×
max 4 guests      2 + 2 bedrooms      2 bathrooms
  • Amenity Attributes
    • combination tub/shower
    • outdoor shower
    • shower
    • tub
  • Attractions Attributes
    • festivals
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • DVD Player
    • Games
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Stereo
    • Television
    • Cable TV
    • Satellite TV
    • DVD Player
    • Stereo System
    • Games
    • Wireless Internet
    • TV
  • General Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Clothes Dryer
    • Fitness Room / Equipment
    • Hair Dryer
    • Heating
    • Internet
    • Iron & Board
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room
    • Parking
    • Towels Provided
    • Washing Machine
    • Wifi
    • Free Wifi
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Blender
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
    • Tea Kettle
    • Stove
  • Leisure_activities Attributes
    • bird watching
    • eco tourism
    • photography
    • scenic drives
    • sight seeing
    • walking
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • fitness center
  • Outside Attributes
    • Deck / Patio
    • Golf
    • Outdoor Grill
  • Pool_spa Attributes
    • Hot Tub
    • Private Pool
  • Room_subtype Attributes
    • shower
  • Sports_and_adventure_activities Attributes
    • golf
    • hiking
    • swimming
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • non smoking only
    • pets not allowed
  • Dining Attributes
    • Dining Area
  • Safety Attributes
    • Smoke detectors
  • Health and safety Attributes
    • Enhanced cleaning practices
    • Clean with disinfectant
    • No-contact check-in and check-out
    • High touch surfaces cleaned with disinfectant
    • Towels and bedding washed in water that's at least 60sC/140sF
  • Living Attributes
    • Central Air
    • Air Conditioning
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Linens
    • Ironing Board
    • High Speed Internet
    • Iron
    • Hair Dryer
    • Cable
    • Games
    • Clothes Hangers
    • Heat
    • Dedicated Workspace
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Free Wifi
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Patio
    • Gas Grill
    • Outdoor Shower
    • Hot Tub
    • Private Pool
    • Fenced-in yard
    • Beach Umbrella

Loading...

Loading...

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2021

Rate Period Nightly
Sep 6 to Oct 1 Min Stay 2 nights 223 - 790 USD
Oct 2 to Oct 17 Min Stay 3 nights 250 - 297 USD
Oct 18 to Oct 28 Min Stay 2 nights 230 USD
Oct 29 to Nov 21 Min Stay 6 nights 212 - 328 USD
Nov 22 to Nov 27 Min Stay 6 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 242 - 348 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 17 Min Stay 6 nights 221 - 294 USD
Dec 18, 2021 to Jan 2, 2022 Min Stay 6 nights 236 - 335 USD

2022

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 3 to Jan 19 Min Stay 6 nights 221 - 342 USD
Jan 20 to Jan 23 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 248 - 400 USD
Jan 24 to Feb 8 Min Stay 6 nights 221 - 308 USD
Feb 9 to Feb 20 Min Stay 3 nights 304 - 343 USD
Feb 21 to Mar 6 Min Stay 6 nights 303 - 343 USD
Mar 7 to Mar 20 Min Stay 3 nights 310 - 374 USD
Mar 21 to Apr 13 Min Stay 6 nights 303 - 728 USD
Apr 14 to Apr 17 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 568 - 943 USD
Apr 18 to Apr 20 Min Stay 6 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed) 542 - 622 USD
Apr 21 to Apr 24 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 464 - 784 USD
Apr 25 to Apr 27 Min Stay 6 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed) 425 - 466 USD
Apr 28 to May 1 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 276 - 551 USD
May 2 to May 26 Min Stay 6 nights 221 - 268 USD
May 27 to May 29 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 253 - 322 USD
May 30 to Jun 30 Min Stay 2 nights 223 - 230 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 4 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Fri, Sat, Sun) 219 - 233 USD
Jul 5 to Sep 1 Min Stay 2 nights 223 - 227 USD
Sep 2 to Sep 4 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 219 - 233 USD
Sep 5 to Oct 27 Min Stay 2 nights 223 - 227 USD

Weekly

2021

Rate Period Weekly
Sep 6 to Oct 1 Min Stay 7 nights 927 - 5,911 USD
Oct 2 to Oct 17 Min Stay 7 nights 1,570 - 1,946 USD
Oct 18 to Oct 28 Min Stay 7 nights 1,476 - 1,499 USD
Oct 29 to Nov 21 Min Stay 7 nights 1,476 - 2,312 USD
Nov 22 to Nov 27 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 1,680 - 2,312 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 17 Min Stay 7 nights 1,543 - 2,069 USD
Dec 18, 2021 to Jan 2, 2022 Min Stay 7 nights 1,631 - 2,328 USD

2022

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 3 to Jan 19 Min Stay 7 nights 1,543 - 2,275 USD
Jan 20 to Jan 23 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,701 - 2,275 USD
Jan 24 to Feb 8 Min Stay 7 nights 1,543 - 2,151 USD
Feb 9 to Feb 20 Min Stay 7 nights 2,121 - 2,238 USD
Feb 21 to Mar 6 Min Stay 7 nights 2,116 - 2,431 USD
Mar 7 to Mar 20 Min Stay 7 nights 2,156 - 2,472 USD
Mar 21 to Apr 13 Min Stay 7 nights 2,116 - 4,662 USD
Apr 14 to Apr 17 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 4,185 - 4,662 USD
Apr 18 to Apr 20 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed) 4,026 USD
Apr 21 to Apr 24 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 3,325 - 4,026 USD
Apr 25 to Apr 27 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed) 2,928 - 3,092 USD
Apr 28 to May 1 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,869 - 2,847 USD
May 2 to May 26 Min Stay 7 nights 1,543 - 1,824 USD
May 27 to May 29 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,587 - 1,785 USD
May 30 to Jun 30 Min Stay 7 nights 1,433 - 1,510 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 4 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,454 - 1,510 USD
Jul 5 to Sep 1 Min Stay 7 nights 1,433 - 1,489 USD
Sep 2 to Sep 4 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,454 - 1,489 USD
Sep 5 to Oct 27 Min Stay 7 nights 1,433 - 1,483 USD

Long Term Stays

2021

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Sep 6 to Oct 1 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,944 - 3,968 USD
Oct 2 to Oct 17 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,944 - 3,995 USD
Oct 18 to Oct 28 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,999 - 4,033 USD
Oct 29 to Nov 21 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,978 - 4,047 USD
Nov 22 to Nov 27 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 30 3,958 - 3,975 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 17 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,944 - 4,047 USD
Dec 18, 2021 to Jan 2, 2022 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,054 - 4,150 USD

2022

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 3 to Jan 19 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,254 - 5,921 USD
Jan 20 to Jan 23 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 6,025 - 6,338 USD
Jan 24 to Feb 8 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,442 - 8,038 USD
Feb 9 to Feb 20 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,123 - 9,055 USD
Feb 21 to Mar 6 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,140 - 9,818 USD
Mar 7 to Mar 20 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,705 - 9,508 USD
Mar 21 to Apr 13 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,355 - 8,643 USD
Apr 14 to Apr 17 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 5,819 - 6,221 USD
Apr 18 to Apr 20 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed) 30 5,417 - 5,685 USD
Apr 21 to Apr 24 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 4,882 - 5,283 USD
Apr 25 to Apr 27 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed) 30 4,480 - 4,748 USD
Apr 28 to May 1 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 3,944 - 4,346 USD
May 2 to May 26 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,944 - 4,026 USD
May 27 to May 29 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 4,030 - 4,037 USD
May 30 to Jun 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,730 - 4,043 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 4 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 3,726 USD
Jul 5 to Sep 1 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,726 - 3,829 USD
Sep 2 to Sep 4 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 3,819 - 3,826 USD
Sep 5 to Oct 27 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,726 - 3,816 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (16 raters)
Property condition (16 raters)
Location (16 raters)
Cleanliness (16 raters)
Services from rental manager (15 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Relaxing Beautiful place.
- Kevin K.
Reviewed On: 8/30/2021
Excellent Very clean and well maintained home! Would definitely stay there again and recommend TurnKey. Staff was accommodating and friendly. The only con with this place was that the cleaning crew showed up 20 minutes early (before check-out time) and was ringing the doorbell. Please ask them to wait at least until check out time. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, July 29, 2021 Hi Vicky, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this review. We do apologize for the issues you encountered during your stay and for any inconvenience, this caused as well. Please know that we are following up with our housekeeping team to address this incident and prevent similar problems moving forward. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we’re looking forward to hearing from you again. -The TurnKey Team
- Vicky V.
Reviewed On: 6/17/2021
Great stay Overall, a very pleasant experience. We stayed for 3 weeks with another couple in February.<br/>The property is a bit smaller than the pictures make it look &#x2013; but having said that, the house was certainly adequate for two couples and the outdoor area, although not large, was nicely landscaped and laid out. We enjoyed the pool and spa and the views of the surrounding mountains from the pool area were terrific. The house is located in a quiet neighborhood near some great hiking trails and a short drive to downtown La Quinta. The property management company was responsive to any questions or concerns we had. We will definitely consider returning.<br/><br/> Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, April 13, 2020 Hi Mark, Thank you so much for leaving this review and for sharing your experience. We’re so glad to hear that you and the other couple had a nice stay with us. We’re glad you enjoyed the pool/spa and the views of the surrounding mountains are awesome. We’re glad we were able to quickly resolve your issue after you called our 24/7 guest hotline. You were the perfect guests, and we’re looking forward to hearing from you again! ~The TurnKey VR Team
- Mark L.
Reviewed On: 4/12/2020
Beautiful Private Retreat This house is beautiful, from the fully stocked home with all kitchen, bedroom necessities to the very private pool and hot tub that is cleaned twice a week. Great location and excellent communication from the owner and turn key. This place is a must when you are down in Palm Springs/ la Quinta. Close to shopping and the living desert zoo, restaurants and golf. It&#x2019;s the Best choice!!
- Corey F.
Reviewed On: 1/14/2020
La Quinta This was a great value. Super clean with pool & spa. Even had garage space. Very close to Empire Polo fields which was our goal.
- Charles S.
Reviewed On: 1/21/2020
A Desert Oasis Really great home and location in La Quinta. It was just as it is described.
- Elizabeth K.
Reviewed On: 3/1/2021
Some work needs to be done We enjoyed our 2 months in LaQuinta very much. Our rental was a disappointment at $5,000+/mo. The tile floors in the living,dining, and kitchen areas had numerous holes in them that the owner had patched over with shipping tape! This made it difficult to vacuum. The scatter rug by the kitchen sink was very dirty--sent to the garage early-on. The release for the ironing board was sprung so it could not be opened up. I did not find any measuring cups. The TV in Master BR was on a fragile tower that came down when my husband accidently fell into it--thankfully no one injured. Your young men in the area (John, Mike, Lyle) were great--hold onto them. We very much appreciated the home phone to use and the owner's permission to have mail delivered to the address. Great restaurants and beautiful area! Nice to have a gardener and pool maintenance. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, February 8, 2018 Hi Evelyn, Thank you for your review, and we’re happy to hear you had a great stay at our place! That being said, we do apologize for the issues you experienced during your stay with us. We wish we had known at the time so that we could have helped out -- our 24/7 guest hotline is always available if anything ever comes up while staying at one of our properties. Please be assured our local Field Operations Team will make sure the rug by the kitchen sink is replaced, the release for the ironing board is repaired, and measuring cups are added to the kitchen. We are also following up with the homeowner to address the holes in the tile floor and the master bedroom TV stand. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 2/3/2018
California Dreaming We have been renting vacation properties ifor the last 15 yrs. in France, Portugal, United States (Hawaii, Texas, Florida, Arizona) this was one of the nicest places we have rented. Comfortable, relaxing, great walk ability, scenic.<br/>Turnkey delivered great service and response when we had an issue, cannot say the same for Home Away. I would rent this house again in a heart beat!
- Paul R.
Reviewed On: 4/6/2018
Review No Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, June 18, 2018 Hi Robert, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback, and we’re so sorry to hear your experience with us was not as great as it should have been. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out any time and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 6/13/2018
Perfect Palm Desert getaway! Excellent property. Very clean - and it has everything you could need. Pool and spa was super easy to control which was a blessing. I will be adding this property to my favorites list for sure. Highly recommended.
- Rex B.
Reviewed On: 8/8/2019
So unhappy and pricey stay, not worthy. I couldn't enjoy my rental specially because the pool and jacuzzi control wasn't working properly, the pool got heated up to a 100 degrees, is such a nice property for it not to have a decent gas bbq, the beds are terrible specially the one in the master bedroom, and finally the carpet in the living room is so soily and duty, and the worst thing they want out by 10 a.m and the cleaning crew knock at the door by 9:30 a.m to make sure you get out asap. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, September 27, 2019 Hi Gerardo, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced. Always remember that our guest hotline is available 24/7 if you ever need anything during your stay - we wish we would have known about the issues you experienced so we could have offered assistance. Our Field Operations Team is following up to ensure the pool and spa heating systems are operating as normal and that our home receives the proper maintenance and upkeep. We wish we could have extended a later check out for you, unfortunately, we were unable to do so this time. If there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
- Gerardo T.
Reviewed On: 7/17/2019
Outstanding Weekend We enjoyed the house and pool. Great location. Nice house. Would rent again!
- Mari S.
Reviewed On: 9/3/2019
Best vacation ever ;) This was the best home I have rented through Airbnb so far...the pool/jacuzzi was perfect for my party of 4. The house was sparkling clean &#xD83D;&#xDC4C; I completely fell in love with the decor both inside/outside of the house. Loved the fact that it was in a corner. Gave us more privacy to enjoy our stay. I will definitely book it again! Please allow your guests early check in. I was willing to pay extra & the host said no. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, October 9, 2019 Hi Lizz, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and we are so pleased to hear that had the best vacation ever, with us! We wish we could have extended an earlier check-in for you, unfortunately, we were unable to do so this time. You were wonderful guests, please come back soon! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Lizz R.
Reviewed On: 8/27/2019
Rest and Renew Loved our little was exactly what I was hoping for. Lots of rest, sun and pool time with absolutely no agenda.<br/><br/>Aside from a lot of disruptions due to maintenance needs, I was able to get close to what I was needing. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, November 18, 2019 Hi Kathy, Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. We’re so glad to hear your little getaway was exactly what you needed. We’re sorry to hear there were interruptions with some maintenance issues, but we’re so glad you called our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know. Thanks again for bringing these important issues to light, as it’s feedback like this that really makes a difference in how we move forward in offering the best service we possibly can to our guests and in keeping our properties in perfect shape. If there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out at any time on our 24/7 guest hotline and let us know. We look forward to the opportunity to host you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Kathy C.
Reviewed On: 11/15/2019
NIce patio and pool but.... Let's start by saying the house it self is nice but unfortunately I feel that the stay was doomed since the start. 1st Turnkey did not send us the correct door code and could not get one to us that would work, standing outside in the heat for 25+ min trying to get in. Once in found a dead bug look like roach in the middle of the floor, it looked like it had been dead for a while. Master bedroom some kind of splatter all over sink and vanity - looked like old vomit?? If I had not of prepaid the rental I would of checked into a hotel/resort right at that point! Master shower water did not heat up past a cold temp. - yikes not good when you are supposed to shave your legs. Small black bug constantly found throughout house, think it's time for pest spraying on the exterior. On the bright side the pool and patio were very nice. Second and might be last year I use TKVR for my annual desert trip. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, August 18, 2017 Hi Alice, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback, and we are so sorry to hear if your experience staying with us was not as great as it should have been. Please be assured we are checking on everything you have mentioned and will make sure each issue is addressed. It is nice to hear that you were still able to enjoy our outdoor amenities, though. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
- Alice O.
Reviewed On: 8/15/2017
La Quinta Home Overall, it was great! The door code we were provided before we arrived did not work but we called Turnkey and, John, their local rep was able to get us a new door code right away.
- Andrew L.
Reviewed On: 11/21/2017
Let's start by saying the house it self is nice but unfortunately I feel that the stay was doomed since the start. 1st Turnkey did not send us the correct door code and could not get one to us that would work, standing outside in the heat for 25+ min trying to get in. Once in found a dead bug look like roach in the middle of the floor, it looked like it had been dead for a while. Master bedroom some kind of splatter all over sink and vanity - looked like old vomit?? If I had not of prepaid the rental I would of checked into a hotel/resort right at that point! Master shower water did not heat up past a cold temp. - yikes not good when you are supposed to shave your legs. Small black bug constantly found throughout house, think it's time for pest spraying on the exterior. On the bright side the pool and patio were very nice. Second and might be last year I use TKVR for my annual desert trip.
Reviewed On: 8/15/2017

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 385 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Sep 17, 2021
  • The rates for this property were last updated on Jun 05, 2017
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

2BR w/ Private Pool & Spa, Stunning Mountain Views – Near Old Town & Dining

ID 234964 - 2 beds (2 queen). Base rent is for 4 occupants.
La Quinta Vacation Rentals
Recharge at this tranquil and private 2BR/2BA La Quinta home. Secluded walled yard with pool, spa, and lush landscaping, plus stunning mountain views. Minutes from Old Town La Quinta, dining, shopping, and walking/biking trails. Sleeps 4.. Recharge at this tranquil and private single-story 2BR/2BA La Quinta home. Secluded walled yard with pool, spa, and lush landscaping, plus stunning mountain views. Minutes from Old Town La Quinta, dining, shopping, and walking/biking trails. Sleeps 4.

ABOUT THE HOUSE

The pathway leading to the front door is hemmed with vibrant flowering vines. As you step through the front door, the floor-to-ceiling tiled fireplace makes a lasting impression.

The living room is the perfect gathering place with a 55” flat screen TV, couch, armchair, and piano. It opens to the dining area with a 6-person table and bar area with wine fridge.

Spend a quiet evening in, cooking up a tasty meal in the well equipped kitchen. Amenities include granite countertops, a bar with seating for 2, and full-size appliances - including a gas range.

Sleep like a baby in the master bedroom, where you’ll be treated to a plush queen bed, 32” flat screen TV, closet, and lots of natural light. The en-suite bathroom has a granite vanity with dual sinks, large walk-in shower, and separate water closet.

The 2nd bedroom has a queen bed and access to the patio through the French doors. Another full bath has a tiled tub/shower combo.

Retreat to the secluded backyard to take a dip in the pool; let the warm waters of the spa melt your stress away.

A wall, dressed in blooming bougainvillea, surrounds the entire property and the mountain views stretch for miles. Dine al fresco on the patio, with seating for 6.

THE LOCATION

Walking and biking trails traverse La Quinta Cove, so you get in your morning run or take a leisurely evening stroll.

Bring your clubs and test your skills at the La Quinta Resort Dunes Course as it's open to the public. Also Spa services, restaurants and shopping are available at the La Quinta Resort.

Wander the quaint streets of Old Town La Quinta (5 minutes), checking out the weekly farmers’ market and stopping for coffee at the Old Town Coffee Company. Browse the numerous boutiques. Grab a bite to eat at La Rue Bistro (5 minutes) or Casa Mendozo (5 minutes).

Spoil yourself with a day at the spa at the La Quinta Resort (7 minutes), which has even more shopping and dining options. (The resort golf course is open to the public as well.)

The home sits in a central location to reach several popular desert cities. Just 20 minutes northwest of Palm Desert and 20 minutes northeast of Indio.

License Number: HSR19-005908

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

Subscribe to our newsletter
By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543