max 6 guests      3 bedrooms      2.5 bathrooms
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Stereo
    • Television
    • Cable TV
    • Stereo System
    • Wireless Internet
  • General Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Clothes Dryer
    • Heating
    • Internet
    • Iron & Board
    • Linens Provided
    • Parking
    • Towels Provided
    • Washing Machine
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Blender
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
    • Wine Fridge
  • Outside Attributes
    • Balcony
    • Outdoor Grill
  • Pool_spa Attributes
    • Communal Pool
  • Living Attributes
    • Central Air
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Linens
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Ironing Board
    • High Speed Internet
    • Fireplace
    • Iron
    • Cable
    • Clothes Hangers
    • Heat
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby FedEx
    • Nearby Bank
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Movie Theatres
    • Golf Course
  • Culture Attributes
    • Botanical Garden
    • Arboretum
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Balcony
    • Gas Grill
    • Shared Pool
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Close to Town
    • Near Public Transportation
    • Near Lake
  • Attractions Attributes
    • Churches
    • Health/Beauty/Spa

Loading...

Terms

The Property Manager (hereafter referred to as "we", "us", or "our") provides rental management services on behalf of homeowners ("Owners") who rent their properties (including the associated fixtures and furnishings)(the “Home”) to guests (the "Guest" or "you") seeking accommodations on a short term or long term basis (collectively, the “Services”). We are the Owner's property manager and authorized agent, who will perform the Services related to your reservation. By using the Home and Services, you agree to comply with and be legally bound by the terms and conditions of this guest agreement (the "Agreement"). This Agreement only applies to short term rentals and not long term rentals, which will be governed by the specific terms of your lease agreement with us.

1. Policies: Please treat our Owner's Home with the care you would at your own home and abide by following policies:

*Behave as you would in any home in which you live, with respect for property and neighbors.
*Unless otherwise stated in the Home listing, you must be over the age of 25.
*You will be an occupant of the unit during the entire reserved period and other occupants of the Home during your stay will be family members, friends, responsible adults or children under direct adult supervision.
*Do not exceed the maximum occupancy of the Home.
*No parties, noise that can be heard beyond the home lot line or in adjacent units, or any illegal activity may occur at the Home.
*No pets are allowed unless otherwise noted for specific properties and where you have paid a pet fee in connection with your booking in advance of your reservation.
*No smoking is allowed in or around any Home.
*Check-in time is 3pm and check-out time is 10am - we will notify you via email in advance if early check-in or late check-out will be available.
*Please use common courtesy at the home by keeping it clean, reporting any problems or damages, washing dishes as used, taking garbage to the outside bins, leaving towels in the bathrooms and sheets in the bedrooms, and not re-arranging furniture.

2. Cleaning: Each home will be cleaned and inspected by third-party cleaning contractors after your departure. We ask you to help us enable the cleaning crews as much as possible. They will appreciate simple things like leaving the home tidy, running the dishwasher, starting to wash the towels, and taking out the trash.

3. Swimming Pools, Hot Tubs, or Beach: If the home that you have reserved includes a pool or hot tub, or is on a beach, these can all be obviously dangerous. Guests should observe and adhere to all rules and policies as posted at the home and supervise all children at all times. Lifeguards are not provided. Decks and patios can be slippery when wet and can result in injury to anyone who is not careful. Guest accept and assumes all risks involved in or related to the use of a pool, hot tub, beach and deck/patio areas.

4. Home Damage Waiver: Each guest will be offered an optional Damage Waiver that protects you against unintended damage done to the Property. This is not insurance, and the Damage Waiver does not apply to intentional damage done by the Guest or your guests, or excessive wear and tear due to parties, smoking, pets or otherwise, or additional cleaning charges due to stains or spills, or fines incurred by the police or HOA due to noise, excessive trash or parking, or damage over the purchased amounts of either $3,000 or $5,000. If Tenant does not wish to purchase this Damage Waiver, a security deposit of $3,000, $5,000, or greater depending on Property will be required at the time of booking. If a Home requires an additional security deposit, we will explain this to you before confirming a reservation. Guest acknowledges that any damage or fines not covered by the Damage Waiver or above the amount of any security deposit can be charged to Guest (and Guest’s card on file). The Damage Waiver can be purchased up to the day prior to your reservation but not after it has started. You do not have to purchase this Damage Waiver. Please contact the Property Manager directly at if you do not wish to purchase the Damage Waiver.

5. Excessive Wear and Tear, Noise and Occupancy: If excessive wear and tear is found for the Home, or additional cleaning is necessary due to spills, trash left on site, stains to furniture, carpeting, linens, paint, wallpaper, or flooring, Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest for additional fees. Tenant will be provided with a receipt for any additional fees incurred upon request or as required by local laws or regulations. If at any time the maximum number of the Home’s occupants is exceeded or if we receive information about excessive noise, the Property Manager has the right to evict Guest and all occupants immediately and to charge Guest a minimum service fee of $250 with no refund for the balance of the remaining reservation. If any sign of smoking is discovered Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. Unless the reservation for the Home specifically allows a pet, if any sign of a pet is discovered, then Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. The Property Manager will return any balance of a security deposit to Guest, less any charges or amounts owed by Guest, within fourteen (14) days after the end of the reservation or as otherwise required by local laws or regulations. Any charges owed by Guest may be charged by the Property Manager to Guest’s card on file in addition to seeking any relief provided by law.

6. Maintenance and Access: We have the right to enter the home at any time during guest stay and we will diligently attempt to address maintenance issues as they occur. This is an associated risk of renting a single family residence or condo. If a maintenance issue occurs that cannot be fixed in a reasonable amount of time, and significantly affects your stay; we reserve the right to refund at our discretion or offer to relocate you to another home.

7. Phone and Internet: Unless otherwise specified, all homes are equipped with a high-speed Wi-Fi connection where service is available and we will provide you with any required Wi-Fi passwords. We do not provide a land line phones for all homes and suggest that you please use your mobile phone or Wi-Fi enabled phone for calls.

8. Furnished Rental and Supplies: The Property Manager's properties are fully furnished properties that will include bedspreads, linens, blankets, pillows, towels, a fully equipped kitchen, TV, furnishings unless otherwise specified. A limited starter supply of paper products, bath and dish soap are provided, but will not be replaced if consumed during your stay so we recommend bringing additional personal items with you. Staples (salt, pepper, foils, wraps, etc) are generally stocked by the owner of the home, however the Property Manager cannot commit these supplies being present. Guest is responsible for replacing stocked items as they are consumed. If there is a special type of item you are accustomed to using please provide for those items by bringing them with you. Extra towels are always recommended for homes on the beach, or with a pool or hot tub.

9. Weather and Other Unforeseen Events: The Property Manager does not accept liability for any inconveniences arising from any temporary defects or stoppage in supply of water, gas, electricity or plumbing, damage caused by weather/road conditions, natural disasters, acts of God or other reasons beyond its control. No refunds will be given for any delays or cancellations due to such conditions. Travel Insurance is highly recommended for any stay.

10. Homeowners Association: The Property Manager cannot warrant the usability or condition of amenities provided through homeowner associations, including, but not limited to pools, hot tubs, club houses, tennis courts, golf facilities, and picnic & beach facilities.

11. Indemnity: Neither Owner nor the Property Manager assumes any liability for loss, theft, damage or injury to Guest, his/her guests or other occupants in the Home. The Guest, for himself/herself, his/her heirs, assignors, executors and administrators, fully releases and discharges Owner and the Property Manager from any and all claims, demands and causes of action by reason of any injury or whatever nature which has or have occurred, or may occur to the Guest, his/her guests or other occupants of the Home as a result of, or in connection with the occupancy of the Home and agrees to hold Owner and the Property Manager free and harmless of any claim or suit arising therefrom. In any action concerning the rights, duties or liabilities of the parties to this Agreement, or their principals, agents, successors or assignees the prevailing party shall be entitled to recover reasonable attorney fees and costs.

12. Sale Contingency: In the rare event the Home that that you have reserved is for sale, and/or is under a contract to sell, the Property Manager reserves the right to provide Guest with a comparable home at no additional cost to the Guest. Showings during occupancy are by appointment only at your prior approval.

13. Payment and Cancellations: We accept all major credit cards. For reservations made more than 30 days in advance, we only charge a deposit of 10% of the total reservation upon booking, with full payment due 30 days prior to check-in. For all reservations made within 30 days of check-in, we collect payment in full at the time of booking. All reservations which are made more than 10 days in advance are fully refundable if the guest cancels the reservation within 72 hours after the time of booking. After this cancellation period expires, all guest payments are non-refundable.

14. Other Terms and Conditions: Your booking is subject to the the Property Manager 's Terms, Privacy Policy and this Guest Agreement which can be found at /terms. Additionally, where specifically required by the terms of any applicable laws, regulations or Homeowner's Association rules (as determined by the Property Manager), then this Rental Agreement shall constitute a lease of the premises. If you would like to extend your reservation for additional dates, please call us for availability and pricing.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2019

Rate Period Nightly
Jul 10 to Aug 29 Min Stay 2 nights 83 - 85 USD
Aug 30 to Sep 2 Min Stay 3 nights 83 - 162 USD
Sep 3 to Oct 31 Min Stay 2 nights 85 - 147 USD
Nov 1 to Nov 26 Min Stay 2 nights 137 - 175 USD
Nov 27 to Dec 1 Min Stay 3 nights 236 - 238 USD
Dec 2 to Dec 19 Min Stay 2 nights 144 - 184 USD
Dec 20, 2019 to Jan 2, 2020 Min Stay 3 nights 291 USD

2020

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 3 to Jan 31 Min Stay 2 nights 144 - 200 USD
Feb 1 to Feb 11 Min Stay 3 nights 252 - 286 USD
Feb 12 to Feb 23 Min Stay 3 nights 272 - 291 USD
Feb 24 to Mar 8 Min Stay 3 nights 252 - 305 USD
Mar 9 to Mar 22 Min Stay 3 nights 396 USD
Mar 23 to Mar 31 Min Stay 3 nights 252 - 286 USD
Apr 1 to Apr 8 Min Stay 3 nights 252 - 286 USD
Apr 9 to Apr 12 Min Stay 4 nights 704 USD
Apr 13 to Apr 15 Min Stay 3 nights 252 - 254 USD
Apr 16 to Apr 19 Min Stay 4 nights 654 USD
Apr 20 to Apr 22 Min Stay 3 nights 252 USD
Apr 27 to May 21 Min Stay 2 nights 144 - 184 USD

Weekly

2019

Rate Period Weekly
Jul 10 to Aug 29 Min Stay 7 nights 630 - 691 USD
Aug 30 to Sep 2 Min Stay 7 nights 1,162 USD
Sep 3 to Oct 31 Min Stay 7 nights 691 - 851 USD
Nov 1 to Nov 26 Min Stay 7 nights 1,050 USD
Nov 27 to Dec 1 Min Stay 7 nights 1,661 - 1,673 USD
Dec 2 to Dec 19 Min Stay 7 nights 1,103 USD
Dec 20, 2019 to Jan 2, 2020 Min Stay 7 nights 2,048 USD

2020

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 3 to Jan 31 Min Stay 7 nights 1,103 - 1,177 USD
Feb 1 to Feb 11 Min Stay 7 nights 1,893 - 1,933 USD
Feb 12 to Feb 23 Min Stay 7 nights 1,933 - 2,048 USD
Feb 24 to Mar 8 Min Stay 7 nights 1,893 - 2,006 USD
Mar 9 to Mar 22 Min Stay 7 nights 2,783 USD
Mar 23 to Mar 31 Min Stay 7 nights 1,793 - 1,893 USD
Apr 1 to Apr 8 Min Stay 7 nights 1,793 - 1,910 USD
Apr 9 to Apr 12 Min Stay 7 nights 4,943 USD
Apr 13 to Apr 15 Min Stay 7 nights 1,793 USD
Apr 16 to Apr 19 Min Stay 7 nights 4,593 USD
Apr 27 to May 21 Min Stay 7 nights 1,103 USD

Long Term Stays

2019

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jul 10 to Aug 29 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,421 - 3,751 USD
Aug 30 to Sep 2 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,259 - 6,276 USD
Sep 3 to Oct 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,707 - 3,787 USD
Nov 1 to Nov 26 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,874 - 4,939 USD
Nov 27 to Dec 1 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,309 - 7,331 USD
Dec 2 to Dec 19 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,831 - 4,978 USD
Dec 20, 2019 to Jan 2, 2020 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,491 - 8,536 USD

2020

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 3 to Jan 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,863 - 4,946 USD
Feb 1 to Feb 11 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,336 - 9,069 USD
Feb 12 to Feb 23 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,111 - 9,177 USD
Feb 24 to Mar 8 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,992 - 9,228 USD
Mar 9 to Mar 22 Min Stay 30 nights 30 12,204 - 12,349 USD
Mar 23 to Mar 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,499 - 8,526 USD

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (1 raters)
Property condition (1 raters)
Location (1 raters)
Cleanliness (1 raters)
Services from rental manager (1 raters)
Recommend to Others (1 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Communication disaster - beware! The rental experience was a logistical nightmare. Be careful staying here during festival season, as Turnkey is not aligned with the condo community (called PGA West) at all. They both told me conflicting information, the security would not let me in, telling me Turnkey did not give my name that I was coming, and it was difficult getting ahold of anyone at Turnkey who knew what was going on. The house was nice, but for this amount of money, I would never book with Turnkey again. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, May 21, 2019 Hi Kaitlyn, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with this feedback, and we would like to sincerely apologize for the issues you encountered upon arrival. Here at TurnKey, it’s our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems do arise, we try our very best to make things right in any way we can. We’re a bit confused that you mention having difficulty reaching us, as we show that a TurnKey agent connected with you on 4/11 and was able to quickly call in and add your name to the guest list. Please know that we are also reviewing our process for gated communities in order to avoid similar problems moving forward. If there is anything we can still do for you, reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 5/1/2019
Great accommodations in an awesome setting! This is a luxurious condo in a beautiful setting. A running waterfall is right out your back door and the grounds are very lush and well kept. The home provided everything we needed. The inside was top quality. We would stay here again.
Reviewed On: 3/30/2019
Disappointed I usually do not write things like this, but I feel that your company should know how ****** our experience was.. <br/><br/>First, we arrived at the security gate at 3:00pm after being told we had a 12:00 check-in, to be be told that we were not on the list & that we would need to call Turnkey to get us into the gate because they were not notified that we were coming. 25 minutes later and numerous phone calls to your company and we got in. Next, we get to the door to find that the code does not work. After 30 minutes and 3 phone calls later, we finally get out of the 105 degree heat, but not before the neighbor came out to let us know this has happened numerous times to vacation renters. Upon entering we learned that the trash wasn’t taken out from the renters before so we had to drive the trash around to find a dumpster to toss it in. The house was nice inside for the most part. Unfortunately, the next morning we realized the fridge didn’t work all night and most of our food went bad. We finally got in touch with John from the Palm Springs office, but he said the fridge would take forever to fix because of the brand. He was very kind and brought us a cooler with ice for the new food that we had to buy instead of making us wait around for someone to fix the fridge. We were grateful that he hand delivered the cooler, but still very annoyed that he had to come in the first place. <br/><br/>We were all excited to rent through your company, but I will definitely not rent with you again. Sadly, I learned after our stay that very similar things happened with a friend’s bachelorette party when she rented through your company as well. Needless to say, our group was extremely disappointed in our experience with Turnkey. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, May 8, 2018 Hello Amanda, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback, and we’re so sorry to hear your experience staying with us was not as great as it should have been. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer impeccable customer service, and it is our hope that if anything at all comes up, guests are conveniently able to reach us 24/7 on our guest hotline. It appears that a TurnKey agent did connect with you regarding the issues with the fridge but you requested that we address these problem after your departure. Please know that we’ve resolved each issue you mentioned. If there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out any time. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 5/7/2018
A Double Bogey Sorry to say but this is a very poor rental. Dirty, stained rugs, dirty windows on the upper level, ugly decor (Goodwill?), insufficient seating in TV area (we brought in a lounge chair from the patio), NO lights in living room at all, almost useless lighting in bedrooms (I took the lamphshade off), no dressers in 2 of the bedrooms, no garage door opener, all furniture pushed against the walls so you sit in a straight line to talk to guests, TV in guest bedroom not hooked up, no grab bars in showers/tub, etc. etc. etc. I would recommend this property to no one. Positives were ample dishware/glasses/utensils and towels. Turnkey was very responsive except you spoke with someone different every time you called so yo had to explain your issue over again and not get an accurate answer. I was given at least 5 door codes in attempting to get into the unit. The poor comdition and quality of this rental would make me think twice about using TurnKey again if this is what they allow on their inventory. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, February 7, 2018 Hi Carol, Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. We are sorry to hear about the issues you encountered and for any inconvenience they caused as well. At TurnKey, it’s our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems do arise, we try our very best to make things right in any way we can. It looks like we were able to assist you with accessing the home, and we are so glad you called our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know about it. We wish we had known about the additional issues during your stay so we could have tried to help out then. Please be assured our local Field Operations Team is following up on everything you’ve mentioned and will make sure your feedback is passed along to the homeowner. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 2/2/2018
not good value for the price property in poor shape..stove/dishwasher 20 plus years old..bbq filthy and not sanitary to cook light fixture in living area..carpet in bathrooms not sanitary..fam. room couch/chair not for adults..very dirty and uncomfortable..garage full of junk and dirty Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, March 27, 2019 Hi Lorne, Thank you for taking the time to provide this feedback. We would like to sincerely apologize for the issues you encountered and for any inconvenience this caused as well. At TurnKey, it’s our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems do arise, we try our very best to make things right in any way we can. It looks like we were able to send our local Field Operations Team out to address each of your cleanliness and maintenance concerns, and we are so glad you called our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know about it. If there is anything else we can still do for you, reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 3/2/2019

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 239 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Jul 11, 2019
  • The rates for this property were last updated on Jun 27, 2017
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

This PGA West Condo

ID 235482 - 3 beds (1 king, 1 queen and 1 bunk). Base rent is for 6 occupants.
La Quinta Vacation Rentals
This PGA West condo is a golfer's paradise. Tee off on three public courses, explore nearby Lake Cahuilla, and unwind on a breezy patio with a lake and waterfall as your backdrop. The shared pool is right around the corner, and downtown is 5 minutes away.. Enjoy direct access to golf at this charming PGA West condo. You can choose from three public courses, with beautifully manicured fairways winding throughout the gated community.

Your back patio beckons with a peaceful setting beside a lake and waterfall—take in the same stunning view from the private balcony off the master bedroom. The shared pool and spa is just around the corner.

Downtown Old La Quinta's unique shops and eateries are 5 minutes away by car, and there's plenty of natural beauty to explore close by. Explore the biking and walking trails that traverse the city, and discover shimmering Lake Cahuilla right behind PGA West. Coming during festival season The Coachella grounds are accessible in minutes.

ABOUT THE CONDO

A spacious, comfortable interior complete with two living spaces, cool tile floors, a waterfront patio, and three public golf courses just steps from your door make this the ideal desert retreat.

The first living room has a 64” TV and a large sofa. The second living room has more of a formal vibe with a plush couch, an ottoman, and a gas fireplace. A half-bath is conveniently located adjacent.

A French-door fridge, gleaming white tile counters, a wine fridge, and a stereo make the kitchen a dream to cook in. Serve meals at a handsome dark wood dining table for six, or step onto the back patio for dinner by the lake and waterfall. There you'll find a table for four, two chaise lounges, and a propane grill.

Upstairs, the master bedroom boasts a California king bed, a colossal 74” TV, and a private balcony—a great spot for sipping morning coffee to the sound of a rushing waterfall. The en-suite bath has a dual vanity, large walk-in closet, and a tub/shower combination.

The guest bedroom has a queen-size bed donned in fluffy white linens and a 32” TV for cozy movie marathons. A hallway with two mirrored closets leads to the shared en-suite bath, equipped with a walk-in shower.

The third bedroom has a twin-over-full bunk bed and a table with four chairs.

Amenities at this condo include an in-unit laundry room and garage parking for two vehicles.

THE LOCATION

This condo at PGA West gives you access to three public courses, and a chance to attend the CareerBuilder Tournament in high season. Picturesque Lake Cahuilla is right behind the community, and trails wind throughout La Quinta. Indulge in traditional American fare at Ernie's Bar and Grill, less than a half mile away, and find breakfast bliss at Egg Cafe, 5 minutes away by car—don't miss the chocolate chip pancakes or the array of eggs Benedict.

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent
You wont be charged yet
🕔 24-Hour Confirmation

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Experience the difference, no waiting
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543