×
max 6 guests      3 bedrooms      2.5 bathrooms
  • Amenity Attributes
    • outdoor shower
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Stereo
    • Television
    • Cable TV
    • Satellite TV
    • Stereo System
    • Wireless Internet
    • TV
  • General Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Clothes Dryer
    • Fitness Room / Equipment
    • Internet
    • Iron & Board
    • Linens Provided
    • Parking
    • Towels Provided
    • Washing Machine
    • Wifi
    • Free Wifi
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Blender
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
    • Wine Fridge
    • Stove
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • fitness center
  • Outside Attributes
    • Balcony
    • Deck / Patio
    • Outdoor Grill
  • Pool_spa Attributes
    • Communal Pool
  • Living Attributes
    • Central Air
    • Air Conditioning
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Linens
    • Ironing Board
    • High Speed Internet
    • Iron
    • Cable
    • Clothes Hangers
    • Dedicated Workspace
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Free Wifi
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Deck
    • Balcony
    • Gas Grill
    • Outdoor Shower
    • Shared Pool
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Near Lake

Loading...

Loading...

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2021

Rate Period Nightly
Oct 18 to Oct 28 Min Stay 2 nights 121 - 144 USD
Oct 29 to Nov 21 Min Stay 2 nights 139 - 233 USD
Nov 22 to Nov 27 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 164 - 210 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 17 Min Stay 2 nights 150 - 298 USD
Dec 18 to Dec 31 Min Stay 3 nights 333 - 380 USD

2022

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 1 to Jan 2 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Sat, Sun) 263 - 303 USD
Jan 3 to Jan 19 Min Stay 2 nights 190 - 399 USD
Jan 20 to Jan 23 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 258 - 470 USD
Jan 24 to Feb 8 Min Stay 2 nights 198 - 271 USD
Feb 9 to Feb 20 Min Stay 3 nights 312 - 357 USD
Feb 21 to Mar 6 Min Stay 3 nights 309 - 403 USD
Mar 7 to Mar 20 Min Stay 3 nights 356 - 450 USD
Mar 21 to Apr 13 Min Stay 3 nights 309 - 702 USD
Apr 14 to Apr 17 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 440 - 834 USD
Apr 18 to Apr 20 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed) 309 - 659 USD
Apr 21 to Apr 24 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 425 - 775 USD
Apr 25 to Apr 27 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed) 309 - 466 USD
Apr 28 to May 1 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 264 - 518 USD
May 2 to May 26 Min Stay 2 nights 190 - 237 USD
May 27 to May 29 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 185 - 263 USD
May 30 to Jun 30 Min Stay 2 nights 155 - 224 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 4 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Fri, Sat, Sun) 185 - 263 USD
Jul 5 to Sep 1 Min Stay 2 nights 155 - 224 USD
Sep 2 to Sep 4 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 185 - 263 USD
Sep 5 to Oct 27 Min Stay 2 nights 155 - 202 USD

Weekly

2021

Rate Period Weekly
Oct 18 to Oct 28 Min Stay 7 nights 803 - 988 USD
Oct 29 to Nov 21 Min Stay 7 nights 977 - 1,623 USD
Nov 22 to Nov 27 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 1,070 - 1,385 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 17 Min Stay 7 nights 1,035 - 2,207 USD
Dec 18 to Dec 31 Min Stay 7 nights 1,881 - 2,579 USD

2022

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 1 to Jan 2 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Sat, Sun) 1,660 - 1,722 USD
Jan 3 to Jan 19 Min Stay 7 nights 1,343 - 2,434 USD
Jan 20 to Jan 23 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,686 - 2,434 USD
Jan 24 to Feb 8 Min Stay 7 nights 1,404 - 2,178 USD
Feb 9 to Feb 20 Min Stay 7 nights 2,231 - 2,398 USD
Feb 21 to Mar 6 Min Stay 7 nights 2,265 - 2,989 USD
Mar 7 to Mar 20 Min Stay 7 nights 2,405 - 3,129 USD
Mar 21 to Apr 13 Min Stay 7 nights 2,265 - 4,251 USD
Apr 14 to Apr 17 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 4,075 - 4,251 USD
Apr 18 to Apr 20 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed) 4,017 USD
Apr 21 to Apr 24 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 3,246 - 4,017 USD
Apr 25 to Apr 27 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed) 2,732 - 2,989 USD
Apr 28 to May 1 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,681 - 2,604 USD
May 2 to May 26 Min Stay 7 nights 1,343 - 1,494 USD
May 27 to May 29 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,214 - 1,354 USD
May 30 to Jun 30 Min Stay 7 nights 1,097 - 1,471 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 4 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,214 - 1,471 USD
Jul 5 to Sep 1 Min Stay 7 nights 1,097 - 1,354 USD
Sep 2 to Sep 4 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,214 - 1,354 USD
Sep 5 to Oct 27 Min Stay 7 nights 1,097 - 1,308 USD

Long Term Stays

2021

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Oct 18 to Oct 28 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,902 - 5,740 USD
Oct 29 to Nov 21 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,786 - 6,259 USD
Nov 22 to Nov 27 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 30 6,411 - 6,703 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 17 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,761 - 7,672 USD
Dec 18 to Dec 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,820 - 7,637 USD

2022

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 1 to Jan 2 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Sat, Sun) 30 6,516 - 6,668 USD
Jan 3 to Jan 19 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,364 - 7,392 USD
Jan 20 to Jan 23 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 7,135 - 7,544 USD
Jan 24 to Feb 8 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,995 - 9,389 USD
Feb 9 to Feb 20 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,658 - 11,071 USD
Feb 21 to Mar 6 Min Stay 30 nights 30 11,059 - 11,176 USD
Mar 7 to Mar 20 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,055 - 11,596 USD
Mar 21 to Apr 13 Min Stay 30 nights 30 11,316 - 13,850 USD
Apr 14 to Apr 17 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 10,358 - 12,274 USD
Apr 18 to Apr 20 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed) 30 9,447 - 9,704 USD
Apr 21 to Apr 24 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 7,625 - 9,366 USD
Apr 25 to Apr 27 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed) 30 6,773 - 7,030 USD
Apr 28 to May 1 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 5,838 - 6,726 USD
May 2 to May 26 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,659 - 5,465 USD
May 27 to May 29 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 4,449 - 4,682 USD
May 30 to Jun 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,332 - 4,799 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 4 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 4,449 - 4,799 USD
Jul 5 to Sep 1 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,332 - 4,682 USD
Sep 2 to Sep 4 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 4,449 - 4,682 USD
Sep 5 to Oct 27 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,332 - 5,628 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (12 raters)
Property condition (12 raters)
Location (12 raters)
Cleanliness (12 raters)
Services from rental manager (12 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Will not rent with Turnkey again Property is in great location. Property has a pest problem that includes cockroaches and mice. We contacted Turnkey the night we arrived and they wanted to send someone to take cae of the problem at that time (it was past midnight). Being a host myself, I’d suggest a pest control company and maintenance to inspect property before new guest arrival. We did not use first floor bathroom because of the roaches and mice droppings in it. We requested at least maintenance fee refund from Turnkey which they declined. Unpleasant experience. Will not rent a Turnkey property again.
Reviewed On: 9/22/2021
Girls Weekend Had a great weekend. Perfect getaway to start our summer. Great location, close to pool. Would definitely stay here again.
Reviewed On: 6/22/2021
Great family stay The condominium was the perfect size for our family of four. The grounds are beautiful, the furniture and decor are tasteful, and the kitchen is well equipped. The location is quiet and the mountain views are amazing. We enjoyed walks in the neighborhood and playing board games. Beds are comfortable. Turnkey was responsive to all questions.
- Claudia B.
Reviewed On: 11/4/2020
Enjoyed our stay - property management was responsive and helpful Great property. Played lots of golf and property managers were very responsive with adding guests to the gate and helping with some minor maintenance items.
- Ciaran M.
Reviewed On: 12/10/2020
La Quinta Excellent location, very comfortable home, we had an excellent experience and would love to stay there again!
- Catherine V.
Reviewed On: 3/9/2021
Great Place but not great service The place was great, great location. Needed to be a bit more cleaned and restored. Cob webs and missing paint in places. Turn key rentals customer support was horrible and hard to work with. Besides that place was nice and great for large families. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, June 10, 2021 Hi Lara, Thank you for taking the time to leave this review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us, but we are sorry to hear you felt our service was not as great as it should have been. Please know that we are following up with our Guest Experience Team to address this incident. Rest assured that we are following up with our Housekeeping Team about the cleanliness issue and prevent similar problems moving forward. If there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out to our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know. - The TurnKey Team
Reviewed On: 6/2/2021
Disappointed I usually do not write things like this, but I feel that your company should know how ****** our experience was.. <br/><br/>First, we arrived at the security gate at 3:00pm after being told we had a 12:00 check-in, to be be told that we were not on the list & that we would need to call Turnkey to get us into the gate because they were not notified that we were coming. 25 minutes later and numerous phone calls to your company and we got in. Next, we get to the door to find that the code does not work. After 30 minutes and 3 phone calls later, we finally get out of the 105 degree heat, but not before the neighbor came out to let us know this has happened numerous times to vacation renters. Upon entering we learned that the trash wasn&#x2019;t taken out from the renters before so we had to drive the trash around to find a dumpster to toss it in. The house was nice inside for the most part. Unfortunately, the next morning we realized the fridge didn&#x2019;t work all night and most of our food went bad. We finally got in touch with John from the Palm Springs office, but he said the fridge would take forever to fix because of the brand. He was very kind and brought us a cooler with ice for the new food that we had to buy instead of making us wait around for someone to fix the fridge. We were grateful that he hand delivered the cooler, but still very annoyed that he had to come in the first place. <br/><br/>We were all excited to rent through your company, but I will definitely not rent with you again. Sadly, I learned after our stay that very similar things happened with a friend&#x2019;s bachelorette party when she rented through your company as well. Needless to say, our group was extremely disappointed in our experience with Turnkey. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, May 8, 2018 Hello Amanda, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback, and we’re so sorry to hear your experience staying with us was not as great as it should have been. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer impeccable customer service, and it is our hope that if anything at all comes up, guests are conveniently able to reach us 24/7 on our guest hotline. It appears that a TurnKey agent did connect with you regarding the issues with the fridge but you requested that we address these problem after your departure. Please know that we’ve resolved each issue you mentioned. If there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out any time. -The TurnKey VR Team
- Amanda G.
Reviewed On: 5/7/2018
A Double Bogey Sorry to say but this is a very poor rental. Dirty, stained rugs, dirty windows on the upper level, ugly decor (Goodwill?), insufficient seating in TV area (we brought in a lounge chair from the patio), NO lights in living room at all, almost useless lighting in bedrooms (I took the lamphshade off), no dressers in 2 of the bedrooms, no garage door opener, all furniture pushed against the walls so you sit in a straight line to talk to guests, TV in guest bedroom not hooked up, no grab bars in showers/tub, etc. etc. etc. I would recommend this property to no one. Positives were ample dishware/glasses/utensils and towels. Turnkey was very responsive except you spoke with someone different every time you called so yo had to explain your issue over again and not get an accurate answer. I was given at least 5 door codes in attempting to get into the unit. The poor comdition and quality of this rental would make me think twice about using TurnKey again if this is what they allow on their inventory. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, February 7, 2018 Hi Carol, Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. We are sorry to hear about the issues you encountered and for any inconvenience they caused as well. At TurnKey, it’s our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems do arise, we try our very best to make things right in any way we can. It looks like we were able to assist you with accessing the home, and we are so glad you called our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know about it. We wish we had known about the additional issues during your stay so we could have tried to help out then. Please be assured our local Field Operations Team is following up on everything you’ve mentioned and will make sure your feedback is passed along to the homeowner. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 2/2/2018
not good value for the price property in poor shape..stove/dishwasher 20 plus years old..bbq filthy and not sanitary to cook light fixture in living area..carpet in bathrooms not sanitary..fam. room couch/chair not for adults..very dirty and uncomfortable..garage full of junk and dirty Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, March 27, 2019 Hi Lorne, Thank you for taking the time to provide this feedback. We would like to sincerely apologize for the issues you encountered and for any inconvenience this caused as well. At TurnKey, it’s our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems do arise, we try our very best to make things right in any way we can. It looks like we were able to send our local Field Operations Team out to address each of your cleanliness and maintenance concerns, and we are so glad you called our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know about it. If there is anything else we can still do for you, reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 3/2/2019
Communication disaster - beware! The rental experience was a logistical nightmare. Be careful staying here during festival season, as Turnkey is not aligned with the condo community (called PGA West) at all. They both told me conflicting information, the security would not let me in, telling me Turnkey did not give my name that I was coming, and it was difficult getting ahold of anyone at Turnkey who knew what was going on. The house was nice, but for this amount of money, I would never book with Turnkey again. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, May 21, 2019 Hi Kaitlyn, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with this feedback, and we would like to sincerely apologize for the issues you encountered upon arrival. Here at TurnKey, it’s our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems do arise, we try our very best to make things right in any way we can. We’re a bit confused that you mention having difficulty reaching us, as we show that a TurnKey agent connected with you on 4/11 and was able to quickly call in and add your name to the guest list. Please know that we are also reviewing our process for gated communities in order to avoid similar problems moving forward. If there is anything we can still do for you, reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 5/1/2019
Great accommodations in an awesome setting! This is a luxurious condo in a beautiful setting. A running waterfall is right out your back door and the grounds are very lush and well kept. The home provided everything we needed. The inside was top quality. We would stay here again.
- Kim P.
Reviewed On: 3/30/2019
Very bad! I was very dissatisfied with the condo I rented. It was not clean. The kitchen was stocked with very dirty pans and appliances. The towels.were not hotel quality... they were very old! The bedding was ripped and old. Screen door was off and sitting in the deck. All th vertical blinds.had.panels broken. Light bulbs were missing in several rooms. The.garbage disposal had a major crack and leak. The washing machine was old and had grease around the tub. It vibrated so much it moved at l way a foot every time every wash. The garage is as filthy. Boxes of garbage with crickets and wasps were left. Also old paint tins, old carpet, piles of landlords stuff. Only room for one car not two as advertised. No outdoor cushions for patio furniture and the.deck and barbecue were filthy. The hot water took at least 10 minutes to get warm. The stove dirty it smoked when I turned the oven on. The smoke alarm didn't even go off! Also no garage door opener, had to go around to front door to open and close garage. Not acceptable for the money I paid! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, December 3, 2019 Hi Laurie, Thank you for taking the time to post this review. We would like to sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced and can also understand your frustration with the issues you encountered during your stay. Here at TurnKey, your feedback is highly valued, and we try our best to make things right in any way we can so that our guests know that our priority is their ultimate satisfaction. Please know that our local Field Operations Team is following up on everything you've mentioned and will make sure each of your cleanliness and maintenance concerns is resolved. If there is anything we can still do for you, reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 11/29/2019

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 393 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Oct 12, 2021
  • The rates for this property were last updated on Jun 27, 2017
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

3BR/2.5B Golfer's Paradise at PGA West w/ Pool & Private View Patio

ID 235482 - 3 beds (1 king, 1 queen and 1 bunk). Base rent is for 6 occupants.
La Quinta Vacation Rentals
This PGA West condo is a golfer's paradise. Tee off on three public courses, explore nearby Lake Cahuilla, and unwind on a breezy patio with a lake and waterfall as your backdrop. The shared pool is right around the corner, and downtown is 5 minutes away.. Enjoy direct access to golf at this charming PGA West condo. You can choose from three public courses, with beautifully manicured fairways winding throughout the gated community.

Your back patio beckons with a peaceful setting beside a lake and waterfall—take in the same stunning view from the private balcony off the master bedroom. The shared pool and spa is just around the corner.

Downtown Old La Quinta's unique shops and eateries are 5 minutes away by car, and there's plenty of natural beauty to explore close by. Explore the biking and walking trails that traverse the city, and discover shimmering Lake Cahuilla right behind PGA West. Coming during festival season The Coachella grounds are accessible in minutes.

ABOUT THE CONDO

A spacious, comfortable interior complete with two living spaces, cool tile floors, a waterfront patio, and three public golf courses just steps from your door make this the ideal desert retreat.

The first living room has a 64” TV and a large sofa. The second living room has more of a formal vibe with a plush couch, an ottoman, and a gas fireplace. A half-bath is conveniently located adjacent.

A French-door fridge, gleaming white tile counters, a wine fridge, and a stereo make the kitchen a dream to cook in. Serve meals at a handsome dark wood dining table for six, or step onto the back patio for dinner by the lake and waterfall. There you'll find a table for four, two chaise lounges, and a propane grill.

Upstairs, the master bedroom boasts a California king bed, a colossal 74” TV, and a private balcony—a great spot for sipping morning coffee to the sound of a rushing waterfall. The en-suite bath has a dual vanity, large walk-in closet, and a tub/shower combination.

The guest bedroom has a queen-size bed donned in fluffy white linens and a 32” TV for cozy movie marathons. A hallway with two mirrored closets leads to the shared en-suite bath, equipped with a walk-in shower.

The third bedroom has a twin-over-full bunk bed and a table with four chairs.

Amenities at this condo include an in-unit laundry room and garage parking for two vehicles.

THE LOCATION

This condo at PGA West gives you access to three public courses, and a chance to attend the CareerBuilder Tournament in high season. Picturesque Lake Cahuilla is right behind the community, and trails wind throughout La Quinta. Indulge in traditional American fare at Ernie's Bar and Grill, less than a half mile away, and find breakfast bliss at Egg Cafe, 5 minutes away by car—don't miss the chocolate chip pancakes or the array of eggs Benedict.

License Number: HSR19-005908

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

Subscribe to our newsletter
By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543