×
max 6 guests      3 bedrooms      3 bathrooms
  • Amenity Attributes
    • combination tub/shower
    • outdoor shower
    • shower
    • tub
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • DVD Player
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Television
    • Video Library
    • Cable TV
    • Satellite TV
    • DVD Player
    • Wireless Internet
    • TV
  • General Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Clothes Dryer
    • Fireplace
    • Fitness Room / Equipment
    • Hair Dryer
    • Internet
    • Iron & Board
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room
    • Parking
    • Towels Provided
    • Washing Machine
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Blender
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
    • Tea Kettle
    • Keurig Machine
    • Stove
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • fitness center
  • Outside Attributes
    • Balcony
    • Deck / Patio
    • Golf
  • Pool_spa Attributes
    • Communal Pool
    • Hot Tub
  • Room_subtype Attributes
    • shower
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • pets not allowed
  • Living Attributes
    • Central Air
    • Air Conditioning
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Linens
    • Ironing Board
    • High Speed Internet
    • Fireplace
    • Iron
    • Hair Dryer
    • Cable
    • DVD
    • Dedicated Workspace
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Free Wifi
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Deck
    • Balcony
    • Outdoor Shower
    • Hot Tub
    • Shared Pool
  • Children's amenities Attributes
    • Pack N Play

Loading...

Loading...

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2021

Rate Period Nightly
Apr 26 to May 27 Min Stay 2 nights 198 - 257 USD
May 28 to May 30 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 224 - 290 USD
May 31 to Jul 1 Min Stay 2 nights 198 - 221 USD
Jul 2 to Jul 4 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 206 - 236 USD
Jul 5 to Sep 2 Min Stay 2 nights 198 - 220 USD
Sep 3 to Sep 5 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 198 - 214 USD
Sep 6 to Oct 28 Min Stay 2 nights 198 - 238 USD
Oct 29 to Nov 21 Min Stay 2 nights 232 - 325 USD
Nov 22 to Nov 27 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 275 - 376 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 17 Min Stay 2 nights 232 - 364 USD
Dec 18, 2021 to Jan 2, 2022 Min Stay 3 nights 286 - 411 USD

2022

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 3 to Jan 19 Min Stay 2 nights 232 - 425 USD
Jan 20 to Jan 23 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 291 - 492 USD
Jan 24 to Feb 8 Min Stay 2 nights 232 - 379 USD
Feb 9 to Feb 20 Min Stay 3 nights 434 - 480 USD
Feb 21 to Mar 6 Min Stay 3 nights 422 - 469 USD
Mar 7 to Mar 20 Min Stay 3 nights 446 - 492 USD
Mar 21 to Apr 6 Min Stay 3 nights 422 - 859 USD
Apr 7 to Apr 10 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 567 - 1,004 USD
Apr 11 to Apr 13 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed) 422 - 771 USD
Apr 14 to Apr 17 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 538 - 888 USD
Apr 18 to Apr 20 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed) 422 - 597 USD
Apr 21 to Apr 24 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 332 - 655 USD
Apr 25 to May 26 Min Stay 2 nights 232 - 299 USD

Weekly

2021

Rate Period Weekly
Apr 26 to May 27 Min Stay 7 nights 1,330 - 1,629 USD
May 28 to May 30 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,430 - 1,629 USD
May 31 to Jul 1 Min Stay 7 nights 1,330 - 1,466 USD
Jul 2 to Jul 4 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,419 - 1,466 USD
Jul 5 to Sep 2 Min Stay 7 nights 1,330 - 1,400 USD
Sep 3 to Sep 5 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,358 - 1,400 USD
Sep 6 to Oct 28 Min Stay 7 nights 1,334 - 1,625 USD
Oct 29 to Nov 21 Min Stay 7 nights 1,659 - 2,475 USD
Nov 22 to Nov 27 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 1,764 - 2,475 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 17 Min Stay 7 nights 1,659 - 2,731 USD
Dec 18, 2021 to Jan 2, 2022 Min Stay 7 nights 1,846 - 2,871 USD

2022

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 3 to Jan 19 Min Stay 7 nights 1,659 - 2,638 USD
Jan 20 to Jan 23 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,927 - 2,638 USD
Jan 24 to Feb 8 Min Stay 7 nights 1,659 - 3,034 USD
Feb 9 to Feb 20 Min Stay 7 nights 3,104 - 3,267 USD
Feb 21 to Mar 6 Min Stay 7 nights 3,069 - 3,372 USD
Mar 7 to Mar 20 Min Stay 7 nights 3,139 - 3,442 USD
Mar 21 to Apr 6 Min Stay 7 nights 3,069 - 5,282 USD
Apr 7 to Apr 10 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 4,933 - 5,282 USD
Apr 11 to Apr 13 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed) 4,816 USD
Apr 14 to Apr 17 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 4,117 - 4,816 USD
Apr 18 to Apr 20 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed) 3,488 - 3,884 USD
Apr 21 to Apr 24 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,090 - 3,290 USD
Apr 25 to May 26 Min Stay 7 nights 1,659 - 1,902 USD

Long Term Stays

2021

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Apr 26 to May 27 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,707 USD
May 28 to May 30 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 5,420 - 5,707 USD
May 31 to Jul 1 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,277 - 5,585 USD
Jul 2 to Jul 4 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 5,496 - 5,585 USD
Jul 5 to Sep 2 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,277 - 5,495 USD
Sep 3 to Sep 5 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 5,319 - 5,365 USD
Sep 6 to Oct 28 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,296 - 7,351 USD
Oct 29 to Nov 21 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,441 - 7,945 USD
Nov 22 to Nov 27 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 30 8,128 - 8,300 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 17 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,334 - 9,434 USD
Dec 18, 2021 to Jan 2, 2022 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,785 - 9,388 USD

2022

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 3 to Jan 19 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,602 - 9,640 USD
Jan 20 to Jan 23 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 9,800 - 9,903 USD
Jan 24 to Feb 8 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,731 - 12,903 USD
Feb 9 to Feb 20 Min Stay 30 nights 30 13,166 - 13,407 USD
Feb 21 to Mar 6 Min Stay 30 nights 30 13,304 - 13,418 USD
Mar 7 to Mar 20 Min Stay 30 nights 30 13,235 - 16,601 USD
Mar 21 to Apr 6 Min Stay 30 nights 30 15,101 - 17,323 USD
Apr 7 to Apr 10 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 12,697 - 14,952 USD
Apr 11 to Apr 13 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed) 30 11,540 - 11,930 USD
Apr 14 to Apr 17 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 9,479 - 11,391 USD
Apr 18 to Apr 20 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed) 30 8,437 - 8,827 USD
Apr 21 to Apr 24 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 7,063 - 8,289 USD
Apr 25 to May 26 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,892 - 6,924 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (13 raters)
Property condition (13 raters)
Location (13 raters)
Cleanliness (13 raters)
Services from rental manager (13 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Perfect Location / Needs Refresh For a family vacation, Legacy Villas Community- great choice!!! The kids pool and sprinkler perfect for any young family and this unit is walking distance. Unfortunately, we were disappointed with the unit itself. Turnkey was always quick to respond but I don't believe the owner invests much in this. Lots of small things go behind my ratings. TurnKey did a good job being prompt to my concerns but it was just one too many small issues. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, May 11, 2021 Hi David, Thank you for leaving this review, and we’re happy to hear that you had a great stay at our place! That being said, we do apologize for any issues during your stay with us. We wish we had known at the time so that we could have helped out then -- our 24/7 guest hotline is always available if anything ever comes up while staying at one of our properties. If there is anything we can still do for you, reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey Team
- David P.
Reviewed On: 4/19/2021
I would not recommend this property The property was in a good location but I don't have anything else positive to say. Upon arrival, we quickly figured out that the wifi and two of the four tv's were not working. This was not resolved until the following evening. The ice maker was also completely frozen so we had no access to ice. There was only one washcloth in the entire condo. The TV is one of the guest bedrooms was a portable TV mounted on the wall. Lastly, the thermostat for the air conditioning in the entry was was intermittent so, at times, we didn't have air conditioning in part of the condo. I asked the owner to consider discounting the price as it was not a good experience but they never followed up with me.
Reviewed On: 2/9/2021
Toilet paper Great with the exception of a miserable experience in getting gate and getting access to the unit. When we got in the unit lacked essential paper product such as toilet paper. We had to go out in the night to pick up. Other than that we enjoyed the acccomodations Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, March 23, 2020 Hi Harry, We’re so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we appreciate your feedback regarding accessing the home and the lack of supplies, remember that our guest hotline is available 24/7 if you ever need anything during your stay. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we can’t wait to have you back again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 3/15/2020
La Quinta Condo Excellent experience the condo was just as pictured. Clean and ready for visitors. <br/>The location was great grounds and the facilities well kept.
Reviewed On: 7/1/2020
TURNKEY RENTAL WORST MANAGEMENT COMPANY THERE IS NOT ENOUGH ROOM TO EXPLAIN ALL THE PROBLEMS WE ENCOUNTERED WITH THIS MANAGEMENT COMPANY. THE LACK OF COMMON COURTESY TO THE NONE EXISTENT COMMUNICATION. IF YOU WANT TO WORK WITH A ROBOT AND A COMPANY THAT IS TOO BIG AND TOO CORPORATE TO ASSIST IT'S VACATION CUSTOMERS THAN THIS IS THE PLACE FOR YOU. I HAVE A CLAIM INTO AIR BNB AND MY CREDIT CARD COMPANY REFUTING ALL THE CHARGES DUE TO TURNKEY RENTALS GROSS NEGLIGENCE. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, September 25, 2020 Hi Scott, Thank you for taking the time to share this feedback. We're sorry to hear that you felt our service was not as great as it should have been. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer impeccable customer service, and it is our hope that all guests have hassle-free, enjoyable stays at our properties. Our guest hotline is available 24/7, and our TurnKey agents are ready to help with anything from questions about our homes, to booking a reservation, to issues that may come up during or after a stay with us. If there is anything else we can do for you, reach out anytime and let us know. - The TurnKey VR Team
- Scott W.
Reviewed On: 7/22/2020
Beautiful airbnb Amazing condo! Right next to the pools and hammocks. The balconies show beautiful views of the mountains and palm trees. The condo itself is decorated perfectly and was supplied with lots of dishes and kitchenware. Would definitely come back!
- Marcella N.
Reviewed On: 7/29/2020
Fairly OK Over the last 5 years, we've stayed at several different villas at the Legacy complex. This was our least favorite place. Damaged dining room chair, stained comforter in MBedroom, mismatched plates & glassware. Not a quality place. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, November 15, 2017 Hi Margie, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback, and we are so sorry to hear if your experience staying with us was not as great as it should have been. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer impeccable customer service, and it is our hope that if anything at all comes up, guests are conveniently able to reach us 24 hours-a-day on our guest hotline. Unfortunately, we did not learn of these problems until after your departure, but wish we had known during your stay so we could have tried to help out then. Please know that the comforter in the master bedroom has since been replaced, and our local Field Operations Team will make sure the dining room chair is repaired or replaced, if needed. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 11/14/2017
Beautiful and Quiet For not more than the cost of a hotel room at the adjacent LaQuinta resort, I enjoyed this three bedroom condo. It was well worth the cost!
- Mark W.
Reviewed On: 11/18/2017
Good location but I don't recommend TurnKey The location of this condo is great - close to the complex's pool, gym, walking distance to the main La Quinta resort (about a 10 minute walk). The property needs some work - several lights were out in the residence, the outside tables were filthy and the "tablet" the listing touts as "helpful" was of limited assistance. It didn't list the key code to get into the complex if you use the walking path and the list of restaurants and other amenities in the area was seriously lacking.<br/><br/>TurnKey also failed to leave our name with the guards at the entrance to the property. While this may not be a big deal at some locations, they wouldn't let us in to the property without verification. So we were left in our car at the entrance to the property, after driving several hours and with young kids. Phone calls to TurnKey said they would have the problem fixed shortly. It took almost an HOUR. The guard said this is a common problem with TurnKey. Needless to say, I will NOT be booking with them again. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, January 12, 2018 Hi Shana, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback, and we’re sorry to hear your experience with us was not as great as it should have been. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer impeccable customer service before, during, and after your stay. We wish we had known about the lights that were out and the dirty tables outside so we could have tried to help out then. Our 24/7 guest hotline is always available -- never hesitate to reach out while you’re staying with us! Our local Field Operations Team is following up on everything you’ve mentioned and will make sure any burnt out bulbs are replaced and the cleanliness issues are addressed with our Housekeepers. Please know that measures have also been put in place to ensure that all reservations are called in to prevent any access issues at the front gate. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 1/8/2018
Solid rental -- will return for the next desert trip Six of my friends and I stayed at this unit for the Coachella music festival. It is huge, very clean, and super accommodating. There's a great pool just outside the unit, and a small restaurant just a few more steps away.<br/><br/>Everything was great, but for one detail: after multiple calls to ensure all guests were on the list for the gated security entrance, our names were still not on the security list. This sucked up way more time than we prepared for so here's what resolved it: Get TurnKey and the security guard on a three-way call to take the guests' names down. That solves everything, and takes only 5 minutes. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, April 26, 2018 Hugo, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. We’re glad we were able to quickly resolve your issue after you called our 24/7 guest hotline. You were perfect guests, and we’re looking forward to hearing from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 4/25/2018
OK Condo In Great Family Community We had a mixed experience at the Legacy Villas over US Thanksgiving. <br/><br/>After reading some reviews regarding the check-in process, we were a bit weary of the location and Turnkey, but it turned out to be a non-issue and we checked-in smoothly.<br/><br/>We were travelling with toddlers and the condo included a Pack N Play in like-new condition, as advertised, which was great.<br/><br/>However, we did spend the better part of our first day dealing with a couple issues, including the lack of a BBQ in the unit (despite the property description explicitly advertising a private grill on our balcony), and a lack of hot water in our Master Bath shower.<br/><br/>Turnkey was extremely helpful in immediately addressing these issues, but when you are only on vacation for four days you would prefer not to have to deal with these things in the first place. Having paid what appeared to be a premium for this unit, our general impression is that it fell short of expectations.<br/><br/>A major positive of Legacy Villas is the family pool, which includes a small splash park and wade-in pool that was great for toddlers. There were lots of kids and families at the complex during our time there, and we enjoyed our time by the pool.<br/><br/>So to conclude, we highly recommend the Legacy Villas community and give a big thank you to Turnkey, but would probably stay in another unit next time we come to the valley.<br/> Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, December 18, 2018 Hi David, Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We know it doesn’t change things, but thank you for accepting the compensation we were able to offer you. We apologize about the issues you encountered during your stay, but are glad you let us know about them so that we could address them while you were at the property. We really appreciate your patience, and remain hopeful to have you come back and stay with us again. If there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out any time to our 24/7 guest hotline. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 11/29/2018
Good location to Empire Polo Fields The location was great. The gate employees were less than professional at times. We had a group of adults that waited often in line while the gate keepers flirted with the "young guests". One evening while I was parked in a marked "loading and unloading" area I was harassed by a security guard because I was waiting to long for my handicapped friend. I purchased fruits and snacks for our stay and HUGE roaches were found crawling all over my fruit during the night. The grounds and pool area were awesome....I really loved the hammocks, and the mountain views. The management was responsive when I registered my "roaches in the kitchen". I'm sure for the nightly rate I paid that I over paid. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, May 16, 2019 Hi Katherine, Thank you so much for your review and we’re so happy to hear that you loved the location, grounds and mountain views. You were wonderful guests, and we apologize for any inconvenience you experienced. Our team has followed up on the pest issue to ensure that future guests don’t encounter the same issue. We appreciate your feedback and would love to host you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Katherine B.
Reviewed On: 4/24/2019
Over all a nice place to stay A little dusty in spots, but pretty clean. Plenty of toiletries and paper products to start. Very close to pool and hot tub and the outside fire places and grill were very close and clean. Landscaping was awesome. The grounds keepers were out early cleaning pools and manicuring daily.I would go back. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, February 19, 2020 Hi Carl, Thank you so much for your review. We’re happy to hear that you found the location to be excellent, but we apologize for the cleanliness issues you experienced. We were glad you contacted our 24/7 guest hotline so that we could have someone come out to the home and address this. Our Field Operations Team will be inspecting the home to make sure that it is properly cleaned and receives the necessary attention for future guests. You were great guests and we can’t wait to have you back! Thanks for recommending us, and please come back soon! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Carl W.
Reviewed On: 2/17/2020

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 361 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on May 10, 2021
  • The rates for this property were last updated on Sep 23, 2017
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

Classy 3BR Legacy Villas Condo w/ Mountain View, Pools & Gym - Walk to Spa

ID 238951 - 3 beds (1 king and 2 queen). Base rent is for 6 occupants.
La Quinta Vacation Rentals
This upstairs 3BR/3BA condo at the sophisticated Legacy Villas offers mountain views steps from the pool, hot tub, and gym. Perfectly positioned for you to enjoy La Quinta Hotel's decadent spa services, restaurants, and popular golf course. Sleeps 6.. The balcony at your 3BR/3BA Legacy Villas condo has lovely, south-facing mountain views and a peek of one of the complex's several pools. Enjoy outdoor areas with fire pits and community grills. Find your own personal grill on the balcony, too, and multiple electric fireplaces inside.

Ideal for Coachella events and the BNP Paribas Open, Legacy Villas also offers a full fitness center and an on-site restaurant that’s open November through May.

You're also walking distance from golf, dining, and spa services at La Quinta Hotel, and there are plenty of outdoor excursions in store around the cove.

ABOUT THE CONDO

The stylish living room boasts a black leather sofa and three sitting chairs, plus a 47” flat screen TV mounted over an electric fireplace. Exposed beams add charm to the space, and several houseplants bring the California landscape indoors.

A formal dining area seats six, and three more can pull up stools to the kitchen bar. Sleek black appliances and polished granite detail the kitchen, where you’ll have ample space to prepare meals. Highlights include a gas stove/oven and a double-door fridge.

Another dining table for six awaits on the breezy balcony. Sit down to a meal accompanied by sweeping mountain views. There's also a grill, and the landscaped grounds add to the verdant setting.

An elegant master suite features a California king bed, a 32” TV, and an electric fireplace. Guests in this room also have private access to the balcony and a bright en-suite bath with a soaking tub and tiled walk-in shower.

Another suite-style bedroom offers a queen-size bed, 32” TV, fireplace, and mini-bar, plus another upscale en-suite bath with a tub and a walk-in shower.

The third bedroom has a queen-size bed adorned with decorative throw pillows and a 26” TV, plus access to a shared bath with a tub/shower combination.

Amenities include in-unit laundry, parking for two cars, several pools, a gym, and an on-site restaurant open November through May.

THE LOCATION

There's much to love about this central location. The nearby La Quinta Hotel promises afternoons of golf, a relaxing massage or facial at the spa, or an evening spent window shopping at all the boutiques. The hotel is within walking distance of your door, as are many fine eateries. Try new American cuisine at Twenty 6, 4 blocks away; authentic Mexican at Adobe Grill, a half mile away; and gastropub tapas at Cork & Fork, 3 minutes by car.

License Number: HSR19-005908

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

Subscribe to our newsletter
By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543