max 6 guests      3 bedrooms      2 bathrooms
  • Amenity Attributes
    • combination tub/shower
    • shower
    • toilet
    • tub
  • Attractions Attributes
    • library
    • museums
    • recreation center
    • restaurants
    • Churches
    • Health/Beauty/Spa
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Books
    • Games
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Stereo
    • Television
    • Wii
    • Netflix
  • General Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Clothes Dryer
    • Fireplace
    • Hair Dryer
    • Heating
    • Internet
    • Iron & Board
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room
    • Parking
    • Towels Provided
    • Washing Machine
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Full Kitchen
    • Cookware
    • Blender
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Glassware
    • Silverware
    • Tea Kettle
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • ATM/bank
    • fitness center
    • groceries
    • hospital
    • medical services
  • Outside Attributes
    • Golf
    • Outdoor Grill
    • Tennis
  • Pool_spa Attributes
    • Communal Pool
    • Hot Tub
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • pets not allowed
  • Living Attributes
    • Clothes Hangers
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby Internet Cafe
    • Nearby FedEx
    • Nearby Bank
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Golf Course
    • Free Wifi
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Shared Pool
    • Private Entrance
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Close to Town
    • Near Public Transportation

Loading...

Terms

The Property Manager (hereafter referred to as "we", "us", or "our") provides rental management services on behalf of homeowners ("Owners") who rent their properties (including the associated fixtures and furnishings)(the “Home”) to guests (the "Guest" or "you") seeking accommodations on a short term or long term basis (collectively, the “Services”). We are the Owner's property manager and authorized agent, who will perform the Services related to your reservation. By using the Home and Services, you agree to comply with and be legally bound by the terms and conditions of this guest agreement (the "Agreement"). This Agreement only applies to short term rentals and not long term rentals, which will be governed by the specific terms of your lease agreement with us.

1. Policies: Please treat our Owner's Home with the care you would at your own home and abide by following policies:

*Behave as you would in any home in which you live, with respect for property and neighbors.
*Unless otherwise stated in the Home listing, you must be over the age of 25.
*You will be an occupant of the unit during the entire reserved period and other occupants of the Home during your stay will be family members, friends, responsible adults or children under direct adult supervision.
*Do not exceed the maximum occupancy of the Home.
*No parties, noise that can be heard beyond the home lot line or in adjacent units, or any illegal activity may occur at the Home.
*No pets are allowed unless otherwise noted for specific properties and where you have paid a pet fee in connection with your booking in advance of your reservation.
*No smoking is allowed in or around any Home.
*Check-in time is 3pm and check-out time is 10am - we will notify you via email in advance if early check-in or late check-out will be available.
*Please use common courtesy at the home by keeping it clean, reporting any problems or damages, washing dishes as used, taking garbage to the outside bins, leaving towels in the bathrooms and sheets in the bedrooms, and not re-arranging furniture.

2. Cleaning: Each home will be cleaned and inspected by third-party cleaning contractors after your departure. We ask you to help us enable the cleaning crews as much as possible. They will appreciate simple things like leaving the home tidy, running the dishwasher, starting to wash the towels, and taking out the trash.

3. Swimming Pools, Hot Tubs, or Beach: If the home that you have reserved includes a pool or hot tub, or is on a beach, these can all be obviously dangerous. Guests should observe and adhere to all rules and policies as posted at the home and supervise all children at all times. Lifeguards are not provided. Decks and patios can be slippery when wet and can result in injury to anyone who is not careful. Guest accept and assumes all risks involved in or related to the use of a pool, hot tub, beach and deck/patio areas.

4. Home Damage Waiver: Each guest will be offered an optional Damage Waiver that protects you against unintended damage done to the Property. This is not insurance, and the Damage Waiver does not apply to intentional damage done by the Guest or your guests, or excessive wear and tear due to parties, smoking, pets or otherwise, or additional cleaning charges due to stains or spills, or fines incurred by the police or HOA due to noise, excessive trash or parking, or damage over the purchased amounts of either $3,000 or $5,000. If Tenant does not wish to purchase this Damage Waiver, a security deposit of $3,000, $5,000, or greater depending on Property will be required at the time of booking. If a Home requires an additional security deposit, we will explain this to you before confirming a reservation. Guest acknowledges that any damage or fines not covered by the Damage Waiver or above the amount of any security deposit can be charged to Guest (and Guest’s card on file). The Damage Waiver can be purchased up to the day prior to your reservation but not after it has started. You do not have to purchase this Damage Waiver. Please contact the Property Manager directly at if you do not wish to purchase the Damage Waiver.

5. Excessive Wear and Tear, Noise and Occupancy: If excessive wear and tear is found for the Home, or additional cleaning is necessary due to spills, trash left on site, stains to furniture, carpeting, linens, paint, wallpaper, or flooring, Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest for additional fees. Tenant will be provided with a receipt for any additional fees incurred upon request or as required by local laws or regulations. If at any time the maximum number of the Home’s occupants is exceeded or if we receive information about excessive noise, the Property Manager has the right to evict Guest and all occupants immediately and to charge Guest a minimum service fee of $250 with no refund for the balance of the remaining reservation. If any sign of smoking is discovered Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. Unless the reservation for the Home specifically allows a pet, if any sign of a pet is discovered, then Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. The Property Manager will return any balance of a security deposit to Guest, less any charges or amounts owed by Guest, within fourteen (14) days after the end of the reservation or as otherwise required by local laws or regulations. Any charges owed by Guest may be charged by the Property Manager to Guest’s card on file in addition to seeking any relief provided by law.

6. Maintenance and Access: We have the right to enter the home at any time during guest stay and we will diligently attempt to address maintenance issues as they occur. This is an associated risk of renting a single family residence or condo. If a maintenance issue occurs that cannot be fixed in a reasonable amount of time, and significantly affects your stay; we reserve the right to refund at our discretion or offer to relocate you to another home.

7. Phone and Internet: Unless otherwise specified, all homes are equipped with a high-speed Wi-Fi connection where service is available and we will provide you with any required Wi-Fi passwords. We do not provide a land line phones for all homes and suggest that you please use your mobile phone or Wi-Fi enabled phone for calls.

8. Furnished Rental and Supplies: The Property Manager's properties are fully furnished properties that will include bedspreads, linens, blankets, pillows, towels, a fully equipped kitchen, TV, furnishings unless otherwise specified. A limited starter supply of paper products, bath and dish soap are provided, but will not be replaced if consumed during your stay so we recommend bringing additional personal items with you. Staples (salt, pepper, foils, wraps, etc) are generally stocked by the owner of the home, however the Property Manager cannot commit these supplies being present. Guest is responsible for replacing stocked items as they are consumed. If there is a special type of item you are accustomed to using please provide for those items by bringing them with you. Extra towels are always recommended for homes on the beach, or with a pool or hot tub.

9. Weather and Other Unforeseen Events: The Property Manager does not accept liability for any inconveniences arising from any temporary defects or stoppage in supply of water, gas, electricity or plumbing, damage caused by weather/road conditions, natural disasters, acts of God or other reasons beyond its control. No refunds will be given for any delays or cancellations due to such conditions. Travel Insurance is highly recommended for any stay.

10. Homeowners Association: The Property Manager cannot warrant the usability or condition of amenities provided through homeowner associations, including, but not limited to pools, hot tubs, club houses, tennis courts, golf facilities, and picnic & beach facilities.

11. Indemnity: Neither Owner nor the Property Manager assumes any liability for loss, theft, damage or injury to Guest, his/her guests or other occupants in the Home. The Guest, for himself/herself, his/her heirs, assignors, executors and administrators, fully releases and discharges Owner and the Property Manager from any and all claims, demands and causes of action by reason of any injury or whatever nature which has or have occurred, or may occur to the Guest, his/her guests or other occupants of the Home as a result of, or in connection with the occupancy of the Home and agrees to hold Owner and the Property Manager free and harmless of any claim or suit arising therefrom. In any action concerning the rights, duties or liabilities of the parties to this Agreement, or their principals, agents, successors or assignees the prevailing party shall be entitled to recover reasonable attorney fees and costs.

12. Sale Contingency: In the rare event the Home that that you have reserved is for sale, and/or is under a contract to sell, the Property Manager reserves the right to provide Guest with a comparable home at no additional cost to the Guest. Showings during occupancy are by appointment only at your prior approval.

13. Payment and Cancellations: We accept all major credit cards. For reservations made more than 30 days in advance, we only charge a deposit of 10% of the total reservation upon booking, with full payment due 30 days prior to check-in. For all reservations made within 30 days of check-in, we collect payment in full at the time of booking. All reservations which are made more than 10 days in advance are fully refundable if the guest cancels the reservation within 72 hours after the time of booking. After this cancellation period expires, all guest payments are non-refundable.

14. Other Terms and Conditions: Your booking is subject to the the Property Manager 's Terms, Privacy Policy and this Guest Agreement which can be found at /terms. Additionally, where specifically required by the terms of any applicable laws, regulations or Homeowner's Association rules (as determined by the Property Manager), then this Rental Agreement shall constitute a lease of the premises. If you would like to extend your reservation for additional dates, please call us for availability and pricing.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2019

Rate Period Nightly
Jul 10 to Aug 29 Min Stay 2 nights 104 USD
Aug 30 to Sep 2 Min Stay 3 nights 102 - 177 USD
Sep 3 to Oct 31 Min Stay 2 nights 104 - 166 USD
Nov 1 to Nov 26 Min Stay 2 nights 194 - 223 USD
Nov 27 to Dec 1 Min Stay 3 nights 274 USD
Dec 2 to Dec 19 Min Stay 2 nights 204 - 234 USD
Dec 20, 2019 to Jan 2, 2020 Min Stay 3 nights 343 USD

2020

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 3 to Jan 31 Min Stay 2 nights 204 - 253 USD
Feb 1 to Feb 11 Min Stay 3 nights 252 - 272 USD
Feb 12 to Feb 23 Min Stay 3 nights 332 - 354 USD
Feb 24 to Mar 8 Min Stay 3 nights 252 - 291 USD
Mar 9 to Mar 22 Min Stay 3 nights 438 USD
Mar 23 to Mar 31 Min Stay 3 nights 252 - 272 USD
Apr 1 to Apr 8 Min Stay 3 nights 252 - 272 USD
Apr 9 to Apr 12 Min Stay 4 nights 724 USD
Apr 13 to Apr 15 Min Stay 3 nights 252 - 254 USD
Apr 16 to Apr 19 Min Stay 4 nights 574 USD
Apr 20 to Apr 22 Min Stay 3 nights 252 USD
Apr 27 to May 21 Min Stay 2 nights 204 - 234 USD

Weekly

2019

Rate Period Weekly
Jul 10 to Aug 29 Min Stay 7 nights 789 - 835 USD
Aug 30 to Sep 2 Min Stay 7 nights 1,268 USD
Sep 3 to Oct 31 Min Stay 7 nights 835 - 1,031 USD
Nov 1 to Nov 26 Min Stay 7 nights 1,430 USD
Nov 27 to Dec 1 Min Stay 7 nights 1,938 USD
Dec 2 to Dec 19 Min Stay 7 nights 1,503 USD
Dec 20, 2019 to Jan 2, 2020 Min Stay 7 nights 2,415 USD

2020

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 3 to Jan 31 Min Stay 7 nights 1,503 - 1,596 USD
Feb 1 to Feb 11 Min Stay 7 nights 1,853 - 1,877 USD
Feb 12 to Feb 23 Min Stay 7 nights 2,353 - 2,489 USD
Feb 24 to Mar 8 Min Stay 7 nights 1,853 - 1,964 USD
Mar 9 to Mar 22 Min Stay 7 nights 3,077 USD
Mar 23 to Mar 31 Min Stay 7 nights 1,793 - 1,853 USD
Apr 1 to Apr 8 Min Stay 7 nights 1,793 - 1,863 USD
Apr 9 to Apr 12 Min Stay 7 nights 5,083 USD
Apr 13 to Apr 15 Min Stay 7 nights 1,793 USD
Apr 16 to Apr 19 Min Stay 7 nights 4,033 USD
Apr 27 to May 21 Min Stay 7 nights 1,503 USD

Long Term Stays

2019

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jul 10 to Aug 29 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,321 - 4,569 USD
Aug 30 to Sep 2 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,874 - 6,890 USD
Sep 3 to Oct 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,532 - 4,592 USD
Nov 1 to Nov 26 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,357 - 6,404 USD
Nov 27 to Dec 1 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,993 - 9,015 USD
Dec 2 to Dec 19 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,092 - 7,206 USD
Dec 20, 2019 to Jan 2, 2020 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,473 - 10,549 USD

2020

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 3 to Jan 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,676 - 7,062 USD
Feb 1 to Feb 11 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,708 - 9,351 USD
Feb 12 to Feb 23 Min Stay 30 nights 30 11,042 - 11,535 USD
Feb 24 to Mar 8 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,894 - 9,035 USD
Mar 9 to Mar 22 Min Stay 30 nights 30 13,451 - 13,587 USD
Mar 23 to Mar 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,370 - 8,386 USD

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (1 raters)
Property condition (1 raters)
Location (1 raters)
Cleanliness (1 raters)
Services from rental manager (1 raters)
Recommend to Others (1 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

condo rental in La Quinta, CA Loved this condo! We would stay there again next year if it is available.
Reviewed On: 4/2/2019
COCKROACH INFESTED! We bacame violently sick! We rented this home for the first weekend of Coachella. My husband, bestfriend and my daughter with her two 16 year old friends all attended. First, I had called 4 times to get our door code only to be hung up on and have to wait. In total it took be about 30 minutes on the phone to get a code.When we arrived late Wednesday night, the gate attendant would not let us in. After arguing with them for 10 minutes we finally get to the home. When we get to the door there are no lights outside so it was hard to punch the code in. The code I was given did not work, so I had to spend another 15 minutes on the phone with Turnkey for the door.Once inside we flipped on the lights and immediately saw 3 cockroaches in the hallway. I have been to the dessert before and know that cockroaches are normal. We took care of those and started to we were unpacking we then discovered there were a lot more and knew there was an issue.I called turnkey who said they would send someone out in the morning to take care of them.Around 11 the next day and exterminator showed up and wanted to spray inside. He told us it was fine to stay in the house while he did it, but we decided to leave anyways. Later that night about 8 hours after the spray, one of the kids started violently throwing up, then another child started about an hour later, then me, my daughter, best friend and husband. This went on all weekend long till Monday. We came for Coachella and ended up all being sick. Between getting sick, some of us went different days, but were only really able to maybe go to one day of the festival and never together. I have done a lot of research at this point and I think we were ill due to the cockroaches and/or the spray. Our symptoms mirrored that of food poisoning.I reported this all to Turnkey but they didn't really seam to care. I had to argue with them on Monday to let us stay past 12, because my daughter was still throwing up and after two hours of begging them they agreed. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, April 26, 2018 Hi Rachel, Thank you for taking the time to post this review. We would like to sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced and can also understand your frustration with the issues you encountered during your stay. Because our guests’ safety is one of our highest priorities, please know that we followed up with the pest control company to ask about the symptoms you experienced. We’ve since been informed that the chemicals used are not potent enough to intoxicate someone unless they should directly consume what has been sprayed. Here at TurnKey, your feedback is highly valued, and we try our best to make things right in any way we can so that our guests know that our priority is their ultimate satisfaction. Thanks again for bringing these important issues to light, as it’s feedback like this that really makes a difference in how we move forward in offering the best service we possibly can to our guests and in keeping our properties in perfect shape. If there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out any time on our 24/7 guest hotline and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 4/20/2018
Beautiful place to stay It was a great stay. There were a couple of things that didn’t go smoothly. The bbq didn’t work. The gas line was broken. On arrival, the front gate didn’t have our reservation and we had to call Turnkey for them to verify. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, March 28, 2018 Hello Mag, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will follow-up on the BBQ issue and make sure it gets resolved. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 3/26/2018
Beautiful Home We absolutely loved this rental. The home was equipped with everything we could possible need, which enabled us too invite another family over for dinner without having to worry about anything.<br/><br/>The only reason I am giving it a 3/5 is the cleaning crew showed up 15 minutes early and tried to enter the home even though I asked them to wait. I had to literally hold my hand up and say "stop... please wait until we get our stuff out". We were packed and out at 10:04 (check-out was at 10 AM). We would have been out at 10 if it weren't for the harrassment from the cleaning crew. That ruined our experience completely. <br/><br/>I wouldn't be so harsh on my rating, but this happened in another Turn Key rental too. It's very frustrating when you are trying to get everyone in the family moving and you have to deal with people trying to get in the home when you are going out. so the 3/5 stars are on the Turn Key and the cleaning crew. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, March 21, 2018 Hello Stephanie, Thank you so much for taking the time to post this review. We are so glad you enjoyed the home. We would like to sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced with housekeeping. Please be assured we’re following up with the housekeeping team to ensure this does not reoccurr. Thanks again for bringing these important issues to light, as it is feedback like this that really makes a difference in how we move forward in offering the best service we possibly can to our guests and in keeping our properties in perfect shape. If there is anything else we can do for you, reach out anytime on our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 3/20/2018

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 237 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Jul 04, 2019
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

Nestled on the 7th

ID 240520 - 3 beds (1 king, 1 queen and 1 single). Base rent is for 6 occupants.
La Quinta Vacation Rentals
Nestled on the 7th fairway, this beautiful 3BR condo offers a pool, spa, and stunning lake views. Your private end unit features pristine indoor/ outdoor living space with a modern outdoor sectional sofa, patio table, misting system, and grill. Sleeps 6.. PROPERTY OVERVIEW

Nestled on the 7th fairway of the Arnold Palmer private course sits this 3BR/2BA condo with stunning lake views and access to a pool and spa. The quiet end unit features pristine indoor/ outdoor living space -- an expanded patio is equipped with a modern outdoor sectional sofa, a dining table, misting system, and a gas grill.

Experience the ultimate California vacation at this redesigned rental with vaulted ceilings, travertine stone floors, plantation shutters, a fireplace, and new modern furnishings throughout.

LIVING AREAS

The grand living space is tastefully decorated with modern design and new furniture. Relax beside a gorgeous stone gas fireplace on the sofa or armchairs while watching a show on the 55” flat screen TV.

KITCHEN & DINING

Prepare favorite foods in the updated kitchen fully stocked with helpful gadgets including a KitchenAid mixer and Keurig coffee maker. The culinary space features granite countertops and sleek black appliances. Enjoy home-cooked meals together at the dining room table set for six.

BEDROOMS & BATHS

This condo includes three bedrooms that sleep six total. Two full bathrooms are each stocked with a complimentary starter supply of toiletries.

Retreat to the master suite outfitted with a king-size bed, 37” TV with cable, and two large closets. A lavish en-suite bathroom features a double vanity, tub/shower combination, and separate water closet.

The second bedroom has a queen-size bed, 37” TV with cable, a closet, and direct access to the second bathroom with a walk-in shower. A third bedroom includes a twin-size bed with an additional twin trundle, a desk, and a closet.

OUTDOOR AREA

Two sets of sliding glass doors lead to the expanded patio with views of the private golf course and lake. Turn on the patio misters on warm evenings and relax with a cold beverage on the sectional sofa. Fire up the gas grill and dine al fresco at the patio table. Walk a short path to the shared pool and spa.

EXTRA AMENITIES

Parking is available for two vehicles in the garage and two additional spaces in the driveway. A washer/dryer and complimentary Wi-Fi are provided.

LOCATION

Claimed as the golf capital of the world, La Quinta visitors and golf enthusiasts will appreciate this prime location with easy access a plethora of public courses including three nearby PGA West courses.

Located 10 minutes away in Old Town La Quinta, you’ll find a chic outdoor shopping and dining village with unique boutiques, tasty eateries, live music, and a weekly Sunday outdoor market.

Seasonal California cuisine, farm-to-table fare, local craft brew, regional and international wines, and outdoor dining are found at Main Street restaurants and cafes. Enjoy casually elegant American fare at The Grill on Main then splurge on nitrogen ice cream at Nitroinfusions. Make dinner reservations at Arnold Palmer’s Restaurant offering classic steakhouse fare and a practice putting green.

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent
You wont be charged yet
🕔 24-Hour Confirmation

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Experience the difference, no waiting
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543