×
max 6 guests      3 bedrooms      2 bathrooms
  • Amenity Attributes
    • combination tub/shower
    • shower
    • tub
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Books
    • Games
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Stereo
    • Television
    • Satellite TV
    • Stereo System
    • Games
    • Wireless Internet
    • Books
    • Wii
    • Netflix
    • TV
  • General Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Clothes Dryer
    • Fireplace
    • Fitness Room / Equipment
    • Hair Dryer
    • Heating
    • Internet
    • Iron & Board
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room
    • Parking
    • Towels Provided
    • Washing Machine
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Blender
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
    • Tea Kettle
    • Stove
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • fitness center
  • Outside Attributes
    • Golf
    • Outdoor Grill
    • Tennis
  • Pool_spa Attributes
    • Communal Pool
    • Hot Tub
  • Room_subtype Attributes
    • shower
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • pets not allowed
  • Living Attributes
    • Central Air
    • Air Conditioning
    • Linens
    • Ironing Board
    • High Speed Internet
    • Fireplace
    • Iron
    • Hair Dryer
    • Games
    • Clothes Hangers
    • Heat
    • Dedicated Workspace
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Free Wifi
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Gas Grill
    • Hot Tub
    • Shared Pool

Loading...

Loading...

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2021

Rate Period Nightly
Apr 26 to May 27 Min Stay 2 nights 147 - 215 USD
May 28 to May 30 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 145 - 155 USD
May 31 to Jul 1 Min Stay 2 nights 147 - 245 USD
Jul 2 to Jul 4 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 172 - 281 USD
Jul 5 to Sep 2 Min Stay 2 nights 147 - 277 USD
Sep 3 to Sep 5 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 224 - 329 USD
Sep 6 to Oct 28 Min Stay 2 nights 182 - 289 USD
Oct 29 to Nov 21 Min Stay 2 nights 286 - 486 USD
Nov 22 to Nov 27 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 381 - 591 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 17 Min Stay 2 nights 286 - 502 USD
Dec 18, 2021 to Jan 2, 2022 Min Stay 3 nights 373 - 568 USD

2022

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 3 to Jan 19 Min Stay 2 nights 286 - 777 USD
Jan 20 to Jan 23 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 442 - 945 USD
Jan 24 to Feb 8 Min Stay 2 nights 286 - 451 USD
Feb 9 to Feb 20 Min Stay 3 nights 538 - 601 USD
Feb 21 to Mar 6 Min Stay 3 nights 544 - 630 USD
Mar 7 to Mar 20 Min Stay 3 nights 587 - 855 USD
Mar 21 to Apr 6 Min Stay 3 nights 544 - 945 USD
Apr 7 to Apr 10 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 677 - 1,079 USD
Apr 11 to Apr 13 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed) 544 - 827 USD
Apr 14 to Apr 17 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 637 - 921 USD
Apr 18 to Apr 20 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed) 544 - 945 USD
Apr 21 to Apr 24 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 476 - 1,079 USD
Apr 25 to May 26 Min Stay 2 nights 210 - 380 USD

Weekly

2021

Rate Period Weekly
Apr 26 to May 27 Min Stay 7 nights 935 - 1,072 USD
May 28 to May 30 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 990 - 1,021 USD
May 31 to Jul 1 Min Stay 7 nights 996 - 1,368 USD
Jul 2 to Jul 4 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,185 - 1,368 USD
Jul 5 to Sep 2 Min Stay 7 nights 1,078 - 1,656 USD
Sep 3 to Sep 5 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,488 - 1,656 USD
Sep 6 to Oct 28 Min Stay 7 nights 1,331 - 2,013 USD
Oct 29 to Nov 21 Min Stay 7 nights 2,100 - 3,801 USD
Nov 22 to Nov 27 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 2,321 - 3,801 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 17 Min Stay 7 nights 2,100 - 3,754 USD
Dec 18, 2021 to Jan 2, 2022 Min Stay 7 nights 2,391 - 3,952 USD

2022

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 3 to Jan 19 Min Stay 7 nights 2,100 - 4,593 USD
Jan 20 to Jan 23 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,770 - 4,593 USD
Jan 24 to Feb 8 Min Stay 7 nights 2,100 - 3,673 USD
Feb 9 to Feb 20 Min Stay 7 nights 3,935 - 4,040 USD
Feb 21 to Mar 6 Min Stay 7 nights 4,046 - 5,106 USD
Mar 7 to Mar 20 Min Stay 7 nights 4,174 - 5,234 USD
Mar 21 to Apr 6 Min Stay 7 nights 4,046 - 5,933 USD
Apr 7 to Apr 10 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 5,461 - 5,933 USD
Apr 11 to Apr 13 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed) 5,304 USD
Apr 14 to Apr 17 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 5,304 - 5,776 USD
Apr 18 to Apr 20 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed) 5,397 - 5,933 USD
Apr 21 to Apr 24 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,904 - 5,129 USD
Apr 25 to May 26 Min Stay 7 nights 1,354 - 2,100 USD

Long Term Stays

2021

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Apr 26 to May 27 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,966 - 4,184 USD
May 28 to May 30 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 3,977 - 4,057 USD
May 31 to Jul 1 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,937 - 4,560 USD
Jul 2 to Jul 4 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 4,239 - 4,560 USD
Jul 5 to Sep 2 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,134 - 5,661 USD
Sep 3 to Sep 5 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 5,352 - 5,661 USD
Sep 6 to Oct 28 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,197 - 9,887 USD
Oct 29 to Nov 21 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,099 - 10,866 USD
Nov 22 to Nov 27 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 30 11,038 - 11,153 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 17 Min Stay 30 nights 30 11,015 - 12,733 USD
Dec 18, 2021 to Jan 2, 2022 Min Stay 30 nights 30 11,164 - 13,271 USD

2022

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 3 to Jan 19 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,878 - 13,196 USD
Jan 20 to Jan 23 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 12,441 - 13,546 USD
Jan 24 to Feb 8 Min Stay 30 nights 30 12,046 - 16,511 USD
Feb 9 to Feb 20 Min Stay 30 nights 30 16,900 - 19,019 USD
Feb 21 to Mar 6 Min Stay 30 nights 30 18,939 - 19,190 USD
Mar 7 to Mar 20 Min Stay 30 nights 30 18,813 - 20,238 USD
Mar 21 to Apr 6 Min Stay 30 nights 30 18,584 - 21,675 USD
Apr 7 to Apr 10 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 16,133 - 18,412 USD
Apr 11 to Apr 13 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed) 30 14,817 - 15,343 USD
Apr 14 to Apr 17 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 12,830 - 14,645 USD
Apr 18 to Apr 20 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed) 30 11,668 - 12,195 USD
Apr 21 to Apr 24 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 9,218 - 11,496 USD
Apr 25 to May 26 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,731 - 8,427 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (9 raters)
Property condition (9 raters)
Location (9 raters)
Cleanliness (9 raters)
Services from rental manager (9 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Palmer Review Comfortable two bedroom
Reviewed On: 4/25/2021
Beautiful Villa in Palm Springs We loved our stay in this villa on a PGA golf course in Palm Springs. The unit was everything we expected and more. Beautifully furnished, amazing views, very clean & comfortable and had all the amenities we needed. Would definitely recommend and would stay here again.
- Kristofer L.
Reviewed On: 3/9/2020
condo rental in La Quinta, CA Loved this condo! We would stay there again next year if it is available.
Reviewed On: 4/2/2019
DON'T RENT THIS PLACE! Dangerous electrical issue. There is a major electrical issue that the management LIED about fixing and it's not only dangerous but awful to deal with (while on vacation); everything plugged in causes the fuse to blow...the refrigerator/freezer stopped working and ruined everything we'd purchased for the weekend. Will never rent another TurnKey property because of their dishonesty about the situation. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, February 14, 2020 Hi Katherine, Thank you for providing us this feedback. We sincerely apologize for the electrical issues you experienced. Since your stay, our local team has addressed the electrical issues you brought up with an electrician who was able to repair the problem. We know it doesn’t change things, but thank you for accepting the compensation we were able to offer you. We really appreciate your patience, and if there is anything else we can do to assist you, please don’t hesitate to reach out to our 24/7 guest hotline and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 2/11/2020
Great stay The home was very clean, well stocked and in a great location. Perhaps most impressive was that the property manager identified that the refrigerator was not working before we got there and delivered two bar fridges for us to use while the fridge was repaired, which was done very quickly after we arrived. 10 / 10
- Douglas Clark T.
Reviewed On: 2/16/2020
Beautiful Golf Course Condo Condo was beautiful, clean and nicely furnished. Kitchen was well equipped and the we really enjoyed sitting on the terrace enjoying the view of the golf course. We had a slight problem finding the security gate as the GPS guided us to a different entry gate and we had an initial access problem getting through the security gate due to some miscommunication with the local rental manager but everything was great! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, March 17, 2020 Hi Mark, Thank you so much for this review and compliments about our property. We’re glad to hear you found our place clean and nicely furnished and enjoyed the view of the golf course from the terrace. We are thrilled to hear that your getaway was good, and we are happy to have been able to host you. We’re sorry you had issues with the entry gate and were able to get that quickly resolved. You were fantastic guests and the next time you decide to get away for work or fun we would love to have you stay with us. ~The TurnKey VR Team
- Mark B.
Reviewed On: 3/5/2020
Beautiful place to stay It was a great stay. There were a couple of things that didn’t go smoothly. The bbq didn’t work. The gas line was broken. On arrival, the front gate didn’t have our reservation and we had to call Turnkey for them to verify. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, March 28, 2018 Hello Mag, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will follow-up on the BBQ issue and make sure it gets resolved. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Mag M.
Reviewed On: 3/26/2018
COCKROACH INFESTED! We bacame violently sick! We rented this home for the first weekend of Coachella. My husband, bestfriend and my daughter with her two 16 year old friends all attended. First, I had called 4 times to get our door code only to be hung up on and have to wait. In total it took be about 30 minutes on the phone to get a code.When we arrived late Wednesday night, the gate attendant would not let us in. After arguing with them for 10 minutes we finally get to the home. When we get to the door there are no lights outside so it was hard to punch the code in. The code I was given did not work, so I had to spend another 15 minutes on the phone with Turnkey for the door.Once inside we flipped on the lights and immediately saw 3 cockroaches in the hallway. I have been to the dessert before and know that cockroaches are normal. We took care of those and started to we were unpacking we then discovered there were a lot more and knew there was an issue.I called turnkey who said they would send someone out in the morning to take care of them.Around 11 the next day and exterminator showed up and wanted to spray inside. He told us it was fine to stay in the house while he did it, but we decided to leave anyways. Later that night about 8 hours after the spray, one of the kids started violently throwing up, then another child started about an hour later, then me, my daughter, best friend and husband. This went on all weekend long till Monday. We came for Coachella and ended up all being sick. Between getting sick, some of us went different days, but were only really able to maybe go to one day of the festival and never together. I have done a lot of research at this point and I think we were ill due to the cockroaches and/or the spray. Our symptoms mirrored that of food poisoning.I reported this all to Turnkey but they didn't really seam to care. I had to argue with them on Monday to let us stay past 12, because my daughter was still throwing up and after two hours of begging them they agreed. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, April 26, 2018 Hi Rachel, Thank you for taking the time to post this review. We would like to sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced and can also understand your frustration with the issues you encountered during your stay. Because our guests’ safety is one of our highest priorities, please know that we followed up with the pest control company to ask about the symptoms you experienced. We’ve since been informed that the chemicals used are not potent enough to intoxicate someone unless they should directly consume what has been sprayed. Here at TurnKey, your feedback is highly valued, and we try our best to make things right in any way we can so that our guests know that our priority is their ultimate satisfaction. Thanks again for bringing these important issues to light, as it’s feedback like this that really makes a difference in how we move forward in offering the best service we possibly can to our guests and in keeping our properties in perfect shape. If there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out any time on our 24/7 guest hotline and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
- Rachel T.
Reviewed On: 4/20/2018
Beautiful Home We absolutely loved this rental. The home was equipped with everything we could possible need, which enabled us too invite another family over for dinner without having to worry about anything.<br/><br/>The only reason I am giving it a 3/5 is the cleaning crew showed up 15 minutes early and tried to enter the home even though I asked them to wait. I had to literally hold my hand up and say "stop... please wait until we get our stuff out". We were packed and out at 10:04 (check-out was at 10 AM). We would have been out at 10 if it weren't for the harrassment from the cleaning crew. That ruined our experience completely. <br/><br/>I wouldn't be so harsh on my rating, but this happened in another Turn Key rental too. It's very frustrating when you are trying to get everyone in the family moving and you have to deal with people trying to get in the home when you are going out. so the 3/5 stars are on the Turn Key and the cleaning crew. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, March 21, 2018 Hello Stephanie, Thank you so much for taking the time to post this review. We are so glad you enjoyed the home. We would like to sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced with housekeeping. Please be assured we’re following up with the housekeeping team to ensure this does not reoccurr. Thanks again for bringing these important issues to light, as it is feedback like this that really makes a difference in how we move forward in offering the best service we possibly can to our guests and in keeping our properties in perfect shape. If there is anything else we can do for you, reach out anytime on our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 3/20/2018

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 361 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on May 13, 2021
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

Golfers Delight 3BR Modern Condo on PGA West Course w/ Pool, Spa & Lake Views

ID 240520 - 3 beds (1 king, 1 queen and 1 single). Base rent is for 6 occupants.
La Quinta Vacation Rentals
Nestled on the 7th fairway, this beautiful 3BR condo offers a pool, spa, and stunning lake views. Your private end unit features pristine indoor/ outdoor living space with a modern outdoor sectional sofa, patio table, misting system, and grill. Sleeps 6.. PROPERTY OVERVIEW

Nestled on the 7th fairway of the Arnold Palmer private course sits this 3BR/2BA condo with stunning lake views and access to a pool and spa. The quiet end unit features pristine indoor/ outdoor living space -- an expanded patio is equipped with a modern outdoor sectional sofa, a dining table, misting system, and a gas grill.

Experience the ultimate California vacation at this redesigned rental with vaulted ceilings, travertine stone floors, plantation shutters, a fireplace, and new modern furnishings throughout.

LIVING AREAS

The grand living space is tastefully decorated with modern design and new furniture. Relax beside a gorgeous stone gas fireplace on the sofa or armchairs while watching a show on the 55” flat screen TV.

KITCHEN & DINING

Prepare favorite foods in the updated kitchen fully stocked with helpful gadgets including a KitchenAid mixer and Keurig coffee maker. The culinary space features granite countertops and sleek black appliances. Enjoy home-cooked meals together at the dining room table set for six.

BEDROOMS & BATHS

This condo includes three bedrooms that sleep six total. Two full bathrooms are each stocked with a complimentary starter supply of toiletries.

Retreat to the master suite outfitted with a king-size bed, 37” TV with cable, and two large closets. A lavish en-suite bathroom features a double vanity, tub/shower combination, and separate water closet.

The second bedroom has a queen-size bed, 37” TV with cable, a closet, and direct access to the second bathroom with a walk-in shower. A third bedroom includes a twin-size bed with an additional twin trundle, a desk, and a closet.

OUTDOOR AREA

Two sets of sliding glass doors lead to the expanded patio with views of the private golf course and lake. Turn on the patio misters on warm evenings and relax with a cold beverage on the sectional sofa. Fire up the gas grill and dine al fresco at the patio table. Walk a short path to the shared pool and spa.

EXTRA AMENITIES

Parking is available for two vehicles in the garage and two additional spaces in the driveway. A washer/dryer and complimentary Wi-Fi are provided.

LOCATION

Claimed as the golf capital of the world, La Quinta visitors and golf enthusiasts will appreciate this prime location with easy access a plethora of public courses including three nearby PGA West courses.

Located 10 minutes away in Old Town La Quinta, you’ll find a chic outdoor shopping and dining village with unique boutiques, tasty eateries, live music, and a weekly Sunday outdoor market.

Seasonal California cuisine, farm-to-table fare, local craft brew, regional and international wines, and outdoor dining are found at Main Street restaurants and cafes. Enjoy casually elegant American fare at The Grill on Main then splurge on nitrogen ice cream at Nitroinfusions. Make dinner reservations at Arnold Palmer’s Restaurant offering classic steakhouse fare and a practice putting green.

License Number: HSR19-005908

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

Subscribe to our newsletter
By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543