×
max 6 guests      3 bedrooms      2 bathrooms
  • Amenity Attributes
    • tub
  • Attractions Attributes
    • botanical garden
    • festivals
    • playground
    • winery tours
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Books
    • DVD Player
    • Games
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Stereo
    • Television
    • Video Library
    • Cable TV
    • Satellite TV
    • DVD Player
    • Stereo System
    • Games
    • Wireless Internet
    • Books
    • TV
  • General Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Clothes Dryer
    • Fitness Room / Equipment
    • Hair Dryer
    • Heating
    • Internet
    • Iron & Board
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room
    • Parking
    • Towels Provided
    • Washing Machine
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Blender
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
    • Keurig Machine
    • Stove
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • fitness center
  • Location_type Attributes
    • Downtown
    • Golf Course Front
    • Mountain View
    • Village
  • Outside Attributes
    • Deck / Patio
    • Lawn / Garden
    • Outdoor Grill
  • Pool_spa Attributes
    • Heated Pool
    • Hot Tub
    • Private Pool
  • Sports_and_adventure_activities Attributes
    • basketball court
    • cycling
    • golf
    • hiking
    • mountain biking
    • mountaineering
    • roller blading
    • swimming
    • tennis
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • non smoking only
    • pets not allowed
  • Health and safety Attributes
    • Enhanced cleaning practices
    • Clean with disinfectant
    • No-contact check-in and check-out
    • High touch surfaces cleaned with disinfectant
    • Towels and bedding washed in water that's at least 60sC/140sF
  • Living Attributes
    • Central Air
    • Air Conditioning
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Linens
    • Ironing Board
    • High Speed Internet
    • Iron
    • Hair Dryer
    • Cable
    • DVD
    • Games
    • Clothes Hangers
    • Heat
    • Dedicated Workspace
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Free Wifi
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Patio
    • Gas Grill
    • Hot Tub
    • Private Pool
    • Fenced-in yard
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Downtown

Loading...

Loading...

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2021

Rate Period Nightly
Apr 26 to May 27 Min Stay 2 nights 279 - 330 USD
May 28 to May 30 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 290 - 322 USD
May 31 to Jul 1 Min Stay 2 nights 279 - 335 USD
Jul 2 to Jul 4 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 301 - 370 USD
Jul 5 to Sep 2 Min Stay 2 nights 279 - 320 USD
Sep 3 to Sep 5 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 293 - 347 USD
Sep 6 to Oct 28 Min Stay 2 nights 279 - 337 USD
Oct 29 to Nov 21 Min Stay 2 nights 359 - 409 USD
Nov 22 to Nov 27 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 378 - 440 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 17 Min Stay 2 nights 359 - 444 USD
Dec 18, 2021 to Jan 2, 2022 Min Stay 3 nights 389 - 475 USD

2022

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 3 to Jan 19 Min Stay 2 nights 359 - 458 USD
Jan 20 to Jan 23 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 382 - 495 USD
Jan 24 to Feb 8 Min Stay 2 nights 359 - 394 USD
Feb 9 to Feb 20 Min Stay 3 nights 386 - 440 USD
Feb 21 to Mar 6 Min Stay 2 nights 383 - 455 USD
Mar 7 to Mar 20 Min Stay 3 nights 413 - 498 USD
Mar 21 to Apr 6 Min Stay 2 nights 383 - 1,031 USD
Apr 7 to Apr 10 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 589 - 1,253 USD
Apr 11 to Apr 13 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed) 383 - 865 USD
Apr 14 to Apr 17 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 533 - 1,031 USD
Apr 18 to Apr 20 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed) 383 - 839 USD
Apr 21 to Apr 24 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 507 - 996 USD
Apr 25 to May 26 Min Stay 2 nights 359 - 394 USD

Weekly

2021

Rate Period Weekly
Apr 26 to May 27 Min Stay 7 nights 1,823 - 2,097 USD
May 28 to May 30 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,894 - 1,990 USD
May 31 to Jul 1 Min Stay 7 nights 1,823 - 2,134 USD
Jul 2 to Jul 4 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,971 - 2,134 USD
Jul 5 to Sep 2 Min Stay 7 nights 1,868 - 2,065 USD
Sep 3 to Sep 5 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,948 - 2,065 USD
Sep 6 to Oct 28 Min Stay 7 nights 1,868 - 2,376 USD
Oct 29 to Nov 21 Min Stay 7 nights 2,456 - 2,945 USD
Nov 22 to Nov 27 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 2,514 - 2,945 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 17 Min Stay 7 nights 2,456 - 3,190 USD
Dec 18, 2021 to Jan 2, 2022 Min Stay 7 nights 2,584 - 3,283 USD

2022

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 3 to Jan 19 Min Stay 7 nights 2,456 - 2,992 USD
Jan 20 to Jan 23 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,607 - 2,992 USD
Jan 24 to Feb 8 Min Stay 7 nights 2,456 - 2,875 USD
Feb 9 to Feb 20 Min Stay 7 nights 2,736 - 2,945 USD
Feb 21 to Mar 6 Min Stay 7 nights 2,689 - 3,318 USD
Mar 7 to Mar 20 Min Stay 7 nights 2,817 - 3,446 USD
Mar 21 to Apr 6 Min Stay 7 nights 2,689 - 6,091 USD
Apr 7 to Apr 10 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 5,427 - 6,091 USD
Apr 11 to Apr 13 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed) 5,205 USD
Apr 14 to Apr 17 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 5,101 - 5,205 USD
Apr 18 to Apr 20 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed) 5,019 - 5,066 USD
Apr 21 to Apr 24 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 3,108 - 4,996 USD
Apr 25 to May 26 Min Stay 7 nights 2,215 - 2,456 USD

Long Term Stays

2021

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Apr 26 to May 27 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,777 - 8,650 USD
May 28 to May 30 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 7,516 - 7,720 USD
May 31 to Jul 1 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,414 - 7,720 USD
Jul 2 to Jul 4 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 7,516 - 7,720 USD
Jul 5 to Sep 2 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,414 - 7,651 USD
Sep 3 to Sep 5 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 7,493 - 7,651 USD
Sep 6 to Oct 28 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,414 - 10,264 USD
Oct 29 to Nov 21 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,366 - 10,709 USD
Nov 22 to Nov 27 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 30 10,835 - 11,007 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 17 Min Stay 30 nights 30 11,041 - 11,797 USD
Dec 18, 2021 to Jan 2, 2022 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,538 - 11,763 USD

2022

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 3 to Jan 19 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,412 - 11,030 USD
Jan 20 to Jan 23 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 10,881 - 11,133 USD
Jan 24 to Feb 8 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,755 - 11,614 USD
Feb 9 to Feb 20 Min Stay 30 nights 30 11,763 - 12,461 USD
Feb 21 to Mar 6 Min Stay 30 nights 30 12,335 - 12,473 USD
Mar 7 to Mar 20 Min Stay 30 nights 30 12,209 - 16,915 USD
Mar 21 to Apr 6 Min Stay 30 nights 30 16,663 - 19,068 USD
Apr 7 to Apr 10 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 16,045 - 18,690 USD
Apr 11 to Apr 13 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed) 30 15,106 - 15,152 USD
Apr 14 to Apr 17 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 13,125 - 15,118 USD
Apr 18 to Apr 20 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed) 30 12,404 - 12,450 USD
Apr 21 to Apr 24 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 10,526 - 12,415 USD
Apr 25 to May 26 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,777 - 9,931 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (12 raters)
Property condition (12 raters)
Location (12 raters)
Cleanliness (12 raters)
Services from rental manager (12 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

A wonderful oasis We had a wonderful week here. The property is beautiful and the outdoor spaces perfect for relaxing in. Plenty of shady or sunny spots to enjoy<br/>The neighborhood was quiet and within walking distance of great trials at La Quinta Cove. <br/>The property management was very helpful and responsive
- Celia M.
Reviewed On: 4/20/2021
Great place House was great! Very clean, beds comfortable, and had everything we needed.
- Scott Y.
Reviewed On: 3/23/2021
Super Comfortable and Perfect House for a Desert Stay The house was very clean and stocked well. The pool is exactly the way it looks in the picture, on the smaller side(just the right size for us)and the jacuzzi was just what we needed after a day of hiking.I would absolutely stay here again.
- Stephanie S.
Reviewed On: 4/3/2019
Cant wait for our next vacation stay in La Quinta Cove. We had the best vacation experience celebrating a birthday! <br/>The house was extremely renter friendly. The pictures do not do this property justice. it is so spacious. <br/>Close to everything and quiet. <br/>kitchen is close to the pool so mixing drinks was easy between dips in the pool. <br/>
- Jeffrey Z.
Reviewed On: 9/17/2019
Great location and well maintained The house was just as described and pictured, very clean, very well equipped, nice layout, really just the best possible vacation property for individuals, families, and friends
- Richard A.
Reviewed On: 7/25/2020
LaQuinta Cove House a/k/a "The Bin Laden House" Overall, the stay was fine. The house was clean and quiet, and generally suitable for our use. We call it the Bin Laden House, because it is surrounded by high walls, and the main windows in the house are all at the 8-ft level - to see over the 8-ft walls outside. We found some things over-the-top. A lot of forms to read through and sign at the time of booking. Then, upon arrival, the Gestapo shows up at the front door, with yet another form, and the warning that we had better not be making any noise. The TV was weird, with two competing remotes each doing something different. Tuning a channel was always a 15-minute adventure. To get into our out of the place, you have to key in a 10-digit security code to unlock/lock the doors -the house door and the gate to the front area with the pool. This was hard to do at night, because you cannot see the numbers if you forgot your flash light. One of the lights on the outside wall was burned out, adding to the challenge. The front door didn't even have a light, so it was a great way to practice your braille skills. We're older folks. The toilets were all kid sized, which was a little bit of a challenge. The endless warnings about - don't try to check in early and don't try to check out late grew a bit weary. The place was cheap enough that you could get an extra day before arrival and an extra day after departure. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Sunday, December 6, 2020 Hi Eckhard, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback, and we’re so sorry to hear your experience with us was not as great as it should have been. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer impeccable customer service before, during, and after your stay. We wish we had known about the issues you encountered during your stay so we could have tried to help out then. Our 24/7 guest hotline is always available -- never hesitate to reach out while you’re staying with us! Please be assured we’re following up on the outdoor lighting and will make sure they are replaced and working moving forward. With regard to the wall size of the home, this is specifically outlined in the listing and is for your privacy. If there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey Team
Reviewed On: 11/30/2020
Not a $615.00 per night rental The property was adequate but not a $615.00 a night rental. Nice hot tub.<br/>Landscaping needs to be upgraded. Very Private and good location. Needs more towels including seperate pool towels. Checkout time should be 11:00 instead of 10:00. The cleaner showed up and infringed on our checkout . I would not rent this house again. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, April 9, 2018 Hello Jude, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback, and we’re so sorry to hear your experience with us was not as great as it should have been. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer impeccable customer service before, during, and after your stay. We wish we had known about any issues you encountered during your stay so we could have tried to help out then. Our 24/7 guest hotline is always available -- never hesitate to reach out while you’re staying with us! Since your stay landscape work has been done to improve the exterior. Bath and pool towels have also been added for guests convenience. If there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out any time, and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
- Jude H.
Reviewed On: 4/5/2018
Quiet La Quinta house Nice house located in a quiet La Quinta neighborhood. The house was very clean, new bedroom and living room furniture and modern kitchen appliances.
Reviewed On: 3/6/2018
Awesome rental! Outstanding home....spacious and well equipped. Closet to everything and with great views.....can&#x2019;t wait to return....
- Francine T.
Reviewed On: 5/22/2018
So happy we stayed here!!! My family wanted to stay in a house with a pool. This house was so nice and so clean! It had everything we needed!!!
- Martha F.
Reviewed On: 8/7/2018
Terrible experience Do not rent this house!!<br/>Barking dog on adjacent property 24/7.<br/>From the first night we contacted Turnkey many times and were continually told there was nothing they could do.<br/>They supposedly contacted the owner with same response. Also, not a great neighborhood.<br/>For what we paid we were severely disappointed. Not at all the relaxing vacation we paid for. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, March 12, 2019 Hello Kathryn, We appreciate you taking the time to leave a review. At TurnKey, it’s our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems do arise, we try our very best to make things right in any way we can. We apologize that we were not able to speak with you directly but our records do show that when we called you, often the call went straight to voicemail. According to our notes, it looks like we had tried several approaches to making sure you were comfortable during your stay and address the neighbor's dog. Our team contacted the local authorities, and after this, you did update us to let us know that the dog had stopped barking. At this time we provided you with the local animal control phone number in case of any further occurrences. Please know that the noise level has never been reported as a problem for past guests, and while we understand that this may have been inconvenient, ambient noise preferences often vary greatly by person. Regarding the location, we any to assure you that safety is one of our highest priorities for guests and our staff. There has never been an instance reported to Turnkey at or near this rental. When guests inquire about the address of one of our properties or books a home, we do provide this information immediately. Please let us assure you that we value your feedback, and your comment has been passed along to the homeowner. If there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out any time and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
- Kathryn S.
Reviewed On: 3/3/2019
Indian Wells tennis open and vacation Well maintained home in the cove with views of the mountains front and back. Basic needs of renter well taken care off. kitchen well stocked with beautiful dining ware and plenty cutlery. Was nice to have keurig coffee maker and pods supplied but mainly used the filter coffee maker( personal preference). It was very homey and would definitely stay here again.
Reviewed On: 3/22/2019

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 361 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on May 14, 2021
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

Walled 3BR La Quinta Retreat w/ Private Pool, Hot Tub, & Patio

ID 240530 - 3 beds (1 king and 2 queen). Base rent is for 6 occupants.
La Quinta Vacation Rentals
All photos, amenities, calendar, and rates are 100% accurate. We will notify you proactively when early check-in / late check-outs are possible and you'll receive the comforts of home with a starter supply of shampoo, soaps, paper products and hotel-quality towels and linens.

And we make it easy to stay with us. Drive straight to your rental and access the rental with a unique lock code that we give only to you. When you book, we will send you our mobile app with directions, lock code, and instructions. We’re available 24 hours a day with live help.

All rentals follow local/state tax rules. Each reservation includes applicable taxes, cleaning fee, and Property Damage Protection policy.

License Number: HSR19-005908

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

Subscribe to our newsletter
By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543