×
max 8 guests      4 bedrooms      4.5 bathrooms
  • Dining_checkbox Attributes
    • Child's Highchair
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • DVD Player
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Stereo
    • Television
    • Cable TV
    • Satellite TV
    • DVD Player
    • Stereo System
    • Wireless Internet
    • TV
  • General Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Clothes Dryer
    • Garage
    • Hair Dryer
    • Heating
    • Internet
    • Iron & Board
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room
    • Parking
    • Towels Provided
    • Washing Machine
    • Wifi
    • Free Wifi
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Blender
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
    • Keurig Machine
    • Stove
  • Leisure_activities Attributes
    • photography
    • scenic drives
    • sledding
    • walking
  • Location_type Attributes
    • Golf Course Front
    • Golf Course View
  • Outside Attributes
    • Balcony
    • Deck / Patio
    • Outdoor Grill
  • Pool_spa Attributes
    • Communal Pool
  • Sports_and_adventure_activities Attributes
    • cycling
    • golf
    • hiking
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • non smoking only
    • pets considered
  • Living Attributes
    • Central Air
    • Air Conditioning
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Linens
    • Ironing Board
    • High Speed Internet
    • Iron
    • Hair Dryer
    • Cable
    • Clothes Hangers
    • Heat
    • Dedicated Workspace
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Free Wifi
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Deck
    • Patio
    • Balcony
    • Gas Grill
    • Shared Pool
  • Children's amenities Attributes
    • Pack N Play
    • High Chair
    • Children's Books

Loading...

Loading...

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2021

Rate Period Nightly
Nov 28 to Dec 17 Min Stay 3 nights 386 - 620 USD
Dec 18 to Dec 31 Min Stay 3 nights 532 - 707 USD

2022

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 1 to Jan 2 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Sat, Sun) 599 - 624 USD
Jan 3 to Jan 19 Min Stay 3 nights 522 - 763 USD
Jan 20 to Jan 23 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 641 - 834 USD
Jan 24 to Feb 8 Min Stay 3 nights 555 - 779 USD
Feb 9 to Feb 20 Min Stay 3 nights 801 - 989 USD
Feb 21 to Mar 6 Min Stay 3 nights 622 - 773 USD
Mar 7 to Mar 20 Min Stay 3 nights 632 - 768 USD
Mar 21 to Apr 13 Min Stay 3 nights 594 - 2,264 USD
Apr 14 to Apr 17 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,149 - 2,822 USD
Apr 18 to Apr 20 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed) 594 - 1,502 USD
Apr 21 to Apr 24 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 895 - 1,806 USD
Apr 25 to Apr 27 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed) 594 - 1,248 USD
Apr 28 to May 1 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 723 - 1,467 USD
May 2 to May 26 Min Stay 3 nights 477 - 547 USD
May 27 to May 29 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 434 - 593 USD
May 30 to Jun 30 Min Stay 3 nights 360 - 446 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 4 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Fri, Sat, Sun) 403 - 488 USD
Jul 5 to Sep 1 Min Stay 3 nights 360 - 446 USD
Sep 2 to Sep 4 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 403 - 488 USD
Sep 5 to Oct 27 Min Stay 3 nights 360 - 485 USD
Oct 28 to Nov 22 Min Stay 3 nights 477 - 578 USD
Nov 23 to Nov 26 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 527 - 629 USD
Nov 27 to Dec 16 Min Stay 3 nights 477 - 640 USD

Weekly

2021

Rate Period Weekly
Nov 28 to Dec 17 Min Stay 7 nights 2,835 - 4,579 USD
Dec 18 to Dec 31 Min Stay 7 nights 3,781 - 4,712 USD

2022

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 1 to Jan 2 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Sat, Sun) 3,887 - 4,068 USD
Jan 3 to Jan 19 Min Stay 7 nights 3,837 - 5,105 USD
Jan 20 to Jan 23 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 4,427 - 5,029 USD
Jan 24 to Feb 8 Min Stay 7 nights 4,144 - 6,182 USD
Feb 9 to Feb 20 Min Stay 7 nights 5,321 - 6,685 USD
Feb 21 to Mar 6 Min Stay 7 nights 4,626 - 5,129 USD
Mar 7 to Mar 20 Min Stay 7 nights 4,405 - 5,251 USD
Mar 21 to Apr 13 Min Stay 7 nights 4,288 - 13,047 USD
Apr 14 to Apr 17 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 9,999 - 13,047 USD
Apr 18 to Apr 20 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed) 8,983 USD
Apr 21 to Apr 24 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 7,967 - 8,983 USD
Apr 25 to Apr 27 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed) 7,394 - 7,628 USD
Apr 28 to May 1 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 4,440 - 7,278 USD
May 2 to May 26 Min Stay 7 nights 3,272 - 3,622 USD
May 27 to May 29 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,805 - 3,155 USD
May 30 to Jun 30 Min Stay 7 nights 2,583 - 3,003 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 4 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,711 - 3,003 USD
Jul 5 to Sep 1 Min Stay 7 nights 2,583 - 2,875 USD
Sep 2 to Sep 4 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,711 - 2,875 USD
Sep 5 to Oct 27 Min Stay 7 nights 2,583 - 3,330 USD
Oct 28 to Nov 22 Min Stay 7 nights 3,447 - 3,914 USD
Nov 23 to Nov 26 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 3,529 - 3,914 USD
Nov 27 to Dec 16 Min Stay 7 nights 3,447 - 4,638 USD

Long Term Stays

2021

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Nov 28 to Dec 17 Min Stay 30 nights 30 17,508 - 18,176 USD
Dec 18 to Dec 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 17,191 - 18,152 USD

2022

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 1 to Jan 2 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Sat, Sun) 30 16,862 - 17,026 USD
Jan 3 to Jan 19 Min Stay 30 nights 30 16,585 - 19,245 USD
Jan 20 to Jan 23 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 19,531 - 19,716 USD
Jan 24 to Feb 8 Min Stay 30 nights 30 19,345 - 20,785 USD
Feb 9 to Feb 20 Min Stay 30 nights 30 19,477 - 21,018 USD
Feb 21 to Mar 6 Min Stay 30 nights 30 19,243 - 19,407 USD
Mar 7 to Mar 20 Min Stay 30 nights 30 18,472 - 26,928 USD
Mar 21 to Apr 13 Min Stay 30 nights 30 26,694 - 34,811 USD
Apr 14 to Apr 17 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 26,402 - 33,375 USD
Apr 18 to Apr 20 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed) 30 23,821 - 24,055 USD
Apr 21 to Apr 24 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 19,850 - 23,774 USD
Apr 25 to Apr 27 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed) 30 18,285 - 18,519 USD
Apr 28 to May 1 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 15,389 - 18,274 USD
May 2 to May 26 Min Stay 30 nights 30 11,383 - 14,279 USD
May 27 to May 29 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 10,869 - 11,313 USD
May 30 to Jun 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,647 - 11,161 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 4 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 10,776 - 11,161 USD
Jul 5 to Sep 1 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,647 - 11,033 USD
Sep 2 to Sep 4 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 10,776 - 11,033 USD
Sep 5 to Oct 27 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,647 - 14,677 USD
Oct 28 to Nov 22 Min Stay 30 nights 30 14,805 - 15,786 USD
Nov 23 to Nov 26 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 30 15,996 - 16,171 USD
Nov 27 to Dec 16 Min Stay 30 nights 30 16,230 - 17,281 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (6 raters)
Property condition (6 raters)
Location (6 raters)
Cleanliness (6 raters)
Services from rental manager (6 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Horrible If I could sum up my stay in one word it would be HORRIBLE. A non-functioning AC during historical highs of 120+ degrees outside. Inside was 87 degrees. Was told it might “not be comfortable, but is not a health hazard” when Turn Key Vacation Rentals has no clue what kind of health conditions we may or may not have. We were made to play “property manager” having to report all kinds of things wrong with the property then meet with 4 sets of people to try to get things resolved. House had live cockroaches and crickets. There was what looked to be a maggot on the floor. Dirt, dust. Fans, lights, and remotes that controlled them weren’t working. BBQ ignition wasn’t working so we were told to use a lighter and put out hand under the grates to light it. Nearly singed our hair off doing so. Stay far away from this property and Turn Key Vacation Rentals. Don’t waste your money or time. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Sunday, July 18, 2021 Hi Christina, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback, and we’re so sorry to hear your experience with us was not as great as it should have been. Here at TurnKey, your feedback is highly valued, and although we do try our best to offer the most impeccable service possible, there are times when we fall short of that. It looks like we were able to send someone out to resolve these issues after you contacted our 24/7 guest hotline. Please know that we are following up with our local team to ensure future guest issues are handled in a timely manner. We are also following up with our Guest Experience Team about the compensation related to these issues. Thanks again for bringing these important issues to light, as it’s feedback like this that really makes a difference in how we move forward in offering the best service we possibly can to our guests and keeping our properties in perfect shape. If there is anything we can follow up on to make your experience with us better, please feel free to reach out any time and let us know. -The TurnKey Team
Reviewed On: 6/23/2021
Needs updating and better cleaning service Upon arrival the house was ridiculously warm and the air conditioning took hours to cool down the house. There were several bugs in the sinks and showers. Several stains on the carpets and towels. Most of the remotes for the fans and lights did not work. One screen door wouldn&#x2019;t open and the other had a huge hole by the handle. We couldn&#x2019;t open the curtains without them falling off. There were also a couple cupboards broken as well. The maintenance they sent out<br/>To fix the sliding door and curtains was no help. He showed up without a mask and didn&#x2019;t fix the sliding door or curtains. He said they were broken and not to worry about it, that someone else would come fix it and now one else did. The location itself was beautiful, right on the golf course with lots of mountain goats and sheep all around. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, June 28, 2021 Hi Chantellé, Thank you for taking the time to post this review. We would like to sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced and for our lack of follow up. Here at TurnKey, your feedback is highly valued, and we try our best to make things right in any way we can so that our guests know that our priority is their ultimate satisfaction. Please know that the carpet issue has already been addressed. Let us assure you that we will reach out to our local Operations Team on everything you've mentioned and will make sure any outstanding maintenance issues are resolved. Thanks for bringing these important issues to light, as it's feedback like this that really makes a difference in how we move forward in offering the best service we possibly can to our guests and keeping our properties in perfect shape. If there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out to our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know. - The TurnKey Team
Reviewed On: 6/8/2021
Not a well maintained property Overall the property was in a good location and had the amenities we needed but there were several issues we encountered. The wifi worked only part of the time. Tried to reboot the router but that didn't work. Some of the plugs and lights didn't work. The dining room light never worked. The TV in one of the bedrooms said it needed a samsung software update and wouldn't work. We found the master bedroom blinds to be damaged when we arrived so they couldn't be opened. Overall it just wasn't up to the standard we expected for a $400+ per night property. To Turnkey's credit, they offered to address some of the issues when we let them know but we chose not to since it would have required the coordination of various repairmen during our stay. Maybe once these issues are addressed it would be worth staying here again. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, January 29, 2020 Hi Victor, We’re so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we appreciate your feedback on the maintenance items you contacted us over, remember that our guest hotline is available 24/7 if you ever need anything during your stay. Please know that we will be having our local field team assist in making sure those items are taken care of. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we can’t wait to have you back again! -The TurnKey VR Team
- victor k.
Reviewed On: 1/23/2020
La Quinta Feb 2020 House was great, lots of space and comfortable, property manager was very responsive and helpful. Very enjoyable stay.
- Lynda T.
Reviewed On: 2/27/2020
Family and Golf trip Ok, had to call 3times to get approved vehicles through gate. Gate said they were not notified. Poor way to start a trip Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, November 5, 2020 Hi Ryan, Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. We’re glad to hear that you and your family enjoyed your trip. We’re sorry to hear about the confusion with the parking passes. We are constantly working to improve our processes and create a more pleasant booking experience for our guests, so your feedback is much appreciated and will be used to help identify areas for improvement. You were great guests and we look forward to hosting you again at any one of our properties. ~The TurnKey Team
- Ryan L.
Reviewed On: 10/27/2020
Not a clean home With COVID it was disappointing to arrive to a home that was not clean. The pillows smelled liked they had not been washed. The carpets had animals stains. The sheets had someone else's hair and in the bathroom it looked liked feces had been smeared on the wall. The home did not smell like it had been cleaned well. I would have hoped after we complained that they would have offered a discount however just offered to come clean again. I told them No with COVID they were supposed to have to place sparkling clean. Need new cleaning crew. The garage door is falling down. Huge hazard. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, February 24, 2021 Hi Laura Thank you for taking the time to leave us this review. We are sorry to hear that the cleanliness of the home wasn't up to standards. Please know that we do have special measures in place for COVID cleaning and this includes the cleaners having to submit photos of the cleaning products being used so that they can be checked to ensure they are effective against COVID before they begin the clean. They then make sure to wipe down all surfaces, or spray if needed on soft surfaces, the home with them and make sure that we have done everything possible to ensure the home is safe for the next guest. Our cleaners then must take photos showing everything clean and staged for the next guest, photos must be taken through the system so that there is no chance for something to be missed. These photos are then reviewed for accuracy before the cleaner is released to leave the home. This structured approach really does allow us to have better cleaning results than many other companies. Cleaners wash all linens and towels while doing the clean to ensure that everything is clean and ready to go for the next guest. While there are still occasional issues, we wanted to share this process with you so that you understand that we take cleaning very seriously especially during the current situation. If there's anything else we can do please let us know. You were wonderful guests and we hope that you'll give us a chance to host you again with an improved experience. -The TurnKey Team
Reviewed On: 2/18/2021

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 400 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Dec 02, 2021
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

4BR w/ Casita on PGA Driving Range - Minutes to Old Town La Quinta

ID 245713 - 5 beds (3 king and 2 single). Base rent is for 8 occupants.
La Quinta Vacation Rentals
This spacious 4BR/4.5BA La Quinta condo sits beside the Jack Nicklaus driving range in PGA West, with 3 public courses minutes away. Includes a separate guest casita. Explore nearby mountain trails. Drive minutes to Old Town La Quinta shops and dining.. Nestled amid the sculpted Santa Rosa Mountains, this spacious 4BR/4.5BA condo in La Quinta sits right beside the Jack Nicklaus driving range in PGA West. Enjoy the views over lazy breakfasts on your private patio. Then spend the day hitting the fairways on one of the three public courses waiting minutes from your door.

The natural scenery and wildlife surrounding the condo is a real highlight, and you’ll often see bighorn sheep coming down off the mountain to graze on the golf course. While the location feels tucked away, you’re only a 10-minute drive from Old Town La Quinta for shopping and fine dining.

The condo offers spacious living and dining areas for entertaining and social time, and a separate guest casita houses an extra-private bedroom.

LIVING AREAS

Bright artwork and comfy furnishings feature in the open living space with blonde wood floors. An oversized armchair and large couch offer seating for 10, and a 72” wall-mounted TV lets you enjoy movies in style.

There’s more space to socialize in a separate game room, furnished with a six-person poker table - the ideal spot for casual dining and card games.

KITCHEN & DINING

The chef in your group will love the open-concept kitchen. There’s plenty of counter space for easy meal prep, and stainless steel appliances include a gas stove and large side-by-side refrigerator.

Gather for meals at the eight-person dining table or at the granite breakfast bar for three.

BEDROOMS & BATHS

The condo sleeps up to eight guests between the four bedrooms.

The spacious master bedroom is furnished with a king bed and a 60" flat screen TV. A beautiful en-suite bathroom boasts a dual vanity, bathtub, separate walk-in shower, and a walk-in closet.

Located in a separate casita, the stylishly appointed second bedroom has a king bed, 42" flat screen TV, walk-in closet, and an en-suite bathroom with a tub/shower combination.

A third bedroom comes with a king bed, 60” flat screen TV, and an en-suite bathroom with a tub/shower combination. The fourth guest room is outfitted with two twin beds, a 42" flat screen TV, and an en-suite bathroom with tub/shower combination.

A convenient half bath is located just off the main entryway.

OUTDOOR AREAS

Enjoy the breeze on your covered private patio, set right beside the Jack Nicklaus driving range. This shady retreat is perfect for relaxing and al fresco dining, with comfy outdoor seating, a gas grill, and a six-person patio table.

EXTRA AMENITIES

Additional amenities include complimentary Wi-Fi, cable TV, and a washer/dryer. Parking is available for up to four vehicles (two in the driveway, and two in the garage).

A sparkling shared pool and hot tub are located nearby.

THE LOCATION

With a fabulous location in PGA West, this spacious condo puts three stunning golf courses right at your doorstep.

Just a 10-minute drive, the palm-lined streets of Old Town La Quinta offer a fantastic dining scene and unique outdoor shops. For more shopping, drive 20 minutes to El Paseo Shopping District — known as the “Rodeo Drive of the Desert”

Within a 20-minute drive, visit The Living Desert Zoo and Gardens, and the world-famous Indian Wells Tennis Stadium. Or dive 45 minutes to visit stunning Joshua Tree National Park.

Easily access your vacation home with a keyless secure door code. Your rental will be professionally cleaned and ready for you to enjoy. You can expect all the comforts of a fine hotel, including shampoo, soaps, paper products, and linens. Your home will include a HomeDroid tablet (electronic guest directory) providing specific home details.

If you need anything before, during, or after your stay, our 24/7 local team is always ready to help!

License Number: HSR19-005908

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

Subscribe to our newsletter
By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543