×
max 8 guests      4 bedrooms      4.5 bathrooms
  • Attractions Attributes
    • festivals
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • DVD Player
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Stereo
    • Television
    • Cable TV
    • Satellite TV
    • DVD Player
    • Stereo System
    • Wireless Internet
    • TV
  • General Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Clothes Dryer
    • Garage
    • Hair Dryer
    • Heating
    • Internet
    • Iron & Board
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room
    • Parking
    • Towels Provided
    • Washing Machine
    • Wifi
    • Free Wifi
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Blender
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
    • Tea Kettle
    • Wine Fridge
    • Keurig Machine
    • Stove
  • Leisure_activities Attributes
    • bird watching
    • photography
    • scenic drives
    • sledding
    • walking
  • Location_type Attributes
    • Golf Course Front
    • Golf Course View
  • Outside Attributes
    • Balcony
    • Deck / Patio
    • Outdoor Grill
  • Pool_spa Attributes
    • Communal Pool
    • Private Pool
  • Sports_and_adventure_activities Attributes
    • cycling
    • golf
    • hiking
    • mountain biking
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • non smoking only
    • pets considered
  • Living Attributes
    • Central Air
    • Air Conditioning
    • Linens
    • Ironing Board
    • High Speed Internet
    • Iron
    • Hair Dryer
    • Cable
    • Clothes Hangers
    • Heat
    • Dedicated Workspace
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Free Wifi
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Deck
    • Patio
    • Balcony
    • Gas Grill
    • Private Pool
    • Shared Pool
    • Beach Umbrella
    • Beach Chairs

Loading...

Loading...

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2021

Rate Period Nightly
Oct 18 to Oct 28 Min Stay 2 nights 264 - 292 USD
Oct 29 to Nov 21 Min Stay 2 nights 300 - 446 USD
Nov 22 to Nov 27 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 317 - 358 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 17 Min Stay 2 nights 306 - 476 USD
Dec 18 to Dec 31 Min Stay 3 nights 492 - 538 USD

2022

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 1 to Jan 2 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Sat, Sun) 461 - 492 USD
Jan 3 to Jan 19 Min Stay 2 nights 396 - 578 USD
Jan 20 to Jan 23 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 462 - 637 USD
Jan 24 to Feb 8 Min Stay 2 nights 414 - 625 USD
Feb 9 to Feb 20 Min Stay 3 nights 662 - 808 USD
Feb 21 to Mar 6 Min Stay 3 nights 597 - 605 USD
Mar 7 to Mar 20 Min Stay 3 nights 601 - 609 USD
Mar 21 to Apr 13 Min Stay 3 nights 597 - 1,664 USD
Apr 14 to Apr 17 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 952 - 2,021 USD
Apr 18 to Apr 20 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed) 597 - 1,305 USD
Apr 21 to Apr 24 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 832 - 1,542 USD
Apr 25 to Apr 27 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed) 597 - 1,095 USD
Apr 28 to May 1 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 604 - 1,261 USD
May 2 to May 26 Min Stay 2 nights 396 - 501 USD
May 27 to May 29 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 478 - 606 USD
May 30 to Jun 30 Min Stay 2 nights 342 - 512 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 4 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Fri, Sat, Sun) 422 - 601 USD
Jul 5 to Sep 1 Min Stay 2 nights 342 - 465 USD
Sep 2 to Sep 4 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 399 - 531 USD
Sep 5 to Oct 27 Min Stay 2 nights 342 - 395 USD

Weekly

2021

Rate Period Weekly
Oct 18 to Oct 28 Min Stay 7 nights 1,856 - 2,079 USD
Oct 29 to Nov 21 Min Stay 7 nights 2,109 - 2,773 USD
Nov 22 to Nov 27 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 2,165 - 2,428 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 17 Min Stay 7 nights 2,148 - 3,381 USD
Dec 18 to Dec 31 Min Stay 7 nights 3,245 - 3,707 USD

2022

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 1 to Jan 2 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Sat, Sun) 3,147 - 3,196 USD
Jan 3 to Jan 19 Min Stay 7 nights 2,809 - 3,750 USD
Jan 20 to Jan 23 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 3,174 - 3,750 USD
Jan 24 to Feb 8 Min Stay 7 nights 2,941 - 5,021 USD
Feb 9 to Feb 20 Min Stay 7 nights 4,417 - 5,352 USD
Feb 21 to Mar 6 Min Stay 7 nights 4,163 - 4,234 USD
Mar 7 to Mar 20 Min Stay 7 nights 4,175 - 4,245 USD
Mar 21 to Apr 13 Min Stay 7 nights 4,163 - 9,863 USD
Apr 14 to Apr 17 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 8,426 - 9,863 USD
Apr 18 to Apr 20 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed) 7,947 USD
Apr 21 to Apr 24 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 7,107 - 7,947 USD
Apr 25 to Apr 27 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed) 6,406 - 6,826 USD
Apr 28 to May 1 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 3,685 - 6,196 USD
May 2 to May 26 Min Stay 7 nights 2,809 - 3,323 USD
May 27 to May 29 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,669 - 3,136 USD
May 30 to Jun 30 Min Stay 7 nights 2,361 - 3,389 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 4 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,629 - 3,389 USD
Jul 5 to Sep 1 Min Stay 7 nights 2,361 - 2,910 USD
Sep 2 to Sep 4 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,559 - 2,910 USD
Sep 5 to Oct 27 Min Stay 7 nights 2,361 - 2,711 USD

Long Term Stays

2021

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Oct 18 to Oct 28 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,899 - 11,848 USD
Oct 29 to Nov 21 Min Stay 30 nights 30 11,882 - 12,278 USD
Nov 22 to Nov 27 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 30 12,383 - 12,500 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 17 Min Stay 30 nights 30 12,523 - 13,154 USD
Dec 18 to Dec 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 12,734 - 13,247 USD

2022

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 1 to Jan 2 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Sat, Sun) 30 12,523 - 12,628 USD
Jan 3 to Jan 19 Min Stay 30 nights 30 12,418 - 15,209 USD
Jan 20 to Jan 23 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 15,560 - 15,782 USD
Jan 24 to Feb 8 Min Stay 30 nights 30 15,758 - 18,713 USD
Feb 9 to Feb 20 Min Stay 30 nights 30 17,755 - 18,935 USD
Feb 21 to Mar 6 Min Stay 30 nights 30 17,650 USD
Mar 7 to Mar 20 Min Stay 30 nights 30 17,557 - 23,210 USD
Mar 21 to Apr 13 Min Stay 30 nights 30 23,186 - 29,633 USD
Apr 14 to Apr 17 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 22,439 - 27,286 USD
Apr 18 to Apr 20 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed) 30 20,383 - 20,804 USD
Apr 21 to Apr 24 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 16,821 - 20,231 USD
Apr 25 to Apr 27 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed) 30 15,245 - 15,665 USD
Apr 28 to May 1 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 12,990 - 15,245 USD
May 2 to May 26 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,760 - 12,068 USD
May 27 to May 29 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 10,223 - 10,736 USD
May 30 to Jun 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,748 - 10,823 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 4 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 10,017 - 10,823 USD
Jul 5 to Sep 1 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,748 - 10,344 USD
Sep 2 to Sep 4 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 9,947 - 10,344 USD
Sep 5 to Oct 27 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,748 - 11,628 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (21 raters)
Property condition (21 raters)
Location (21 raters)
Cleanliness (21 raters)
Services from rental manager (21 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Joyful Experience Overall, we enjoyed our stay at the Rental. Beautiful surroundings, loved being close to the mountains, very peaceful, enjoyed watching the golfers at play and the “locals” were very friendly. An added treat, the Rams roaming about freely. The only negative I would mention would be the outdated furniture (couch very low for us older folks) and the front porch light did not work, very dark. Other than that, we would highly recommend to future guests.
- Tammy H.
Reviewed On: 10/3/2021
Great Get-A-way Fabulous, Wonderful, All we could have imagined and more. We will definitely be back.
- Denyse W.
Reviewed On: 9/29/2021
Renter Beware! Checked in on Saturday to find the pool wasn't cleaned and there were cigarette butts in one of the planters and Popsicle stick by the pools edge. Other trash all around the pool area. Multiple trash bags, some torn open, littered the trash bin area. Next we found that the Ice dispenser does not work. As we looked through the house, we noticed other areas of dust and uncleaned surfaces. <br/>I texted the property management company, Turnkey Vacations and was told I would get a call within an hour. Then, by 6:00pm. After 6:00, I received a text from the Operational Support Team. I sent over pictures, and we chatted for a bit, and she said she would work on a refund. Last I heard from her. <br/>That night, my Daughter finds that the fitted sheet on her bed had a large tear in it. Either the cleaning people did not change the sheets, or they intentionally used that torn sheet. I try to call someone and get a nice person who says I will be called shortly and someone will come to fix any issues that day. After spending my vacation day waiting for a call, no call back, and no one came to clean up. The bed was fixed literally three days later. <br/>Next issue, after a rainstorm, the water pump broke down. The pool guys came out to "clean the pool, which was murky by then, and told me the pump would not be fixed until the day before we left. They said they cleaned the pool, but once the water cleared, the same sediment was at the bottom. When I called Turnkey, I get a text saying that the pool still had water in it, so it was usable. No refund was due, ENJOY! <br/>After several texts from several numbers, with no return contact other than texts saying they alerted a team to remedy the situations, very little was resolved. I called in several times and was able to speak to a couple of very nice reps, but nothing happened after each call. <br/>I get a call from a supervisor today, two days after my ruined vacation, and didn&#x2019;t seem to care at all. This is just a small f Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, September 16, 2021 Hi Larry, Thank you for bringing this concern to our attention. This is not how we wanted you to experience during your stay with us. That being said, we do apologize for the issues you encounter during your stay and for the inconvenience, this caused as well. Please know that we have spoken with our Housekeeping Team to address your cleanliness and maintenance issues . We will make sure to get the home scheduled for a deep clean as well moving forward. Rest assured that we are following up with our Operations Team to address this incident and ensure guest issues are handled in a timely manner moving forward. Let us assure you that we value your feedback, and everything you mentioned has been passed along to the homeowner for consideration. Although it doesn’t change things, we appreciate you accepting the compensation we were able to offer. Thanks again for bringing these important issues to light, as it’s feedback like this that really makes a difference in how we move forward in offering the best service we possibly can to our guests and keeping our properties in perfect shape. If there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out to our 24/7 guest hotline and let us know.
- Larry M.
Reviewed On: 7/31/2021
-Horrible Property Management - Property Run Down Terrible experience and the problems have been there for months and other renters have complained.<br/>Shower door missing, had to send some one out to put it on. They knew about this as it was just sitting in the garage, but we had to deal with it on OUR vacation.<br/>Broken ice machine on fridge<br/>Broken coffee table and glass in kitchen living space.<br/>Broken dining room chairs with the legs busted. Again, something they knew of, as the garage was full of 4 already broken ones that they dumped in there. <br/>Shower tub did not drain in the main house bathroom and had gross standing water for days, making the shower bathroom unusable. <br/>Moldy tile that was cracked and falling off in the Casita shower exposing sheet rock<br/>Damp, moldy smell in the casita that never went away.<br/>Large 2 foot diameter stains in the carpet in the Casita<br/>The overall cleanliness of the house was dirty and gross with dead flies, dusty counters and table tops and grimy, smeared glass surfaces. <br/>DISGUSTING exterior patio area &#x2014; dead cockroaches, cigarette butts, beer bottle caps, used bandaid, dirty table top surfaces, door entrances covered in wasp nexts, <br/>The patio furniture was all broken with large rips and holes in the chairs. While the local Turnkey team brought replacements, per our request, they did not set anything up or haul away the packaging and garbage produced by the delivery. They just left a pile and expected us to unpackaged, set up and assemble the patio furniture. See picture of us unpacking and setting up chairs. Something that should have been taken care of. <br/>Pee or water stained couch in the main living room that we had to cover with a sheet as it was disgusting to sit on and felt unsanitary. <br/>Broken pool skimmer<br/>Garbage / recycling cans almost full<br/>Master Shower door handle about to come off
- danny s.
Reviewed On: 8/26/2021
Excellent and memorable place for our family Turnkey has never been turn down on us. Friendly , professional and excellent services are what turnkey provides to our family . We came back to this property several time and other properties with Turnkey. <br/>
- Long L.
Reviewed On: 7/31/2021
Nice House Perfect time in PGA West. House has a great floor plan. Pool and misters were great. Love the views with Horned sheep. Will stay again next year
- Jay B.
Reviewed On: 9/22/2021
Desert Golfcourse getaway This is a lovely house set in La Quinta. Well appointed kitchen and comfortable accommodations for 4 couples. My only complaint is that Turnkey(who Vrbo subcontracts with) was hard to get a hold of with long wait times on the phone and up to a 10 hour delay in returning text messages - they even confused me with another tenant at one point. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, August 31, 2020 Hi Janine, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback. We're so sorry you encountered problems with connecting with us and that you were unable to quickly reach us. Unfortunately, we had an unexpected spike in call volume on our 24/7 guest hotline when you were trying to reach us. We absolutely understand your frustration and agree that it is unacceptable that you were not able to speak with one of our team members right away. If there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out any time and let us know. - The TurnKey VR Team
- Janine M.
Reviewed On: 7/7/2020
La Quinta stay Well few points since we rent regularly through Airbnb:<br/><br/>1. PGA WEST is a very big property with multiple gates.I arrived coming from LA and following my GPS and ended up at one of the gates and called TurnKey for assistance but no one picked up the phone. That was definitely disappointing considering that always up till now we were always able to get help or replies from owners if we needed assistance. Totally different experience this time.<br/><br/>2.We left behind a black insulated roller bag. Cleaning crew came into the property right as we were leaving - it seems quite unlikely that the bag could not be retrieved.<br/><br/>3. few smaller things like microwave not working and surround system not working which we were kind of ok with.<br/><br/>4. many feature of the actual house we really enjoyed like: pool, kitchen, kitchen tools, plates, etc, barbeque but customer service was poor to say the least as a couple of questions submitted from the application during our stay were never answered. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, August 24, 2020 Hi Massimo, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback. We’re glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and all the amenities the home has to offer. We’re so sorry you encountered problems with the microwave and surround sound not working during your stay. We wish we would have known about it so we could have helped out then. Please know we will have our Field Operations Team make sure these items get addressed. We’re sorry you had issues finding the complex and unfortunately, we had an unexpected spike in call volume on our 24/7 guest hotline when you were trying to call. We absolutely understand your frustration and agree that it is unacceptable that you were not able to speak with one of our team members right away. We’re a bit confused that you mention not being able to contact us, as our records indicate we answered each question we received from you in a timely manner. If there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out at any time, and let us know. ~The TurnKey VR Team
- Massimo F.
Reviewed On: 7/2/2020
House on the golf course It was a wonderful property, great location and very enjoyable experiance, will definatley rent it again
- John B.
Reviewed On: 8/19/2020
terrific no words can describe , this is my second time come back to this same location and many times come back to Turnkey.<br/>Thank you Turnkey Team
- Long L.
Reviewed On: 10/20/2020
Amazing Property, Amazing Views Loved the house from top to bottom. It has a great layout, and the backyard was absolutely amazing. You're directly underneath a mountain and right on the golf course. I cannot wait to return and stay at this home again. The only thing you should plan for - unlike other VRBO's - this house has NOTHING in the pantry. There's salt, pepper and coffee filters. Otherwise, you gotta bring it. So, come prepared! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, October 15, 2020 Hi Bret, Thank you so much for the review and kind words about our property! We’re so happy to hear that you had an amazing stay with us. With regard to the lack of salt, pepper, and coffee filters, TurnKey does not stock any food-related items in our homes to prevent guests from consuming anything that has either been contaminated or has spoiled. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we cannot wait to host you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Bret V.
Reviewed On: 10/13/2020
Great Mountain Veiws Great location on the Palmer course. House was perfect for what we needed king size beds and bathrooms in every room. They do need to replace dinning room chairs as legs are about to break and the outlets in the master bath weren't working which wasn't a huge deal. Overall I would recommend staying here. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, May 19, 2021 Hi Scott, Thank you for the compliments, and we love hearing how much you had a great stay with us. That being said, we do apologize for the chair and outlet issues you encountered during your stay with us. We wish we had known at the time so that we could have helped out then. Our 24/7 guest hotline is always available if anything ever comes up while staying at one of our properties. Please know that we have followed up with our local Operations team to have the chair and outlet issues resolved. You were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come back and visit us again any time. -The TurnKey Team
- Scott N.
Reviewed On: 5/12/2021
Do not stay here. First off and foremast, my toddler found drugs ok the living room floor that were left behind and completely missed by that cleaners. I&#x2019;m not surprised by this as the place looked like it had barely been cleaned if at all. Flys all over, old play-do on the floor, windows ands mirrors full of grime. Had I not been alert and saw what my toddler found this could&#x2019;ve ended in a terrible outcome.<br/><br/>Multiple dinning room chairs are broken, my mother even fell because of this. Outside misters not functional, would&#x2019;ve been nice in 106 degree weather. Towels looked like car wash rags. Family room like switch didn&#x2019;t work so it was nearly dark every evening. There is more but I&#x2019;ll leave it at that. Just really unfortunate we paid nearly 2k to stay in this place. I rented my mountain property out on Airbnb and would be completely ashamed and embarrassed if my place was left like this, it&#x2019;s really unfortunate as the location and backyard views are great. <br/><br/>I have the last question 2 starts because the initial person I spoke with was very friendly and empathic. However, since then we&#x2019;ve heard nothing back from management company. <br/>My advice, find a different home to stay in as there is zero price of ownership here. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, July 1, 2021 Hi Helga, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback, and we’re so sorry to hear your experience with us was not as great as it should have been. Here at TurnKey, your feedback is highly valued, and although we do try our best to offer the most impeccable service possible, there are times when we fall short of that. Please know that we've since addressed and resolved all the cleanliness and maintenance issues you've mentioned after you reached our 24/7 guest hotline. Rest assured we will ensure future guest issues will be handled in a timely manner moving forward. Although it doesn’t change things, we appreciate you accepting the compensation we were able to offer. Thanks again for bringing these important issues to light, as it’s feedback like this that really makes a difference in how we move forward in offering the best service we possibly can to our guests and keeping our properties in perfect shape. If there is anything else we can do for you, please do not hesitate to reach out. -The TurnKey Team
Reviewed On: 6/8/2021
Nice BUT... We had a very uncomfortable stay. The ac wasn't working properly. Temperature outside were triple digits. Inside the property was 78.Saw previous reviews about the ac as well so I wouldn't recommend this property during the summer time. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Saturday, September 4, 2021 Hi Kat, Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience caused by the AC issue during your stay with us. It’s our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems do arise, we try our very best to make things right in any way we can. It looks like we were able to send someone out to address the issue, but we're so sorry that we were unable to resolve it while you were still in the home. Please know that we've resolved this issue so future guests may enjoy it. Although it doesn’t change things, we appreciate you accepting the compensation we were able to offer. If there’s anything else we can do for you, please reach out any time and let us know.
- Kat J.
Reviewed On: 7/20/2021
Nice but frustrating After two days of frustration about the tv and the first hr on how to get into the casita the trip was good. Great location and hot tub! Condo was a little dated but decent. It seemed like the Company was more concerned about the money than customer satisfaction until they got paid which wasn't an issue it just seemed very impersonal! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, February 6, 2019 Hi Bret, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review on our property. We would like to apologize for any inconveniences caused by the issues regarding the TV and accessing the casita. It looks like we were able to get the casita open for you. We also wanted to let you know that our team was having trouble getting in touch with you regarding the issue with the TVs. We want to remind you that our 24/7 support is available via text message, email, or phone call. Thank you for being a great guest, we hope to see you again soon! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 2/5/2019
Covid 19 Vacation Pictures were better than the rental! Very outdated. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, April 3, 2020 Hi David, Thank you so much for taking the time to post this review. We would like to sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer an impeccable customer service experience so that our guests can have amazing stays at our properties. All of our properties are TurnKey Rental Certified and all photos, amenities, calendars, and rates are 100% accurate. If there is anything else we can do for you, reach out anytime on our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
- David P.
Reviewed On: 3/31/2020
Memorable Family Getaway We absolutely loved the house ! It was in great condition , clean , very organized. The pool and backyard view of the course was simply breathtaking! My family and I decided to take a drive from OC and it was one of the most memorable trips , decided to just enjoy the house all weekend . Whenever I had a question, the text reply was quick and easy to follow. Thanks for the excellent service and attention ! We will definitely come back here again .
- Roslyn U.
Reviewed On: 7/31/2019
wonderful experience the house was super clean , turnkey team are super professional and very helpful and able to assist the moment we need. we traveled a lot before, we used to use vrbo and air bnb, but since i found turnkey from my last tahoe trip, I been using turnkey since that until now. We will be back again...
- Long L.
Reviewed On: 9/15/2019
Great Stay! Great location, great hosts, great experience!
Reviewed On: 2/6/2020
Family Wedding Vacation It was very nice to have a home to come home to and to relax at when we were not required to do wedding activities. It was also very nice to have a home with a 2 year old to cook at least a couple of dinners at home and have a room to put her down for a peaceful nap and let her wake up and go straight tot the hot tub out of the back door with Daddy. U was a little upset with how the management co handled the gate. We had a baby sitter come in 2 days and she was listed on the list requested and she had trouble getting in even with my name and the address. I also requested an UBER pick us up for departure and the Management Team seemed unaware of the protocol. Overall it was a great experience.
Reviewed On: 2/12/2020
A Bit of Paradise The property was lovely and welcoming. Most of our time was spent in the kitchen-TV room area and the patio. Very nicely furnished and many additional amenities. It was clean to the point you weren't sure a glass door was open or closed! We enjoyed the Living Desert and Joshua Tree National Park. Jackalope Ranch and the PGA club house overlooking the 18th hole were two of our favorite restaurants. Basically what I enjoyed most was hanging out by the<br/>pool soaking up the sun and being with my family.<br/>The only problems we had were getting the TV to work on Spectrum-no Spectrum remote. (We finally got one from a bedroom.) There also was a lack of face washcloths and dishcloths for washing. Very minor.<br/>Communication with the management team was difficult. You had to send a text, which went to Connecticut, and wait for an answer. Not always timely. I was told something was handled and in checking with the main gate found that it was not. <br/>(Could have been the problem of the main gate.) I<br/>finally was able to talk to someone on the local team that handled the problem.<br/><br/> Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, February 24, 2020 Hi Kerry, Thank you so much for the feedback. We're glad to hear your overall experience was good, but we are sorry to hear you felt our service was not as great as it should have been. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer impeccable customer service, and it is our hope that all guests have hassle-free, enjoyable stays at our properties. Our guest hotline is available 24/7, and our TurnKey agents are ready to help with anything from questions about our homes, to booking a reservation, to issues that may come up during or after a stay with us. If there is anything else we can do for you, just reach out and let us know! You were perfect guests, and we would love to host you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Kerry H.
Reviewed On: 2/19/2020

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 393 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Oct 10, 2021
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

Upscale 4BR on PGA Golf Course w/ Private Pool & Sublime Mountain Views

ID 245788 - 4 beds (4 king). Base rent is for 8 occupants.
La Quinta Vacation Rentals
With dramatic mountain views and an idyllic location beside the Arnold Palmer Private Course, this upscale 4BR/4.5BA La Quinta home offers a stunning setting, a private pool and spa, and access to 3 public golf courses. Minutes to Old Town La Quinta.. A dream location for golf lovers, this 4BR/4.5BA La Quinta home is perched beside the 14th tee of the Arnold Palmer Private Course in a dramatic mountainous setting. This incredible location was also used to film the Soarin' Over California ride at California Adventure Disneyland.

Luxe artwork and furnishings feature throughout this spacious home, and a private pool and spa await in the backyard surrounded by mountains. Enjoy access to a large communal pool and spa, and three courses within the PGA West complex.

This home is just a 10-minute drive from Old Town La Quinta, and 15 minutes from The Indian Wells Tennis Garden — home of the BNP Paribas Open.

LIVING AREAS

A plush couch and armchair feature in the main sitting area, offering a stylish space to kick back and relax. In the evening, mix up drinks at the adjacent wet bar.

The nearby TV lounge is the perfect retreat for movie nights, featuring two comfy recliner chairs with ottomans, a sofa, and a 60” wall-mounted TV.

KITCHEN & DINING

A large and open kitchen offers a great social space to cook and chat. A large central island with two bar stools offers tons of prep space, and stainless steel appliances include a roomy French door refrigerator. In the mornings, fire up the Keurig machine for coffee.

Gather for meals at a dining table with seating for six.

BEDROOMS & BATHS

The house sleeps up to eight guests between the four bedrooms.

Sprawl out in a king bed in a spacious master bedroom, outfitted with a 60” wall-mounted TV and armchairs. A lavish en-suite bathroom boasts a dual vanity, jetted tub, walk-in shower, and a walk-in closet.

Both the second and third bedroom each feature a king bed and a 22” wall-mounted TV. The second bedroom also has a private en-suite bathroom with a dual vanity and a jetted tub/shower combo.

Offering a self-contained retreat, the fourth bedroom/casita comes with a king bed, its own living area with a 20" wall-mounted TV, and an en-suite bathroom with a tub/shower combination. A guest bathroom has a walk-in shower.

A half bath in the home provides added convenience.

OUTDOOR AREAS

Spend relaxing afternoons around your mountain-backed private pool and spa, surrounded by sun loungers and a six-person dining table. This stunning outdoor haven sits right beside the Arnold Palmer Private Course, and you'll sometimes spot bighorn sheep coming down the slopes to graze on the grass and shrubs.

For added privacy, enjoy conversations and drinks on a sunny private courtyard with a four-person patio table.

EXTRA AMENITIES

Guest amenities include complimentary Wi-Fi, cable TV, and a stackable washer/dryer. Parking for up to four vehicles is provided (two in the driveway, and two in the garage).

THE LOCATION

This La Quinta home sits right beside the Arnold Palmer Private Course, and guests have access to three public golf courses inside the PGA West complex.

Drive 10 minutes to Old Town La Quinta’s outdoor shops and dining. Or head 20 minutes to the Living Desert Zoo & Gardens.

Lake Cahuilla Recreation Area (a 15-minute drive) offers a stunning setting for swimming and hiking, and the world-famous Indian Wells Tennis Garden is equidistant — home of the BNP Paribas Open.

Easily access your vacation home with a keyless secure door code. Your rental will be professionally cleaned and ready for you to enjoy. You can expect all the comforts of a fine hotel, including shampoo, soaps, paper products, and linens. Your home will include a HomeDroid tablet (electronic guest directory) providing specific home details, local suggestions, Wi-Fi access, TV instructions, and more.

If you need anything during, or after your stay, our 24/7 local team is always ready

License Number: HSR19-005908

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

Subscribe to our newsletter
By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543