×
max 6 guests      3 bedrooms      2 bathrooms
  • Attractions Attributes
    • festivals
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • DVD Player
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Television
    • Cable TV
    • Satellite TV
    • DVD Player
    • Wireless Internet
    • TV
  • General Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Clothes Dryer
    • Hair Dryer
    • Heating
    • Internet
    • Iron & Board
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room
    • Parking
    • Towels Provided
    • Washing Machine
    • Wifi
    • Free Wifi
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Blender
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
    • Tea Kettle
    • Keurig Machine
    • Stove
  • Leisure_activities Attributes
    • photography
    • scenic drives
    • walking
  • Location_type Attributes
    • Golf Course Front
    • Golf Course View
  • Outside Attributes
    • Balcony
    • Deck / Patio
    • Golf
    • Outdoor Grill
  • Pool_spa Attributes
    • Communal Pool
  • Sports_and_adventure_activities Attributes
    • cycling
    • golf
    • hiking
    • mountain biking
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • non smoking only
    • pets not allowed
  • Living Attributes
    • Central Air
    • Air Conditioning
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Linens
    • Ironing Board
    • High Speed Internet
    • Iron
    • Hair Dryer
    • Cable
    • Clothes Hangers
    • Heat
    • Dedicated Workspace
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Free Wifi
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Deck
    • Patio
    • Balcony
    • Gas Grill
    • Shared Pool

Loading...

Loading...

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2021

Rate Period Nightly
Sep 6 to Oct 1 Min Stay 2 nights 142 - 225 USD
Oct 2 to Oct 17 Min Stay 3 nights 185 - 269 USD
Oct 18 to Oct 28 Min Stay 2 nights 146 - 209 USD
Oct 29 to Nov 21 Min Stay 2 nights 245 - 329 USD
Nov 22 to Nov 27 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 288 - 361 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 17 Min Stay 2 nights 261 - 303 USD
Dec 18, 2021 to Jan 2, 2022 Min Stay 3 nights 263 - 314 USD

2022

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 3 to Jan 19 Min Stay 2 nights 244 - 290 USD
Jan 20 to Jan 23 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 238 - 245 USD
Jan 24 to Feb 8 Min Stay 2 nights 261 - 290 USD
Feb 9 to Feb 20 Min Stay 3 nights 285 - 324 USD
Feb 21 to Mar 6 Min Stay 3 nights 275 - 341 USD
Mar 7 to Mar 20 Min Stay 3 nights 289 - 382 USD
Mar 21 to Apr 13 Min Stay 3 nights 275 - 707 USD
Apr 14 to Apr 17 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 418 - 852 USD
Apr 18 to Apr 20 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed) 275 - 559 USD
Apr 21 to Apr 24 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 369 - 653 USD
Apr 25 to Apr 27 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed) 275 - 550 USD
Apr 28 to May 1 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 348 - 642 USD
May 2 to May 26 Min Stay 2 nights 208 - 290 USD
May 27 to May 29 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 156 - 158 USD
May 30 to Jun 30 Min Stay 2 nights 161 - 226 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 4 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Fri, Sat, Sun) 189 - 263 USD
Jul 5 to Sep 1 Min Stay 2 nights 161 - 214 USD
Sep 2 to Sep 4 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 168 - 199 USD
Sep 5 to Oct 27 Min Stay 2 nights 161 - 226 USD

Weekly

2021

Rate Period Weekly
Sep 6 to Oct 1 Min Stay 7 nights 890 - 1,724 USD
Oct 2 to Oct 17 Min Stay 7 nights 1,141 - 1,858 USD
Oct 18 to Oct 28 Min Stay 7 nights 997 - 1,623 USD
Oct 29 to Nov 21 Min Stay 7 nights 1,663 - 2,417 USD
Nov 22 to Nov 27 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 1,898 - 2,417 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 17 Min Stay 7 nights 1,805 - 1,986 USD
Dec 18, 2021 to Jan 2, 2022 Min Stay 7 nights 1,840 - 2,153 USD

2022

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 3 to Jan 19 Min Stay 7 nights 1,730 - 1,810 USD
Jan 20 to Jan 23 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,729 - 1,781 USD
Jan 24 to Feb 8 Min Stay 7 nights 1,805 - 2,120 USD
Feb 9 to Feb 20 Min Stay 7 nights 2,056 - 2,173 USD
Feb 21 to Mar 6 Min Stay 7 nights 2,108 - 2,354 USD
Mar 7 to Mar 20 Min Stay 7 nights 2,149 - 2,395 USD
Mar 21 to Apr 13 Min Stay 7 nights 2,108 - 4,222 USD
Apr 14 to Apr 17 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 3,627 - 4,222 USD
Apr 18 to Apr 20 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed) 3,428 USD
Apr 21 to Apr 24 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 3,393 - 3,428 USD
Apr 25 to Apr 27 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed) 3,335 - 3,381 USD
Apr 28 to May 1 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,196 - 3,311 USD
May 2 to May 26 Min Stay 7 nights 1,133 - 1,805 USD
May 27 to May 29 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,034 - 1,151 USD
May 30 to Jun 30 Min Stay 7 nights 1,157 - 1,495 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 4 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,268 - 1,495 USD
Jul 5 to Sep 1 Min Stay 7 nights 1,145 - 1,192 USD
Sep 2 to Sep 4 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,192 - 1,203 USD
Sep 5 to Oct 27 Min Stay 7 nights 1,157 - 1,705 USD

Long Term Stays

2021

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Sep 6 to Oct 1 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,823 - 4,088 USD
Oct 2 to Oct 17 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,088 - 5,084 USD
Oct 18 to Oct 28 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,151 - 5,815 USD
Oct 29 to Nov 21 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,881 - 6,080 USD
Nov 22 to Nov 27 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 30 5,931 - 5,960 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 17 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,908 - 6,132 USD
Dec 18, 2021 to Jan 2, 2022 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,147 - 6,355 USD

2022

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 3 to Jan 19 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,316 - 6,353 USD
Jan 20 to Jan 23 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 6,307 - 6,314 USD
Jan 24 to Feb 8 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,291 - 6,688 USD
Feb 9 to Feb 20 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,733 - 7,224 USD
Feb 21 to Mar 6 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,269 - 7,626 USD
Mar 7 to Mar 20 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,564 - 7,609 USD
Mar 21 to Apr 13 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,654 - 7,561 USD
Apr 14 to Apr 17 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 5,031 - 5,499 USD
Apr 18 to Apr 20 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed) 30 4,564 - 4,876 USD
Apr 21 to Apr 24 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 3,941 - 4,409 USD
Apr 25 to Apr 27 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed) 30 3,474 - 3,786 USD
Apr 28 to May 1 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 2,851 - 3,319 USD
May 2 to May 26 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,851 - 2,934 USD
May 27 to May 29 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 2,937 - 2,944 USD
May 30 to Jun 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,855 - 2,954 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 4 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 2,851 USD
Jul 5 to Sep 1 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,851 - 2,954 USD
Sep 2 to Sep 4 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 2,992 - 3,068 USD
Sep 5 to Oct 27 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,106 - 5,748 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (13 raters)
Property condition (13 raters)
Location (13 raters)
Cleanliness (13 raters)
Services from rental manager (13 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

An unfortunate stay The house was riddled with cockroaches, furniture is out dated and broken, flake plants were dusty and customer service was unreceptive to compensate for such issues. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, July 9, 2021 Hi Amore, Thank you for this review. That being said, we do apologize for the cleanliness issues. Please know that we will also be speaking with our Housekeeping Team to address your cleanliness feedback and prevent similar problems moving forward. Let us assure you that we value your feedback, and your comment about the furniture has been passed along to the homeowner for consideration. Although it doesn’t change things, we appreciate you accepting the compensation we were able to offer. Thank you for your patience, and we hope to host you again in the future. -The TurnKey Team
- Amore S.
Reviewed On: 7/7/2021
Way better than expected I read a few bad reviews on Turnkey about the service but I was really pleasantly surprised. The pictures listed on the site were exactly what we got. The place was clean and I thought the hotel sized toiletries were such a nice touch. I also loved how easy it was to communicate. The smoke detector ran out of batteries and they were able to get someone to come in right away. We also came during trash day and someone had taken the trash can out to the curb for us and brought it back in. We cooked all week and the kitchen was fully equipped with everything we needed.
- ERIN T.
Reviewed On: 6/7/2021
Clean property, relaxing atmosphere This home is beautiful, clean, and located within an extremely relaxing community. Certainly not the home you want to rent for a party atmosphere, but I will be back for a relaxing weekend. Everything is well maintained and supplies are plentiful throughout the house. There are two pools very close to the house, about a 2 minute walk to each. My only negative feedback is that the patio slider does need some work as it was a struggle to open and close. We had music playing in the house all day long and received no complains from neighbors. Be sure guest vehicles are registered in advance to avoid any delay. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, October 5, 2020 Hi Cody, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We’re thrilled to hear you had a relaxing stay and hope that you made yourselves right at home. Please know that the home has been inspected by our local Operation team and the sliding door issue in the patio has since been addressed. With regard to the noise complaint you received, TurnKey follows up on all reported disturbances to ensure we are being good neighbors to those around us. That being said, we do apologize if the notice you received was in error. You were beautiful guests, and we cannot wait to host you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Cody M.
Reviewed On: 8/4/2020
Late Winter Golf Trip This is our second time renting this unit and our fourth visit to LaQuinta. This unit is convenient to restaurants and businesses in the area. It is a very nice, clean and well appointed unit . We like that it is situated in a gated community on a golf course as we enjoy golf. The patio gets filtered morning sun until about 11am. This year&#x2019;s weather during our stay was cool and breezy, so we didn&#x2019;t get as much time on the patio as we would have liked. Be aware that there is daily morning maintenance on the golf course that can be a bit noisy, but that is to be expected when located on a golf course. We love the flowers and citrus trees in the community and enjoy walking the area. The entire community and grounds are very well maintained. The units/patios are very close to each other, so you will hear your neighbors when outside. Our only complaint is the quality of the patio furniture. The table and chairs are nice quality, but the other chair and lounge chair have broken straps (this will impact my overall rating). It does have a nice BBQ that we used.<br/>Overall, we really like the unit and recommend for those who enjoy golf. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Sunday, March 28, 2021 Hi Randy Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We’re so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. You were the perfect guests, and we look forward to the next time! ~The TurnKey Team
Reviewed On: 3/24/2021
Stay and Play I chose this home because I was playing in an amateur golf tournament at PGA West. It was an extremely convenient location!
- KEITH H.
Reviewed On: 4/25/2021
Nice place great location on the golf course, clean home, easy access to restaurants and shops
- JOHN A.
Reviewed On: 3/24/2021
Terrible Rediculous Neighbors the home first of all, was beautiful, everything you could want, BUT!!! your neighbors are REDICULOUS ASSHOLES making 2 consecutive complaints about too much noise, we were bearly even there and maybe had a radio on midday, COMPLETELY UNACCEPTABLE, have stayed in many places and are aware of neighbors. I think they may have been RACIST even though my wife is WHITE, I don't think I would ever stay there again, I can take my money elsewhere
- Andrew L.
Reviewed On: 5/26/2019
Mountain-View Stunner Review We were not disappointed. The unit was exactly as described and we were fortunate to have sunny weather!<br/>We enjoyed local restaurants, golf and a bit of hiking.
Reviewed On: 3/12/2020
Wonderful vacation Excellent! Home was very clean and nicely updated
- Timothy S.
Reviewed On: 3/3/2020
Beautiful home We met up with family to celebrate a birthday and what a comfortable and fully supplied home. I wish we could have stayed longer. My sister had rented a place nearby and our rental was much nicer. The only difficulty was having to wait to check in at the front gate. This is an issue with the management of the housing development not the specific property. Thank you! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, February 20, 2020 Hi Heather, We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We agree that this home is the perfect place to get restful relaxation away from the world. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Heather H.
Reviewed On: 2/19/2020
PGA west property facing east NIce property. Color in the photos not real but not a problem that it is really much darker colors. Master bedroom good; queen bed small and its bathroom small. Kitchen well equipped.
- Gail R.
Reviewed On: 2/14/2020
Golf Getaway from COVID19 in SD What a great Time, Great location and a very well appointed Condo in PGA West.<br/>Everyone should stay here, it&#x2019;s the perfect place for a group. The pool is really close as well!<br/>
- Raymond S.
Reviewed On: 6/17/2020
PGA West weekend The place was nice but we had a few comments/issues. Upon entering the place immediately smelled stale/stuffy. The living room sliding door is very hard to open - I had to use both hands to open and close it. The main issue was the lock. When we got their we couldn't set our own code and had to call for help.Then, on the night before we left, the door wouldn't open at all and we were locked out for over an hour until they were able to override the lock with a master code. Suggestion : you should have a phone number or line dedicated to urgent needs/emergencies. I had to wait on hold for 15 minutes, adding to a frustrating situation. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Sunday, August 23, 2020 Hi Karen, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review! We’re so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We’re glad we were able to resolve the door code issue after you called our 24/7 guest hotline. We wish we would have known about the other issues you mentioned here so we could have helped out then. Please know we will have our Field Operations Team make sure everything gets addressed and resolved. You were great guests, and we’re looking forward to hearing from you again! ~The TurnKey VR Team
- Karen M.
Reviewed On: 7/1/2020

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 385 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Sep 25, 2021
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

Luxury 3BR/2BA on PGA West Stadium Course - Minutes from Old Town La Quinta

ID 245871 - 4 beds (1 king, 1 queen and 2 single). Base rent is for 6 occupants.
La Quinta Vacation Rentals
Play 18 holes on one of three PGA West courses and take a refreshing dip in the shared pool and hot tub. Sleeps 6.. From the patio of this luxurious 3BR/2BA nestled in the exclusive PGA West community, you can look out onto the Stadium Course and enjoy the view of the mountains beyond. Take rejuvenating dips in the shared pool and hot tub just steps from your front door. Inside the condo, you’ll find stylish tile floors, high ceilings, and new appliances.

A prime location puts you just 10 minutes from Old Town La Quinta, where you can explore the shops, museums, and one-of-a-kind dining experiences.

LIVING AREAS

High ceilings soar in the well-appointed living room featuring a cozy sofa, matching love seat, and plush armchair. Craft a refreshing drink at the wet bar and curl up next to the gas fireplace. The 60” TV is equipped with cable and a DVD player.

KITCHEN & DINING

The spacious and fully stocked kitchen boasts granite countertops and stainless steel appliances. Perch at the breakfast bar with seating for two to keep the chef company. When dinner is ready, gather around the dining table with seating for six.

BEDROOMS & BATHS

This home includes three bedrooms that sleep six total. Two full baths are stocked with complimentary starter supplies of toiletries and bath amenities.

Sliding glass doors flood the master bedroom with natural light. Stretch out on a king-size bed and catch favorite shows on a 32” TV. The en-suite master bedroom provides a double vanity and a jetted tub/shower combination.

The second bedroom holds two twin beds, as well as a tube TV with a DVD player. A third guest room has a queen bed and a flat screen TV, while the second bathroom is equipped with a walk-in shower.

OUTDOOR AREAS

Step out onto the patio, which boasts incredible views of the PGA West Stadium Course and the mountains beyond. With three lounge chairs, a table with seating for four, and a gas grill, the patio is the perfect spot to cookout, dine al fresco, and enjoy the desert sunshine.

EXTRA AMENITIES

Guest amenities at this pet-friendly home include complimentary Wi-Fi, a washer/dryer, and parking for two vehicles in the driveway.

Enjoy access to the sparkling shared PGA West pool and hot tub, just steps from the condo, and play 18 holes on three of PGA West’s courses.

THE LOCATION

Venture 5 miles to Old Town La Quinta or 12 miles and explore the El Paseo Shopping District - an upscale retail destination in Palm Desert with over 300 shops, art galleries, and restaurants.

Drive 7 miles to the Cove to Lake trailhead offering nature trails and scenic vistas with a final destination of Lake Cahuilla. Practice your golf swing at numerous nearby courses including the luxury PGA West Stadium Course right outside your back door.

You can even catch a polo match at the Eldorado Polo Club or Empire Polo Club, both less than 5 miles away.

Upon arrival, easily access your vacation home with a keyless secure door code; no need for an in-person key exchange. Your rental will be professionally cleaned and ready for you to enjoy. You can expect all comforts of a fine hotel, including shampoo, soaps, paper products, towels, and linens. Your home will include a HomeDroid tablet (electronic guest directory) providing specific home details, local suggestions, Wi-Fi access, TV instructions, and more.

If you need anything at all before, during, or after your stay, our 24/7 local team is always ready to help!

License Number: HSR19-005908

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

Subscribe to our newsletter
By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543