×
max 8 guests      3 bedrooms      2 bathrooms
  • Amenity Attributes
    • outdoor shower
  • Attractions Attributes
    • festivals
    • playground
  • Dining_checkbox Attributes
    • Child's Highchair
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Books
    • DVD Player
    • Games
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Television
    • Video Games
    • Video Library
    • Cable TV
    • Satellite TV
    • DVD Player
    • Games
    • Wireless Internet
    • Books
    • Wii
    • TV
  • General Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Clothes Dryer
    • Fireplace
    • Garage
    • Hair Dryer
    • Heating
    • Internet
    • Iron & Board
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room
    • Parking
    • Towels Provided
    • Washing Machine
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Blender
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
    • Tea Kettle
    • Stove
  • Leisure_activities Attributes
    • bird watching
    • eco tourism
    • photography
    • scenic drives
    • sight seeing
    • walking
  • Outside Attributes
    • Outdoor Grill
  • Pool_spa Attributes
    • Heated Pool
    • Hot Tub
    • Private Pool
  • Sports_and_adventure_activities Attributes
    • cycling
    • fishing
    • golf
    • hiking
    • mountain biking
    • roller blading
    • swimming
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • non smoking only
    • pets considered
  • Safety Attributes
    • Smoke detectors
    • Carbon monoxide detector
  • Living Attributes
    • Central Air
    • Air Conditioning
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Linens
    • Ironing Board
    • High Speed Internet
    • Fireplace
    • Iron
    • Hair Dryer
    • Cable
    • DVD
    • Games
    • Clothes Hangers
    • Heat
    • Dedicated Workspace
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Free Wifi
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Gas Grill
    • Outdoor Shower
    • Hot Tub
    • Private Pool
  • Children's amenities Attributes
    • High Chair

Loading...

Loading...

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2021

Rate Period Nightly
Apr 26 to May 27 Min Stay 2 nights 162 - 309 USD
May 28 to May 30 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 285 - 370 USD
May 31 to Jul 1 Min Stay 2 nights 182 - 278 USD
Jul 2 to Jul 4 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 231 - 324 USD
Jul 5 to Sep 2 Min Stay 2 nights 197 - 255 USD
Sep 3 to Sep 5 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 217 - 284 USD
Sep 6 to Oct 28 Min Stay 2 nights 197 - 255 USD
Oct 29 to Nov 21 Min Stay 2 nights 255 - 383 USD
Nov 22 to Nov 27 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 313 - 452 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 17 Min Stay 2 nights 255 - 396 USD
Dec 18, 2021 to Jan 2, 2022 Min Stay 3 nights 313 - 452 USD

2022

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 3 to Jan 19 Min Stay 2 nights 255 - 432 USD
Jan 20 to Jan 23 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 304 - 496 USD
Jan 24 to Feb 8 Min Stay 2 nights 255 - 332 USD
Feb 9 to Feb 20 Min Stay 3 nights 353 - 396 USD
Feb 21 to Mar 6 Min Stay 3 nights 342 - 412 USD
Mar 7 to Mar 20 Min Stay 3 nights 377 - 482 USD
Mar 21 to Apr 6 Min Stay 3 nights 342 - 907 USD
Apr 7 to Apr 10 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 528 - 1,096 USD
Apr 11 to Apr 13 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed) 342 - 828 USD
Apr 14 to Apr 17 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 502 - 991 USD
Apr 18 to Apr 20 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed) 342 - 758 USD
Apr 21 to Apr 24 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 405 - 898 USD
Apr 25 to May 26 Min Stay 2 nights 255 - 331 USD

Weekly

2021

Rate Period Weekly
Apr 26 to May 27 Min Stay 7 nights 1,007 - 1,835 USD
May 28 to May 30 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,459 - 1,685 USD
May 31 to Jul 1 Min Stay 7 nights 1,253 - 1,671 USD
Jul 2 to Jul 4 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,508 - 1,671 USD
Jul 5 to Sep 2 Min Stay 7 nights 1,368 - 1,549 USD
Sep 3 to Sep 5 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,467 - 1,549 USD
Sep 6 to Oct 28 Min Stay 7 nights 1,368 - 1,683 USD
Oct 29 to Nov 21 Min Stay 7 nights 1,741 - 2,918 USD
Nov 22 to Nov 27 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 1,910 - 2,918 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 17 Min Stay 7 nights 1,741 - 2,958 USD
Dec 18, 2021 to Jan 2, 2022 Min Stay 7 nights 1,951 - 3,127 USD

2022

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 3 to Jan 19 Min Stay 7 nights 1,741 - 2,685 USD
Jan 20 to Jan 23 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,997 - 2,685 USD
Jan 24 to Feb 8 Min Stay 7 nights 1,741 - 2,522 USD
Feb 9 to Feb 20 Min Stay 7 nights 2,516 - 2,656 USD
Feb 21 to Mar 6 Min Stay 7 nights 2,539 - 3,087 USD
Mar 7 to Mar 20 Min Stay 7 nights 2,644 - 3,191 USD
Mar 21 to Apr 6 Min Stay 7 nights 2,539 - 5,382 USD
Apr 7 to Apr 10 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 5,067 - 5,382 USD
Apr 11 to Apr 13 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed) 4,962 USD
Apr 14 to Apr 17 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 4,683 - 4,962 USD
Apr 18 to Apr 20 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed) 4,391 - 4,589 USD
Apr 21 to Apr 24 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,399 - 4,292 USD
Apr 25 to May 26 Min Stay 7 nights 1,741 - 2,108 USD

Long Term Stays

2021

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Apr 26 to May 27 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,075 - 5,150 USD
May 28 to May 30 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 5,155 - 5,167 USD
May 31 to Jul 1 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,007 - 5,178 USD
Jul 2 to Jul 4 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 5,007 USD
Jul 5 to Sep 2 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,007 - 5,178 USD
Sep 3 to Sep 5 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 5,155 - 5,167 USD
Sep 6 to Oct 28 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,007 - 5,155 USD
Oct 29 to Nov 21 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,064 - 5,178 USD
Nov 22 to Nov 27 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 30 5,030 - 5,058 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 17 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,007 - 5,092 USD
Dec 18, 2021 to Jan 2, 2022 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,098 - 5,178 USD

2022

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 3 to Jan 19 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,224 - 7,279 USD
Jan 20 to Jan 23 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 7,486 - 8,012 USD
Jan 24 to Feb 8 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,155 - 10,577 USD
Feb 9 to Feb 20 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,777 - 11,585 USD
Feb 21 to Mar 6 Min Stay 30 nights 30 11,487 - 11,671 USD
Mar 7 to Mar 20 Min Stay 30 nights 30 11,384 - 15,638 USD
Mar 21 to Apr 6 Min Stay 30 nights 30 15,380 - 17,487 USD
Apr 7 to Apr 10 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 13,136 - 15,815 USD
Apr 11 to Apr 13 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed) 30 11,945 - 12,243 USD
Apr 14 to Apr 17 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 9,426 - 11,796 USD
Apr 18 to Apr 20 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed) 30 8,339 - 8,636 USD
Apr 21 to Apr 24 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 6,094 - 8,190 USD
Apr 25 to May 26 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,007 - 5,396 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (8 raters)
Property condition (8 raters)
Location (8 raters)
Cleanliness (8 raters)
Services from rental manager (8 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Nice House, but we had issues... I'll start off with the positive. The home was very clean and very comfortable and it is in an awesome location. It is right on a busy street, but you hardly notice. It's also fairly close to the mountains/trails. It also comes with a nice bottle of wine and some chocolate. Nice touch!<br/><br/>Now for the "Needs Improvement" portion. We were notified the day of our arrival by the local property manager that the pool/spa heater had just broken and they were going to refund us the heating fee for 2 days of 6 days we had the place booked and that they would be replacing the heater during our stay. We were disappointed because we had rented the place for the pool and spa, but we were fine with the refund and them fixing it during our stay. They came a day later and installed a new heater but the pool/spa heater still did not work properly. I let the local property manager know and he came by to see if he could figure it out. He couldn't figure it out so he sent a pool maintenance guy that never showed up, and then I never heard from the local property manager again. This is the part that was disappointing. I would have expected the local property manager to at least acknowledge the fact that the pool guy didn't come, or that the pool heat was not going to be fixed during our stay or just some sort of follow up status communication. I had to call the national office and voice a complaint. The ladies at the national office were very nice and got us another refund for our unsatisfactory stay and they also apologized for what we went through.<br/><br/>In all, I'd stay at this place again, but my only hesitation is that if anything went wrong again I definitely do not trust the local property management to take care of the problem. I'd also make sure the pool/spa heat are working properly before you book. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, December 22, 2020 Hi Annemarie Thank you for taking the time to leave us this review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed this home and it’s location. We do apologize for any inconvenience you experienced due to the pool and spa heat not working and can also understand your frustration that we were unable to address it during your stay. Please be assured that the issue has been addressed and the heating for the pool and spa fixed. Here at TurnKey, your feedback is highly valued, and we try our best to make things right in any way we can so that our guests know that our priority is their ultimate satisfaction. While we know it doesn’t change anything, thank you for accepting the compensation we were able to provide. Your feedback is valuable to us and will assist us in making things better for our future visitors. You were wonderful guests and we hope you’ll give us another chance in the future to show you the positive guest experience that we pride ourselves on. -The TurnKey Team
Reviewed On: 12/21/2020
Pool Could NOT BE USED Not great. The biggest reason why we rented the house was for the pool/hot tub. It was our only vacation from San Francisco, and our kids really wanted to be able to swim. We knew that the pool/hot tub needed to be heated because of the time of year (water temp was 58 degrees), but the heater for the pool ended up being broken. So, we lost the #1 amenity for the 5 nights of our stay. After weeks of dealing with Turnkey, they decided they were willing to give us 5% of our rental back ($100). I valued the #1 amenity as $1,000 or closer to 50%. They haven't responded to my latest request and have essentially closed the books on the matter. Turnkey was not reasonable with the situation, and were disingenuous with their approach to compensation. We would have never rented the house if it didn't have a pool/hot tub, and could have rented something similar for half the price if we didn't want to have that amenity. Furthermore, it would have cost $250 just to heat the pool, so why would a lousy $100 compensation make any sense. Other than that, the house was as advertised. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, December 18, 2020 Hi Keith, Thank you so much for the feedback. We're sorry to hear that you felt our service was not as great as it should have been. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer impeccable customer service, and it is our hope that all guests have hassle-free, enjoyable stays at our properties. Please know that we have since fixed the pool heater for future guests. Although it doesn’t change things, we appreciate you accepting the additional compensation we were able to offer. Thank you for your patience, and if there is anything else, we can do for you, reach out anytime on our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know. -The TurnKey Team
- Keith S.
Reviewed On: 12/15/2020
Vacation is worth while! we enjoyed our stay at this location. there were a couple nice additions (like cold water in the fridge, and pool toys in the garage). i would note that there is no way to cool the pool down, so the outside temperature matches the pool temperature. Also, the wifi sometimes goes out, but is mostly pretty good. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, September 8, 2020 Hi Jamie, Thank you for taking the time to leave this review and helpful feedback! We're so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will ensure the WiFi is providing a strong signal. Next time, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you're as comfortable as you can be during your stay. By the way, you were excellent guests, and we can't wait to have you stay with us again! - The TurnKey VR Team
- Jamie V.
Reviewed On: 7/14/2020
Great Escape This house and it's management team were so helpful and very responsive, we are definitely coming back here!
- Lauren B.
Reviewed On: 10/16/2020
Great vacation home! The home was perfect; clean, easy to find, well stocked with all the essentials and then some, comfortable, and located reasonably close to shops and restaurants.
- Bob W.
Reviewed On: 10/29/2020
Just perfect Place was very clean, check in was seem less, very comfortable home. Jacuzzi was easy to heat up and was the perfect way to end the days. Will stay again.
Reviewed On: 11/16/2020
la quinta home in the cove Our family loved this place. It was spacious, well-appointed and very comfortable. It was perfect for all of us, including dogs! Close to Old Town and all the great restaurants there. Also close to parks and playgrounds, which our grandchildren enjoyed. The Turnkey managers were easy to reach and very responsive.
- Eileen M.
Reviewed On: 3/30/2020
Would for sure stay again! Beautiful location! Would totally stay again! The hospitality was incredible and can&#x2019;t wait til a next time!
- Andrea P.
Reviewed On: 6/28/2020

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 361 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on May 13, 2021
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

New Listing! La Quinta Cove Adobe Home w/ Private Pool, Hot Tub & Patio

ID 253050 - 4 beds (1 king, 2 queen and 1 other). Base rent is for 8 occupants.
La Quinta Vacation Rentals
Nestled in quiet La Quinta Cove, this 3BR adobe home is a modern desert oasis. Highlights include a private pool and hot tub, a backyard patio, and incredible views of the Santa Rosa Mountains. You’re just an 8-minute walk to Old Town! Sleeps 8.. ** This home is professionally managed by Vacation Rentals, four-time winner of the Travel Weekly Magellan Award for Vacation Rental Hospitality. With , you can always expect exceptional service, a high-quality experience, and one-of-a-kind accommodations. **

With stunning views of the Santa Rosa Mountains, this La Quinta Cove retreat will quickly lull you into a blissful state of mind. Your 3BR/2BA home boasts fresh, modern style with impeccably appointed interiors. You’ll love relaxing at your private pool and hot tub. When evening falls, head to the backyard patio for a cookout.

This prime locale is just an 8-minute walk to Old Town. Explore La Quinta Cove’s scenic biking and walking trails, where you can enjoy the beauty of a desert sunset.

LIVING AREAS

Unwind in the welcoming living room, complete with a leather couch, a 55” flat-screen TV, and curated artwork.

A light-filled sitting room features a leather sofa and two chairs.

KITCHEN & DINING

Create culinary magic in the fully stocked kitchen, complete with gleaming tile countertops, ample prep space, and a full suite of stainless steel appliances.

When it is time to eat, gather around the dining table for six or perch at the four-person breakfast bar.

BEDROOMS & BATHS

This single-level home sleeps up to eight guests between three bedrooms.

Sleep soundly in the spacious master bedroom, furnished with a comfy king bed, a couch, and 50” flat-screen TV. Enjoy direct access to the backyard patio. The en-suite bathroom features a double vanity, walk-in shower, and a separate water closet.

The second and third bedroom each have a queen bed and a 32” flat-screen TV. A connecting Jack-and-Jill bathroom is equipped with a double vanity and a tub/shower combination.

OUTDOOR AREAS

Spend blue-sky days enjoying your heated pool (5’ deep) and hot tub. Bask in the sunshine on the two loungers while taking in the dramatic mountain views.

Fire up the gas grill on your breezy backyard patio, where there is seating for six.

EXTRA AMENITIES & MORE DETAILS

Parking is available for four cars (two in the garage and two in the driveway). Complimentary Wi-Fi, a washer/dryer, a high chair, and a booster seat are provided.

THE LOCATION

Just an 8-minute walk away, Old Town La Quinta boasts boutique shopping, fine dining, eclectic art shows, and farmers’ markets. Miles of walking and biking trails also border La Quinta Cove.

Your property offers enviable access to top-notch golf courses in the Valley, including Tradition Golf Club and SilverRock Resort. Visit the nearby La Quinta Hotel spa or indulge in elevated fare at Arnold Palmer’s Restaurant.

Empire Polo Club and Coachella Valley Music & Arts Festival are both less than 6 miles away. Visit the Indian Wells Tennis Garden, home of the BNP Paribas Open in March.

License Number: HSR19-005908

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

Subscribe to our newsletter
By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543