×
max 7 guests      3 bedrooms      2 bathrooms
  • Amenity Attributes
    • outdoor shower
  • Attractions Attributes
    • festivals
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • DVD Player
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Stereo
    • Television
    • Video Library
    • Cable TV
    • Satellite TV
    • DVD Player
    • Stereo System
    • Wireless Internet
    • TV
  • General Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Clothes Dryer
    • Fireplace
    • Garage
    • Heating
    • Internet
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room
    • Parking
    • Towels Provided
    • Washing Machine
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Blender
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
    • Stove
  • Leisure_activities Attributes
    • bird watching
    • eco tourism
    • photography
    • scenic drives
    • sight seeing
    • walking
  • Outside Attributes
    • Outdoor Grill
  • Pool_spa Attributes
    • Heated Pool
    • Hot Tub
    • Private Pool
  • Sports_and_adventure_activities Attributes
    • cycling
    • fishing
    • golf
    • hiking
    • mountain biking
    • mountaineering
    • roller blading
    • swimming
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • non smoking only
    • pets considered
  • Safety Attributes
    • Smoke detectors
  • Living Attributes
    • Central Air
    • Air Conditioning
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Linens
    • High Speed Internet
    • Fireplace
    • Cable
    • DVD
    • Clothes Hangers
    • Heat
    • Dedicated Workspace
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Free Wifi
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Gas Grill
    • Outdoor Shower
    • Hot Tub
    • Private Pool

Loading...

Loading...

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2021

Rate Period Nightly
Apr 26 to May 27 Min Stay 2 nights 318 - 345 USD
May 28 to May 30 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 358 - 380 USD
May 31 to Jul 1 Min Stay 2 nights 318 USD
Jul 2 to Jul 4 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 303 USD
Jul 5 to Sep 2 Min Stay 2 nights 318 USD
Sep 3 to Sep 5 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 303 USD
Sep 6 to Oct 28 Min Stay 2 nights 318 USD
Oct 29 to Nov 21 Min Stay 2 nights 318 - 408 USD
Nov 22 to Nov 27 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 355 - 460 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 17 Min Stay 2 nights 318 - 408 USD
Dec 18, 2021 to Jan 2, 2022 Min Stay 3 nights 355 - 460 USD

2022

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 3 to Jan 19 Min Stay 2 nights 318 - 452 USD
Jan 20 to Jan 23 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 350 - 503 USD
Jan 24 to Feb 8 Min Stay 2 nights 318 - 357 USD
Feb 9 to Feb 20 Min Stay 3 nights 361 - 404 USD
Feb 21 to Mar 6 Min Stay 3 nights 349 - 419 USD
Mar 7 to Mar 20 Min Stay 3 nights 384 - 489 USD
Mar 21 to Apr 6 Min Stay 3 nights 349 - 913 USD
Apr 7 to Apr 10 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 535 - 1,103 USD
Apr 11 to Apr 13 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed) 349 - 835 USD
Apr 14 to Apr 17 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 509 - 998 USD
Apr 18 to Apr 20 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed) 349 - 765 USD
Apr 21 to Apr 24 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 450 - 905 USD
Apr 25 to May 26 Min Stay 2 nights 318 - 376 USD

Weekly

2021

Rate Period Weekly
Apr 26 to May 27 Min Stay 7 nights 1,204 - 2,247 USD
May 28 to May 30 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,139 - 2,247 USD
May 31 to Jul 1 Min Stay 7 nights 2,059 USD
Jul 2 to Jul 4 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,059 USD
Jul 5 to Sep 2 Min Stay 7 nights 2,059 USD
Sep 3 to Sep 5 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,059 USD
Sep 6 to Oct 28 Min Stay 7 nights 2,059 USD
Oct 29 to Nov 21 Min Stay 7 nights 2,059 - 3,003 USD
Nov 22 to Nov 27 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 2,217 - 3,003 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 17 Min Stay 7 nights 2,059 - 3,003 USD
Dec 18, 2021 to Jan 2, 2022 Min Stay 7 nights 2,217 - 3,160 USD

2022

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 3 to Jan 19 Min Stay 7 nights 2,059 - 2,875 USD
Jan 20 to Jan 23 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,263 - 2,875 USD
Jan 24 to Feb 8 Min Stay 7 nights 2,059 - 2,607 USD
Feb 9 to Feb 20 Min Stay 7 nights 2,549 - 2,688 USD
Feb 21 to Mar 6 Min Stay 7 nights 2,572 - 3,120 USD
Mar 7 to Mar 20 Min Stay 7 nights 2,677 - 3,224 USD
Mar 21 to Apr 6 Min Stay 7 nights 2,572 - 5,415 USD
Apr 7 to Apr 10 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 5,100 - 5,415 USD
Apr 11 to Apr 13 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed) 4,995 USD
Apr 14 to Apr 17 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 4,716 - 4,995 USD
Apr 18 to Apr 20 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed) 4,529 - 4,622 USD
Apr 21 to Apr 24 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,665 - 4,483 USD
Apr 25 to May 26 Min Stay 7 nights 2,059 - 2,409 USD

Long Term Stays

2021

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Apr 26 to May 27 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,156 - 5,230 USD
May 28 to May 30 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 5,236 - 5,247 USD
May 31 to Jul 1 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,087 - 5,259 USD
Jul 2 to Jul 4 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 5,087 USD
Jul 5 to Sep 2 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,087 - 5,259 USD
Sep 3 to Sep 5 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 5,236 - 5,247 USD
Sep 6 to Oct 28 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,087 - 6,069 USD
Oct 29 to Nov 21 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,625 - 6,221 USD
Nov 22 to Nov 27 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 30 5,447 - 5,595 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 17 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,327 - 5,465 USD
Dec 18, 2021 to Jan 2, 2022 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,474 - 5,602 USD

2022

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 3 to Jan 19 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,688 - 7,062 USD
Jan 20 to Jan 23 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 7,148 - 7,406 USD
Jan 24 to Feb 8 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,492 - 8,735 USD
Feb 9 to Feb 20 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,797 - 9,477 USD
Feb 21 to Mar 6 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,539 - 10,143 USD
Mar 7 to Mar 20 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,171 - 10,528 USD
Mar 21 to Apr 6 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,896 - 10,858 USD
Apr 7 to Apr 10 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 9,127 - 9,704 USD
Apr 11 to Apr 13 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed) 30 8,550 - 8,934 USD
Apr 14 to Apr 17 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 7,780 - 8,357 USD
Apr 18 to Apr 20 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed) 30 7,203 - 7,588 USD
Apr 21 to Apr 24 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 6,434 - 7,011 USD
Apr 25 to May 26 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,087 - 6,241 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (7 raters)
Property condition (7 raters)
Location (7 raters)
Cleanliness (7 raters)
Services from rental manager (6 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Hassle in La Quinta The house overall is great. Very good location with a wonderful pool and hot tub. Check-in was easy. The management company is very responsive to text messages even though the first response is a Bot. After the first night, we discovered that the queen matress in the second bedroom is terrible. It is so hard that honestly, no one should sleep on it. We requested a matress topper but our request was denied. We needed the bed so we bought a topper at Target. Thursday eve the hot tub would not heat and there was water in the house was not very hot. Friday morning we realized the house was out of propane. This means the stove top, the dryer, the house heat and the pool will not heat. We notifed Turnkey and they told us the propane would be filled by 2:00pm then it was changed to 6:00pm. Around 6pm I recived a call telling me the tank ws never empty and the gas company had topped the tank off and it was now full. Still nothing worked in the house. I checked the gage on the tank and it showed empty. Finally a gas company employee came to the house and saw the tank was empty. He had to go back and get a truck to fill our tank. He came back at 11:00 with the propane truck filled the tank and relit all the pilot lights. So finally about midnight we had heat and hot water. The house should never run out of propane. It is unacceptable. We lost use of the house for 24hrs and I sepnt hours of my vacation on this problem. I am still waiting for appropriate compensation. I asked for a Turnkey employee to come to the house but nobody came. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, March 11, 2021 Hi Dave, Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed the property's great location and the pool and hot tub. With that said, we are sorry to hear about the home running out of propane and the queen mattress While mattress preferences often vary greatly by person, we do apologize for any inconvenience this caused during your stay. Although it doesn’t change things, we appreciate you accepting the compensation we were able to offer. Please let us assure you that we value your feedback, and your comment has been passed along to the homeowner. We are also putting measures in place for the home not to run out of propane. We are thankful you called our 24/7 guest hotline to report it. Thanks for staying with us and if you have any questions please contact us. -The TurnKey Team
- Dave M.
Reviewed On: 3/10/2021
Beautiful Home, Poorly-Maintained Pool, Terrible Company First I was given incorrect information regarding an early check-in/late check out, I asked BEFORE booking if this was possible so I could choose a different house if it wasn't, but I learned it was never possible the day before our reservation. The first person I spoke with couldn't care less, but the supervisor who called me back was understanding and gave us a $150 discount. When we arrived we found that the pool was filled with hundreds if not thousands of tiny bugs. I called, a pool man came and said it hadn't been properly maintained, and that it needed an acid treatment which meant no swimming. We declined and dealt with the bugs as we only had one day there to swim and it was 110 degrees. When I called about this I was brushed off a dozen times before being told an additional $150 would be discounted, but I never got it. When I called AGAIN to ask about this I was told I was given wrong information and that there would be no discount for the bugs. I said this is wrong, I was told last time I called that there would be, and the person said my case was closed but would now be reopened and that I would receive a call. Three months later and no call. I now tell everyone I know to avoid this company. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, November 25, 2020 Hi Megan, Thank you so much for leaving this review. We are sorry to hear about the cleanliness of pool issue and for any inconvenience this caused. At TurnKey, it’s our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems do arise, we try our very best to make things right in any way we can. It looks like we did send the pool man out to the house to address the cleanliness issue but you declined the service. Please know we are following up with the pool cleaning company to ensure the pool is cleaned moving forward. We’re sorry that you were told conflicting information regarding a discount. If there is anything else, we can do for you, reach out anytime on our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know. ~The TurnKey Team
- Megan M.
Reviewed On: 11/23/2020
Not a good rental company I was very disappointed with TurnKey rentals. I booked this house to go down to watch tennis at Indian Wells with my 73-year-old mother. When they canceled the tournament because of the virus my mom decided she shouldn’t travel. TurnKey would not make any exceptions to their cancellation policy. The tournament refunded all ticket money, the airlines would refund airline tickets but TurnKey would not let me cancel this property. I will not rent through TurnKey again. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, March 24, 2020 Hi Sheri, We appreciate you taking the time to leave this review and are sorry to hear your travel plans were impacted by the ongoing situation with COVID-19. The current situation is unprecedented, and we (a property management company) are trying to do the right thing for everyone involved. For this reason, we have made temporary updates to our Cancellation Policy to allow current reservation holders to cancel and receive a credit that can be applied to a future booking. If there is anything we can still do for you, reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 3/17/2020
Superb quiet location facing the mountains! I loved staying in this La Quinta home. It was so clean and organized for our arrival. The beds were comfortable and everything was well stocked. The manager answered all my questions and it was wonderful to stay there.
- Annette D.
Reviewed On: 3/26/2020
Nice place but difficult property management company. The place was sparkling clean and easy to be there with one major exception: all of the outdoor lights by the pool weren’t functioning. There is not a pool light and it is extremely dangerous to walk out of the pool and hot tub at night. One of the guests slipped on the pool deck and fractured ribs due to complete darkness. We also requested an earlier check-in starting a month out and the property management company kept sending impersonal messages. The fridge needed to be reset and the ice machine stopped working and the management company suggested we unplug the fridge. It is built in and was impossible for us to do. The management company could have been more personal with their correspondence and introduced themselves via text. I recommend this place if the outdoor lights are fixed and you’re fully aware of the issues. The house itself is lovely. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, September 30, 2020 Hi Nina, Thank you for taking the time to post this review. We would like to sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced and can also understand your frustration with the issues you encountered. Here at TurnKey, your feedback is highly valued, and we try our best to make things right in any way we can so that our guests know that our priority is their ultimate satisfaction. Please know that we are following up with our Guest Experience Team to address this incident. Rest assured that we will reach out to our local Operations Team to address the pool light and replaced it if needed. Thanks for bringing these important issues to light, as it's feedback like this that really makes a difference in how we move forward in offering the best service we possibly can to our guests and keeping our properties in perfect shape. If there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out to our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 7/15/2020
No Working Refrigerator for 27 Hours After driving 3 hours in 104 degree heat we arrived at our two night stay only to discover that the refrigerator did not work and there was no ice. We telephoned the company about the problem, left a message shortly after our 4:00 PM check in, and the went back out to buy ice. After many more phone calls that night and no response our food began to spoil and defrost. The next day, after many more phone calls and texts with the company they sent our a repair truck to fix the refrigerator. The truck never made it as it broke down and needed a tow. A new repair company was called and never came. Eventually, after more phone calls and texts, 3 small refrigerators were separately delivered one at a time, found also to be broken and were then picked up at our unit and returned. This took the better part of our only full day at the the unit. Finally, by 7PM we had a working refrigerator delivered. We pack up a refrigerator with our food for the fifth time that day and it was now 8PM and left by 10 the next morning. We had 14 hours of refrigeration. Upon our return home and after many phone calls that were not returned, I was finally offered compensation of $130 out of our $1055 rental fee. Eventually the company offered us $250. This is unsatisfactory. Much of our food was lost and most of our one full day at the unit was used to resolve the refrigerator issue. We dealt with packing and unpacking a total of 5 refrigerators, many unresponsive agents, no ice in desert heat and a loss of much of our food. I am disputing the rental charge with my bank. Someone should have greeted us at the rental and made sure everything was in working order. This was anything but Turnkey as advertised. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, October 7, 2020 Hi Geraldine, Thank you so much for taking the time to post this review. Here at TurnKey, your feedback is highly valued, and although we do try our best to offer the most impeccable service possible, there are times when we fall short of that. Please be assured the refrigerator has since been repaired and we’re sorry for any inconvenience you experienced. Thanks again for bringing these important issues to light, as it is feedback like this that really makes a difference in how we move forward in offering the best service we possibly can to our guests and in keeping our properties in perfect shape. We know it doesn’t change things, but thank you for accepting the compensation we were able to offer you. If there is anything else we can do for you, reach out anytime on our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know. ~The TurnKey VR Team
- Geraldine D.
Reviewed On: 7/18/2020
Nice Winter Warm Up Property just as advertised. Comfortable, clean home with warm, inviting pool. Beautiful views of the open space nearby. Kitchen well equipped. Would recommend and would return.
- James B.
Reviewed On: 3/7/2020

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 361 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on May 14, 2021
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

New Listing! Chic La Quinta Cove Retreat w/ Heated Pool & Hot Tub

ID 253054 - 4 beds (1 king, 1 single, 1 bunk and 1 double). Base rent is for 7 occupants.
La Quinta Vacation Rentals
This 3BR La Quinta Cove home boasts impeccable Southwest-chic style! Highlights include a heated pool and hot tub as well as amazing views of the Santa Rosa Mountains. Walk to surrounding hiking and biking trails or take a short drive to Old Town. Sleeps 7. ** This home is professionally managed by Vacation Rentals, four-time winner of the Travel Weekly Magellan Award for Vacation Rental Hospitality. With , you can always expect exceptional service, a high-quality experience, and one-of-a-kind accommodations. **

Surrounded by swaying palms and a backdrop of the Santa Rosa Mountains, this La Quinta Cove retreat is a slice of desert paradise. Your 3BR/2BA home’s breezy open layout is detailed with beautiful Southwest-chic touches, including hand-painted accents and curated artwork.

You’ll love spending blue-sky days relaxing by your heated pool and hot tub. Your rental is also conveniently within walking distance to hiking and biking trails and minutes from Old Town.

LIVING AREA

Make yourself at home in the inviting living room, appointed with a plush sofa and love seat. Gather around the wood-burning fireplace and 48” flat-screen TV for a cozy movie night.

KITCHEN & DINING

Whip up fresh recipes in the fully stocked kitchen, complete with ample prep space and a full suite of stainless steel appliances.

When it's time to eat, share meals at the dining table for six or perch at one of two breakfast bars -- each with seating for three.

BEDROOMS & BATHS

This single-level home sleeps up to seven guests between three bedrooms.

Find quiet privacy in the roomy master suite, furnished with a comfy king bed and a 37” flat-screen TV. The en-suite bathroom features a double vanity and a walk-in shower.

The second bedroom is outfitted with a twin-over-full bunk bed, a twin bed, and a flat-screen TV. The third bedroom has a full bed and a 32” flat-screen TV, while the guest bathroom is equipped with a tub/shower combination.

OUTDOOR AREAS

Dip into your heated cocktail pool (5’ deep) and hot tub. Dine alfresco at the mountain-view table for four or soak up the sun on the poolside loungers.

A beautifully landscaped courtyard encircles the property, providing an extra layer of privacy.

EXTRA AMENITIES & MORE DETAILS

Parking is available for four cars: two in the garage and two in the driveway. Complimentary Wi-Fi and a washer/dryer are provided.

Your reservation total will include all necessary utility fees during the summer months and pool heating during the winter months.

THE LOCATION

Less than 2 miles away, Old Town La Quinta boasts boutique shopping, fine dining, eclectic art shows, and farmers markets. Nearly 7 miles of scenic walking and biking paths surround La Quinta Cove.

Your property offers enviable access to top-notch golf courses, including Tradition Golf Club, SilverRock Resort, and La Quinta Resort Mountain Course. Visit the nearby La Quinta Hotel spa or indulge in elevated fare at Arnold Palmer’s Restaurant.

Visit the Indian Wells Tennis Garden, home of the BNP Paribas Open in March. Coachella Valley Music & Arts Festival occurs less than 7 miles away!

License Number: HSR19-005908

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

Subscribe to our newsletter
By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543