×
max 6 guests      2 bedrooms      3 bathrooms
  • Amenity Attributes
    • combination tub/shower
    • king
    • queen
    • shower
    • toilet
    • tub
  • Attractions Attributes
    • caves
    • churches
    • cinemas
    • library
    • marina
    • museums
    • nude beach
    • rain forests
    • reefs
    • restaurants
    • ruins
    • volcano
    • waterfalls
    • winery tours
  • Dining_checkbox Attributes
    • Dining
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Television
    • Smart TV
    • Cable TV
    • DVD Player
    • WiFi
  • General Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Clothes Dryer
    • Hair Dryer
    • Internet
    • Iron & Board
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room
    • Parking
    • Towels Provided
    • Washing Machine
    • Wifi
    • Free Wifi
    • Wifi Speed 250+ Mbps
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Dining Table
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Stainless Steel Appliances
    • Granite Countertops
  • Leisure_activities Attributes
    • beachcombing
    • bird watching
    • horseback riding
    • luaus
    • outlet shopping
    • photography
    • scenic drives
    • sight seeing
    • walking
    • whale watching
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • ATM/bank
    • Babysitter
    • fitness center
    • groceries
    • hospital
    • laundromat
    • massage therapist
    • medical services
  • Location_type Attributes
    • Golf Course View
    • Mountain View
    • Near The Ocean
    • Ocean View
    • Water View
  • Outside Attributes
    • Balcony
    • Deck / Patio
    • Golf
    • Lanai / Gazebo
    • Lawn / Garden
    • Outdoor Grill
    • Tennis
    • Fenced Pool
  • Pool_spa Attributes
    • Communal Pool
  • Room_subtype Attributes
    • bedroom
    • full
    • shower
  • Sports_and_adventure_activities Attributes
    • basketball court
    • cycling
    • deepsea fishing
    • fishing
    • golf
    • hiking
    • jet skiing
    • mountain biking
    • mountain climbing
    • rafting
    • sailing
    • scuba diving or snorkeling
    • snorkeling
    • surfing
    • swimming
    • tennis
    • whitewater rafting
    • wind-surfing
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • non smoking only
    • pets not allowed
  • Suitability_chkbox Attributes
    • Weddings
  • Accommodations Attributes
    • Meal Delivery
  • Arrival_day Attributes
    • flexible
  • Car Attributes
    • not necessary
    • recommended
  • Dining Attributes
    • Dining Area
    • Dining Room
  • Theme Attributes
    • Adventure
    • Away From It All
    • Family
    • Historic
    • Romantic
    • Sports & Activities
    • Tourist Attractions
  • Safety Attributes
    • Outdoor lighting
    • Smoke detectors
    • Fire extinguisher
    • Emergency exit route
    • Emergency phone number: Medical
    • Emergency phone number: Police
    • Emergency phone number: Fire
  • Health and safety Attributes
    • Enhanced cleaning practices
    • Clean with disinfectant
    • No-contact check-in and check-out
    • High touch surfaces cleaned with disinfectant
    • Towels and bedding washed in water that's at least 60sC/140sF
    • Safe Travels (WTTC - Global)
  • Living Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Linens
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Ironing Board
    • High Speed Internet
    • Wireless Internet
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby Internet Cafe
    • Nearby FedEx
    • Nearby Bank
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Golf Course
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Deck
    • Patio
    • Balcony
    • BBQ Grill
    • Gas Grill
    • Shared Pool
    • Tennis
    • Beach
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Near Beach
    • Close to Town

Loading...

Loading...

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2022

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 1, 2022 to Jan 1, 2030 Min Stay 5 nights 519 - 963 USD

Weekly

2022

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 1, 2022 to Jan 1, 2030 Min Stay 7 nights 3,633 - 6,731 USD

Long Term Stays

2022

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 1, 2022 to Jan 1, 2030 Min Stay 30 nights 30 15,951 - 28,667 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (5 raters)
Property condition (5 raters)
Location (5 raters)
Cleanliness (5 raters)
Services from rental manager (5 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Peaceful & Clean Villa Had a great time staying at the villa. Decors were nice and unit is located walking distance to Montege & Four Seasons but not on the beach. Response from Epic Realty LLC; Monday, July 4, 2022 This is a great condo set back from the beach, but for all it has to offer its great and I am so happy you thought so too. We hope you come back soon
Reviewed On: 6/29/2022
Very Pleased! This is our second trip to Maui in two years and this rental did not disappoint. The views were great, the rental had plenty of space, and everything was in working condition. The process to check in and out were simple and clear. Thank you. Response from Epic Realty LLC; Monday, June 27, 2022 Aloha, I am so happy to hear you enjoyed your trip to Maui. We try to make the process as easy as possible for our guests and make sure everything is perfect! I hope you had a great time!
- Jonathan G.
Reviewed On: 6/24/2022
Paradise! Everything couldn't have gone smoother. Wonderful place to stay. Great location. We were able to use the Ritz Carlton's pool and beach without any issues. I will look forward to coming back. Response from Epic Realty LLC; Wednesday, April 27, 2022 Aloha Hugh, I am so happy to hear that you had such a smooth sailing vacation and were able to just relax and enjoy the pool. We look forward to having you back again!
- Hugh S.
Reviewed On: 4/25/2022
Simply Okay Having stayed in Kapalua before this trip our expectations were high to say the least...we love Kapalua! The unit is a bit tired compared to unit's we have rented in this price range. The pictures not deceiving in any way, don't represent this property as accurately as it could. The property is the lower unit of a two story unit, the walkout part if you will. The main living area lanai's view is partially blocked by a hedge especially when you are sitting down. For good measure as if the hedge wasn't there you would look directly down into the community pool. This pool provided all kinds of sounds, shrieks of kids, to people just having a loud good time. But when your sitting right above it, the peace and serenity of looking out over Molokai is not what the Dr. ordered! The kitchen is tiny square with limited counter space for people wanting to cook together. The Fridge has a suction on it that needs a real hard pull to open and sends items in the door flying with each hard pull. The unit needs a face lift for sure. It's certainly acceptable but a bit outdated in many ways. Some simple ameneties should be included like beach chairs, cooler, and beach umbrella. Boss Frogs down the street in Napili took care of our needs. Lastly check in was not clear as they call the unit 1013 in all the information. When you get there though the unit you actually enter that has the keypad for entry on is 1014. Was confusing for us after a day of travel. If you arrive after 5 and Epic is closed this might be helpful. In the end we had a great time but had we known about the kitchen and location of the unit relative to the pool and lanai issues we may have chosen another location within The Ridge at Kapalua.
Reviewed On: 3/27/2022
Good idea, bad execution The AC unit in the master bedroom makes as much noise as a car engine. The ceiling fan does, too. And the toilet pipes do, also. With this kind of noise, you’ll need to be a sleep through anything pro to get any shut eye at night. It’s embarrassing and irresponsible to rent a unit at all, let alone for this much money per night, in this condition. Response from Epic Realty LLC; Sunday, February 13, 2022 Aloha Daniel, I am so sorry to hear you're not happy with the condo. Thank you for letting us know and we will do everything we can to rectify this and take notes. I hope you come to Maui again.
Reviewed On: 2/9/2022

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jul 24, 2015.
  • This owner / manager has completed 15 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Dec 05, 2022
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

NEW! Kapalua Ridge Villa 1013-15 2BR/3BA

ID 260999 - 4 beds (1 king, 2 queen and 1 other). Base rent is for 6 occupants.
Lahaina Vacation Rentals
Kapalua Resort is secluded in 23,000 acres of pristine forest, misty mountains, ancient lava flows and pineapple fields. Blessed by breezes in a climate of eternal June. Hawaiian in spirit, the Kapalua Resort is like no place else on earth.. This immaculate NEW OFFERING is a beautifully spacious 2B/3B ocean view Ridge Villa with expansive views of Honolua Bay to the eastern end of Molokai and is a rare ground floor level unit without stairs; it is an easy walk from the covered carport to the front door and is located in a private, quiet cul-de-sac. The Ridge at Kapalua is considered one of Maui’s best kept properties with an abundance of lush tropical landscaping, two pools with BBQ areas and is minutes from Kapalua Coastal Trail head. The resort features two golf courses, 3 white sand beaches, including the “Best Beach”, Kapalua Bay Beach, over 100 miles of hiking trails, 10 tennis courts, 12 world class restaurants, shops, Zip Lines and door to door free shuttle service as well as 24 hour resort security.
Master bedroom has a comfy king size and the other two queen beds and their own private lanai as well as their own full private bathroom. TVs in both bedrooms and the living room. There is a DVD player and free WIFI for your entertainment and convenience. Fully appointed and equipped kitchen. There is a third bathroom and a washer and dryer. Every room other than the bathrooms has an incredible ocean view. You can dine in or on the spacious deck, both have fantastic ocean and lush golf course views. This spacious home is minutes from a main shopping center and popular restaurants. Your neighbor is the Ritz Carlton Hotel. Lahaina town is only a 15 minute drive away for more dining spots, shopping and the Lahaina Harbor. * Parking included.

We are currently taking the following precautions for your health safety.

* We use Professional Cleaning Companies:
Cleaners take extra care to protect themselves including masks, gloves and shoe covering.
* Follow CDC guidelines for sanitation practices and products:
Proper cleaning with emphasis on high touch areas with approved cleaning agents.
* Social distancing business practices include:
Self check in with key-less entry
Convenient app for you to contact us for maintenance or housekeeping.

Activities at Kapalua Resort are abundant and include:
Shuttle service within the Kapalua neighborhood; beaches and restaurants.
Two world-class golf courses, The Bay Course and The Plantation Course. The Plantation Course is the home of the PGA Tour Hyundai Tournament of Champions, and is currently ranked #19 on Golf Digest’s 100 Greatest Public Golf Courses and #2 on their Best in State of Hawaii list

Kapalua Tennis Garden - Offers 10 plexipave courts, professional instruction and pro shop

Beaches - Award-winning Kapalua Bay Beach and Oneloa Bay beaches are located just a five-minute walk from the villa. D.T. Fleming beach is also a short walk away. Snorkeling is extraordinary

Whale-watching - From November until April, humpback whales come to Maui to breach their young, and whale sightings from the villa are plentiful

Hiking - There are numerous hiking and walking trails throughout the Kapalua Resort

Sunset-watching - Kapalua offers gorgeous sunsets, and the only decision to be made is which viewing spot is best

GE130//947//3280//01
TA130//947//3280//01
TMK420//0103//200//51

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543
 
×

To install this Web App in your iPhone/iPad press and then "Add to Home Screen".