max 4 guests      1 bedroom      1 bathroom
  • Amenity Attributes
    • king
    • shower
    • sleep sofa /futon
    • toilet
  • Attractions Attributes
    • churches
    • cinemas
    • forests
    • library
    • marina
    • rain forests
    • reefs
    • restaurants
    • volcano
    • waterfalls
    • winery tours
  • Communication_internet Attributes
    • fax
  • Dining_checkbox Attributes
    • Dining
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Books
    • DVD Player
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Stereo
    • Television
    • Cable TV
    • DVD Player
  • General Attributes
    • Clothes Dryer
    • Elevator
    • Hair Dryer
    • Internet
    • Iron & Board
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room
    • Parking
    • Telephone
    • Towels Provided
    • Washing Machine
    • Free Wifi
    • Travel Crib
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
  • Leisure_activities Attributes
    • beachcombing
    • bird watching
    • eco tourism
    • horseback riding
    • luaus
    • outlet shopping
    • photography
    • scenic drives
    • sight seeing
    • walking
    • whale watching
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • ATM/bank
    • Babysitter
    • fitness center
    • groceries
    • hospital
    • massage therapist
    • medical services
  • Location_type Attributes
    • Beach
    • Beach View
    • Ocean View
    • Oceanfront
  • Outside Attributes
    • Balcony
    • Golf
    • Lawn / Garden
    • Outdoor Grill
    • Tennis
  • Pool_spa Attributes
    • Communal Pool
    • Heated Pool
  • Sports_and_adventure_activities Attributes
    • cycling
    • deepsea fishing
    • equestrian events
    • fishing
    • golf
    • hiking
    • hunting
    • ice skating
    • jet skiing
    • mountain biking
    • paragliding
    • sailing
    • scuba diving or snorkeling
    • snorkeling
    • surfing
    • swimming
    • tennis
    • water skiing
    • wind-surfing
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • non smoking only
    • pets not allowed
  • Suitability_chkbox Attributes
    • Events Allowed
    • Weddings
  • Living Attributes
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Washer & Dryer
    • High Speed Internet
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby Bank
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Movie Theatres
    • Golf Course
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Patio
    • BBQ Grill
    • Outdoor Shower
    • Shared Pool
    • Beach
    • Lanai



Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.


Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.



Rate Period Nightly
Apr 16 to Nov 15 Min Stay 3 nights 225 - 265 USD



Rate Period Weekly
Apr 16 to Nov 15 Min Stay 7 nights 1,575 - 1,855 USD

Long Term Stays


Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Apr 16 to Nov 15 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,651 - 7,119 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (41 raters)
Property condition (41 raters)
Location (41 raters)
Cleanliness (41 raters)
Services from rental manager (41 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Humpback Whale Migration-checked off Bucket list! This was our 4th time staying at Makani Sands. First time renting a one bedroom because the kids all stay home. I’ll just say it upfront...the bedroom is in the back (on the street side) and very noisy. Also, access to the water is difficult, but we knew that from previous stays. OTHERWISE, the stay was great as always!! The office staff was very welcoming. Our condo (203) was clean and inviting. There were ample supplies in the kitchen for cooking and plenty of beach chairs, etc. While at the Condo, we spent most of the time sitting on the Lanai or in the lounge chairs below watching whales and turtles. Not a day passed where we didn’t see several whales breaching out in front of the complex. BuT...the most memorable moment was during our whale watching trip and a huge Humpback breached no less than 25 feet from our boat! WOW.... All-in-all, we had a fabulous time and are already planning our next trip! Thank you Makani Sands! Response from Makani Sands; Tuesday, March 15, 2022 Aloha Janet, Thank you for the review and we look forward to having you back again. Mahalo, Tammy
- Janet H.
Reviewed On: 3/14/2022
Whale watching at Makani Sands We had a wonderful time staying at Makani Sands. Everything was in great shape. The room was clean and all was in working order. The room came stocked with snorkel gear, beach chairs and umbrella, cooler, and beach towels. <br/><br/>Each morning we enjoyed a cup of coffee and bagel from the balcony to watch the whales. It was awesome. Response from Makani Sands; Tuesday, March 15, 2022 Aloha Mike, Thank you for your review. Hope to see you back soon. Mahlo, Tammy
- Mike S.
Reviewed On: 3/8/2022
Always Wonderful We had a wonderful stay in unit 203, everything was well appointed and so nice. Response from Makani Sands; Saturday, January 8, 2022 Aloha Andrea, Thank you so much for the review! Hope to have you back again. Mahalo, Tammy
- Andrea M.
Reviewed On: 12/22/2021
Christmas Maui stay The unit was clean, well equipped with the appropriate items needed . It was actually nicer than the two units that our friends stayed in. Beautiful view of the ocean, our only complaint is that it&#x2019;s advertised as beach access but there was no beach . Response from Makani Sands; Saturday, January 8, 2022 Aloha Robert, Thank you for the review. In the winter months the water goes right up to the seawall. In the summer months we get the stretch of sand back. Would love to have you back in the summertime. Mahalo, Tammy
- Robert L.
Reviewed On: 12/28/2021
Relaxing in maui Great place stay Needs a good cleaning special the floors and seawall next door being rebuilt noisy once awhile not to bad Response from Makani Sands; Monday, February 28, 2022 Aloha Mark, Thank you for the review. Hope to see you back again in the future. Mahalo, Tammy
- Mark b.
Reviewed On: 2/16/2022
Vacation at Makani Sands What a wonderful location for our Maui vacation! The condo is in a great area to whale watch and close enough to get to restaurants and beaches. Very clean and comfortable condo, it had everything we needed for our time in Maui. Response from Makani Sands; Wednesday, February 2, 2022 Aloha Larry, Thank you for the review! Hope we see you back again soon. Mahalo, Tammy
- Larry H.
Reviewed On: 2/1/2022
Gorgeous views and right on top of the ocean This room was great for location, access, views and family<br/><br/>My only wish is that the bedroom had curtains as when the sun comes up at 530am you are awake. It gets bright.
Reviewed On: 6/4/2019
Another great trip We enjoyed the Makani Sands. This was my sixth trip and the staff was once again fantastic. We were very warm in unit 104 so we moved upstairs where we could get more breeze. I'm very pleased to hear the complex will be getting AC. Because of that we look forward to returning on our next trip.
- Erik S.
Reviewed On: 8/4/2019
A vacation so well deserved. Everything about this condo was amazing. The view. The accommodations. The bed is what allowed me to relax and have a good night sleep that I so needed. The sun shade on the lanai kept it cooler at night for us. And I can't forget our friends (honu) that came to see us everyday. Even though it was late in the season we were still able to see some whales from the lanai. Thanks Makani Sands for another memorable vacation. Response from Makani Sands; Wednesday, June 9, 2021 Aloha John, Thank you for the review and we hope you come visit again soon!!! Mahalo, Tammy
- John G.
Reviewed On: 5/3/2021
Amazing stay with spectacular view This was my 5th visit to Maui. The ocean view was much better than pictures posted on the site. I came to Maui just after reopened for domestic visitors who got full Covid-19 shots, so I did not think there were many visitors. The Makani Sands (MS) were not fully booked, so it was very quiet. Location of MS was good too because I was able to walk to beautiful beaches (Napili, Kapalua, Kaanapali, etc.), food market and abc store. People staying at MS kept rules well and office staffs were very kind. All necessary items were prepared completely in the room. I will definitely come back to MS in the near future. Mahalo!! Response from Makani Sands; Wednesday, June 9, 2021 Aloha Yoshi, Thank you for the review! It was a pleasure to have you stay with us. Hope to see you in the future! Mahalo, Tammy
- Yoshimasa O.
Reviewed On: 6/9/2021
A sanctuary in paradise If you&#x2019;re thinking of renting this property and you don&#x2019;t want the hustle and bustle of a resort, don&#x2019;t think again - just book it. Here&#x2019;s my list of pros and cons for the property, where my husband and I stayed for a week, and let me say the pros heavily outweigh the cons.<br/>Cons:<br/>- there was construction next door; and it was EARLY. 6:45am on weekdays is when the jackhammering would start. However, the ocean waves were still louder and the construction noise lasted no more than 20-30 min each day. Annoying, but not a dealbreaker.<br/>- people in this building are up early! And talking at full volume early! The thing is, everyone is up at 6:30ish due to the sun and the fact that we&#x2019;re all on time zones later than Hawaii time, so it&#x2019;s not a big deal. But many mornings we&#x2019;d be groggy drinking our tea on the lanai and a neighbor on the main level would be chatting up a storm with a neighbor on a lanai. Kinda snaps you out of your trance.<br/>- the bedroom does get stuffy at night. You can&#x2019;t have the shutters open because it gets loud with street traffic and roosters, and because that leaves you no privacy at all since the walkway is right outside the bedroom, so you have to close them at night which makes it v stuffy. I woke up sweaty many nights. <br/><br/>Pros:<br/>- so cozy. So peaceful. So comfy. The vicinity to the beach is AMAZING. It&#x2019;s right there. We left the lanai door open the whole time and constantly listened to the waves calm us down. It was heavenly.<br/>- the location is amazing. Off the busy street, not near resorts, but close to grocery stores and a public beach park and all the necessities you could need.<br/>- the people are so friendly. We met Julie in #303 and she welcomed us and gave us tips on how to see the eels (!) along the beach! So many nice and friendly people embodying the aloha spirit.<br/>- you will not go wrong booking this unit. It&#x2019;s worth every penny. I&#x201 Response from Makani Sands; Friday, October 1, 2021 Aloha Jocelynn, Thank you for the review. I appreciate the feedback and we hope to see you back again. Mahalo, Tammy
- Joslyn M.
Reviewed On: 10/1/2021
Trip to Maui Very happy with the property, only complaint is that the apartment doesn&#x2019;t have ac unit. Response from Makani Sands; Friday, September 24, 2021 Aloha Yat, Thank you for your review. It was a pleasure to have you here at Makani Sands and we hope to have you back again .We do have a new condo coming into our rental pool that will have AC. It will be # 201. If you decide to come back feel free to contact me and I will check availability for the condo with AC. Mahalo, Tammy
Reviewed On: 9/23/2021
Awesome stay Stay was great. Unit clean and comfortable great views. Manager Tammy was great she helped my sisters plan a birthday basket for my arrival. Great stay we will be back. Response from Makani Sands; Monday, December 6, 2021 Aloha Chris, Thank you for the review and I am glad you spent your birthday here with us at Makani Sands. Hope to see you back soon. Mahalo, Tammy
- Chris P.
Reviewed On: 12/3/2021
Gorgeous views from this adorable condo From the moment we walked in, we knew we made the right decision to choose this condo at Makani Sands. It was our first time coming here as we had spent many of our last few trips at Valley Isle Resort just up the road. What we loved about Makani Sands was it's walking distance proximity to the Farmer's Market, stores and coffee shop. If you didn't rent a car, it's pretty easy to get around from here and get basic groceries. The condo was so adorable inside with everything already thought of for you. They have everything from beach chairs and coolers to portable fans for each room. But the biggest winner of this condo is that view!!!! The view from the balcony is a million dollar view. You are so close to the ocean that you can literally be lulled to sleep by the sound of the waves crashing. My only challenge was dealing with the tiny ants in the kitchen but really, that is everywhere that is tropical. Great building, quiet pool and BBQ area/common areas and the ceremony with the conch blowing at sunset every night was magical. I will definitely be back and would recommend this for everyone. The staff at the Makani Sands were so lovely as well. Cheers and Mahalo. Response from Makani Sands; Friday, November 12, 2021 Aloha Jessie, Thank you for the review! Hope to see you back again ! Mahalo, Tammy
- Jessica T.
Reviewed On: 11/11/2021
Great Ocean Front Condo at a reasonable price 9 Days. Nice accommodations, with an excellent view. I was aware that the beach was limited, but it turned out to be very swimable and folks of all ages were using it most days. Not sure it that is related to the time of year (June). Resort has a great pool on garden side of the development if the surf is a bit rough. Room had been updated, and was very comfortable with everything you would need for cooking and cocktails. Small complaint, we were there for 9 days; no maid service included till two weeks. Seemed a bit on cheap. Initially had to do some re-cleaning of kitchen items. But this was a small thing when compared to the view and comfort provided by the resort and staff. These are not high end condo's like Kapulua, but they are clean, nicely updated and all the comforts of home.
- Jeff C.
Reviewed On: 6/27/2016
Paradise We love going to this condo location. These units are right on the ocean front with a small beach for the turtles to rest on until the next high tide.<br/>Everything was as we remembered.
- Roy n Sandy R.
Reviewed On: 2/3/2017
Anniversary/Birthday Holiday We had an excellent experience. We called several times to make changes and get updates. We were welcomed very nicely by the staff. We love it here as this is our 3rd stay at Makani Sands. If we get to Maui again we will return.
- Dennis L.
Reviewed On: 10/3/2016
Fleas infestation A lot of fleas from first day we arrived. No cleaning service, like other condo's offers, not a swimming beach- sharp underwater stones, we had to drive to different beach. Rude management. We were dissatisfied (1).
- Ekaterina F.
Reviewed On: 7/1/2016
Great Stay! We enjoyed this location and the property so much, we plan to return to Makani Sands on our next trip. It's clean and comfortable and we like the beach town feel of Lahaina. Mahalo to staff, Marie and Burt, for adding to the experience!<br/>Hope to see you again soon!<br/>
- Robert P.
Reviewed On: 9/24/2016
Peaceful, Relaxing Maui at Makani A wonderful place to rest, relax and enjoy - all with a wonderful view of the ocean and the sound of waves lull you to sleep! And, your own beach steps away.
- Maria D.
Reviewed On: 9/25/2017
Beachfront Condo near Lahaina This was a pleasant beachfront condo in the Lahaina area near many attractions and restaurants. The condo was found to be very clean and included amenities necessary for a short stay. We arrived during high surf and the beach was practically unusable. The waves were very high and splashing above the deck area. Very pretty but if you want a beachy area I would look further. Another problem there is no AC and it was very warm when we stayed end of March. No breeze, no crosswinds to cool off condo. The bedroom is located in the front of the condo and mornings can be very noisy with traffic outside. If you are one that sleeps in past 7AM, again, I would suggest you search further.<br/>Unfortunately, we had a family emergency and had to leave the 2nd day of a 5 day stay. We informed the office Wenesday AM, 3/29/17, and were completely taken aback by the women in the office, She quickly advised us there would be no refund; they never give refunds. Absolutely no compassion for our situation!<br/>She was downright rude! We didn't really expect a refund but thought they would suggest trying to re-rent the condo and afford us some type of credit. Surprisingly, the Airline and Car Rental Agency were more sympathetic and gave us credit for days unused. We were totally disappointed in the way she handled the situation. Bert, the property manager, did show compassion and was sympathetic to our situation. Maybe the woman in the office could take a lesson from him. <br/>All in all, the property is nice and quite inexpensive for Hawaii. But do not look for luxury that you would find in a higher end condo or hotel.
Reviewed On: 4/7/2017
Wonderful and Peaceful We love staying here, feels like our home away from home!
- Andrea M.
Reviewed On: 11/30/2017
First time stay at Makani Sands and definitely not the last time! This was our first time to stay at Makani Sands. We rented #203 in mid January. The moment we walked in to the condo we were blown away by the view from the lanai; this condo is right on the ocean. We could see two other islands (Lanai, Molokai), and observe whales, dolphins and sea turtles swimming by. The condo was beautifully decorated and recently updated in Hawaiian décor with a theme for sea turtles which is so appropriate as I saw 6 swim by the first day we were there! The condo was clean and stocked with everything we needed to enjoy our stay. It was plenty spacious enough for 2-3 people. Nearby is the Farmers market with fresh local produce, jams, bread, etc. and a wonderful fish market with fresh catches each day. Whalers Village is also close for excellent shopping. The place is well maintained and the caretaker was a wealth of knowledge on the sea life, the ocean and local customs. We really never wanted to leave our place; whale watched all day, sunned ourselves and barbecued seafood every night as the sun set. We have already booked next year. Aloha!
- Sheila B.
Reviewed On: 2/21/2018
Tropical Home Away From Home! Our recent stay in unit 203 exceeded our expectations. This unit seems to have been beautifully renovated in recent years. Well equipped with everything you need in the kitchen, in-suite laundry, wifi, nice tile floors throughout also carry onto the lanai. Gorgeous sunsets every night and good snorkeling right in front of condo. Loved to hear the sound of the waves and watch the honu swim out front. Although no a/c the trade winds blowing through the condo keep things very comfortable. Managers are super friendly and helpful. Gardens on the property were outstanding. If you want oceanfront this property will not disappoint. Can&#x2019;t wait to visit again!
- Anita K.
Reviewed On: 4/28/2018
Best vacation rental ever. This is the second time we have stayed in 203. The ocean view is excellent, we like like the location, the staff is very friendly and helpful and go out of there way to help. 203 is nicely decorated and kept up, it is not noisy and feels very private. We will defiantly be back again.
- Lisa F.
Reviewed On: 2/27/2019
henderson whoever designed this room was not thinking of the women in the room. the washer and dryer are a joke my wifes back is still sore from trying to get the washer door open. terrible. no place for groceries.the pullout couch is very uncomfortable. kids ran the place with no supervision from the parents or the mgr. grtied up the pool allday because there is nothing else for them to do.without a beach its not a great place for kids also very noisy in the b.r.from 5am on the office ladies were great and tried to be very helpful we have made at least 20 to 25 trips to the makani sands so we are not strangers there. its 50 years old and showing.
- Sharon and Bob H.
Reviewed On: 4/15/2018
another great condo perfect place - all details attended to - even packing tape and scissors in the kitchen drawer ;-)
- megan a.
Reviewed On: 2/28/2019
Wonderful vacation rental with a beautiful ocean view We really enjoyed our stay at Makani Sands #203. We loved having breakfast and watching sunsets on the Lanai. The bed was very comfortable. The kitchen had everything we needed for cooking. The condo was very clean, and the location is great, just a 5 minute drive to Kaanapali beach. The amenities were great, it came with a lot of nice beach gear, although we would have loved a cooler/ice chest to pack our lunches in for picnics on the beach. Everything else was great and we would love to stay there in the future.
Reviewed On: 9/23/2018
Highly recommend! Everything needed for a vacation. Location was great not to far from anything. Kitchen was well supplied. Bed and pillows were comfortable. Having a private lanai with unobstructed ocean view was fab! Cooler, beach chairs etc was all available to use in near perfect condition. Marie the rental manger was great! Would recommend to anyone!
Reviewed On: 2/15/2019
Makani Sands vacation We enjoyed our stay at Makani Sands. The view from our balcony was fabulous. The unit was clean, little over decorated, and the kitchen was well stocked (spices, utensils etc.) I would have been nice if the pool was heated. Overall we loved our time at Makani Sands.
- Marianne J.
Reviewed On: 5/10/2019
Makani Sands #203 Our first time staying at Makani Sands. We are familiar with the ocean front condo area and enjoy it very much. Unit #203 has a nicely updated kitchen and bathroom. Tile floors throughout are nice. No damp feeling carpet with the humidity we experienced. <br/>Kitchen is well equipped and there were sufficient spices to use. Loved the Belgian waffle maker. <br/>Bathroom needs a little more light. Found it a little difficult for shaving and makeup application. Nice walkin shower and counter space. <br/>Washer and dryer in the room is a plus. Also nice to have an elevator to haul golf clubs up.<br/>Would stay here again.
Reviewed On: 3/1/2014
yearly winter vacation at the makani sands we have enjoyed the makani sands every winter since 1997. It is always an enjoyable experience. The condos are right on the water with beautiful views of the other islands. Turtles, whales, and fantastic sunsets.<br/>Roseanna is helpful making sure every guest is satisfied. <br/>The other guests are always friendly. Great place to relax and enjoy
Reviewed On: 4/21/2015
Makani Sands Vacation Fine.
- Chuck & Jean E.
Reviewed On: 3/14/2015
Dreamland For the past 25 years I have found it to be a true pace to go to and relax.<br/>Manager Roseanna is a key factor in providing good Customer Service.
- Ernie M.
Reviewed On: 1/27/2015
Wedding Everything was just great thanks.
- Georgia M.
Reviewed On: 5/24/2015
Recent visit Very nice
- Chuck & Jean E.
Reviewed On: 3/12/2016
2016 Maui Vacation We had an absolutely fantastic holiday at the Makani Sands!! The condo was exceptional!! It was very well kept and appointed. The location was exactly right for us. All the amenities needed for a home away from home. The staff was always very friendly and helpful with any questions or concerns. Everything about Makani Sands helped make our vacation truly memorable!! The only thing we found was that our king size bed was a bit too firm for our taste. We will certainly be recommending this property to all our friends and family as the best place to stay in Maui.<br/><br/>
- Gerald P.
Reviewed On: 1/21/2016
We will be back We really enjoyed 203 it was very up to date and decorated nicely it was very comfortable. Everything was in working order. Burt the maintenance man is very hard working and friendly and helpful. It was a good price for being right on the ocean. It made the trip to Hawaii affordable and able to stay longer.
- Lisa F.
Reviewed On: 3/26/2016
Great Vacataion We had a wonderful stay at Makani Sands, we have been here several times and always enjoy our time on Maui!
- Andrea M.
Reviewed On: 11/2/2015
Great vacation spot! Our condo was well equipped and comfortable with great views and easy access to the beach. The staff was very helpful and many amenities were within walking distance.
- kristen s.
Reviewed On: 1/23/2016
Our home away from home It has been 15 years since we were there but it was our 5th visit. We have no interest in looking ar other properties because Makani Sands just feels right for us. Now that we are both retired we are going to consider an extended stay.
- Mike & Joyce J.
Reviewed On: 2/16/2016

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Apr 18, 2022.
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Oct 01, 2022

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

Makani Sands #203 1brm Beachfront condo with balcony on the ocean

ID 262421 - 2 beds (1 king and 1 other). Base rent is for 4 occupants.
Lahaina Vacation Rentals
Makani Sands condo #203 is a one bedroom on the 2nd floor. This condo is beautifully decorated in the Hawaiian style with all the comforts of home.. Makani Sands condo #203 is a one bedroom on the 2nd floor. This condo is beautifully decorated in the Hawaiian style with all the comforts of home. There is a full kitchen and all the necessary appliances, conventional stove, and a microwave. There is a beautiful bathroom with a walk-in shower. The bedroom has a king bed and a TV for your enjoyment. There is an outside lanai with table and chairs so you can sit outside and watch the sun set over our neighboring islands, Molokai & Lanai. The living room on the ocean side has a premium and very comfortable sofa bed for extra guests, TV, VCR/DVD and a CD player for your entertainment. Washer and dryer and free internet. Stay in Makani Sands condo #203, and make it your home away from home on Maui!

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
Toll Free USA, Canada
Toll Free UK
Toll Free Australia
International Rentals

To install this Web App in your iPhone/iPad press and then "Add to Home Screen".