max 3 guests      1 bedroom      1 bathroom
  • Amenity Attributes
    • queen
    • shower
    • sleep sofa /futon
    • toilet
    • tub
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Cable TV
    • Firestick
  • General Attributes
    • Elevator
    • Hair Dryer
    • Iron & Board
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room
    • Parking
    • Towels Provided
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Pantry Items
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
  • Leisure_activities Attributes
    • luaus
    • scenic drives
    • sight seeing
    • walking
    • whale watching
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • fitness center
  • Location_type Attributes
    • Ocean View
  • Outside Attributes
    • Lanai / Gazebo
    • Outdoor Grill
  • Pool_spa Attributes
    • Communal Pool
  • Sports_and_adventure_activities Attributes
    • sailing
    • snorkeling
    • surf fishing
    • surfing
    • swimming
  • Suitability Attributes
    • non smoking only
    • pets not allowed
  • Arrival_day Attributes
    • flexible
  • Car Attributes
    • recommended
  • Theme Attributes
    • Adventure
    • Away From It All
    • Budget
    • Tourist Attractions
  • Living Attributes
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Linens
    • Ironing Board
    • High Speed Internet
    • No Phone
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby Internet Cafe
    • Nearby FedEx
    • Nearby Bank



Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.


Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.



Rate Period Nightly
Apr 10 to Dec 19 Min Stay 1 nights 185 - 195 USD
Dec 20, 2022 to Jan 4, 2023 Min Stay 5 nights 325 USD
Dec 20, 2022 to Jan 5, 2023 Min Stay 5 nights 325 USD


Rate Period Nightly
Jan 5 to Jan 31 Min Stay 5 nights 325 USD
Feb 1 to Mar 4 Min Stay 5 nights 525 USD
Mar 5 to Apr 9 Min Stay 5 nights 325 USD
Apr 10 to Dec 19 Min Stay 5 nights 245 USD



Rate Period Weekly
Apr 10 to Dec 19 Min Stay 7 nights 1,365 USD
Dec 20, 2022 to Jan 4, 2023 Min Stay 7 nights 2,275 USD
Dec 20, 2022 to Jan 5, 2023 Min Stay 7 nights 2,275 USD


Rate Period Weekly
Jan 5 to Jan 31 Min Stay 7 nights 2,275 USD
Feb 1 to Mar 4 Min Stay 7 nights 3,675 USD
Mar 5 to Apr 9 Min Stay 7 nights 2,275 USD
Apr 10 to Dec 19 Min Stay 7 nights 1,715 USD

Long Term Stays


Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Feb 1 to Mar 4 Min Stay 30 nights 30 15,750 USD
Mar 5 to Apr 9 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,750 USD
Apr 10 to Dec 19 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,350 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (17 raters)
Property condition (17 raters)
Location (17 raters)
Cleanliness (17 raters)
Services from rental manager (17 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Paradise! It was perfect. The apartment was well stocked with everything you might need and more. The view was out of this world. We spent most of our time on the balcony, it was huge with comfortable chairs and a big table. The view of the pool and ocean never got old. We even saw whales from the balcony. Location was great and the host was quick to respond to any queries. Would highly recommend!
- Ailbhe S.
Reviewed On: 5/2/2022
Stay in Maui We had a great stay in this apartment.
- Kathryn P.
Reviewed On: 3/20/2022
Our visit to Paradise We enjoyed our stay! Amazing views! Beautiful pool! Comfy bed! The lanai is great. We spent most of our time out there enjoying paradise. Lonnie is so great to work with, she is the best. Mahalo
- Barbara H.
Reviewed On: 11/15/2021
A Very Comfortable Condo As noted by the title we found our unit well furnished, clean and very quiet. We loved the view from the balcony, the pool and the patio/grill area. The bathroom could use some updating and painting. We did have a plumbing issue with our bathroom sink which prevented us from using the sink for three days as the sink was full of waste water that backed up into it from the buildings main line. Twice, while we were gone, the waste water overflowed from the sink and we had to mop up the bathroom floor. Although we blame no one for this three day inconvenience we were rather surprised that management did not offer a modest reduction to our bill for dealing with waste water for three days. If we factor out our disappointment with the management, we would consider renting at Hale Ono Loa in the future.
- michael i.
Reviewed On: 1/8/2022
Fabulous accomodations overlooking the ocean An absolute fabulous stay. The balcony overlook s the ocean. Great for morning coffee. And �� s. Close to everything. I highly recommend.
- Linda B.
Reviewed On: 10/25/2021
Gorgeous view, thoughtful touches The direct ocean view was the best! We saw whales while we drunk our coffee here in the morning. There's a pool area and grills. The apartment was clean, with everything thought of.
Reviewed On: 11/22/2021
Champagne Views = no joke! We LOVED this place!!! They were not kidding about the champagne views! This condo is in a great location, right in between Kaanapali and Napili. There's a little market a short walk away and a larger Times grocery store a short drive down the road. This condo is very well appointed. Everything you need in terms of kitchen tools, cutlery, pots and pans. There were even beach towels for guest use which we were very thankful for. The pool and courtyard area were lovely, but we especially loved the roof deck above the two suites closest to the ocean. Don't expect a fresh new interior. This is an old building after all. However, the sofa was very comfortable as was the bed and it really didn't matter to us. We woke up every morning at 6am and sat on the lanai and watched the ocean and drank coffee. Lonelle was very responsive and has a great sense of humor! We will definitely be recommending this place to our friends. Response from Kaleialoha Rentals; Thursday, January 9, 2020 Mahalo and so glad you enjoyed! Who needs fancy when you have that view! Please come see us again!
- Liz L.
Reviewed On: 1/4/2020
Beautiful Ocean View The view from the condo was incredible. We watched the whales every morning and also viewed dolphins with the binoculars. The kitchen was nice to have but the refrigerator was old and handles yellowed and gross.<br/>The bathroom bath/shower enclosure was in need of replacement with black spots all over it. The carpets also needed to be shampooed. Overall the room felt dirty Response from Kaleialoha Rentals; Tuesday, February 25, 2020 Champagne views..beer budget! I will look into the details described!
- Victor M.
Reviewed On: 2/22/2020
Disappointing Rental Our stay with Kaleialoha definitely didn't live up to our expectations. After reviewing all the reviews and photos of the properties, I felt confident that my husband and I would be thrilled to stay here for our Honeymoon/Babymoon. Unfortunately, we were both quite disappointed with our accommodations. We jokingly referred to the rental as similar to staying at grandma's since there were so many projects around the condo that needed to be addressed. The entire condo smelled musty, largely due to it being fully carpeted and not having A/C. Outlet covers were missing from the walls, the vanity above the bathroom sink had missing lightbulbs, the fan remote didn't come with batteries, the sliding screen doors couldn't be fully opened since one was on the wrong track, the closet doors were sticky and difficult to open... the list goes on. Not to mention that the mattress was incredibly uncomfortable. Had I known that this was the property I was booking, I definitely would have gone elsewhere. Kaleialoha should allow you to choose which specific property you're booking so that you know what exactly you're getting. We ended up feeling like we got one of their lower-end properties rather than anything that looked like what was advertised in the photos. That being said, there were things we really enjoyed about our stay. The location of the property was perfect, and the view out the back lanai was gorgeous, as advertised. We also loved having access to beach chairs and cooler. Response from Kaleialoha Rentals; Monday, January 27, 2020 Aloha and SO SORRY that you were disappointed! Actually each unit has pictures and descriptions attached as they are all individually owned. I will definitely look in to all the items mentioned! Glad you enjoyed the 3 nights on our beautiful island!
- Elizabeth I.
Reviewed On: 1/27/2020
Perfect Getaway location The view is stunning and it was an easy walk to some great grocery stores and the best beach I've ever been to in my life!
- Annarose P.
Reviewed On: 7/7/2021
Ocean view condo Lovely condo! Beautiful ocean view from the lanai. Very clean and the kitchen was nicely stocked. Would stay here again. Response from Kaleialoha Rentals; Monday, January 18, 2021 Mahalo! So glad you enjoyed!
- Julia G.
Reviewed On: 1/9/2021
Breathtaking Views! Staying at the Hale Ono Loa was a phenomenal experience that I will cherish forever! The view was incredible and the location was perfect!! Response from Kaleialoha Rentals; Sunday, February 28, 2021 Mahalo Kerri! So glad you enjoyed!
- Kerri C.
Reviewed On: 2/1/2021
Great Alternative To Those Expensive Kaanapali Hotels Clean and comfortable. We had a great stay at our first experience with Airbnb. The location was great with beautiful sunsets each evening. We were hesitant as our location didn&#x2019;t have air conditioning, No worries! The wonderful breeze came through our unit and kept us comfortable.
- Louis S.
Reviewed On: 8/1/2021
Amazing little condo on Maui! We absolutely enjoyed this open clean condo in Lahaina. No AC but we didn't need it, the fresh breeze was sweet. Great location and price! Would stay there again!
- Brett R.
Reviewed On: 10/18/2021
Fabulous water view condo We loved being able to see and hear the ocean all the time! The grounds are kept impeccable. The pool is very nice and not too crowded. Quiet complex With everything you need at your fingertips! Good water pressure! Not far from a beachside park and coffee or our favorite, McDonald&#x2019;s! <br/>Easy access to Lahaina. Just a wonderful stay Response from Kaleialoha Rentals; Thursday, December 5, 2019 Mahalo and hope to see you again soon!
- Donna f.
Reviewed On: 12/2/2019
Review Spectacular view! Quiet and nice place. Response from Kaleialoha Rentals; Sunday, June 23, 2019 Mahalo for sharing and hope to see you again!
Reviewed On: 6/21/2019
Paradise The weather was perfect. We enjoyed watching the Turtles and a couple of whale sightings from condos patio. The place was super clean and the all of the guests very friendly. We will be back for another visit! Response from Kaleialoha Rentals; Thursday, May 2, 2019 We love you too! See you next time!
Reviewed On: 4/28/2019

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Aug 14, 2015.
  • This owner / manager has completed 1 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Nov 26, 2022
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

Champagne View on a Beer budget! Last Minute Specials! See Whales in Season!

ID 263817 - 2 beds (1 queen and 1 other). Base rent is for 3 occupants.
Lahaina Vacation Rentals
Breathtaking Direct Ocean and outer island views from your private over sized lanai! Cozy and comfortable and centrally located! Close to shopping, restaurants and all beach activities!. Unit is fully equipped with all basic amenities. Beach chairs, towels and cooler also provided. Free Netflix and Amazon! Free WIFI! HUGE lanai with direct ocean and outer island views! Large in ground pool and BBQ area! Watch the free nightly sunsets and whales cavorting from the comfort of your private lanai! Queen bed with memory foam topper! Queen sized sofa sleeper to sleep 4 persons! 2 full size laundry facilities on site! Ceiling fans in every room!
Come enjoy the best of Maui at budget prices!
TA 174-407-8848-01

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
Toll Free USA, Canada
Toll Free UK
Toll Free Australia
International Rentals

To install this Web App in your iPhone/iPad press and then "Add to Home Screen".