148.25 West Kelowna: Lakeview Heights: ID 10748

Awesome Lake View and Tourism BC Approved!


max renters






Property ID 10748 - There are 3 beds (1 single bed, 1 king bed and 1 double pull out).
The base rate (before extra person rates are added) is for 2 occupants.


2 Outdoor/Open parking stalls with unlimited clearance

Heating & Air Conditioning

Air Conditioning: 1 Central Unit


The internet connection is a service dedicated to the property (wireless).


Single BedKing Bed2 Night Tables
Alarm ClockDresserArm Chair
2 Table Lamps


Tub/ ShowerSinkToilet


Large Fridge with FreezerCoffee MakerMicrowave
Range OvenToaster

Living Room

Double Pull OutElectric Fireplace Sofa/Couch
Coffee TableEnd TableTable Lamp
Phone - without an answering machineRadio 20 inch Basic (CRT) Television
TV source is cableVCR with no movies

Dining Room

4 Dining ChairsRound Dining Table


Natural Gas BBQ private to this property.4 Patio ChairsPrivate 6-Person Hot Tub
2 Patio TablesBalconyPorch



Check In/Out Times Policies - Property Access
Check IN: 4:00 PM Check OUT: 11:00 AM
Quiet Time Policy
The quiet time is from 10:00 PM To 07:00 AM
Smoking Policy
Smoking is not allowed inside or outside (applies to all occupants & guests).
Children Policies
Children of all ages are welcome.
Group & Min. Age Policies
There are group or minimum age requirements.
Adult guests must be 21 years or older., Allow groups of families or couples.

Services & Fees

Pet Policy, Deposit & Fees
Pets are allowed.
Fee of 10.00 CAD is charged for every 1 day(s). (based on a minimum of 1 days) (Charged Per pet.)
Pets allowed:Cat, Dog
A guest must request this optional service.
Maximum allowed: One Pet
NOTE: Persons traveling with and requiring a Service Animal have special rights and must be granted access regardless.
Cleaning on Departure
A fee is charged for Cleaning on Departure
One-time fee of 50.00 CAD for stays of any number of nights or occupants.
Parking is free.

Amenities & Fees

Telephone Fee
Phone use is included in the rent.
Calling Cards are required for Long Distance calls.

Payments & Deposit

Payment Methods
For payments made via credit card and/or Paypal, there is a 4.00 percent surcharge.
PayPal, Cash
Booking Deposit
The booking is confirmed with a deposit of 1 nights rent.
Payment Balance
Balance of payment is due on arrival.
Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation 15 or more days prior to arrival, all payments are refunded.
Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit (equal to one night's rent) is required.


All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

1 star 2 star 3 star 4 star 5 star   Rating: 5 / 5 Wonderful Stay with a Beautiful View! 19 Jun 2015
We spent a wonderful 4 nights here at the end of our 10 day BC/AB road trip. The spacious unit was wonderful and the fully equipped kitchen (plus BBQ) made cooking dinners each night a breeze! The private hot tub with a perfect view of the lake was breathtaking.

I would definitely recommend this unit to anyone! Their pet friendly-ness was very important to us as well! Our dog had a great time running around the large unit!
Stayed with spouse - Recommended to friends and family
1 star 2 star 3 star 4 star 5 star   Rating: 4 / 5 Westbank 1 Bedroom. 20 Jul 2014
Nice place with great view and deck. Great owners. We were there when the baby robins were in their nest and watched them leave. Great area for wine tasting as they are all close by.
Stayed with family - Recommended to friends and family
1 star 2 star 3 star 4 star 5 star   Rating: 5 / 5 Clean and comfortable. 4 Jul 2013
Everything was great during our 4 day stay. Clean, roomy, well stocked with kitchen items and bbq items. Beds comfy, beautiful views, enjoyed the hottub, good location.
Stayed with family - Recommended to friends and family
1 star 2 star 3 star 4 star 5 star   Rating: 3 / 5 Wonderful Hosts! 17 Sep 2012
Great lake view, especially from the hot tub! Warm and friendly hosts. Comfortable and clean with lots of sunny windows. We especially enjoyed the private, covered porch, for morning coffee. Well stocked, though not up to date, kitchen. Could have used more toilet paper (we supplied our own). A little more expensive than comparable suits but we felt lucky to find it with such short notice. And coming from the desert, the views and location were a little piece of heaven! Our first experience with OwnerDirect.com , but will now use exclusively. Much nicer than a hotel.

Owner Comments
Thanks so much for your comments , we enjoyed having you . You will be happy to know we have repainted over the off season and totally updated our kitchen. So sorry about the TP
i wish you had told me on our daily chats. i do not usually go in the unit while guests are there and i seem to recall you told me how much you enjoyed the privacy of your own hot tub.
Hope to see you again soon.
Stayed with spouse - Recommended to friends and family

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jul 04, 2002.
  • This owner / manager has completed 105 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Mar 17, 2018
  • The rates for this property were last updated on Feb 01, 2018
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.
Living Room
Living Room
Dining Area - Gorgeous View of the Lake over Meals
Dining Area - Gorgeous View of the Lake over Meals
Fully Equipped Mini Kitchen
Fully Equipped Mini Kitchen
Comfortable Pillow Top Queen Size Bed
Comfortable Pillow Top Queen Size Bed
Beautiful Views
Beautiful Views
Another View
Another View
Large Deck with Bbq and Private Hot Tub
Large Deck with Bbq and Private Hot Tub
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Dining Area - Gorgeous View of the Lake over Meals
Fully Equipped Mini Kitchen
Comfortable Pillow Top Queen Size Bed
Beautiful Views
Another View
Large Deck with Bbq and Private Hot Tub
Living Room
Canada Condo Rental - Suite in a house - 700 sq ft / 65 sq m - Lower
Relax in your own private hot tub. Fully equipped for cooking. Gas BBQ included
close to beach access and boat launching. Walking distance to wineries and famous Old Vines Patio dining. We welcome families. Private romantic location for honeymooners.

Unobstructed view of Lake Okanagan, Summerhill Winery area and Kettle Valley. The view can be enjoyed from the private deck, living room, kitchen, and you can even see the lake from the bed in the bedroom.

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Pricing & Availability

Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

create an account?

Credit Card Details

Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
Experience the difference, no waiting
Toll Free USA, Canada
Toll Free UK
Toll Free Australia
International Rentals