max 10 guests      3 bedrooms      2 bathrooms
  • Amenity Attributes
    • double
    • king
    • queen
    • twin/ single
  • Attractions Attributes
    • autumn foliage
    • churches
    • cinemas
    • coin laundry
    • forests
    • library
    • live theater
    • museums
    • playground
    • recreation center
    • restaurants
    • waterfalls
  • Dining_checkbox Attributes
    • Dining
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Television
    • Video Library
    • Cable TV
    • DVD Player
    • DVD Movies
  • General Attributes
    • Heating
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room
    • Parking
    • Towels Provided
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Stove Top
    • Oven
    • Dish Washer
  • Leisure_activities Attributes
    • antiquing
    • beachcombing
    • bird watching
    • gambling casinos
    • horseback riding
    • outlet shopping
    • paddle boating
    • photography
    • scenic drives
    • sight seeing
    • sledding
    • walking
    • whale watching
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • ATM/bank
    • Babysitter
    • fitness center
    • groceries
    • hospital
    • laundromat
    • massage therapist
    • medical services
  • Location_type Attributes
    • Ocean View
  • Outside Attributes
    • Lawn / Garden
    • Tennis
  • Pool_spa Attributes
    • Communal Pool
  • Sports_and_adventure_activities Attributes
    • basketball court
    • cycling
    • deepsea fishing
    • fishing
    • fly fishing
    • freshwater fishing
    • golf
    • hiking
    • hunting
    • jet skiing
    • pier fishing
    • rafting
    • roller blading
    • sailing
    • scuba diving or snorkeling
    • snorkeling
    • sound/bay fishing
    • surf fishing
    • surfing
    • swimming
    • tennis
    • water skiing
    • water tubing
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • non smoking only
    • pets not allowed
    • wheelchair inaccessible
  • Safety Attributes
    • Smoke detectors
  • Living Attributes
    • Washer & Dryer
    • WiFi
  • Business Attributes
    • Tier 2
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Stairs into Home
    • King Bed
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Outdoor Furniture

Loading...

Terms

O. The property shall not be used at any time by more than the amount of adults and children as per your reservation.

R. Pets are not permitted unless the property is pet friendly and your reservation includes a pet fee. No more than 2 pets are permitted per rental.

E. All guests under 21 years of age must be accompanied by a parent or legal guardian.

G. No smoking of any kind is permitted within our homes and condominiums.

O. Renter is liable for any damage to the property and agrees to accept charges to the card on file should damage occur during occupancy.

N. Reservations can be changed to a new home or a new date range within a week of booking for no additional charge. Reservations changed after this grace period may be assessed a $25 reservation change fee.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2019

Rate Period Nightly
Aug 22 to Aug 26 Min Stay 2 nights 244 USD
Aug 27 to Aug 29 Min Stay 2 nights 99 - 134 USD
Aug 30 to Sep 3 Min Stay 2 nights 282 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 5 Min Stay 2 nights 175 USD
Sep 6 to Sep 7 Min Stay 2 nights 215 USD
Sep 8 to Sep 12 Min Stay 2 nights 175 USD
Sep 13 to Sep 14 Min Stay 2 nights 215 USD
Sep 15 to Sep 19 Min Stay 2 nights 175 USD
Sep 20 to Sep 21 Min Stay 2 nights 215 USD
Sep 22 to Sep 26 Min Stay 2 nights 175 USD
Sep 27 to Sep 28 Min Stay 2 nights 215 USD
Sep 29 to Oct 3 Min Stay 2 nights 175 USD
Oct 4 to Oct 5 Min Stay 2 nights 215 USD
Oct 6 to Oct 10 Min Stay 2 nights 175 USD
Oct 11 to Oct 12 Min Stay 2 nights 215 USD
Oct 13 to Oct 14 Min Stay 2 nights 175 USD
Oct 15 to Oct 17 Min Stay 2 nights 99 USD
Oct 18 to Oct 19 Min Stay 2 nights 109 USD
Oct 20 to Oct 24 Min Stay 2 nights 99 USD
Oct 25 to Oct 26 Min Stay 2 nights 109 USD
Oct 27 to Oct 31 Min Stay 2 nights 99 USD
Nov 1 to Nov 2 Min Stay 2 nights 109 USD
Nov 3 to Nov 7 Min Stay 2 nights 99 USD
Nov 8 to Nov 9 Min Stay 2 nights 109 USD
Nov 10 to Nov 14 Min Stay 2 nights 99 USD
Nov 15 to Nov 16 Min Stay 2 nights 109 USD
Nov 17 to Nov 21 Min Stay 2 nights 99 USD
Nov 22 to Nov 23 Min Stay 2 nights 109 USD
Nov 24 to Nov 30 Min Stay 3 nights 413 USD
Dec 1 to Dec 5 Min Stay 2 nights 99 USD
Dec 6 to Dec 7 Min Stay 2 nights 109 USD
Dec 8 to Dec 12 Min Stay 2 nights 99 USD
Dec 13 to Dec 14 Min Stay 2 nights 109 USD
Dec 15 to Dec 19 Min Stay 2 nights 99 USD
Dec 20 to Dec 21 Min Stay 2 nights 143 USD
Dec 22 to Dec 26 Min Stay 2 nights 152 USD
Dec 27 to Dec 28 Min Stay 2 nights 143 USD
Dec 29, 2019 to Jan 2, 2020 Min Stay 2 nights 152 USD

2020

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 3 to Jan 4 Min Stay 2 nights 125 USD
Jan 5 to Jan 9 Min Stay 2 nights 103 USD
Jan 10 to Jan 11 Min Stay 2 nights 125 USD
Jan 12 to Jan 16 Min Stay 2 nights 103 USD
Jan 17 to Jan 18 Min Stay 2 nights 125 USD
Jan 19 to Jan 23 Min Stay 2 nights 103 USD
Jan 24 to Jan 25 Min Stay 2 nights 125 USD
Jan 26 to Jan 30 Min Stay 2 nights 103 USD
Jan 31 to Feb 1 Min Stay 2 nights 125 USD
Feb 2 to Feb 6 Min Stay 2 nights 103 USD
Feb 7 to Feb 8 Min Stay 2 nights 125 USD
Feb 9 to Feb 13 Min Stay 2 nights 103 USD
Feb 14 to Feb 16 Min Stay 2 nights 123 - 136 USD
Feb 17 to Feb 20 Min Stay 2 nights 108 USD
Feb 21 to Feb 23 Min Stay 2 nights 109 USD
Feb 24 to Feb 27 Min Stay 2 nights 108 USD
Feb 28 to Feb 29 Min Stay 2 nights 130 USD
Mar 1 to Mar 5 Min Stay 2 nights 108 USD
Mar 6 to Mar 7 Min Stay 2 nights 130 USD
Mar 8 to Mar 12 Min Stay 2 nights 108 USD
Mar 13 to Mar 14 Min Stay 2 nights 130 USD
Mar 15 to Mar 19 Min Stay 2 nights 108 USD
Mar 20 to Mar 21 Min Stay 2 nights 152 USD
Mar 22 to Mar 26 Min Stay 2 nights 141 USD
Mar 27 to Mar 28 Min Stay 2 nights 152 USD
Mar 29 to Apr 2 Min Stay 2 nights 141 USD
Apr 3 to Apr 4 Min Stay 2 nights 152 USD
Apr 5 to Apr 9 Min Stay 2 nights 119 USD
Apr 10 to Apr 11 Min Stay 2 nights 159 USD
Apr 12 to Apr 16 Min Stay 2 nights 119 USD
Apr 17 to Apr 18 Min Stay 2 nights 159 USD
Apr 19 to Apr 23 Min Stay 2 nights 119 USD
Apr 24 to Apr 25 Min Stay 2 nights 159 USD
Apr 26 to Apr 30 Min Stay 2 nights 119 USD
May 1 to May 2 Min Stay 2 nights 159 USD
May 3 to May 7 Min Stay 2 nights 119 USD
May 8 to May 9 Min Stay 2 nights 159 USD
May 10 to May 14 Min Stay 2 nights 119 USD
May 15 to May 16 Min Stay 2 nights 159 USD
May 17 to May 21 Min Stay 2 nights 119 USD
May 22 to May 25 Min Stay 2 nights 179 USD
May 26 to May 28 Min Stay 2 nights 163 USD
May 29 to May 30 Min Stay 2 nights 182 USD
May 31 to Jun 4 Min Stay 2 nights 163 USD
Jun 5 to Jun 6 Min Stay 2 nights 182 USD
Jun 7 to Jun 11 Min Stay 2 nights 163 USD
Jun 12 to Jun 13 Min Stay 2 nights 182 USD
Jun 14 to Jun 18 Min Stay 2 nights 163 USD
Jun 19 to Jun 20 Min Stay 2 nights 226 USD
Jun 21 to Jun 25 Min Stay 2 nights 180 USD
Jun 26 to Jun 27 Min Stay 2 nights 226 USD
Jun 28 to Jul 1 Min Stay 2 nights 180 USD
Jul 2 to Jul 8 Min Stay 4 nights 298 USD

Weekly

2019

Rate Period Weekly
Nov 24 to Nov 30 Min Stay 7 nights 2,891 USD

2020

Rate Period Weekly
Jul 2 to Jul 8 Min Stay 7 nights 2,086 USD

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (1 raters)
Property condition (1 raters)
Location (1 raters)
Cleanliness (1 raters)
Services from rental manager (1 raters)
Recommend to Others (1 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Calypso and deer. We stayed in the calypso house about 10 years ago and fell in love with the home. We were delighted when we were able to get it again for this trip. What a surprise when we pulled in to the driveway and there was a Doe and her fawn standing there to welcome us. Almost like it had been staged just for us. We loved the view of the ocean from upstairs. The sleep we got on the king size bed was the best we had on the whole trip. The amenities inside were great, everything worked as they should. Thank you for allowing us to use such a homey place. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Tuesday, August 13, 2019 Hello Douglas, Thank you for your review. We are so glad to know that you had a wonderful stay at Calypso. It's awesome that you were able to book the same house, ten years later! We hope that we'll see you again soon!
Reviewed On: 8/11/2019
Not too impressed The fridge was not working when we arrived, we did not realize that until a few hours later. I called the after hours emergency twice and I one showed up. We had to throw away a bunch of our food and repurchase at the local market which was more money then we wanted to spend. The twins bed in the upstairs bedroom was horrible. The mattress was so old and flat I couldn’t sleep in it. I spent my vacation sleeping in the tiny couch in the living room. For the amount of money that people spend for renting these homes it would be nice to find everything in working order.
Reviewed On: 8/8/2019
Cozy getaway This house had everything we needed for our holiday weekend getaway. It will definitely become a more frequent thing we will do as a family Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Wednesday, May 22, 2019 Hello Jay, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you had a wonderful time visiting Calypso. We look forward to continuing to host you in the future.
Reviewed On: 4/26/2019
Calypso house We came for a figure competition at the casino that my wife was competing in. My older two daughters and another family stayed with us. It was very nice to have a place away from the casino. The house was great. The upper play area was very nice for the younger children to play in but still be around the family. The downstairs bedroom were perfect for the older kids to have their own space. The kitchen was fully stocked with every plate, glass, utensil etc. that you could need. The ocean view was beautiful. We had a great time in a perfect location. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Sunday, May 19, 2019 Hello David, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stat at Calypso. It sounds like this home had everything you could possibly want or need during your stay on the Oregon coast. We hope to have you all back again soon for another great stay!
Reviewed On: 5/16/2019
Great spot The view from the living room, and the proximity to the beach made for a fantastic weekend. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Friday, June 28, 2019 Hello Shane, Thank you for your review. We are pleased to hear that you had a wonderful time visiting Calypso! We hope to have you stay with us again in the near future!
Reviewed On: 6/25/2019
Awesome Time!!! We were in need of a quick, relaxing get away and this was just great. Amenities galore....we will be back! Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Friday, May 31, 2019 Hello Angel, Thank you for your review. We are pleased to know you enjoyed your vacation at Calypso. We look forward to hosting you again soon!
Reviewed On: 5/30/2019
Fun vacation home The home was perfect for our family of 4. There is a ladder leading up to a fun little loft that the kids enjoyed playing in. I would use caution with children under 5 as the ladder cannot be removed or blocked from curious little ones. The movie and music library was phenomenal and we watched a variety of movies as we watched the spring storms. We were a little disappointed that 2 of the best viewing windows to the beach were fogged up and dirty where the integrity of the windows was comprised by water damage. But you could still see the beach and the kids enjoyed watching waves. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Friday, April 27, 2018 Hello Teresa, Thank you for your review. We are glad to see that you enjoyed your time at Calypso! We are glad the home provided lots of fun and entertainment for you and you children! We hope to see you back again soon on the Oregon coast. Thank you again for your review.
Reviewed On: 4/22/2018
A beautiful view There is a lot of things to do in close driving proximity. The views from the house were really lovely. The house was very clean and had all we needed. Our only recommendation would be that they repair or replace the oven/stove. It does not work very well, worse than the notes explained to us. And repacking some of the foggy windows would make the view even better. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Saturday, April 7, 2018 Thank you for the review and the recommendations! It really helps us to improved our properties to make guests stays more enjoyable. Hope to serve you in future stays!
Reviewed On: 4/5/2018
Gurls weekend It was a gorgeous weekend we love to stay in at the house. We were close enough to walk on the beach super close to stores food it was wonderful. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Thursday, April 26, 2018 Hello Ginger, Thank you for your review. We are glad to see that you enjoyed your overall stay at Calypso. We hope to see you back again soon on the Oregon coast. Thank you again for your review.
Reviewed On: 4/24/2018
Love The Beach We had a great time. The house suited our needs well. Love that it wasn't too far to the beach. Some great views as well. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Thursday, February 7, 2019 Hello Stephanie, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Calypso. It sounds like this home was a great choice for you and your family. We hope to have you stay with us again in the future.
Reviewed On: 8/23/2018
August 2018 It was great! Kitchen was well stocked. Bathroom not so much. Needed more bathroom tissue. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Thursday, February 7, 2019 Hello Kim, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Calypso. We are sorry to hear that you did not have enough bathroom tissue during your stay. We provide a starter pack of supplies for each of our reservations, two full rolls per bathroom. Thank you again for your review, and we hope to have you stay with us again in the future.
Reviewed On: 8/24/2018
Great location for this very dirty home Was very impressed with the views and the location but the set up of the home was lack luster. The unit did not have a BBQ or a hot tub which I am use to. The lay out of the home and the ladder right in the middle of the living room was very strange. What was the most shocking was the house was not very clean. In the upstairs bathroom there was lots of hair in the corners, the rugs had stains all over the place, the carpets where stain and not vacuumed. Had to re-wash dishes and bedding as I did not trust they were clean. This was very not a cheap rental and the cleaning fee was a waste I thought. Have stayed a Roads End many times and will again, just not a this home. Would request back my cleaning fee, think we left it cleaner then when we came. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Friday, August 17, 2018 Hello Michael, Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay at Calypso. We looked into your reservation and found no record of a call into our offices concerning the state of the home's cleanliness. Had we been made aware of this issue, we would have sent housekeeping back out to the unit or offered the cleaning fee back. We are unable to help if we are not made aware of any issues until after a stay. As for the lack of a BBQ and Hot Tub, this home does not list either of these as an amenity. We have plenty of homes along the Oregon coast that do offer one or both of these items though. They can be specifically searched through our website. Thank you again for your review, and we hope to have you stay with us again soon.
Reviewed On: 7/17/2018
Family fun It was great! Thank you Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Friday, August 17, 2018 Hello Kristi, Thank you for your review. We are glad to know that you enjoyed your stay at Calypso! We hope to have you stay with us again!
Reviewed On: 8/13/2018
Worth going again Love the location of the house. Was cozy but the downstairs bathroom needed clean better and guest room downstairs wasn’t vacuumed wet well if at all. The rest of the house was clean. Overall I would stay again at place. Also felt like too many TVs in the house.. which is sad.. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Thursday, February 7, 2019 Hello Corinna, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your overall stay at Calypso. We are sorry to hear that it wasn't as clean as you would have liked. We would have gladly sent housekeeping back out to the home to fix these issues for you. Please feel free to give us a call into our office at any point during your stay to let us know you would like housekeeping sent back to the house. We are also sorry that you felt there were too many TVs in the house. We have several homes with limited access to TV, Wi-Fi etc that may be more of what you are looking for. We hope to have you stay with us again in the future. Thank you again for your review.
Reviewed On: 1/21/2019
Great stay It was well set up house, clean and very well stocked with utensils. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Monday, June 25, 2018 Hello William, Thank you for your review. We are glad to see that you enjoyed your stay at Calypso! Sounds like you had a good time at this great location! We hope to have you back again soon!
Reviewed On: 2/14/2017
Family Time Although we now all live in the same community it is hard to have dedicated family time. This was a perfect solution for us as our middle son's in-laws have a house in Lincoln City. All family gathering was at Calypso but 2 couples slept at the other house. The area for children downstairs was great and the entertainment options were. appreciated. It met our needs perfectly except for the contrary dishwasher! Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Monday, June 25, 2018 Hello Mary, Thank you for your review. We are glad to see that you and your family were able to get together and spend some time at Calypso! It sounds like it was the perfect location to spend some quality time together in the same place! We hope to have you back again soon!
Reviewed On: 2/8/2017
Great Girls' Weekend This is a cute house, nice and private. The only things that would have made our stay better were #1: a stock of toilet paper! On the last evening, we ran out and couldn't find any extra rolls. #2: the description says a maximum of 3 cars, with one being in the garage. Well, the garage was FULL of stuff with absolutely no room to park a car. Also, we noticed a ton of cobwebs and mold on some upper inside windows. This cute house could use a good, Spring cleaning and maintenance work. Also, please change wording about parking in the garage - there really is NO room. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Thursday, June 20, 2019 Hello Melanie, Thank you for your review. We are glad to know that you enjoyed your overall stay at Calypso. To answer some of your questions, we provide each of our homes with a starter pack of supplies which generally lasts around 2-3 days. We are sorry that the supply was not enough for your 3 day stay. There is room in the driveway for 3 plus cars at Calypso. We would have gladly sent housekeeping back out to the unit to remedy these issues for you. Please don't hesitate to give us a call should anything come up during a stay with us. We hope to have you stay with us again in the future.
Reviewed On: 4/7/2017
Calypso @ Lincoln City House was perfect. The only Problem we had was the Charter Cable service. Winter months television is important. It was always Glitching & audio wasn't good. TV's in upstairs bedrooms didn't work right. master bedroom TV didn't work at all, stayed on 1 channel, 2nd bedroom Picture on that TV was Terrible. If Cable service were better I would recommend this house. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Monday, February 20, 2017 Hello Karen, Thank you for your review. We'll have our maintenance check into the TV signaling. On the Oregon coast with our storms these items occassionally fail and we apologize for the inconvenience. We're glad you otherwise had a great stay, and thank you again for your review!
Reviewed On: 2/19/2017
No point of return Cable was not good,some of the beds were not made,dirty dishes that was put away, No dishes for children,no room to put food in the kitchen, all the dressers were filled with bedding so that let no place for clothes. We had fun overall. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Monday, June 25, 2018 Hello Zach, Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay at Calypso. We would have happily sent out housekeeping to fix some of these issues for you. If you're referring to the bunk beds on top not being made, this is policy. We do not allow our housekeepers to make the top bunks, but we leave sheets and everything there for our guests to still be able to use them. We are glad you had fun overall, despite the problems you found with the home. We hope to have you stay with us again at another one of our many rentals along the Oregon coast. Thank you again for your review.
Reviewed On: 4/2/2017
Lincoln City Beach House Rental Great over all, loved the location and the view was amazing, the furniture was a bit old and not very comfortable. Beds also need to be updated. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Monday, June 25, 2018 Hello Sergio, Thank you for your review. We are glad to see that you enjoyed your overall stay at Calypso. We will let the owner know about your suggestions to the furniture and beds. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We hope to see you back again soon for another wonderful trip to the Oregon coast.
Reviewed On: 3/28/2017
Calypso one week vacation I have never done a rental before, and I can honestly say it was the best experience ever. I will never pay for a hotel or camping again!!! It was amazing. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Friday, July 21, 2017 Amber, thank you for taking time to send in your review. We truly enjoy hearing from our guests and knowing they enjoyed their visit to the beautiful Oregon Coast. Hope the memories you made while at the coast will last a lifetime and will be shared with friends and family. Once again, Amber thank you and we at Oregon Beach Vacations would enjoy hearing back from you to assist in planning your next getaway!
Reviewed On: 7/17/2017
Comfortable Beach House A kitchen with the utensils a cook will appreciate. Furniture and floors a bit worn and tired but overall a comfortable relaxing beach house. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Monday, June 25, 2018 Hello Keith, Thank you for your review. We are glad to see that you had a good time at Calypso. It sounds like you were able to have a relaxing vacation at this home. We hope to see you back again soon!
Reviewed On: 7/29/2017
Simpley the best Very nice and clean accommodation will be back. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Saturday, August 5, 2017 Rajat, Thank you for your review in regards to your visit to Calypso. We are happy to know that you enjoyed your visit. Hope memories were made on the coast which can be shared for years to come. Again, thank you and we would enjoy hearing back from you to assist in planning your next coastal getaway.
Reviewed On: 8/1/2017
Girls Weekend! Loved this place. Close to casino, stores, restaurants and downtown L.C. and Taft. The house has a nice view of the ocean, nice quiet area, wifi, cable, the loft has a huge movie library and a fully stocked kitchen, which was wonderful for meals in. Watch for deer around the property. We were fortunate to see several deer roaming around the back door on several occasions... pretty awesome. Can't wait to go back. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Tuesday, December 5, 2017 Hello Monica, Thank you for your review. We are pleased to know you enjoyed your visit to the beautiful Oregon Coast and experienced not only the Casino but the peacefulness of an occasional deer roaming the property. Hope you and your guest were able to make memories that you can share for years to come. For your next visit to the coast we will look forward to hearing from you. Happy Holidays ~ Oregon Beach Vacations
Reviewed On: 11/30/2017
Very nice and clean accommodation will be back.
Reviewed On: 8/1/2017
A kitchen with the utensils a cook will appreciate. Furniture and floors a bit worn and tired but overall a comfortable relaxing beach house.
Reviewed On: 7/29/2017
I have never done a rental before, and I can honestly say it was the best experience ever. I will never pay for a hotel or camping again!!! It was amazing.
Reviewed On: 7/17/2017
This is a cute house, nice and private. The only things that would have made our stay better were #1: a stock of toilet paper! On the last evening, we ran out and couldn't find any extra rolls. #2: the description says a maximum of 3 cars, with one being in the garage. Well, the garage was FULL of stuff with absolutely no room to park a car. Also, we noticed a ton of cobwebs and mold on some upper inside windows. This cute house could use a good, Spring cleaning and maintenance work. Also, please change wording about parking in the garage - there really is NO room.
Reviewed On: 4/7/2017
Cable was not good,some of the beds were not made,dirty dishes that was put away, No dishes for children,no room to put food in the kitchen, all the dressers were filled with bedding so that let no place for clothes. We had fun overall.
Reviewed On: 4/2/2017
Great over all, loved the location and the view was amazing, the furniture was a bit old and not very comfortable. Beds also need to be updated.
Reviewed On: 3/28/2017
House was perfect. The only Problem we had was the Charter Cable service. Winter months television is important. It was always Glitching & audio wasn't good. TV's in upstairs bedrooms didn't work right. master bedroom TV didn't work at all, stayed on 1 channel, 2nd bedroom Picture on that TV was Terrible. If Cable service were better I would recommend this house.
Reviewed On: 2/19/2017
It was well set up house, clean and very well stocked with utensils.
Reviewed On: 2/14/2017
Although we now all live in the same community it is hard to have dedicated family time. This was a perfect solution for us as our middle son's in-laws have a house in Lincoln City. All family gathering was at Calypso but 2 couples slept at the other house. The area for children downstairs was great and the entertainment options were. appreciated. It met our needs perfectly except for the contrary dishwasher!
Reviewed On: 2/8/2017

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jan 17, 2017.
  • This owner / manager has completed 7 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Aug 14, 2019
  • The rates for this property were last updated on Jan 17, 2017
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

Explore this Beautiful 3

ID 232071 - 6 beds (1 king, 2 queen, 2 single and 1 bunk). Base rent is for 10 occupants.
Lincoln City Lodging
Explore this beautiful 3 bedroom home w/ astounding views of the Pacific!. Calypso Beach House ~ For a fun family gathering or a romantic evening along the beach enjoy yourself at Calypso Beach House located in Lincoln City in the popular Roads End neighborhood. Low bank access is an easy walk of about two blocks from the home. Experience the wonderful ocean and surf views and the incredible sounds of the waves crashing on the beach from this spacious 3 bedrooms 2 bath home. Calypso features 4 color TVs Digital Cable TV DVD/VCR and Free High Speed Internet Access for you to surf the Internet. Get cozy and enjoy the wood stove. Extra long private drive way to house. Park your vehicle in the oversized garage. Take an easy walk down the quiet street to the gentle sloping pathway to the beach (no steps). Explore the sandy beaches watch for whales view winter storms or enjoy the majestic sunsets. Visit Roads End State Park the Chinook Winds Casino (1.5 miles) or shop at the Factory Outlet Stores and play golf or fish D-Lake all within a few minutes drive. Have fun and great memories sailing the seven seas at Calypso Beach House.

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent
You wont be charged yet
🕔 24-Hour Confirmation

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Experience the difference, no waiting
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543