×
max 8 guests      3 bedrooms      1 bathroom
  • Amenity Attributes
    • queen
    • sleep sofa /futon
  • Attractions Attributes
    • autumn foliage
    • bay/sound
    • botanical garden
    • churches
    • cinemas
    • coin laundry
    • forests
    • library
    • museums
    • recreation center
    • restaurants
  • Dining_checkbox Attributes
    • Dining
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Television
    • Cable TV
    • Board Games
  • General Attributes
    • Heating
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room
    • Parking
    • Towels Provided
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Stove Top
    • Oven
    • Dish Washer
  • Leisure_activities Attributes
    • antiquing
    • beachcombing
    • gambling casinos
    • outlet shopping
    • photography
    • scenic drives
    • sight seeing
    • walking
    • whale watching
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • ATM/bank
    • fitness center
    • groceries
    • hospital
    • laundromat
    • massage therapist
    • medical services
  • Location_type Attributes
    • Oceanfront
  • Outside Attributes
    • Lawn / Garden
  • Sports_and_adventure_activities Attributes
    • deepsea fishing
    • fishing
    • fly fishing
    • freshwater fishing
    • golf
    • hiking
    • hunting
    • rafting
    • sailing
    • sound/bay fishing
    • surf fishing
    • surfing
    • swimming
    • water skiing
    • water tubing
    • wind-surfing
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • non smoking only
    • pets not allowed
  • Safety Attributes
    • Outdoor lighting
    • Deadbolt lock on entryway
    • Smoke detectors
    • Carbon monoxide detector
    • Fire extinguisher
    • Emergency exit route
    • Emergency phone number: Medical
    • Emergency phone number: Police
    • Emergency phone number: Fire
  • Living Attributes
    • Washer & Dryer
    • WiFi
    • Gas Fireplace
  • Business Attributes
    • Beachfront Homes
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Stairs into Home
    • King Bed
    • Easy Beach Access
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Outdoor Furniture

Loading...

Terms

O. The property shall not be used at any time by more than the amount of adults and children as per your reservation.

R. Pets are not permitted unless the property is pet friendly and your reservation includes a pet fee. No more than 2 pets are permitted per rental.

E. All guests under 21 years of age must be accompanied by a parent or legal guardian.

G. No smoking of any kind is permitted within our homes and condominiums.

O. Renter is liable for any damage to the property and agrees to accept charges to the card on file should damage occur during occupancy.

N. Reservations can be changed to a new home or a new date range within a week of booking for no additional charge. Reservations changed after this grace period may be assessed a $25 reservation change fee.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2020

Rate Period Nightly
May 29 to May 30 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 251 USD
May 31 to Jun 4 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 119 - 125 USD
Jun 5 to Jun 6 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 251 USD
Jun 7 to Jun 11 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 119 - 125 USD
Jun 12 to Jun 13 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 251 USD
Jun 14 to Jun 18 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 119 - 125 USD
Jun 19 to Jun 20 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 284 USD
Jun 21 to Jun 25 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 216 USD
Jun 26 to Jun 27 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 284 USD
Jun 28 to Jul 1 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Sun) 216 USD
Jul 2 to Jul 5 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 436 USD
Jul 6 to Jul 8 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed) 250 USD
Jul 9 to Jul 11 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat) 328 USD
Jul 12 to Jul 15 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Sun) 250 USD
Jul 16 to Jul 18 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat) 343 USD
Jul 19 to Jul 22 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Sun) 240 USD
Jul 23 to Jul 25 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat) 343 USD
Jul 26 to Jul 29 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Sun) 240 USD
Jul 30 to Aug 1 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat) 343 USD
Aug 2 to Aug 5 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Sun) 229 USD
Aug 6 to Aug 8 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat) 343 USD
Aug 9 to Aug 12 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Sun) 240 USD
Aug 13 to Aug 15 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat) 343 USD
Aug 16 to Aug 19 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Sun) 240 USD
Aug 20 to Aug 22 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat) 328 USD
Aug 23 to Aug 26 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Sun) 229 USD
Aug 27 to Aug 29 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat) 434 USD
Aug 30 to Sep 2 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Sun) 240 USD
Sep 3 to Sep 8 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 374 USD
Sep 9 to Sep 10 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu) 179 USD
Sep 11 to Sep 12 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 208 USD
Sep 13 to Sep 17 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 179 USD
Sep 18 to Sep 19 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 208 USD
Sep 20 to Sep 24 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 179 USD
Sep 25 to Sep 26 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 208 USD
Sep 27 to Oct 1 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 179 USD
Oct 2 to Oct 3 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 208 USD
Oct 4 to Oct 8 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 179 USD
Oct 9 to Oct 10 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 208 USD
Oct 11 to Oct 15 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 134 USD
Oct 16 to Oct 17 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 196 USD
Oct 18 to Oct 22 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 134 USD
Oct 23 to Oct 24 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 196 USD
Oct 25 to Oct 29 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 134 USD
Oct 30 to Oct 31 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 196 USD
Nov 1 to Nov 5 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 134 USD
Nov 6 to Nov 7 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 196 USD
Nov 8 to Nov 12 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 134 USD
Nov 13 to Nov 14 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 196 USD
Nov 15 to Nov 19 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 134 USD
Nov 20 to Nov 21 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 196 USD
Nov 22 to Nov 24 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Sun) 134 USD
Nov 25 to Nov 29 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 378 USD
Nov 30 to Dec 3 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu) 134 USD
Dec 4 to Dec 5 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 196 USD
Dec 6 to Dec 10 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 134 USD
Dec 11 to Dec 12 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 196 USD
Dec 13 to Dec 17 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 134 USD
Dec 18 to Dec 19 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 196 USD
Dec 20 to Dec 24 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 408 USD
Dec 25 to Dec 26 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 522 USD
Dec 27 to Dec 31 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 408 USD

2021

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 1 to Jan 2 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 522 USD
Jan 3 to Jan 7 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 134 USD
Jan 8 to Jan 9 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 196 USD
Jan 10 to Jan 14 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 134 USD
Jan 15 to Jan 16 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 196 USD
Jan 17 to Jan 21 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 134 USD
Jan 22 to Jan 23 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 196 USD
Jan 24 to Jan 28 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 134 USD
Jan 29 to Jan 30 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 196 USD
Jan 31 to Feb 4 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 134 USD
Feb 5 to Feb 6 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 196 USD
Feb 7 to Feb 11 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 163 USD
Feb 12 to Feb 14 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 214 USD
Feb 15 to Feb 18 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu) 119 USD
Feb 19 to Feb 20 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 205 USD
Feb 21 to Feb 24 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Sun) 119 USD
Feb 25 to Feb 28 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 196 USD
Mar 1 to Mar 4 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu) 119 USD
Mar 5 to Mar 6 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 205 USD
Mar 7 to Mar 11 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 119 USD
Mar 12 to Mar 13 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 205 USD
Mar 14 to Mar 18 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 119 USD
Mar 19 to Mar 20 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 282 USD
Mar 21 to Mar 25 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 185 USD
Mar 26 to Mar 27 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 282 USD
Mar 28 to Apr 1 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 185 USD
Apr 2 to Apr 3 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 282 USD
Apr 4 to Apr 8 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 196 USD
Apr 9 to Apr 10 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 208 USD
Apr 11 to Apr 15 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 196 USD
Apr 16 to Apr 17 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 208 USD
Apr 18 to Apr 22 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 196 USD
Apr 23 to Apr 24 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 208 USD
Apr 25 to Apr 29 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 196 USD
Apr 30 to May 1 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 208 USD
May 2 to May 6 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 196 USD
May 7 to May 8 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 208 USD
May 9 to May 13 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 196 USD
May 14 to May 15 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri) 208 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (25 raters)
Property condition (25 raters)
Location (25 raters)
Cleanliness (25 raters)
Services from rental manager (25 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

A Delightful Escape My mom, daughter and 2 aunties had a wonderful time together in this home. The view is just perfect and the accommodations are very comfortable. This trip was a heart’s desire for my elderly aunt and probably will be her last time going to the beach so it was especially meaningful. Would stay here again! Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Monday, March 23, 2020 Hello Patricia, Thank you for your review. We're so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Three Bells in Roads End. This home has an amazing view right from the backyard, and we're glad that your aunt was able to go on this magical trip with you. We look forward to hosting you again.
Reviewed On: 3/22/2020
Three Bells Home Home was perfect, great beach access and close to town and shopping if needed. Kitchen had plenty of items as well. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Monday, March 23, 2020 Hello Bobbi, Thank you for your review. We're happy to know that you had a wonderful trip to Three Bells. This location is absolutely stunning with great beach access right from the backyard. We hope to host you again soon at this location.
Reviewed On: 3/7/2020
The best vacation in a while! The house was perfectly located with the best views and excellent beach access, and well equipped with all the essentials. The fireplace is awesome. We were very comfortable and loved our stay! Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Wednesday, October 23, 2019 Hello Dan, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Three Bells! It sounds like this home was perfect in every way and a much needed getaway! We hope to have you back again soon!
Reviewed On: 10/15/2019
Three Bells Overall, a wonderful week. Beautiful weather, killer ocean view, comfortable house. The place was spotless. Tiny bathroom shower is the only downside but we've gotten used to it. Had a ton of trouble with internet service thanks to old, outdated Qwest equipment. Desperately needs updating. Century Link hasn't been Qwest for over a decade. We had to keep rebooting the box and finally got the antenna placed correctly for internet service. We shouldn't have to be IT techs on vacation. Very frustrating trying to keep in touch with family. However, we will stay there again. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Friday, December 13, 2019 Hello Christine, Thank you for your review. We're glad to hear that you had a wonderful time visiting Three Bells. The view from the backyard is absolutely amazing, and we're glad you could experience it for yourself. We wanted to let you know that the owners replaced the WiFi box shortly after your stay so this shouldn't be an issue in the future. We look forward to having you stay with us again in the near future!
- Christine H.
Reviewed On: 11/5/2019
Best View EVER What a wonderful home to stay at Lincoln City. I will always look for and work around our vacation time needs just to stay here! Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Tuesday, December 3, 2019 Hello Sally, Thank you for your review. We're so pleased to hear that you had a wonderful time at Three Bells! This view is absolutely amazing, just as you say, and we look forward to having you stay again soon!
- Sally R.
Reviewed On: 11/11/2019
Lovely viee Except the beds, great stay
Reviewed On: 1/1/2020
Three Bells The house was spotless, comfortable furniture and beds. Beautiful weather, walks on the beach. We had a wonderful time. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Tuesday, July 31, 2018 Hello Christine, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you had a great stay at Three Bells! This home has one of the best oceanfront views. We hope to have you stay with us again soon on the Oregon coast!
- Christine H.
Reviewed On: 5/5/2018
Love the windows! We loved our vacation and the home was perfect. We took my mom and youngest son so a bedroom and space for all of us. The views were great! Would definitely stay again. Only small negative, the bathroom is quite small, shower especially but we made it work! Clean and quiet! Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Monday, April 16, 2018 Hello Peggy, Thank you for your review. We are glad to see that you enjoyed your stay at Three Bells. As for the small bathroom, many of these homes are older and have small bathrooms, but we are glad to hear that you made it work! We can't wait to host you again soon on the Oregon coast. Thank you again for your review.
- Peggy A.
Reviewed On: 4/11/2018
Cozy home in a great location! Our family of 5 spent 5 nights here and had a fabulous time. It's a nice little home with plenty of seating for everyone in the living room and dining room. The gas fireplace makes it extra cozy, especially after coming in from the beach on a windy/rainy day. We loved being right on the beach where we could step outside and walk on the beach at any time. There's a great view from the living room and a nice deck to sit and enjoy the view as well.<br/>Shout out to the cleaning was very clean, and I really appreciate that.<br/>The only somewhat negative thing is that the bathroom is quite small. It was pretty crowded for two people to be in there at one time, sharing the sink and mirror. We did fine with with our group of 5 people, but if you have 8 people in your group, it might be a consideration. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Thursday, April 26, 2018 Hello Monika, Thank you for your review. We are glad to see that you loved your stay at Three Bells! It truly is a wonderful house with an extraordinary view of the beach and close beach access. We are also happy to hear that the home was extremely well cleaned for your stay. We hope to see you back again soon on the Oregon coast. Thank you again for your lovely review!
Reviewed On: 4/25/2018
Three Bells Visit My sister and I took our adult daughters to the Lincoln City beaches for the first weekend of Finder Keepers...We were concerned with 5 ladies with a one bathroom house and 3 bedrooms if we felt we would be too was wonderful, the living/dining/kitchen is very open and the views from this area onto the beach/ocean were fabulous. The beach access is one house over or you can climb down a set of 6-8 rocks to get to the beach. We enjoyed the visit. AND had help from the property management service on our TV and our fireplace. Wonderful Stay!! Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Friday, April 5, 2019 Hello Teena, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you had a wonderful visit with your family at Three Bells. It sounds like the home was better than you expected. We hope to have you back again soon!
Reviewed On: 10/17/2018
Pretty View, Nice House, Bad Location The furniture was very comfy and I liked the rocking/swivel chairs next to the window. The view was great! It was nice listening to the ocean, though as per the Northwest, it rained a bit and we had to stay inside. <br/><br/>No cell service, though the house has internet, but not very good. It cut out a lot, which forced us to disconnect from the world more. This was ok for us, since that's the point of a vacation. <br/><br/>We broke out the puzzles instead, but found as we started to get near finished, there were several missing pieces. We searched the house for them, found some in the bedrooms and some under the TV along with bits of food and trash(that was gross, and it was only day one).<br/><br/>Plus, no where in the house has enough light unless it's in the middle of the day to complete said missing pieces puzzle (we chose the train as it was the only box not marked with a missing pieces warning). The dining room lights are very dull. Nearly no light in the living room except a tiny lamp in the corner.<br/><br/>On to sleep-one of the rooms is away from the street, but the washer and dryer are in the closet. What I'm assuming is the master bedroom, given that its the largest, had a closet that was left open so I went to put my clothes in there, but it was full of cleaning supplies instead. No way to lock or shut that closet either. 3rd room is small and also next to the street. You can hear every-single-car drive by in the middle of the night. Windows shut, doors locked, curtains closed, but SO MUCH sound comes through, you might as well put a tent in the backyard and call it good. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Friday, April 5, 2019 Hello Savannah, Thank you for your review. We are sorry to see that you did not enjoy your stay at Three Bells as much as you hoped you would. This home has been around for a while, built in the 60s or 70s, back when there were fewer houses in the area and significantly less people and traffic. Cell phone service is sparse in all of Roads End unfortunately. Just a short drive south and you'll have full bars again. The puzzles in the home are there for guest use. Other people with children have most likely made many pieces go missing over the years. It is difficult to know without trying to put the puzzle together. As for the other issues, we would have loved to send both housekeeping and maintenance out to the home to resolve these other issues for you during your stay. Please don't hesitate to give us a call at our office should any problems arise. We can send this information on to the owner and ask them if they would like to get more lighting and puzzles for their home. Thank you for bringing these items to our attention. We hope to have you back again soon.
- Savannah K.
Reviewed On: 11/20/2018
Really? The updates in the living/dining/kitchen area are wonderful as is the view. Once past that - the bathroom is really small and the shower was so small that one person in our party was not able to take a shower. The bedrooms were acceptable but there were lack of plug-ins and the plug-ins that were there were at floor level. The front portion of the house was light and bright and the back portion seemed worn and dingy. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Tuesday, February 5, 2019 Hello Phyllis, Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your overall stay at Three Bells. This home is on the older side, most likely built in the 50s or 60s, so the bathroom is small and the plug-ins are not at the normal level. This is common with many homes in the Roads End area because of when they were built. We are glad that you were able to enjoy the wonderful views from this home. We hope to have you stay with us again in the future. We offer many different types of homes that may be better suited to your particular parties needs. Feel free to give us a call to find your perfect home with the help of our staff. Thank you again for your review.
Reviewed On: 12/11/2018
Beautiful Location This house was perfect for a family holiday escape! The beach is right next to the house which provided hours of beach-combing, play and views. Highly recommended! Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Tuesday, February 5, 2019 Hello Lucas, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Three Bells. This home has great beach access and amazing sunsets right from the back deck. We are glad you were able to enjoy it for yourself! We hope to have you stay with us again in the near future.
Reviewed On: 1/17/2019
Enjoyable Residence Everything was clean and tidy! Had a problem with the TV and maintenance man came very quickly to fix it! Beds are comfortable and clean! I'd recommend this place to all of my friends! Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Friday, April 5, 2019 Hello Maria, Thank you for your review. We are so pleased to know that you had a great time visiting Three Bells. It's nice to hear that our maintenance man showed up quickly to repair your TV. We hope to have you back again soon for another wonderful getaway on the Oregon coast.
- Maria B.
Reviewed On: 2/24/2019
Three Bells My sister and I love the house. Great ocean view, the home is always sparkling clean, comfortable furniture and beds. It's a nice place to come home to while spending time at the beach. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Tuesday, February 6, 2018 Hello Christine, Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Three Bells. The view from this home is unbeatable, and the distance from the beach makes it all the more lovable! We hope to see you again soon on the Oregon coast! Thank you again for your review!
- Christine H.
Reviewed On: 4/30/2017
Just Ok The house was somewhat clean and most everything worked except the Wi-Fi and back door screen. We did call on problem with the Wi-Fi and no one ever came out to fix it all week. A few things you should know, there is no place to store your food other than the refrigerator or the floor, all of the cabinets were full.<br/> Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Tuesday, February 6, 2018 Hello William, Thank you for your review. We are glad that you enjoyed your overall stay at Three Bells, but sad to hear that the Wi-Fi wasn't working for you all week. As it was June, service providers were most likely too booked up to come out last minute and see what the problem was, but we still should have made you aware of this issue and for that we apologize. We hope that you otherwise had a nice stay, and we hope to see you again soon on the Oregon coast. Thank you again for your review.
- Bill S.
Reviewed On: 6/20/2017
Three Grannies on a Road Trip the weather was awful but the cabin was just right. It had ALL of the things we needed, didn't have to buy anything but our food. Nothing can surpass the view - we were never closer and saw all the weather changes. Awesome. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Tuesday, April 11, 2017 Marla, Thank you for your review for visiting Three Bells. So glad to hear you enjoyed the home with a spectacular view of the coast. Hope to hear back from you for your next "Three Grannies Road Trip".
Reviewed On: 4/6/2017
great house, wonderful view!!! We had a great time. Beach view was amazing. The only problem for the week-end was limited cel reception, and no wifi due to Century Links problems that week-end. Also no house phone contact. My grandson was not happy that he couldn't play his games. Aside from those problems, we had a great time, loved the view. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Tuesday, February 6, 2018 Hello Susan, Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Three Bells. We are sorry that you encountered a few problems with the cell signal and the Wi-Fi being down while there on your stay though. We hope these outside issues didn't take away from your stay too much, and we hope to see you again soon on the Oregon coast! Thank you again for your review!
Reviewed On: 6/6/2017
Cozy with great view This coast house was perfect for our party. Huge living space with windows that looked out on the ocean. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Tuesday, February 6, 2018 Hello Charlene, Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that you loved your stay at Three Bells! We hope to see you again soon on the Oregon coast! Thank you again for your review!
- Charlene S.
Reviewed On: 4/7/2017
Three Bells Rental Lincoln City It was a great location, cozy, comfortable. The house furniture was up to date/newer, beds were comfortable! Only problem, sinks were clogged with sand and would not drain. Management did come out to try to fix it but didn't. We had to plunge the kitchen sink ourselves, and that helped us get through the week. The outside deck light was broken. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Tuesday, February 6, 2018 Hello Elizabeth, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Three Bells. We are sorry to hear that you had some trouble with the sinks while at here on your stay. These problems have now been resolved, but we are sorry they couldn't be fixed while on your stay. We hope these issues didn't take away too much from your stay, and we hope to see you again soon on the Oregon coast! Thank you again for your review!
- Elizabeth S H.
Reviewed On: 7/10/2017
Very effortless process. Allowed vacation to actually be relaxing Easy to use site. Easy to book. Great reminders, pre-arrival checklist, check-in instructions and check-in process. Good customer support while there (for minor internet issue), and easy, clear check-out process. Only downside was spotty wireless connection. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Tuesday, February 6, 2018 Hello Logan, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Three Bells! The Wi-Fi issue has since been resolved, and thank you for bringing it to our attention. Thank you again for your review! We hope to see you again soon on the Oregon coast!
Reviewed On: 6/27/2017
Three Bells It's a great house, fantastic ocean view, comfortable and cozy. This is our third stay in the home. We arrived to find the house had not been cleaned from the prior renters. Called the mgmt. co. and they responded promptly. Sent a housekeeping person within the hour. She was great. This had never happened before so we assume it was an anomaly. We will stay here again. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Tuesday, February 6, 2018 Hello Christine, Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Three Bells. We are sorry to hear that you arrived to a dirty unit, but are happy to hear that it was quickly resolved and that a housekeeper was able to come and quickly clean the unit for you. We hope that you otherwise had an amazing stay, and we hope to see you again soon on the Oregon coast! Thank you again for your review.
- Christine H.
Reviewed On: 11/18/2017
X X Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Tuesday, July 31, 2018 Hello Jeff, Thank you for your review. We can only assume that your X means that you found this home to be a perfect 10! We hope to have you back again soon on the Oregon coast!
Reviewed On: 10/24/2017
Nice house We loved this little house. If you don&#x2019;t mind a small bathroom, it&#x2019;s fine.<br/><br/>I&#x2019;d suggest someone partially close the heat vent in the bedroom with the king sized bed, it was cooking! The rest of the house was perfect but this bed got hot!<br/>Everything else was perfect! Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Tuesday, February 6, 2018 Hello Carole, Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Three Bells and hope to see you again soon on the Oregon coast! Thank you again for your review!
- Carole A.
Reviewed On: 11/7/2017
Three Bells Review The location of this rental was perfect. We had a outstanding view of the winter storm. The home was clean and very comfortable; well equipped so we had all we needed.<br/>We were excited about the gas fireplace for our January stay, but were extremely disappointed to find upon our arrival, that it was not working. This was not indicated in any of our correspondence before arriving at the home.<br/>The dishwasher was not working properly. We called the management company; they indicated that a repair person would be contacting us. This didn't happen; we had to hand wash our dishes.<br/>Other than these two issues, Three Bells was all we needed for a great winter get-away. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Tuesday, February 6, 2018 Hello John, Thank you for your review. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Three Bells. We are sad to hear that you weren't able to enjoy the fireplace while here on your stay, and that the dishwasher was broken. These are currently being worked on and fixed now, but we are sorry they weren't fixed while on your getaway. We are happy to offer you $50 off any future stay you might book with us. Just give us a call for your next stay and mention this reservation number. We hope that you otherwise had an amazing stay, and we can't wait to see you again soon! Thank you again for your review!
- John M.
Reviewed On: 2/5/2018
It was a great location, cozy, comfortable. The house furniture was up to date/newer, beds were comfortable! Only problem, sinks were clogged with sand and would not drain. Management did come out to try to fix it but didn't. We had to plunge the kitchen sink ourselves, and that helped us get through the week. The outside deck light was broken.
Reviewed On: 7/10/2017
Easy to use site. Easy to book. Great reminders, pre-arrival checklist, check-in instructions and check-in process. Good customer support while there (for minor internet issue), and easy, clear check-out process. Only downside was spotty wireless connection.
Reviewed On: 6/27/2017
The house was somewhat clean and most everything worked except the Wi-Fi and back door screen. We did call on problem with the Wi-Fi and no one ever came out to fix it all week. A few things you should know, there is no place to store your food other than the refrigerator or the floor, all of the cabinets were full.<br/>
Reviewed On: 6/20/2017
We had a great time. Beach view was amazing. The only problem for the week-end was limited cel reception, and no wifi due to Century Links problems that week-end. Also no house phone contact. My grandson was not happy that he couldn't play his games. Aside from those problems, we had a great time, loved the view.
Reviewed On: 6/6/2017
My sister and I love the house. Great ocean view, the home is always sparkling clean, comfortable furniture and beds. It's a nice place to come home to while spending time at the beach.
Reviewed On: 4/30/2017
This coast house was perfect for our party. Huge living space with windows that looked out on the ocean.
Reviewed On: 4/7/2017
the weather was awful but the cabin was just right. It had ALL of the things we needed, didn't have to buy anything but our food. Nothing can surpass the view - we were never closer and saw all the weather changes. Awesome.
Reviewed On: 4/6/2017

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jan 17, 2017.
  • This owner / manager has completed 8 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on May 28, 2020
  • The rates for this property were last updated on Jan 17, 2017
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

A 3 bedroom oceanfront home with sweeping views in Lincoln City's Roads End!

ID 232075 - 4 beds (1 king, 1 queen, 1 other and 1 double). Base rent is for 8 occupants.
Lincoln City Lodging
A 3 bedroom oceanfront home with sweeping views in Lincoln City's Roads End!. Three Bells. Beachfront property with wonderful deck and oceanfront green grass yard. Newly remodeled kitchen open and airy adds to the charm of this Roads End area home. This home is all one level making it perfect for those who may have difficulty navigating stairs. Three bedrooms one with a king bed one with a queen and one with a double. The bath has a walk-in shower. Kitchen dining and livingroom all have great ocean views beckoning you to the oceanside yard deck with wind-break or great beach explorations. Big screen TV in the living room and wi-fi for added entertainment when not watching the surf. Gas fireplace for added charm and a warm cozy feeling. The home is located in the Northern Roads End area of Lincoln City close to Chinook Winds Casino and Golf Resort. Easy beach access is just 50 feet away.--------Book a 3 night stay for arriving before March 13th 2016 and receive 20% using the promo code "winter bell". Book a 4 or more night stay arriving before the same date and receive 35% off using the promo-code "winter bell 2".;

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

Subscribe to our newsletter
By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543