Birds Eye Beach House

- ID 232077 The base rate is for 5 occupants.
  • Amenity Attributes
    • queen
    • twin/ single
  • Attractions Attributes
    • autumn foliage
    • bay/sound
    • botanical garden
    • churches
    • cinemas
    • coin laundry
    • forests
    • library
    • live theater
    • museums
    • playground
    • recreation center
    • restaurants
    • waterfalls
  • Dining_checkbox Attributes
    • Dining
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Television
    • Cable TV
    • DVD Player
    • Binoculars
    • DVD Movies
  • General Attributes
    • Heating
    • Iron & Board
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room
    • Parking
    • Towels Provided
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Stove Top
    • Oven
    • Dish Washer
  • Leisure_activities Attributes
    • antiquing
    • beachcombing
    • bird watching
    • gambling casinos
    • horseback riding
    • outlet shopping
    • photography
    • scenic drives
    • sight seeing
    • walking
    • whale watching
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • ATM/bank
    • groceries
    • hospital
    • laundromat
    • massage therapist
    • medical services
  • Location_type Attributes
    • Near The Ocean
  • Outside Attributes
    • Deck / Patio
  • Sports_and_adventure_activities Attributes
    • deepsea fishing
    • fishing
    • fly fishing
    • freshwater fishing
    • golf
    • hiking
    • hunting
    • hunting small game
    • jet skiing
    • pier fishing
    • rafting
    • sailing
    • scuba diving or snorkeling
    • snorkeling
    • sound/bay fishing
    • surf fishing
    • surfing
    • swimming
    • water skiing
    • water tubing
    • wind-surfing
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • non smoking only
    • pets considered
  • Living Attributes
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Gas Fireplace
  • Business Attributes
    • 7 or more days discount
    • 2018 Discount
    • Point Central Lock
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Dogs Allowed
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Charcoal Grill
    • Outdoor Furniture

Loading...

Terms

O. The property shall not be used at any time by more than the amount of adults and children as per your reservation.

r. Pets are not permitted unless the property is pet friendly and your reservation includes a pet fee. No more than 2 pets are permitted per rental.

e. All guests under 21 years of age must be accompanied by a parent or legal guardian.

g. No smoking of any kind is permitted within our homes and condominiums.

o. Renter is liable for any damage to the property and agrees to accept charges to the card on file should damage occur during occupancy.

n. Reservations can be changed to a new home or a new date range within a week of booking for no additional charge. Reservations changed after this grace period may be assessed a $25 reservation change fee.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2018

Rate Period Nightly
Jul 15 to Jul 18 Min Stay 2 nights 151 USD
Jul 19 to Jul 21 Min Stay 2 nights 219 USD
Jul 22 to Jul 25 Min Stay 2 nights 151 USD
Jul 26 to Jul 28 Min Stay 2 nights 219 USD
Jul 29 to Aug 1 Min Stay 2 nights 151 USD
Aug 2 to Aug 4 Min Stay 2 nights 219 USD
Aug 5 to Aug 8 Min Stay 2 nights 151 USD
Aug 9 to Aug 11 Min Stay 2 nights 219 USD
Aug 12 to Aug 15 Min Stay 2 nights 151 USD
Aug 16 to Aug 18 Min Stay 2 nights 219 USD
Aug 19 to Aug 22 Min Stay 2 nights 151 USD
Aug 23 to Aug 26 Min Stay 2 nights 195 USD
Aug 27 to Aug 30 Min Stay 2 nights 170 USD
Aug 31 to Sep 6 Min Stay 3 nights 195 USD
Sep 7 to Sep 8 Min Stay 2 nights 139 USD
Sep 9 to Sep 13 Min Stay 2 nights 139 USD
Sep 14 to Sep 15 Min Stay 2 nights 139 USD
Sep 16 to Sep 20 Min Stay 2 nights 139 USD
Sep 21 to Sep 22 Min Stay 2 nights 139 USD
Sep 23 to Sep 27 Min Stay 2 nights 139 USD
Sep 28 to Sep 29 Min Stay 2 nights 139 USD
Sep 30 to Oct 4 Min Stay 2 nights 139 USD
Oct 5 to Oct 6 Min Stay 2 nights 139 USD
Oct 7 to Oct 11 Min Stay 2 nights 139 USD
Oct 12 to Oct 13 Min Stay 2 nights 139 USD
Oct 14 to Oct 15 Min Stay 2 nights 139 USD
Oct 16 to Oct 18 Min Stay 2 nights 139 USD
Oct 19 to Oct 20 Min Stay 2 nights 139 USD
Oct 21 to Oct 25 Min Stay 2 nights 139 USD
Oct 26 to Oct 27 Min Stay 2 nights 139 USD
Oct 28 to Nov 1 Min Stay 2 nights 139 USD
Nov 2 to Nov 3 Min Stay 2 nights 139 USD
Nov 4 to Nov 8 Min Stay 2 nights 139 USD
Nov 9 to Nov 10 Min Stay 2 nights 139 USD
Nov 11 to Nov 15 Min Stay 2 nights 139 USD
Nov 16 to Nov 17 Min Stay 2 nights 139 USD
Nov 18 to Nov 20 Min Stay 2 nights 139 USD
Nov 21 to Nov 25 Min Stay 3 nights 195 USD
Nov 26 to Nov 29 Min Stay 2 nights 139 USD
Nov 30 to Dec 1 Min Stay 2 nights 139 USD
Dec 2 to Dec 6 Min Stay 2 nights 139 USD
Dec 7 to Dec 8 Min Stay 2 nights 139 USD
Dec 9 to Dec 13 Min Stay 2 nights 139 USD
Dec 14 to Dec 15 Min Stay 2 nights 139 USD
Dec 16 to Dec 20 Min Stay 2 nights 139 USD
Dec 21 to Dec 22 Min Stay 2 nights 178 USD
Dec 23 to Dec 27 Min Stay 2 nights 152 USD
Dec 28 to Dec 29 Min Stay 2 nights 178 USD
Dec 30, 2018 to Jan 3, 2019 Min Stay 2 nights 152 USD

2019

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 4 to Jan 5 Min Stay 2 nights 141 USD
Jan 6 to Jan 10 Min Stay 2 nights 139 USD
Jan 11 to Jan 12 Min Stay 2 nights 141 USD
Jan 13 to Jan 17 Min Stay 2 nights 139 USD
Jan 18 to Jan 19 Min Stay 2 nights 141 USD
Jan 20 to Jan 24 Min Stay 2 nights 139 USD
Jan 25 to Jan 26 Min Stay 2 nights 141 USD
Jan 27 to Jan 31 Min Stay 2 nights 139 USD
Feb 1 to Feb 2 Min Stay 2 nights 141 USD
Feb 3 to Feb 7 Min Stay 2 nights 139 USD
Feb 8 to Feb 9 Min Stay 2 nights 141 USD
Feb 10 to Feb 14 Min Stay 2 nights 139 USD
Feb 15 to Feb 16 Min Stay 2 nights 148 USD
Feb 17 to Feb 20 Min Stay 2 nights 139 USD
Feb 21 to Feb 24 Min Stay 2 nights 139 USD
Feb 25 to Feb 28 Min Stay 2 nights 139 USD
Mar 1 to Mar 2 Min Stay 2 nights 139 USD
Mar 3 to Mar 7 Min Stay 2 nights 139 USD
Mar 8 to Mar 9 Min Stay 2 nights 139 USD
Mar 10 to Mar 14 Min Stay 2 nights 139 USD
Mar 15 to Mar 16 Min Stay 2 nights 163 USD
Mar 17 to Mar 21 Min Stay 2 nights 152 USD
Mar 22 to Mar 23 Min Stay 2 nights 163 USD
Mar 24 to Mar 28 Min Stay 2 nights 152 USD
Mar 29 to Mar 30 Min Stay 2 nights 163 USD
Mar 31 to Apr 4 Min Stay 2 nights 152 USD
Apr 5 to Apr 6 Min Stay 2 nights 163 USD
Apr 7 to Apr 8 Min Stay 2 nights 152 USD
Apr 9 to Apr 11 Min Stay 2 nights 139 USD
Apr 12 to Apr 13 Min Stay 2 nights 141 USD
Apr 14 to Apr 18 Min Stay 2 nights 139 USD
Apr 19 to Apr 20 Min Stay 2 nights 141 USD
Apr 21 to Apr 25 Min Stay 2 nights 139 USD
Apr 26 to Apr 27 Min Stay 2 nights 141 USD
Apr 28 to May 2 Min Stay 2 nights 139 USD
May 3 to May 4 Min Stay 2 nights 141 USD
May 5 to May 9 Min Stay 2 nights 139 USD
May 10 to May 11 Min Stay 2 nights 141 USD
May 12 to May 16 Min Stay 2 nights 139 USD
May 17 to May 18 Min Stay 2 nights 141 USD
May 19 to May 23 Min Stay 2 nights 139 USD
May 24 to May 27 Min Stay 2 nights 178 USD
May 28 to May 30 Min Stay 2 nights 139 USD
May 31 to Jun 1 Min Stay 2 nights 148 USD
Jun 2 to Jun 6 Min Stay 2 nights 139 USD
Jun 7 to Jun 8 Min Stay 2 nights 148 USD
Jun 9 to Jun 13 Min Stay 2 nights 139 USD
Jun 14 to Jun 15 Min Stay 2 nights 148 USD
Jun 16 to Jun 20 Min Stay 2 nights 152 USD
Jun 21 to Jun 22 Min Stay 2 nights 178 USD
Jun 23 to Jun 27 Min Stay 2 nights 152 USD
Jun 28 to Jun 29 Min Stay 2 nights 178 USD
Jun 30 to Jul 6 Min Stay 4 nights 232 USD
Jul 7 to Aug 31 Min Stay 4 nights 284 USD

Weekly

2018

Rate Period Weekly
Aug 31 to Sep 6 Min Stay 7 nights 1,365 USD

2019

Rate Period Weekly
Jun 30 to Jul 6 Min Stay 7 nights 1,624 USD
Jul 7 to Aug 31 Min Stay 7 nights 1,988 USD

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (1 raters)
Property condition (1 raters)
Location (1 raters)
Cleanliness (1 raters)
Services from rental manager (1 raters)
Recommend to Others (1 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Funky Cool!!!! Had another placed booked but got upgraded to Birds Eye. Very impressed with the decor and the view. Most impressed with how OBV took care of us. We had a great time! Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Monday, June 25, 2018 Hello MaryRuth, Thank you for your review. We are glad to see that you had a good time at Birds Eye Beach House. We are sorry you weren't able to get your original home, but it sounds like you still had a wonderful time at this unit! We are also happy to know that our staff was able to take care of you with resolving the moving of your reservation. We hope to have you stay with us again soon on the Oregon coast. Thank you again for your review.
Reviewed On: 2018-06-23
Bird's Eue Beach House Very comfy and quiet! Got to watch the deer out the diningroom window 2 days in a row! With the binos could see hikers climbing the mountain even. Pretty cool! The only things to improve were there were no coffee filters...and a desparate coffee drinker will tend to try and use a paper towel to make coffee with...epic fail! Lol! Also, wouldnt hurt to touchup paint the piece of wood trim at the edge of the tub. 😋 Really enjoyed it here and didnt want to leave!!! Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Monday, June 25, 2018 Hello Valerie, Thank you for your review. We are glad to see that you enjoyed your stay at Birds Eye Beach House. Unfortunately, we do not provide coffee filters in our homes, but there is a Safeway located just down the street from this rental. We can also let maintenance know about painting the wood trim. Thank you again for your review, and we hope to see you back again soon on the Oregon coast.
Reviewed On: 2018-06-13
Great Beach Get Away What a great value. For less than a motel room, we enjoyed a mini-vacation with all the amenities we could want. Very comfortable little cottage. Very cute and quaint. The view was amazing. We had lots of "visitors" (deer, chipmunks, birds). Close to shopping, food, entertainment and close enough to the beach to hear the waves. It was cozy and the gas fireplace was so nice. We'll be back. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Monday, June 25, 2018 Hello Jeannie, Thank you for your review. We are glad to see that you enjoyed your time spent at Birds Eye Beach House. It sounds like it was the perfect location to enjoy the Oregon coast from. We can't wait to have you back again soon! Thank you again for your review.
Reviewed On: 2017-10-08
Christmas at Bird’s Eye Nice view of the beach from dining area. We would certainly consider renting again except that water pressure was only a trickle in kitchen & bathroom. Took very long time to get hot water. No one could take a shower and it was laborious and time consuming to try to rinse or wash dishes. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Monday, June 25, 2018 Hello Pieper, Thank you for your review. We are sorry to see that you did not have the best time at Birds Eye Beach House. We have told maintenance about this issue and hope to have it resolved as soon as possible. Thank you for letting us know. We hope to have you stay with us again soon on the Oregon coast. Thank you again for your review.
Reviewed On: 2017-12-28
Birthday weekend It was very nice to have a place to have a bbq and we enjoyed it emensly there was only a few things the ruff was low and the water pressure had none. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Monday, June 25, 2018 Hello Carrie, Thank you for your review. We are glad to see that you enjoyed your stay at Birds Eye Beach House. We are not sure what you mean about the ruff was low, but we are sorry to hear that you had a few issues during your stay. We hope you otherwise enjoyed your trip, and we hope to see you back again soon on the Oregon coast. Thank you again for your review.
Reviewed On: 2018-03-27
Birds Eye Beach House The place is perfect for us & our dog. Quiet, & Peaceful. We don't need High End accommodation s. But expect it to be clean. First glance, looks clean. Also, the price went up since last year. With rental fee, cleaning fee, booking fees & taxes we paid $260.00 a night. There was No water in the kitchen, smoke alarms needed new batteries, they were Beeping in the middle of the night, had to take them down. Shower curtain was Stiff with Mold & Soap Scum. Shower head sprayed everyway except where it should, was old & plugged up. Wooden blinds were Dusty with Grim. Next time I want to pay $260.00 a night, I will Stay at the Hilton.
Reviewed On: 2018-05-27
Bad The house was so dirty. The carpet was really discusting. Pillows were like old bundles of cotton. Spare blankets had spots on them. I went to store to buy deodorizer. The molding thru out was just dirt. Couch Brocken done. Chair in spare room torn. Single bedroom a door covering hot water tank was just leant against the frame.. So heavy I could not do much but try to get the lean less likely to fall on grandkids. Lamp shades so bent and abused. Kitchen was picked up. But I think that's because guests keep it some what picked up. But the top of frig help odd assortment of things vases old plates just junky. And oh yes so grimy dirty who would use it. Over all my first visit was ok.. Like a funky beach house. But second visit two years later was so nasty. Oh and patio... Broken crack plastic things. And not sand on cement like you'd expect. Just bad clumps it looked like grime from back. Just plain dirty. Grandson was checking for bed bugs. I didn't. Want to find em. But he said did not see any. Yikes.
Reviewed On: 2017-07-25
Birds eye view memorial day 2017 Loved the house and the location. The Internet and TV didn't work. That was the only drawback. I did call Twice but never got it fixed or even a return call saying what the issue was. So I would have to say I loved the house but the service and even a phone call back on what the issue was would of been nice. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Monday, June 25, 2018 Hello Matthew, Thank you for your review. We are glad to see that you enjoyed your overall stay at Birds Eye Beach House. We are sorry to hear that the Internet and TV were not working for you during your stay. Unfortunately, this seems to happen during extremely busy times on the Oregon coast due to an overloaded population of tourists. We most likely did not get back to you because it was Memorial Day weekend and extremely busy. We apologize deeply for that. We hope to have you stay with us again soon on the Oregon coast. Thank you again for your review.
Reviewed On: 2017-05-30
Nice place for a vacation We had four adults, a toddler, and two dogs staying here. It was just right for us. Its a short walk to the beach, but with no sidewalks, and an even shorter drive. Its an easy distance from lots of fun activities. The architecture is a bit strange, but its just right for a coastal vacation! Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Saturday, August 5, 2017 Emily, thank you for taking time to send in your review. We are happy to hear you and your guests, including the 2 dogs enjoyed the visit to the coast. Hope memories were made with nice long walks on the beach and those memories can be shared among one another as well as friends for many years. Again, thank you Emily and for your next visit to the beautiful Oregon Coast we would enjoy assisting you in making those plans!
Reviewed On: 2017-08-02
Very charming place This vacation rental was very cute and cozy. A quiet place and could hear the ocean. Is a few blocks from the beach but Roads End is a nice beach. <br/><br/>We did have a hard time trying to find this rental. I printed out the directions and just had to read the directions very careful, then we found it. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Monday, June 25, 2018 Hello Lillie, Thank you for your review. We are glad to see that you enjoyed your stay at Birds Eye Beach House. We are sorry to hear that you had a little bit of difficulty finding the property though. We will look at the directions to make sure they are as clear as can be. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We hope to have you stay with us again soon on the Oregon coast for another wonderful getaway. Thank you again for your review.
Reviewed On: 2017-08-22
Wonderful Cozy House! Such a cute house! It has everything you will need. Very well stocked kitchen (with espresso machine!), lots of seating in the living room, and having three bedrooms in a house at this price was incredibly helpful. We were able to walk to the state park beach access (about 5 minutes), and we also walked to the casino from this house (about 15 minute walk). The house had some older, retro furniture but everything was clean and cared for. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Friday, July 21, 2017 Karen, thank you for your review. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your visit to this quaint home and it's close proximity to a park and the casino. Hope you made memories to last a lifetime and when you are ready to visit the beautiful Oregon Coast once again we would enjoy hearing from you to assist in locating another perfect getaway rather it being this home or another. Again, Karen thank you and enjoy the remainder of the summer!
Reviewed On: 2017-07-20
Lincoln City 2017 We loved the Birds Eye Beach House. It was perfect for us, & our dog. We will stay there again.<br/>The only thing that we were Not Happy with was, The Coffee Maker Didn't Work Right. The Pump was going out, or something. We Couldn't get a decent cup of coffee. Mornings, We Need Coffee! Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Monday, June 25, 2018 Hello Karen, Thank you for your review. We are glad to see that you enjoyed your stay at Birds Eye Beach House. We are sorry to hear that the coffee maker was not working for you during your stay. The coffee maker issue has since been resolved. Thank you for bringing it to our attention. We hope to have you stay with us again in the near future. Thank you again for your review.
Reviewed On: 2017-08-07
Anniversary getaway The little house was a funky and cute 3 bedroom cabin , it was comfortable, quiet and peaceful. We had a very nice stay and would gladly stay again . Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Monday, June 25, 2018 Hello Deborah, Thank you for your review. We are glad to see that you enjoyed your stay at Birds Eye Beach House. We can't wait to see you again soon on the Oregon coast!
Reviewed On: 2017-09-19
What a great value. For less than a motel room, we enjoyed a mini-vacation with all the amenities we could want. Very comfortable little cottage. Very cute and quaint. The view was amazing. We had lots of "visitors" (deer, chipmunks, birds). Close to shopping, food, entertainment and close enough to the beach to hear the waves. It was cozy and the gas fireplace was so nice. We'll be back.
Reviewed On: 2017-10-08
The little house was a funky and cute 3 bedroom cabin , it was comfortable, quiet and peaceful. We had a very nice stay and would gladly stay again .
Reviewed On: 2017-09-19
This vacation rental was very cute and cozy. A quiet place and could hear the ocean. Is a few blocks from the beach but Roads End is a nice beach. <br/><br/>We did have a hard time trying to find this rental. I printed out the directions and just had to read the directions very careful, then we found it.
Reviewed On: 2017-08-22
We loved the Birds Eye Beach House. It was perfect for us, & our dog. We will stay there again.<br/>The only thing that we were Not Happy with was, The Coffee Maker Didn't Work Right. The Pump was going out, or something. We Couldn't get a decent cup of coffee. Mornings, We Need Coffee!
Reviewed On: 2017-08-07
We had four adults, a toddler, and two dogs staying here. It was just right for us. Its a short walk to the beach, but with no sidewalks, and an even shorter drive. Its an easy distance from lots of fun activities. The architecture is a bit strange, but its just right for a coastal vacation!
Reviewed On: 2017-08-02
The house was so dirty. The carpet was really discusting. Pillows were like old bundles of cotton. Spare blankets had spots on them. I went to store to buy deodorizer. The molding thru out was just dirt. Couch Brocken done. Chair in spare room torn. Single bedroom a door covering hot water tank was just leant against the frame.. So heavy I could not do much but try to get the lean less likely to fall on grandkids. Lamp shades so bent and abused. Kitchen was picked up. But I think that's because guests keep it some what picked up. But the top of frig help odd assortment of things vases old plates just junky. And oh yes so grimy dirty who would use it. Over all my first visit was ok.. Like a funky beach house. But second visit two years later was so nasty. Oh and patio... Broken crack plastic things. And not sand on cement like you'd expect. Just bad clumps it looked like grime from back. Just plain dirty. Grandson was checking for bed bugs. I didn't. Want to find em. But he said di
Reviewed On: 2017-07-25
Such a cute house! It has everything you will need. Very well stocked kitchen (with espresso machine!), lots of seating in the living room, and having three bedrooms in a house at this price was incredibly helpful. We were able to walk to the state park beach access (about 5 minutes), and we also walked to the casino from this house (about 15 minute walk). The house had some older, retro furniture but everything was clean and cared for.
Reviewed On: 2017-07-20
Loved the house and the location. The Internet and TV didn't work. That was the only drawback. I did call Twice but never got it fixed or even a return call saying what the issue was. So I would have to say I loved the house but the service and even a phone call back on what the issue was would of been nice.
Reviewed On: 2017-05-30

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jan 17, 2017.
  • This owner / manager has completed 3 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Jul 12, 2018
  • The rates for this property were last updated on Jan 17, 2017
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.
Lincoln City Lodging -
Birds Eye Beach House - A perfect house for a small family and your canine companion located in Roads End!. Birds Eye Beach House. Everything you might need is here. Gas fireplace. Fully equipped kitchen with range oven microwave blender coffee equipment dishwasher disposal refrigerator/freezer toaster dishes dining table for 6 2 leather chairs with ottomans sofa silverware pots/pans/waffle iron cooking utensils washer/dryer Wireless Internet Access TV with DVD/VHS player 30+ movies radio lots of games linens bedding & towels soaps of all types hair dryer outdoor BBQ and chairs. Enclosed secure patio area for small children/small pets..Call for details. Telephone/satelite TV. Lots of games for evening fun. Outdoor activity at the house includes a basketball hoop with concrete pad and sandy badmiton/soccer set in the backyard. Additional pet cleaning fee applies to this Oregon Coast Pet Friendly Beach Rental. This home is a pet-friendly home. There is a pet-cleaning fee to book this home that will be applied to your booking. If you are not bringing a pet you must call our office BEFORE FINAL PAYMENT IS DUE to Opt-out. **MAXIMUM 2 DOGS ALLOWED**

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
5      3      1

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions expand_more

By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Experience the difference, no waiting
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543