max 5 guests      3 bedrooms      1 bathroom
  • Amenity Attributes
    • queen
    • twin/ single
  • Attractions Attributes
    • autumn foliage
    • bay/sound
    • botanical garden
    • churches
    • cinemas
    • coin laundry
    • forests
    • library
    • live theater
    • museums
    • playground
    • recreation center
    • restaurants
    • waterfalls
  • Dining_checkbox Attributes
    • Dining
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Television
    • Cable TV
    • DVD Player
    • Binoculars
    • DVD Movies
  • General Attributes
    • Heating
    • Iron & Board
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room
    • Parking
    • Towels Provided
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Stove Top
    • Oven
    • Dish Washer
  • Leisure_activities Attributes
    • antiquing
    • beachcombing
    • bird watching
    • gambling casinos
    • horseback riding
    • outlet shopping
    • photography
    • scenic drives
    • sight seeing
    • walking
    • whale watching
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • ATM/bank
    • groceries
    • hospital
    • laundromat
    • massage therapist
    • medical services
  • Location_type Attributes
    • Near The Ocean
  • Outside Attributes
    • Deck / Patio
  • Sports_and_adventure_activities Attributes
    • deepsea fishing
    • fishing
    • fly fishing
    • freshwater fishing
    • golf
    • hiking
    • hunting
    • jet skiing
    • pier fishing
    • rafting
    • sailing
    • scuba diving or snorkeling
    • snorkeling
    • sound/bay fishing
    • surf fishing
    • surfing
    • swimming
    • water skiing
    • water tubing
    • wind-surfing
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • non smoking only
    • pets considered
  • Safety Attributes
    • Smoke detectors
    • Carbon monoxide detector
  • Living Attributes
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Gas Fireplace
  • Business Attributes
    • 7 or more days discount
    • 2019 Discount
    • Point Central Lock
    • Tier 3
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Dogs Allowed
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Charcoal Grill
    • Outdoor Furniture

Loading...

Terms

O. The property shall not be used at any time by more than the amount of adults and children as per your reservation.

R. Pets are not permitted unless the property is pet friendly and your reservation includes a pet fee. No more than 2 pets are permitted per rental.

E. All guests under 21 years of age must be accompanied by a parent or legal guardian.

G. No smoking of any kind is permitted within our homes and condominiums.

O. Renter is liable for any damage to the property and agrees to accept charges to the card on file should damage occur during occupancy.

N. Reservations can be changed to a new home or a new date range within a week of booking for no additional charge. Reservations changed after this grace period may be assessed a $25 reservation change fee.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2019

Rate Period Nightly
Aug 22 to Aug 26 Min Stay 2 nights 139 USD
Aug 27 to Aug 29 Min Stay 2 nights 139 - 164 USD
Aug 30 to Sep 3 Min Stay 2 nights 146 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 5 Min Stay 2 nights 139 USD
Sep 6 to Sep 7 Min Stay 2 nights 139 USD
Sep 8 to Sep 12 Min Stay 2 nights 139 USD
Sep 13 to Sep 14 Min Stay 2 nights 139 USD
Sep 15 to Sep 19 Min Stay 2 nights 139 USD
Sep 20 to Sep 21 Min Stay 2 nights 139 USD
Sep 22 to Sep 26 Min Stay 2 nights 139 USD
Sep 27 to Sep 28 Min Stay 2 nights 139 USD
Sep 29 to Oct 3 Min Stay 2 nights 139 USD
Oct 4 to Oct 5 Min Stay 2 nights 139 USD
Oct 6 to Oct 10 Min Stay 2 nights 139 USD
Oct 11 to Oct 12 Min Stay 2 nights 139 USD
Oct 13 to Oct 14 Min Stay 2 nights 139 USD
Oct 15 to Oct 17 Min Stay 2 nights 139 USD
Oct 18 to Oct 19 Min Stay 2 nights 139 USD
Oct 20 to Oct 24 Min Stay 2 nights 139 USD
Oct 25 to Oct 26 Min Stay 2 nights 139 USD
Oct 27 to Oct 31 Min Stay 2 nights 139 USD
Nov 1 to Nov 2 Min Stay 2 nights 139 USD
Nov 3 to Nov 7 Min Stay 2 nights 139 USD
Nov 8 to Nov 9 Min Stay 2 nights 139 USD
Nov 10 to Nov 14 Min Stay 2 nights 139 USD
Nov 15 to Nov 16 Min Stay 2 nights 139 USD
Nov 17 to Nov 21 Min Stay 2 nights 139 USD
Nov 22 to Nov 23 Min Stay 2 nights 139 USD
Nov 24 to Nov 30 Min Stay 3 nights 214 USD
Dec 1 to Dec 5 Min Stay 2 nights 139 USD
Dec 6 to Dec 7 Min Stay 2 nights 139 USD
Dec 8 to Dec 12 Min Stay 2 nights 139 USD
Dec 13 to Dec 14 Min Stay 2 nights 139 USD
Dec 15 to Dec 19 Min Stay 2 nights 139 USD
Dec 20 to Dec 21 Min Stay 2 nights 139 USD
Dec 22 to Dec 26 Min Stay 2 nights 152 USD
Dec 27 to Dec 28 Min Stay 2 nights 139 USD
Dec 29, 2019 to Jan 2, 2020 Min Stay 2 nights 152 USD

2020

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 3 to Jan 4 Min Stay 2 nights 148 USD
Jan 5 to Jan 9 Min Stay 2 nights 139 USD
Jan 10 to Jan 11 Min Stay 2 nights 148 USD
Jan 12 to Jan 16 Min Stay 2 nights 139 USD
Jan 17 to Jan 18 Min Stay 2 nights 148 USD
Jan 19 to Jan 23 Min Stay 2 nights 139 USD
Jan 24 to Jan 25 Min Stay 2 nights 148 USD
Jan 26 to Jan 30 Min Stay 2 nights 139 USD
Jan 31 to Feb 1 Min Stay 2 nights 148 USD
Feb 2 to Feb 6 Min Stay 2 nights 139 USD
Feb 7 to Feb 8 Min Stay 2 nights 148 USD
Feb 9 to Feb 13 Min Stay 2 nights 139 USD
Feb 14 to Feb 16 Min Stay 2 nights 150 - 161 USD
Feb 17 to Feb 20 Min Stay 2 nights 139 USD
Feb 21 to Feb 23 Min Stay 2 nights 139 USD
Feb 24 to Feb 27 Min Stay 2 nights 139 USD
Feb 28 to Feb 29 Min Stay 2 nights 154 USD
Mar 1 to Mar 5 Min Stay 2 nights 139 USD
Mar 6 to Mar 7 Min Stay 2 nights 154 USD
Mar 8 to Mar 12 Min Stay 2 nights 139 USD
Mar 13 to Mar 14 Min Stay 2 nights 154 USD
Mar 15 to Mar 19 Min Stay 2 nights 139 USD
Mar 20 to Mar 21 Min Stay 2 nights 152 USD
Mar 22 to Mar 26 Min Stay 2 nights 139 USD
Mar 27 to Mar 28 Min Stay 2 nights 152 USD
Mar 29 to Apr 2 Min Stay 2 nights 139 USD
Apr 3 to Apr 4 Min Stay 2 nights 152 USD
Apr 5 to Apr 9 Min Stay 2 nights 139 USD
Apr 10 to Apr 11 Min Stay 2 nights 148 USD
Apr 12 to Apr 16 Min Stay 2 nights 139 USD
Apr 17 to Apr 18 Min Stay 2 nights 148 USD
Apr 19 to Apr 23 Min Stay 2 nights 139 USD
Apr 24 to Apr 25 Min Stay 2 nights 148 USD
Apr 26 to Apr 30 Min Stay 2 nights 139 USD
May 1 to May 2 Min Stay 2 nights 148 USD
May 3 to May 7 Min Stay 2 nights 139 USD
May 8 to May 9 Min Stay 2 nights 148 USD
May 10 to May 14 Min Stay 2 nights 139 USD
May 15 to May 16 Min Stay 2 nights 148 USD
May 17 to May 21 Min Stay 2 nights 139 USD
May 22 to May 25 Min Stay 2 nights 149 USD
May 26 to May 28 Min Stay 2 nights 139 USD
May 29 to May 30 Min Stay 2 nights 148 USD
May 31 to Jun 4 Min Stay 2 nights 139 USD
Jun 5 to Jun 6 Min Stay 2 nights 148 USD
Jun 7 to Jun 11 Min Stay 2 nights 139 USD
Jun 12 to Jun 13 Min Stay 2 nights 148 USD
Jun 14 to Jun 18 Min Stay 2 nights 139 USD
Jun 19 to Jun 20 Min Stay 2 nights 193 USD
Jun 21 to Jun 25 Min Stay 2 nights 152 USD
Jun 26 to Jun 27 Min Stay 2 nights 193 USD
Jun 28 to Jul 1 Min Stay 2 nights 152 USD
Jul 2 to Jul 8 Min Stay 4 nights 298 USD

Weekly

2019

Rate Period Weekly
Nov 24 to Nov 30 Min Stay 7 nights 1,498 USD

2020

Rate Period Weekly
Jul 2 to Jul 8 Min Stay 7 nights 2,086 USD

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (1 raters)
Property condition (1 raters)
Location (1 raters)
Cleanliness (1 raters)
Services from rental manager (1 raters)
Recommend to Others (1 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Great home, great location Great value for the home, location and view Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Tuesday, April 2, 2019 Hello Amy, Thank you for your review. We are glad to see that you had a great time at Birds Eye Beach House. We hope this means that you'll be back again soon for another great stay!
Reviewed On: 3/30/2019
Great Oregon Coast Trip A fantastic place close to the beach. It was very cozy and dog friendly. Not only do the hummingbirds seem to call the yard their home but a deer visited. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Thursday, February 7, 2019 Hello Carrie, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Birds Eye Beach House. It sounds like you had a wonderful visit! We hope to have you stay with us again!
Reviewed On: 8/23/2018
Bird's Eue Beach House Very comfy and quiet! Got to watch the deer out the diningroom window 2 days in a row! With the binos could see hikers climbing the mountain even. Pretty cool! The only things to improve were there were no coffee filters...and a desparate coffee drinker will tend to try and use a paper towel to make coffee with...epic fail! Lol! Also, wouldnt hurt to touchup paint the piece of wood trim at the edge of the tub. 😋 Really enjoyed it here and didnt want to leave!!! Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Monday, June 25, 2018 Hello Valerie, Thank you for your review. We are glad to see that you enjoyed your stay at Birds Eye Beach House. Unfortunately, we do not provide coffee filters in our homes, but there is a Safeway located just down the street from this rental. We can also let maintenance know about painting the wood trim. Thank you again for your review, and we hope to see you back again soon on the Oregon coast.
Reviewed On: 6/13/2018
Birds Eye Beach House The place is perfect for us & our dog. Quiet, & Peaceful. We don't need High End accommodation s. But expect it to be clean. First glance, looks clean. Also, the price went up since last year. With rental fee, cleaning fee, booking fees & taxes we paid $260.00 a night. There was No water in the kitchen, smoke alarms needed new batteries, they were Beeping in the middle of the night, had to take them down. Shower curtain was Stiff with Mold & Soap Scum. Shower head sprayed everyway except where it should, was old & plugged up. Wooden blinds were Dusty with Grim. Next time I want to pay $260.00 a night, I will Stay at the Hilton. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Thursday, June 20, 2019 Hello Karen, Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay at Birds Eye Beach House. We would have gladly come out during your stay to try and remedy these issues for you during your stay. They were fixed after your stay. We hope to have you stay with us again in the future.
Reviewed On: 5/27/2018
Funky Cool!!!! Had another placed booked but got upgraded to Birds Eye. Very impressed with the decor and the view. Most impressed with how OBV took care of us. We had a great time! Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Monday, June 25, 2018 Hello MaryRuth, Thank you for your review. We are glad to see that you had a good time at Birds Eye Beach House. We are sorry you weren't able to get your original home, but it sounds like you still had a wonderful time at this unit! We are also happy to know that our staff was able to take care of you with resolving the moving of your reservation. We hope to have you stay with us again soon on the Oregon coast. Thank you again for your review.
Reviewed On: 6/23/2018
last minute we decided to visit family on short notice...this place was available and worked out fine Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Thursday, August 16, 2018 Hello Barbara, Thank you for your review. We are glad to see that you enjoyed your last minute vacation at Birds Eye Beach House. We hope to have you stay with us again soon in the future.
Reviewed On: 8/10/2018
Bad The house was so dirty. The carpet was really discusting. Pillows were like old bundles of cotton. Spare blankets had spots on them. I went to store to buy deodorizer. The molding thru out was just dirt. Couch Brocken done. Chair in spare room torn. Single bedroom a door covering hot water tank was just leant against the frame.. So heavy I could not do much but try to get the lean less likely to fall on grandkids. Lamp shades so bent and abused. Kitchen was picked up. But I think that's because guests keep it some what picked up. But the top of frig help odd assortment of things vases old plates just junky. And oh yes so grimy dirty who would use it. Over all my first visit was ok.. Like a funky beach house. But second visit two years later was so nasty. Oh and patio... Broken crack plastic things. And not sand on cement like you'd expect. Just bad clumps it looked like grime from back. Just plain dirty. Grandson was checking for bed bugs. I didn't. Want to find em. But he said did not see any. Yikes.
Reviewed On: 7/25/2017
Nice place for a vacation We had four adults, a toddler, and two dogs staying here. It was just right for us. Its a short walk to the beach, but with no sidewalks, and an even shorter drive. Its an easy distance from lots of fun activities. The architecture is a bit strange, but its just right for a coastal vacation! Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Saturday, August 5, 2017 Emily, thank you for taking time to send in your review. We are happy to hear you and your guests, including the 2 dogs enjoyed the visit to the coast. Hope memories were made with nice long walks on the beach and those memories can be shared among one another as well as friends for many years. Again, thank you Emily and for your next visit to the beautiful Oregon Coast we would enjoy assisting you in making those plans!
Reviewed On: 8/2/2017
Very charming place This vacation rental was very cute and cozy. A quiet place and could hear the ocean. Is a few blocks from the beach but Roads End is a nice beach. <br/><br/>We did have a hard time trying to find this rental. I printed out the directions and just had to read the directions very careful, then we found it. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Monday, June 25, 2018 Hello Lillie, Thank you for your review. We are glad to see that you enjoyed your stay at Birds Eye Beach House. We are sorry to hear that you had a little bit of difficulty finding the property though. We will look at the directions to make sure they are as clear as can be. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We hope to have you stay with us again soon on the Oregon coast for another wonderful getaway. Thank you again for your review.
Reviewed On: 8/22/2017
Great Beach Get Away What a great value. For less than a motel room, we enjoyed a mini-vacation with all the amenities we could want. Very comfortable little cottage. Very cute and quaint. The view was amazing. We had lots of "visitors" (deer, chipmunks, birds). Close to shopping, food, entertainment and close enough to the beach to hear the waves. It was cozy and the gas fireplace was so nice. We'll be back. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Monday, June 25, 2018 Hello Jeannie, Thank you for your review. We are glad to see that you enjoyed your time spent at Birds Eye Beach House. It sounds like it was the perfect location to enjoy the Oregon coast from. We can't wait to have you back again soon! Thank you again for your review.
Reviewed On: 10/8/2017
Lincoln City 2017 We loved the Birds Eye Beach House. It was perfect for us, & our dog. We will stay there again.<br/>The only thing that we were Not Happy with was, The Coffee Maker Didn't Work Right. The Pump was going out, or something. We Couldn't get a decent cup of coffee. Mornings, We Need Coffee! Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Monday, June 25, 2018 Hello Karen, Thank you for your review. We are glad to see that you enjoyed your stay at Birds Eye Beach House. We are sorry to hear that the coffee maker was not working for you during your stay. The coffee maker issue has since been resolved. Thank you for bringing it to our attention. We hope to have you stay with us again in the near future. Thank you again for your review.
Reviewed On: 8/7/2017
Anniversary getaway The little house was a funky and cute 3 bedroom cabin , it was comfortable, quiet and peaceful. We had a very nice stay and would gladly stay again . Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Monday, June 25, 2018 Hello Deborah, Thank you for your review. We are glad to see that you enjoyed your stay at Birds Eye Beach House. We can't wait to see you again soon on the Oregon coast!
Reviewed On: 9/19/2017
Christmas at Bird’s Eye Nice view of the beach from dining area. We would certainly consider renting again except that water pressure was only a trickle in kitchen & bathroom. Took very long time to get hot water. No one could take a shower and it was laborious and time consuming to try to rinse or wash dishes. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Monday, June 25, 2018 Hello Pieper, Thank you for your review. We are sorry to see that you did not have the best time at Birds Eye Beach House. We have told maintenance about this issue and hope to have it resolved as soon as possible. Thank you for letting us know. We hope to have you stay with us again soon on the Oregon coast. Thank you again for your review.
Reviewed On: 12/28/2017
Birthday weekend It was very nice to have a place to have a bbq and we enjoyed it emensly there was only a few things the ruff was low and the water pressure had none. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Monday, June 25, 2018 Hello Carrie, Thank you for your review. We are glad to see that you enjoyed your stay at Birds Eye Beach House. We are not sure what you mean about the ruff was low, but we are sorry to hear that you had a few issues during your stay. We hope you otherwise enjoyed your trip, and we hope to see you back again soon on the Oregon coast. Thank you again for your review.
Reviewed On: 3/27/2018
Birds eye view memorial day 2017 Loved the house and the location. The Internet and TV didn't work. That was the only drawback. I did call Twice but never got it fixed or even a return call saying what the issue was. So I would have to say I loved the house but the service and even a phone call back on what the issue was would of been nice. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Monday, June 25, 2018 Hello Matthew, Thank you for your review. We are glad to see that you enjoyed your overall stay at Birds Eye Beach House. We are sorry to hear that the Internet and TV were not working for you during your stay. Unfortunately, this seems to happen during extremely busy times on the Oregon coast due to an overloaded population of tourists. We most likely did not get back to you because it was Memorial Day weekend and extremely busy. We apologize deeply for that. We hope to have you stay with us again soon on the Oregon coast. Thank you again for your review.
Reviewed On: 5/30/2017
Wonderful Cozy House! Such a cute house! It has everything you will need. Very well stocked kitchen (with espresso machine!), lots of seating in the living room, and having three bedrooms in a house at this price was incredibly helpful. We were able to walk to the state park beach access (about 5 minutes), and we also walked to the casino from this house (about 15 minute walk). The house had some older, retro furniture but everything was clean and cared for. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Friday, July 21, 2017 Karen, thank you for your review. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your visit to this quaint home and it's close proximity to a park and the casino. Hope you made memories to last a lifetime and when you are ready to visit the beautiful Oregon Coast once again we would enjoy hearing from you to assist in locating another perfect getaway rather it being this home or another. Again, Karen thank you and enjoy the remainder of the summer!
Reviewed On: 7/20/2017
What a great value. For less than a motel room, we enjoyed a mini-vacation with all the amenities we could want. Very comfortable little cottage. Very cute and quaint. The view was amazing. We had lots of "visitors" (deer, chipmunks, birds). Close to shopping, food, entertainment and close enough to the beach to hear the waves. It was cozy and the gas fireplace was so nice. We'll be back.
Reviewed On: 10/8/2017
The little house was a funky and cute 3 bedroom cabin , it was comfortable, quiet and peaceful. We had a very nice stay and would gladly stay again .
Reviewed On: 9/19/2017
This vacation rental was very cute and cozy. A quiet place and could hear the ocean. Is a few blocks from the beach but Roads End is a nice beach. <br/><br/>We did have a hard time trying to find this rental. I printed out the directions and just had to read the directions very careful, then we found it.
Reviewed On: 8/22/2017
We loved the Birds Eye Beach House. It was perfect for us, & our dog. We will stay there again.<br/>The only thing that we were Not Happy with was, The Coffee Maker Didn't Work Right. The Pump was going out, or something. We Couldn't get a decent cup of coffee. Mornings, We Need Coffee!
Reviewed On: 8/7/2017
We had four adults, a toddler, and two dogs staying here. It was just right for us. Its a short walk to the beach, but with no sidewalks, and an even shorter drive. Its an easy distance from lots of fun activities. The architecture is a bit strange, but its just right for a coastal vacation!
Reviewed On: 8/2/2017
The house was so dirty. The carpet was really discusting. Pillows were like old bundles of cotton. Spare blankets had spots on them. I went to store to buy deodorizer. The molding thru out was just dirt. Couch Brocken done. Chair in spare room torn. Single bedroom a door covering hot water tank was just leant against the frame.. So heavy I could not do much but try to get the lean less likely to fall on grandkids. Lamp shades so bent and abused. Kitchen was picked up. But I think that's because guests keep it some what picked up. But the top of frig help odd assortment of things vases old plates just junky. And oh yes so grimy dirty who would use it. Over all my first visit was ok.. Like a funky beach house. But second visit two years later was so nasty. Oh and patio... Broken crack plastic things. And not sand on cement like you'd expect. Just bad clumps it looked like grime from back. Just plain dirty. Grandson was checking for bed bugs. I didn't. Want to find em. But he said di
Reviewed On: 7/25/2017
Such a cute house! It has everything you will need. Very well stocked kitchen (with espresso machine!), lots of seating in the living room, and having three bedrooms in a house at this price was incredibly helpful. We were able to walk to the state park beach access (about 5 minutes), and we also walked to the casino from this house (about 15 minute walk). The house had some older, retro furniture but everything was clean and cared for.
Reviewed On: 7/20/2017
Loved the house and the location. The Internet and TV didn't work. That was the only drawback. I did call Twice but never got it fixed or even a return call saying what the issue was. So I would have to say I loved the house but the service and even a phone call back on what the issue was would of been nice.
Reviewed On: 5/30/2017

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jan 17, 2017.
  • This owner / manager has completed 7 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Aug 22, 2019
  • The rates for this property were last updated on Jan 17, 2017
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

Birds Eye Beach House

ID 232077 - 3 beds (2 queen and 1 single). Base rent is for 5 occupants.
Lincoln City Lodging
Birds Eye Beach House - A perfect house for a small family and your canine companion located in Roads End!. Birds Eye Beach House. Everything you might need is here. Gas fireplace. Fully equipped kitchen with range oven microwave blender coffee equipment dishwasher disposal refrigerator/freezer toaster dishes dining table for 6 2 leather chairs with ottomans sofa silverware pots/pans/waffle iron cooking utensils washer/dryer Wireless Internet Access TV with DVD/VHS player 30+ movies radio lots of games linens bedding & towels soaps of all types hair dryer outdoor BBQ and chairs. Enclosed secure patio area for small children/small pets..Call for details. Telephone/satelite TV. Lots of games for evening fun. Outdoor activity at the house includes a basketball hoop with concrete pad and sandy badmiton/soccer set in the backyard. Additional pet cleaning fee applies to this Oregon Coast Pet Friendly Beach Rental. This home is a pet-friendly home. There is a pet-cleaning fee to book this home that will be applied to your booking. If you are not bringing a pet you must call our office BEFORE FINAL PAYMENT IS DUE to Opt-out. **MAXIMUM 2 DOGS ALLOWED**

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent
You wont be charged yet
🕔 24-Hour Confirmation

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Experience the difference, no waiting
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543