max 10 guests      4 bedrooms      4.5 bathrooms
  • Amenity Attributes
    • king
    • queen
    • sleep sofa /futon
  • Attractions Attributes
    • autumn foliage
    • bay/sound
    • botanical garden
    • churches
    • cinemas
    • coin laundry
    • forests
    • library
    • live theater
    • museums
    • playground
    • recreation center
    • restaurants
    • waterfalls
  • Dining_checkbox Attributes
    • Dining
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Books
    • Foosball
    • Games
    • Ping Pong Table
    • Television
    • Cable TV
    • DVD Player
    • Pool Table
  • General Attributes
    • Heating
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room
    • Parking
    • Towels Provided
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Microwave
    • Stove Top
    • Oven
  • Leisure_activities Attributes
    • antiquing
    • beachcombing
    • bird watching
    • gambling casinos
    • horseback riding
    • outlet shopping
    • photography
    • scenic drives
    • sight seeing
    • walking
    • whale watching
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • ATM/bank
    • fitness center
    • groceries
    • hospital
    • laundromat
    • massage therapist
    • medical services
  • Location_type Attributes
    • Near The Ocean
  • Outside Attributes
    • Deck / Patio
    • Lawn / Garden
  • Sports_and_adventure_activities Attributes
    • deepsea fishing
    • fishing
    • fly fishing
    • freshwater fishing
    • golf
    • hiking
    • hunting
    • pier fishing
    • rafting
    • sailing
    • scuba diving or snorkeling
    • snorkeling
    • sound/bay fishing
    • surf fishing
    • surfing
    • swimming
    • water skiing
    • water tubing
    • wind-surfing
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • non smoking only
    • pets not allowed
  • Safety Attributes
    • Smoke detectors
  • Living Attributes
    • Washer & Dryer
    • WiFi
    • Gas Fireplace
  • Business Attributes
    • 7 or more days discount
    • 2019 Discount
    • Point Central Lock
  • Convenience Attributes
    • King Bed
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Gas Grill

Loading...

Terms

O. The property shall not be used at any time by more than the amount of adults and children as per your reservation.

R. Pets are not permitted unless the property is pet friendly and your reservation includes a pet fee. No more than 2 pets are permitted per rental.

E. All guests under 21 years of age must be accompanied by a parent or legal guardian.

G. No smoking of any kind is permitted within our homes and condominiums.

O. Renter is liable for any damage to the property and agrees to accept charges to the card on file should damage occur during occupancy.

N. Reservations can be changed to a new home or a new date range within a week of booking for no additional charge. Reservations changed after this grace period may be assessed a $25 reservation change fee.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2019

Rate Period Nightly
Oct 15 to Oct 17 Min Stay 2 nights 99 USD
Oct 18 to Oct 19 Min Stay 2 nights 167 USD
Oct 20 to Oct 24 Min Stay 2 nights 99 USD
Oct 25 to Oct 26 Min Stay 2 nights 167 USD
Oct 27 to Oct 31 Min Stay 2 nights 99 USD
Nov 1 to Nov 2 Min Stay 2 nights 167 USD
Nov 3 to Nov 7 Min Stay 2 nights 99 USD
Nov 8 to Nov 9 Min Stay 2 nights 167 USD
Nov 10 to Nov 14 Min Stay 2 nights 99 USD
Nov 15 to Nov 16 Min Stay 2 nights 167 USD
Nov 17 to Nov 21 Min Stay 2 nights 99 USD
Nov 22 to Nov 23 Min Stay 2 nights 167 USD
Nov 24 to Nov 30 Min Stay 3 nights 388 USD
Dec 1 to Dec 5 Min Stay 2 nights 99 USD
Dec 6 to Dec 7 Min Stay 2 nights 167 USD
Dec 8 to Dec 12 Min Stay 2 nights 99 USD
Dec 13 to Dec 14 Min Stay 2 nights 167 USD
Dec 15 to Dec 19 Min Stay 2 nights 99 USD
Dec 20 to Dec 21 Min Stay 2 nights 323 USD
Dec 22 to Dec 26 Min Stay 2 nights 238 USD
Dec 27 to Dec 28 Min Stay 2 nights 323 USD
Dec 29, 2019 to Jan 2, 2020 Min Stay 2 nights 238 USD

2020

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 3 to Jan 4 Min Stay 2 nights 240 USD
Jan 5 to Jan 9 Min Stay 2 nights 124 USD
Jan 10 to Jan 11 Min Stay 2 nights 240 USD
Jan 12 to Jan 16 Min Stay 2 nights 124 USD
Jan 17 to Jan 18 Min Stay 2 nights 240 USD
Jan 19 to Jan 23 Min Stay 2 nights 124 USD
Jan 24 to Jan 25 Min Stay 2 nights 240 USD
Jan 26 to Jan 30 Min Stay 2 nights 124 USD
Jan 31 to Feb 1 Min Stay 2 nights 240 USD
Feb 2 to Feb 6 Min Stay 2 nights 124 USD
Feb 7 to Feb 8 Min Stay 2 nights 240 USD
Feb 9 to Feb 13 Min Stay 2 nights 124 USD
Feb 14 to Feb 16 Min Stay 2 nights 235 - 261 USD
Feb 17 to Feb 20 Min Stay 2 nights 196 USD
Feb 21 to Feb 23 Min Stay 2 nights 209 USD
Feb 24 to Feb 27 Min Stay 2 nights 196 USD
Feb 28 to Feb 29 Min Stay 2 nights 250 USD
Mar 1 to Mar 5 Min Stay 2 nights 196 USD
Mar 6 to Mar 7 Min Stay 2 nights 250 USD
Mar 8 to Mar 12 Min Stay 2 nights 196 USD
Mar 13 to Mar 14 Min Stay 2 nights 250 USD
Mar 15 to Mar 19 Min Stay 2 nights 196 USD
Mar 20 to Mar 21 Min Stay 2 nights 226 USD
Mar 22 to Mar 26 Min Stay 2 nights 174 USD
Mar 27 to Mar 28 Min Stay 2 nights 226 USD
Mar 29 to Apr 2 Min Stay 2 nights 174 USD
Apr 3 to Apr 4 Min Stay 2 nights 226 USD
Apr 5 to Apr 9 Min Stay 2 nights 174 USD
Apr 10 to Apr 11 Min Stay 2 nights 205 USD
Apr 12 to Apr 16 Min Stay 2 nights 174 USD
Apr 17 to Apr 18 Min Stay 2 nights 205 USD
Apr 19 to Apr 23 Min Stay 2 nights 174 USD
Apr 24 to Apr 25 Min Stay 2 nights 205 USD
Apr 26 to Apr 30 Min Stay 2 nights 174 USD
May 1 to May 2 Min Stay 2 nights 205 USD
May 3 to May 7 Min Stay 2 nights 174 USD
May 8 to May 9 Min Stay 2 nights 205 USD
May 10 to May 14 Min Stay 2 nights 174 USD
May 15 to May 16 Min Stay 2 nights 205 USD
May 17 to May 21 Min Stay 2 nights 174 USD
May 22 to May 25 Min Stay 3 nights 373 USD
May 26 to May 28 Min Stay 2 nights 226 USD
May 29 to May 30 Min Stay 2 nights 284 USD
May 31 to Jun 4 Min Stay 2 nights 226 USD
Jun 5 to Jun 6 Min Stay 2 nights 284 USD
Jun 7 to Jun 11 Min Stay 2 nights 226 USD
Jun 12 to Jun 13 Min Stay 2 nights 284 USD
Jun 14 to Jun 18 Min Stay 2 nights 226 USD
Jun 19 to Jun 20 Min Stay 2 nights 310 USD
Jun 21 to Jun 25 Min Stay 2 nights 240 USD
Jun 26 to Jun 27 Min Stay 2 nights 310 USD
Jun 28 to Jul 1 Min Stay 2 nights 240 USD
Jul 2 to Jul 8 Min Stay 4 nights 433 USD
Jul 9 to Jul 11 Min Stay 3 nights 349 USD
Jul 12 to Jul 15 Min Stay 2 nights 274 USD
Jul 16 to Jul 18 Min Stay 3 nights 349 USD
Jul 19 to Jul 22 Min Stay 2 nights 274 USD
Jul 23 to Jul 25 Min Stay 3 nights 349 USD
Jul 26 to Jul 29 Min Stay 2 nights 274 USD
Jul 30 to Aug 1 Min Stay 3 nights 349 USD
Aug 2 to Aug 5 Min Stay 2 nights 274 USD
Aug 6 to Aug 8 Min Stay 3 nights 349 USD
Aug 9 to Aug 12 Min Stay 2 nights 274 USD
Aug 13 to Aug 15 Min Stay 3 nights 349 USD
Aug 16 to Aug 19 Min Stay 2 nights 274 USD
Aug 20 to Aug 23 Min Stay 2 nights 275 USD
Aug 24 to Aug 26 Min Stay 2 nights 274 USD
Aug 27 to Aug 29 Min Stay 3 nights 349 USD
Aug 30 to Sep 2 Min Stay 2 nights 274 USD
Sep 3 to Sep 8 Min Stay 3 nights 583 USD
Sep 9 to Sep 10 Min Stay 2 nights 103 USD
Sep 11 to Sep 12 Min Stay 2 nights 185 USD
Sep 13 to Sep 17 Min Stay 2 nights 103 USD
Sep 18 to Sep 19 Min Stay 2 nights 185 USD
Sep 20 to Sep 24 Min Stay 2 nights 103 USD
Sep 25 to Sep 26 Min Stay 2 nights 185 USD
Sep 27 to Oct 1 Min Stay 2 nights 103 USD
Oct 2 to Oct 3 Min Stay 2 nights 185 USD
Oct 4 to Oct 8 Min Stay 2 nights 103 USD
Oct 9 to Oct 10 Min Stay 2 nights 185 USD
Oct 11 to Oct 15 Min Stay 2 nights 103 USD

Weekly

2019

Rate Period Weekly
Nov 24 to Nov 30 Min Stay 7 nights 2,716 USD

2020

Rate Period Weekly
Jul 2 to Jul 8 Min Stay 7 nights 3,031 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (25 raters)
Property condition (25 raters)
Location (25 raters)
Cleanliness (25 raters)
Services from rental manager (24 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

LOTS OF SPACE We liked the location of the home, there was lots of space for our group, rooms were clean and comfy. We enjoyed the game room too. Kitchen is upstairs so a little bit of effort to bring food up but other than that stairs were not a problem. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Monday, September 2, 2019 Hello Leanna, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Pacific Star. We see that your entire family enjoyed the home and view. We hope to have you all stay with us again in the future!
- Leanna F.
Reviewed On: 9/1/2019
Excellent Vacation rental The Pacific Star was large, clean and in a great location. It worked wonderfully for our family reunion with three teens and 4 adults. Everyone had adequate space and there were several nice bathing areas.<br/><br/>The only concern we had was the oven did not close completely when cooking. This emitted more heat than necessary into the living area when meals were being prepared. Some attention should be given to this issue. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Friday, August 9, 2019 Hello Gene, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Pacific Star. We are happy that this home worked well for you and your family. After checking the work orders, we see that this issue has come up before and it is because a pan in the oven is not pushed in all of the way. We will have our staff double check to make sure though. Thank you for bringing this item to our attention. We hope to have you stay with us again in the future.
- Gene M.
Reviewed On: 8/8/2019
What a lovely home The house was clean and close to the casino. We could hear the beach. It doesnt have a crock pot so bring one for long stays. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Thursday, April 4, 2019 Hello Dionne, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Pacific Star. We hope to have you back again soon.
- Dionne A.
Reviewed On: 3/21/2019
Great place for a family/group of friends! We played in a pool tournament at the casino, and this house was perfectly located and well-appointed to meet our needs. Great common places to hang out as well as quiet areas. We will return! Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Friday, April 19, 2019 Hello Tricia, Thank you for your review. We are happy to know that Pacific Star met all of your needs while staying in Lincoln City. We look forward to hosting you again in the future.
- Tricia Lee N.
Reviewed On: 4/18/2019
Lovely home away from home Very spacious n comfortable 3 story house with lots of features we took advantage of! Nice kitchen, loved master bedroom, laundry facility, comfy lower family room play room, nice swigs are . Location to beach n local pool was awesome Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Friday, May 31, 2019 Hello Karina, Thanks for your review. We're glad to hear that you had a good stay at Pacific Star, and enjoyed everything the home had to offer you and your family. We hope that you'll be staying with us again in the future.
Reviewed On: 5/31/2019
Disappointing! Home needs attention. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Thursday, August 8, 2019 Hello Denise, Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay at Pacific Star. We would love to know what was wrong. Please give us a call or shoot us an email with more details. Thank you.
- Denise S.
Reviewed On: 8/8/2019
Didn't want to leave the house This was one a nice house, plenty of space for everyone. We had lots to do. The rental had everything we needed to cook and eat together without having to go out to eat once. We had a pool tournament, a ping pong tournament and put together a puzzle. We didn't use any, but TVs on each floor. It was a little longer walk to the beach, so plan the route before you go. One warning, the kitchen and one of the master bedrooms are on the top story, so be ready to climb those flights of stairs over and over and over. It is a very short drive to any stores you may want to visit, but their wasn't a view of the ocean. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Friday, March 16, 2018 Thank you for taking the time to leave us review! We are glad to hear you enjoyed yourself, and the home. Please come back and visit soon!
- Daniel W.
Reviewed On: 3/6/2018
Birthday Stay at Pacific Star It was amazing. I love the app and how easy everything was to set up and go through. I had such a great time at this time relaxing and playing games with my friends. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Tuesday, February 27, 2018 Hello Carina, Thank you for your review. We are glad to see that you loved your stay at Pacific Star. Thank you for using our app during your stay. We are glad to see that it helped you! We hope to see you and your friends again soon on the Oregon coast! Thank you again for your review.
- Carina M.
Reviewed On: 2/27/2018
Great beach house for the able body. This house was Great..... it was well equipped to function in all aspects. The ONLY pitfall was there was a lot of stairs and the main level was on the 3rd floor. This presented a challenge for small children and older people. I will inquire about this home again. It was a great value. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Monday, July 9, 2018 Hello Aaron, Thank you for your review. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Pacific Star. We hope to have you stay with us again soon on the Oregon coast.
- Aaron B.
Reviewed On: 5/8/2018
Family Get Away Two families rented the house to vacation together. The house was big enough for a large group. We found the house to be comfortable and spacious and well stocked with the necessary kitchen appliances and utensils. Some of the beds need replaced, the furniture in the living room also needs to be replaced. The recreation room (Garage) was fun, however it was very messy and the equipment is worn out. <br/>This house would be at the top of the scale for renting with just a few attentions to detail. The hot tub was very dirty when we got there, but they did send an employee to come clean it, but after you have got into a dirty hot tub, not many of us wanted to go back in. Attention to detail is the theme here, investing in a few better furnishings and recreation equipment would make this an outstanding rental. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Wednesday, June 12, 2019 Hello Jerry, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your overall stay at Pacific Star. We are sorry to hear that you had a few issues with the rental though. If we see that other guests are having similar concerns, we will be sure to let the owner know. We hope to have you stay with us again in the future.
- Jerry K.
Reviewed On: 8/10/2018
Poor maintenance <br/>During our stay there were multiple issues with this property. I had to spend time on the phone both Saturday and Sunday in order to report the issues and have repairs made. The grill caught on fire due to built up grease from not being cleaned (not a simple little fire). The hot tub never worked properly (circuit popped and wouldn't reset). This has apparently been a known on going issue. The toilet handles were installed incorrectly and would fall out. There were two broken chairs. The batteries in the tv controllers need to be replaced and there were two light bulbs in the bathrooms that were burned out which meant showering in the dark. The outside garbage was completely full as well. This was not the nice relaxing beach property we expected. I was promised a hot tub refund by Katie and received a credit of $42.58. This amount is less than appropriate. We paid a good amount for this property. The fact there was a hot tub and a grill sold it for us. We were unable to use either. If proper maintenance was kept up on this property it would be a nice place to stay but that is not the case here. We paid more for this place because the fact it had a hot tub. A $42.58 refund for it not working is just a slap in the face. We won't be staying here again. <br/><br/> Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Wednesday, June 12, 2019 Hello Dan, Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay at Pacific Star due to several maintenance issues going on with the home. We see from our work orders that these have since been repaired. We also see that you were later refunded an extra $100 for the hot tub not working properly during your stay, resulting in a $142.58 total refund. We hope that you'll reconsider staying with us again in the future. Thank you again for your review.
- Dan G.
Reviewed On: 7/6/2018
Ho Home was okay but the hot tub did not work the four nights we were there. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Wednesday, June 12, 2019 Hello Anastasia, Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay at Pacific Star. We looked into the work orders for this home during your stay, and it seems that a maintenance worker came by to fix the hot tub for you and said it was working when he left. We are not sure if it switched off again during your stay, but we would happily sent maintenance back out to fix it again for you. We hope to have you stay with us again in the future.
Reviewed On: 8/24/2018
Great family trip. House was very nice, we had a great time. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Wednesday, June 12, 2019 Hello Alicia, Thank you for your review. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Pacific Star. We hope to host you again soon.
- Alicia T.
Reviewed On: 7/26/2018
Birthday Weekend The house was clean inside but the outside could have used a power wash. There were cob webs and spider nests everywhere. The beds we're comfortable and the living space was perfect for our needs. <br/><br/>Before the stay I had emailed with a question and never got a response. This proved telling as during our stay we could not figure out how to turn on the fireplace or outside light where the got tub is. We called the number and someone took our message but no one ever got back to us so for the entire 3 night stay we could not use the fireplace or outside light. There was no light switch that turned the light on though we could see there was one. The fireplace instructions detailed what to do if the pilot light was out, but it was on. No where was there a swicth or lever or anything else that started the fireplace. I would probably not stay here again because of the lack of service. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Wednesday, February 6, 2019 Hello Joyce, Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay at Pacific Star. We aren't sure who you might have spoken to. It sounds like you might have called VRBO (who you booked through) instead of Oregon Beach Vacations which may be why no one ever got back to you regarding the issues you were experiencing. We do not have any record of a phone call in your reservation notes, so this may very well be the case. VRBO is simply a booking service we use but they are not able to help with any problems you may experience during your stay. Please call us directly for any issues you may have with your rental should you stay with us in the future. Thank you again for your review, and we hope to see you back again!
- Joyce K.
Reviewed On: 10/29/2018
Great for a large group! We very much enjoyed our stay at Pacific star. We traveled with some friends and it was nice to have so much room to spread out. The only complaint I have is that the oven door didn't stay closed and there wasn't quite enough hot water for everyone. Also the middle floor bathroom door wouldn't shut all the way which was a privacy issue. But these were minor things and just me being picky. Overall it was a great place and I would return in a heartbeat! Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Friday, July 21, 2017 Kara, thank you for taking time to send in your review of your visit to Pacific Star. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed this lovely home. We do take reviews to heart and I have issued a service order to take a look at the oven door and have the middle floor bathroom door fixed so it will close tightly and securely. Hope wonderful memories were made to talk about with friends and family for years to come. When you are ready to visit the beautiful Oregon Coast once again please give Oregon Beach Vacations a call and it will be our pleasure to assist in making those plans.
Reviewed On: 7/17/2017
Beach house Lots of stairs which was difficult for my disabled father. Because of the all wood floors, it was very noisy to anyone on the lower floors.<br/>There was 2 dishtowels and not dish clothes which made it difficult but other than that it was nice.<br/>Some of the furniture was broken but the yard was nice for the kids. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Monday, February 5, 2018 Hello Kelly, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay overall, but are sad to hear that you had some issues. We would have happily sent someone out to the property to provide extra towels for you, as well as tried to fix any broken furniture while on your stay. Please keep in mind that our office staff and maintenance is on call 24/7 and would gladly come out to solve any issues you were experiencing. We hope to see you again soon on the Oregon coast. Thank you again for your review.
- Kelly C.
Reviewed On: 6/26/2017
Perfect stay at the pacific star First thing we need before entering house was stairs!!! We enter the house and love the game room and the extra room with the couches and full bathroom... middle floor we loved all the room very roomy and comfortable the hot tub was a blast... than the main level it was **** getting there lol just kidding but those are a lot of stair but we love it kitchen was perfect size deck was big and nice.. living room area was big and lots of space... overall my little family vakay was a blast... super fun... relax and perfect!!! Loved that we were really close to everything!! Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Monday, February 5, 2018 Hello Carlyan, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Pacific Star. As for all of the stairs, this is common in a home with three floors. We hope that that didn't deter too much from having fun on your vacation! We hope to see you again soon on the Oregon coast, and thank you again for your review.
- Carlyan H.
Reviewed On: 3/28/2017
beach house Not a good experience. The alarm when on and no one to contact. Police came by Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Wednesday, May 31, 2017 Thank you for taking the time to send in your review. As I explained earlier today you checked into the home prior to the 4 pm check in time with no approval and this being the reason the alarm went off. You stated you had an email with an approval for a 2 pm check in and you were to forward that to my email, however I have yet to receive an email from you. We are sorry that this happened but again, if we had been made aware that you were checking in earlier than the 4 pm we would have deactivated the alarm. Aside, from this we hope that you enjoyed the home and the beautiful Oregon Coast!
- Xuan L.
Reviewed On: 5/31/2017
Title Very good condition of the house, clean. we found everything we need for living there. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Monday, February 5, 2018 Hello Pavel, Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that the home had everything you needed and were hoping for. We hope to see you again soon on the Oregon coast! Thank you again for your review!
- Pavel U.
Reviewed On: 5/9/2017
Very nice Was very pleased with everything Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Monday, February 5, 2018 Hello Tony, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that Pacific Star was everything you were hoping for! We can't wait to have you out again on the Oregon coast! Thank you again for your review!
- Tony B.
Reviewed On: 4/21/2017
Roomy vacation rental Overall this was an excellent property with lots of room for the extended family to spread out. The steep stairs were a little difficult for the oldest members of our group. The location was a plus. We could walk to the beach or to the store. Two minor complaints are that the floors of the bedrooms were dusty and there was a broken chair in the main living area. Nonetheless, I would definitely recommend this property. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Monday, February 5, 2018 Hello Valerie, Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Pacific Star. We are sad to hear that it wasn't as easy for the older members of your family to navigate, but if you ever decide to stay with us again in the future, please give us a call and we can help you find better accommodations with less stairs if the same guests will be joining you. As for the floors and the broken chair, we are sorry to hear about this and would have gladly sent out a housekeeper to clean up for you and a maintenance worker to fix the chair. Our office staff is on call 24/7. We hope this doesn't deter you from staying with us again in the near future. Thank you again for your review, and we hope to see you again soon on the Oregon coast!
- Valerie M.
Reviewed On: 9/9/2017
Enjoyed the beach vacation with the family A little disappointed , had broken & worn furniture . Hot tub was very dirty , sent email to OBV about it . I got no response back . My daughter & daughter in law wiped down the inside of hot tub so they was able to use it . Broken equipment in the game room also . To many stairs for my taste . Widows was dirty . Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Monday, February 5, 2018 Hello Patricia, Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay at Pacific Star. After checking your reservation, we have no record of you calling or emailing our office and letting us know that the hot tub was dirty. We are sorry that this put a damper on your overall stay. For the future, calling in may be more helpful if you are hoping for a quick response. Our office staff and maintenance are on call 24/7 and we would have happily sent someone out to clean the issues you encountered and try and fix any broken furniture and game equipment. We hope that you'll give us another try in the future. Thank you again for your review.
Reviewed On: 8/23/2017
Loads of Fun! We had such a great time staying in this home, with more than enough space for friends and family. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Saturday, August 5, 2017 Mr. Racette - thank you for taking time to send in your review. We enjoy hearing from our guest and knowing they enjoyed their trip to the beautiful Oregon Coast. For your next coastal getaway Oregon Beach Vacations would certainly enjoy assisting in finding another property to visit and add to the memories made on your last trip! Again, Mr. Racette thank you.
Reviewed On: 8/1/2017
Beach vacation We enjoyed the stay. The area is peaceful and quiet. Be prepared to carry luggage, grocery and other items up 3 flights of stairs. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Monday, February 5, 2018 Hello Jacquelyn, Thank you for your review. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Pacific Star and hope to have you stay with us again in the near future! Thank you again for your review!
Reviewed On: 11/7/2017
Awesome beach getaway This is a very beautiful house.. has everything you could need. My friends and I came there for a pool tournament at Chinook Winds and the house is very close to it ,so it was Convenient. It is 3 levels. At the bottom is the garage that has a pool table and foosball tables and a sitting room that has a pullout couch. And a bathroom. The 2nd level has the master bedroom that has a bathroom, And 2 more rooms and a bathroom those rooms share. The top level is the main living room with a fire place , the kitchen and another bedroom and it has a bathroom and there is a half bathroom also .. there is a lot of stairs so be aware if there is someone in your group that has a hard time with climbing. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Monday, February 5, 2018 Hello Kim, Thank you for your review. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Pacific Star! We hope that you'll come back again soon and vacation with us again on the Oregon coast! Thank you again for your review!
- Kim H.
Reviewed On: 11/28/2017
Overall this was an excellent property with lots of room for the extended family to spread out. The steep stairs were a little difficult for the oldest members of our group. The location was a plus. We could walk to the beach or to the store. Two minor complaints are that the floors of the bedrooms were dusty and there was a broken chair in the main living area. Nonetheless, I would definitely recommend this property.
Reviewed On: 9/9/2017
A little disappointed , had broken & worn furniture . Hot tub was very dirty , sent email to OBV about it . I got no response back . My daughter & daughter in law wiped down the inside of hot tub so they was able to use it . Broken equipment in the game room also . To many stairs for my taste . Widows was dirty .
Reviewed On: 8/23/2017
We had such a great time staying in this home, with more than enough space for friends and family.
Reviewed On: 8/1/2017
We very much enjoyed our stay at Pacific star. We traveled with some friends and it was nice to have so much room to spread out. The only complaint I have is that the oven door didn't stay closed and there wasn't quite enough hot water for everyone. Also the middle floor bathroom door wouldn't shut all the way which was a privacy issue. But these were minor things and just me being picky. Overall it was a great place and I would return in a heartbeat!
Reviewed On: 7/17/2017
Lots of stairs which was difficult for my disabled father. Because of the all wood floors, it was very noisy to anyone on the lower floors.<br/>There was 2 dishtowels and not dish clothes which made it difficult but other than that it was nice.<br/>Some of the furniture was broken but the yard was nice for the kids.
Reviewed On: 6/26/2017
Not a good experience. The alarm when on and no one to contact. Police came by
Reviewed On: 5/31/2017
Very good condition of the house, clean. we found everything we need for living there.
Reviewed On: 5/9/2017
Was very pleased with everything
Reviewed On: 4/21/2017
First thing we need before entering house was stairs!!! We enter the house and love the game room and the extra room with the couches and full bathroom... middle floor we loved all the room very roomy and comfortable the hot tub was a blast... than the main level it was **** getting there lol just kidding but those are a lot of stair but we love it kitchen was perfect size deck was big and nice.. living room area was big and lots of space... overall my little family vakay was a blast... super fun... relax and perfect!!! Loved that we were really close to everything!!
Reviewed On: 3/28/2017

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jan 17, 2017.
  • This owner / manager has completed 7 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Oct 13, 2019
  • The rates for this property were last updated on Jan 17, 2017
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

Pacific Star - Beautiful

ID 232078 - 6 beds (1 king, 3 queen and 2 single). Base rent is for 10 occupants.
Lincoln City Lodging
Pacific Star - Beautiful house with a hot tub close to the beach and Casino!. Pacific Star. This gracious 3-level contemporary home is located in the popular Road's End area of Lincoln City convenient to the casino shopping restaurants and Road's End State Park. It features 4 bedrooms 4.5 bathrooms fully equipped kitchen livingroom familyroom game room and sleeping accommodations for up to 10 guests. Guests may choose from a Cal king bed 2 queen beds a single over a double bunk and a folding cot. WIFI has recently been added to the amenities. It is perfect for family vacations and small group and business retreats. With distant ocean views easy beach access within a 10 minute walk and plenty of space for everyone to spread out this home will quickly become your vacation favorite. The garage has been converted to a game room with pool/ping pong table and 2 foosball tables. Adjacent to the garage on the lower level is the family room with lots of seating a flat screen TV an assortment of books games and puzzles and a full bathroom with tub/shower. Up the stairs on the mid-level are 3 bedrooms. The spacious master suite has a Cal-king bed flat screen TV private bath with tub/shower combination double sinks and a walk-in closet (with a folding twin cot stored in it) . A second bedroom features a queen bed and a third bedroom contains a single over double bunk. These 2 bedrooms share a central bath with deep soaking tub. Also on this level is the laundryroom with washer and dryer. ----On the top floor is the main living area featuring a great room with cathedral ceiling a half bath and another master bedroom with full bath. The comfortable livingroom area has plenty of seating to watch the large flat screen TV or to gather around the cozy gas for those cool or stormy nights. A large dining table is just right for family dinners. There is also seating for 4 at the granite kitchen counter. The kitchen contains everything one needs to cook a delightful meal. Just off the great room is a covered deck with plumbed-in natural gas barbeque with blue water views through the to use almost any time of the year. The 4th bedroom on this level is another master bedroom with a queen bed and full bath with tub/shower combination. ----Outside the yard is a welcoming oasis with mature and lush landscaping big trees and an occasional deer passing through. A large deck features a hot tub and picnic table. The children will enjoy playing on the swing set or playing tag in the big backyard while the adults play a game of horseshoes. There is parking for 4 cars. There is so much to do at the beach and so much to enjoy at this fabulous home! **This home does NOT ALLOW PETS** Quiet hours are between 7:00 pm and 7:00 am. ----

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent
You wont be charged yet
🕔 24-Hour Confirmation

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Experience the difference, no waiting
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543