×
max 10 guests      4 bedrooms      2 bathrooms
  • Amenity Attributes
    • queen
    • sleep sofa /futon
    • twin/ single
  • Attractions Attributes
    • autumn foliage
    • bay/sound
    • botanical garden
    • churches
    • cinemas
    • coin laundry
    • forests
    • library
    • live theater
    • museums
    • playground
    • recreation center
    • restaurants
    • waterfalls
  • Dining_checkbox Attributes
    • Dining
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Books
    • Games
    • Television
    • Video Library
    • Cable TV
    • DVD Player
    • Board Games
    • Ping Pong Table
    • Binoculars
  • General Attributes
    • Heating
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room
    • Parking
    • Towels Provided
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Stove Top
    • Oven
    • Dish Washer
  • Leisure_activities Attributes
    • antiquing
    • beachcombing
    • bird watching
    • gambling casinos
    • horseback riding
    • outlet shopping
    • photography
    • scenic drives
    • sight seeing
    • walking
    • whale watching
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • ATM/bank
    • fitness center
    • groceries
    • hospital
    • laundromat
    • massage therapist
    • medical services
  • Location_type Attributes
    • Oceanfront
  • Outside Attributes
    • Deck / Patio
    • Lawn / Garden
  • Sports_and_adventure_activities Attributes
    • deepsea fishing
    • fishing
    • fly fishing
    • freshwater fishing
    • golf
    • hiking
    • hunting
    • jet skiing
    • rafting
    • sailing
    • scuba diving or snorkeling
    • sound/bay fishing
    • surf fishing
    • surfing
    • water skiing
    • wind-surfing
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • non smoking only
    • pets not allowed
  • Safety Attributes
    • Outdoor lighting
    • Deadbolt lock on entryway
    • Smoke detectors
    • Carbon monoxide detector
    • Fire extinguisher
    • Emergency exit route
    • Emergency phone number: Medical
    • Emergency phone number: Police
    • Emergency phone number: Fire
  • Living Attributes
    • Washer & Dryer
    • WiFi
    • Gas Fireplace
    • Keurig coffee maker
  • Business Attributes
    • Luxury
    • Point Central Lock
    • Tier 1
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Stairs into Home
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Outdoor Furniture
    • Propane Grill

Loading...

Terms

O. The property shall not be used at any time by more than the amount of adults and children as per your reservation.

R. Pets are not permitted unless the property is pet friendly and your reservation includes a pet fee. No more than 2 pets are permitted per rental.

E. All guests under 21 years of age must be accompanied by a parent or legal guardian.

G. No smoking of any kind is permitted within our homes and condominiums.

O. Renter is liable for any damage to the property and agrees to accept charges to the card on file should damage occur during occupancy.

N. Reservations can be changed to a new home or a new date range within a week of booking for no additional charge. Reservations changed after this grace period may be assessed a $25 reservation change fee.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2020

Rate Period Nightly
May 26 to May 28 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Tue, Wed, Thu) 325 USD
May 29 to May 30 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 325 USD
May 31 to Jun 4 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 325 USD
Jun 5 to Jun 6 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 325 USD
Jun 7 to Jun 11 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 325 USD
Jun 12 to Jun 13 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 325 USD
Jun 14 to Jun 18 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 325 USD
Jun 19 to Jun 20 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 430 USD
Jun 21 to Jun 25 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 400 USD
Jun 26 to Jun 27 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 430 USD
Jun 28 to Jul 1 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Sun) 400 USD
Jul 2 to Jul 5 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 748 USD
Jul 6 to Jul 8 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed) 449 USD
Jul 9 to Jul 11 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat) 549 USD
Jul 12 to Jul 15 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Sun) 449 USD
Jul 16 to Jul 18 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat) 549 USD
Jul 19 to Jul 22 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Sun) 449 USD
Jul 23 to Jul 25 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat) 549 USD
Jul 26 to Jul 29 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Sun) 449 USD
Jul 30 to Aug 1 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat) 549 USD
Aug 2 to Aug 5 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Sun) 449 USD
Aug 6 to Aug 8 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat) 549 USD
Aug 9 to Aug 12 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Sun) 449 USD
Aug 13 to Aug 15 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat) 549 USD
Aug 16 to Aug 19 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Sun) 449 USD
Aug 20 to Aug 22 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat) 549 USD
Aug 23 to Aug 26 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Sun) 449 USD
Aug 27 to Aug 29 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat) 573 USD
Aug 30 to Sep 2 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Sun) 449 USD
Sep 3 to Sep 8 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 560 USD
Sep 9 to Sep 10 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu) 325 USD
Sep 11 to Sep 12 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 325 USD
Sep 13 to Sep 17 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 325 USD
Sep 18 to Sep 19 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 325 USD
Sep 20 to Sep 24 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 325 USD
Sep 25 to Sep 26 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 325 USD
Sep 27 to Oct 1 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 325 USD
Oct 2 to Oct 3 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 325 USD
Oct 4 to Oct 8 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 325 USD
Oct 9 to Oct 10 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 325 USD
Oct 11 to Oct 15 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 325 USD
Oct 16 to Oct 17 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 325 USD
Oct 18 to Oct 22 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 325 USD
Oct 23 to Oct 24 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 325 USD
Oct 25 to Oct 29 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 325 USD
Oct 30 to Oct 31 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 325 USD
Nov 1 to Nov 5 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 325 USD
Nov 6 to Nov 7 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 325 USD
Nov 8 to Nov 12 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 325 USD
Nov 13 to Nov 14 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 325 USD
Nov 15 to Nov 19 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 325 USD
Nov 20 to Nov 21 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 325 USD
Nov 22 to Nov 24 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Sun) 325 USD
Nov 25 to Nov 29 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 560 USD
Nov 30 to Dec 3 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu) 325 USD
Dec 4 to Dec 5 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 325 USD
Dec 6 to Dec 10 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 325 USD
Dec 11 to Dec 12 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 325 USD
Dec 13 to Dec 17 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 325 USD
Dec 18 to Dec 19 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 325 USD
Dec 20 to Dec 24 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 400 USD
Dec 25 to Dec 26 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 425 USD
Dec 27 to Dec 31 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 400 USD

2021

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 1 to Jan 2 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 425 USD
Jan 3 to Jan 7 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 325 USD
Jan 8 to Jan 9 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 325 USD
Jan 10 to Jan 14 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 325 USD
Jan 15 to Jan 16 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 325 USD
Jan 17 to Jan 21 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 325 USD
Jan 22 to Jan 23 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 325 USD
Jan 24 to Jan 28 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 325 USD
Jan 29 to Jan 30 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 325 USD
Jan 31 to Feb 4 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 325 USD
Feb 5 to Feb 6 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 325 USD
Feb 7 to Feb 11 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 325 USD
Feb 12 to Feb 14 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 325 USD
Feb 15 to Feb 18 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu) 325 USD
Feb 19 to Feb 20 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 325 USD
Feb 21 to Feb 24 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Sun) 325 USD
Feb 25 to Feb 28 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 357 USD
Mar 1 to Mar 4 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu) 325 USD
Mar 5 to Mar 6 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 325 USD
Mar 7 to Mar 11 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 325 USD
Mar 12 to Mar 13 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 325 USD
Mar 14 to Mar 18 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 325 USD
Mar 19 to Mar 20 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 359 USD
Mar 21 to Mar 25 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 299 USD
Mar 26 to Mar 27 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 359 USD
Mar 28 to Apr 1 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 299 USD
Apr 2 to Apr 3 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 359 USD
Apr 4 to Apr 8 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 325 USD
Apr 9 to Apr 10 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 325 USD
Apr 11 to Apr 15 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 325 USD
Apr 16 to Apr 17 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 325 USD
Apr 18 to Apr 22 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 325 USD
Apr 23 to Apr 24 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 325 USD
Apr 25 to Apr 29 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 325 USD
Apr 30 to May 1 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 325 USD
May 2 to May 6 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 325 USD
May 7 to May 8 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 325 USD
May 9 to May 13 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 325 USD
May 14 to May 15 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri) 325 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (23 raters)
Property condition (23 raters)
Location (23 raters)
Cleanliness (23 raters)
Services from rental manager (23 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Beach retreat Everything was beautiful. Thanks to Paul our TV/Cable connection was fixed soon and we had a great time in a beautiful house. Great weather too. Thank you. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Monday, April 27, 2020 Hello Diane, Thank you for your review. We're glad to know that you had a wonderful visit to Roads End Light House. We're sorry to hear that you were having some trouble with the TV/Cable, but we're happy to hear that Paul was able to resolve the issue for you quickly. We hope to host you again soon!
- Diane C.
Reviewed On: 9/25/2019
September at the Road's End Lighthouse This was our third stay at this property. A group of us come together every summer and spend time at the beach. We love this house. It is perfect for our group and we look forward to our stays every year. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Monday, September 23, 2019 Hello Julie, Thank you for your review. We're so pleased to hear that you and your friends enjoyed another stay at Roads End Light House together. We look forward to hosting you again next year.
- Julie V.
Reviewed On: 9/23/2019
Great stay at Roads End Lighthouse The house was just as large and well appointed as the description and reviews said it was - just a perfect place for a family reunion of eight. The view of the ocean alone is worth plenty. Unlike some other guests, I thought the starter kit was generous. It would have been nice to have had some outdoor furniture on the deck and private stairs to the beach, but these are minor quibbles. My only real complaint is with gaining entrance to the house. I was suspicious of the key pad idea when I first read about it in the welcome letter and, sure enough, it didn't work. After seven tries, we gave up. Cell phone reception at the house is very poor so we reached management with difficulty. The woman we dealt with acted like our not being able to get in was just fine and perfectly understandable. If this is the case, management should warn guests about it in the welcome letter. In trying to explain to my daughter and me the location of a hidden key she came off as impatient and condescending. Eventually, we got in, but what an unfortunate first impression of our accommodations on what should have been a glorious beginning of a long-awaited vacation. We had driven from Portland straight to the house and wanted to get into the house right away. We should have received an apology for the obstacle, not impatience and condescension. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Monday, April 27, 2020 Hello Rebecca, Thank you for your review. We're glad to hear that you enjoyed your overall visit to Roads End Light House with your entire group. We're sorry that it was difficult for you to gain entry into the home. The keyless locks work with cell reception, and because cell reception is often so poor in Roads End, as you experienced trying to call us, this causes the keyless lock to not always work correctly. We're deeply sorry for this inconvenience, as well as for the attitude of whomever you spoke with. We also recommend driving to Safeway if you stay with us again in Roads End and need to make a phone call. You'll get better reception just a few minutes drive south. We hope to host you and your loved ones again in the future!
- Rebecca P.
Reviewed On: 6/11/2019
Good place for a family vacation Sunny days, cool nights, lovely view of the beach and ocean, well-equipped house. The only negative would be that for a house with three upstairs bedrooms, it could use at least a second bathroom on that level (why not convert game closet into a second bathroom!). But we managed effectively. Good place for a family vacation. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Tuesday, September 10, 2019 Hello Allan, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Roads End Light House. We hope to have you back again soon.
- Allan K.
Reviewed On: 9/7/2019
Probably won&#x2019;t stay here again... This is my sixth year of renting a property on the Oregon Coast for a week.<br/>We have had such great luck until this year. This home is a very beautiful home however I don&#x2019;t feel that it is being maintained properly. The first night we noticed that the upstairs bathroom toilet would run, fill and shut off about every minute. We also noticed that it was sluggish when flushing. That toilet ended up overflowing and would not shut off the next day. Thankfully for the owner we had some very capable people who got the toilet stopped. We called the emergency number and it was over 6 hours before they showed up however it was never really fixed., which left 7 adults using one bathroom! Kitchen sink faucet broke on the morning of day two. Maintenance was a little more responsive that day and it was repaired. The sliding glass door would barely slide and would not lock. The only way to lock it was to put a wood dowel in the door. Spider webs in the up stairs bedrooms. Just not maintained to the standard that we have been use to thru VRBO. I hope the owner is aware of how their home is being maintained.<br/>
Reviewed On: 9/1/2019
6 women ready to kick back Great space. Gorgeous beach. Exceptional kitchen/living amenities. Beach access minutes away. Safeway store very close. We will rent this house again! Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Wednesday, September 18, 2019 Hello Janis, Thank you for your review. We're glad to know that you had a wonderful visit at Roads End Light House. It sounds like your home had everything you could possibly need to enjoy your weekend with friends. We look forward to hosting you all again!
- Janis N.
Reviewed On: 9/17/2019
Amazing Ocean View The view from this home is absolutely amazing. The home is very spacious, with plenty of room for everyone in my family. There was a bedroom, bath, kitchen and living room with a view all on the main floor for my Mom who uses a walker. It&#x2019;s also so close to the casino and grocery, a great location. There is no private beach access from the home, but no problem, just walk down the road a bit, and you&#x2019;re there. As mentioned in prior reviews, there are a few things that need to be repaired, such as the sliding glass door that goes out to the deck. Be sure to bring your own supplies such as paper towels and toilet paper, as there was only enough to get a larger family started for a day. I&#x2019;d recommend this house to someone who wants to stay at a house with an amazing view, and is very convenient to Lincoln City. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Thursday, May 23, 2019 Hello Rebecca, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you and your family enjoyed your stay at Roads End Light House. We have put in a work order to have the sliding glass door fixed. We provide each of our homes with a starter pack of supplies. This information can be found at check out on our website. We hope to have you back again soon for another great stay on the Oregon coast!
Reviewed On: 8/26/2018
Lands end lighthouse Great location, well equipped kitchen with top line appliances, quality construction, clean well appointed bathrooms, very comfotable beds. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Thursday, May 23, 2019 Hello Dana, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Roads End Lighthouse. We hope that you'll be back again soon!
Reviewed On: 7/27/2018
'18 lighthouse stay We had a wonderful time. Relaxing and beautiful. We have stayed at this house twice before. It had the perfect layout and size for the group we had. The house is stocked with all the equipment we need. We love this house. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Monday, October 29, 2018 Hello Julie, Thank you for your review. We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed yet another trip to Roads End Light House. We are happy to know that the home is well stocked and provides you with everything you need to enjoy a trip to the Oregon coast. Thank you again for your review, and we hope to have you stay with us again in the future.
- Julie V.
Reviewed On: 9/20/2018
Fantastic!! One of the most beautiful properties I have ever stayed!! Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Thursday, May 23, 2019 Hello Lisa, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Roads End Light House. We hope this means that you plan on returning soon!
- Lisa S.
Reviewed On: 8/13/2018
Beautiful Home with a Beautiful View The rental was super clean, well stocked and lovely! We were impressed with how comfortable the living space was! The beds were all super comfortable and everything was well maintained. Definitely will be returning next year! Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Friday, July 13, 2018 Hello Kimberly, Thank you for your review. We are pleased to see that you enjoyed your stay at Roads End Light House! We can't wait to see you back again next year for another wonderful trip to the Oregon coast!
Reviewed On: 7/10/2018
Roads End Lighthouse Very nice home with a well stocked kitchen. Every small appliance one may need. The major flaw was that the second floor bedrooms sleep 8 and with only two mirrors over the bathroom sinks it takes considerably more time to prepare for the day than if there were at least one additional mirror in each bedroom. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Friday, April 5, 2019 Hello Marlene, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Roads End Light House. We are happy that the home had plenty of kitchen appliances for you and your guests during your stay. We are sorry that it took a bit longer to get everyone ready during the day though. We can ask the owners if they would like to install any mirrors in the bedrooms. Thank you for bringing this to our attention, and we hope to have you back again soon!
Reviewed On: 10/25/2018
Fall Beach Getaway Great location and view of the ocean<br/>Needs a new recliner chair and I believe the beds are not queen but long boy doubles in the upstair 2 bedrooms.<br/>Loved the kitchen and had some great meals home cooked.<br/>Location to Safeway was also helpful. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Thursday, May 23, 2019 Hello Daniel, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Roads End Light House. We hope to have you return again soon!
- Daniel H.
Reviewed On: 9/27/2018
Relaxing vacation A beautiful home with wonderful views and tons of room for everyone. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Thursday, April 4, 2019 Hello Brandi, Thank you for your review. We are glad to see that you had a great time at Roads End Light House. We hope to have you stay with us again in the future!
Reviewed On: 4/2/2019
50th anniversary celebration It was so lovely! The house was wonderful! Perfect for our family celebration in Feb. We lucked out with the weather, but whether the weather would be good or bad, the view was so worth it! Beautiful home, had everything we needed for the weekend! Would<br/> love to book this house again and make it a tradition for our small family gathering!<br><br/> Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Thursday, March 2, 2017 Hello Aimee, Thank you for your review. We're happy your experience was great. It looks to us as though you may have forgone selecting ratings for cleanliness, location, property condition, etc. If you have a chance to adjust this we would love to display your review to other guests. Thank you again for your review!
- Aimee D.
Reviewed On: 3/1/2017
Beautiful Home & View! The house is huge and beautiful with an incredible view! Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Friday, July 13, 2018 Hello Amy, Thank you for your review. We are pleased to see that you enjoyed your stay at Roads End Light House. We hope to have you back again soon!
Reviewed On: 8/8/2017
Family Visit We had a visit from family that we hadn't seen in 8 years. This house was Perfect! It had everything that you could ask for! It was a perfect location of the beach away from the crowds, which we prefer. It was very clean and the decor was a nice touch. Thank you for sharing your home! Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Friday, July 13, 2018 Hello Tonya, Thank you for your review. We are glad to see that you enjoyed your stay at Roads End Light House. We hope to have you and your family back again soon for another wonderful and fun get-together!
- Tonya H.
Reviewed On: 7/15/2017
Beach Wedding All was very nice. We had a wedding on the deck. Everyone appreciated the lovely home. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Friday, July 13, 2018 Hello Dan, Thank you for your review. We are pleased to hear you had a pleasant stay at Roads End Light House. Congratulations to the lovely couple! We hope to have you back again soon on the Oregon coast for another fun getaway!
Reviewed On: 5/2/2017
My stay in lincoln city One word GREAT Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Friday, July 13, 2018 Hello Tony, Thank you for your review. We are very glad to hear that you had a wonderful time at Roads End Light House. We certainly hope to see you back again soon!
- Tony M.
Reviewed On: 7/11/2017
Beautiful Property with a great view! The house is gorgeous and the view is amazing! Very nice experience. The only thing I would change is to add some hooks to hang stuff by the door and a small dresser or something in the first floor bedroom. Also there was not recycling so we had to take care of that ourselves. There was also no cleaning supplies in the house so you have to bring your own if you have to clean anything messes. Overall, I would definitely recommend this place!! Thank you! Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Friday, July 13, 2018 Hello Shannon, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Roads End Light House. We can certainly look into obtaining these items for the home. Thank you for bringing it to our attention. As for the cleaning supplies issue, we cannot leave any kind of cleaning materials in the rental for safety issues, i.e. if a child were to get into them during a stay. We are sorry for any inconvenience this may have caused. Thank you again for your review, and we hope to have you back again soon on the Oregon coast.
Reviewed On: 6/20/2018
Beach getaway This house is perfect!! Starting from the decor once you go in you know you are on the beach.And the views from the house and rooms are is only walking distance away .And you can see the house from the beach .The house is clean and full of supplies for your stay I was surprised how it had everything even a inflatable bed. I had a great time and would stay again .I didn't have to deal with management as I really didn't have issues so I can't review much on that side <br/><br/><br/> Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Friday, July 13, 2018 Hello Karen, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you had a wonderful time at Roads End Light House. We hope to have you back again soon on the Oregon coast.
- Karen G.
Reviewed On: 8/29/2017
PROS and CONS PROS: <br/> During the night the view of the ocean and beach from the upstairs bedrooms is unsurpassed. From my bed I could see the stars reflecting on the ocean and beach. It was beautiful!<br/> The home is very spacious and was cleaned well. The appliances are up to date and the kitchen is very user friendly. We didn't use the washer and dryer, but it was located right by the kitchen which is very handy.<br/><br/>CONS:<br/> The fireplace didn't work. I was very disappointed and called the manager the first full day of our stay about this. She couldn't get anyone out to fix it before we left and seemed unconcerned. <br/> The leather furniture is quite old and the upholstery is worn through on the plus-sized recliner. Also, the recliner is broken: you can raise the foot, but then you're stuck! The lever to release the foot won't go down unless you climb out of it in the raised position, and since it rotates it's very unstable in this position.<br/> There is a notebook with information about TV remotes and cable, but NONE of the remotes pictured or described match the remotes or cable service in this home. So, the notebook was useless and we found operating the TV and DVD to be quite challenging (even for tech savvy young adults). Also, it described what to do if the fireplace didn't work, but this information also didn't pertain to this property's fireplace.<br/><br/>-/+<br/> The view of the beach is blocked on the left side of the deck, but the view from the right is EXCELLENT.<br/><br/><br/><br/> Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Tuesday, January 30, 2018 Hello Wendy, Thank you for your review. We are glad you had a good stay at Roads End Light House but are sad to hear that you had trouble operating the TV and the fireplace using the instructions available to you at the home. We will have maintenance check these guides and see if they need to be updated and replaced. We are also sorry to hear that you didn't have a good experience with our management. We are always striving to provide the best service we can and are sorry that we couldn't get anyone out to fix the fireplace during your stay. As for the furniture, we can check and see if others have similar concerns and can speak to our owner about getting it replaced. We hope you had an otherwise memorable experience and hope to see you again soon on the Oregon coast. Thank you again for your review.
- Wendy S.
Reviewed On: 1/6/2018
Great Rental in Road's End/Lincoln City We were very happy with the Roads End Lighthouse rental. The house is in a great ocean view location and had ample space for our party of 8 (2 families), and the kitchen was well equipped with everything one could possibly need. The views from the large deck are stunning, but unfortunately 4 small, cheap chairs were they only furniture to be found out there.<br/>There were a few things that need to be repaired (mainly the sliding glass door in the kitchen). Also, the beds are small (advertised as queens in the description, but they definitely felt like doubles) and nicer bedlinens would make them feel more luxurious. Overall we enjoyed our stay, though. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Thursday, May 23, 2019 Hello Brigitte, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Roads End Light House. It sounds like this home had everything you were looking for on your Oregon coast trip. We are sorry to hear you did run into a few problems. The beds upstairs are queen size beds. This was confirmed with the owners. We hope to have you stay with us again in the future.
- Brigitte B.
Reviewed On: 6/30/2018
This house is perfect!! Starting from the decor once you go in you know you are on the beach.And the views from the house and rooms are is only walking distance away .And you can see the house from the beach .The house is clean and full of supplies for your stay I was surprised how it had everything even a inflatable bed. I had a great time and would stay again .I didn't have to deal with management as I really didn't have issues so I can't review much on that side <br/><br/><br/>
Reviewed On: 8/29/2017
The house is huge and beautiful with an incredible view!
Reviewed On: 8/8/2017
We had a visit from family that we hadn't seen in 8 years. This house was Perfect! It had everything that you could ask for! It was a perfect location of the beach away from the crowds, which we prefer. It was very clean and the decor was a nice touch. Thank you for sharing your home!
Reviewed On: 7/15/2017
One word GREAT
Reviewed On: 7/11/2017
All was very nice. We had a wedding on the deck. Everyone appreciated the lovely home.
Reviewed On: 5/2/2017
It was so lovely! The house was wonderful! Perfect for our family celebration in Feb. We lucked out with the weather, but whether the weather would be good or bad, the view was so worth it! Beautiful home, had everything we needed for the weekend! Would love to book this house again and make it a tradition for our small family gathering!<br/>
Reviewed On: 3/1/2017

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jan 17, 2017.
  • This owner / manager has completed 8 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on May 21, 2020
  • The rates for this property were last updated on Jan 17, 2017
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

Roads End Lighthouse - Luxury and ocean front in Roads End district Amazing!

ID 232079 - 5 beds (3 queen and 2 single). Base rent is for 10 occupants.
Lincoln City Lodging
Roads End Lighthouse - Luxury and ocean front. Truly amazing house.. Roads End Lighthouse is everything a beach house should be. The first thing you will notice at this home is the pride the owners have and the efforts they have put into making sure it is perfectly appointed for you and your guests. The craftstmanship and little touches in this home are outstanding. And the location Well that can't be beat. Located above the Pacific Ocean the expanse of views from this home are unmatched and absolutely breathtaking. You will be able to cook to your hearts content in the well appointed gourmet kitchen featuring a specialty coffee maker Viking Gas cookstove and 2 microwaves. It also features a state of the art wine cooler. This 4 bedroom home features 3 queen sized bed (one downstairs) and 2 twin trundle beds. There is room for everyone. Hard wood floors and a beautiful staircase add to the ambiance of this fabulous house. Emjoy a 42" smart TV in the living room and cable TV and Wifi also help you stay in touch while you're getting away from it all. The private Den at the entrance to the home is a great place to take care of business or just watch a little TV. If you're ready for a luxurious Beach getaway Roads End Lighthouse is your home of choice. Conveniently located near the Casino this home has something for everyone. Folding deck chairs and folding beach chairs are in the garage to make your stay that much more fun. Quick beach access 3 blocks south to Roads' End Park or north 3 blocks to 50th St.;

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

Subscribe to our newsletter
By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543