max 14 guests      4 bedrooms      3.5 bathrooms
  • Amenity Attributes
    • double
    • queen
    • sleep sofa /futon
  • Attractions Attributes
    • autumn foliage
    • bay/sound
    • botanical garden
    • churches
    • cinemas
    • coin laundry
    • forests
    • library
    • live theater
    • museums
    • playground
    • recreation center
    • restaurants
    • waterfalls
  • Dining_checkbox Attributes
    • Dining
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Television
    • Cable TV
    • DVD Player
    • Board Games
    • Sauna
  • General Attributes
    • Heating
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room
    • Parking
    • Towels Provided
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Stove Top
    • Oven
    • Dish Washer
  • Leisure_activities Attributes
    • antiquing
    • beachcombing
    • gambling casinos
    • horseback riding
    • outlet shopping
    • photography
    • scenic drives
    • sight seeing
    • walking
    • whale watching
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • ATM/bank
    • fitness center
    • groceries
    • hospital
    • laundromat
    • massage therapist
    • medical services
  • Location_type Attributes
    • Near The Ocean
  • Outside Attributes
    • Balcony
    • Lawn / Garden
  • Sports_and_adventure_activities Attributes
    • deepsea fishing
    • fishing
    • fly fishing
    • freshwater fishing
    • golf
    • hiking
    • hunting
    • jet skiing
    • pier fishing
    • rafting
    • sound/bay fishing
    • surf fishing
    • surfing
    • swimming
    • water skiing
    • wind-surfing
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • non smoking only
    • pets not allowed
  • Safety Attributes
    • Smoke detectors
  • Living Attributes
    • Washer & Dryer
    • WiFi
    • Electric Fireplace
  • Business Attributes
    • Luxury
    • Tier 1
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Handicap Accessible
    • Stairs into Home
    • Large Groups
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Charcoal Grill
    • Outdoor Furniture

Loading...

Terms

O. The property shall not be used at any time by more than the amount of adults and children as per your reservation.

R. Pets are not permitted unless the property is pet friendly and your reservation includes a pet fee. No more than 2 pets are permitted per rental.

E. All guests under 21 years of age must be accompanied by a parent or legal guardian.

G. No smoking of any kind is permitted within our homes and condominiums.

O. Renter is liable for any damage to the property and agrees to accept charges to the card on file should damage occur during occupancy.

N. Reservations can be changed to a new home or a new date range within a week of booking for no additional charge. Reservations changed after this grace period may be assessed a $25 reservation change fee.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2019

Rate Period Nightly
Sep 13 to Sep 14 Min Stay 2 nights 239 USD
Sep 15 to Sep 19 Min Stay 2 nights 189 USD
Sep 20 to Sep 21 Min Stay 2 nights 239 USD
Sep 22 to Sep 26 Min Stay 2 nights 189 USD
Sep 27 to Sep 28 Min Stay 2 nights 239 USD
Sep 29 to Oct 3 Min Stay 2 nights 189 USD
Oct 4 to Oct 5 Min Stay 2 nights 239 USD
Oct 6 to Oct 10 Min Stay 2 nights 189 USD
Oct 11 to Oct 12 Min Stay 2 nights 239 USD
Oct 13 to Oct 14 Min Stay 2 nights 189 USD
Oct 15 to Oct 17 Min Stay 2 nights 201 USD
Oct 18 to Oct 19 Min Stay 2 nights 295 USD
Oct 20 to Oct 24 Min Stay 2 nights 201 USD
Oct 25 to Oct 26 Min Stay 2 nights 295 USD
Oct 27 to Oct 31 Min Stay 2 nights 201 USD
Nov 1 to Nov 2 Min Stay 2 nights 295 USD
Nov 3 to Nov 7 Min Stay 2 nights 201 USD
Nov 8 to Nov 9 Min Stay 2 nights 295 USD
Nov 10 to Nov 14 Min Stay 2 nights 201 USD
Nov 15 to Nov 16 Min Stay 2 nights 295 USD
Nov 17 to Nov 21 Min Stay 2 nights 201 USD
Nov 22 to Nov 23 Min Stay 2 nights 295 USD
Nov 24 to Nov 30 Min Stay 3 nights 550 USD
Dec 1 to Dec 5 Min Stay 2 nights 201 USD
Dec 6 to Dec 7 Min Stay 2 nights 295 USD
Dec 8 to Dec 12 Min Stay 2 nights 201 USD
Dec 13 to Dec 14 Min Stay 2 nights 295 USD
Dec 15 to Dec 19 Min Stay 2 nights 201 USD
Dec 20 to Dec 21 Min Stay 2 nights 461 USD
Dec 22 to Dec 26 Min Stay 2 nights 394 USD
Dec 27 to Dec 28 Min Stay 2 nights 461 USD
Dec 29, 2019 to Jan 2, 2020 Min Stay 2 nights 394 USD

2020

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 3 to Jan 4 Min Stay 2 nights 309 USD
Jan 5 to Jan 9 Min Stay 2 nights 282 USD
Jan 10 to Jan 11 Min Stay 2 nights 309 USD
Jan 12 to Jan 16 Min Stay 2 nights 282 USD
Jan 17 to Jan 18 Min Stay 2 nights 309 USD
Jan 19 to Jan 23 Min Stay 2 nights 282 USD
Jan 24 to Jan 25 Min Stay 2 nights 309 USD
Jan 26 to Jan 30 Min Stay 2 nights 282 USD
Jan 31 to Feb 1 Min Stay 2 nights 309 USD
Feb 2 to Feb 6 Min Stay 2 nights 282 USD
Feb 7 to Feb 8 Min Stay 2 nights 309 USD
Feb 9 to Feb 13 Min Stay 2 nights 282 USD
Feb 14 to Feb 16 Min Stay 2 nights 303 - 336 USD
Feb 17 to Feb 20 Min Stay 2 nights 295 USD
Feb 21 to Feb 23 Min Stay 2 nights 269 USD
Feb 24 to Feb 27 Min Stay 2 nights 295 USD
Feb 28 to Feb 29 Min Stay 2 nights 322 USD
Mar 1 to Mar 5 Min Stay 2 nights 295 USD
Mar 6 to Mar 7 Min Stay 2 nights 322 USD
Mar 8 to Mar 12 Min Stay 2 nights 295 USD
Mar 13 to Mar 14 Min Stay 2 nights 322 USD
Mar 15 to Mar 19 Min Stay 2 nights 295 USD
Mar 20 to Mar 21 Min Stay 2 nights 318 USD
Mar 22 to Mar 26 Min Stay 2 nights 328 USD
Mar 27 to Mar 28 Min Stay 2 nights 318 USD
Mar 29 to Apr 2 Min Stay 2 nights 328 USD
Apr 3 to Apr 4 Min Stay 2 nights 318 USD
Apr 5 to Apr 9 Min Stay 2 nights 295 USD
Apr 10 to Apr 11 Min Stay 2 nights 343 USD
Apr 12 to Apr 16 Min Stay 2 nights 295 USD
Apr 17 to Apr 18 Min Stay 2 nights 343 USD
Apr 19 to Apr 23 Min Stay 2 nights 295 USD
Apr 24 to Apr 25 Min Stay 2 nights 343 USD
Apr 26 to Apr 30 Min Stay 2 nights 295 USD
May 1 to May 2 Min Stay 2 nights 343 USD
May 3 to May 7 Min Stay 2 nights 295 USD
May 8 to May 9 Min Stay 2 nights 343 USD
May 10 to May 14 Min Stay 2 nights 295 USD
May 15 to May 16 Min Stay 2 nights 343 USD
May 17 to May 21 Min Stay 2 nights 295 USD
May 22 to May 25 Min Stay 2 nights 349 USD
May 26 to May 28 Min Stay 2 nights 295 USD
May 29 to May 30 Min Stay 2 nights 343 USD
May 31 to Jun 4 Min Stay 2 nights 295 USD
Jun 5 to Jun 6 Min Stay 2 nights 343 USD
Jun 7 to Jun 11 Min Stay 2 nights 295 USD
Jun 12 to Jun 13 Min Stay 2 nights 343 USD
Jun 14 to Jun 18 Min Stay 2 nights 295 USD
Jun 19 to Jun 20 Min Stay 2 nights 479 USD
Jun 21 to Jun 25 Min Stay 2 nights 394 USD
Jun 26 to Jun 27 Min Stay 2 nights 479 USD
Jun 28 to Jul 1 Min Stay 2 nights 394 USD
Jul 2 to Jul 8 Min Stay 4 nights 748 USD
Jul 9 to Jul 11 Min Stay 3 nights 622 USD
Jul 12 to Jul 15 Min Stay 2 nights 401 USD
Jul 16 to Jul 18 Min Stay 3 nights 622 USD
Jul 19 to Jul 22 Min Stay 2 nights 401 USD
Jul 23 to Jul 25 Min Stay 3 nights 622 USD
Jul 26 to Jul 29 Min Stay 2 nights 401 USD
Jul 30 to Aug 1 Min Stay 3 nights 622 USD
Aug 2 to Aug 5 Min Stay 2 nights 401 USD
Aug 6 to Aug 8 Min Stay 3 nights 622 USD
Aug 9 to Aug 12 Min Stay 2 nights 401 USD
Aug 13 to Aug 15 Min Stay 3 nights 622 USD
Aug 16 to Aug 19 Min Stay 2 nights 401 USD
Aug 20 to Aug 23 Min Stay 2 nights 291 USD
Aug 24 to Aug 26 Min Stay 2 nights 401 USD
Aug 27 to Sep 1 Min Stay 2 nights 500 USD
Sep 2 to Sep 3 Min Stay 2 nights 189 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 5 Min Stay 2 nights 239 USD
Sep 6 to Sep 10 Min Stay 2 nights 189 USD
Sep 11 to Sep 12 Min Stay 2 nights 239 USD

Weekly

2019

Rate Period Weekly
Nov 24 to Nov 30 Min Stay 7 nights 3,850 USD

2020

Rate Period Weekly
Jul 2 to Jul 8 Min Stay 7 nights 5,236 USD

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (29 raters)
Property condition (29 raters)
Location (29 raters)
Cleanliness (29 raters)
Services from rental manager (28 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Lincoln City Ladies Getaway A group of 6 ladies spent a wonderful weekend at The Tides. The house accommodated us well with everyone getting their own room/sleeping area and plenty of bathrooms. Loved the large dining room table- only had 2 real issues. One was the lock box for keys. Only 1 box worked with a single key available which was a problem since people didn’t always stay as a group. The other issue was the NW blind in the living room was broken so could not raise to see the ocean view. Would also have been nice to have a couple fans as the thermostat was locked at one temp and the house got really hot. Overall a lovely time and would recommend to anyone who needs a large home.
- Janet H.
Reviewed On: 9/10/2019
The Tides Inn Nice area but the furniture was old and uncomfortable. There was mold in the bathrooms and on shower curtain and we had to clean to use. And they don't return your cleaning fee if you keep it clean so we wont be using Oregon vacation rentals again as all other companies do. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Friday, August 30, 2019 Hello Kim, Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay at The Tides Inn. We would have gladly sent housekeeping back out to the home to remedy some of the cleaning issues for you that you ran into. Unfortunately, most companies on the Oregon coast, us included, do not refund cleaning fees because they go towards our housekeeper's pay. We hope to have you stay with us again.
Reviewed On: 8/30/2019
Family Time in Lincoln City Good floor plan-house is in a good location- beach is amazing. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Tuesday, August 13, 2019 Hello Mary, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you had a great stay at The Tides Inn. We hope to have you back again soon.
Reviewed On: 8/13/2019
Great time at the Tides Inn! We had a great time! It was in walking distance to the beach! We could see the ocean and beautiful sunsets. We would definitely stay there again. The only thing that wasn’t good was the fridge wasn’t working well. We called maintainability and they sent someone over right away. We loved our stay! Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Friday, August 16, 2019 Hello Michael, Thank you for your review. We are glad to know that you enjoyed your visit at The Tides Inn. We are sorry to hear that the fridge was not functioning properly during your stay. We hope that our maintenance staff was able to resolve this for you. We hope to have you stay with us again in the near future!
Reviewed On: 8/8/2019
Family Connection Very pleasant<br/> Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Saturday, August 10, 2019 Hello Dean, Thank you for your review. We are glad to know that you and your family had a great visit at The Tides Inn. We hope to have you stay with us again in the future!
Reviewed On: 8/8/2019
Family vacation Short walk to the beach and spacious home to fit all our needs. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Thursday, August 8, 2019 Hello Liliana, Thank you for your review. We are glad to know that you had a great visit at The Tides Inn. We hope this means that you'll be back again for another visit!
- Liliana P.
Reviewed On: 8/8/2019
The Tides Inn Great experience! We loved it. Thank you! Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Thursday, April 18, 2019 Hello Sharron, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at The Tides Inn. We hope to have you back again soon.
Reviewed On: 8/11/2018
Beautiful big house I took a Girl Scout troop to this location. The house was beautiful and the proximity to the beach was convenient. My only complaints were: the blow up mattresses were all broken and went flat quickly, there needed to be more blankets available, and a broom/ more cleaning supplies would be nice, couches could be updated. That sounds like that is quite the list but these things did not greatly affect our stay. The kitchen and dining area are perfect for a large group. The girls loved that there were three floors and many rooms to explore. I would definitely recommend this property. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Monday, November 12, 2018 Hello Kristi, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you had a great stay at The Tides Inn. We are sorry to hear that you ran into a few mishaps over your stay though. We would have gladly taken care of these issues for you had we been notified. We are sorry for the inconvenience. We are happy to know that you were able to make the best of it anyway. Thank you for bringing these issues to our attention, and we hope to have you stay with us again in the future!
Reviewed On: 11/12/2018
Beautiful Home We had a great time, home was nice and had everything we needed to cook meals. We enjoyed the sunset from the balcony. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Tuesday, October 2, 2018 Hello Lucy, Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that you had a great time staying at The Tides Inn! We hope to have you and your family visit us again soon on the Oregon coast!
Reviewed On: 9/28/2018
Awesome Thanksgiving Everything was wonderful. House layout was perfect for our family. Will definitely come back Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Wednesday, January 16, 2019 Hello Leanne, Thank you for your review. We are glad to see that you had a great stay at The Tides Inn. We look forward to having you stay with us again in the near future.
Reviewed On: 11/29/2018
Tides Inn A Great Getaway Everything was clean and beautiful. The week&#x2019;s weather couldn&#x2019;t be better also. What a wonderful place to get together with family. Thank you. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Monday, May 20, 2019 Hello Diane, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at The Tides Inn. Sounds like it was the perfect getaway all around. We hope to have you and your family back again soon!
Reviewed On: 5/4/2019
The Tides Inn Was told it would take a couple hours for the heat to warm up the house. It took 24 hours! In the meantime, we had to wear our outdoor clothes and huddle around the gas fireplace. Took three phone calls to property management. They finally sent over some portable electric heaters. Someone should turn on the heat the day before guests arrive.
Reviewed On: 3/22/2019
Excellent house for a family! We had a wonderful vacation starting with the beautiful house Tides Inn. It was we up perfectly for an extended family! We were 10 people and e were able to come together as a family in the open living area but we were able to have our own space when we wanted! We enjoyed the house very much!! We will definitely be back!! Thank you for a wonderful house! Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Tuesday, April 16, 2019 Hello Jacqueline, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you had a great stay at The Tides Inn. It sounds like you had the perfect house for your family getaway. We look forward to hosting you all again soon!
- Jacqueline A.
Reviewed On: 4/6/2019
Family We had a great time. The house was clean, the management staff was great. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Thursday, August 8, 2019 Hello Anita, Thank you for your review. We are glad to know that you enjoyed your trip to The Tides Inn! We hope to have you stay with us again soon.
- Anita C.
Reviewed On: 8/8/2019
New Years Weekend I came over for new years weekend with a group of friends and we had an amazing time at the house. The house was gorgeous and very spacious! We had 3 babies with us and there are bedrooms down stairs which was nice so the adults could still stay up late and not have to worry about waking them up. The house is within walking distance to the beach and has a great view! We will for sure be coming back! Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Monday, February 5, 2018 Hello Megan, Thank you for your review. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at The Tides Inn and that it was the perfect accommodations for you and your babies! We hope that you'll be back again soon to vacation with us on the Oregon coast! Thank you again for your review!
- Megan H.
Reviewed On: 1/18/2017
Relaxing getaway with the Family Family enjoyed the views from the deck. The beach was pretty close to our rental home so we were able to walk.The house was in good shape. However,the cable didn't work which was a little disappointing because we like to watch TV before bed. We loved the loft. The downstairs area was a great place to relax. Overall, we had a good family vacation and were comfortable in the home. We had small children with us. The floors are cement and there are lots of stairs so that may be something you would want to take into consideration if you are traveling with small children. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Monday, February 5, 2018 Hello Sarah, Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at The Tides Inn! After looking at your reservation, we don't have any record of you calling in about the cable not working, which we would have gladly tried to resolve for you by either sending out our own maintenance or calling the service company for you. Please keep this in mind on any future stays you might have with us. Our office staff and maintenance are on call 24/7. As for the concrete floors, if this is a common concern amongst our guests, we will reach out the owner and ask how it should be resolved. Thank you again for your review, and we hope to see you again soon on the Oregon coast!
- Sarah P.
Reviewed On: 8/11/2017
VERY INVITING My family really enjoyed this rental. I was very clean, comfortable and cozy. The large harvest table in the dining room accommodated our large crowd well and gave a warm family like feel. All the beds were sturdy and comfortable, the ocean view was awesome and beach access was just a few blocks down the street. I would definitely rent this home again. ?My only recommendation is that the owner put some type of window treatment on the large window in the living room downstairs. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Monday, February 5, 2018 Hello Chandra, Thank you for your review. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at The Tides Inn and hope that you will be back again with your family and friends! Thank you again for your review.
- CHANDRA B.
Reviewed On: 3/29/2017
Family Get-to-Gether The property was as described and met our needs in all ares Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Monday, February 5, 2018 Hello Earl, Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at The Tides Inn and hope to see you again soon on the Oregon coast. Thank you again for your review.
- Earl K.
Reviewed On: 10/12/2017
Great stay for group of people Wonderful space with views of ocean through the many windows. Plenty of room to stay here with a group of friends/family. Enjoyed the sauna. Short walk to beach access. Large table great for dining with large group. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Monday, February 5, 2018 Hello Kimberly, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at The Tides Inn. We hope that'll you be back again soon on the Oregon coast! Thank you again for your review!
- Kimberly J.
Reviewed On: 5/9/2017
An A+ for The Tides Inn ! The Tides Inn is a very friendly vacation rental and we will be back! Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Monday, February 5, 2018 Hello Pat Thank you for your review. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at The Tides Inn! We can't wait to see you again soon on the Oregon coast! Thank you again for your review.
Reviewed On: 7/25/2017
Family Vacation The family had a very relaxing vacation at the house. We enjoyed the view from the front room of the ocean, and having 31/2 baths was great for a family of 5. It would have been nice to have a television in the front room or the master bedroom. There were only two bedrooms with closets which made it hard to put clothes away.There were hooks for clothes but those were not enough and there were some storage drawers which were small. The ice maker on the refrigerator did not work and a maintenance person was sent out but no repairs were made. More hand towels and hangars were requested and light bulbs for the burned out lights and nothing was ever sent. The heat in the basement did not work and a request was made for it to be checked and was not done. The location was great and easy to find. The house was comfortable and we felt right at home in it. The handicap bathroom was a plus as was the ramp in case it was needed. The proximity to Safeway, the outlet mall, restaurants, and hospital was good. We enjoyed the aquarium, shopping, a visit to the Yaquina Lighthouse, flying kites and eating dinner out. The weather was perfect with sunshine every day with a breeze and temperatures in the 60's. It was a nice week.I would recommend the house for a family or a group of people. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Monday, February 5, 2018 Hello Bobbie, Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that you and your family had a good time at The Tides Inn. We are sorry to hear that you encountered more issues than you were expecting though. These have since been repaired, but we are sorry that this wasn't done for you while on your stay. We hope that this doesn't deter you from coming back again. Thank you again for your review, and we hope to see you again soon on the Oregon coast.
Reviewed On: 8/22/2017
The Tides Inn The house was fine but the concrete floors are not ideal. The couch on the main floor was also very dirty and should be replaced. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Monday, February 5, 2018 Hello Darren, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay at The Tides Inn. As for your concerns, we can pass these on to the owner if they are common concerns amongst our guests. Thank you again for your review, and we hope to see you again soon!
Reviewed On: 9/13/2017
EXCELLENT!!!!! We had a very comfortable stay! Just loved the ADA area! Was very easy for me to get in and out of the home and the ADA bathroom was very easy for me!! Will definitely will keep this beautiful home in mind for our next visit to the beach! I do hope that whomever came in to clean that they got my letter about the stove and can opener! Thank you again! Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Monday, December 11, 2017 Hello Terry, Thank you for taking time to send in your review. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed this lovely home and all the home has to offer guests. We would enjoy hearing from you to assist in the planning of your next visit to the beautiful Oregon Coast. Hope memories were made to share with friends and family alike. Again, thank you and Happy Holidays ~ Oregon Beach Vacations
- terry d.
Reviewed On: 12/11/2017
Loved it I loved the place close to the ocean Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Monday, February 5, 2018 Hello Lorena, Thank you for your review. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at The Tides! We hope to see you again soon on the Oregon coast! Thank you again for your review!
Reviewed On: 10/24/2017
Sisters Reunion There were six of us and we had a wonderful time. We had good beds a lot of space to visit or read or play cards. We cooked a lot and found what we needed. The view and fireplace were great. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Monday, February 5, 2018 Hello Jean, Thank you for your review. We are so happy to hear that you and your friends had an amazing stay at The Tides Inn! We hope to see you all again soon on the Oregon coast! Thank you again for your review!
- Jean W.
Reviewed On: 10/22/2017
the tides inn need a T.V. on main floor for handicap person !!! they cannot get up or down stairs for t.v. access. !!! also need a recliner or comfortable chair for handicap person to sit in!!!! for these two reasons it is not a great place for handicap person to stay at.... Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Thursday, June 21, 2018 Hello Rodney, Thank you for your review. We are glad to see that you enjoyed your overall stay at The Tides Inn. As for your suggestions, we will pass these along to the owner. Thank you for bringing them to our attention. We hope to see you back again soon on the Oregon coast for another wonderful getaway. Thank you again for your review.
Reviewed On: 3/26/2018
70 miles an hour winds & cozy as well Everything was great about the house and location. We enjoyed the casino and many hours eating at the BIG dining table. The weekends storm kept us mostly inside but it was oh so comfortable. Thank you for the restaurant listings info. We enjoyed a brunch at Wildflower Cafe—it was fabulous. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Monday, April 16, 2018 Hello Diane, Thank you for your review. We are glad to see that you enjoyed your stay at The Tides Inn even during a big storm! We are glad to know that our restaurant and things to do guide came in handy for you and your family! We hope to see you all back again soon on the Oregon coast. Thank you again for your review.
Reviewed On: 4/11/2018
Vaca with family House was very clean, had everything we needed and close to the ocean. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Tuesday, July 31, 2018 Hello Liliana, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you had a great stay at The Tides Inn! We hope to have you stay with us again soon on the Oregon coast!
- Liliana P.
Reviewed On: 7/12/2018
Refuge from the reunion The key to surviving an extended family reunion is to have your own rental house to retreat to.<br/><br/>The house was great. The grandkids loved the loft, the adults loved the gas fireplace, views, and cleanliness. Access to the beach was just down the hill. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Thursday, April 18, 2019 Hello Tracy, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you and your family loved your stay at The Tides Inn. It sounds like everyone had a great time. We hope this means that you'll be back again soon!
- Tracy S.
Reviewed On: 8/11/2018
The house was fine but the concrete floors are not ideal. The couch on the main floor was also very dirty and should be replaced.
Reviewed On: 9/13/2017
Family enjoyed the views from the deck. The beach was pretty close to our rental home so we were able to walk.The house was in good shape. However,the cable didn't work which was a little disappointing because we like to watch TV before bed. We loved the loft. The downstairs area was a great place to relax. Overall, we had a good family vacation and were comfortable in the home. We had small children with us. The floors are cement and there are lots of stairs so that may be something you would want to take into consideration if you are traveling with small children.
Reviewed On: 8/11/2017
The Tides Inn is a very friendly vacation rental and we will be back!
Reviewed On: 7/25/2017
Wonderful space with views of ocean through the many windows. Plenty of room to stay here with a group of friends/family. Enjoyed the sauna. Short walk to beach access. Large table great for dining with large group.
Reviewed On: 5/9/2017
My family really enjoyed this rental. I was very clean, comfortable and cozy. The large harvest table in the dining room accommodated our large crowd well and gave a warm family like feel. All the beds were sturdy and comfortable, the ocean view was awesome and beach access was just a few blocks down the street. I would definitely rent this home again. ?My only recommendation is that the owner put some type of window treatment on the large window in the living room downstairs.
Reviewed On: 3/29/2017
I came over for new years weekend with a group of friends and we had an amazing time at the house. The house was gorgeous and very spacious! We had 3 babies with us and there are bedrooms down stairs which was nice so the adults could still stay up late and not have to worry about waking them up. The house is within walking distance to the beach and has a great view! We will for sure be coming back!
Reviewed On: 1/18/2017

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jan 17, 2017.
  • This owner / manager has completed 7 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Aug 31, 2019
  • The rates for this property were last updated on Jan 17, 2017
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

The Tides Inn -

ID 232080 - 6 beds (6 queen). Base rent is for 14 occupants.
Lincoln City Lodging
The Tides Inn - Beautiful home away from home that is handicap accessible!. The Tides Inn. This home subtly boasts Nantucket architecture complete with dune fencing and nautical decor that seems to have popped right off the pages of a Martha Stewart Magazine. This home was built specifically to accommodate a large group. The main level has been thoughtfully designed to fully accommodate wheelchair access including a master suite and bath. Come for the holidays and prepare a feast; plan your spring or summer family reunion; host a corporate retreat that will be fondly remembered. Simple functional elegance is the nature of this home which features special touches throughout. A Sauna will ease the stress from your mind and body. You'll smile at the Adirondack chairs which were handmade from the boy's hockey sticks from days and games gone by. Enter the spacious loft and find a bridge which will take you to a comfy sitting area and a deck with a northern view of Cascade Head and the beach below. The warmth of the heated floor will welcome your toes. The clean lines of whitewashed pine and custom made area rugs will welcome you into each bedroom for a relaxing sleep. This home is pure relaxation. Located in Road's End you'll enjoy easy access to the beach. Nearby you will find the Casino outlet shopping and antiquing. Check with your reservationist to find out what events are happening in Lincoln City during your stay. * Please Note: This home requires the purchase of Damage Waiver Insurance for a small fee of $25 per reservation.

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent
You wont be charged yet
🕔 24-Hour Confirmation

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Experience the difference, no waiting
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543