max 12 guests      4 bedrooms      4.5 bathrooms
  • Amenity Attributes
    • queen
    • twin/ single
  • Attractions Attributes
    • autumn foliage
    • botanical garden
    • churches
    • cinemas
    • coin laundry
    • forests
    • live theater
    • museums
    • playground
    • recreation center
    • restaurants
    • waterfalls
  • Dining_checkbox Attributes
    • Dining
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Games
    • Television
    • Video Games
    • Video Library
    • Cable TV
    • DVD Player
    • Board Games
    • Pool Table
    • Telescope
    • Foosball Table
    • Binoculars
    • Blue-Ray Player
    • DVD Movies
  • General Attributes
    • Heating
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room
    • Parking
    • Towels Provided
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Stove Top
    • Oven
    • Dish Washer
  • Leisure_activities Attributes
    • antiquing
    • beachcombing
    • bird watching
    • gambling casinos
    • horseback riding
    • outlet shopping
    • photography
    • scenic drives
    • sight seeing
    • walking
    • whale watching
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • ATM/bank
    • fitness center
    • groceries
    • hospital
    • laundromat
    • massage therapist
    • medical services
  • Location_type Attributes
    • Ocean View
  • Outside Attributes
    • Deck / Patio
    • Lawn / Garden
  • Sports_and_adventure_activities Attributes
    • deepsea fishing
    • fishing
    • fly fishing
    • freshwater fishing
    • golf
    • hiking
    • hunting
    • pier fishing
    • rafting
    • sailing
    • sound/bay fishing
    • surf fishing
    • surfing
    • swimming
    • wind-surfing
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • non smoking only
    • pets not allowed
  • Safety Attributes
    • Smoke detectors
  • Living Attributes
    • Washer & Dryer
    • WiFi
    • Mini Fridge
  • Business Attributes
    • 7 or more days discount
    • Luxury
    • 2019 Discount
    • Point Central Lock
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Large Groups
    • Easy Beach Access
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Gas Grill
    • Hot Tub
    • Outdoor Furniture

Loading...

Terms

O. The property shall not be used at any time by more than the amount of adults and children as per your reservation.

R. Pets are not permitted unless the property is pet friendly and your reservation includes a pet fee. No more than 2 pets are permitted per rental.

E. All guests under 21 years of age must be accompanied by a parent or legal guardian.

G. No smoking of any kind is permitted within our homes and condominiums.

O. Renter is liable for any damage to the property and agrees to accept charges to the card on file should damage occur during occupancy.

N. Reservations can be changed to a new home or a new date range within a week of booking for no additional charge. Reservations changed after this grace period may be assessed a $25 reservation change fee.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2019

Rate Period Nightly
Aug 18 to Aug 21 Min Stay 2 nights 299 USD
Aug 22 to Aug 26 Min Stay 2 nights 389 USD
Aug 27 to Aug 29 Min Stay 2 nights 299 - 320 USD
Aug 30 to Sep 3 Min Stay 2 nights 535 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 5 Min Stay 2 nights 360 USD
Sep 6 to Sep 7 Min Stay 2 nights 450 USD
Sep 8 to Sep 12 Min Stay 2 nights 360 USD
Sep 13 to Sep 14 Min Stay 2 nights 450 USD
Sep 15 to Sep 19 Min Stay 2 nights 360 USD
Sep 20 to Sep 21 Min Stay 2 nights 450 USD
Sep 22 to Sep 26 Min Stay 2 nights 360 USD
Sep 27 to Sep 28 Min Stay 2 nights 450 USD
Sep 29 to Oct 3 Min Stay 2 nights 360 USD
Oct 4 to Oct 5 Min Stay 2 nights 450 USD
Oct 6 to Oct 10 Min Stay 2 nights 360 USD
Oct 11 to Oct 12 Min Stay 2 nights 450 USD
Oct 13 to Oct 14 Min Stay 2 nights 360 USD
Oct 15 to Oct 17 Min Stay 2 nights 300 USD
Oct 18 to Oct 19 Min Stay 2 nights 425 USD
Oct 20 to Oct 24 Min Stay 2 nights 300 USD
Oct 25 to Oct 26 Min Stay 2 nights 425 USD
Oct 27 to Oct 31 Min Stay 2 nights 300 USD
Nov 1 to Nov 2 Min Stay 2 nights 425 USD
Nov 3 to Nov 7 Min Stay 2 nights 300 USD
Nov 8 to Nov 9 Min Stay 2 nights 425 USD
Nov 10 to Nov 14 Min Stay 2 nights 300 USD
Nov 15 to Nov 16 Min Stay 2 nights 425 USD
Nov 17 to Nov 21 Min Stay 2 nights 300 USD
Nov 22 to Nov 23 Min Stay 2 nights 425 USD
Nov 24 to Nov 30 Min Stay 3 nights 693 USD
Dec 1 to Dec 5 Min Stay 2 nights 300 USD
Dec 6 to Dec 7 Min Stay 2 nights 425 USD
Dec 8 to Dec 12 Min Stay 2 nights 300 USD
Dec 13 to Dec 14 Min Stay 2 nights 425 USD
Dec 15 to Dec 19 Min Stay 2 nights 300 USD
Dec 20 to Dec 21 Min Stay 2 nights 299 USD
Dec 22 to Dec 26 Min Stay 2 nights 299 USD
Dec 27 to Dec 28 Min Stay 2 nights 299 USD
Dec 29, 2019 to Jan 2, 2020 Min Stay 2 nights 299 USD

2020

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 3 to Jan 4 Min Stay 2 nights 299 USD
Jan 5 to Jan 9 Min Stay 2 nights 299 USD
Jan 10 to Jan 11 Min Stay 2 nights 299 USD
Jan 12 to Jan 16 Min Stay 2 nights 299 USD
Jan 17 to Jan 18 Min Stay 2 nights 299 USD
Jan 19 to Jan 23 Min Stay 2 nights 299 USD
Jan 24 to Jan 25 Min Stay 2 nights 299 USD
Jan 26 to Jan 30 Min Stay 2 nights 299 USD
Jan 31 to Feb 1 Min Stay 2 nights 299 USD
Feb 2 to Feb 6 Min Stay 2 nights 299 USD
Feb 7 to Feb 8 Min Stay 2 nights 299 USD
Feb 9 to Feb 13 Min Stay 2 nights 299 USD
Feb 14 to Feb 16 Min Stay 2 nights 478 - 531 USD
Feb 17 to Feb 20 Min Stay 2 nights 440 USD
Feb 21 to Feb 23 Min Stay 2 nights 425 USD
Feb 24 to Feb 27 Min Stay 2 nights 440 USD
Feb 28 to Feb 29 Min Stay 2 nights 510 USD
Mar 1 to Mar 5 Min Stay 2 nights 440 USD
Mar 6 to Mar 7 Min Stay 2 nights 510 USD
Mar 8 to Mar 12 Min Stay 2 nights 440 USD
Mar 13 to Mar 14 Min Stay 2 nights 510 USD
Mar 15 to Mar 19 Min Stay 2 nights 440 USD
Mar 20 to Mar 21 Min Stay 2 nights 401 USD
Mar 22 to Mar 26 Min Stay 2 nights 379 USD
Mar 27 to Mar 28 Min Stay 2 nights 401 USD
Mar 29 to Apr 2 Min Stay 2 nights 379 USD
Apr 3 to Apr 4 Min Stay 2 nights 401 USD
Apr 5 to Apr 9 Min Stay 2 nights 440 USD
Apr 10 to Apr 11 Min Stay 2 nights 517 USD
Apr 12 to Apr 16 Min Stay 2 nights 440 USD
Apr 17 to Apr 18 Min Stay 2 nights 517 USD
Apr 19 to Apr 23 Min Stay 2 nights 440 USD
Apr 24 to Apr 25 Min Stay 2 nights 517 USD
Apr 26 to Apr 30 Min Stay 2 nights 440 USD
May 1 to May 2 Min Stay 2 nights 517 USD
May 3 to May 7 Min Stay 2 nights 440 USD
May 8 to May 9 Min Stay 2 nights 517 USD
May 10 to May 14 Min Stay 2 nights 440 USD
May 15 to May 16 Min Stay 2 nights 517 USD
May 17 to May 21 Min Stay 2 nights 440 USD
May 22 to May 25 Min Stay 2 nights 379 USD
May 26 to May 28 Min Stay 2 nights 440 USD
May 29 to May 30 Min Stay 2 nights 517 USD
May 31 to Jun 4 Min Stay 2 nights 440 USD
Jun 5 to Jun 6 Min Stay 2 nights 517 USD
Jun 7 to Jun 11 Min Stay 2 nights 440 USD
Jun 12 to Jun 13 Min Stay 2 nights 517 USD
Jun 14 to Jun 18 Min Stay 2 nights 440 USD
Jun 19 to Jun 20 Min Stay 2 nights 617 USD
Jun 21 to Jun 25 Min Stay 2 nights 495 USD
Jun 26 to Jun 27 Min Stay 2 nights 617 USD
Jun 28 to Jul 1 Min Stay 2 nights 495 USD
Jul 2 to Jul 8 Min Stay 4 nights 748 USD

Weekly

2019

Rate Period Weekly
Nov 24 to Nov 30 Min Stay 7 nights 4,851 USD

2020

Rate Period Weekly
Jul 2 to Jul 8 Min Stay 7 nights 5,236 USD

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (1 raters)
Property condition (1 raters)
Location (1 raters)
Cleanliness (1 raters)
Services from rental manager (1 raters)
Recommend to Others (1 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Great house with a beautiful view! We enjoyed our stay! Perfect location with an absolutely beautiful view! Bedrooms, kitchen, bathrooms and living room were in top shape. I would recommend this house to anyone. The only complaint i would have and after seeing other reviews is the hot tub was a bit dirty. Reviews have been pretty consistent with the dirty hot tub so maybe one day they will take care of that. Also the bbq was quite dirty so I don’t know if I would recommend using that as well. But overall our stay was amazing and had a great time. Thank you! Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Monday, May 20, 2019 Hello Carin, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Pacific Palace. We are glad that home was clean and comfortable. We are sorry to hear that the hot tub and BBQ were not clean during your stay. We would have loved to send maintenance out the unit to remedy these issues for you during your stay. Please don't hesitate to give us a call should you ever run into any problems with your rental. We will put in a work order to have these items taken care of for future guests. Thank you for bringing them to our attention, and we hope to have you back again soon!
Reviewed On: 5/4/2019
Had a great stay! Surprised my husband with a beach casino trip for his birthday. The house was huge and had plenty of room for us and his siblings and spouses. Loved that the house was in walking distance to the casino, took us less than 10 minutes to walk there. Great views of the ocean. The house was clean and very comfortable. The management company was great. My husband left his winnings from the casino at the house so we called them. They sent someone right over and found it and mailed it to us the next day. I would definately book this house again! Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Thursday, October 4, 2018 Hello Monica, Thank you for your review. We are so pleased to hear that you were able to surprise your husband for his birthday and had a great stay at Pacific Palace! That is one of the nice things about this home - it is incredibly close to the Chinook Winds Casino, as well as just across from the ocean. We are glad to know that our staff was able to find your husband's money and send it to you. Thank you again for your review, and we look forward to having you stay with us again in the future!
Reviewed On: 10/3/2018
Great Stay My coworkers and I came here for a pre-school year retreat. The house has a great meeting space on the second floor. We loved the layout and the hot tube. The close location to the beach was an added bonus. The house had everything that we needed, couldn't be happier. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Thursday, June 13, 2019 Hello Laura, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Pacific Palace. We hope to have you all stay with us again in the future for another pre-school retreat!
Reviewed On: 8/20/2018
OR Coast Family Reunion 2018 Beautiful house, incredible view! Beds were comfortable, house was clean for the most part, but the walls could use some repainting. The house is not very well supplied, especially the kitchen. The hot tub was not clean. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Thursday, June 13, 2019 Hello Karen, Thank you for your review. We are glad to know that you enjoyed your overall stay at Pacific Palace. We are sorry to hear that you encountered a few issues with the home, such as the hot tub not being clean. We would have gladly sent maintenance out to the unit to fix this for you during your stay so you could enjoy the hot tub. Please don't hesitate to give us a call should anything come up during a stay with us. We hope to have you back again soon.
Reviewed On: 7/22/2018
Trip to the beach in Lincoln City Or. Enjoyed our stay. We enjoyed the beach and Kylos.Home was comfortable. On the downside when we arrived the barbecue was very filthy and not covered.We did not use it because of the condition it was in. Also noticed a broken panel on the south venetion blind in the master bedroom and a broken post on one of the beds upstairs.Other than these few things it was very nice. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Thursday, June 13, 2019 Hello John, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you had a wonderful stay at Pacific Palace. We are sorry to hear that there were a few maintenance issues with the home though. We would have happily had maintenance come out to repair some of these items for you and clean the BBQ so that you could have used it during your trip. Please don't hesitate to give us a call should anything ever come up during a stay with us! We hope to have you back again soon.
Reviewed On: 7/21/2018
Great Space Great home. We were not able to use the hot tub as it was too dirty. The first night we swept and had a pile of dirt ect. Other that that we loved the home. Great space for the kids to hang out in uptairs Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Thursday, June 13, 2019 Hello Lisa, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your visit to Pacific Palace. We are sorry to hear that you were not able to use the hot tub during your stay. We would have gladly had maintenance come out to the house to repair this issue for you during your stay. We are also sorry to hear that housekeeping did not do a good job of sweeping the unit for you. We hope to have you back again soon for another visit in the future.
Reviewed On: 9/24/2018
***BEWARE*** Filthy and ignored by Oregon Beach vacations Let me just start by saying out of the dozens of times that we stayed at Lincoln City we have never encountered a property (Pacific palace) where the filth impacted our stay. We could not use the oven, as it was so dirty we did not want to cook food in it. The dishes in the cupboards had food residue on them. The TVs intwo of the bedrooms did not work. The garbage were so full we could not add our garbage. There was liquid spillage on of the walls and around the baseboards in the kitchen. I could go on and on. <br/> I must say the icing on the cake was one of the reasons we went to this property was that it had a hot tub. This became a major issue as the hot tub was not usable. It was so filled with dirt, sand, scum around the edges that we thought it would be a health hazard. The water had a "Pond" Smell. <br/> We called management to have them empty the garbage and clean the hot tub since that was part of the fee we paid for this property, As well as complain about the filth, etc... They emptied the garbage, but we were completely ignored with our hot tub cleaning request. I stressed to management that we always rent properties at Lincoln city that have a hot tub due to our chronic pain and health issues. Obviously, this did not matter to them. <br/> I was told by Linda to register a complaint with guest services. She did supply me the email and I did register a complaint. Needless to say, I never heard a word back. <br/> We do not expect a rental property to be "perfect", but we do expect it to be clean (Especially when you're charged her $220 cleaning deposit). We also expect that when you specify you're renting a property because it has a hot tub that the property hot tub would be usable. <br/> I would never again, again I state never stay at any property with this company or recommend them to anyone. <br/> Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Thursday, June 13, 2019 Hello Charles, Thank you for your review. We are sorry to see that you did not enjoy your visit to Pacific Palace. We do apologize for the home not being clean enough for your stay. We would have gladly sent housekeeping back out to clean the kitchen again for you. As for the issue with the hot tub, we looked into our work orders and see that the unit did have some sand inside, but the unit had been cleaned by another maintenance work prior to your arrival, so the unit was not dirty and the chemical levels were correct. We just wanted to let you know that you were not ignored with your requests, but that the hot tub had been cleaned and serviced. We apologize for this confusion. We see that you were also given your cleaning fee back. We hope that you'll reconsider staying with us again in the future. Thank you again for your review.
Reviewed On: 8/22/2017
Group Getaway Overall very good experience. Especially happy with the insulation in this house. No noise issues from one floor to another. Home needs some maintenance. First issue was the front door. Have to get the handle latch and press on the door just right to open. Downstairs faucet is very loose. Lots of water damage around the living room window next to the fireplace. Garage smelled like cigarettes. Needs new skillets for cooking. Great fun with the pool and foosball tables. Great that you can stream to the living room tv from your smartphone. Wish you could do that with the tv's in the game room and the media room too but they are older and don't support it. Super comfortable and quiet. Walking distance to the market and casino. Really good time. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Tuesday, February 13, 2018 Hello Brian, Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Pacific Palace. As fort the items mentioned, we will send these on to housekeeping and maintenance to have them resolved ASAP. Thank you for bringing them to our attention. We hope that you overall enjoyed your stay, and we hope to see you again soon on the Oregon coast. Thank you again for your review.
Reviewed On: 2/12/2018
Fun in Lincoln City! The home was a perfect fit for our family of 9. The family already wants to book the house for next years get away. The property could use some repairs but it did not affect our stay. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Tuesday, February 6, 2018 Hello Pat, Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Pacific Palace. We'd love to know what the repairs needed are. Please send us an email if you can so that we can get these fixed for our future guests. We can't wait to see you again on the Oregon coast! Thank you again for your review.
Reviewed On: 2/6/2018
Weekend with Friends The house was set up well for accommodating 4 couples. I was great to have so many bathrooms and the activity room on the 3rd floor was amazing. The only issues we had were the hot tub no being properly cleaned and the 1st floor bedroom not being vacuumed very well. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Tuesday, April 17, 2018 Hello Krista, Thank you for your review. We are glad to see that you enjoyed your stay at Pacific Palace with your friends! We are sorry to hear that the hot tub was not clean for you during your stay. We hope you were able to get help with this by calling our office staff. We hope to see you back again soon on the Oregon coast, and thank you again for your review!
Reviewed On: 4/17/2018
Beach Vacation Located by beach that's great for kids and adults. House was comfortable and beautiful. Great Vacation. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Thursday, June 13, 2019 Hello Mark, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you had a great stay at Pacific Palace. We hope to have you all back again soon for another great Oregon coast vacation!
Reviewed On: 7/8/2018
great getaway great house, great view. lots of room in this place. we had 8 adults and had plenty of room. walking distance to everything. i will stay here again. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Friday, July 6, 2018 Hello Brett, Thank you for your review. We are pleased to see that you and your friends had a great stay at Pacific Palace. We can't wait to host you all again soon on the Oregon coast.
Reviewed On: 5/21/2018
Let down at Lincoln city I liked the house but was very upset with my stay,the house was very dirty and not cleaned well at all,the bbq was beyond disgusting, and falling apart,,the garbage disposal was broken and not working,the hot tub was broken and not usable,,there was a giant glob of hair in the master bedroom shower and we had to buy batteries just to get the remotes for the tv's to work.after spending nearly 1300 dollars for our stay I was very let down..the house could have been great but was a total letdown..after saving up for this stay I would have to say for such an expensive stay I would not rent this house again and would not recommend it or the rental company due to my experience..I am beyond let down,,embarrassed about what I rented in front of my family,and absolutely not satisfied with the amount of money it cost me for what I got,,it was alot of money for me and I feel I got a raw deal..very let down Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Friday, July 6, 2018 Hello Michael, Thank you for your review. We are sorry that you did not have a good stay at Pacific Palace. According to your reservation notes, we refunded the hot tub fee for not working. We would have loved to send housekeeping back over to the home to get it fixed up for you and your family, or simply moved you to another home. We are sorry for the bad experience. As we cannot find any other notes in your reservation, we are not sure what was offered to you. We hope to have you back again soon on the Oregon coast. Thank you again for your review.
Reviewed On: 3/20/2018
Nice house It’s a beautiful and clean house, we definitely come back soon Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Thursday, June 13, 2019 Hello Nga, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you had a wonderful time visiting Pacific Palace. We look forward to hosting you again soon!
Reviewed On: 7/12/2018
Excellent This was a family get together for New Years. Family from Idaho and Oregon. We had a wonderful visit and the house was excellent!! Not sure why this says I'm from Emeryville, CA! I live in Salem, OR! Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Tuesday, February 6, 2018 Hello Rosemary, Thank you for your review. We are glad that you had an amazing time and we hope to see you again soon on the Oregon coast! Thank you again for your review.
Reviewed On: 1/17/2017
Run Down This was the 2nd year we stayed at the Pacific Palace, and we were very disappointed. This year we paid almost double, and the house was completely run down. There were broken things all over the house and we were afraid to touch or use anything. Things literally fell apart in our hands. A table was laying broken when we got there, blinds were hanging off.... faucets were broken. we even had to purchase a new pool stick and accessories that we left at the house for others to use. For the amount of money we spent to stay there, things should be in working order. We should not have to pay money to use an amenity. We will never stay in this house again, or even with this company. What a let down! Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Wednesday, February 7, 2018 Hello Nicholas, Thank you for your review. We are sorry that your second stay at Pacific Palace didn't go as well as you had hoped for. After looking at your reservation, we see that you called in about the broken table and the blinds with the broken string during your stay. We fixed these items after your stay as requested. We have no record of you mentioning any broken faucets, and this issue hasn't come up for future guests or staff since your visit. On the pool stick, if you're ever short on needed items for the house amenities feel free to call us and we will supply additional items that day. Thank you again for your review and we hope you otherwise had a great stay!
Reviewed On: 8/1/2017
Our second time here - it's great! This property is fantastic. We've stayed here twice with a big group of adults. It's within easy walking distance to the casino and has ocean views from the second and third floors. The rooms are very nice and the kitchen is well stocked compared to many vacation rentals. We will definitely be back! Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Wednesday, February 7, 2018 Hello Annie, Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Pacific Palace! The home is truly a lovely place to get away from it all while still having amazing views! We hope to see you back soon on the Oregon coast! Thank you again for your review!
Reviewed On: 4/26/2017
Vacation 2017 GREAT place to stay. Only recommendation would be the remotes for the cable TV's, TOO many !!!! Must be some way to simplify. Adding a nice stereo system would be nice. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Wednesday, February 7, 2018 Hello Aaron, Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Pacific Palace. As for the remotes, we aren't sure what you mean about there being too many, unless you mean there are too many for just one of the TVs. If this is the case and it is a common concern amongst our guests, we will let the owner know and ask if there is any way to join the remotes for one TV together to make it less complicated. Thank you again for your review, and we hope to see you again soon on the Oregon coast.
Reviewed On: 8/7/2017
Great Place to stay The place felt like a million dollar house. Its a lot bigger than the pictures show. We loved it. The views are amazing. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Wednesday, February 7, 2018 Hello Dave, Thank you for your review! We are so happy to hear that you loved your stay at Pacific Palace! We certainly hope that that means you'll be back again soon! Thank you again for your review!
Reviewed On: 5/17/2017
Awesome Vacation Rental This rental was very thought out. It had everything we needed. The wifi was not working for a few days, the hot tub needed to be drained and refilled and heated, and one of the beds was broken but all these things are easily fixable and we would come back in a second. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Wednesday, February 7, 2018 Hello Lynn, Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Pacific Palace. As for the concerns you brought up, we see that you didn't call in to our offices and have someone come out and fix these things for you while on your stay. While they have since been taken care of, we want you to know that we are always available to come out and help fix any issues you may be experiencing on your stay. Please keep this in mind for any future stays. Thank you again for your review, and we hope to see you back soon on the Oregon coast!
Reviewed On: 7/7/2017
Family reunion at the Palace The Pacific Palace is awesome. We had a wonderful time with our children and grand children. First time together with all of them in 27 years. It was wonderful. The only real problem was the wifi did not work. We called twice and did exactly what we were told to do, and it never did work. We could not bring up the Pacific Palace connection. That was disappointing as we are all tecs. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Wednesday, February 7, 2018 Hello John, Thank you for your review. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Pacific Palace and that you were able to spend some quality time with your loved ones. As for the Wi-Fi issue, it sounds like it may have been a problem with the service provider rather than anything that you or our staff could have helped with, and for that we do apologize. The Wi-Fi issue has since been resolved, but we wish it could have been fixed while you were staying with us. We hope that it didn't take away from your vacation too much, and we hope to see you again soon on the Oregon coast! Thank you again for your review!
Reviewed On: 7/1/2017
Let me just start by saying out of the dozens of times that we stayed at Lincoln City we have never encountered a property (Pacific palace) where the filth impacted our stay. We could not use the oven, as it was so dirty we did not want to cook food in it. The dishes in the cupboards had food residue on them. The TVs intwo of the bedrooms did not work. The garbage were so full we could not add our garbage. There was liquid spillage on of the walls and around the baseboards in the kitchen. I could go on and on. <br/> I must say the icing on the cake was one of the reasons we went to this property was that it had a hot tub. This became a major issue as the hot tub was not usable. It was so filled with dirt, sand, scum around the edges that we thought it would be a health hazard. The water had a "Pond" Smell. <br/> We called management to have them empty the garbage and clean the hot tub since that was part of the fee we paid for this property, As well as complain about the filth, etc... They emptied t
Reviewed On: 8/22/2017
GREAT place to stay. Only recommendation would be the remotes for the cable TV's, TOO many !!!! Must be some way to simplify. Adding a nice stereo system would be nice.
Reviewed On: 8/7/2017
This was the 2nd year we stayed at the Pacific Palace, and we were very disappointed. This year we paid almost double, and the house was completely run down. There were broken things all over the house and we were afraid to touch or use anything. Things literally fell apart in our hands. A table was laying broken when we got there, blinds were hanging off.... faucets were broken. we even had to purchase a new pool stick and accessories that we left at the house for others to use. For the amount of money we spent to stay there, things should be in working order. We should not have to pay money to use an amenity. We will never stay in this house again, or even with this company. What a let down!
Reviewed On: 8/1/2017
This rental was very thought out. It had everything we needed. The wifi was not working for a few days, the hot tub needed to be drained and refilled and heated, and one of the beds was broken but all these things are easily fixable and we would come back in a second.
Reviewed On: 7/7/2017
The Pacific Palace is awesome. We had a wonderful time with our children and grand children. First time together with all of them in 27 years. It was wonderful. The only real problem was the wifi did not work. We called twice and did exactly what we were told to do, and it never did work. We could not bring up the Pacific Palace connection. That was disappointing as we are all tecs.
Reviewed On: 7/1/2017
The place felt like a million dollar house. Its a lot bigger than the pictures show. We loved it. The views are amazing.
Reviewed On: 5/17/2017
This property is fantastic. We've stayed here twice with a big group of adults. It's within easy walking distance to the casino and has ocean views from the second and third floors. The rooms are very nice and the kitchen is well stocked compared to many vacation rentals. We will definitely be back!
Reviewed On: 4/26/2017
This was a family get together for New Years. Family from Idaho and Oregon. We had a wonderful visit and the house was excellent!! Not sure why this says I'm from Emeryville, CA! I live in Salem, OR!
Reviewed On: 1/17/2017

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jan 17, 2017.
  • This owner / manager has completed 7 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Aug 20, 2019
  • The rates for this property were last updated on Jan 17, 2017
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

Pacific Palace has a

ID 232082 - 6 beds (4 queen and 2 bunk). Base rent is for 12 occupants.
Lincoln City Lodging
Pacific Palace has a chef and cooks dream kitchen. The views are amazing Very close to the Chinook Winds Casino.. Looking for luxury home on the Oregon Coast close to it all The beach great places to eat shopping and entertainment Well look no further Pacific Palace fits all those categories nicely. Appointed with 4 bedrooms and 4 baths with amazing ocean views this is one of the staffs favorites. The owner has taken great care in decorating the home from the amazing gourmet kitchen to the comfortable furniture. Casual luxury can be found in every corner of the home. Pacific Palace also has a family theater room for cozying up and watching a moving after a fun day the beach or hanging out on a stormy day. This home also offers a selection of Netflix and movies Take a short walk to Chinook Winds Casino for a concert gambling or sample one of the many restaurants. ---- ----Scroll through the pictures pick your favorite room pack your bags and head to one of the finest homes on the Oregon Coast. Trust us you will come back and back again to Pacific Palace. We almost didnt want to leave either!----

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent
You wont be charged yet
🕔 24-Hour Confirmation

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Experience the difference, no waiting
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543