×
max 3 guests      0 bedroom      1 bathroom
  • Amenity Attributes
    • queen
  • Attractions Attributes
    • autumn foliage
    • bay/sound
    • botanical garden
    • churches
    • cinemas
    • coin laundry
    • forests
    • library
    • live theater
    • museums
    • recreation center
    • restaurants
    • waterfalls
  • Dining_checkbox Attributes
    • Dining
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • DVD Player
    • Television
    • Cable TV
    • Pool
  • General Attributes
    • Heating
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room
    • Parking
    • Towels Provided
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Stove Top
    • Oven
    • Dish Washer
  • Leisure_activities Attributes
    • antiquing
    • beachcombing
    • bird watching
    • gambling casinos
    • horseback riding
    • outlet shopping
    • photography
    • scenic drives
    • sight seeing
    • walking
    • whale watching
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • ATM/bank
    • fitness center
    • groceries
    • hospital
    • laundromat
    • massage therapist
    • medical services
  • Location_type Attributes
    • Ocean View
  • Sports_and_adventure_activities Attributes
    • deepsea fishing
    • fishing
    • fly fishing
    • freshwater fishing
    • golf
    • hiking
    • hunting
    • pier fishing
    • rafting
    • sailing
    • scuba diving or snorkeling
    • sound/bay fishing
    • surf fishing
    • surfing
    • swimming
    • water skiing
    • wind-surfing
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • non smoking only
    • pets not allowed
  • Safety Attributes
    • Outdoor lighting
    • Deadbolt lock on entryway
    • Smoke detectors
    • Carbon monoxide detector
    • Fire extinguisher
    • Emergency exit route
    • Emergency phone number: Medical
    • Emergency phone number: Police
    • Emergency phone number: Fire
  • Health and safety Attributes
    • Enhanced cleaning practices
    • Clean with disinfectant
    • No-contact check-in and check-out
    • High touch surfaces cleaned with disinfectant
    • Towels and bedding washed in water that's at least 60sC/140sF
    • 1 day (24 hours)
  • Living Attributes
    • Gas Fireplace
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Stairs into Home
    • Easy Beach Access
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Hot Tub

Loading...

Terms

O. The property shall not be used at any time by more than the amount of adults and children as per your reservation.

R. Pets are not permitted unless the property is pet friendly and your reservation includes a pet fee. No more than 2 pets are permitted per rental.

E. All guests under 21 years of age must be accompanied by a parent or legal guardian.

G. No smoking of any kind is permitted within our homes and condominiums.

O. Renter is liable for any damage to the property and agrees to accept charges to the card on file should damage occur during occupancy.

N. Reservations can be changed to a new home or a new date range within a week of booking for no additional charge. Reservations changed after this grace period may be assessed a $25 reservation change fee.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2020

Rate Period Nightly
Jul 12 to Jul 15 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Sun) 99 USD
Jul 16 to Jul 18 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat) 109 USD
Jul 19 to Jul 22 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Sun) 99 USD
Jul 23 to Jul 25 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat) 109 USD
Jul 26 to Jul 29 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Sun) 99 USD
Jul 30 to Aug 1 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat) 109 USD
Aug 2 to Aug 5 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Sun) 99 USD
Aug 6 to Aug 8 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat) 109 USD
Aug 9 to Aug 12 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Sun) 99 USD
Aug 13 to Aug 15 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat) 109 USD
Aug 16 to Aug 19 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Sun) 99 USD
Aug 20 to Aug 22 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat) 109 USD
Aug 23 to Aug 26 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Sun) 99 USD
Aug 27 to Aug 29 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat) 125 USD
Aug 30 to Sep 2 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Sun) 99 USD
Sep 3 to Sep 8 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 129 USD
Sep 9 to Sep 10 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu) 89 USD
Sep 11 to Sep 12 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 104 USD
Sep 13 to Sep 17 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 89 USD
Sep 18 to Sep 19 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 104 USD
Sep 20 to Sep 24 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 89 USD
Sep 25 to Sep 26 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 104 USD
Sep 27 to Oct 1 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 89 USD
Oct 2 to Oct 3 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 104 USD
Oct 4 to Oct 8 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 89 USD
Oct 9 to Oct 10 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 104 USD
Oct 11 to Oct 15 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 75 USD
Oct 16 to Oct 17 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 79 USD
Oct 18 to Oct 22 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 75 USD
Oct 23 to Oct 24 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 79 USD
Oct 25 to Oct 29 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 75 USD
Oct 30 to Oct 31 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 79 USD
Nov 1 to Nov 5 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 75 USD
Nov 6 to Nov 7 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 79 USD
Nov 8 to Nov 12 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 75 USD
Nov 13 to Nov 14 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 79 USD
Nov 15 to Nov 19 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 75 USD
Nov 20 to Nov 21 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 79 USD
Nov 22 to Nov 24 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Sun) 75 USD
Nov 25 to Nov 29 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 129 USD
Nov 30 to Dec 3 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu) 75 USD
Dec 4 to Dec 5 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 79 USD
Dec 6 to Dec 10 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 75 USD
Dec 11 to Dec 12 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 79 USD
Dec 13 to Dec 17 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 75 USD
Dec 18 to Dec 19 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 79 USD
Dec 20 to Dec 24 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 99 USD
Dec 25 to Dec 26 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 109 USD
Dec 27 to Dec 31 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 99 USD

2021

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 1 to Jan 2 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 109 USD
Jan 3 to Jan 7 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 75 USD
Jan 8 to Jan 9 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 79 USD
Jan 10 to Jan 14 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 75 USD
Jan 15 to Jan 16 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 79 USD
Jan 17 to Jan 21 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 75 USD
Jan 22 to Jan 23 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 79 USD
Jan 24 to Jan 28 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 75 USD
Jan 29 to Jan 30 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 79 USD
Jan 31 to Feb 4 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 75 USD
Feb 5 to Feb 6 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 79 USD
Feb 7 to Feb 11 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 75 USD
Feb 12 to Feb 14 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 79 USD
Feb 15 to Feb 18 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu) 75 USD
Feb 19 to Feb 20 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 79 USD
Feb 21 to Feb 24 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Sun) 75 USD
Feb 25 to Feb 28 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 86 USD
Mar 1 to Mar 4 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu) 75 USD
Mar 5 to Mar 6 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 79 USD
Mar 7 to Mar 11 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 75 USD
Mar 12 to Mar 13 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 79 USD
Mar 14 to Mar 18 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 75 USD
Mar 19 to Mar 20 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 99 USD
Mar 21 to Mar 25 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 109 USD
Mar 26 to Mar 27 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 99 USD
Mar 28 to Apr 1 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 109 USD
Apr 2 to Apr 3 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 99 USD
Apr 4 to Apr 8 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 89 USD
Apr 9 to Apr 10 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 104 USD
Apr 11 to Apr 15 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 89 USD
Apr 16 to Apr 17 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 104 USD
Apr 18 to Apr 22 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 89 USD
Apr 23 to Apr 24 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 104 USD
Apr 25 to Apr 29 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 89 USD
Apr 30 to May 1 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 104 USD
May 2 to May 6 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 89 USD
May 7 to May 8 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 104 USD
May 9 to May 13 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 89 USD
May 14 to May 15 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 104 USD
May 16 to May 20 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 89 USD
May 21 to May 22 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 104 USD
May 23 to May 27 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 89 USD
May 28 to May 31 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Fri, Sat, Sun) 161 USD
Jun 1 to Jun 3 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Tue, Wed, Thu) 75 USD
Jun 4 to Jun 5 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 75 USD
Jun 6 to Jun 10 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 75 USD
Jun 11 to Jun 12 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 75 USD
Jun 13 to Jun 17 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 75 USD
Jun 18 to Jun 19 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 89 USD
Jun 20 to Jun 24 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 75 USD
Jun 25 to Jun 26 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 89 USD
Jun 27 to Jun 30 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Sun) 75 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 5 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 193 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (15 raters)
Property condition (15 raters)
Location (15 raters)
Cleanliness (15 raters)
Services from rental manager (15 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Amazing Birthday Beach Weekend! We had such an amazing time at our little condo for Tyler's 30th birthday weekend. The location was perfect, condo was clean, and it was stocked with everything we would need. The balcony was so fun to hang out on. I would highly recommend this place to anyone who wants a cozy, romantic weekend on the coast
- Shelby B.
Reviewed On: 6/16/2020
It was Home away from Home. Perfect in Every way 10 out of 10 We Had a great And Beautiful stay!. Clean and comfortable affordable and just plan perfect. Thank you guys Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Monday, March 23, 2020 Hello Sergio, Thank you for your review. We're glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Surftides Plaza #153. We hope to host you again at this clean and comfortable unit!
- Sergio G.
Reviewed On: 1/22/2020
Lincoln city vacation The location and view was great. It was nice having the mist restaurant next door. The unit is dated but it had everything we needed. I could hear water running through the pipes when the unit above would shower at 6 am in the morning which kept waking me up. Its a great value for the price and location. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Thursday, April 18, 2019 Hello William, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Surftides Plaza #153. It sounds like this rental was perfect for your stay. We hope to have you back again soon!
- William K.
Reviewed On: 2/22/2019
sketchy my stay gave me creepy vibes Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Friday, August 16, 2019 Hello Ivan, Thank you for your review. We are sorry to see that you did not enjoy your stay at Surftides Plaza #153. We'd love to know more about your stay. Please give us a call or shoot us an email so we can understand why your stay gave you "creepy vibes." Thank you.
- Ivan G.
Reviewed On: 7/10/2019
Very clean, easy to access NO WIFI Very clean, beautiful ocean view, easy access into the suite and 10 steps to the ocean. The bed was very comfortable and everything super clean.<br/><br/>Our only confusion was that the email confirmation we received. It talked about not having WIFI but then if it did, they gave a code. The times of the pool and hottub were different in the email than they were in the room's binder. There was NO WIFI and the pool/hottub's hours were super short - 10am-6pm most days and closed Tues/Wednesday. Wouldn't most people rather sit in the hottub in the evening? And very strange not to have WIFI. The frying pans were worn out teflon, so we didn't use them.<br/><br/>Other than these 3 first-world problems, the place was very clean and it was a joy to listen to the ocean waves lull us to sleep. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Thursday, May 14, 2020 Hello Dave, Thank you for your review. We're glad to know that you enjoyed your overall visit to Surftides Plaza #153. We're sorry to hear that you ran into a few problems. As advertised on our website, this unit does not have Wi-Fi, so we are sorry to have confused you by providing a Wi-Fi code for the unit. The hours for the pool and hot tub change depending on the time of year, so this may have led to the confusion with the posted hours compared to the hours we had listed in the binder, or they may have changed them altogether. We're sorry for this inconvenience, but we hope that you were able to enjoy them during your stay. We hope to have you visit with us again in the future!
- Dave F.
Reviewed On: 8/25/2019
Surf Tides 153 This was the third time we have rented at Surf Tides. So far all three times have been great. It&#x2019;s a good location with beach access right across the street. Even from the first floor you have a decent view of the ocean. The unit we stayed in this time could really use some updating. Other than than that everything was great. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Wednesday, September 18, 2019 Hello Daniel, Thank you for your review. We're glad to know that you enjoyed your overall trip at Surftides Plaza #153. We hope to have you visit with us again in the future.
- Daniel O.
Reviewed On: 9/17/2019
Excellent Although the view was not what we expected from the picture, it was breathtaking. The room was very clean and cozy. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Friday, July 27, 2018 Hello Laurie, Thank you for your review. We are pleased to see that you enjoyed your stay at Surftides Plaza #153. We hope to see you back again soon on the Oregon coast.
Reviewed On: 8/17/2017
Not happy! The place was not clean. Cob webs on stove hood. Cupboards grimy finger prints. Poor bedding, raggity. Draperies were raggedy as well . The whole place just needs to be updated. Poor value for the price I was also lied to about there being no stairs, luckily my friend in the wheelchair could not make it. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Friday, July 27, 2018 Hello Michelle, Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay at Surftides Plaza #153. We would have loved to send housekeeping back out to the unit to help remedy these issues for you. We are also sorry to hear about you being told the unit did not have any stairs. This was most likely an assumption seeing as the unit is on the bottom floor of this condo complex. Our listing description reads that there are four steep steps leading into the unit. We are sorry if this information was not listed when you booked with us. We hope to have you stay with us again, and thank you again for your review.
Reviewed On: 7/10/2017
En okay stay Not what we expected Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Friday, July 27, 2018 Hello Abigail, Thank you for your review. We are sorry to see that you did not have a good stay at Surftides Plaza #153. We would love to know why it was not what you expected. Please feel free to send us an email with more details pertaining to your trip. Thank you and we hope to have you stay with us again in the future.
Reviewed On: 7/25/2017
only acceptable 1. Picture was misleading, not the view from room.<br/>2. Bathroom was dirty, mold around tub and along floor baseboard. Kitchen and living areas were acceptable. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Friday, July 27, 2018 Hello Dennis, Thank you for your review. We are sorry to see that you did not have the best time at Surftides Plaza #153. We are sorry to hear that you found the main picture to be misleading. This unit is located on the bottom floor, as is noted in the number 153, the one pertaining to the floor. We also have other units located on the second and third floors of this condo complex. However, we understand your concern, and can speak to our manager about changing the photo. We are also sorry to hear that the bathroom was dirty. We would have happily sent housekeeping back out to the home to resolve this issue for you. Thank you again for your review, and we hope to have you stay with us again soon on the Oregon coast.
Reviewed On: 8/13/2017
Great rental for the money Basic rental with great beach access. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Friday, July 27, 2018 Hello John, Thank you for your review. We are glad to see that you enjoyed your stay at Surftides Plaza #153. We hope to have you back again soon on the Oregon coast!
- John V.
Reviewed On: 9/5/2017
Surftides Condo Review It was overall very nice. Th construction was a bit annoying. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Friday, July 27, 2018 Hello Randall, Thank you for your review. We are pleased to see that you enjoyed your overall stay at Surftides Plaza #153. We are sorry to hear that there was construction happening near the unit. We apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused. We hope to have you stay with us again in the future. Thank you again for your review.
Reviewed On: 7/1/2018
Cozy Studio right at the Beach It was a great little studio to rest your head at night right at the Beach. It had everything we needed. The location is amazing and the value is too. The only issue was the key lock access. There were some frustrations with first getting access to the studio and when we checked out we could not get it back in the key lock box as it would not latch back in. It was very cold when we were at the Coast so needless to say trying to get that key out to begin with and when checking out was not the best experience. But overall great place; would just recommend to update access to the unit to be more efficient. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Friday, July 27, 2018 Hello Mishayla, Thank you for your review. We are glad to see that you enjoyed your overall stay at Surftides Plaza #153. We are sorry however that the lock box was not being very cooperative. We will look into this. Thank you for bringing it to our attention. We hope to have you stay with us again soon on the Oregon coast. Thank you again for your review.
- Mishayla T.
Reviewed On: 3/9/2018
Labor day getaway The location was great. But this studio was very very very dated and is in need of a remodel desperately. Carpet was stained and wore out , cabinets were very old and the pots and pans really need to be replaced for sure. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Thursday, April 18, 2019 Hello Antonio, Thank you for your review. We are sorry to see that you did not have the best stay at Surftides Plaza #153. This unit has gotten a few new items in the unit since your stay, as well as been deep cleaned. We hope that you'll be back again to give this unit another try!
Reviewed On: 9/10/2018
Valentines weekend The room was not everything that we expected. The TV was pretty small especially since it rained all weekend. The kitchen did not have a lot of dishes. The furniture and bed good use some upgrading also. Location was great. Room needed to be cleaned better. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Friday, July 27, 2018 Hello Adalia, Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear that you did not have a good stay at Surftides Plaza #153. We would have loved to send housekeeping back out to the unit to clean it again for you. We hope to have you stay with us again soon on the Oregon coast.
Reviewed On: 2/27/2017
Basic rental with great beach access.
Reviewed On: 9/5/2017
Although the view was not what we expected from the picture, it was breathtaking. The room was very clean and cozy.
Reviewed On: 8/17/2017
1. Picture was misleading, not the view from room.<br/>2. Bathroom was dirty, mold around tub and along floor baseboard. Kitchen and living areas were acceptable.
Reviewed On: 8/13/2017
Not what we expected
Reviewed On: 7/25/2017
The place was not clean. Cob webs on stove hood. Cupboards grimy finger prints. Poor bedding, raggity. Draperies were raggedy as well . The whole place just needs to be updated. Poor value for the price I was also lied to about there being no stairs, luckily my friend in the wheelchair could not make it.
Reviewed On: 7/10/2017
The room was not everything that we expected. The TV was pretty small especially since it rained all weekend. The kitchen did not have a lot of dishes. The furniture and bed good use some upgrading also. Location was great. Room needed to be cleaned better.
Reviewed On: 2/27/2017

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jan 17, 2017.
  • This owner / manager has completed 8 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Jul 06, 2020
  • The rates for this property were last updated on Jan 17, 2017
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

Cozy Lincoln City studio with pool access located near the beach & The Mist!

ID 232085 - 2 beds (1 queen and 1 other). Base rent is for 3 occupants.
Lincoln City Lodging
Cozy Lincoln City studio with pool access located near the beach & The Mist!. Surftides Plaza #153. This NW Lincoln City Oregon ocean view condo is the place you've been wishing for; very affordable comfortable pool and hot tub. You'll want to leave the sliding glass door ajar to enjoy the fresh ocean air and the sounds of the surf. Located in the Surftides Plaze you are just minutes away from Chinook Winds Casino & Golf Resort many restaurants antique stores crafters malls and quaint little shops of the Oceanlake area that Lincoln City is well known for. Perfect couple getaway with a queen size bed gas fireplace full kitchen and a tub/shower combination in the bath.Heated indoor pool and spa available for guest use. POOL & SPA HOURS: SUN MON THUR 10:00AM - 5:45PM / FRI SAT 10:00AM - 9:45PM/ TUES & WED POOL IS CLOSED. Beach access is less then a block away. POOL RULES: NO ONE UNDER 14 IN THE HOT TUB/SPA ANYONE UNDER 16 MUST BE ACCOMPANIED BY AN ADULT IN SPA AND POOL BABIES NOT ALLOWED IN POOL AT ANYTIME CHILDREN IN POOL MUST BE SWIM DIAPERS ALLOWED. ----;

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

Subscribe to our newsletter
By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543