max 8 guests      3 bedrooms      2.5 bathrooms
  • Amenity Attributes
    • queen
    • sleep sofa /futon
  • Attractions Attributes
    • autumn foliage
    • bay/sound
    • botanical garden
    • churches
    • cinemas
    • coin laundry
    • forests
    • library
    • live theater
    • museums
    • playground
    • recreation center
    • restaurants
    • waterfalls
  • Dining_checkbox Attributes
    • Dining
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Television
    • Cable TV
    • DVD Player
    • Board Games
  • General Attributes
    • Heating
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room
    • Parking
    • Towels Provided
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Stove Top
    • Oven
    • Dish Washer
  • Leisure_activities Attributes
    • antiquing
    • beachcombing
    • bird watching
    • gambling casinos
    • horseback riding
    • outlet shopping
    • photography
    • scenic drives
    • sight seeing
    • walking
    • whale watching
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • ATM/bank
    • fitness center
    • groceries
    • hospital
    • laundromat
    • massage therapist
    • medical services
  • Location_type Attributes
    • Near The Ocean
  • Outside Attributes
    • Lawn / Garden
  • Sports_and_adventure_activities Attributes
    • deepsea fishing
    • fishing
    • fly fishing
    • freshwater fishing
    • golf
    • hiking
    • hunting
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • non smoking only
    • pets considered
  • Safety Attributes
    • Smoke detectors
    • Carbon monoxide detector
  • Living Attributes
    • Washer & Dryer
    • WiFi
    • Gas Fireplace
  • Business Attributes
    • Point Central Lock
    • Tier 2
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Dogs Allowed
    • King Bed
    • Easy Beach Access
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Fenced Yard
    • Outdoor Furniture

Loading...

Terms

O. The property shall not be used at any time by more than the amount of adults and children as per your reservation.

R. Pets are not permitted unless the property is pet friendly and your reservation includes a pet fee. No more than 2 pets are permitted per rental.

E. All guests under 21 years of age must be accompanied by a parent or legal guardian.

G. No smoking of any kind is permitted within our homes and condominiums.

O. Renter is liable for any damage to the property and agrees to accept charges to the card on file should damage occur during occupancy.

N. Reservations can be changed to a new home or a new date range within a week of booking for no additional charge. Reservations changed after this grace period may be assessed a $25 reservation change fee.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2019

Rate Period Nightly
Aug 22 to Aug 26 Min Stay 2 nights 146 USD
Aug 27 to Aug 29 Min Stay 2 nights 200 USD
Aug 30 to Sep 3 Min Stay 2 nights 275 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 5 Min Stay 2 nights 180 USD
Sep 6 to Sep 7 Min Stay 2 nights 205 USD
Sep 8 to Sep 12 Min Stay 2 nights 180 USD
Sep 13 to Sep 14 Min Stay 2 nights 205 USD
Sep 15 to Sep 19 Min Stay 2 nights 180 USD
Sep 20 to Sep 21 Min Stay 2 nights 205 USD
Sep 22 to Sep 26 Min Stay 2 nights 180 USD
Sep 27 to Sep 28 Min Stay 2 nights 205 USD
Sep 29 to Oct 3 Min Stay 2 nights 180 USD
Oct 4 to Oct 5 Min Stay 2 nights 205 USD
Oct 6 to Oct 10 Min Stay 2 nights 180 USD
Oct 11 to Oct 12 Min Stay 2 nights 205 USD
Oct 13 to Oct 14 Min Stay 2 nights 180 USD
Oct 15 to Oct 17 Min Stay 2 nights 150 USD
Oct 18 to Oct 19 Min Stay 2 nights 175 USD
Oct 20 to Oct 24 Min Stay 2 nights 150 USD
Oct 25 to Oct 26 Min Stay 2 nights 175 USD
Oct 27 to Oct 31 Min Stay 2 nights 150 USD
Nov 1 to Nov 2 Min Stay 2 nights 175 USD
Nov 3 to Nov 7 Min Stay 2 nights 150 USD
Nov 8 to Nov 9 Min Stay 2 nights 175 USD
Nov 10 to Nov 14 Min Stay 2 nights 150 USD
Nov 15 to Nov 16 Min Stay 2 nights 175 USD
Nov 17 to Nov 21 Min Stay 2 nights 150 USD
Nov 22 to Nov 23 Min Stay 2 nights 175 USD
Nov 24 to Nov 30 Min Stay 3 nights 385 USD
Dec 1 to Dec 5 Min Stay 2 nights 150 USD
Dec 6 to Dec 7 Min Stay 2 nights 175 USD
Dec 8 to Dec 12 Min Stay 2 nights 150 USD
Dec 13 to Dec 14 Min Stay 2 nights 175 USD
Dec 15 to Dec 19 Min Stay 2 nights 150 USD
Dec 20 to Dec 21 Min Stay 2 nights 196 USD
Dec 22 to Dec 26 Min Stay 2 nights 247 USD
Dec 27 to Dec 28 Min Stay 2 nights 196 USD
Dec 29, 2019 to Jan 2, 2020 Min Stay 2 nights 247 USD

2020

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 3 to Jan 4 Min Stay 2 nights 175 USD
Jan 5 to Jan 9 Min Stay 2 nights 150 USD
Jan 10 to Jan 11 Min Stay 2 nights 175 USD
Jan 12 to Jan 16 Min Stay 2 nights 150 USD
Jan 17 to Jan 18 Min Stay 2 nights 175 USD
Jan 19 to Jan 23 Min Stay 2 nights 150 USD
Jan 24 to Jan 25 Min Stay 2 nights 175 USD
Jan 26 to Jan 30 Min Stay 2 nights 150 USD
Jan 31 to Feb 1 Min Stay 2 nights 175 USD
Feb 2 to Feb 6 Min Stay 2 nights 150 USD
Feb 7 to Feb 8 Min Stay 2 nights 175 USD
Feb 9 to Feb 13 Min Stay 2 nights 150 USD
Feb 14 to Feb 16 Min Stay 2 nights 175 USD
Feb 17 to Feb 20 Min Stay 2 nights 150 USD
Feb 21 to Feb 23 Min Stay 2 nights 175 USD
Feb 24 to Feb 27 Min Stay 2 nights 150 USD
Feb 28 to Feb 29 Min Stay 2 nights 175 USD
Mar 1 to Mar 5 Min Stay 2 nights 150 USD
Mar 6 to Mar 7 Min Stay 2 nights 175 USD
Mar 8 to Mar 12 Min Stay 2 nights 150 USD
Mar 13 to Mar 14 Min Stay 2 nights 175 USD
Mar 15 to Mar 19 Min Stay 2 nights 150 USD
Mar 20 to Mar 21 Min Stay 2 nights 189 USD
Mar 22 to Mar 26 Min Stay 2 nights 159 USD
Mar 27 to Mar 28 Min Stay 2 nights 189 USD
Mar 29 to Apr 2 Min Stay 2 nights 159 USD
Apr 3 to Apr 4 Min Stay 2 nights 189 USD
Apr 5 to Apr 9 Min Stay 2 nights 195 USD
Apr 10 to Apr 11 Min Stay 2 nights 225 USD
Apr 12 to Apr 16 Min Stay 2 nights 195 USD
Apr 17 to Apr 18 Min Stay 2 nights 225 USD
Apr 19 to Apr 23 Min Stay 2 nights 195 USD
Apr 24 to Apr 25 Min Stay 2 nights 225 USD
Apr 26 to Apr 30 Min Stay 2 nights 195 USD
May 1 to May 2 Min Stay 2 nights 225 USD
May 3 to May 7 Min Stay 2 nights 195 USD
May 8 to May 9 Min Stay 2 nights 225 USD
May 10 to May 14 Min Stay 2 nights 195 USD
May 15 to May 16 Min Stay 2 nights 225 USD
May 17 to May 21 Min Stay 2 nights 195 USD
May 22 to May 25 Min Stay 2 nights 279 USD
May 26 to May 28 Min Stay 2 nights 195 USD
May 29 to May 30 Min Stay 2 nights 225 USD
May 31 to Jun 4 Min Stay 2 nights 195 USD
Jun 5 to Jun 6 Min Stay 2 nights 225 USD
Jun 7 to Jun 11 Min Stay 2 nights 195 USD
Jun 12 to Jun 13 Min Stay 2 nights 225 USD
Jun 14 to Jun 18 Min Stay 2 nights 195 USD
Jun 19 to Jun 20 Min Stay 2 nights 275 USD
Jun 21 to Jun 25 Min Stay 2 nights 250 USD
Jun 26 to Jun 27 Min Stay 2 nights 275 USD
Jun 28 to Jul 1 Min Stay 2 nights 250 USD
Jul 2 to Jul 8 Min Stay 4 nights 463 USD

Weekly

2019

Rate Period Weekly
Nov 24 to Nov 30 Min Stay 7 nights 2,695 USD

2020

Rate Period Weekly
Jul 2 to Jul 8 Min Stay 7 nights 3,241 USD

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (1 raters)
Property condition (1 raters)
Location (1 raters)
Cleanliness (1 raters)
Services from rental manager (1 raters)
Recommend to Others (1 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Not cozy The house looks nice in pictures. However, the landscape they describe is full of huge weeds, looks as if the weeds have been there for a year. The windows are dusty, clouded. Needs to be better spruced up, especially if you put in the ad about how lovely the landscaping is. The bedroom on lower level backs to an alley, so we kept hearing footsteps all night. There is no AC, but at least put some fans in the house. It was very stuffy feeling. No close beach access, not a walk kids could do. No cozy blankets. Not cozy overall. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Friday, August 16, 2019 Hello Reyna, Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay at Browne's Beach N'Pad. We have put in a work order for the weeds. We would have happily had maintenance come out to the unit to clean the windows and possibly bring fans out for you as well. Most homes on the Oregon coast do not offer A/C because it is usually not necessary. We apologize for this inconvenience. We hope to have you stay with us again in the future.
Reviewed On: 8/9/2019
Fun times House was centrally located. It was very well stocked with everything from sharp knives to large pot. Very clean with exception of windows and their tracks. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Friday, August 9, 2019 Hello Carolin, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you had a great time at Browne's Beach N'Pad. We hope to have you stay with us again in the future.
Reviewed On: 8/9/2019
Wonderful House! We loved staying at Browne's Beach N'Pad! The house was perfect for our group of 7 adults and 2 dogs. It had everything we needed for a great long weekend. Location was great with a 5-10 minute walk down to the beach access at 26th St. The fully fenced yard was perfect for the dogs, and the hose outside was great to wash all the sand off and keep the house clean. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Tuesday, May 21, 2019 Hello Thomas, Thank you for your review. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Browne's Beach N'Pad! It sounds like this unit was perfect for your family and pups. We hope to have you all stay with us again soon for another great adventure on the Oregon coast.
Reviewed On: 4/26/2019
Oregon vacation Very relaxing and fulfilling experience Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Friday, August 9, 2019 Hello Larry, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you had a great stay at Browne's Beach N'Pad. We hope this means that you'll be back again soon.
Reviewed On: 8/8/2019
Great house, Great location! Our family had a wonderful time at this lovely beach vacation home. It had all the amenities we needed, the location was fantastic and the accommodations fabulous! The only negative was that the toilet seats were not securely fastened. This is likely an easy fix. Otherwise an overall great Stay. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Tuesday, April 16, 2019 Hello Michele, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Browne's Beach N'Pad. It sounds like you chose the perfect house for your getaway! We are sorry to hear about the issue with the toilet seats. We have put in a work order for these to be fixed. Thank you for bringing this information to our attention. We hope to have you back again soon in the near future.
Reviewed On: 4/6/2019
Browne's Beach N'Pad was AWESOME We had six people and there were absolutely no complaints. The master suite was gorgeous and very private. Each bedroom had access to a separate bath. Close walk to antique stores and shopping, very clean, and the upstairs room with large TV and shuffleboard was perfect!! Parking was a challenge but we worked it out. We will be booking again. THANK YOU!!! Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Wednesday, June 19, 2019 Hello Genoa, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you had a wonderful time visiting Browne's Beach N'Pad for Father's Day weekend! We look forward to hosting you again soon at this home!
Reviewed On: 6/19/2019
Better Luck Next Time This place is definitely upscale. Unfortunately, when we walk in the door for the first time, we received a huge waft of wet, dirty dog. Understand the season is that,but made the first day unfortunate. We had to get a few glade plug ins, which helped day two. Lovely place, but will probably not take that chance again. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Monday, March 6, 2017 Hello Shawn, Thank you for your review. Regarding this issue, the reservation before your stay was the homeowner who had the carpets shampoo'd for the coming 2017 high-season. He's unsure what created the smell you were sensing but we do apologize for this issue. Thank you again for your review and we hope you had an enjoyable stay on the Oregon coast.
Reviewed On: 2/21/2017
Family Fun We spent two night with our sons and their wives. Wonderful home with great accommodations. Nice furnishings and very clean. The beach is a short walk and being sunny and warm it was perfect. Only bummer was there were not any pillow cases on master bed. I am sure it was a simple mistake. Shuffle board was a lot of fun. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Monday, June 25, 2018 Hello Beth, Thank you for your review. We are glad to see that you enjoyed your stay at Browne's Beach N'Pad! We are sorry to hear that the housekeeper must have forgotten to put pillow cases back on the pillows in the master bedroom. We would have gladly sent housekeeping back out to the home to give those to you. We are sorry for the inconvenience. Thank you again for your review, and we hope to see you back again soon on the Oregon coast for another wonderful getaway.
Reviewed On: 10/18/2017
Wonderful weekend getaway We had an amazing weekend at the Browne's Beach N Pad, the house was very clean and well maintained. It was the perfect location for our family as we were in Lincoln City for a basketball tournament, when our stay needed to be extended at the last minute OBV didn't hesitate to help us. The shuffle board was a great hit with our family, can't wait to stay again. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Wednesday, February 28, 2018 Hello Sharon, Thank you for your review. We are glad to see that you and your family loved your stay at Browne's Beach N'Pad! We hope to have you all stay with us again soon on the Oregon coast. Thank you again for your review.
Reviewed On: 2/28/2018
Beautiful home The home was wonderful. The linens were fresh, though we had to hunt down hand towels....<br/>The home has obviously not been "lived in", no baggies or foil to wrap food with Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Monday, April 16, 2018 Hello Adeline, Thank you for your review. We are glad to see you enjoyed your overall stay at Browne's Beach N'Pad. We are sorry that you had to hunt down hand towels. We would have happily sent someone out with more if we had been notified of this problem. Also, we unfortunately do not provide baggies or foil wrap in any of our homes. If a home has it, the owners either placed it there, or it was left by another guest. We hope to see you back again soon on the Oregon coast. Thank you again for your review.
Reviewed On: 4/13/2018
This a nice beautiful house! The fold away couch was soaked in urine. Someone had folded it up and left it that way. It caused a hige problem because we wete counting on all the beds for our guests. I contacted the emergency phone and tbey brought an air bed and sheets right away but never followed up to replace the bed. There was 2 broken windows in the bench windows but did not effect our stay. The air conditioning did not work properly and was hot every evening. We tried to adjust it but it was set at 74° which is warm for us Idahoans. When they came to fix the bed situation i notified the guy who came. Nothing further was done. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Friday, August 17, 2018 Hello Lorie, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your overall stay at Browne's Beach N'Pad. We are sorry to hear that you ran into some issues on your trip though. We are sorry that the couch was not able to be replaced during your trip. It was cleaned by a local company which is why it wasn't just taken outside and thrown away/replaced. This home does not provide air conditioning, as most homes on the coast do not, so we are sorry for any confusion the thermostat caused. It may have been heat, or it may have just been reading as the temperature in the home. We aren't sure. We hope to have you stay with us again soon on the Oregon coast. Thank you again for your review.
Reviewed On: 7/6/2018
Great Location for Family This property was the best we have stayed at in the 25 years coming to LC! Although the beach is a 5 minute walk to the beach access (26th), the amenities and location make it a great place to stay. Found a gem of a restaurant (Thai Bay) that is just a brief walk to 101. Grocery shopping near by. You really don't have to get on 101 to get to many of the stores from this property and battle that traffic. Pet friendly! Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Friday, August 17, 2018 Hello Sherri, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Browne's Beach N'Pad! We are glad that you found this home and location perfect for your stay in Lincoln City! It sounds like you had a great and exciting stay! We hope to have you stay with us again soon!
Reviewed On: 8/10/2018
Great location ! The rental experience was easy from start to finish. The response was quick. The house was well stocked, comfy beds, great location close (walking distance) to pizza liquor store, breakfast. And the rest of our family was staying at the hotel just down the street so easy walk for us. Neighbors friendly and helpful Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Thursday, February 7, 2019 Hello Shannon, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Browne's Beach N'Pad! We are happy that you found the home well stocked and comfy! We hope to have you stay with us again in the future.
Reviewed On: 8/23/2018
This place is definitely upscale. Unfortunately, when we walk in the door for the first time, we received a huge waft of wet, dirty dog. Understand the season is that,but made the first day unfortunate. We had to get a few glade plug ins, which helped day two. Lovely place, but will probably not take that chance again.
Reviewed On: 2/21/2017

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jan 17, 2017.
  • This owner / manager has completed 7 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Aug 23, 2019
  • The rates for this property were last updated on Jan 17, 2017
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

The Perfect Coastal Escape.Don't

ID 232088 - 4 beds (1 king and 3 queen). Base rent is for 8 occupants.
Lincoln City Lodging
The perfect Coastal escape. Don't forget your canine companion.. Browne's Beach N' Pad. This very well maintained inside and outside two story home is amazingly furnished with all upscale furniture. It is located in the highly desired North West Lincoln City area. Beach N Pad will sleep a large family of 8 or will be just as cozy for only a couple. You are welcome to bring two of your closest canine friends. There is 1 king 2 queens and a queen size sofa bed. There is a peek of the ocean and the beach is only a few blocks away. This is an easy walk with low beach access. The home has wireless Internet Access for all the people that just cant leave work behind. We have also added a unlimited hot water system. This will ensure all guests will have hot water for a relaxing bath after a great day down on the beach. The recently remodeled kitchen is nice and bright with all the needed appliances to make a holiday meal. There is a kitchen table that will seat 6 and seating at the breakfast bar for 2. The kitchen table looks out to a beautifully finished rock landscaped yard and fenced-in patio. There is even a flat screen TV to watch while you are in the kitchen. The living room is nicely furnished with a leather sofa and a pair of very comfortable oversized chairs. There is also a great window seat to read your favorite book. The gas fireplace is sure to keep you nice and cozy on those cool coastal nights at the beach. The downstairs bedroom has a very comfy queen bed with a small dresser nightstand with lamp alarm clock leather chair and large closet for storage. The 1/2 bath is located just off the kitchen. The laundry room with nice oversized washer and dryer is located just off the kitchen as well. The upstairs large master suite has a beautiful King size Broyhill sleigh bed with a mattress you may not want to get out of in the morning. There is also a great window seat and a leather chair and Ottoman to get away and read your favorite book. There is a large 42 inch Flat screen TV with cable and DVD. There is a large dresser along with 2 large closets to store your belongings during your stay. The night stands have lamps for the late night readers and an alarm clock if needed. The master bath has a tub and shower combination with excellent water pressure. The large sink and cabinet will also store all the items you just could not leave at home. The upstairs Queen bedroom is furnished with a very comfy mattress small dresser nightstands with lamp stool alarm clock and closet for storage. The upstairs hall bathroom has a tub and shower combination with excellent water pressure. The upstairs hallway has a boat bookcase with many great books to read while on the coast. There is also a small linen closet that has many board games. Lastly the media room or family hang out has a peek of the ocean. The 60 inch TV will be great for watching all your favorite sports or TV shows. With a DVD you can also rent your favorite movies locally or bring some from home to enjoy. There are 2 large leather sofas with 1 being a sofa bed 2 swivel chairs with side table there is a large 9 foot sand shuffle board for all the family's competitive needs.The fenced in patio area is a great place for the kids. Please do not leave children or dogs unattended at any time. There is also patio chairs and picnic table for those that want to sit outside and enjoy the coastal breezes or the sounds of the ocean. PARKING IS ONLY AVAILABLE FOR 3 VEHICLES ( 1 IN GARAGE - 2 IN DRIVEWAY) NO RV TRAILER OR BOAT PARKING - ABSOLUTELY NO STREET PARKING AT ANY TIME. PARKING RULES ARE STRICTLY ENFORCED - ANY VEHICLE FOUND PARKED IN STREET OR ON CURB WILL BE TOWED AT RENTERS EXPENSE. Chinook Winds Casino is a short distance away. Many restaurants are a short walk including Blackfish Caf The Mist @ Surftides Rockfish Bakery and Galluccis Pizzeria. Brand new to Lincoln City is Game Over. It is a arcade with virtually all of the classic games. Walk over with the kids and show them all the classic games we played as kids. This home has been outfitted specifically to be your favorite Beach N Pad for years to come!

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent
You wont be charged yet
🕔 24-Hour Confirmation

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Experience the difference, no waiting
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543