max 9 guests      3 bedrooms      2 bathrooms
  • Amenity Attributes
    • queen
    • sleep sofa /futon
    • twin/ single
  • Attractions Attributes
    • autumn foliage
    • bay/sound
    • botanical garden
    • churches
    • cinemas
    • coin laundry
    • forests
    • library
    • live theater
    • museums
    • recreation center
    • restaurants
    • waterfalls
  • Dining_checkbox Attributes
    • Dining
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Foosball
    • Cable TV
    • DVD Player
    • Board Games
  • General Attributes
    • Heating
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room
    • Parking
    • Towels Provided
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Stove Top
    • Oven
    • Dish Washer
  • Leisure_activities Attributes
    • antiquing
    • beachcombing
    • bird watching
    • gambling casinos
    • horseback riding
    • outlet shopping
    • photography
    • scenic drives
    • sight seeing
    • walking
    • whale watching
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • ATM/bank
    • fitness center
    • groceries
    • hospital
    • laundromat
    • massage therapist
    • medical services
  • Location_type Attributes
    • Oceanfront
  • Outside Attributes
    • Deck / Patio
  • Sports_and_adventure_activities Attributes
    • deepsea fishing
    • fishing
    • fly fishing
    • freshwater fishing
    • golf
    • hiking
    • hunting
    • pier fishing
    • rafting
    • sailing
    • snorkeling
    • sound/bay fishing
    • surf fishing
    • surfing
    • swimming
    • water skiing
    • water tubing
    • wind-surfing
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • non smoking only
    • pets considered
    • wheelchair inaccessible
  • Safety Attributes
    • Smoke detectors
  • Living Attributes
    • Washer & Dryer
    • WiFi
  • Business Attributes
    • 7 or more days discount
    • 2019 Discount
    • Point Central Lock
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Dogs Allowed
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Outdoor Furniture

Loading...

Terms

O. The property shall not be used at any time by more than the amount of adults and children as per your reservation.

R. Pets are not permitted unless the property is pet friendly and your reservation includes a pet fee. No more than 2 pets are permitted per rental.

E. All guests under 21 years of age must be accompanied by a parent or legal guardian.

G. No smoking of any kind is permitted within our homes and condominiums.

O. Renter is liable for any damage to the property and agrees to accept charges to the card on file should damage occur during occupancy.

N. Reservations can be changed to a new home or a new date range within a week of booking for no additional charge. Reservations changed after this grace period may be assessed a $25 reservation change fee.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2019

Rate Period Nightly
Dec 1 to Dec 5 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Tue, Wed, Thu) 175 USD
Dec 6 to Dec 7 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 175 USD
Dec 8 to Dec 12 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 175 USD
Dec 13 to Dec 14 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 175 USD
Dec 15 to Dec 19 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 175 USD
Dec 20 to Dec 21 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 175 USD
Dec 22 to Dec 26 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 295 USD
Dec 27 to Dec 28 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 295 USD
Dec 29, 2019 to Jan 2, 2020 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 295 USD

2020

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 3 to Jan 4 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 175 USD
Jan 5 to Jan 9 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 175 USD
Jan 10 to Jan 11 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 175 USD
Jan 12 to Jan 16 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 175 USD
Jan 17 to Jan 18 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 175 USD
Jan 19 to Jan 23 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 175 USD
Jan 24 to Jan 25 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 175 USD
Jan 26 to Jan 30 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 175 USD
Jan 31 to Feb 1 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 175 USD
Feb 2 to Feb 6 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 175 USD
Feb 7 to Feb 8 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 175 USD
Feb 9 to Feb 13 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 175 USD
Feb 14 to Feb 16 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 175 USD
Feb 17 to Feb 20 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu) 175 USD
Feb 21 to Feb 23 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 175 USD
Feb 24 to Feb 27 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu) 175 USD
Feb 28 to Feb 29 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 175 USD
Mar 1 to Mar 5 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 175 USD
Mar 6 to Mar 7 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 175 USD
Mar 8 to Mar 12 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 175 USD
Mar 13 to Mar 14 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 175 USD
Mar 15 to Mar 19 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 249 USD
Mar 20 to Mar 21 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 255 USD
Mar 22 to Mar 26 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 249 USD
Mar 27 to Mar 28 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 255 USD
Mar 29 to Apr 2 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 249 USD
Apr 3 to Apr 4 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 255 USD
Apr 5 to Apr 9 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 175 USD
Apr 10 to Apr 11 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 185 USD
Apr 12 to Apr 16 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 175 USD
Apr 17 to Apr 18 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 185 USD
Apr 19 to Apr 23 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 175 USD
Apr 24 to Apr 25 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 185 USD
Apr 26 to Apr 30 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 175 USD
May 1 to May 2 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 185 USD
May 3 to May 7 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 175 USD
May 8 to May 9 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 185 USD
May 10 to May 14 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 175 USD
May 15 to May 16 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 185 USD
May 17 to May 21 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 175 USD
May 22 to May 25 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Fri, Sat, Sun) 349 USD
May 26 to May 28 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Tue, Wed, Thu) 175 USD
May 29 to May 30 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 185 USD
May 31 to Jun 4 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 175 USD
Jun 5 to Jun 6 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 185 USD
Jun 7 to Jun 11 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 175 USD
Jun 12 to Jun 13 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 185 USD
Jun 14 to Jun 18 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 175 USD
Jun 19 to Jun 20 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 295 USD
Jun 21 to Jun 25 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 295 USD
Jun 26 to Jun 27 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 295 USD
Jun 28 to Jul 1 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Sun) 295 USD
Jul 2 to Jul 8 Min Stay 4 nights 502 USD
Jul 9 to Jul 11 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat) 320 USD
Jul 12 to Jul 15 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Sun) 295 USD
Jul 16 to Jul 18 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat) 320 USD
Jul 19 to Jul 22 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Sun) 295 USD
Jul 23 to Jul 25 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat) 320 USD
Jul 26 to Jul 29 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Sun) 295 USD
Jul 30 to Aug 1 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat) 320 USD
Aug 2 to Aug 5 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Sun) 295 USD
Aug 6 to Aug 8 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat) 320 USD
Aug 9 to Aug 12 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Sun) 295 USD
Aug 13 to Aug 15 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat) 320 USD
Aug 16 to Aug 19 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Sun) 295 USD
Aug 20 to Aug 23 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 389 USD
Aug 24 to Aug 26 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed) 295 USD
Aug 27 to Aug 29 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat) 320 USD
Aug 30 to Sep 2 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Sun) 295 USD
Sep 3 to Sep 8 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 354 USD
Sep 9 to Sep 10 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu) 175 USD
Sep 11 to Sep 12 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 185 USD
Sep 13 to Sep 17 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 175 USD
Sep 18 to Sep 19 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 185 USD
Sep 20 to Sep 24 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 175 USD
Sep 25 to Sep 26 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 185 USD
Sep 27 to Oct 1 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 175 USD
Oct 2 to Oct 3 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 185 USD
Oct 4 to Oct 8 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 175 USD
Oct 9 to Oct 10 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 185 USD
Oct 11 to Oct 15 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 175 USD
Oct 16 to Oct 17 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 175 USD
Oct 18 to Oct 22 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 175 USD
Oct 23 to Oct 24 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 175 USD
Oct 25 to Oct 29 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 175 USD
Oct 30 to Oct 31 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 175 USD
Nov 1 to Nov 5 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 175 USD
Nov 6 to Nov 7 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 175 USD
Nov 8 to Nov 12 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 175 USD
Nov 13 to Nov 14 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 175 USD
Nov 15 to Nov 19 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 175 USD
Nov 20 to Nov 21 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 175 USD
Nov 23 to Nov 29 Min Stay 2 nights 354 USD
Nov 30 to Dec 3 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu) 175 USD

Weekly

2020

Rate Period Weekly
Jul 2 to Jul 8 Min Stay 7 nights 3,514 USD
Nov 23 to Nov 29 Min Stay 7 nights 2,478 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (14 raters)
Property condition (14 raters)
Location (14 raters)
Cleanliness (14 raters)
Services from rental manager (14 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

nice getaway Had a great weekend Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Friday, October 25, 2019 Hello Pieter, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your weekend at Hidden Inlet. We hope to be able to host you again soon.
Reviewed On: 9/25/2019
Family gathering 9/12-16, 2019 For the most part we were very pleased with the house and it worked very well for our needs. There were a few things. No coffee maker downstairs and the house needs some deep cleaning. Along the stairway, on top of the blades on the ceiling fans, the vents throughout the house. A few more garbage bags. We supplied our own. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Friday, October 25, 2019 Hello Gayle, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you and your family enjoyed your visit to Hidden Inlet. This home will be getting a deep clean within the next few months as the season is winding down. We provide each of our homes with a starter pack of supplies that we outline on both the check out page and the guest agreement. This list can also be found on our website. We hope to have you and your family stay with us again in the future.
- Gayle D.
Reviewed On: 9/19/2019
Birthday Trip Good overall trip. I was able to check in a bit early which was much appreciated. The house was clean and well equipped. I decided to extend my stay a couple days and the office was very helpful and accommodating. My only suggestion would be that the lower level could use some airing out prior to my arrival. All in all a very good visit. Thank you. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Friday, February 8, 2019 Hello Sean, Thank you for your review. We are glad to see that you had a great stay at Hidden Inlet. We are happy to know that you enjoyed your stay so much, you decided to stay extra. We hope to have you stay with us again in the future. Thank you again for your review.
- Sean B.
Reviewed On: 10/16/2018
A Wonderful Place to Stay We had a great stay and love the house. Our only complaint was to not be able to have a late checkout, which we have had in past years from this company. This policy should be reconsidered. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Friday, February 8, 2019 Hello Linda, Thank you for your review. We are glad to see that you enjoyed your stay at Hidden Inlet. We are sorry to hear that you were not able to have a late check out. This was most likely due to someone else coming in the same day. The housekeepers need time to be able to go in before the 4 PM check in and clean. We are sorry for the inconvenience. We hope to have you stay with us again in the future.
- Linda R.
Reviewed On: 11/18/2018
Hidden Inlet We enjoyed our time at this home. It was comfortable and set up well if your cooking your own meals. The view was awesome and neighborhood peaceful. The cons were the stairs to beach. While we didn’t mind I wouldn’t recommend if you have health issues. Steep climb. Also the home was clean when you walk in but their was a thick layer of dust throughout home. So if you have allergies this might affect you. Overall we would stay again. You can’t beat the view and how close it is to most things. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Wednesday, June 19, 2019 Hello Becki, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Hidden Inlet! It seems that the home was nearly perfect for your stay. We are sorry to hear that the home had not been dusted prior to your stay though. We would have gladly sent housekeeping back out the unit to remedy this for you during your stay. Please don't hesitate to give us a call if you ever have any problems during your stay. We hope to have you back again soon.
Reviewed On: 6/18/2019
Family Reunion 2019 we had family from Germany come and stay! we had the best time ever! a beautiful home and fantastic location. could not ask for better! TV Service was a bit sketchy, kept dropping the signal.. but who cares, we walked the beach! Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Thursday, August 29, 2019 Hello Donna, Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your visit at Hidden Inlet with your family from Germany! We hope that they were able to enjoy the Oregon coast with you! We are sorry to hear that the TV was not functioning properly during your stay. Please don't hesitate to give us a call during your stay should anything come up during a stay with us. We hope to have you all stay with us again in the future!
- Donna P.
Reviewed On: 8/23/2019
Funeral Respite We went to Lincoln City for a family gathering / funeral. The house was very hard to find (GPS couldn't find it) and we arrived after dark. When we finally got there, we could not enter the house because the key pad batteries were dead. Even so, there was friendly phone help available and quickly we got access to the back up key. Because of our schedule we didn't get to enjoy the house all that much, but found it very well equipped, clean and comfortable. I especially loved that the switches were all labeled. I would highly recommend this facility and hope that we can try it again when we can go for fun. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Friday, June 29, 2018 Hello Laurie, Thank you for your review. We are happy to see that you enjoyed your stay at Hidden Inlet, but we are sorry to hear about the reason for the stay. We are also sorry you had trouble finding the home. We are glad that our staff was able to get you into the building as well when the keypad wasn't working. We hope to have you stay with us again soon on the Oregon coast for a good family vacation. Thank you again for your review.
- Laurie D.
Reviewed On: 9/1/2017
Family reunion at Hidden Inlet in Lincoln City We were a family of 6 for 3 days and nights, plus 4 more for one day only. This conveniently located, cosy house, with magnificent view looking down at the ocean, was ample in space and comfortable for our group of teens and adults. The kitchen was spacious for meal preparation and the table could seat 8-10. The house design included 2 bedrooms and 1 bathroom on the main floor, living room/dining space and kitchen; the lower level, from where you enter the house from the parking area, includes a completely separate apartment with one bedroom. From there, one must walk up a set of steep stairs to reach the main floor. Our complaints were that two cars scrubbed the bottom of their cars in the parking area due to a paved sink hole at the top of the steep driveway. The hole is not visible until you're on it. Also, someone pushed in the lock button on the door handle when leaving the bathroom and we were locked out of the main bathroom at 11:00 p.m. at night. There were no visible signs of how to unlock the door and no tools available anywhere for our resident engineer. After an hour of frustration, our smallest teen was able to squeeze through the small window located over the toilet, and unlock the door - beautiful door handle but inappropriate for ever-changing rental people. The 3rd complaint was not enough toilet paper and we had to go out and purchase more. This could be easily corrected. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Friday, June 29, 2018 Hello Bernardine, Thank you for your review. We are sorry to see that you did not have a great time at Hidden Inlet. As for the issues you mention, we are sorry to hear about the hole in the driveway. We have since resolved this issue. As for the bathroom door becoming locked, we would have happily sent maintenance over to the home for you to fix this. Our office staff is on call 24/7 to fix any issues you may run into. As for the toilet paper issue, we only provide each of our guests with a starter pack of supplies that is on par with what our competitors offer. We encourage all guests to bring extra supplies, or be prepared to buy more during their stay. We would have happily brought more rolls to the unit though, had we been made aware of this issue. Thank you again for your review, and we hope to have you stay with us again soon on the Oregon coast.
Reviewed On: 8/27/2017
Great View Overall nice stay...house was missing some things to make it a perfect stay and not very clean, but we weren't there so much for the house rather than just a place to sleep. There were sheets only 2 of the 5 beds and when we arrived the comforters and blankets for all the beds except the queen beds were thrown on the floor. There were no sheets anywhere in the house for the twin beds or hide-a-bed which we needed to use. There were dirty dishes left in the dishwasher, and all the garbage cans were on the counters rather than placed in their appropriate location. The bathroom floors were definitely not swept as there was hair all over the floor upstairs which we swept up ourselves. The kitchen didn't have any hot pads that we could find, no garbage bags and nothing to scrub dishes with which you are requested to wash your dishes before leaving. The wifi also was not working properly. This was a last minute booking for us, so we were pleased to just find a place, but the housekeeping was a little less to be desired. The view couldn't be any better. Beach access was just around the corner and was great...appreciated the property being dog friendly so we could include our fur babies for the weekend. Just some house keeping touches needed and the it would've been great. House is dated and older, but it's beachy and the décor of the house wasn't an issue for us as we just cared about being close to the beach. <br/>Thank you for sharing your property. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Friday, June 29, 2018 Hello Tasha, Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear that you did not have a wonderful stay at Hidden Inlet due to housekeeping issues. As our Director of Operations said in an email to you, we are sorry for the cleaning issues that you encountered during your stay. We would have loved to send housekeeping back out to this home to fix the many problems with the home had we been made aware of them during your stay. We hope to have you stay with us again soon on the Oregon coast. Thank you again for your review.
Reviewed On: 5/9/2017
Examplery view and habitat on the Oregon Coast. Spent a week with family at the Hidden Inlet, and it was a spectacular experience. the view is second to none. Fully equipped kitchen, and plenty of living space to stretch out in. the outside patio looked out over the Big Blue for as far as you could see. The only issue was it really is only a three bedroom. The other sleeping arrangements left something to be desired. All and all, it was a perfect private setting of leisure and relaxation. Close to many services. Will use the this service again. LP of Portland, Or. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Friday, June 29, 2018 Hello Larry, Thank you for your review. We are glad to see that you enjoyed your stay at Hidden Inlet. We aren't sure what you mean about it being only a three bedroom home, as that is how it is listed on our website. We hope to have you stay with us again soon on the Oregon coast. Thank you again for your review.
- Larry P.
Reviewed On: 9/28/2017
Vacation with son and grand kids Location Location Location, watching the sunset from our balcony was beautiful. it was perfect to separate the two families yet spend quality time together. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Friday, June 29, 2018 Hello Julia, Thank you for your review. We are pleased to see that you and your family had a wonderful visit to Hidden Inlet! We hope to have you stay with us again soon on the Oregon coast.
- Julia G.
Reviewed On: 6/22/2017
Rental home with the perfect ocean view When we got there the keyless entry was not working so we could get into the house so I had to call the office and the lady gave me a code for the lockbox with the key inside. That was the only problem we had. The bathrooms upstairs and downstairs had heated floors and towel racks. The kitchen upstairs was fully stocked with pots and pans.they had laundry soap, dishwasher soap. Everything. You do not need to bring anything. Except food. The view is breathtaking differently will stay again. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Friday, June 29, 2018 Hello Teresa, Thank you for your review. We are very pleased to see that you had a wonderful trip to Hidden Inlet! We are sorry to hear that the keypad was not working for you during your stay, but we are glad to know that the office staff was able to quickly assist you with getting into the unit. Thank you again for your review, and we hope to have you stay with us again soon on the Oregon coast.
- Teresa O.
Reviewed On: 8/16/2017
Fall Weekend Get Away! This was a quick weekend get away for two retired couples. My family has visited the Oregon Coast many times over the past 30 years and have stayed in Lincoln City before. This rental home was outstanding; the owners have added several comfort features that my wife appreciated; the kitchen appears newly refurbished with appliances, and is well-equipped; the view is beautiful and peaceful; only grumbling came from the 55 steps to get up/down to the beach. Wonderful weekend! Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Monday, October 29, 2018 Hello James, Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Hidden Inlet. We are glad that the home had many features for everyone in your party to enjoy. We hope this means that you'll be back again soon on the Oregon coast!
Reviewed On: 9/21/2018
Gorgeous Beach Home with Fantastic View This was an absolutely wonderful home to stay in. All the amenities and comforts you could want for home.<br/>Plenty of room and parking. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Thursday, October 11, 2018 Hello Christina, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Hidden Inlet. We're happy to know that this home is a wonderful place to rent out to our guests, and we are glad that you found the home comfortable, clean, and offering every amenity you could possibly need. We hope this means that you'll be back again soon for another great stay!
- CHRISTINA H.
Reviewed On: 10/11/2018
Spent a week with family at the Hidden Inlet, and it was a spectacular experience. the view is second to none. Fully equipped kitchen, and plenty of living space to stretch out in. the outside patio looked out over the Big Blue for as far as you could see. The only issue was it really is only a three bedroom. The other sleeping arrangements left something to be desired. All and all, it was a perfect private setting of leisure and relaxation. Close to many services. Will use the this service again. LP of Portland, Or.
Reviewed On: 9/28/2017
We went to Lincoln City for a family gathering / funeral. The house was very hard to find (GPS couldn't find it) and we arrived after dark. When we finally got there, we could not enter the house because the key pad batteries were dead. Even so, there was friendly phone help available and quickly we got access to the back up key. Because of our schedule we didn't get to enjoy the house all that much, but found it very well equipped, clean and comfortable. I especially loved that the switches were all labeled. I would highly recommend this facility and hope that we can try it again when we can go for fun.
Reviewed On: 9/1/2017
We were a family of 6 for 3 days and nights, plus 4 more for one day only. This conveniently located, cosy house, with magnificent view looking down at the ocean, was ample in space and comfortable for our group of teens and adults. The kitchen was spacious for meal preparation and the table could seat 8-10. The house design included 2 bedrooms and 1 bathroom on the main floor, living room/dining space and kitchen; the lower level, from where you enter the house from the parking area, includes a completely separate apartment with one bedroom. From there, one must walk up a set of steep stairs to reach the main floor. Our complaints were that two cars scrubbed the bottom of their cars in the parking area due to a paved sink hole at the top of the steep driveway. The hole is not visible until you're on it. Also, someone pushed in the lock button on the door handle when leaving the bathroom and we were locked out of the main bathroom at 11:00 p.m. at night. There were no visible signs of how to unlock the
Reviewed On: 8/27/2017
When we got there the keyless entry was not working so we could get into the house so I had to call the office and the lady gave me a code for the lockbox with the key inside. That was the only problem we had. The bathrooms upstairs and downstairs had heated floors and towel racks. The kitchen upstairs was fully stocked with pots and pans.they had laundry soap, dishwasher soap. Everything. You do not need to bring anything. Except food. The view is breathtaking differently will stay again.
Reviewed On: 8/16/2017
Location Location Location, watching the sunset from our balcony was beautiful. it was perfect to separate the two families yet spend quality time together.
Reviewed On: 6/22/2017
Overall nice stay...house was missing some things to make it a perfect stay and not very clean, but we weren't there so much for the house rather than just a place to sleep. There were sheets only 2 of the 5 beds and when we arrived the comforters and blankets for all the beds except the queen beds were thrown on the floor. There were no sheets anywhere in the house for the twin beds or hide-a-bed which we needed to use. There were dirty dishes left in the dishwasher, and all the garbage cans were on the counters rather than placed in their appropriate location. The bathroom floors were definitely not swept as there was hair all over the floor upstairs which we swept up ourselves. The kitchen didn't have any hot pads that we could find, no garbage bags and nothing to scrub dishes with which you are requested to wash your dishes before leaving. The wifi also was not working properly. This was a last minute booking for us, so we were pleased to just find a place, but the housekeeping was a little less t
Reviewed On: 5/9/2017

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jan 17, 2017.
  • This owner / manager has completed 7 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Nov 27, 2019
  • The rates for this property were last updated on Jan 17, 2017
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

Enjoy Endless Views of

ID 232092 - 4 beds (2 queen and 2 single). Base rent is for 9 occupants.
Lincoln City Lodging
Enjoy endless views of the Pacific from this ocean front pet friendly home!. Hidden Inlet. Oceanfront home with dramatic views. Located on a quiet cul-de-sac in Lincoln City Oregon the home is less than a block from beach access. Chinook Winds Casino & Golf Resort Antique Gift Shops Groceries and many scrumptious Restaurants are all near to the home. The 2000+ sq foot home is on a large treed lot with a pull-thru driveway providing ample parking for 6 vehicles and room for a towed fishing boat or other vacation toys. The two-story home has 3 bedrooms and 2 baths with two independent living areas ideal for two families or when traveling with grandparents. The entry to the home is on the lower level where you'll find a TV room perfect for the teens with a comfy Queen size sleeper sofa and a foosball table. Lower level is also the location of the private apartment which is accessed from the interior of the home. The apartment is of all new construction and has a master bedroom with a queen bed walk-in shower kitchenette dining and a living room with a big screen TV. (A total of 3 TVs in this home!) Upstairs is the main living level with a large open living room and dining area with fabulous high bank ocean views. Classic knotty pine interior and original hardwood floors add to the charm of this coastal home. Gas inserts update the original brick fireplaces in the living room and in a guest room. Knotty pine cabinets in the country kitchen provide even more charm to this home. Large dining table for family meals or fun games. Wireless Internet access allows you to vacation longer by staying in touch with the office or loved ones. Main bedroom on the main level has both a queen bed and a twin. Guest room on the main level has a twin/trundle. Both baths in the home have cozy towel warmers and heated tile floors ahhh youll rightfully feel spoiled. The home is Dog Friendly with an outdoor warm water dog wash station to rinse the sand and mud off your pooch before coming into the home. Additional pet cleaning fee applies. This home is a pet-friendly home. There is a pet-cleaning fee to book this home that will be applied to your booking. If you are not bringing a pet you must call our office to Opt-out. **MAXIMUM 2 DOGS ALLOWED** If not bringing a pet you must call our office before final payment is due to opt out.

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent
You wont be charged yet
🕔 24-Hour Confirmation

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Experience the difference, no waiting
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543