The Ideal House for

- ID 232095 - 2 beds (1 queen and 1 other). Base rent is for 4 occupants.
max 4 guests      1 bedroom      1 bathroom
  • Amenity Attributes
    • queen
    • twin/ single
  • Attractions Attributes
    • autumn foliage
    • bay/sound
    • botanical garden
    • caves
    • churches
    • cinemas
    • coin laundry
    • forests
    • library
    • live theater
    • museums
    • playground
    • recreation center
    • restaurants
    • waterfalls
  • Dining_checkbox Attributes
    • Dining
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Books
    • Television
    • Cable TV
    • DVD Player
  • General Attributes
    • Heating
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room
    • Parking
    • Towels Provided
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Stove Top
    • Oven
  • Leisure_activities Attributes
    • antiquing
    • beachcombing
    • bird watching
    • gambling casinos
    • horseback riding
    • outlet shopping
    • photography
    • scenic drives
    • sight seeing
    • walking
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • ATM/bank
    • fitness center
    • groceries
    • hospital
    • laundromat
    • massage therapist
    • medical services
  • Location_type Attributes
    • Ocean View
  • Outside Attributes
    • Lawn / Garden
  • Sports_and_adventure_activities Attributes
    • deepsea fishing
    • fishing
    • fly fishing
    • freshwater fishing
    • golf
    • hiking
    • hunting
    • pier fishing
    • rafting
    • sailing
    • snorkeling
    • sound/bay fishing
    • surf fishing
    • surfing
    • swimming
    • water skiing
    • water tubing
    • wind-surfing
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • non smoking only
    • pets considered
  • Living Attributes
    • Washer & Dryer
    • WiFi
    • Electric Fireplace
  • Business Attributes
    • 7 or more days discount
    • 2018 Discount
    • Point Central Lock
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Dogs Allowed
    • Stairs into Home
    • Easy Beach Access
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Gas Grill
    • Outdoor Furniture

Loading...

Terms

O. The property shall not be used at any time by more than the amount of adults and children as per your reservation.

R. Pets are not permitted unless the property is pet friendly and your reservation includes a pet fee. No more than 2 pets are permitted per rental.

E. All guests under 21 years of age must be accompanied by a parent or legal guardian.

G. No smoking of any kind is permitted within our homes and condominiums.

O. Renter is liable for any damage to the property and agrees to accept charges to the card on file should damage occur during occupancy.

N. Reservations can be changed to a new home or a new date range within a week of booking for no additional charge. Reservations changed after this grace period may be assessed a $25 reservation change fee.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2018

Rate Period Nightly
Dec 9 to Dec 13 Min Stay 2 nights 75 USD
Dec 14 to Dec 15 Min Stay 2 nights 99 USD
Dec 16 to Dec 20 Min Stay 2 nights 75 USD
Dec 21 to Dec 22 Min Stay 2 nights 160 USD
Dec 23 to Dec 27 Min Stay 2 nights 150 USD
Dec 28 to Dec 29 Min Stay 2 nights 160 USD
Dec 30, 2018 to Jan 3, 2019 Min Stay 2 nights 150 USD

2019

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 4 to Jan 5 Min Stay 2 nights 99 USD
Jan 6 to Jan 10 Min Stay 2 nights 75 USD
Jan 11 to Jan 12 Min Stay 2 nights 99 USD
Jan 13 to Jan 17 Min Stay 2 nights 75 USD
Jan 18 to Jan 19 Min Stay 2 nights 99 USD
Jan 20 to Jan 24 Min Stay 2 nights 75 USD
Jan 25 to Jan 26 Min Stay 2 nights 99 USD
Jan 27 to Jan 31 Min Stay 2 nights 75 USD
Feb 1 to Feb 2 Min Stay 2 nights 99 USD
Feb 3 to Feb 7 Min Stay 2 nights 75 USD
Feb 8 to Feb 9 Min Stay 2 nights 99 USD
Feb 10 to Feb 14 Min Stay 2 nights 75 USD
Feb 15 to Feb 16 Min Stay 2 nights 99 USD
Feb 17 to Feb 20 Min Stay 2 nights 75 USD
Feb 21 to Feb 24 Min Stay 2 nights 99 USD
Feb 25 to Feb 28 Min Stay 2 nights 75 USD
Mar 1 to Mar 2 Min Stay 2 nights 99 USD
Mar 3 to Mar 7 Min Stay 2 nights 75 USD
Mar 8 to Mar 9 Min Stay 2 nights 99 USD
Mar 10 to Mar 14 Min Stay 2 nights 75 USD
Mar 15 to Mar 16 Min Stay 2 nights 181 USD
Mar 17 to Mar 21 Min Stay 2 nights 125 USD
Mar 22 to Mar 23 Min Stay 2 nights 181 USD
Mar 24 to Mar 28 Min Stay 2 nights 125 USD
Mar 29 to Mar 30 Min Stay 2 nights 181 USD
Mar 31 to Apr 4 Min Stay 2 nights 125 USD
Apr 5 to Apr 6 Min Stay 2 nights 181 USD
Apr 7 to Apr 8 Min Stay 2 nights 125 USD
Apr 9 to Apr 11 Min Stay 2 nights 125 USD
Apr 12 to Apr 13 Min Stay 2 nights 135 USD
Apr 14 to Apr 18 Min Stay 2 nights 125 USD
Apr 19 to Apr 20 Min Stay 2 nights 135 USD
Apr 21 to Apr 25 Min Stay 2 nights 125 USD
Apr 26 to Apr 27 Min Stay 2 nights 135 USD
Apr 28 to May 2 Min Stay 2 nights 125 USD
May 3 to May 4 Min Stay 2 nights 135 USD
May 5 to May 9 Min Stay 2 nights 125 USD
May 10 to May 11 Min Stay 2 nights 135 USD
May 12 to May 16 Min Stay 2 nights 125 USD
May 17 to May 18 Min Stay 2 nights 135 USD
May 19 to May 23 Min Stay 2 nights 125 USD
May 24 to May 27 Min Stay 3 nights 245 USD
May 28 to May 30 Min Stay 2 nights 125 USD
May 31 to Jun 1 Min Stay 2 nights 135 USD
Jun 2 to Jun 6 Min Stay 2 nights 125 USD
Jun 7 to Jun 8 Min Stay 2 nights 135 USD
Jun 9 to Jun 13 Min Stay 2 nights 125 USD
Jun 14 to Jun 15 Min Stay 2 nights 135 USD
Jun 16 to Jun 20 Min Stay 2 nights 125 USD
Jun 21 to Jun 22 Min Stay 2 nights 145 USD
Jun 23 to Jun 27 Min Stay 2 nights 125 USD
Jun 28 to Jul 6 Min Stay 4 nights 303 USD
Jul 7 to Jul 10 Min Stay 2 nights 202 USD
Jul 11 to Jul 13 Min Stay 3 nights 255 USD
Jul 14 to Jul 17 Min Stay 2 nights 202 USD
Jul 18 to Jul 20 Min Stay 3 nights 255 USD
Jul 21 to Jul 24 Min Stay 2 nights 202 USD
Jul 25 to Jul 27 Min Stay 3 nights 255 USD
Jul 28 to Jul 31 Min Stay 2 nights 202 USD
Aug 1 to Aug 3 Min Stay 3 nights 255 USD
Aug 4 to Aug 7 Min Stay 2 nights 202 USD
Aug 8 to Aug 10 Min Stay 3 nights 255 USD
Aug 11 to Aug 14 Min Stay 2 nights 202 USD
Aug 15 to Aug 17 Min Stay 3 nights 255 USD
Aug 18 to Aug 21 Min Stay 2 nights 202 USD
Aug 22 to Aug 26 Min Stay 2 nights 175 USD
Aug 27 to Aug 29 Min Stay 2 nights 202 USD
Aug 30 to Sep 3 Min Stay 3 nights 175 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 5 Min Stay 2 nights 125 USD
Sep 6 to Sep 7 Min Stay 2 nights 135 USD
Sep 8 to Sep 12 Min Stay 2 nights 125 USD
Sep 13 to Sep 14 Min Stay 2 nights 135 USD
Sep 15 to Sep 19 Min Stay 2 nights 125 USD
Sep 20 to Sep 21 Min Stay 2 nights 135 USD
Sep 22 to Sep 26 Min Stay 2 nights 125 USD
Sep 27 to Sep 28 Min Stay 2 nights 135 USD
Sep 29 to Oct 3 Min Stay 2 nights 125 USD
Oct 4 to Oct 5 Min Stay 2 nights 135 USD
Oct 6 to Oct 10 Min Stay 2 nights 125 USD
Oct 11 to Oct 12 Min Stay 2 nights 135 USD
Oct 13 to Oct 14 Min Stay 2 nights 125 USD
Oct 15 to Oct 17 Min Stay 2 nights 75 USD
Oct 18 to Oct 19 Min Stay 2 nights 99 USD
Oct 20 to Oct 24 Min Stay 2 nights 75 USD
Oct 25 to Oct 26 Min Stay 2 nights 99 USD
Oct 27 to Oct 31 Min Stay 2 nights 75 USD
Nov 1 to Nov 2 Min Stay 2 nights 99 USD
Nov 3 to Nov 7 Min Stay 2 nights 75 USD
Nov 8 to Nov 9 Min Stay 2 nights 99 USD
Nov 10 to Nov 14 Min Stay 2 nights 75 USD
Nov 15 to Nov 16 Min Stay 2 nights 99 USD
Nov 17 to Nov 21 Min Stay 2 nights 75 USD
Nov 22 to Nov 23 Min Stay 2 nights 99 USD
Nov 24 to Nov 30 Min Stay 3 nights 175 USD
Dec 1 to Dec 5 Min Stay 2 nights 75 USD
Dec 6 to Dec 7 Min Stay 2 nights 99 USD

Weekly

2019

Rate Period Weekly
Jun 28 to Jul 6 Min Stay 7 nights 2,121 USD
Nov 24 to Nov 30 Min Stay 7 nights 1,225 USD

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (1 raters)
Property condition (1 raters)
Location (1 raters)
Cleanliness (1 raters)
Services from rental manager (1 raters)
Recommend to Others (1 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

sea daze beach house good points great location, cute house, good view of ocean,great deck,would rent again if cleaned up Bad points, tv did not work dvd did not work, no radio bought one,carpet filthy,dozens of dead flies in windows,couch old stinks uncomfortable,deck filthy,windows filthy,could hardly open sliding door full of sand and dirt flies other than that a great little place.
Reviewed On: 2018-10-25
Get away Very relaxing two night stay. The home was very clean and set up like a hotel; with plenty of towels etc. Kitchen was well stocked with pots/pans etc. Only thing missing was actual coffee grinds. That would have been nice as I didn't bring any :-) Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Tuesday, September 18, 2018 Hello Jon, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Sea Daze. We unfortunately do not provide coffee at our homes at the moment. We are happy that the home was stocked with plenty of towels and cooking supplies. We hope to have you stay with us again soon on the Oregon coast. Thank you again for your review.
Reviewed On: 2018-08-09
Sea Daze Very satisfied Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Monday, May 28, 2018 Hello Jill, Thank you for your review. We are glad to see that you enjoyed your stay at Sea Daze! We hope to see you back again soon on the Oregon coast for another wonderful getaway!
Reviewed On: 2018-05-26
Location, Location, Location You cannot beat the location or outdoor/yard area of this house. The patio was perfect for us and our dog, and the views were amazing. We had easy beach access and were close to restaurants and shops. The interior of the property, however, left a lot to be desired. The appliances are antiquated, the sofas were old and dingy, and it had the smallest shower I have ever seen. If you’re not a slender person, you will not fit in the shower, and there is no tub. The shower was also slightly slanted, so that made getting ready even more challenging. There was no propane tank for the grill, which was unfortunate, because grilling on the patio would have been awesome. Again, the location was awesome, but if you’re looking for a comfortable, welcoming home to stay in, this isn’t the place for you. Thankfully, we love the outdoors and spent most of our time on the patio (unless it got too windy); but the owners really should update the interior and make it a nicer place to stay. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Tuesday, September 18, 2018 Hello Angela, Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear that you did not have the best stay at Sea Daze. We would have happily sent maintenance over to the home with propane so you could have enjoyed the BBQ on the porch. We can let the owners know your thoughts about the condition of the home and ask if they would like to update. Thank you again for your review, and we hope to have you stay with us again soon.
Reviewed On: 2018-07-27
Great vacation location What a wonderful location. Close to the beach, shops and restaurants. Many things to do, yet easy to relax on the porch overlooking the ocean. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Tuesday, September 18, 2018 Hello Cheryl, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Sea Daze. We hope this means you'll be back again soon for another relaxing vacation on the Oregon coast!
Reviewed On: 2018-07-20
Great spot close to beach, perfect for quick getaway We had a great time at Sea Daze. The porch was our favorite, we spent almost all our time at the house sitting outside. The owners must be dog people as they have built a gate you can roll across to completely close off the porch, so we didn't have to worry about our two pups running off. I thought to myself, only a dog person would think of that! Everything in the house was in pretty good condition, sofas in living room could use updating. We weren't planning on grilling but noticed there wasn't any gas for the grill, or at least we didn't see any. Short walk to beach. We tried Tye Dye pizza, it was just okay. Would try something different next time. Also there wasn't anywhere to take recycles, so we took ours home with us - I can't bring myself to send recycles to the landfill. Overall would recommend this property, and would come back! Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Tuesday, September 18, 2018 Hello Jessica, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you had a relaxing stay at Sea Daze. We are sorry however to hear that there was no propane in the grill for you to use. We would have happily had maintenance come out with a new tank so that you could have enjoyed that amenity. As for the recycling issue, previous guest issues with not using the recycling can for strictly recycling material has caused the city to no longer allow us to have recycling cans at our vacation rentals. We are sorry for this inconvenience. There is a can recycler at Safeway that you are welcome to use if you are recycling regular drinking bottles and cans. Thank you again for your review, and we hope to have you stay with us again soon on the Oregon coast!
Reviewed On: 2018-07-21
Sea Daze Review 8/13-8/17 2017 We liked Sea Daze, especially the deck. Although, small (especially the shower) it worked for us for a short stay. However, we had issues: <br/>Arrived at 4:20pm (check-in is 4pm)cleaners' vehicle was blocking the only avail. parking-I asked them to move a bit, so we could, at least, park til they were done. Very rude response "we'll be done in 3 min." wanted us to wait, just to park off the hilly road-illegally. Also said "you were notified check-in would be late". I was not notified and told her. Next-No instructions for TV operation-called OBV-very helpful. Need to have booklet instruct. avail. Next-Kit. range knob markings are so warn, impossible to operate the oven. Next-Lg. wooden shelf (in L.R.)is not anchored-very dangerous when trying to set up/navigate around hide-a-bed. Next-No cleaning supplies avail, 409, etc & minimal TP. Next-What's up w/ the attic-it was locked?
Reviewed On: 2017-08-21
Cute house, great location, poor management This house is extremely cute and in a great location - across the street from beach access, a view of the ocean, and walking distance to shops on Hwy 101. But, the house is small and the couches need to be replaced. We weren't given blankets for the foldout bed (found them wet and mildewy in the washer), which cut down on sleeping options for us. We contacted rental management and were told bedding would be brought over, it never was, and I got no further responses to my inquiry about it. So, as much as we liked the house, we won't be using this rental company again.
Reviewed On: 2017-08-11
Overstuffed with good view Handy location,Close to beach but behind 2 and 3 story motels. View but busy area. Expected cleaner place given the $100 cleaning fee. Wiped a lot of things off walls and cabinets. 1 hand towel& 3 bath towels for 2 people/6 nite stay. More were provided on request with the comment that they were short on hand towels. Buy more? Pile of plaster on and under picnic table on deck. No broom to clean it up. "Owner didn't provide" per management-or prior guest took it? Good luck getting sound on the tv. Dog gate was handy. Small is ok but everything seemed awkward. Cute but over-decorated. Guests need room for their stuff.
Reviewed On: 2017-09-12
Sea Daze well-suited to our needs We were looking to spend a long weekend at the coast (and bring our dogs) and this property was perfect. Easy access to the beach, pleasant, clean and comfortable house, and easy access to shops/food on 101. We spent more time on the deck than indoors and loved seeing/hearing the surf through our stay. The people watching is great as well, as many nearby visitors walk past on their way to the beach access on 15th (our dogs enjoyed that spectacle too!). We cooked some of our own meals and ate out too and we would look forward to returning. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Monday, February 19, 2018 Hello Steve, Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that Sea Daze met every single one of your expectations on your trip. We can't wait to host you again on the Oregon coast! Thank you again for your review!
Reviewed On: 2017-09-12
Sea Daze What a great location. The property was clean and very well maintained. Easy access to the beach and the main street in Lincoln City. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Monday, February 19, 2018 Hello Cheryl, Thank you for your review. We are happy to see that you loved your stay at Sea Daze! We hope to see you back again soon on the Oregon coast.
Reviewed On: 2017-10-31
First Time on the Oregon Coast. Wonderful. A Great place to stay. Great access to the beach. Nice and private and pet friendly. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Monday, February 19, 2018 Hello Larry, Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Sea Daze. We hope to see you back again soon on the Oregon coast! Thank you again for your review!
Reviewed On: 2017-10-11
Great weeks stay We stayed for a week with our daughter and son-in-law joining us. It was very relaxing. We had great views of the ocean, so could enjoy it even when the weather was too rough to go outside. The house and kitchen were well equipped. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Wednesday, February 14, 2018 Hello Robin and Louis, Thank you for your review. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Sea Daze! It's an absolutely beautiful rental with an amazing view! We hope this means that you'll be back again soon staying with us on the Oregon coast! Thank you again for your review.
Reviewed On: 2018-02-13
GREAT LOCATION Very pleasant stay for 2 people and a dog- property management was nice to deal with- we were able to check in 2hrs early which was so nice - kitchen was well stocked though we ate out the whole time. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Tuesday, July 17, 2018 Hello Sara, Thank you for your review. We are glad to see that you had a good stay at Sea Daze. We hope to have you back again soon on the Oregon coast.
Reviewed On: 2018-03-27
Perfect beach cottage The house was super cute, clean and perfect for the three of us, we saw whales from the deck and it was awesome being able to fall asleep to the sound of the waves! Thank you! Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Monday, February 19, 2018 Hello Madeline, Thank you for your review. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Sea Daze! We hope to see you back again soon!
Reviewed On: 2017-07-25
Sea Daze June Stay Experience was good. The pictures were not a complete representation of the property. The pictures showed a loft sleeping area, we did not have access to that. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Wednesday, June 7, 2017 Loralee, Thank you for taking time to send in your review on your recent visit to the coast. We do apologize that the loft area of this property is no longer accessible for guest use. We have removed the pictures of the loft area from the website. Again, thank you Loralee and we do hope you made memories while at the coast and for your next getaway we hope to assist in finding you that perfect getaway.
Reviewed On: 2017-06-07
Sea Daze Pretty good. Good little beach house. Needs trash can in bathroom and removal of loft advertising if no access to the loft. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Monday, February 19, 2018 Hello Andrew, Thank you for your review. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay at Sea Daze. As for the loft advertising, our description does not currently say anything about a loft in this home. If this was not the case when you booked, we apologize. Thank you again for you review, and we hope to see you again soon on the Oregon coast.
Reviewed On: 2017-06-01
Perfect beach house for a family of 4 We were surprised by how functional this little house was for us, serving as a perfect place to cook our own meals while on vacation. A short walk to the beach was our reason for choosing this property, and we lol forward to coming back! Future guests should note that the loft is no longer part of the rental, but we were fine with that, having 2 small children. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Monday, February 19, 2018 Hello Sean, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you loved your stay at Sea Daze. We hope that you'll be back again soon in the future!
Reviewed On: 2017-07-01
Sea Daze Getaway Our stay was a 3 night, pre-Fourth of July getaway to the Oregon coast. The two of us plus our two small dogs enjoyed the great location and many amenities Sea Daze offered. The cottage was clean, everything functioned as advertised, and we relished a relaxing few days at the beach. Instructions regarding access were timely and easy to follow. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Monday, February 19, 2018 Hello Thomas, Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Sea Daze. We hope to see you back again this year!
Reviewed On: 2017-07-04
Practically Perfect in Every Way The Sea Daze worked out great us during our long anniversary weekend get away. It is well maintained, had everything we needed and the location was pretty good. We could see the ocean from the windows and it was a short walk to the beach. Two guests is a good number for this house. Four could be be close quarters, but I could see it working. This is one rental we would definitely return to! Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Sunday, August 13, 2017 Mr. Reichenbach, thank you for taking time to send in your review. We enjoy hearing our guest enjoy the home they choose to visit. We hope memories were made that you share with friends and family alike for years to come. Again, Mr. Reichenbach thank you and we hope to hear back from you to assist is planning your next coastal getaway! Happy belated anniversary!!
Reviewed On: 2017-08-09
Handy location,Close to beach but behind 2 and 3 story motels. View but busy area. Expected cleaner place given the $100 cleaning fee. Wiped a lot of things off walls and cabinets. 1 hand towel& 3 bath towels for 2 people/6 nite stay. More were provided on request with the comment that they were short on hand towels. Buy more? Pile of plaster on and under picnic table on deck. No broom to clean it up. "Owner didn't provide" per management-or prior guest took it? Good luck getting sound on the tv. Dog gate was handy. Small is ok but everything seemed awkward. Cute but over-decorated. Guests need room for their stuff.
Reviewed On: 2017-09-12
We were looking to spend a long weekend at the coast (and bring our dogs) and this property was perfect. Easy access to the beach, pleasant, clean and comfortable house, and easy access to shops/food on 101. We spent more time on the deck than indoors and loved seeing/hearing the surf through our stay. The people watching is great as well, as many nearby visitors walk past on their way to the beach access on 15th (our dogs enjoyed that spectacle too!). We cooked some of our own meals and ate out too and we would look forward to returning.
Reviewed On: 2017-09-12
We liked Sea Daze, especially the deck. Although, small (especially the shower) it worked for us for a short stay. However, we had issues: <br/>Arrived at 4:20pm (check-in is 4pm)cleaners' vehicle was blocking the only avail. parking-I asked them to move a bit, so we could, at least, park til they were done. Very rude response "we'll be done in 3 min." wanted us to wait, just to park off the hilly road-illegally. Also said "you were notified check-in would be late". I was not notified and told her. Next-No instructions for TV operation-called OBV-very helpful. Need to have booklet instruct. avail. Next-Kit. range knob markings are so warn, impossible to operate the oven. Next-Lg. wooden shelf (in L.R.)is not anchored-very dangerous when trying to set up/navigate around hide-a-bed. Next-No cleaning supplies avail, 409, etc & minimal TP. Next-What's up w/ the attic-it was locked?
Reviewed On: 2017-08-21
This house is extremely cute and in a great location - across the street from beach access, a view of the ocean, and walking distance to shops on Hwy 101. But, the house is small and the couches need to be replaced. We weren't given blankets for the foldout bed (found them wet and mildewy in the washer), which cut down on sleeping options for us. We contacted rental management and were told bedding would be brought over, it never was, and I got no further responses to my inquiry about it. So, as much as we liked the house, we won't be using this rental company again.
Reviewed On: 2017-08-11
The Sea Daze worked out great us during our long anniversary weekend get away. It is well maintained, had everything we needed and the location was pretty good. We could see the ocean from the windows and it was a short walk to the beach. Two guests is a good number for this house. Four could be be close quarters, but I could see it working. This is one rental we would definitely return to!
Reviewed On: 2017-08-09
The house was super cute, clean and perfect for the three of us, we saw whales from the deck and it was awesome being able to fall asleep to the sound of the waves! Thank you!
Reviewed On: 2017-07-25
Our stay was a 3 night, pre-Fourth of July getaway to the Oregon coast. The two of us plus our two small dogs enjoyed the great location and many amenities Sea Daze offered. The cottage was clean, everything functioned as advertised, and we relished a relaxing few days at the beach. Instructions regarding access were timely and easy to follow.
Reviewed On: 2017-07-04
We were surprised by how functional this little house was for us, serving as a perfect place to cook our own meals while on vacation. A short walk to the beach was our reason for choosing this property, and we lol forward to coming back! Future guests should note that the loft is no longer part of the rental, but we were fine with that, having 2 small children.
Reviewed On: 2017-07-01
Experience was good. The pictures were not a complete representation of the property. The pictures showed a loft sleeping area, we did not have access to that.
Reviewed On: 2017-06-07
Pretty good. Good little beach house. Needs trash can in bathroom and removal of loft advertising if no access to the loft.
Reviewed On: 2017-06-01

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jan 17, 2017.
  • This owner / manager has completed 3 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Nov 22, 2018
  • The rates for this property were last updated on Jan 17, 2017
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.
Lincoln City Lodging -
The ideal house for your family canine companion with beach access across the street!. Sea Daze is a whimsical and colorful beach cottage just across the street from the popular and historic NW 15th Street beach access. Also the Lincoln City Ocean View Walk is directly across the street from this fun and casual home. Located just a few blocks away from Oceanlake shops restaurants historic Bijou Theater and pubs Sea Daze if the perfect location for your beach getaway. This cozy home features beautiful ocean views and a wrap-around deck. The bedroom sleeps four with a queen sized bed and futon couch. A sleeping loft for the young at heart has two twin beds or you can sleep on the double pull out in the living room. The vaulted ceiling and many windows allow the light to play off the bright and cheerful colors. This home is artfully decorated for your enjoyment. This home has a washer and dryer a BBQ grill plenty of outdoor furnishings and TVs in both the living room and the bedroom. The windswept-style landscape surrounds a fire pit with benches to complete your outdoor living experience. This home is also pet friendly. A sliding doggie gate encloses the deck so your dog can enjoy outdoor living too. This home has an occupancy limit of six guests and a parking limit of two cars in the driveway on the north side of the house. No parking on the street.

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Experience the difference, no waiting
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543