max 7 guests      3 bedrooms      2.5 bathrooms
  • Amenity Attributes
    • king
    • queen
    • sleep sofa /futon
  • Attractions Attributes
    • autumn foliage
    • bay/sound
    • botanical garden
    • caves
    • churches
    • cinemas
    • coin laundry
    • forests
    • library
    • live theater
    • museums
    • playground
    • recreation center
    • restaurants
    • waterfalls
  • Dining_checkbox Attributes
    • Dining
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Books
    • DVD Player
    • Television
    • Video Library
    • Cable TV
    • DVD Player
    • Pool Table
  • General Attributes
    • Heating
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room
    • Parking
    • Towels Provided
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Stove Top
    • Oven
    • Dish Washer
  • Leisure_activities Attributes
    • antiquing
    • beachcombing
    • bird watching
    • gambling casinos
    • horseback riding
    • outlet shopping
    • photography
    • scenic drives
    • sight seeing
    • walking
    • whale watching
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • ATM/bank
    • fitness center
    • groceries
    • hospital
    • laundromat
    • massage therapist
    • medical services
  • Location_type Attributes
    • Oceanfront
  • Sports_and_adventure_activities Attributes
    • deepsea fishing
    • fishing
    • fly fishing
    • freshwater fishing
    • golf
    • hiking
    • hunting
    • pier fishing
    • rafting
    • sailing
    • snorkeling
    • sound/bay fishing
    • surf fishing
    • surfing
    • swimming
    • water skiing
    • water tubing
    • wind-surfing
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • non smoking only
    • pets not allowed
  • Safety Attributes
    • Smoke detectors
  • Living Attributes
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Gas Fireplace
  • Business Attributes
    • Point Central Lock
  • Convenience Attributes
    • King Bed
    • Easy Beach Access
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Outdoor Furniture
    • Propane Grill

Loading...

Terms

O. The property shall not be used at any time by more than the amount of adults and children as per your reservation.

R. Pets are not permitted unless the property is pet friendly and your reservation includes a pet fee. No more than 2 pets are permitted per rental.

E. All guests under 21 years of age must be accompanied by a parent or legal guardian.

G. No smoking of any kind is permitted within our homes and condominiums.

O. Renter is liable for any damage to the property and agrees to accept charges to the card on file should damage occur during occupancy.

N. Reservations can be changed to a new home or a new date range within a week of booking for no additional charge. Reservations changed after this grace period may be assessed a $25 reservation change fee.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2019

Rate Period Nightly
Aug 18 to Aug 21 Min Stay 2 nights 284 USD
Aug 22 to Aug 26 Min Stay 2 nights 236 USD
Aug 27 to Aug 29 Min Stay 2 nights 284 USD
Aug 30 to Sep 3 Min Stay 2 nights 315 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 5 Min Stay 2 nights 175 USD
Sep 6 to Sep 7 Min Stay 2 nights 250 USD
Sep 8 to Sep 12 Min Stay 2 nights 175 USD
Sep 13 to Sep 14 Min Stay 2 nights 250 USD
Sep 15 to Sep 19 Min Stay 2 nights 175 USD
Sep 20 to Sep 21 Min Stay 2 nights 250 USD
Sep 22 to Sep 26 Min Stay 2 nights 175 USD
Sep 27 to Sep 28 Min Stay 2 nights 250 USD
Sep 29 to Oct 3 Min Stay 2 nights 175 USD
Oct 4 to Oct 5 Min Stay 2 nights 250 USD
Oct 6 to Oct 10 Min Stay 2 nights 175 USD
Oct 11 to Oct 12 Min Stay 2 nights 250 USD
Oct 13 to Oct 14 Min Stay 2 nights 175 USD
Oct 15 to Oct 17 Min Stay 2 nights 125 USD
Oct 18 to Oct 19 Min Stay 2 nights 175 USD
Oct 20 to Oct 24 Min Stay 2 nights 125 USD
Oct 25 to Oct 26 Min Stay 2 nights 175 USD
Oct 27 to Oct 31 Min Stay 2 nights 125 USD
Nov 1 to Nov 2 Min Stay 2 nights 175 USD
Nov 3 to Nov 7 Min Stay 2 nights 125 USD
Nov 8 to Nov 9 Min Stay 2 nights 175 USD
Nov 10 to Nov 14 Min Stay 2 nights 125 USD
Nov 15 to Nov 16 Min Stay 2 nights 175 USD
Nov 17 to Nov 21 Min Stay 2 nights 125 USD
Nov 22 to Nov 23 Min Stay 2 nights 175 USD
Nov 24 to Nov 30 Min Stay 3 nights 346 USD
Dec 1 to Dec 5 Min Stay 2 nights 125 USD
Dec 6 to Dec 7 Min Stay 2 nights 175 USD
Dec 8 to Dec 12 Min Stay 2 nights 125 USD
Dec 13 to Dec 14 Min Stay 2 nights 175 USD
Dec 15 to Dec 19 Min Stay 2 nights 125 USD
Dec 20 to Dec 21 Min Stay 2 nights 223 USD
Dec 22 to Dec 26 Min Stay 2 nights 262 USD
Dec 27 to Dec 28 Min Stay 2 nights 223 USD
Dec 29, 2019 to Jan 2, 2020 Min Stay 2 nights 262 USD

2020

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 3 to Jan 4 Min Stay 2 nights 175 USD
Jan 5 to Jan 9 Min Stay 2 nights 125 USD
Jan 10 to Jan 11 Min Stay 2 nights 175 USD
Jan 12 to Jan 16 Min Stay 2 nights 125 USD
Jan 17 to Jan 18 Min Stay 2 nights 175 USD
Jan 19 to Jan 23 Min Stay 2 nights 125 USD
Jan 24 to Jan 25 Min Stay 2 nights 175 USD
Jan 26 to Jan 30 Min Stay 2 nights 125 USD
Jan 31 to Feb 1 Min Stay 2 nights 175 USD
Feb 2 to Feb 6 Min Stay 2 nights 125 USD
Feb 7 to Feb 8 Min Stay 2 nights 175 USD
Feb 9 to Feb 13 Min Stay 2 nights 125 USD
Feb 14 to Feb 16 Min Stay 2 nights 175 USD
Feb 17 to Feb 20 Min Stay 2 nights 125 USD
Feb 21 to Feb 23 Min Stay 2 nights 175 USD
Feb 24 to Feb 27 Min Stay 2 nights 125 USD
Feb 28 to Feb 29 Min Stay 2 nights 175 USD
Mar 1 to Mar 5 Min Stay 2 nights 125 USD
Mar 6 to Mar 7 Min Stay 2 nights 175 USD
Mar 8 to Mar 12 Min Stay 2 nights 125 USD
Mar 13 to Mar 14 Min Stay 2 nights 175 USD
Mar 15 to Mar 19 Min Stay 2 nights 125 USD
Mar 20 to Mar 21 Min Stay 2 nights 245 USD
Mar 22 to Mar 26 Min Stay 2 nights 199 USD
Mar 27 to Mar 28 Min Stay 2 nights 245 USD
Mar 29 to Apr 2 Min Stay 2 nights 199 USD
Apr 3 to Apr 4 Min Stay 2 nights 245 USD
Apr 5 to Apr 9 Min Stay 2 nights 175 USD
Apr 10 to Apr 11 Min Stay 2 nights 250 USD
Apr 12 to Apr 16 Min Stay 2 nights 175 USD
Apr 17 to Apr 18 Min Stay 2 nights 250 USD
Apr 19 to Apr 23 Min Stay 2 nights 175 USD
Apr 24 to Apr 25 Min Stay 2 nights 250 USD
Apr 26 to Apr 30 Min Stay 2 nights 175 USD
May 1 to May 2 Min Stay 2 nights 250 USD
May 3 to May 7 Min Stay 2 nights 175 USD
May 8 to May 9 Min Stay 2 nights 250 USD
May 10 to May 14 Min Stay 2 nights 175 USD
May 15 to May 16 Min Stay 2 nights 250 USD
May 17 to May 21 Min Stay 2 nights 175 USD
May 22 to May 25 Min Stay 2 nights 315 USD
May 26 to May 28 Min Stay 2 nights 175 USD
May 29 to May 30 Min Stay 2 nights 250 USD
May 31 to Jun 4 Min Stay 2 nights 175 USD
Jun 5 to Jun 6 Min Stay 2 nights 250 USD
Jun 7 to Jun 11 Min Stay 2 nights 175 USD
Jun 12 to Jun 13 Min Stay 2 nights 250 USD
Jun 14 to Jun 18 Min Stay 2 nights 175 USD
Jun 19 to Jun 20 Min Stay 2 nights 275 USD
Jun 21 to Jun 25 Min Stay 2 nights 225 USD
Jun 26 to Jun 27 Min Stay 2 nights 275 USD
Jun 28 to Jul 1 Min Stay 2 nights 225 USD
Jul 2 to Jul 8 Min Stay 4 nights 493 USD

Weekly

2019

Rate Period Weekly
Nov 24 to Nov 30 Min Stay 7 nights 2,422 USD

2020

Rate Period Weekly
Jul 2 to Jul 8 Min Stay 7 nights 3,451 USD

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (1 raters)
Property condition (1 raters)
Location (1 raters)
Cleanliness (1 raters)
Services from rental manager (1 raters)
Recommend to Others (1 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Amazing view but a couple of small problems We all had an amazing time at Jim's crows nest and can't wait to go back. The view is amazing very relaxing. The issues we had were small but should be fixed. The first is the grill in the garage is...well horrible. It is barely holding together very dirty with no scraper to clean it. The next is behind the night stand in the downstairs bedroom by the window had a bunch of dead bugs a spider and a lot of webs back there...might want to clean that. The last is up to the visitors that go to Jim's crows nest. The TV's are old the downstairs one flickers a lot and the main living room one is very faded. Now I know you don't go on vacation for a TV but it would be nice to at least have a cheap flat screen. I still loved my time there and I definitely recommend going.
Reviewed On: 8/8/2019
Alright The house was clean and nice but the TV in the living room was subpar. When watching sports nothing was able to be read. I was worth a lot to rent not to be able to watch TV. For the amount of that the cleaning fee was you could of bought a nice TV then what was there. As well as the light fixtures some of the lights did not work at all. I would of expected more of the place had nicer amenities and that all the lights work
Reviewed On: 6/29/2019
family vaca great Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Tuesday, September 18, 2018 Hello Tammy, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Jim's Crows Nest. We hope to have you stay with us again soon on the Oregon coast.
Reviewed On: 7/28/2018
Great ocean view, downhill from there! The view of the ocean couldn't be much better, there is nothing between the condo and the beach other than a 50 foot tall cliff. The condo furnishings are quite outdated and appear to be purchased from the local Goodwill. From the 70's bedroom set and cheap metal framed bunk beds downstairs to the 90's Vegas style bedroom set upstairs and the nasty dirty sectional that I couldn't get myself to sit on for more than 5 minutes, to every TV being old tube technology, it seems to only goal is occupancy, not providing a classy or memorable experience. The arm rest between the sectional recliners is matted with nasty dirt and whatever spilled there last...or the last ten times. The linens are paper thin as are the pillows. The carpets have a bit of a urine smell. Will not be staying there again!
Reviewed On: 9/2/2018
5 It was beautiful! Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Friday, February 8, 2019 Hello Kristy, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Jim's Crows Nest. We hope to have you stay with us again in the future!
Reviewed On: 9/24/2018
Excellent! I needed a week of relaxation and simplicity. This place provided just that! Everything I needed was all there. Excellent beach access and the best views. Just about everything in walking distance. I even liked the old-school big screen TV. It worked fine and served as a reminder I am on vacation from the modern business. My one (and very minor) advice is to please take a blower to the carport. No big deal. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Wednesday, June 19, 2019 Hello Kevin, Thank you for your review. We are happy to know that you had a great time visiting Jim's Crows Nest! It sounds like this home had everything you needed to enjoy some much needed time away! We hope to have you stay with us again during your next vacation!
Reviewed On: 6/17/2019
Jims Crows Nest trip Everything was clean except the top of the washer and dryer had quite a bit of sand on them. One of the sinks in the master bath, the sink stopper didn't work, my husband fixed it. The kitchen was very well stocked, lots of plates and cups! The view was fantastic from all he huge front window. The grandkids loved the loft. The pool table in the basement was nice. We all had a great time! Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Friday, June 29, 2018 Hello Karen, Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that you and your family had a wonderful time at Jim's Crows Nest! We are sorry for the few slight issues you experienced during your stay, but we are glad to see that it didn't stop you from enjoying your vacation. Thank you again for your review, we hope to have you return for another Oregon coast vacation.
Reviewed On: 8/31/2017
Jims crow's nest This is our third stay at the crows nest. We like the place and it's location. It was clean and ready when we arrived. <br/>Maintenance was very prompt when the fireplace wasn't working. We were disappointed that the electrical issues that were a problem during our first stay were still not repaired. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Friday, June 29, 2018 Hello Shirley, Thank you for your review. We are glad to see that you enjoyed another stay at Jim's Crow Nest. We are sorry that the fireplace wasn't working for you but was quickly repaired during your stay. We are sorry to hear that electrical issues still hadn't been taken care of. These should have been resolved by now. Thank you again for your review, and we hope to have you stay with us again for a fourth visit sometime in the future.
Reviewed On: 11/2/2017
Lovely Beatiful home. Spectacular view! Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Friday, June 29, 2018 Hello Eleanor, Thank you for your review. We are glad to see that you had a wonderful time at Jim's Crows Nest. We hope to have you back again soon!
Reviewed On: 9/5/2017
Family of 6 The property was in a wonderful location. The house had the amenities we needed for 6 people. With a little more attention to detail it would have been 5 star across. The place could use a good deep clean and the beds could use nicer sheets and pillows. Also the outside garbage collection was full when we arrived and there was no recycling which we were disappointed. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Friday, June 29, 2018 Hello Jill, Thank you for your review. We are glad to see that you enjoyed your stay at Jim's Crows Nest. This home has since had a deep cleaning. The sheets provided are cleaned and maintained by Oregon Beach Vacations. Perhaps the sheets provided were not as clean as you would have liked, but are of high quality. Thank you for bringing these issues to our attention, and we hope to have you stay with us again soon on the Oregon coast.
Reviewed On: 8/26/2017
Perfect Perfect Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Friday, June 29, 2018 Hello Teresa, Thank you for your review. We are glad to see that you were pleased with your stay at Jim's Crows Nest. We hope to have you stay with us again soon on the Oregon coast.
Reviewed On: 9/21/2017
Great views....but not too clean The location is spectacular. The deck was comfortable & relaxing. <br/>The bedrooms on the lower level were filthy, I called as soon as we arrived & someone arrived quickly. She spent more time giving me excuses than cleaning and she missed half of the complaints I had. After she left, I spent 30 minutes cleaning. The carpets in the master were disgusting.<br/>I tried to call OBV, but no one answered, I guess they didn’t care if we were satisfied. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Thursday, October 19, 2017 Hello Patricia, Thank you for your review. We sent an inspector out following your concerns. She cleaned a window track you were concerned with but was not allowed to go into the upper floors of the rental to review and amend any issues. Thank you for your review and we hope you otherwise had a great stay on the Oregon coast.
Reviewed On: 10/17/2017
Less than satisfied Big picture - unit needs a major update and redecorate. Furniture/furnishing feel old, cluttered w/ Knicks knacks and poor use of space.<br/>Specifics - beds are sagging,tv’s are old,poorly furnished (empty loft, wood horses in bunk room,wagon at entry door?,no hangers in any closet or coat hooks anywhere,etc.) Undersized dining table. Finally found pool table in room below garage. <br/>Overall, wouldn’t stay there again.]<br/>Overall, disappointed in
Reviewed On: 11/27/2017
Paradise with a View We LOVED our beach stay at Jim's Crows Nest! I don't know how we could of had a better view! My only regret is that we did not stay longer! Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Friday, June 29, 2018 Hello Shannon, Thank you for your review. We are glad to see that you enjoyed your stay at Jim's Crows Nest. We hope to have you come back again for a longer visit in the near future!
Reviewed On: 6/23/2018
Location, location, location! What's the best thing about this rental? The view! We enjoyed the view from inside the home and the deck tremendously. This home has lots of great space. It is dated and the kitchen could stand to be restocked with pans and drinking glasses. However, it works well for a beach getaway and has great parking, too. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Friday, June 29, 2018 Hello Karla, Thank you for your review. We are glad to see you had a good time at Jim's Crows Nest. We will take these suggestions into consideration for the home. Thank you again for your review, and we hope to have you stay with us again soon on the Oregon coast.
Reviewed On: 7/26/2017
July It was very good. We only needed more dish clothes and dish towels. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Saturday, August 5, 2017 Mr. Winslow - thank you for your review in regards to your visit to the coast. We hope you made memories to share with friends and family alike and would certainly enjoy hearing back from you to plan your next visit. Again, thank you Winslow and we will bring to the operations managers attention more dish clothes and towels should be put into the homes.
Reviewed On: 8/1/2017
Family beach vacation This was a week of beaches, crabbing and fun with our teenagers before they grow up and off to college. Family meals cooked together with ingredients sourced from local markets on the side of the road and fish markets. Hours spent walking beaches together gathering shells, making sand castles, flying kites and exploring tide pools. Loved the keyless entry so we could all do our own things at times and return without worrying about keys getting lost. Balcony was wonderful to sit, sip cofffee and just watch the waves. Loved the entire space and how it allowed us to enjoy our family together. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Friday, June 29, 2018 Hello Colleen, Thank you for your review. We are glad to see that you had a wonderful stay at Jim's Crows Nest! We are happy that you were able to spend some time with your kids before sending them off to college for the year! It sounds like you all had a great vacation together. We hope to have you stay with us again for another great trip together to the Oregon coast. Thank you again for your review.
Reviewed On: 8/7/2017
Great Time! We had a wonderful time. House was very well setup and is a big part of what made our stay good. Good location to be able to do different things in the area. Thanks Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Friday, June 29, 2018 Hello Mike, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you had a great stay at Jim's Crows Nest. We hope to have you stay with us again in the near future!
Reviewed On: 8/20/2017
Jim's crows nest The home had a smell of urine, had a lot of dust on the furniture, and the carpets were dirty. I think with paying that much money and a hefty cleaning deposit it would have been much cleaner. The pictures in the description of the home was much better than the home itself.
Reviewed On: 8/12/2017
Perfect
Reviewed On: 9/21/2017
Beatiful home. Spectacular view!
Reviewed On: 9/5/2017
Everything was clean except the top of the washer and dryer had quite a bit of sand on them. One of the sinks in the master bath, the sink stopper didn't work, my husband fixed it. The kitchen was very well stocked, lots of plates and cups! The view was fantastic from all he huge front window. The grandkids loved the loft. The pool table in the basement was nice. We all had a great time!
Reviewed On: 8/31/2017
The property was in a wonderful location. The house had the amenities we needed for 6 people. With a little more attention to detail it would have been 5 star across. The place could use a good deep clean and the beds could use nicer sheets and pillows. Also the outside garbage collection was full when we arrived and there was no recycling which we were disappointed.
Reviewed On: 8/26/2017
We had a wonderful time. House was very well setup and is a big part of what made our stay good. Good location to be able to do different things in the area. Thanks
Reviewed On: 8/20/2017
The home had a smell of urine, had a lot of dust on the furniture, and the carpets were dirty. I think with paying that much money and a hefty cleaning deposit it would have been much cleaner. The pictures in the description of the home was much better than the home itself.
Reviewed On: 8/12/2017
This was a week of beaches, crabbing and fun with our teenagers before they grow up and off to college. Family meals cooked together with ingredients sourced from local markets on the side of the road and fish markets. Hours spent walking beaches together gathering shells, making sand castles, flying kites and exploring tide pools. Loved the keyless entry so we could all do our own things at times and return without worrying about keys getting lost. Balcony was wonderful to sit, sip cofffee and just watch the waves. Loved the entire space and how it allowed us to enjoy our family together.
Reviewed On: 8/7/2017
It was very good. We only needed more dish clothes and dish towels.
Reviewed On: 8/1/2017
What's the best thing about this rental? The view! We enjoyed the view from inside the home and the deck tremendously. This home has lots of great space. It is dated and the kitchen could stand to be restocked with pans and drinking glasses. However, it works well for a beach getaway and has great parking, too.
Reviewed On: 7/26/2017

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jan 17, 2017.
  • This owner / manager has completed 7 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Aug 17, 2019
  • The rates for this property were last updated on Jan 17, 2017
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

Oceanfront and a Gameroom.The

ID 232096 - 5 beds (1 king, 2 queen and 2 single). Base rent is for 7 occupants.
Lincoln City Lodging
Oceanfront and a gameroom. The perfect getaway.. Gaze at the Pacific from on high at Jim's Crow's Nest. This oceanfront townhouse has it all for your vacation. Located two blocks from the famous 15th Street Beach Access and only blocks away from the historic shops of Oceanlake Jim's Crow's Nest offers plenty of room for your group. This home sleeps 8 with 3 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms. The ground floor features a guest bedroom with a queen bed and TV. The children's playroom opens out onto the patio with a twin/full bunk bed . A bathroom with a tub/shower combination is right at hand. Up the stairs youll find the main living area: the living room with a river-rock gas fireplace and huge TV the dining area a fully stocked kitchen with granite countertops fully equipped laundry room and the master bedroom and bathroom. Also on the second level is the wrap around deck overlooking the ocean. Watch the stormy waves from the view windows while the fireplace keeps you warm or sit out on the deck during the summer months. Relax at the dining table with a cup of coffee or whip up a gourmet meal in the roomy kitchen. The master bedroom boasts a king size bed and a walk-in shower in the master bathroom. The laundry room is next to the kitchen. Up the brass-railed stairs to the loft youll be amazed at how high above the ocean you are. Through the garage there is a door leading down to the basement game room. Enjoy pool an exercycle and relaxation. Parking is one car in the garage one in the car port and one in the first designated parking spot in front of the carport. Lincoln City strictly enforces and patrols parking at this home so DO NOT exceed 3 vehicles or you can be cited and towed.

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent
You wont be charged yet
🕔 24-Hour Confirmation

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Experience the difference, no waiting
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543