max 12 guests      4 bedrooms      4.5 bathrooms
  • Amenity Attributes
    • king
    • queen
    • twin/ single
  • Attractions Attributes
    • autumn foliage
    • bay/sound
    • botanical garden
    • churches
    • cinemas
    • coin laundry
    • forests
    • library
    • live theater
    • museums
    • playground
    • recreation center
    • restaurants
    • waterfalls
  • Dining_checkbox Attributes
    • Dining
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Television
    • Cable TV
    • DVD Player
    • Board Games
    • Blue-Ray Player
  • General Attributes
    • Heating
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room
    • Parking
    • Towels Provided
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Stove Top
    • Oven
    • Dish Washer
  • Leisure_activities Attributes
    • antiquing
    • beachcombing
    • bird watching
    • gambling casinos
    • horseback riding
    • outlet shopping
    • photography
    • scenic drives
    • sight seeing
    • walking
    • whale watching
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • ATM/bank
    • groceries
    • hospital
    • laundromat
    • massage therapist
    • medical services
  • Location_type Attributes
    • Oceanfront
  • Outside Attributes
    • Deck / Patio
  • Sports_and_adventure_activities Attributes
    • deepsea fishing
    • fishing
    • fly fishing
    • freshwater fishing
    • golf
    • hiking
    • hunting
    • pier fishing
    • rafting
    • sailing
    • snorkeling
    • sound/bay fishing
    • surf fishing
    • surfing
    • swimming
    • water skiing
    • water tubing
    • wind-surfing
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • non smoking only
    • pets not allowed
    • wheelchair inaccessible
  • Safety Attributes
    • Smoke detectors
  • Living Attributes
    • Washer & Dryer
    • WiFi
    • Mini Fridge
    • Gas Fireplace
  • Business Attributes
    • Luxury
    • Point Central Lock
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Stairs into Home
    • King Bed
    • Large Groups
    • Easy Beach Access
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Hot Tub
    • Outdoor Furniture

Loading...

Terms

O. The property shall not be used at any time by more than the amount of adults and children as per your reservation.

R. Pets are not permitted unless the property is pet friendly and your reservation includes a pet fee. No more than 2 pets are permitted per rental.

E. All guests under 21 years of age must be accompanied by a parent or legal guardian.

G. No smoking of any kind is permitted within our homes and condominiums.

O. Renter is liable for any damage to the property and agrees to accept charges to the card on file should damage occur during occupancy.

N. Reservations can be changed to a new home or a new date range within a week of booking for no additional charge. Reservations changed after this grace period may be assessed a $25 reservation change fee.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2019

Rate Period Nightly
Aug 18 to Aug 21 Min Stay 2 nights 750 USD
Aug 22 to Aug 26 Min Stay 2 nights 525 USD
Aug 27 to Aug 29 Min Stay 2 nights 750 USD
Aug 30 to Sep 3 Min Stay 2 nights 835 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 5 Min Stay 2 nights 445 USD
Sep 6 to Sep 7 Min Stay 2 nights 595 USD
Sep 8 to Sep 12 Min Stay 2 nights 445 USD
Sep 13 to Sep 14 Min Stay 2 nights 595 USD
Sep 15 to Sep 19 Min Stay 2 nights 445 USD
Sep 20 to Sep 21 Min Stay 2 nights 595 USD
Sep 22 to Sep 26 Min Stay 2 nights 445 USD
Sep 27 to Sep 28 Min Stay 2 nights 595 USD
Sep 29 to Oct 3 Min Stay 2 nights 445 USD
Oct 4 to Oct 5 Min Stay 2 nights 595 USD
Oct 6 to Oct 10 Min Stay 2 nights 445 USD
Oct 11 to Oct 12 Min Stay 2 nights 595 USD
Oct 13 to Oct 14 Min Stay 2 nights 445 USD
Oct 15 to Oct 17 Min Stay 2 nights 445 USD
Oct 18 to Oct 19 Min Stay 2 nights 595 USD
Oct 20 to Oct 24 Min Stay 2 nights 445 USD
Oct 25 to Oct 26 Min Stay 2 nights 595 USD
Oct 27 to Oct 31 Min Stay 2 nights 445 USD
Nov 1 to Nov 2 Min Stay 2 nights 595 USD
Nov 3 to Nov 7 Min Stay 2 nights 445 USD
Nov 8 to Nov 9 Min Stay 2 nights 595 USD
Nov 10 to Nov 14 Min Stay 2 nights 445 USD
Nov 15 to Nov 16 Min Stay 2 nights 595 USD
Nov 17 to Nov 21 Min Stay 2 nights 445 USD
Nov 22 to Nov 23 Min Stay 2 nights 595 USD
Nov 24 to Nov 30 Min Stay 3 nights 918 USD
Dec 1 to Dec 5 Min Stay 2 nights 445 USD
Dec 6 to Dec 7 Min Stay 2 nights 595 USD
Dec 8 to Dec 12 Min Stay 2 nights 445 USD
Dec 13 to Dec 14 Min Stay 2 nights 595 USD
Dec 15 to Dec 19 Min Stay 2 nights 445 USD
Dec 20 to Dec 21 Min Stay 2 nights 476 USD
Dec 22 to Dec 26 Min Stay 2 nights 654 USD
Dec 27 to Dec 28 Min Stay 2 nights 476 USD
Dec 29, 2019 to Jan 2, 2020 Min Stay 2 nights 654 USD

2020

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 3 to Jan 4 Min Stay 2 nights 595 USD
Jan 5 to Jan 9 Min Stay 2 nights 445 USD
Jan 10 to Jan 11 Min Stay 2 nights 595 USD
Jan 12 to Jan 16 Min Stay 2 nights 445 USD
Jan 17 to Jan 18 Min Stay 2 nights 595 USD
Jan 19 to Jan 23 Min Stay 2 nights 445 USD
Jan 24 to Jan 25 Min Stay 2 nights 595 USD
Jan 26 to Jan 30 Min Stay 2 nights 445 USD
Jan 31 to Feb 1 Min Stay 2 nights 595 USD
Feb 2 to Feb 6 Min Stay 2 nights 445 USD
Feb 7 to Feb 8 Min Stay 2 nights 595 USD
Feb 9 to Feb 13 Min Stay 2 nights 445 USD
Feb 14 to Feb 16 Min Stay 2 nights 595 USD
Feb 17 to Feb 20 Min Stay 2 nights 445 USD
Feb 21 to Feb 23 Min Stay 2 nights 595 USD
Feb 24 to Feb 27 Min Stay 2 nights 445 USD
Feb 28 to Feb 29 Min Stay 2 nights 595 USD
Mar 1 to Mar 5 Min Stay 2 nights 445 USD
Mar 6 to Mar 7 Min Stay 2 nights 595 USD
Mar 8 to Mar 12 Min Stay 2 nights 445 USD
Mar 13 to Mar 14 Min Stay 2 nights 595 USD
Mar 15 to Mar 19 Min Stay 2 nights 445 USD
Mar 20 to Mar 21 Min Stay 2 nights 645 USD
Mar 22 to Mar 26 Min Stay 2 nights 595 USD
Mar 27 to Mar 28 Min Stay 2 nights 645 USD
Mar 29 to Apr 2 Min Stay 2 nights 595 USD
Apr 3 to Apr 4 Min Stay 2 nights 645 USD
Apr 5 to Apr 9 Min Stay 2 nights 445 USD
Apr 10 to Apr 11 Min Stay 2 nights 595 USD
Apr 12 to Apr 16 Min Stay 2 nights 445 USD
Apr 17 to Apr 18 Min Stay 2 nights 595 USD
Apr 19 to Apr 23 Min Stay 2 nights 445 USD
Apr 24 to Apr 25 Min Stay 2 nights 595 USD
Apr 26 to Apr 30 Min Stay 2 nights 445 USD
May 1 to May 2 Min Stay 2 nights 595 USD
May 3 to May 7 Min Stay 2 nights 445 USD
May 8 to May 9 Min Stay 2 nights 595 USD
May 10 to May 14 Min Stay 2 nights 445 USD
May 15 to May 16 Min Stay 2 nights 595 USD
May 17 to May 21 Min Stay 2 nights 445 USD
May 22 to May 25 Min Stay 2 nights 649 USD
May 26 to May 28 Min Stay 2 nights 445 USD
May 29 to May 30 Min Stay 2 nights 595 USD
May 31 to Jun 4 Min Stay 2 nights 445 USD
Jun 5 to Jun 6 Min Stay 2 nights 595 USD
Jun 7 to Jun 11 Min Stay 2 nights 445 USD
Jun 12 to Jun 13 Min Stay 2 nights 595 USD
Jun 14 to Jun 18 Min Stay 2 nights 445 USD
Jun 19 to Jun 20 Min Stay 2 nights 645 USD
Jun 21 to Jun 25 Min Stay 2 nights 595 USD
Jun 26 to Jun 27 Min Stay 2 nights 645 USD
Jun 28 to Jul 1 Min Stay 2 nights 595 USD
Jul 2 to Jul 8 Min Stay 4 nights 1,200 USD

Weekly

2019

Rate Period Weekly
Nov 24 to Nov 30 Min Stay 7 nights 6,426 USD

2020

Rate Period Weekly
Jul 2 to Jul 8 Min Stay 7 nights 8,400 USD

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (1 raters)
Property condition (1 raters)
Location (1 raters)
Cleanliness (1 raters)
Services from rental manager (1 raters)
Recommend to Others (1 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Lincoln City Visit Had a wonderful time with some wonderful friends
Reviewed On: 8/16/2019
Family vacation We had a wonderful week on the Oregon coast. Three families shared the home. There was plenty of room for all to sleep, as well as have room for relaxation. The view of the ocean were amazing from each room. We enjoyed walking the coast as well as whale watching in the morning and evening. We would definitely recommend. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Friday, August 16, 2019 Hello Patricia, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Sand Castle. It sounds like this home was perfect for everyone in your party. We hope to have you all stay with us again in the future.
Reviewed On: 8/8/2019
Family Trip to Lincoln City What a beautiful home! We had the best time and loved the front row seat that we had for whale watching, what a treat! The house has breathtaking views and the layout is really nice as each of the upstairs bedrooms has its own on-suite bathroom. The property was very clean and well maintained. We had great service from the manager and would highly recommend this property to our friends. We look forward to planning another trip to this property! Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Friday, January 11, 2019 Hello Kathy, Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that you had a wonderful stay at Sand Castle. This is one of our most beautiful rentals on the Oregon coast. We are also glad to know that you had superior customer service from everyone at Oregon Beach Vacations during your trip. We look forward to having you stay with us again in the future!
Reviewed On: 1/6/2019
Perfect for a family get-together This home enabled us to be together as family all coming from different areas as well as space for privacy and a break when needed. The beach and tide pools directly below were fun and fascinating for both kids and adults. The management company nicely accommodated our early arrival and got us in (thank you). Well worth the money spent. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Friday, June 28, 2019 Hello David, Thank you for your review. We are happy to know that you had a wonderful time at Sand Castle with your loved ones. It seems that this home had absolutely everything you needed to have a fantastic time exploring the vast Oregon coast. We are glad to know that we could assist with getting you into the home early. We hope to have you come stay with us again.
Reviewed On: 6/28/2019
Great view We were very happy with the stay Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Friday, June 28, 2019 Hello David, Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your visit to Sand Castle. We hope to have you visit again soon.
Reviewed On: 6/28/2019
Wonderful Time! My husband I decided to get away for a few days and wanted some quite time. We got it! So happy with this house, its location and its amenities. We will definitely rent this house again! Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Tuesday, April 16, 2019 Hello Valerie, Thank you for your review. We are glad to see that you had a great time at Sand Castle. We look forward to hosting you again soon.
Reviewed On: 4/6/2019
Karenina’s review Lovely place, great view. My only complaint was there are lots of stairs which was difficult for my 87 year old aunt with COPD and the owner doesn’t let you use the elevator. We rented the house for Thanksgiving week. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Monday, February 5, 2018 Hello Karen, Thank you for your review. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay at Sand Castle, but sad to hear that your aunt had trouble getting around. Unfortunately, Oregon Beach Vacations is not responsible for what the owner allows or doesn't allow guests to use while staying in their home. We are sorry if you felt that the home implied that the elevator was for guest use, and we will look into fixing that description if it is an issue. Thank you again for your review, and we hope you otherwise had a great Thanksgiving with your loved ones. We hope to see you again soon on the Oregon coast!
Reviewed On: 12/11/2017
Multi-Generation Location This is a spectacular place that is very well maintained. We stayed here with our two sons and their families; six adults, three children and two infants. The lay-out was perfect for us. The parents of the 15 month twins use the spacious master suite with a large closet that accommodated two pack and plays, perfect for sleeping and quiet nap time. The three upstairs bedrooms all had views of the ocean and private baths. The beds were comfortable, the linens and furnishing all looked new and inviting. Plus there were lots of towels. The kitchen was spacious and well stocked with dishes and utensils that easily served our large group. We loved being able to walk down the 117 stairs to the beach. The stairs were well maintained and safe. There were incredible ocean views from all the rooms, with a partial view from the kitchen. I would definitely recommend this beautiful home. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Friday, July 13, 2018 Hello Linda, Thank you for your review. We are so happy to hear that you and your family had an amazing stay at Sand Castle! It sounds like this home had everything you and your group needed to have a great stay on the Oregon coast. We hope to have you all back again soon!
Reviewed On: 7/8/2018
Simply amazing We had so much fun! The view from this place was simply amazing. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Wednesday, June 20, 2018 Hello Christine, Thank you for your review. We are glad to see that you loved your stay at Sand Castle. We hope to have you come stay with us again soon on the Oregon coast. Thank you again for your review.
Reviewed On: 5/8/2018
Vacation Perfect! Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Tuesday, October 16, 2018 Hello Tosha, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you had a great stay at Sand Castle! We hope to have you stay with us again soon!
Reviewed On: 9/14/2018
Sandcastle House House had a great view, but all of the windows were so dirty you could not see the beach, we purchased spray cleaner and cleaned the windows ourselves. The furniture had a layer of dust and the window sills had drink rings from previous renters. We stayed 6 days, 10 people and there was only 4 trash bags and 4 dishwasher pods. The final straw was when we arrived back home I realized that I had forgotten a Tommy Bahama straw hat that my Granddaughter had given me for my 70th birthday, my birthday was the reason we rented the house, I immediately called to let them know the hat was left and requested that they send someone to get it and hold it at their office and I would drive down from Portland to get it. This was on Monday August 6, I was told someone would call me later that day and let me know they had the hat, no one called. My wife and I talked with representatives everyday and were told someone would call us back, no one ever did and it is now Monday August 13, my wife has called twice today and was just told that no hat was turned in by the cleaning crew. I am very disappointed in the ovethis is ourall experience with Oregon Beach Rentals as a company and their staff. I will not rent from them again nor will I recommend them to anyone I know. This is our second bad experience this year with this company. There will not be an opportunity for a third. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Thursday, May 23, 2019 Hello Perry, Thank you for your review. We are sorry to see that you did not enjoy your stay at Sand Castle. After looking into your reservation, we see that the hat you lost was found and we sent it back to you sometime after the 17th of August. We hope that you'll reconsider staying with us again in the future.
Reviewed On: 8/13/2018
Started poorly but ended well The house was not cleaned when we arrived. The beds were not made, floors and surfaces were dirty, and there was trash that had been left out, almost as if the housekeepers started to clean but then left suddenly. I called and explained the situation and they sent someone out but it was uncomfortable and inconvenient since we had to leave and return when they were finished. The house is large and there was plenty of room for everyone, the views are fantastic and the beds are comfortable. The kitchen is well stocked but the pans could use replacing. Overall we had a nice stay with our family. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Wednesday, June 20, 2018 Hello Michelle, Thank you for your review. We are glad to see that you enjoyed your overall stay at Sand Castle, but we are sorry that you arrived to a dirty home. We are glad to hear that we were able to get someone out as soon as possible to fix it for you though. We are glad that you had a good stay after everything was cleaned for you. We hope to have you stay with us again soon in the future, and thank you again for your review.
Reviewed On: 4/15/2018
Wonderful Experience and memories for a lifetime Stay in Sand Castle was an amazing experience. The view from the patio is mind blowing. All facilities were available inhouse.We had great time each and every bit of it. Kids loved the facility as there were enough space for them to run around. <br/><br/> Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Wednesday, June 20, 2018 Hello Mridul, Thank you for your review. We are glad to see that you and your family had a wonderful stay at Sand Castle! We hope to have you back again soon on the Oregon coast. Thank you again for your review.
Reviewed On: 6/19/2018
Wrapping up summer We had a wonderful time. It was amazing to wake up with the ocean right outside our doors. One down fall- windows we're in need of a good scrub on the outside. For the nightly cost I would expect a perfect view. We were also disappointed there was no playstation or xbox as stated in the amenities/overview. <br/><br/>Other than those issues, the home was well stocked. Plenty of towels, extra blankets, fans and lots of glassware, which was perfect with 4 kiddos. Great stay with amazing memories created. <br/><br/>Thanks for sharing your home. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Thursday, October 4, 2018 Hello Darren, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Sand Castle. This is a great home with great ocean views. We are sorry that the windows were not spotless for your stay. It is incredibly difficult to keep the windows spotless because of the proximity to the salt water. As for the Xbox/Playstation, there is no mention of either of these items in the description on our website or on VRBO, so we are unsure as to where you saw this information. To our knowledge, the home has never offered either of these as amenities. Thank you again for your review, and we hope to have you stay with us again in the near future.
Reviewed On: 9/4/2018
family beach getaway The home is beautiful and the ocean view breathtaking. Plenty of space for us all. You have to be in top physical shape if you plan to navigate the stairs getting you onto the beach. The kitchen could use an upgrade of supplies for cooking for a family of 12.There were only 6 chairs for sitting at the dinning table. We moved the bar table and 4 chairs, along with living room chairs, into the dining room so we could all be together. The living room needs more seating. The space is there, just not the furniture to fill it. Loved that each bedroom had it's own full bath and tv! Plenty of space and beautifully BBQ grill or outdoor dining available. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Monday, February 5, 2018 Hello Shelly, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Sand Castle in Lincoln City. As for the seating and kitchen supply concerns, we will see if this is a common concern amongst guests and inform the owner about it if things need to change. Otherwise, we hope you enjoyed your stay overall, and hope to see you again soon on the Oregon coast. Thank you again for your review!
Reviewed On: 8/7/2017
Mostly good Overall it was great, the view epic, the stairs not good but the view made up for it. There where a few things missing. The jacuzzi was not clean. There was no BBQ, so I had rent one 150.00 for the stay, we were not allowed to use the elevator that is inside the home, that would have been huge for the two elderly parents we have. More patio furniture like a table would be very helpful and I read that in several reviews. Would I rent again yes, but not if I can find beach front with no stairs. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Monday, February 5, 2018 Hello Paul, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Sand Castle, but disappointed to hear that you had to shell out extra money on your vacation. As for the BBQ, our website listing does not show that this home offers a BBQ. We have also made sure to include that the elevator located at this property is not for guest usage. This is not a policy of ours, but rather something the owner would like to keep off limits. We are sorry for any inconvenience this may have caused you and your family. We hope that you otherwise had a good vacation at Sand Castle, and we hope to see you again soon on the Oregon coast! Thank you again for your review.
Reviewed On: 6/17/2017
Luxury Above the Beach This was our third Oregon beach rental for our family. This house was the best appointed and maintained of all we have rented. The layout of the house with large bedrooms and separate baths and with separate gathering spaces for the children and adults was perfect for six adults and four children. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Monday, February 5, 2018 Hello John, Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Sand Castle. This home is one of our best sellers because of its amazing views and spacious living areas! We hope to see you again soon on the Oregon coast, and thank you again for your review!
Reviewed On: 7/25/2017
The home is beautiful and the ocean view breathtaking. Plenty of space for us all. You have to be in top physical shape if you plan to navigate the stairs getting you onto the beach. The kitchen could use an upgrade of supplies for cooking for a family of 12.There were only 6 chairs for sitting at the dinning table. We moved the bar table and 4 chairs, along with living room chairs, into the dining room so we could all be together. The living room needs more seating. The space is there, just not the furniture to fill it. Loved that each bedroom had it's own full bath and tv! Plenty of space and beautifully BBQ grill or outdoor dining available.
Reviewed On: 8/7/2017
This was our third Oregon beach rental for our family. This house was the best appointed and maintained of all we have rented. The layout of the house with large bedrooms and separate baths and with separate gathering spaces for the children and adults was perfect for six adults and four children.
Reviewed On: 7/25/2017
Overall it was great, the view epic, the stairs not good but the view made up for it. There where a few things missing. The jacuzzi was not clean. There was no BBQ, so I had rent one 150.00 for the stay, we were not allowed to use the elevator that is inside the home, that would have been huge for the two elderly parents we have. More patio furniture like a table would be very helpful and I read that in several reviews. Would I rent again yes, but not if I can find beach front with no stairs.
Reviewed On: 6/17/2017

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jan 17, 2017.
  • This owner / manager has completed 7 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Aug 20, 2019
  • The rates for this property were last updated on Jan 17, 2017
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

Beautiful Luxury House with

ID 232103 - 6 beds (1 king, 3 queen and 2 bunk). Base rent is for 12 occupants.
Lincoln City Lodging
Beautiful luxury house with direct beach access and a hot tub!. Luxury has a home on the Oregon coast at Sand Castle. Located in the heart of Lincoln City, this oceanfront home is the definition of premier luxury. Just outside the backdoor, you will find steps leading down to the beautiful Lincoln City beach with expansive views of Nelscott Reef and a commanding view of Cascade Head to the north. This home features two oceanfront living room areas with fireplaces and flat screen TVs. On the second level of this vacation home is a gourmet kitchen, including a pantry and an ocean facing dining room. All four bedrooms have well appointed furniture with firm mattresses, flat screen TVs and ocean views; three even have their own private baths. The master bedroom includes a fireplace and spa-like master bath with stone work and a steam shower. A washer and dryer can also be found in the master bedroom. Relax in the oceanfront hot tub on the patio and watch the sun set into the Pacific when you stay at Sand Castle today.
Parking is available for up to four vehicles at this home. Please note that boats, trailers, and RVs are unfortunately not permitted. This home is not pet friendly so please leave your pets at home, or make other arrangements for them.

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent
You wont be charged yet
🕔 24-Hour Confirmation

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Experience the difference, no waiting
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543