max 10 guests      4 bedrooms      2.5 bathrooms
  • Amenity Attributes
    • queen
    • sleep sofa /futon
  • Attractions Attributes
    • autumn foliage
    • bay/sound
    • botanical garden
    • churches
    • cinemas
    • coin laundry
    • forests
    • library
    • live theater
    • museums
    • playground
    • recreation center
    • restaurants
    • waterfalls
  • Dining_checkbox Attributes
    • Dining
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Books
    • Game Room
    • Television
    • Toys
    • Video Library
    • Cable TV
    • DVD Player
    • Board Games
    • DVD Movies
  • General Attributes
    • Heating
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room
    • Parking
    • Towels Provided
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Stove Top
    • Oven
    • Dish Washer
  • Leisure_activities Attributes
    • antiquing
    • beachcombing
    • bird watching
    • horseback riding
    • outlet shopping
    • photography
    • scenic drives
    • sight seeing
    • walking
    • whale watching
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • ATM/bank
    • fitness center
    • groceries
    • hospital
    • laundromat
    • massage therapist
    • medical services
  • Location_type Attributes
    • Near The Ocean
  • Outside Attributes
    • Lawn / Garden
  • Sports_and_adventure_activities Attributes
    • deepsea fishing
    • fishing
    • fly fishing
    • freshwater fishing
    • golf
    • hiking
    • hunting
    • pier fishing
    • rafting
    • sailing
    • snorkeling
    • sound/bay fishing
    • surf fishing
    • surfing
    • swimming
    • water skiing
    • water tubing
    • wind-surfing
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • non smoking only
    • pets considered
    • wheelchair inaccessible
  • Safety Attributes
    • Smoke detectors
  • Living Attributes
    • Washer & Dryer
    • WiFi
    • Gas Fireplace
  • Business Attributes
    • 7 or more days discount
    • 2019 Discount
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Dogs Allowed
    • Stairs into Home
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Outdoor Furniture
    • Propane Grill

Loading...

Terms

O. The property shall not be used at any time by more than the amount of adults and children as per your reservation.

R. Pets are not permitted unless the property is pet friendly and your reservation includes a pet fee. No more than 2 pets are permitted per rental.

E. All guests under 21 years of age must be accompanied by a parent or legal guardian.

G. No smoking of any kind is permitted within our homes and condominiums.

O. Renter is liable for any damage to the property and agrees to accept charges to the card on file should damage occur during occupancy.

N. Reservations can be changed to a new home or a new date range within a week of booking for no additional charge. Reservations changed after this grace period may be assessed a $25 reservation change fee.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2019

Rate Period Nightly
Aug 18 to Aug 21 Min Stay 2 nights 189 USD
Aug 22 to Aug 26 Min Stay 2 nights 157 USD
Aug 27 to Aug 29 Min Stay 2 nights 189 USD
Aug 30 to Sep 3 Min Stay 2 nights 210 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 5 Min Stay 2 nights 135 USD
Sep 6 to Sep 7 Min Stay 2 nights 135 USD
Sep 8 to Sep 12 Min Stay 2 nights 135 USD
Sep 13 to Sep 14 Min Stay 2 nights 135 USD
Sep 15 to Sep 19 Min Stay 2 nights 135 USD
Sep 20 to Sep 21 Min Stay 2 nights 135 USD
Sep 22 to Sep 26 Min Stay 2 nights 135 USD
Sep 27 to Sep 28 Min Stay 2 nights 135 USD
Sep 29 to Oct 3 Min Stay 2 nights 135 USD
Oct 4 to Oct 5 Min Stay 2 nights 135 USD
Oct 6 to Oct 10 Min Stay 2 nights 135 USD
Oct 11 to Oct 12 Min Stay 2 nights 135 USD
Oct 13 to Oct 14 Min Stay 2 nights 135 USD
Oct 15 to Oct 17 Min Stay 2 nights 135 USD
Oct 18 to Oct 19 Min Stay 2 nights 135 USD
Oct 20 to Oct 24 Min Stay 2 nights 135 USD
Oct 25 to Oct 26 Min Stay 2 nights 135 USD
Oct 27 to Oct 31 Min Stay 2 nights 135 USD
Nov 1 to Nov 2 Min Stay 2 nights 135 USD
Nov 3 to Nov 7 Min Stay 2 nights 135 USD
Nov 8 to Nov 9 Min Stay 2 nights 135 USD
Nov 10 to Nov 14 Min Stay 2 nights 135 USD
Nov 15 to Nov 16 Min Stay 2 nights 135 USD
Nov 17 to Nov 21 Min Stay 2 nights 135 USD
Nov 22 to Nov 23 Min Stay 2 nights 135 USD
Nov 24 to Nov 30 Min Stay 3 nights 231 USD
Dec 1 to Dec 5 Min Stay 2 nights 135 USD
Dec 6 to Dec 7 Min Stay 2 nights 135 USD
Dec 8 to Dec 12 Min Stay 2 nights 135 USD
Dec 13 to Dec 14 Min Stay 2 nights 135 USD
Dec 15 to Dec 19 Min Stay 2 nights 135 USD
Dec 20 to Dec 21 Min Stay 2 nights 140 USD
Dec 22 to Dec 26 Min Stay 2 nights 192 USD
Dec 27 to Dec 28 Min Stay 2 nights 140 USD
Dec 29, 2019 to Jan 2, 2020 Min Stay 2 nights 192 USD

2020

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 3 to Jan 4 Min Stay 2 nights 135 USD
Jan 5 to Jan 9 Min Stay 2 nights 135 USD
Jan 10 to Jan 11 Min Stay 2 nights 135 USD
Jan 12 to Jan 16 Min Stay 2 nights 135 USD
Jan 17 to Jan 18 Min Stay 2 nights 135 USD
Jan 19 to Jan 23 Min Stay 2 nights 135 USD
Jan 24 to Jan 25 Min Stay 2 nights 135 USD
Jan 26 to Jan 30 Min Stay 2 nights 135 USD
Jan 31 to Feb 1 Min Stay 2 nights 135 USD
Feb 2 to Feb 6 Min Stay 2 nights 135 USD
Feb 7 to Feb 8 Min Stay 2 nights 135 USD
Feb 9 to Feb 13 Min Stay 2 nights 135 USD
Feb 14 to Feb 16 Min Stay 2 nights 135 USD
Feb 17 to Feb 20 Min Stay 2 nights 135 USD
Feb 21 to Feb 23 Min Stay 2 nights 135 USD
Feb 24 to Feb 27 Min Stay 2 nights 135 USD
Feb 28 to Feb 29 Min Stay 2 nights 135 USD
Mar 1 to Mar 5 Min Stay 2 nights 135 USD
Mar 6 to Mar 7 Min Stay 2 nights 135 USD
Mar 8 to Mar 12 Min Stay 2 nights 135 USD
Mar 13 to Mar 14 Min Stay 2 nights 135 USD
Mar 15 to Mar 19 Min Stay 2 nights 135 USD
Mar 20 to Mar 21 Min Stay 2 nights 165 USD
Mar 22 to Mar 26 Min Stay 2 nights 155 USD
Mar 27 to Mar 28 Min Stay 2 nights 165 USD
Mar 29 to Apr 2 Min Stay 2 nights 155 USD
Apr 3 to Apr 4 Min Stay 2 nights 165 USD
Apr 5 to Apr 9 Min Stay 2 nights 135 USD
Apr 10 to Apr 11 Min Stay 2 nights 135 USD
Apr 12 to Apr 16 Min Stay 2 nights 135 USD
Apr 17 to Apr 18 Min Stay 2 nights 135 USD
Apr 19 to Apr 23 Min Stay 2 nights 135 USD
Apr 24 to Apr 25 Min Stay 2 nights 135 USD
Apr 26 to Apr 30 Min Stay 2 nights 135 USD
May 1 to May 2 Min Stay 2 nights 135 USD
May 3 to May 7 Min Stay 2 nights 135 USD
May 8 to May 9 Min Stay 2 nights 135 USD
May 10 to May 14 Min Stay 2 nights 135 USD
May 15 to May 16 Min Stay 2 nights 135 USD
May 17 to May 21 Min Stay 2 nights 135 USD
May 22 to May 25 Min Stay 2 nights 199 USD
May 26 to May 28 Min Stay 2 nights 135 USD
May 29 to May 30 Min Stay 2 nights 135 USD
May 31 to Jun 4 Min Stay 2 nights 135 USD
Jun 5 to Jun 6 Min Stay 2 nights 135 USD
Jun 7 to Jun 11 Min Stay 2 nights 135 USD
Jun 12 to Jun 13 Min Stay 2 nights 135 USD
Jun 14 to Jun 18 Min Stay 2 nights 135 USD
Jun 19 to Jun 20 Min Stay 2 nights 185 USD
Jun 21 to Jun 25 Min Stay 2 nights 175 USD
Jun 26 to Jun 27 Min Stay 2 nights 185 USD
Jun 28 to Jul 1 Min Stay 2 nights 175 USD
Jul 2 to Jul 8 Min Stay 4 nights 418 USD

Weekly

2019

Rate Period Weekly
Nov 24 to Nov 30 Min Stay 7 nights 1,617 USD

2020

Rate Period Weekly
Jul 2 to Jul 8 Min Stay 7 nights 2,926 USD

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (1 raters)
Property condition (1 raters)
Location (1 raters)
Cleanliness (1 raters)
Services from rental manager (1 raters)
Recommend to Others (1 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Sea Quest Stayed here before3yrs. Great space. Little worn. Light out over stove, garage door wouldn’t close-cleaners said not their responsibility. We fixed. Not enough toilet paper for 3 bathrooms or enough dishwasher pods. Need to clean powder room exhaust fan-filthy, and dust lamp over dining room table. We had to find out that dryer didn’t work when we went to use it on Tuesday. Broken dryer info had been turned in on the Friday before. I called and vendor exchanged on Thursday. Should have been tended to earlier. These are not major problems, but to be addressed. Place clean, comfortable and plenty of towels! Would stay here again with no problem! Great location and space!
Reviewed On: 8/8/2019
Quiet location, great house, close to beach My family and I stayed over Thanksgiving this year. We really liked the location--very quiet and an easy walk to the beach. We had everything we needed and the house was super comfortable for the six of us and our dog! Would definitely stay here again. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Wednesday, January 16, 2019 Hello Barbara, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Sea Quest. We are happy to know that the home was everything you needed to have a great and relaxing stay with your family. We look forward to hosting you again on the Oregon coast.
Reviewed On: 12/3/2018
Wonderful Oregon Overall we enjoyed the facility. It was clean and there was plenty of room for our family. We loved the surroundings.<br/>There was beach access but for senior people such as ourselves the 101 stairs was a real challenge. My husband only made it twice and had to have help. It might be good to let prospective renters know that. <br/>I do want to comment on some carpet stains. As renters could bring pets we wondered if they might be pet stains from previous renters. Not a nice thought.<br/> Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Thursday, October 11, 2018 Hello Ann, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Sea Quest. We are sorry to hear that some of your party had trouble with the stairs leading to the beach. As for the stains on the carpet, this unit will be deep cleaned at some point this fall. Most stains are from renters wearing their shoes in the unit after being outside. Thank you again for your review, and we hope to have you stay with us again soon on the Oregon coast.
Reviewed On: 9/7/2018
Good place for a group of 10 Great location in a quiet neighborhood of Lincoln city - easy walk to the beach and to a great mexican restaurant on 101. Loved the secluded location. Plenty of hot water for our group to shower, etc. No complaints. Price was fair. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Thursday, May 23, 2019 Hello Ronald, Thank you for your review. We are glad to see that you had a lovely visit at Sea Quest. It sounds like you were able to enjoy the city during your stay. We hope that you'll be back again soon for another great stay in Lincoln City.
Reviewed On: 8/20/2018
Would not return The location was good, only a few blocks from the beach in a quiet area. But the rental was dirty and a little run down. There was several garbage bags sitting in the driveway when we arrived. There was trash around the house during our stay. The garage smelled like marijuana. The whole house could use a deep clean. The property management was friendly, but we will not be returning. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Thursday, May 23, 2019 Hello Montana, Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your visit at Sea Quest. This home has since been deep cleaned since your stay. We are also sorry to hear that there was garbage left at the property. We would have happily had maintenance come out and remove that for you during your stay. Please don't hesitate to give us a call if anything comes up during a stay. We hope that you'll stay with us again.
Reviewed On: 7/26/2018
Sea Quest 2018 The house was big enough for our group and pups, and the location was amazing. However, the beds were all extremely uncomfortable. The house wasn&#x2019;t very clean and immediately stunk like wet dog. One of the beds had white stains and sand all over it. There weren&#x2019;t any cleaning supplies available for guests either. I would not stay here again and I wouldn&#x2019;t recommend it to anyone either. The guest instructions in the house said that we could ask for a late check out, but my offer was declined stating that they don&#x2019;t offer late check outs. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Thursday, May 23, 2019 Hello Justine, Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay at Sea Quest. This home has been deep cleaned since your stay. Still, we are sorry that it wasn't cleaner during your stay. We would have gladly had our housekeepers return to the home to try and remedy this for you during your stay. As for the late check out, we do offer these, if nobody is arriving the same day as departure. Our housekeepers need time to clean the unit before another group arrives. If this wasn't the case, we are so sorry that you were told we do not offer them. We hope that you'll be back again soon. Thank you again for your review.
Reviewed On: 10/31/2018
Family Retreat Our family vacation was wonderful !!! Everyone had a fun & relaxing time. The weather was great !!! The beach house had everything we needed. The beach house was very comfortable & accommodated our every need. Just wanted to let someone know the handle on the upstairs master bedrooms bathroom falls off & also in the living room dark sofa has a ripe on the cushion & underneath the arm rest. The beach access was just a short walk away. Thankyou very much. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Thursday, June 21, 2018 Hello Vicki, Thank you for your review. We are glad to see that you had a wonderful stay at Sea Quest! Thank you for bringing these issues to our attention. We will have them fixed as soon as possible. We hope to have you stay with us again soon in the near future! Thank you again for your review.
Reviewed On: 9/3/2017
Sea Quest We really liked this house and will stay here again. The pros were that there are a lot of bedrooms and bathrooms. It is in a great area and was newer./very cozy. Loved the fireplace. The cons were that the sink in the upstairs bathroom was plugged upon arrival so we had to get draino, the door handle on upstairs master bathroom fell off when you tried to open it (we repaired it also), and the towel rack in that bathroom fell off from just having two towels on it. We found a broken chair on the ground outside, their was a pan sitting out on the deck collecting gunk and the BBQ hadn't been covered and utensils were rusted. Having said all that, Oregon Beach Vacations was very attentive when I called them to let them know about those minor things so that they could get them fixed and I am sure they will have them taken care of right away. Suggested improvements: a Dvd player for the living room so we could watch movies we brought from home. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Thursday, June 21, 2018 Hello Mindy, Thank you for your review. We are glad to see that you enjoyed your stay at Sea Quest. We are sorry to hear that you encountered a few issues while there on your stay, but we are glad to hear that our office staff was able to quickly resolve a lot of the issues for you. We hope to have you come out again soon to the Oregon coast for another wonderful stay. Thank you again for your review.
Reviewed On: 9/26/2017
Christmas with Family We enjoyed our stay at the Sea Quest house Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Tuesday, January 30, 2018 Hello Ronald, Thank you for your review. We are glad you and your family enjoyed your stay at Sea Quest and we hope to see you back again soon! Thank you again for your review!
Reviewed On: 1/2/2018
Sea Quest Very nice would use again Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Thursday, June 21, 2018 Hello Mary, Thank you for your review. We are glad to see that you had a good stay at Sea Quest! We hope to host you again soon on the Oregon coast.
Reviewed On: 9/10/2017
great place to stay it was a very nice staying at this beach house, we have stayed there 3 times and have enjoy every minute of the stay. <br/>the only problem was that there was no place for the garbages, Garbage can was full when we got there and we had to leave the garbage bag in the can inside the house. other than that it was great. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Tuesday, January 30, 2018 Hello Maria, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you had a good time while staying at Sea Quest. We certainly hope that there will be a fourth time! We are sorry to hear that the garbage can was full when you arrived. We strive to make sure that everything is ready and available for our guests, but sometimes we miss things. We hope that this doesn't deter you from staying with us again! Thank you again for your review, and we hope to see you again soon on the Oregon coast!
Reviewed On: 1/3/2018
Spring Break Getaway We had six people stay at the Sea Quest in March. The house had a great layout with plenty of space for everyone. The kitchen was well equipped and it was handy to have the washer and dryer. The house is just a short walk to the beach and has a nice deck on the back. There is no dvd player and some of the furnishings are a little worn, but not terrible. Be sure to check out the Drift Creek Falls hike and the suspension bridge. If you're there in the spring, watch for whales -- we saw several. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Monday, April 16, 2018 Hello Amanda, Thank you for your review. We are glad to see that you enjoyed your stay at Sea Quest. We hope you were able to hike the Drift Creek Falls hike during your stay as it is a beautiful hike! We hope to see you back again soon on the Oregon coast. Thank you again for your review!
Reviewed On: 4/12/2018
Sea Quest Stay June 2018 Overall the house was very satisfactory and comfortable. The bed in the master could use an upgrade but didn't loose any sleep over it. The fact that the house is set behind another house down a narrow drive with limited parking was a bit of a surprise, but again not a huge deal. I would definitely consider renting again and recommending to someone looking. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Thursday, June 21, 2018 Hello Matthew, Thank you for your review. We are glad to see that you enjoyed your stay at Sea Quest! We hope to have you stay with us again in the near future, either back at Sea Quest or another one of our many rentals! Thank you again for your review.
Reviewed On: 6/18/2018
It was ok The house has great space and is close to the beach. It’s about 3 blocks. It had plenty of towels and dishes to accommodate a large group. There is no yard and the house is hidden behind a large property so it’s hard to find the first time. The biggest issue is that a lot of things are broken or worn out. The brown couch has a hole that is taped. The master shower has a bar that falls off. The rugs are really stained and the futon just fell apart when it was sat on by one person. The tv in the loft area does not work nor does the phone. They need to update and maintain the property. I would still stay again because it was convenient. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Thursday, June 21, 2018 Hello Theresa, Thank you for your review. We are glad to see you had an overall enjoyable time at Sea Quest, but we are sorry to see that you did run into some problems during your stay. We have reported this to maintenance and hope to have these issues resolved as soon as possible Thank you for bringing them to our attention. We hope to have you stay with us again soon on the Oregon coast for another getaway. Thank you again for your review.
Reviewed On: 6/20/2018
Perfect house! This house worked out perfect for 9 people and it was awesome for our 2 little ones as they had their own area. Each of the couples had their own bedroom and each family had their own bathroom. It was in a great location feeling like it was in the middle of town and everything. The kitchen was nice and spacious. The cable in the master bedroom wouldn't work but it did in the living room. The hardwood floors did feel pretty grimy by the end of the week and the chairs that are in the living room weren't comfortable. You have to explore for beach access, probably a ten minute walk from the home but anyone that doesn't get around well, the access is definitely not ideal. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Thursday, June 21, 2018 Hello Lindsey, Thank you for your review. We are glad to see that you enjoyed your stay at Sea Quest! We hope that you were able to contact our office staff about any issues you experienced during your stay. We hope to see you and your family back again soon for another wonderful beach getaway! Thank you again for your review.
Reviewed On: 8/7/2017
great place to stay love it Enjoy the peace and quiet and relaxation, plus close to best fish and chip Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Monday, April 24, 2017 Maria, Thank you for sending in your review. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your visit to Sea Quest and most importantly that you were able to relax and enjoy your time at the coast. Sounds like you found the perfect eatery for fish and chips which is always a must when at the coast. We hope to hear back for helping you plan your next coastal getaway. Again, Maria thank you!
Reviewed On: 4/13/2017
Long weekend at the beach We have stayed in this house several times and it is very comfortable. However, this time it felt a little worn. The carpets are VERY dirty and staimed. We love the location and the seclusion this house offers but it is in red of done maintenance! Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Thursday, May 23, 2019 Hello Laura, Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear that you did not have your best time at Sea Quest. Since your review, we have cleaned the carpets several times. We hope to have you stay with us again soon.
Reviewed On: 3/16/2017
Vacation It was good Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Thursday, June 21, 2018 Hello Brett, Thank you for your review. We are glad to see that you had a wonderful stay at Sea Quest! We hope to have you stay again soon!
Reviewed On: 6/26/2017
Fun times Really enjoyed staying here and would definitely rent it again. Also we had left a watch behind, called the rental company about it. They were able to find it and I was able to pick it up and also had the option of it being sent to me. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Thursday, May 4, 2017 Roxanna, Thank you for taking the time to send in your review of your visit to Sea Quest. We are happy to know you enjoyed staying in this home. As well, we are pleased to know we were able to locate your watch left behind. Again, Roxanna thank you and for your next coastal getaway we hope to be able to assist in finding yet another great coastal getaway or possibly Sea Quest once again.
Reviewed On: 5/2/2017
A lovely getaway This house is beautiful. We were so impressed with the space and furnishings. There were 4 bedrooms with beds, and a nook that counted as a fifth bedroom with a futon that had an extra mattress. There were 2.5 bathrooms that easily accommodated all 10 of us. The kitchen was large and beautiful. I enjoyed sitting by the fireplace in the living room talking with friends. When we went for a walk, we discovered that we were a very short distance from the beach and were able to walk along the beach with enough energy to make it back to the house. Beach access was not included in the listing, so that was a very pleasant surprise. I recommend this house for large parties or families that want lots of room to spread out close to the beach. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Thursday, June 21, 2018 Hello Judith, Thank you for your review. We are glad to see that you enjoyed your stay at Sea Quest and had a few surprises like finding out you had beach access. We hope this means we'll see you back again soon on the Oregon coast for another wonderful getaway! Thank you again for your review.
Reviewed On: 5/16/2017
Excellent other then the beds! Everything was clean and nice! But there was no king bed like the description states and and they were all older, super springy mattresses but otherwise a great house for the money. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Thursday, June 21, 2018 Hello Aaron, Thank you for your review. We are glad to see that you enjoyed your overall stay at Sea Quest! After looking at the description, we can find no mention of the size of the beds in this home, but we are sorry for the inconvenience. Thank you again for your review, and we hope to have you stay with us again soon in the near future!
Reviewed On: 5/16/2017
Wonderful vacation We had a wonderful time on vacation and the house was wonderful.. the kids had a great time exploring in the yard and spending time together . Kitchen was fully equipped with all the essentials that were need for a few meals we made at the house.. property was well kept and plenty of space for our needs Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Thursday, June 21, 2018 Hello Daniel, Thank you for your review. We are glad to see that you and your family had a wonderful visit at Sea Quest! We hope to see you all back again soon for a relaxing getaway on the Oregon coast. Thank you again for your review.
Reviewed On: 8/6/2017
We really liked this house and will stay here again. The pros were that there are a lot of bedrooms and bathrooms. It is in a great area and was newer./very cozy. Loved the fireplace. The cons were that the sink in the upstairs bathroom was plugged upon arrival so we had to get draino, the door handle on upstairs master bathroom fell off when you tried to open it (we repaired it also), and the towel rack in that bathroom fell off from just having two towels on it. We found a broken chair on the ground outside, their was a pan sitting out on the deck collecting gunk and the BBQ hadn't been covered and utensils were rusted. Having said all that, Oregon Beach Vacations was very attentive when I called them to let them know about those minor things so that they could get them fixed and I am sure they will have them taken care of right away. Suggested improvements: a Dvd player for the living room so we could watch movies we brought from home.
Reviewed On: 9/26/2017
Very nice would use again
Reviewed On: 9/10/2017
Our family vacation was wonderful !!! Everyone had a fun & relaxing time. The weather was great !!! The beach house had everything we needed. The beach house was very comfortable & accommodated our every need. Just wanted to let someone know the handle on the upstairs master bedrooms bathroom falls off & also in the living room dark sofa has a ripe on the cushion & underneath the arm rest. The beach access was just a short walk away. Thankyou very much.
Reviewed On: 9/3/2017
This house worked out perfect for 9 people and it was awesome for our 2 little ones as they had their own area. Each of the couples had their own bedroom and each family had their own bathroom. It was in a great location feeling like it was in the middle of town and everything. The kitchen was nice and spacious. The cable in the master bedroom wouldn't work but it did in the living room. The hardwood floors did feel pretty grimy by the end of the week and the chairs that are in the living room weren't comfortable. You have to explore for beach access, probably a ten minute walk from the home but anyone that doesn't get around well, the access is definitely not ideal.
Reviewed On: 8/7/2017
We had a wonderful time on vacation and the house was wonderful.. the kids had a great time exploring in the yard and spending time together . Kitchen was fully equipped with all the essentials that were need for a few meals we made at the house.. property was well kept and plenty of space for our needs
Reviewed On: 8/6/2017
It was good
Reviewed On: 6/26/2017
Everything was clean and nice! But there was no king bed like the description states and and they were all older, super springy mattresses but otherwise a great house for the money.
Reviewed On: 5/16/2017
This house is beautiful. We were so impressed with the space and furnishings. There were 4 bedrooms with beds, and a nook that counted as a fifth bedroom with a futon that had an extra mattress. There were 2.5 bathrooms that easily accommodated all 10 of us. The kitchen was large and beautiful. I enjoyed sitting by the fireplace in the living room talking with friends. When we went for a walk, we discovered that we were a very short distance from the beach and were able to walk along the beach with enough energy to make it back to the house. Beach access was not included in the listing, so that was a very pleasant surprise. I recommend this house for large parties or families that want lots of room to spread out close to the beach.
Reviewed On: 5/16/2017
Really enjoyed staying here and would definitely rent it again. Also we had left a watch behind, called the rental company about it. They were able to find it and I was able to pick it up and also had the option of it being sent to me.
Reviewed On: 5/2/2017
Enjoy the peace and quiet and relaxation, plus close to best fish and chip
Reviewed On: 4/13/2017
We have stayed in this house several times and it is very comfortable. However, this time it felt a little worn. The carpets are VERY dirty and staimed. We love the location and the seclusion this house offers but it is in red of done maintenance!
Reviewed On: 3/16/2017

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jan 17, 2017.
  • This owner / manager has completed 7 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Aug 18, 2019
  • The rates for this property were last updated on Jan 17, 2017
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

Central Lincoln City Beach

ID 232104 - 5 beds (5 queen). Base rent is for 10 occupants.
Lincoln City Lodging
Central Lincoln City beach house for 10 guests and your canine companion!. Sea Quest. This newly constructed two-story home is located within walking distance (2.5 blocks) of the all new public beach access adjacent to the Olivia Beach neighborhood in SW Lincoln City. This dog friendly 4 bedroom home with separate family room and a garage will sleep up to 10 guests. The front porch seating area beckons you into this home. After Oct. 31 2012 unlimited long distance phone calls will help you keep in touch with folks back home. This home is a pet-friendly home. There is a pet-cleaning fee to book this home that will be applied to your booking. If you are not bringing a pet you must call our office BEFORE FINAL PAYMENT is due to Opt-out. *** MAXIMUM of 2 dogs only *** Parking is limited to 3 cars.

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent
You wont be charged yet
🕔 24-Hour Confirmation

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Experience the difference, no waiting
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543