max 6 guests      2 bedrooms      2 bathrooms
  • General Attributes
    • Heating
  • Safety Attributes
    • Smoke detectors
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Stove Top
    • Oven
    • Dish Washer
  • Living Attributes
    • Washer & Dryer
  • Business Attributes
    • 7 or more days discount
    • 2019 Discount
    • Point Central Lock
    • Tier 2
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Stairs into Home
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Outdoor Furniture
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Cable TV
    • DVD Player
    • Board Games
    • Binoculars
    • DVD Movies

Loading...

Terms

O. The property shall not be used at any time by more than the amount of adults and children as per your reservation.

R. Pets are not permitted unless the property is pet friendly and your reservation includes a pet fee. No more than 2 pets are permitted per rental.

E. All guests under 21 years of age must be accompanied by a parent or legal guardian.

G. No smoking of any kind is permitted within our homes and condominiums.

O. Renter is liable for any damage to the property and agrees to accept charges to the card on file should damage occur during occupancy.

N. Reservations can be changed to a new home or a new date range within a week of booking for no additional charge. Reservations changed after this grace period may be assessed a $25 reservation change fee.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2019

Rate Period Nightly
Sep 20 to Sep 21 Min Stay 2 nights 160 USD
Sep 22 to Sep 26 Min Stay 2 nights 108 USD
Sep 27 to Sep 28 Min Stay 2 nights 160 USD
Sep 29 to Oct 3 Min Stay 2 nights 108 USD
Oct 4 to Oct 5 Min Stay 2 nights 160 USD
Oct 6 to Oct 10 Min Stay 2 nights 108 USD
Oct 11 to Oct 12 Min Stay 2 nights 160 USD
Oct 13 to Oct 14 Min Stay 2 nights 108 USD
Oct 15 to Oct 17 Min Stay 2 nights 99 USD
Oct 18 to Oct 19 Min Stay 2 nights 148 USD
Oct 20 to Oct 24 Min Stay 2 nights 99 USD
Oct 25 to Oct 26 Min Stay 2 nights 148 USD
Oct 27 to Oct 31 Min Stay 2 nights 99 USD
Nov 1 to Nov 2 Min Stay 2 nights 148 USD
Nov 3 to Nov 7 Min Stay 2 nights 99 USD
Nov 8 to Nov 9 Min Stay 2 nights 148 USD
Nov 10 to Nov 14 Min Stay 2 nights 99 USD
Nov 15 to Nov 16 Min Stay 2 nights 148 USD
Nov 17 to Nov 21 Min Stay 2 nights 99 USD
Nov 22 to Nov 23 Min Stay 2 nights 148 USD
Nov 24 to Nov 30 Min Stay 3 nights 277 USD
Dec 1 to Dec 5 Min Stay 2 nights 99 USD
Dec 6 to Dec 7 Min Stay 2 nights 148 USD
Dec 8 to Dec 12 Min Stay 2 nights 99 USD
Dec 13 to Dec 14 Min Stay 2 nights 148 USD
Dec 15 to Dec 19 Min Stay 2 nights 99 USD
Dec 20 to Dec 21 Min Stay 2 nights 323 USD
Dec 22 to Dec 26 Min Stay 2 nights 250 USD
Dec 27 to Dec 28 Min Stay 2 nights 323 USD
Dec 29, 2019 to Jan 2, 2020 Min Stay 2 nights 250 USD

2020

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 3 to Jan 4 Min Stay 2 nights 155 USD
Jan 5 to Jan 9 Min Stay 2 nights 131 USD
Jan 10 to Jan 11 Min Stay 2 nights 155 USD
Jan 12 to Jan 16 Min Stay 2 nights 131 USD
Jan 17 to Jan 18 Min Stay 2 nights 155 USD
Jan 19 to Jan 23 Min Stay 2 nights 131 USD
Jan 24 to Jan 25 Min Stay 2 nights 155 USD
Jan 26 to Jan 30 Min Stay 2 nights 131 USD
Jan 31 to Feb 1 Min Stay 2 nights 155 USD
Feb 2 to Feb 6 Min Stay 2 nights 131 USD
Feb 7 to Feb 8 Min Stay 2 nights 155 USD
Feb 9 to Feb 13 Min Stay 2 nights 131 USD
Feb 14 to Feb 16 Min Stay 2 nights 152 - 168 USD
Feb 17 to Feb 20 Min Stay 2 nights 137 USD
Feb 21 to Feb 23 Min Stay 2 nights 135 USD
Feb 24 to Feb 27 Min Stay 2 nights 137 USD
Feb 28 to Feb 29 Min Stay 2 nights 162 USD
Mar 1 to Mar 5 Min Stay 2 nights 137 USD
Mar 6 to Mar 7 Min Stay 2 nights 162 USD
Mar 8 to Mar 12 Min Stay 2 nights 137 USD
Mar 13 to Mar 14 Min Stay 2 nights 162 USD
Mar 15 to Mar 19 Min Stay 2 nights 137 USD
Mar 20 to Mar 21 Min Stay 2 nights 202 USD
Mar 22 to Mar 26 Min Stay 2 nights 198 USD
Mar 27 to Mar 28 Min Stay 2 nights 202 USD
Mar 29 to Apr 2 Min Stay 2 nights 198 USD
Apr 3 to Apr 4 Min Stay 2 nights 202 USD
Apr 5 to Apr 9 Min Stay 2 nights 198 USD
Apr 10 to Apr 11 Min Stay 2 nights 230 USD
Apr 12 to Apr 16 Min Stay 2 nights 198 USD
Apr 17 to Apr 18 Min Stay 2 nights 230 USD
Apr 19 to Apr 23 Min Stay 2 nights 198 USD
Apr 24 to Apr 25 Min Stay 2 nights 230 USD
Apr 26 to Apr 30 Min Stay 2 nights 198 USD
May 1 to May 2 Min Stay 2 nights 230 USD
May 3 to May 7 Min Stay 2 nights 198 USD
May 8 to May 9 Min Stay 2 nights 230 USD
May 10 to May 14 Min Stay 2 nights 198 USD
May 15 to May 16 Min Stay 2 nights 230 USD
May 17 to May 21 Min Stay 2 nights 198 USD
May 22 to May 25 Min Stay 2 nights 229 USD
May 26 to May 28 Min Stay 2 nights 198 USD
May 29 to May 30 Min Stay 2 nights 230 USD
May 31 to Jun 4 Min Stay 2 nights 198 USD
Jun 5 to Jun 6 Min Stay 2 nights 230 USD
Jun 7 to Jun 11 Min Stay 2 nights 198 USD
Jun 12 to Jun 13 Min Stay 2 nights 230 USD
Jun 14 to Jun 18 Min Stay 2 nights 198 USD
Jun 19 to Jun 20 Min Stay 2 nights 260 USD
Jun 21 to Jun 25 Min Stay 2 nights 198 USD
Jun 26 to Jun 27 Min Stay 2 nights 260 USD
Jun 28 to Jul 1 Min Stay 2 nights 198 USD
Jul 2 to Jul 8 Min Stay 4 nights 448 USD
Jul 9 to Jul 11 Min Stay 3 nights 349 USD
Jul 12 to Jul 15 Min Stay 2 nights 241 USD
Jul 16 to Jul 18 Min Stay 3 nights 349 USD
Jul 19 to Jul 22 Min Stay 2 nights 241 USD
Jul 23 to Jul 25 Min Stay 3 nights 349 USD
Jul 26 to Jul 29 Min Stay 2 nights 241 USD
Jul 30 to Aug 1 Min Stay 3 nights 349 USD
Aug 2 to Aug 5 Min Stay 2 nights 241 USD
Aug 6 to Aug 8 Min Stay 3 nights 349 USD
Aug 9 to Aug 12 Min Stay 2 nights 241 USD
Aug 13 to Aug 15 Min Stay 3 nights 349 USD
Aug 16 to Aug 19 Min Stay 2 nights 241 USD
Aug 20 to Aug 23 Min Stay 2 nights 163 USD
Aug 24 to Aug 26 Min Stay 2 nights 241 USD
Aug 27 to Sep 1 Min Stay 2 nights 252 USD
Sep 2 to Sep 3 Min Stay 2 nights 108 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 5 Min Stay 2 nights 160 USD
Sep 6 to Sep 10 Min Stay 2 nights 108 USD
Sep 11 to Sep 12 Min Stay 2 nights 160 USD
Sep 13 to Sep 17 Min Stay 2 nights 108 USD
Sep 18 to Sep 19 Min Stay 2 nights 160 USD

Weekly

2019

Rate Period Weekly
Nov 24 to Nov 30 Min Stay 7 nights 1,939 USD

2020

Rate Period Weekly
Jul 2 to Jul 8 Min Stay 7 nights 3,136 USD

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (26 raters)
Property condition (26 raters)
Location (26 raters)
Cleanliness (26 raters)
Services from rental manager (26 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Sea's the Day Lovely stay with wonderful view of ocean. Beds very comfortable. Only highly disappointed that we could not get any television stations to hear news and see the Seahawks play. No tv was not advertised beforehand when selecting where to stay Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Thursday, September 12, 2019 Hello Rose, Thank you for your review. We are glad to know that you enjoyed your overall stay at Seas the Day. We are sorry to hear that you had trouble with the TV. We see that cable TV is listed as an amenity at Seas the Day, so our best guess is that this includes basic cable only. If you ever have any trouble with a unit, please don't hesitate to reach out to us so that we may assist you during your stay. We hope to have you back again soon.
Reviewed On: 9/11/2019
Great place to stay in Lincoln City We had a great time here. A lot of sunlight comes through all the windows and you only need to crack the slider to hear the ocean. The master bedroom upstairs is wonderful with all the windows and the bed was comfortable. Kitchen worked great for us as well as the dining table for game nights. We loved staying here! Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Thursday, September 5, 2019 Hello Aubrey, Thank you for your review. We are happy to know that you and your family enjoyed your stay at Seas the Day! The home was perfect in every way for you and your family it sounds like! We hope to have you visit with us again soon!
- Aubrey B.
Reviewed On: 9/4/2019
Fantastic Home! We regularly go to the Oregon Coast for long weekend getaways and by far this is our favorite house we have stayed in! Great location. Beautiful views. Very cozy house! It was PERFECT! Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Wednesday, January 16, 2019 Hello Paula, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Seas the Day. We are happy to know that you loved this home and enjoyed the house and views it offers. We hope this means that you'll be back again soon in the future!
- Paula M.
Reviewed On: 1/14/2019
Great stay in Lincoln City The house has amazing views and great proximity to the beach. I would recommend this house and would stay here again. The only negative was the carpet appeared not to have been vacuumed recently.<br/><br/>Some tips for future guests based on our experience: The windows that allow for the great view also trap heat in the late summer afternoon. Leaving windows open and doors within the house open lets it cool off quickly. The mattresses are on the firm side if you are sensitive to that. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Thursday, August 29, 2019 Hello Craig, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Seas the Day. We would have loved to send housekeeping back to the home to clean the carpets for you, as it should have been done before your stay. We hope to have you stay with us again soon.
Reviewed On: 8/23/2019
Beautiful, gorgeous, and nice. Went for honeymoon. The oceanview Incredible Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Monday, June 24, 2019 Hello John, Thank you for your review. We are so glad to hear that you had a wonderful time celebrating your honeymoon at Seas the Day! This home has an amazing view of the entire coastline, and we are so happy that you were able to experience it for yourself! We hope to have you come celebrate your first anniversary with us next year!
- John N.
Reviewed On: 6/23/2019
Great home in Lincoln City! Perfect place to stay in Lincoln City; easy walk or drive to the beach for agate hunting and sunset bonfires! Fell asleep to the sound of the ocean every night in a comfortable bed. Very clean and well stocked with everything we needed for our stay. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Friday, August 16, 2019 Hello Daryl, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you had a great stay at Seas the Day. We hope to have you back again soon!
- Daryl T.
Reviewed On: 8/8/2019
Seas the Day - Spring Break Vacation The house was perfect for a family, with plenty of room and lots of windows with great views. Very clean, with more than enough amenities (laundry & dishwasher soap, kitchen clean-up supplies, housecleaning supplies) to keep it that way. The beach was a short walk away, with easy stair access. Would definitely stay here again! Only downside to our vacation was the wind/rain/high surf during a rockin' storm...but the house was a great place to snuggle in and watch from. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Monday, April 16, 2018 Hello Heather, we defiantly get some crazy storms! I am happy to hear you all enjoyed your stay with us, come back and visit again soon.
- Heather M.
Reviewed On: 4/10/2018
Great Bay Windows! This home was so perfect we booked it again in 3 weeks for another trip! View just as shown. Beautiful bay windows to look at beach. Walk to beach is a lot of stairs. Hidden home in perfect Lincoln, City location. Cable and internet. Great price. I rent homes in Lincoln, City several times a year for years now and this ones the best overall package! Will be coming for years to come! Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Wednesday, May 2, 2018 Hello Heidi, Thank you for your review. We are so glad that you loved your stay at Seas the Day! We are so excited to see you back here on the Oregon coast is just a few short weeks! Thank you again for your review!
- heidi b.
Reviewed On: 5/1/2018
Seas the Day Great home, great view, lovely ac/accommodation's<br/>Downside: 2 of the TV's did not work in bedroom. Fan in master bd.rm has ceiling fan too dirty to use, upstairs bathtub faucet drips, would suggest moving the living room furniture around as to make for more comfortable tv viewing as well as master bedroom. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Friday, April 19, 2019 Hello Connie, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Seas the Day. We are sorry to hear that you had a few issues during your stay. We would have loved to help you resolve these during your stay. Please don't hesitate to give us a call should you ever have any problems with your stay. We hope to have you back again soon!
- Connie C.
Reviewed On: 8/12/2018
Wonderful location but needs a good cleaning We had a good time in the home and enjoyed the beautiful views. The home has ample space for a large family and is only a short walk to the beach. However, the carpet downstairs is very dirty and there a stale smell in the house as if it had not been aired out in several weeks. We opened the windows and used air fresheners to improve the air, but it seemed to linger for the duration of our stay. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Friday, April 19, 2019 Hello Adriana, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you had a good stay at Seas the Day. We are sorry to hear that the home had a smell during your stay. This home had its carpets cleaned in September. We hope to have you back again soon.
Reviewed On: 8/3/2018
Seas'd the day - again! Haven't been here in awhile - but love this house! Great location, great setup - entire family always has a great time when we stay here! Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Tuesday, October 16, 2018 Hello Brian, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Seas the Day. We are happy that you and your family had another great stay at this home! We hope to continue seeing you in the future!
- Brian D.
Reviewed On: 9/14/2018
Great stay for our 20th Anniversary! We had a wonderful three night stay to celebrate our 20th Wedding Anniversary. Was pleasantly surprised to find wi-fi (even though the information on the rental paperwork said there was none), and the variety of cable and movie channels. Spent most of our time whale watching from the couch as well as deck. House had everything you could need. Would definitely book another stay! Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Friday, April 19, 2019 Hello Hillary, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you had a great time at Seas the Day. It sounds like you were able to celebrate your Anniversary in a great way! We will add this Wi-Fi information to the listing for our guests. Thank you again for your review, and we hope to have you back again soon!
- Hillary R.
Reviewed On: 9/21/2018
Perfection as always! We come here several times a year and will keep coming! Best view and location for Lincoln City. Climbed God's Thumb this time and it was beautiful weather. Great hike close by in Roads End. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Friday, January 11, 2019 Hello Heidi, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Seas the Day. We are glad that you keep coming back to this beautiful home! We look forward to seeing you back again soon!
- heidi b.
Reviewed On: 11/27/2018
Fun stay Upon arrival, towel on floor; washcloth in other bathroom. One kitchen chair leg poorly repaired. At top of stairs nail starting to protrude out. Coffee pot appears to not properly close. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Friday, April 19, 2019 Hello Pat, Thank you for your review. We are glad that you had a good stay at Seas the Day. We are sorry that you had a few issues with the cleaning and care of the home. We will look into these issues further and repair them as needed. Thank you for bringing them to our attention and we hope to have you back again soon.
- Pat B.
Reviewed On: 12/4/2018
Beautiful home and Beach view The house was gorgeous and the view was amazing. Loved all the windows facing the beach so we were able to see the beach from the main bedroom, living room, and dining area. However, the upstairs bathroom had a small Ant problem. Kept finding small water ants on the floor and counter each time we went in there. Not a lot, but still disappointing. My only other complaint, the pictures and description of the house originally showed three beds/bedrooms. However, one of the bedrooms had a couch, not a third bed which we weren't expecting. The bed in the master bedroom was big enough that I was able to share with my kids, just wish we knew ahead of time that there were only two beds instead of three. Overall, beautiful home and gorgeous view. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Friday, June 8, 2018 Hello Noelia, Thank you for your review. We are glad to see that you enjoyed your stay at Seas the Day. We are sorry to hear that you had an ant problem during your stay. We hope you were able to call us and have someone come out to fix that problem for you during your stay. As for the third bedroom no longer having a bed, this room was deemed unsuitable for sleeping in, which is why the bed had to be removed and replaced with a couch. We are sorry this information wasn't updated for you in time. Thank you again for your review, and we hope to have you stay with us again in one of our lovely vacation homes on the Oregon coast.
- Noelia L.
Reviewed On: 8/17/2017
Loved this house The house was wonderful, matched the description. We viewed whales from the deck almost daily. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Sunday, August 13, 2017 Chester, thank you for your review in regards to your visit to Seas the Day. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your visit to the coast. So happy to hear you were able to experience whale watching as this is always a special treat for sure! We hope you made memories that can be shared with friends and family alike for years to come. Again, Chester thank you and we hope to hear back from you to assist in planning your next coastal getaway!
- Chester H.
Reviewed On: 8/10/2017
Beautiful View, Great Location The view from this property is terrific! The furniture was very comfortable, with the exception of the pullout bed upstairs. The house was clean overall, but we had to vacuum the living room area because of what appeared to be pet hair everywhere and some of the dishes that were in the cupboards had dried food on them. We also had to purchase extra toilet paper because there were only four rolls of 1-ply toilet paper for five people and a five night stay. I would recommend this property to friends and family, but would recommend management double check cleaning and basic essentials available to guests. It is a quick walk to the beach from this property and it's easy access to Highway 101. Overall this was a great property! Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Friday, June 8, 2018 Hello Jennifer, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Seas the Day. As for the issues you bring up, we provide each of our homes with a starter pack of supplies. We recommend bringing extra supplies for your stays. We would have loved to provide you with extra supplies had we known you needed more though. Our office staff is available 24/7 to help with any issues you may encountered during your stay. We also would have gladly sent out a housekeeper to fix some of the cleaning issues you encountered during your stay. We hope you otherwise had fund with your family at Seas the Day, and we hope to have you back again soon on the Oregon coast. Thank you again for your review.
Reviewed On: 6/24/2017
Sea's the day is a good place to stat wish acess to beach was clo we had a great time the house was great and the views good the only thing I would is do is think about having a palace to bq would be really nice . we had good weather Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Friday, June 8, 2018 Hello Janet, Thank you for your review. We are glad to see that you enjoyed your stay at Seas the Day in Lincoln City! We hope this means you'll be back again soon for another wonderful stay on the Oregon coast! Thank you again for your review.
- Janet H.
Reviewed On: 7/14/2017
Not Happy! I've stayed at this home in the past and loved it. This time was terrible! Found out from the neighbors across the street that there were new owners now. There was no wifi available, no air conditioner, there was a black ANT problem in the kitchen , the deck chairs were not clean, the TVs didn't work in 2 of the bedrooms. I called and talked to Oregon Beach and the guy I talked to didn't seem like he cared a bit about anything. I don't recommend staying at this place. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Sunday, September 3, 2017 Hello LaDonna, Thank you for your review. As discussed over the phone, this home does not offer WiFi or air conditioning. We made a work order for your report of ants, and maintenance will take care of this if a problem exists. There are a few TV's in the rental that are there purely for use with DVD's, and the issue of deck chairs being unclean was not brought up during the conversation. We will have someone inspect the deck chairs and possibly pressure wash if needed. Thank you again for your review and we hope you otherwise had a pleasant stay!
- Maxine G.
Reviewed On: 9/2/2017
Unexpected Beauty Pulling up in front of the house you feel like it is a very small cottage, however when you open the door, you see the beauty of this house. Lovely master bedroom with large windows looking toward the beach, nice master bath and one more room with French doors. Venture down the stairs and you find a nice comfortable living room, kitchen and dining room. The deck is large and has a great view as well! Tucked into the back of the house is another bedroom and bathroom. We enjoyed our stay! Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Friday, June 8, 2018 Hello Adel, Thank you for your review. We are glad to see that you enjoyed your stay at Seas the Day! This lovely home does have a surprising interior when compared to the outside of the home and is such a treat! We hope to have you stay with us again in the near future! Thank you again for your review.
Reviewed On: 8/28/2017
Fabulous vacation accomodations We arrived at this house totally road weary and cautious in our expectations. Such a total delight it was to walk in and discover where we'd be spending the next few days! Seas the Day was immaculately clean, pleasantly appointed with cheerful and tasteful décor, and had good quality comfortable furniture in the living room where we spent many late afternoons watching the ocean and enjoying each other's company.<br/>The unit is advertised to sleep six, but that's pushing it unless young children are part of the count. None of our party of four could deal with the pull-out sofa bed. No worries, one of us just slept on the sofa without pulling out the mattress and springs.<br/>I twice tried to contact the owner via the VRBO website, but no response. But, once I called the Oregon Vacations office, I received the information I needed from a very gracious and helpful person.<br/>The kitchen in this unit is super and very well stocked. We'd anticipated eating dinner out a few times while vacationing in Lincoln City. But, with such pleasant lodging, a great kitchen, and awesome ocean views, we opted to visit Barnacle Bill's daily for a fresh supply of seafood. We celebrated a meal "at home" every evening in the comfort of this lovely place. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Friday, June 8, 2018 Hello Mary, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you had a wonderful time during your stay at Seas the Day. We are glad you were able to feel like you were right at home while on your vacation. We hope to see you back again soon on the Oregon coast for another wonderful getaway. Thank you again for your review.
- mary l.
Reviewed On: 9/16/2017
Great Location The place had a great location and view and beach access was nearby but be aware that it is a long stairway down to the beach. Also I saw on previous reviews that there were small ants in the house. I called a week ahead and asked that this ant problem be remedied. Unfortunately there were ants in the upper floor bathroom and also saw some in the living room. Otherwise the house was nice and beds comfortable. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Friday, June 8, 2018 Hello Susan, Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Seas the Day! We are sorry that the home had ants during your stay. We hope you were able to contact us so we could send someone out to help remedy this problem during your stay. Thank you again for your review, and we hope to see you back again soon on the Oregon coast for another getaway.
Reviewed On: 9/24/2017
Relaxing vacation We (2 couples + 1 infant) stayed at this vacation home on September 1st for 2 nights. The location is great - very close to beach access, some restaurants and blackberries everywhere! The house is way better than what we expected, it had everything we needed. The big windows in both living room and master bedroom is amazing, just stay in the house and watch the sunset. My only concern was the master bathroom's tub and curtain had pink mold. But overall, the house is great! We'll definitely recommend and visit this house again in the future. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Friday, June 8, 2018 Hello Rosheena, Thank you for your review. We are glad to see that you enjoyed your stay at Seas the Day with your friends. We are sorry to hear that the master bedroom had some issues. We hope this was able to be fixed for you during your stay. Thank you again for your review. We hope to see you back again soon on the Oregon coast for another wonderful getaway.
Reviewed On: 9/19/2017
View! View! View! I have been using Oregon Beach Vacations for years because of the selection of homes, reasonable prices and ease of dealing with the company. The website is great and easy to use.<br/>This property is conveniently located in the South end of Lincoln City. <br/>Fantastic view, near great restaurants and good beach access. The layout of the house is unique and very nice. You enter on the master bedroom level that has a 2nd bedroom/sitting room with great views. As you go downstairs you enter the living room with the kitchen off the end, both with great views. There is also another bedroom, bath and laundry. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Friday, June 8, 2018 Hello Micheal, Thank you for your review. We are glad to see that you enjoyed your stay at Seas the Day. We are happy to hear that you've been renting with us for several years now. We hope to continue to see you! Thank you again for your review.
Reviewed On: 9/11/2017
Great view of the ocean Awesome view. Very clean! Updated decor is fun. Although there is beach access it is a steep hill then a steep staircase, so not good for older or little people. Be aware that the third bedroom shown as bed with blue/green comforter now contains only a sofa hide-a-bed. If that was a bed, I'd give this place ten stars! But it was unexpected and left our group of adult friends with limited sleeping options, so not sure if we'll be able to rent again unless we bring air mattresses. For two couples it would work great. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Friday, June 8, 2018 Hello Stacy, Thank you for review. We are glad to see that you enjoyed your stay at Seas the Day. We are sorry that you encountered this issue with the home. The third bedroom is no longer a bedroom due to city rules. We are sorry this information wasn't available before you booked. We hope to see you back again soon on the Oregon coast, and thank you again for your review.
- stacy b.
Reviewed On: 11/14/2017
Our new home away from home Loved this home. Every room was a delight to be in. Very relaxing stay, would come back in heartbeat. Only flaw was the ants Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Friday, March 16, 2018 Hello Holly! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we are happy to hear you enjoyed yourself. We will definitely look into the ant situation! We hope to see you again soon!
- Holly N.
Reviewed On: 3/6/2018
The place had a great location and view and beach access was nearby but be aware that it is a long stairway down to the beach. Also I saw on previous reviews that there were small ants in the house. I called a week ahead and asked that this ant problem be remedied. Unfortunately there were ants in the upper floor bathroom and also saw some in the living room. Otherwise the house was nice and beds comfortable.
Reviewed On: 9/24/2017
We (2 couples + 1 infant) stayed at this vacation home on September 1st for 2 nights. The location is great - very close to beach access, some restaurants and blackberries everywhere! The house is way better than what we expected, it had everything we needed. The big windows in both living room and master bedroom is amazing, just stay in the house and watch the sunset. My only concern was the master bathroom's tub and curtain had pink mold. But overall, the house is great! We'll definitely recommend and visit this house again in the future.
Reviewed On: 9/19/2017
We arrived at this house totally road weary and cautious in our expectations. Such a total delight it was to walk in and discover where we'd be spending the next few days! Seas the Day was immaculately clean, pleasantly appointed with cheerful and tasteful décor, and had good quality comfortable furniture in the living room where we spent many late afternoons watching the ocean and enjoying each other's company.<br/>The unit is advertised to sleep six, but that's pushing it unless young children are part of the count. None of our party of four could deal with the pull-out sofa bed. No worries, one of us just slept on the sofa without pulling out the mattress and springs.<br/>I twice tried to contact the owner via the VRBO website, but no response. But, once I called the Oregon Vacations office, I received the information I needed from a very gracious and helpful person.<br/>The kitchen in this unit is super and very well stocked. We'd anticipated eating dinner out a few times while vacationing in Lincol
Reviewed On: 9/16/2017
I have been using Oregon Beach Vacations for years because of the selection of homes, reasonable prices and ease of dealing with the company. The website is great and easy to use.<br/>This property is conveniently located in the South end of Lincoln City. <br/>Fantastic view, near great restaurants and good beach access. The layout of the house is unique and very nice. You enter on the master bedroom level that has a 2nd bedroom/sitting room with great views. As you go downstairs you enter the living room with the kitchen off the end, both with great views. There is also another bedroom, bath and laundry.
Reviewed On: 9/11/2017
I've stayed at this home in the past and loved it. This time was terrible! Found out from the neighbors across the street that there were new owners now. There was no wifi available, no air conditioner, there was a black ANT problem in the kitchen , the deck chairs were not clean, the TVs didn't work in 2 of the bedrooms. I called and talked to Oregon Beach and the guy I talked to didn't seem like he cared a bit about anything. I don't recommend staying at this place.
Reviewed On: 9/2/2017
Pulling up in front of the house you feel like it is a very small cottage, however when you open the door, you see the beauty of this house. Lovely master bedroom with large windows looking toward the beach, nice master bath and one more room with French doors. Venture down the stairs and you find a nice comfortable living room, kitchen and dining room. The deck is large and has a great view as well! Tucked into the back of the house is another bedroom and bathroom. We enjoyed our stay!
Reviewed On: 8/28/2017
The house was gorgeous and the view was amazing. Loved all the windows facing the beach so we were able to see the beach from the main bedroom, living room, and dining area. However, the upstairs bathroom had a small Ant problem. Kept finding small water ants on the floor and counter each time we went in there. Not a lot, but still disappointing. My only other complaint, the pictures and description of the house originally showed three beds/bedrooms. However, one of the bedrooms had a couch, not a third bed which we weren't expecting. The bed in the master bedroom was big enough that I was able to share with my kids, just wish we knew ahead of time that there were only two beds instead of three. Overall, beautiful home and gorgeous view.
Reviewed On: 8/17/2017
The house was wonderful, matched the description. We viewed whales from the deck almost daily.
Reviewed On: 8/10/2017
we had a great time the house was great and the views good the only thing I would is do is think about having a palace to bq would be really nice . we had good weather
Reviewed On: 7/14/2017
The view from this property is terrific! The furniture was very comfortable, with the exception of the pullout bed upstairs. The house was clean overall, but we had to vacuum the living room area because of what appeared to be pet hair everywhere and some of the dishes that were in the cupboards had dried food on them. We also had to purchase extra toilet paper because there were only four rolls of 1-ply toilet paper for five people and a five night stay. I would recommend this property to friends and family, but would recommend management double check cleaning and basic essentials available to guests. It is a quick walk to the beach from this property and it's easy access to Highway 101. Overall this was a great property!
Reviewed On: 6/24/2017

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jan 17, 2017.
  • This owner / manager has completed 7 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Sep 20, 2019
  • The rates for this property were last updated on Jan 17, 2017
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

A Beautiful House for

ID 232106 - 3 beds (1 king and 2 queen). Base rent is for 6 occupants.
Lincoln City Lodging
A beautiful house for your families getaway!. Welcome to Seas the Day a little piece of paradise located in the Pacific NW on the Oregon coast. Relax and unwind while enjoying breath-taking views overlooking the historic Nelscott Reef in beautiful Lincoln City Oregon. Nelscott Reef is a famous reef and is known for big wave surfing you can see it break if you are lucky enough right above and beyond the Overlook Motel. Seas the Day is centrally located which means you're close to all the fun this popular beach town has to offer. Enjoy one-of-a-kind shopping with local beach boutiques explore your artistic side with a glass blowing/fusing class or satisfy your gaming fever with a trip to the Chinook Winds Casino all within a 10 minute drive. Just want to relax Unwind with a glass of wine and relax while watching the sunset from the deck enjoy great views from the back deck and living room you will be able to watch surfers and whales as you enjoy a quiet evening with your family or friends while listening to the ocean waves crashing into the beach. You can even take a stroll down at low tide and search for seashells and sea creatures on the reefs before you relax with easy access right next to the Overlook Motel.

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent
You wont be charged yet
🕔 24-Hour Confirmation

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Experience the difference, no waiting
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543