max 6 guests      2 bedrooms      1.3 bathrooms
  • General Attributes
    • Heating
  • Safety Attributes
    • Outdoor lighting
    • Deadbolt lock on entryway
    • Smoke detectors
    • Carbon monoxide detector
    • Fire extinguisher
    • Emergency exit route
    • Emergency phone number: Medical
    • Emergency phone number: Police
    • Emergency phone number: Fire
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Stove Top
    • Oven
    • Dish Washer
  • Living Attributes
    • Washer & Dryer
    • WiFi
    • Gas Fireplace
  • Business Attributes
    • 7 or more days discount
    • 2019 Discount
    • Tier 3
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Elevator
    • Easy Beach Access
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Outdoor Furniture
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Cable TV
    • DVD Player
    • Blue-Ray Player

Loading...

Terms

O. The property shall not be used at any time by more than the amount of adults and children as per your reservation.

R. Pets are not permitted unless the property is pet friendly and your reservation includes a pet fee. No more than 2 pets are permitted per rental.

E. All guests under 21 years of age must be accompanied by a parent or legal guardian.

G. No smoking of any kind is permitted within our homes and condominiums.

O. Renter is liable for any damage to the property and agrees to accept charges to the card on file should damage occur during occupancy.

N. Reservations can be changed to a new home or a new date range within a week of booking for no additional charge. Reservations changed after this grace period may be assessed a $25 reservation change fee.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2020

Rate Period Nightly
Feb 24 to Feb 27 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu) 89 USD
Feb 28 to Feb 29 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 89 USD
Mar 1 to Mar 5 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 89 USD
Mar 6 to Mar 7 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 89 USD
Mar 8 to Mar 12 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 89 USD
Mar 13 to Mar 14 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 89 USD
Mar 15 to Mar 19 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 89 USD
Mar 20 to Mar 21 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 125 USD
Mar 22 to Mar 26 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 89 USD
Mar 27 to Mar 28 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 125 USD
Mar 29 to Apr 2 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 89 USD
Apr 3 to Apr 4 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 125 USD
Apr 5 to Apr 9 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 97 USD
Apr 10 to Apr 11 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 170 USD
Apr 12 to Apr 16 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 97 USD
Apr 17 to Apr 18 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 170 USD
Apr 19 to Apr 23 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 97 USD
Apr 24 to Apr 25 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 170 USD
Apr 26 to Apr 30 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 97 USD
May 1 to May 2 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 170 USD
May 3 to May 7 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 97 USD
May 8 to May 9 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 170 USD
May 10 to May 14 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 97 USD
May 15 to May 16 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 170 USD
May 17 to May 21 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 97 USD
May 22 to May 25 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Fri, Sat, Sun) 193 USD
May 26 to May 28 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Tue, Wed, Thu) 115 USD
May 29 to May 30 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 193 USD
May 31 to Jun 4 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 115 USD
Jun 5 to Jun 6 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 193 USD
Jun 7 to Jun 11 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 115 USD
Jun 12 to Jun 13 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 193 USD
Jun 14 to Jun 18 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 115 USD
Jun 19 to Jun 20 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 216 USD
Jun 21 to Jun 25 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 170 USD
Jun 26 to Jun 27 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 216 USD
Jun 28 to Jul 1 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Sun) 170 USD
Jul 2 to Jul 8 Min Stay 4 nights 418 USD
Jul 9 to Jul 11 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat) 203 USD
Jul 12 to Jul 15 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Sun) 218 USD
Jul 16 to Jul 18 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat) 311 USD
Jul 19 to Jul 22 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Sun) 228 USD
Jul 23 to Jul 25 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat) 336 USD
Jul 26 to Jul 29 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Sun) 228 USD
Jul 30 to Aug 1 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat) 323 USD
Aug 2 to Aug 5 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Sun) 238 USD
Aug 6 to Aug 8 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat) 336 USD
Aug 9 to Aug 12 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Sun) 168 USD
Aug 13 to Aug 15 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat) 311 USD
Aug 16 to Aug 19 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Sun) 228 USD
Aug 20 to Aug 23 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 212 USD
Aug 24 to Aug 26 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed) 154 USD
Aug 27 to Aug 29 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat) 273 USD
Aug 30 to Sep 2 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Sun) 147 USD
Sep 3 to Sep 8 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 247 USD
Sep 9 to Sep 10 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu) 138 USD
Sep 11 to Sep 12 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 209 USD
Sep 13 to Sep 17 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 138 USD
Sep 18 to Sep 19 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 209 USD
Sep 20 to Sep 24 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 138 USD
Sep 25 to Sep 26 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 209 USD
Sep 27 to Oct 1 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 138 USD
Oct 2 to Oct 3 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 209 USD
Oct 4 to Oct 8 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 138 USD
Oct 9 to Oct 10 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 209 USD
Oct 11 to Oct 15 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 138 USD
Oct 16 to Oct 17 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 118 USD
Oct 18 to Oct 22 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 111 USD
Oct 23 to Oct 24 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 118 USD
Oct 25 to Oct 29 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 111 USD
Oct 30 to Oct 31 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 118 USD
Nov 1 to Nov 5 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 111 USD
Nov 6 to Nov 7 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 118 USD
Nov 8 to Nov 12 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 111 USD
Nov 13 to Nov 14 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 118 USD
Nov 15 to Nov 19 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 111 USD
Nov 20 to Nov 21 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 118 USD
Nov 22 to Nov 29 Min Stay 2 nights 190 USD
Nov 30 to Dec 3 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu) 111 USD
Dec 4 to Dec 5 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 118 USD
Dec 6 to Dec 10 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 111 USD
Dec 11 to Dec 12 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 118 USD
Dec 13 to Dec 17 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 111 USD
Dec 18 to Dec 19 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 118 USD
Dec 20 to Dec 24 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 154 USD
Dec 25 to Dec 26 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 201 USD
Dec 27 to Dec 31 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 154 USD

2021

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 1 to Jan 2 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 201 USD
Jan 3 to Jan 7 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 97 USD
Jan 8 to Jan 9 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 118 USD
Jan 10 to Jan 14 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 97 USD
Jan 15 to Jan 16 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 118 USD
Jan 17 to Jan 21 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 97 USD
Jan 22 to Jan 23 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 118 USD
Jan 24 to Jan 28 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 97 USD
Jan 29 to Jan 30 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 118 USD
Jan 31 to Feb 4 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 97 USD
Feb 5 to Feb 6 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 118 USD
Feb 7 to Feb 11 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 97 USD
Feb 12 to Feb 18 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Fri, Sat, Sun) 89 - 118 USD
Feb 21 to Feb 25 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Sun) 89 USD

Weekly

2020

Rate Period Weekly
Jul 2 to Jul 8 Min Stay 7 nights 2,926 USD
Nov 22 to Nov 29 Min Stay 7 nights 1,330 USD

2021

Rate Period Weekly
Feb 12 to Feb 18 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Fri, Sat, Sun) 681 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (37 raters)
Property condition (37 raters)
Location (37 raters)
Cleanliness (37 raters)
Services from rental manager (36 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Dirty. There was a thick layer of dog hair on both couch covers, we room them off. There was SO much dust and dander you couldn’t literally write in it. Cobwebs hanging above the bed. Stained sheets dog & human hair on them. There was oven cleaner dried to the oven which made the condominium smell like chemicals. Old food in the ice trays. The sliding door was also horribly dirty inside & out. The living room remote did not work because a dog chewed it up. We are pet friendly but that place was just flat out Not cleaned, which was incredibly irritating since I paid almost a 100$ cleaning fee. After I spent the beginning of my weekend get away cleaning, it was great. Awesome Vie, great size and layout! Would have been cozy and perfect had it been clean! Would absolutely recommend this place assuming it’s cleaned next time.
- Jhalisa C.
Reviewed On: 2/18/2020
Restful Retreat <br/>We had a very relaxing time with a nice view and comfortable accommodations. This was a mid week getaway so some places weren't open but we enjoyed breakfast at Snug Harbor Tavern a short walk away.
Reviewed On: 1/3/2020
FIREWORKS DREAMS Filled several bucket lists with this vacation. Growing up we would spend the 4th of July watching the fireworks on Siletz Bay. The condo had a prefect view without having to fight the crowds. My parents are married 59 years and enjoyed reminiscing while making new memories! This was a perfect spot for my son's friend who had never seen the Oregon coast before. Don't miss the Marionberry cobbler at Eleanor's Undertow! And we highly recommend making a float at the Lincoln City Glass Center. We hope to be back next year! Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Thursday, August 29, 2019 Hello Patricia, Thank you for your review. We are so pleased to know that you and your family and friends had a great 4th of July trip at Waters Edge 207! It sounds like this vacation was a dream come true for everyone in your party. We hope to have you all back again next year as well to make new memories!
- Patricia W.
Reviewed On: 8/24/2019
recommended The location for this rental is great for crabbing (we caught 5) and walking distance to local market and Mo's.<br/>However the loaner fridge in the living room (which we didn't ask for) wasn't appealing. And the pilot light on the fireplace kept the unit far too warm--I didn't see any way to turn it off. Also, the owner need to replace the 30+ year old pillows. One was lump and awful. <br/>Other than than, it was great. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Monday, September 2, 2019 Hello Danette, Thank you for your review. We are glad to know that you enjoyed your overall stay at Waters Edge 207. It sounds like you had a great time exploring the Taft district. We are sorry to hear that you ran into a few problems though. We would have gladly had maintenance take care of these problems for you during your stay. Please don't hesitate to give us a call should anything come up. We have also put in a work order to have the pillows replaced. Thank you for bringing these items to our attention, and we hope to have you stay with us again soon.
- Danette N.
Reviewed On: 9/1/2019
Lincoln City Vacation We had a wonderful time. The location was great for day trips. Everything was very clean and user friendly. We really enjoyed the view and walking the beach.
Reviewed On: 10/29/2019
Beautiful getaway! My family and I were pleased with our rental. The views were spectacular and the rental was in great shape. We were able to relax and enjoy the beautiful Oregon coast. Overall, it was a wonderful vacation. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Friday, December 6, 2019 Hello Dave, Thank you for your review. We're glad to know that you and your family had a wonderful visit to Waters Edge 207. We hope to host you all again soon!
- Dave D.
Reviewed On: 11/6/2019
#207 Awesome as usual Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Tuesday, April 16, 2019 Hello Linda, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your visit to Waters Edge 207. We hope you'll be back again in the future for another great stay!
- Linda B.
Reviewed On: 4/15/2019
Oregon coast Great location was well kept and clean<br/>Our family had a wonderful time exploring the coast north and south from this central location Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Sunday, June 30, 2019 Hello Doug, Thank you for your review. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your visit at Waters Edge 207. We hope to have you stay with us again in the near future!
- Doug S.
Reviewed On: 6/30/2019
Loved it! Super cute little condo! Perfect for our annual girls beach trip. View was beautiful. Nice location. Close to outlets, bowling alley, and could even walk to a couple bars. We cooked every meal in the condo and the kitchen was very functional for that. Just would have liked to have a sponge like it said it included. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Tuesday, April 16, 2019 Hello Kayla, Thank you for your review. We are glad to see that you enjoyed your stay at Waters Edge 207. It sounds like you were able to have a great time on the coast at this unit. We are sorry that you did not have a sponge. We do include this with every stay, but it may have been overlooked by the housekeeper. If you ever need anything during your stay, please don't hesitate to give us a call at our office, or come down to our office. We are located right down the road from the Waters Edge Condominium. We hope to have you back again soon.
Reviewed On: 4/12/2019
Relaxing Decor, amenities, water view, elevator,were pluses. Road noise, mildew on tub fixtures, homeless tents on bay shores, were all negative. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Sunday, May 19, 2019 Hello Catherine, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Waters Edge 207. We are sorry to hear that you had a few cleaning issues in your unit. We would have loved to help resolve this for you during your stay. Please don't hesitate to give us a call should anything like this come up during your trip. We hope to have you back again soon on the Oregon coast for another great visit.
Reviewed On: 5/19/2019
Graduation Celebration Five of us celebrated the long awaited college graduation of a family member. We enjoyed the layout of the condo, the mirrors in the hallway which made it seem bigger, and the cooling breeze that could be generated between the sliding glass doors and the open front door. The gas fireplace and extra blankets were nice on chilly evenings. A vacuum and W/D were available! The Wi-Fi was excellent and the tv setup was a plus although we did not watch much. The view was wonderful and the easy access to the beach was appreciated, so was the hose made available to wash off legs and feet when coming back to the complex. There were plenty of cooking & eating utensils in the kitchen which was nice as we cooked all our meals at the condo. The only complaint I heard was that the mattresses were sagging in a couple of spots. We all walked the beach and several actually played in the water. Time was spent looking for shells. We all spent time at the Lincoln City Outlets and various small shops close by the condo. One of us chose to make a glass candle holder at one of the glass blowing companies next to the IGA. She enjoyed the process and learned lots. We shopped at the IGA, and at McKays further north. Three of us took advantage of a fishing trip with Dockside Charters at Depoe Bay catching our limit and plenty of crab. We were on the Tackle Buster. The captain and deck hand were outstanding. We had plenty of room in the freezer for what we didn't eat right away. This made it easier and safer to transport home using dry ice. We were looking forward to a hiking trip to Driftwood Falls that was highly recommended, but the trail was closed that week due to trail/suspension bridge renovations. There were plenty of other options nearby. A last minute decision was made to eat together at Mo's just before we left Lincoln City. We enjoyed the view and had a good time before we parted ways. A friend who frequents Lincoln City recommended Kylos, I will eat there next time. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Monday, June 24, 2019 Hello Mary Ellen, Thank you for your review. We are so happy to hear that you had a wonderful time getting together for a college graduation at Waters Edge 207. It sounds like you all had an excellent time and made sure to see and do plenty during your 3 day stay with us! We look forward to hosting you again soon! And congratulations to your graduate!
Reviewed On: 6/23/2019
Great place Great to relax on the beach and enjoy the Oregon coast Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Wednesday, June 19, 2019 Hello Erik, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you had a wonderful time visiting Waters Edge 207. We hope to have you stay with us again soon!
Reviewed On: 6/18/2019
Beach vacation 2019 We really liked the condo!! Got warm at night could use a fan or AC. Fridge wasn't working the entire stay they supplied us with a cooler,but had to throw some food away. Coffee pot and toaster didnt work. Would love to stay again feels like home. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Friday, August 9, 2019 Hello Mandy, Thank you for your review. We are glad to know that you enjoyed your overall stay at Waters Edge 207. We are sorry to see that you had a few issues while in the unit. We can sometimes bring out a fan if we have any on hand. Please don't hesitate to give us a call to ask. We are sorry that some of the items didn't work properly during your stay. We have made sure to put work orders in for these items. We hope to have you stay again as well!
- Mandy R.
Reviewed On: 8/8/2019
Misleading property I was led to believe from your website that this was a private residence, not a long stay motel. Pictures and descriptions were very misleading. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Thursday, August 29, 2019 Hello H, Thank you for your review. We are sorry that you felt misled by our unit, Waters Edge 207. The description clearly says "condo" unit, as it also has a unit number. There are also pictures showing the entire condominium complex. If you ever have any questions about one of our rentals, please feel free to call us before booking. We hope to have you stay with us again.
- H Bart J.
Reviewed On: 8/23/2019
Absolutely love these condos- the only place we stay when we're h #207 was great! Beautiful view and fit 4 of us comfortably! Will definitely be using this site for this location again! Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Wednesday, August 1, 2018 Hello Elaine, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you had a great stay at Waters Edge 207! We are looking forward to having you back again soon!
- Elaine M.
Reviewed On: 9/12/2017
Perfect vacay for tired professional and beach lover. The relaxing get-a-way I needed! Would have liked to be closer to ocean but the walk down the bay to ocean on a beautiful day was enjoyable. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Wednesday, August 1, 2018 Hello Debra, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Waters Edge 207. We are sorry that you did not feel close enough to the beach. We have many other condos up and down the Oregon coast that are oceanfront. Thank you again for your review, and we hope to see you back again soon on the Oregon coast.
Reviewed On: 10/19/2017
Great location, great view We were very satisfied. The rental was very clean and the access to the beach was great. The location was close to shopping and access to highway The only small negative was the sofa sleeper. It had seen better days but all in all we would certainly come back. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Wednesday, August 1, 2018 Hello Marlene, Thank you for your review. We are glad to see that you enjoyed your overall stay at Waters Edge 207. We are sorry to hear that the sleeper sofa was not comfortable. We will look into this and ask the owners about possibly replacing it. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We hope to have you stay with us again soon!
- Marlene S.
Reviewed On: 9/24/2017
Beach Great view and comfortable for 4 people. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Wednesday, August 1, 2018 Hello Joanne, Thank you for your review. We are glad to see that you had a great stay at Waters Edge 207. We hope to have you stay with us again soon on the Oregon coast.
- Joanne P.
Reviewed On: 10/18/2017
Nice, relaxing stay Had a great stay.Condo was clean and comfortable. View was nice and access to beach was great. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Wednesday, August 1, 2018 Hello Tammy, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you had a great stay at Waters Edge 207! We hope this means you'll be back again soon for another wonderful getaway!
- Tammy F.
Reviewed On: 11/15/2017
Great Get a Way This was a well appointed condo. The view was great and the weather was awesome for winter. Having the elevator available was a nice perk. A bit noisy in the front bedroom from the traffic on the highway. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Monday, February 19, 2018 Hello Rebecca, Thank you for your review. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Waters Edge 207. We hope to see you back again soon on the Oregon coast!
- Becky T.
Reviewed On: 2/19/2018
Waters Edge 207 - Lincoln City, OR Great location, easy beach access. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Wednesday, February 28, 2018 Hello Teri, Thank you for your review. We are glad to see that you enjoyed your time at Waters Edge 207. It's a really lovely place to visit with a view and close walking distance to shops and food! We hope to see you back again soon! Thank you again for your review.
Reviewed On: 2/27/2018
Lincoln city vacation Nice and relaxing Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Wednesday, August 1, 2018 Hello Tammy, Thank you for your review. We are glad to see that you enjoyed your stay at Waters Edge 207! We hope this means you'll be back again soon for another relaxing getaway to the Oregon coast.
- Tammy H.
Reviewed On: 6/23/2018
Nice Place The unit was clean and well equipped. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Wednesday, August 1, 2018 Hello Robert, Thank you for your review. We are glad to see that you had a great stay at Waters Edge 207! We hope to have you stay with us again soon on the Oregon coast!
Reviewed On: 6/21/2018
Perfect place to stay to visit Lincoln city Booked this cute little condo that was very clean and cozy!! Felt like we were at home!! Stayed for two nights and loved our view.... Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Wednesday, August 1, 2018 Hello Lisa, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you had a great stay at Waters Edge 207! We hope to have you stay with us again soon!
- Lisa F.
Reviewed On: 7/30/2018
Great place to stay Room was great plenty of room for Mother and adult Daughters to bond and have great meals .Although noise between bed rooms were high Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Wednesday, April 17, 2019 Hello Carolyn, Thank you for your review. We are glad to see that you enjoyed your stay at Waters Edge 207. We hope to have you all out again soon for another great vacation!
- Carolyn M.
Reviewed On: 10/24/2018
Fishing weekend Every year my family do a guide fishing trip on the Silitz River. We usually stay at a nearby home but was not available. So searching around the area we found <br/>this beach front condo that had everything we needed. The weather was splendid & loved being on the beach. Thank you for the accommodations. It worked well for our family. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Friday, November 2, 2018 Hello Carolyn, Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Waters Edge 207. We are happy that you found the condo to be adequate for everything you needed during your stay. We hope to have you stay with us again in the future!
Reviewed On: 10/31/2018
Great Base to Explore the Oregon Coast From This condo is very conveniently located right in the middle of the Oregon coast and just off the 101 Scenic Byway. The only downside to this is that there is road noise that can be heard when the windows or balcony patio door are open. The scenery and view from the balcony really makes up for this however, it is quite lovely. The apartment is well appointed, comfortable, and clean. There were a couple of small maintenance items that need attention (the screen door out to the balcony is badly ripped), but since we were only staying two nights it really wasn&#x2019;t an issue. <br/>Overall we were pleased with the accommodation and can recommend. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Wednesday, October 10, 2018 Hello Denise, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your overall stay at Waters Edge 207. We are sorry to hear that the screen door was ripped. We will let maintenance know that this needs to be repaired. Thank you for bringing this item to our attention, and we hope to have you stay with us again in the near future.
- Denise F.
Reviewed On: 10/8/2018
Our stay at waters edge The view is beautiful . the couches are very uncomfortable to sit on . <br/>The knives in the hiuse are not very sharp and dont cut well. There is only one extra blanket in the house . the lights could be 3 way bulbs so that the rooms could have more light if one chooses to want more light . the coffee pot is small . <br/> Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Wednesday, April 17, 2019 Hello Geraldine, Thank you for your review. We are glad to know that you enjoyed your stay at Waters Edge 207. We are sorry to hear that you had a few issues with the unit. We have put in a work order for some of these items. We hope to have you back again soon!
- Geraldine B.
Reviewed On: 11/2/2018
Nice place to stay Good location, comfortable space. Lovely view<br/><br/>Kitchen equipment minimal and old. Peeling teflan pans are unsafe. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Tuesday, February 5, 2019 Hello JoAnn, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Waters Edge 207. We are glad that you enjoyed the unit, but we are sorry to hear about the kitchen supplies. We will have this looked into and new pans purchased. Thank you again for your review, and we hope to have you stay with us again soon.
Reviewed On: 1/22/2019
Beautiful View of Siletz Bay The house was lovely and the kitchen had everything we needed to make a big pot of clam chowder with Purple Varnish clams we dug up right by the condo. Good bird-watching from the deck, too. We had a good laugh trying to figure out the 5 remotes to watch a Blu-Ray but mastered their usage by the end of our stay. Condo was very clean (no sand anywhere!) and we enjoyed our stay very much! Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Monday, November 12, 2018 Hello Crystal, Thank you for your review. We are glad to see that you enjoyed your stay at Waters Edge 207. It sounds like you had a lovely getaway to the Oregon coast. We are sorry it took a while to figure out the Blu-Ray, but we are happy that you were finally able to get it figured out. We hope that you were able to call in and talk to our staff about any problems that you may have encountered during your stay. We hope to have you stay with us again in the future. Thank you again for your review.
Reviewed On: 11/11/2018
Getaway from the Snow Pretty clean place and what you would expect for the price. A great beach just down a level if traveling with little ones. The biggest drawback was having only one bathroom with four adults and a three year old. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Wednesday, August 1, 2018 Hello Tysha, Thank you for your review. We are glad to see that you enjoyed your overall stay at Waters Edge 207. We are sorry that you were not happy with the bathroom accommodations. We have many homes that offer more than one bathroom, even some condos. If you ever decide to stay with us again, please give us a call and we'll help you choose the best place to fit your needs. Thank you again for your review, and we hope to see you back again soon on the Oregon coast.
Reviewed On: 3/11/2017
Waters Edge 207 We have stayed at this property a few times, love the location. Unit 207 is well stocked with everything that we needed. The bedrooms have comfortable beds, the sofa hide a bed is extremely uncomfortable. The city was performing work in the park area next to the condo, which was very loud from 7am - 4pm on a Saturday. Hopefully, this work is done soon as we plan to return during Spring Break. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Wednesday, August 1, 2018 Hello Lisa, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your overall stay at Waters Edge 207. We are sorry to hear that the road work was loud. This type of work is usually done in the off season, but we still have guests who stay with us even during the winter months. We hope that when you came back for Spring Break, this work was finished. We hope to have you stay with us again soon! Thank you again for your review.
- Lisa A.
Reviewed On: 3/7/2017
Dedera Family Vacation Our experience was excellent. I was able to contact management and get answers in a very timely manner. The room was very well-kept. You could not pick a better location for our family. The beach by Mose is our favorite beach to walk on. Thank you for the stay. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Tuesday, April 11, 2017 Mr. Dedera, Thank you for your review on your visit to Waters Edge #207. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your visit and found the unit comfortable for you and your family. Also, happy to hear our management team was of assistance to you in a timely manner. The location of the Waters Edge lends itself to great views and a close walk to Mo's Restaurant and beach access so glad you were able to take advantage of this as well. Once again, thank you for taking the time to send a review and we hope to hear from you to plan your next coastal getaway!
Reviewed On: 4/10/2017
Oregon Beach Vacation 4th time staying at this location different units every time! Love the location but this time the unit above us was very noisy late into the night. Hard when you have two little ones trying to sleep! The other bad thing was there was some food left in the garbage disposal and it smelled awful! Other than that we had a great trip. We go to Lincoln city every year and love the beach! Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Wednesday, August 1, 2018 Hello Tracy, Thank you for your review. We are glad to see that you enjoyed your overall stay at Waters Edge 207. We are sorry to hear that your neighbors were not considerate during your stay. We are also sorry to hear that there was food left in the disposal. We hope that besides these inconveniences, you and your family had a good time and we hope to have you back again for a 5th stay!
- Tracy M.
Reviewed On: 4/25/2017
Waters Edge 207 great place to stay, comfortable quiet and great location. Only problem was no linens for sofa sleeper.. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Wednesday, August 1, 2018 Hello Patricia, Thank you for your review. We are glad to see that you enjoyed your overall stay at Waters Edge 207. We are sorry that the sofa sleeper did not have any linens. We would have happily come down with more had we been made aware of this issue. We hope to see you back again soon on the Oregon coast.
Reviewed On: 5/16/2017
Birthday vacation This is our 6th visit at Waters Edge and as always it was wonderful. However, this time we were left with 2 rolls of TP for 3 people for 6 nights. And the frying pans were hard to cook with. There was no cart available to pack our stuff from our room. One cart is not enough for a building this size!<br/><br/> Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Saturday, August 5, 2017 Gloria, thank you for taking time to send in your review. We are happy to know you enjoyed your visit. In regards to the TP found, our policy is we provide 1 spare roll per bathroom. Thank you for letting us know the frying pans needs to be replaced, we will get them ordered and we will check with the grounds keeper to find out if the cart is no longer on the property grounds for guest use. We do hope you made memories and we would enjoy hearing back from you to assist in planning your next getaway.
- Gloria I.
Reviewed On: 8/1/2017
Very disappointed We love the location however our unit was not cleaned....popcorn and popcorn kernels on floor, coffee and coffee grounds left in coffee pot, bowl of moldy beets left in oven,a veggie in frig., a pill on floor in bedroom, a piece of hamb left in microwave, toaster broken anf refrig door would not stay closed if you placed items on the shelf above the drawers. We had to clean unit when we arrived..Gross!!!Very very disappointing. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Wednesday, August 1, 2018 Hello Jennifer, Thank you for your review. We are sorry to see that you did not enjoy your stay at Waters Edge 207. It sounds like you may have had a dirty arrival. Unfortunately, we do not have any notes in your reservation about calling in to have housekeeping come out to the unit and resolve these issues for you, which we have happily done. We hope to have you stay with us again in the future.
Reviewed On: 8/14/2017
We were very satisfied. The rental was very clean and the access to the beach was great. The location was close to shopping and access to highway The only small negative was the sofa sleeper. It had seen better days but all in all we would certainly come back.
Reviewed On: 9/24/2017
#207 was great! Beautiful view and fit 4 of us comfortably! Will definitely be using this site for this location again!
Reviewed On: 9/12/2017
We love the location however our unit was not cleaned....popcorn and popcorn kernels on floor, coffee and coffee grounds left in coffee pot, bowl of moldy beets left in oven,a veggie in frig., a pill on floor in bedroom, a piece of hamb left in microwave, toaster broken anf refrig door would not stay closed if you placed items on the shelf above the drawers. We had to clean unit when we arrived..Gross!!!Very very disappointing.
Reviewed On: 8/14/2017
This is our 6th visit at Waters Edge and as always it was wonderful. However, this time we were left with 2 rolls of TP for 3 people for 6 nights. And the frying pans were hard to cook with. There was no cart available to pack our stuff from our room. One cart is not enough for a building this size!<br/><br/>
Reviewed On: 8/1/2017
great place to stay, comfortable quiet and great location. Only problem was no linens for sofa sleeper..
Reviewed On: 5/16/2017
4th time staying at this location different units every time! Love the location but this time the unit above us was very noisy late into the night. Hard when you have two little ones trying to sleep! The other bad thing was there was some food left in the garbage disposal and it smelled awful! Other than that we had a great trip. We go to Lincoln city every year and love the beach!
Reviewed On: 4/25/2017
Our experience was excellent. I was able to contact management and get answers in a very timely manner. The room was very well-kept. You could not pick a better location for our family. The beach by Mose is our favorite beach to walk on. Thank you for the stay.
Reviewed On: 4/10/2017
Pretty clean place and what you would expect for the price. A great beach just down a level if traveling with little ones. The biggest drawback was having only one bathroom with four adults and a three year old.
Reviewed On: 3/11/2017
We have stayed at this property a few times, love the location. Unit 207 is well stocked with everything that we needed. The bedrooms have comfortable beds, the sofa hide a bed is extremely uncomfortable. The city was performing work in the park area next to the condo, which was very loud from 7am - 4pm on a Saturday. Hopefully, this work is done soon as we plan to return during Spring Break.
Reviewed On: 3/7/2017

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jan 17, 2017.
  • This owner / manager has completed 7 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Feb 24, 2020
  • The rates for this property were last updated on Jan 17, 2017
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

Stunning views from this bay front condo in Lincoln City's Taft District!

ID 232115 - 3 beds (2 queen and 1 other). Base rent is for 6 occupants.
Lincoln City Lodging
Stunning views from this bay front condo in Lincoln City's Taft District!. Waters Edge #207. Ocean and Bay View. Steps to sandy beach. Looking for a great view Then you are in luck. Luxury two bedroom one bath condo located in the historic Taft District of Lincoln City. Overlooks the bay and has good ocean views. This wonderful condo is perfect for the family business retreat or anniversary celebration. Deck has table and chairs to relax in while you watch the sea lions and gulls play. Easy walk to shops restaurants galleries and more. Condo has elevator access and covered walkway. Look at the photos and you will say " I'm going to the beach!" Quiet hours are between 7:00pm and 7:00am

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543