max 4 guests      1 bedroom      1 bathroom
  • Attractions Attributes
    • autumn foliage
    • bay/sound
    • botanical garden
    • churches
    • cinemas
    • coin laundry
    • forests
    • library
    • live theater
    • museums
    • playground
    • recreation center
    • restaurants
    • waterfalls
  • Dining_checkbox Attributes
    • Dining
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Television
    • Cable TV
  • General Attributes
    • Heating
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room
    • Parking
    • Towels Provided
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Stove Top
    • Oven
    • Dish Washer
  • Leisure_activities Attributes
    • antiquing
    • beachcombing
    • bird watching
    • gambling casinos
    • horseback riding
    • outlet shopping
    • photography
    • scenic drives
    • sight seeing
    • walking
    • whale watching
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • ATM/bank
    • fitness center
    • groceries
    • hospital
    • laundromat
    • massage therapist
    • medical services
  • Location_type Attributes
    • Near The Ocean
    • Waterfront
  • Outside Attributes
    • Lawn / Garden
  • Sports_and_adventure_activities Attributes
    • deepsea fishing
    • fishing
    • fly fishing
    • freshwater fishing
    • golf
    • hiking
    • hunting
    • pier fishing
    • rafting
    • sailing
    • snorkeling
    • sound/bay fishing
    • surf fishing
    • surfing
    • swimming
    • water skiing
    • water tubing
    • wind-surfing
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • non smoking only
    • pets not allowed
  • Safety Attributes
    • Smoke detectors
  • Living Attributes
    • WiFi
    • Gas Fireplace
  • Business Attributes
    • Tier 3
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Elevator
    • King Bed
    • Easy Beach Access
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Outdoor Furniture

Loading...

Terms

O. The property shall not be used at any time by more than the amount of adults and children as per your reservation.

R. Pets are not permitted unless the property is pet friendly and your reservation includes a pet fee. No more than 2 pets are permitted per rental.

E. All guests under 21 years of age must be accompanied by a parent or legal guardian.

G. No smoking of any kind is permitted within our homes and condominiums.

O. Renter is liable for any damage to the property and agrees to accept charges to the card on file should damage occur during occupancy.

N. Reservations can be changed to a new home or a new date range within a week of booking for no additional charge. Reservations changed after this grace period may be assessed a $25 reservation change fee.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2019

Rate Period Nightly
Aug 11 to Aug 14 Min Stay 2 nights 118 USD
Aug 15 to Aug 17 Min Stay 2 nights 139 USD
Aug 18 to Aug 21 Min Stay 2 nights 118 USD
Aug 22 to Aug 26 Min Stay 2 nights 131 USD
Aug 27 to Aug 29 Min Stay 2 nights 118 USD
Aug 30 to Sep 3 Min Stay 2 nights 131 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 5 Min Stay 2 nights 85 USD
Sep 6 to Sep 7 Min Stay 2 nights 119 USD
Sep 8 to Sep 12 Min Stay 2 nights 85 USD
Sep 13 to Sep 14 Min Stay 2 nights 119 USD
Sep 15 to Sep 19 Min Stay 2 nights 85 USD
Sep 20 to Sep 21 Min Stay 2 nights 119 USD
Sep 22 to Sep 26 Min Stay 2 nights 85 USD
Sep 27 to Sep 28 Min Stay 2 nights 119 USD
Sep 29 to Oct 3 Min Stay 2 nights 85 USD
Oct 4 to Oct 5 Min Stay 2 nights 119 USD
Oct 6 to Oct 10 Min Stay 2 nights 85 USD
Oct 11 to Oct 12 Min Stay 2 nights 119 USD
Oct 13 to Oct 14 Min Stay 2 nights 85 USD
Oct 15 to Oct 17 Min Stay 2 nights 85 USD
Oct 18 to Oct 19 Min Stay 2 nights 89 USD
Oct 20 to Oct 24 Min Stay 2 nights 85 USD
Oct 25 to Oct 26 Min Stay 2 nights 89 USD
Oct 27 to Oct 31 Min Stay 2 nights 85 USD
Nov 1 to Nov 2 Min Stay 2 nights 89 USD
Nov 3 to Nov 7 Min Stay 2 nights 85 USD
Nov 8 to Nov 9 Min Stay 2 nights 89 USD
Nov 10 to Nov 14 Min Stay 2 nights 85 USD
Nov 15 to Nov 16 Min Stay 2 nights 89 USD
Nov 17 to Nov 21 Min Stay 2 nights 85 USD
Nov 22 to Nov 23 Min Stay 2 nights 89 USD
Nov 24 to Nov 30 Min Stay 3 nights 144 USD
Dec 1 to Dec 5 Min Stay 2 nights 85 USD
Dec 6 to Dec 7 Min Stay 2 nights 89 USD
Dec 8 to Dec 12 Min Stay 2 nights 85 USD
Dec 13 to Dec 14 Min Stay 2 nights 89 USD
Dec 15 to Dec 19 Min Stay 2 nights 85 USD
Dec 20 to Dec 21 Min Stay 2 nights 111 USD
Dec 22 to Dec 26 Min Stay 2 nights 141 USD
Dec 27 to Dec 28 Min Stay 2 nights 111 USD
Dec 29, 2019 to Jan 2, 2020 Min Stay 2 nights 141 USD

2020

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 3 to Jan 4 Min Stay 2 nights 89 USD
Jan 5 to Jan 9 Min Stay 2 nights 85 USD
Jan 10 to Jan 11 Min Stay 2 nights 89 USD
Jan 12 to Jan 16 Min Stay 2 nights 85 USD
Jan 17 to Jan 18 Min Stay 2 nights 89 USD
Jan 19 to Jan 23 Min Stay 2 nights 85 USD
Jan 24 to Jan 25 Min Stay 2 nights 89 USD
Jan 26 to Jan 30 Min Stay 2 nights 85 USD
Jan 31 to Feb 1 Min Stay 2 nights 89 USD
Feb 2 to Feb 6 Min Stay 2 nights 85 USD
Feb 7 to Feb 8 Min Stay 2 nights 89 USD
Feb 9 to Feb 13 Min Stay 2 nights 85 USD
Feb 14 to Feb 16 Min Stay 2 nights 89 USD
Feb 17 to Feb 20 Min Stay 2 nights 85 USD
Feb 21 to Feb 23 Min Stay 2 nights 89 USD
Feb 24 to Feb 27 Min Stay 2 nights 85 USD
Feb 28 to Feb 29 Min Stay 2 nights 89 USD
Mar 1 to Mar 5 Min Stay 2 nights 85 USD
Mar 6 to Mar 7 Min Stay 2 nights 89 USD
Mar 8 to Mar 12 Min Stay 2 nights 85 USD
Mar 13 to Mar 14 Min Stay 2 nights 89 USD
Mar 15 to Mar 19 Min Stay 2 nights 85 USD
Mar 20 to Mar 21 Min Stay 2 nights 109 USD
Mar 22 to Mar 26 Min Stay 2 nights 99 USD
Mar 27 to Mar 28 Min Stay 2 nights 109 USD
Mar 29 to Apr 2 Min Stay 2 nights 99 USD
Apr 3 to Apr 4 Min Stay 2 nights 109 USD
Apr 5 to Apr 9 Min Stay 2 nights 85 USD
Apr 10 to Apr 11 Min Stay 2 nights 119 USD
Apr 12 to Apr 16 Min Stay 2 nights 85 USD
Apr 17 to Apr 18 Min Stay 2 nights 119 USD
Apr 19 to Apr 23 Min Stay 2 nights 85 USD
Apr 24 to Apr 25 Min Stay 2 nights 119 USD
Apr 26 to Apr 30 Min Stay 2 nights 85 USD
May 1 to May 2 Min Stay 2 nights 119 USD
May 3 to May 7 Min Stay 2 nights 85 USD
May 8 to May 9 Min Stay 2 nights 119 USD
May 10 to May 14 Min Stay 2 nights 85 USD
May 15 to May 16 Min Stay 2 nights 119 USD
May 17 to May 21 Min Stay 2 nights 85 USD
May 22 to May 25 Min Stay 2 nights 131 USD
May 26 to May 28 Min Stay 2 nights 85 USD
May 29 to May 30 Min Stay 2 nights 119 USD
May 31 to Jun 4 Min Stay 2 nights 85 USD
Jun 5 to Jun 6 Min Stay 2 nights 119 USD
Jun 7 to Jun 11 Min Stay 2 nights 85 USD
Jun 12 to Jun 13 Min Stay 2 nights 119 USD
Jun 14 to Jun 18 Min Stay 2 nights 85 USD
Jun 19 to Jun 20 Min Stay 2 nights 130 USD
Jun 21 to Jun 25 Min Stay 2 nights 110 USD
Jun 26 to Jun 27 Min Stay 2 nights 130 USD
Jun 28 to Jul 1 Min Stay 2 nights 110 USD
Jul 2 to Jul 8 Min Stay 4 nights 240 USD

Weekly

2019

Rate Period Weekly
Nov 24 to Nov 30 Min Stay 7 nights 1,008 USD

2020

Rate Period Weekly
Jul 2 to Jul 8 Min Stay 7 nights 1,680 USD

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (1 raters)
Property condition (1 raters)
Location (1 raters)
Cleanliness (1 raters)
Services from rental manager (1 raters)
Recommend to Others (1 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Two nights of listening to the ocean. Overall our stay was good. One of my favorite coastal eateries, Mo's is almost next door. The unit was very clean. There were some carpet stains and wear on one couch. One of my concerns is always the adequacy of the kitchen. Not enough dinnerware for a huge party but certainly worked for the two of us. Although it was no more than 67 outside the room seemed very warm. I loved all <br/>the towels that were provided. The room rate itself was fair but the additional cleaning fee and booking fee was an unwelcome bonus. I would rent again if I could negotiate those away. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Wednesday, August 1, 2018 Hello Diana, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Waters Edge 212. We are sorry to hear about the stains and some wear on the couch. This is common in rentals. This unit has since had a deep cleaning. As far as the temperature goes, the unit is on the second floor, and heat rises. It's warmest on the top floors of this condo. The cleaning fee and reservation fee are unfortunately not negotiable. The cleaning fee covers the cost of paying housekeepers to clean the unit for instance. We hope to have you stay with us again soon on the Oregon coast. Thank you again for your review.
Reviewed On: 10/31/2017
Great spot on the bay! Loved it! Nice room, great view and was perfect for me, my boyfriend and two boys! Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Wednesday, August 1, 2018 Hello Sharice, Thank you for your review. We are glad to see that you and your family had a great getaway at Waters Edge 212! We hope to have you stay with us again in the future!
Reviewed On: 10/4/2017
mixed up reservation it was ok Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Wednesday, August 1, 2018 Hello Minerva, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your overall stay at Waters Edge 212. We are unsure of the mix up. We hope to have you stay with us again soon on the Oregon coast.
Reviewed On: 7/26/2017
Disappointed at Water's Edge 212 Waters Edge 212 - The place was immaculate, but the following are reasons why we will never reserve this room again:<br/>1.VERY uncomfortable king mattress (like cardboard) and hard pillows<br/>2. No DVD Player, Stereo unit, or games.<br/>3. Kitchen was ill stocked - only one wine glass, 4 plates, 1 soup bowl, few pots and pans, and no foil or saran wrap.<br/>4. There were two mismatched couches and one chair, but only one tiny pillow, more would have been more comfortable.<br/>5. Toilet paper was the highly coarse/rough.<br/>6. Bedroom was very, very dark.<br/>7. We've stayed at Water's Edge for many years, but this unit is one we will NEVER reserve again. I'd guess the owners don't live in USA or every stay here.
Reviewed On: 9/15/2017
Homey and Comfortable We have stayed at Waters Edge several times, usually in another unit. We enjoy the location, watching the bay come and go. Since there isn't a pool or other features that attract kids, it's a quiet property for adults. Each time we visit, we are disappointed that there are only 2 hand towels, although several other sizes. We have called about this, just "policy". It's silly that we aren't provided a clean towel for our faces. This was only a weekend, but during longer visits, we have been disappointed in the manager's lack of customer friendliness. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Wednesday, August 1, 2018 Hello Kay, Thank you for your review. We are glad to see that you enjoyed another stay at Waters Edge 212. We are sorry to hear about not being provided more towels for your stay. We would have loved to provide more, even if it is "policy." Our office is just a block away from Waters Edge. If you ever stay with us again, please feel free to drop in and ask for whatever you may need. Thank you again for your review.
Reviewed On: 8/31/2017
Uncomfortable Overall very nice view but don't plan on sleeping well or sitting down long.<br/>Pros: nice view of the ocean and bay, good wifi, clean, working gas fireplace, multiple tv channels.<br/>Cons: VERY hard bed, both couches worn down and stiff, limited cookware and utensils, kiddie chairs on balcony.
Reviewed On: 9/18/2017
Awesome rental This place was very nice very clean the scenery is very very good the people in the town are very very nice if you get the chance you need to travel up and down Highway 101 the scenery is beautiful and I look forward to going back many many times I would highly recommend this to my friends I have Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Wednesday, August 1, 2018 Hello Paul, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you had a great stay at Waters Edge 212! We look forward to hosting you again on the Oregon coast!
Reviewed On: 7/15/2017
Getaway to the beach We were looking for waterfront location that we could cook our own meals if we chose. It met our desires. Straight out from the deck is the bay with rock formations that would be photographed by many each day. To the right is where the bay meets the Pacific. Walk down around the building to access the beach! <br/>We made several meals but also enjoyed being able to walk to a few good eats close by. Glass art studios are close by and we took advantage.<br/>The bed is firm to extra firm, so be aware. Do you get cold? Bring a blanket, there were no extra blankets in the room. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Wednesday, August 1, 2018 Hello David, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your overall stay to Waters Edge 212. It sounds like it was the best location for you and your needs. We would have happily brought some blankets out to the unit if need be. We hope to have you stay with us again soon on the Oregon coast!
Reviewed On: 5/27/2017
Great beach rental Waters Edge 212 was in an excellent location. We were able to walk right down to the beach. And it was a hip, skip and a jump to Mo's! The condo was clean and in good condition. The bed and the pull out couch were not very comfortable, and there were no extra blankets for when it got cool in the evening. It would hace been nice for sitting out on the patio. Those were the only complaints though. We had a nice stay. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Thursday, June 1, 2017 Thank you Melissa for taking the time to send in your review for your recent visit to WE #212. The location is wonderful for so many reasons and you hit each one on the spot! We are sorry to hear no extra blankets were available and this has been taken care of, so thank you for letting us know. Sorry to hear the bed and sleeper sofa were uncomfortable for your relaxing and getting a good nights sleep. Again, Melissa thank you and Oregon Beach Vacations hopes to hear back from you to assist in planning your next coastal getaway.
Reviewed On: 6/1/2017
Love this place This is our second time here and absolutely love it. Convenient location along the coast, to the beach, and town. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Wednesday, August 1, 2018 Hello Rebecca, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you had a great stay at Waters Edge 212! We hope to have you back again for a 3rd visit!
Reviewed On: 7/24/2017
Love Waters Edge Beautiful view! Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Wednesday, August 1, 2018 Hello Dale, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you had a great stay at Waters Edge 212. We hope to have you stay with us again soon on the Oregon coast.
Reviewed On: 7/15/2017
Loved it! Nice room, great view and was perfect for me, my boyfriend and two boys!
Reviewed On: 10/4/2017
Overall very nice view but don't plan on sleeping well or sitting down long.<br/>Pros: nice view of the ocean and bay, good wifi, clean, working gas fireplace, multiple tv channels.<br/>Cons: VERY hard bed, both couches worn down and stiff, limited cookware and utensils, kiddie chairs on balcony.
Reviewed On: 9/18/2017
Waters Edge 212 - The place was immaculate, but the following are reasons why we will never reserve this room again:<br/>1.VERY uncomfortable king mattress (like cardboard) and hard pillows<br/>2. No DVD Player, Stereo unit, or games.<br/>3. Kitchen was ill stocked - only one wine glass, 4 plates, 1 soup bowl, few pots and pans, and no foil or saran wrap.<br/>4. There were two mismatched couches and one chair, but only one tiny pillow, more would have been more comfortable.<br/>5. Toilet paper was the highly coarse/rough.<br/>6. Bedroom was very, very dark.<br/>7. We've stayed at Water's Edge for many years, but this unit is one we will NEVER reserve again. I'd guess the owners don't live in USA or every stay here.
Reviewed On: 9/15/2017
We have stayed at Waters Edge several times, usually in another unit. We enjoy the location, watching the bay come and go. Since there isn't a pool or other features that attract kids, it's a quiet property for adults. Each time we visit, we are disappointed that there are only 2 hand towels, although several other sizes. We have called about this, just "policy". It's silly that we aren't provided a clean towel for our faces. This was only a weekend, but during longer visits, we have been disappointed in the manager's lack of customer friendliness.
Reviewed On: 8/31/2017
This is our second time here and absolutely love it. Convenient location along the coast, to the beach, and town.
Reviewed On: 7/24/2017
This place was very nice very clean the scenery is very very good the people in the town are very very nice if you get the chance you need to travel up and down Highway 101 the scenery is beautiful and I look forward to going back many many times I would highly recommend this to my friends I have
Reviewed On: 7/15/2017
Beautiful view!
Reviewed On: 7/15/2017
Waters Edge 212 was in an excellent location. We were able to walk right down to the beach. And it was a hip, skip and a jump to Mo's! The condo was clean and in good condition. The bed and the pull out couch were not very comfortable, and there were no extra blankets for when it got cool in the evening. It would hace been nice for sitting out on the patio. Those were the only complaints though. We had a nice stay.
Reviewed On: 6/1/2017
We were looking for waterfront location that we could cook our own meals if we chose. It met our desires. Straight out from the deck is the bay with rock formations that would be photographed by many each day. To the right is where the bay meets the Pacific. Walk down around the building to access the beach! <br/>We made several meals but also enjoyed being able to walk to a few good eats close by. Glass art studios are close by and we took advantage.<br/>The bed is firm to extra firm, so be aware. Do you get cold? Bring a blanket, there were no extra blankets in the room.
Reviewed On: 5/27/2017

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jan 17, 2017.
  • This owner / manager has completed 7 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Aug 15, 2019
  • The rates for this property were last updated on Jan 17, 2017
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

Enjoy this 2nd Floor

ID 232117 - 2 beds (1 king and 1 queen). Base rent is for 4 occupants.
Lincoln City Lodging
Enjoy this 2nd floor condo with amazing views of the coast in Lincoln City!. OCEAN VIEW. BEACH FRONT. One bedroom Waters Edge Condo #212 located in the Taft District of Taft where you'll find much to explore and enjoy. Watch the sea lions and gulls play from the comfort of the living room. Winter storm watching is dynamic or play on the beach during the warmer months. Easy to walk to shops restaurants galleries and so much. If you are traveling with a large party ask us how our other 24 waters edge units might accommodate your stay!

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent
You wont be charged yet
🕔 24-Hour Confirmation

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Experience the difference, no waiting
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543