max 4 guests      1 bedroom      1 bathroom
  • Amenity Attributes
    • combination tub/shower
    • king
    • sleep sofa /futon
  • Attractions Attributes
    • autumn foliage
    • bay/sound
    • botanical garden
    • churches
    • cinemas
    • coin laundry
    • forests
    • library
    • live theater
    • museums
    • playground
    • recreation center
    • restaurants
    • waterfalls
  • Dining_checkbox Attributes
    • Dining
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Television
    • Cable TV
  • General Attributes
    • Elevator
    • Heating
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room
    • Parking
    • Towels Provided
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Stove Top
    • Oven
    • Dish Washer
  • Leisure_activities Attributes
    • antiquing
    • beachcombing
    • bird watching
    • gambling casinos
    • horseback riding
    • outlet shopping
    • photography
    • scenic drives
    • sight seeing
    • walking
    • whale watching
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • ATM/bank
    • fitness center
    • groceries
    • hospital
    • laundromat
    • massage therapist
    • medical services
  • Location_type Attributes
    • Near The Ocean
    • Waterfront
  • Outside Attributes
    • Lawn / Garden
  • Sports_and_adventure_activities Attributes
    • deepsea fishing
    • fishing
    • fly fishing
    • freshwater fishing
    • golf
    • hiking
    • hunting
    • pier fishing
    • rafting
    • sailing
    • snorkeling
    • sound/bay fishing
    • surf fishing
    • surfing
    • swimming
    • water skiing
    • water tubing
    • wind-surfing
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • non smoking only
    • pets not allowed
  • Safety Attributes
    • Smoke detectors
    • Carbon monoxide detector
  • Living Attributes
    • Washer & Dryer
    • WiFi
    • Gas Fireplace
  • Business Attributes
    • Tier 3
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Elevator
    • King Bed
    • Easy Beach Access
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Outdoor Furniture

Loading...

Terms

O. The property shall not be used at any time by more than the amount of adults and children as per your reservation.

R. Pets are not permitted unless the property is pet friendly and your reservation includes a pet fee. No more than 2 pets are permitted per rental.

E. All guests under 21 years of age must be accompanied by a parent or legal guardian.

G. No smoking of any kind is permitted within our homes and condominiums.

O. Renter is liable for any damage to the property and agrees to accept charges to the card on file should damage occur during occupancy.

N. Reservations can be changed to a new home or a new date range within a week of booking for no additional charge. Reservations changed after this grace period may be assessed a $25 reservation change fee.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2020

Rate Period Nightly
Feb 14 to Feb 16 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 99 USD
Feb 17 to Feb 20 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu) 69 USD
Feb 21 to Feb 23 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 99 USD
Feb 24 to Feb 27 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu) 69 USD
Feb 28 to Feb 29 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 99 USD
Mar 1 to Mar 5 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 69 USD
Mar 6 to Mar 7 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 99 USD
Mar 8 to Mar 12 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 69 USD
Mar 13 to Mar 14 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 99 USD
Mar 15 to Mar 19 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 99 USD
Mar 20 to Mar 21 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 109 USD
Mar 22 to Mar 26 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 99 USD
Mar 27 to Mar 28 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 109 USD
Mar 29 to Apr 2 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 99 USD
Apr 3 to Apr 4 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 109 USD
Apr 5 to Apr 9 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 99 USD
Apr 10 to Apr 11 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 129 USD
Apr 12 to Apr 16 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 99 USD
Apr 17 to Apr 18 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 129 USD
Apr 19 to Apr 23 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 99 USD
Apr 24 to Apr 25 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 129 USD
Apr 26 to Apr 30 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 99 USD
May 1 to May 2 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 129 USD
May 3 to May 7 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 99 USD
May 8 to May 9 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 129 USD
May 10 to May 14 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 99 USD
May 15 to May 16 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 129 USD
May 17 to May 21 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 99 USD
May 22 to May 25 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Fri, Sat, Sun) 201 USD
May 26 to May 28 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Tue, Wed, Thu) 79 USD
May 29 to May 30 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 89 USD
May 31 to Jun 4 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 79 USD
Jun 5 to Jun 6 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 89 USD
Jun 7 to Jun 11 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 79 USD
Jun 12 to Jun 13 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 89 USD
Jun 14 to Jun 18 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 79 USD
Jun 19 to Jun 20 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 119 USD
Jun 21 to Jun 25 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 89 USD
Jun 26 to Jun 27 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 119 USD
Jun 28 to Jul 1 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Sun) 89 USD
Jul 2 to Jul 8 Min Stay 4 nights 348 USD
Jul 9 to Jul 11 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat) 169 USD
Jul 12 to Jul 15 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Sun) 99 USD
Jul 16 to Jul 18 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat) 169 USD
Jul 19 to Jul 22 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Sun) 119 USD
Jul 23 to Jul 25 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat) 169 USD
Jul 26 to Jul 29 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Sun) 119 USD
Jul 30 to Aug 1 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat) 169 USD
Aug 2 to Aug 5 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Sun) 120 USD
Aug 6 to Aug 8 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat) 167 USD
Aug 9 to Aug 12 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Sun) 99 USD
Aug 13 to Aug 15 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat) 169 USD
Aug 16 to Aug 19 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Sun) 120 USD
Aug 20 to Aug 23 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 148 USD
Aug 24 to Aug 26 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed) 119 USD
Aug 27 to Aug 29 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat) 157 USD
Aug 30 to Sep 2 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Sun) 119 USD
Sep 3 to Sep 8 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 155 USD
Sep 9 to Sep 10 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu) 99 USD
Sep 11 to Sep 12 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 129 USD
Sep 13 to Sep 17 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 99 USD
Sep 18 to Sep 19 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 129 USD
Sep 20 to Sep 24 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 99 USD
Sep 25 to Sep 26 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 129 USD
Sep 27 to Oct 1 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 99 USD
Oct 2 to Oct 3 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 129 USD
Oct 4 to Oct 8 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 99 USD
Oct 9 to Oct 10 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 129 USD
Oct 11 to Oct 15 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 99 USD
Oct 16 to Oct 17 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 99 USD
Oct 18 to Oct 22 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 69 USD
Oct 23 to Oct 24 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 99 USD
Oct 25 to Oct 29 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 69 USD
Oct 30 to Oct 31 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 99 USD
Nov 1 to Nov 5 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 69 USD
Nov 6 to Nov 7 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 99 USD
Nov 8 to Nov 12 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 69 USD
Nov 13 to Nov 14 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 99 USD
Nov 15 to Nov 19 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 69 USD
Nov 20 to Nov 21 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 99 USD
Nov 22 to Nov 29 Min Stay 2 nights 155 USD
Nov 30 to Dec 3 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu) 69 USD
Dec 4 to Dec 5 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 99 USD
Dec 6 to Dec 10 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 69 USD
Dec 11 to Dec 12 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 99 USD
Dec 13 to Dec 17 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 69 USD
Dec 18 to Dec 19 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 99 USD
Dec 20 to Dec 24 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 129 USD
Dec 25 to Dec 26 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 139 USD
Dec 27 to Dec 31 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 129 USD

2021

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 1 to Jan 2 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 139 USD
Jan 3 to Jan 7 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 69 USD
Jan 8 to Jan 9 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 99 USD
Jan 10 to Jan 14 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 69 USD
Jan 15 to Jan 16 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 99 USD
Jan 17 to Jan 21 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 69 USD
Jan 22 to Jan 23 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 99 USD
Jan 24 to Jan 28 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 69 USD
Jan 29 to Jan 30 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 99 USD
Jan 31 to Feb 4 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 69 USD
Feb 5 to Feb 6 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri) 99 USD

Weekly

2020

Rate Period Weekly
Jul 2 to Jul 8 Min Stay 7 nights 2,436 USD
Nov 22 to Nov 29 Min Stay 7 nights 1,085 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (14 raters)
Property condition (14 raters)
Location (14 raters)
Cleanliness (14 raters)
Services from rental manager (13 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Disappointing vacation stay We rented this room for nostalgia purposes as we got engaged there 9 years prior. We were sorely disappointed with the condition of the unit and how bad it had gotten in those 9 years. The toilet constantly ran, the bathroom smelled like horrible urine, the inside and outside shower curtain were filthy, the bottom of the tub was black and greasy, the bedroom heater did not work, the mattress was smelly and springs poke you all night, most all the plugins have a short in the wall, the couch and chair in sitting area are filthy gross and there was rotting food under the couch, the neighbors next door and upstairs were so incredibly loud with tv and music blaring and concrete feet walking. Worst vacation we've ever had and ruined my husband's bday getaway. Really disappointing as we have stayed in other units multiple times.
Reviewed On: 11/7/2019
Mediocre I would not stay at Waters edge 302 again. It was the only place left after the place my wife and I chose was cancelled on us 3 days before our vacation. 302 is right on the highway so all you hear is traffic non stop....not relaxing at all. The bath room was not very clean upon arrival especially the bath tub. We cleaned it ourselves. Overall I would not stay at this condo again and was pretty disappointed with this vacation experience.
Reviewed On: 9/30/2019
Anniversary vacation It was very nice. This was are 2nd time stay at the waters edge. Very clean quite. And the company came a fixed fireplace rite away that was great. Well stay again Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Friday, April 5, 2019 Hello Hank, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you had a great time at Waters Edge 302, celebrating your anniversary. We are also glad to know that maintenance was able to get out there quickly and fix your fireplace for you. We look forward to having you stay with us again soon!
Reviewed On: 2/26/2019
Waters Edge is a good value for such a wonderful view. I called the Management office and requested a list of rental options with a king size bed. They supplied a list of five units, and their online detailed pictures gave me an adequate understanding of each rental unit. Although the bathroom pictures were lacking detail. The owner should add "grad bars" to the bath/shower; if for nothing other than liability reasons. Replacement of the "straight" show rod with a "bowed" shower rod would by a big improvement at very little expense. I'll stay at Waters Edge again, but not in unit 302 Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Thursday, November 1, 2018 Hello Greg, Thank you for your review. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Waters Edge 302. We look forward to having you stay with us again.
- Greg S.
Reviewed On: 10/28/2018
Noisy The code to get in the lock box for the key didn't work. Called the rental company, they had given us the wrong code. <br/><br/>Still no screen on the sliding glass door. A pile of bird poo on the deck and one of the chairs. Need to wear ear plugs at night to sleep, very close to the 101. Only two windows, one being the sliding glass door and the other being the bedroom which looks out to the stairwell.<br/><br/>Internet didn't work. After three days Oregon Coast Vacations wanted us to piggyback on another condo's internet. It didn't work well enough. Was told they had no idea when they could get someone in to fix the problem.<br/><br/>We asked for a refund, got it on the days/nights that we had left, we moved out that day and went home. Got the refund back within a few days, credited to our account. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Wednesday, August 21, 2019 Hello JoAnn, Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay at Waters Edge 302. Unfortunately, the Wi-Fi was not working in this unit because the modem was missing, and we were not authorized to get a new one from the company. The owner is currently working on getting a new modem for the unit. We apologize for this inconvenience. We are glad to know that you were able to get a refund on your unused nights. We hope to have you stay with us again in the future.
Reviewed On: 8/20/2019
Waters Edge Great Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Thursday, August 29, 2019 Hello Michael, Thank you for your review. We are glad to know that you enjoyed your stay at Waters Edge 302, and we hope to have you back again in the future.
Reviewed On: 8/23/2019
Nice Weekend My wife and I had a wonderfultime at Waters Edge. The room was clean except for some sand in the corners on the floor in the bathroom. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Friday, August 3, 2018 Hello John, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Waters Edge 302. We would have happily sent housekeeping back to the unit to resolve that issue for you. We hope to have you stay with us again soon on the Oregon coast!
Reviewed On: 2/22/2017
Great Location, Mediocre Unit Pros: The location is fantastic, walking distance to everything in Taft, right on the bay, great beach for kids and my mom who can't walk well. Love the spot. <br/>Cons: The unit (302) is like camping. There is one spatula, no coffee filters, one DIRTY blanket per bed (one had yellow stains all over it, GROSS). The bathroom floors are stained, the couch is covered in sand and stains. The TV is ancient. The deck has a great view but we had to wipe down the chairs and avoid the mass amounts of cob webs and bird poop. The screen door didn't work and was off the track. The kitchen has 4 cups total and so few cooking utensils I would bring your camping set. I sent a private email to the company for a chance to regain my business but never heard back. <br/><br/>The location is recommended, great for families. But stay in a different unit.<br/>
- Jennifer W.
Reviewed On: 7/20/2017
Lincoln city get a away Thank you to the amazing ladies that got out of there way to make sure we got to our location. Thank you! We had a great stay! Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Friday, August 3, 2018 Hello Jacqueline, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you had a good visit to Waters Edge 302! We hope to host you again soon on the Oregon coast!
- Jacqueline K.
Reviewed On: 8/14/2017
Not what I expected The sliding door screen was missing, the furniture was grimy, barely enough dishes and utensils, hardly and décor, mold on the shower curtain and under the tub faucet, blackened scotch tape holding the tv remote together, toilet lever stuck.
- Darri D.
Reviewed On: 10/21/2017
Very Disappointed Very disappointing considering the advertisement of quality. First, we entered and noted the carpets stained but figured it was acceptable. Then we discovered fireplace didn't work which was a desired aspect of our stay. We also noted the shower curtain had black mold. We scrubbed it ourselves but still couldn't remove all of it (have pictures). Further, a couple needed lights didn't work (bad bulbs?) and the table lamps were losing their trim. The toilet also didn't flush all the time and we kept having to mess with the handle to flush. Any one of these items are just a nuisance but combined made for a not so great stay. Will not return.
Reviewed On: 10/3/2017
Unit 302 waters Edge Unit needs updating. Very limited items in kitchen. Never stay for extended period in that unit.
Reviewed On: 8/4/2018
Very basic condo Our first few days were filled with construction noise, there was some renovation going on to the recreational area which I felt we should have been warned about! There was no screen door to the porch, and no ceiling fan so on hot evenings we had to keep the door to the porch closed, which was very uncomfortable. We also felt there were not enough dishes! 6 dinner plates and 4 small plates, 2 of which were saucers is just simply not enough. Also cooking pots were in a terrible condition, like peeling paint etc. The white floral quilt cover for a pull out sofa had a big yellow stain on it. There is one 5 drawer dresser not very deep so for a family of 4, staying a week that is not enough storage! Other than that the apartment itself was fine.
Reviewed On: 8/12/2018
The 80's Want their TV Back I love staying at Waters Edge,and have stayed in a bunch of these units for years.302 needs to update the TV's. The living room TV looks like it is from the 80's.You know curved front glass and huge, no modern plug ins like USB or HDMI. The Bedroom TV is the size of a medium Tablet. Thankfully we have a TV that always goes with us in case this happens.I knocked the cleanliness only for the porch that needs to be pressure washed, it was very dirty.Unless you wore shoes your feet would be black. And the Pots and Pans have outlived their lifespan, a simple fix.Other than that,great Unit...
- Fred M.
Reviewed On: 10/22/2018
Very disappointing considering the advertisement of quality. First, we entered and noted the carpets stained but figured it was acceptable. Then we discovered fireplace didn't work which was a desired aspect of our stay. We also noted the shower curtain had black mold. We scrubbed it ourselves but still couldn't remove all of it (have pictures). Further, a couple needed lights didn't work (bad bulbs?) and the table lamps were losing their trim. The toilet also didn't flush all the time and we kept having to mess with the handle to flush. Any one of these items are just a nuisance but combined made for a not so great stay. Will not return.
Reviewed On: 10/3/2017
Thank you to the amazing ladies that got out of there way to make sure we got to our location. Thank you! We had a great stay!
Reviewed On: 8/14/2017
Pros: The location is fantastic, walking distance to everything in Taft, right on the bay, great beach for kids and my mom who can't walk well. Love the spot. <br/>Cons: The unit (302) is like camping. There is one spatula, no coffee filters, one DIRTY blanket per bed (one had yellow stains all over it, GROSS). The bathroom floors are stained, the couch is covered in sand and stains. The TV is ancient. The deck has a great view but we had to wipe down the chairs and avoid the mass amounts of cob webs and bird poop. The screen door didn't work and was off the track. The kitchen has 4 cups total and so few cooking utensils I would bring your camping set. I sent a private email to the company for a chance to regain my business but never heard back. <br/><br/>The location is recommended, great for families. But stay in a different unit.<br/>
Reviewed On: 7/20/2017
My wife and I had a wonderfultime at Waters Edge. The room was clean except for some sand in the corners on the floor in the bathroom.
Reviewed On: 2/22/2017

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jan 17, 2017.
  • This owner / manager has completed 7 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Feb 10, 2020
  • The rates for this property were last updated on Jan 17, 2017
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

Experience this affordable bay-front condo on Siletz Bay in Lincoln City!

ID 232121 - 2 beds (1 king and 1 other). Base rent is for 4 occupants.
Lincoln City Lodging
Experience this affordable bay-front condo on Siletz Bay in Lincoln City!. Waters Edge #302 is a privately owned one bedroom, one bath condo located in the historic Taft District of Lincoln City. This is the perfect place for people who want easy beach access and activities within walking distance. If you enjoy views of the coastal mountains, river, bay and ocean, look no farther than Waters Edge #302. You'll have all four of these wonderful views year round from this bay front condo. Located on the third floor, you'll be able to enjoy the outdoor scenery from both inside while relaxing on the couch and outside sitting on the balcony deck. Seven miles of sand in Lincoln City provides hours of beach combing, long strolls, surfing, fishing, crabbing, clamming, sand castle building and more. Waters Edge Condominiums are within easy walking distance of plenty of shops, restaurants, galleries and more. Home of the Lincoln City fireworks display and the annual Sand Castle Contest, be sure to book your vacation early to ensure your front row seat to the show. Don't forget the fabulous storm watching during the winter months. What are you waiting for Come down to Lincoln City today with your party of four.
Parking is available for up to one vehicle at this home. Please note that boats, trailers, and RVs are unfortunately not permitted. This home is not pet friendly so please leave your pets at home, or make other arrangements for them.

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543