max 6 guests      2 bedrooms      1.3 bathrooms
  • Amenity Attributes
    • combination tub/shower
    • king
    • queen
    • sleep sofa /futon
  • General Attributes
    • Heating
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room
    • Towels Provided
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Stove Top
    • Oven
    • Dish Washer
  • Suitability Attributes
    • pets considered
  • Safety Attributes
    • Smoke detectors
    • Carbon monoxide detector
  • Living Attributes
    • Washer & Dryer
    • WiFi
    • Gas Fireplace
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Dogs Allowed
    • Elevator
    • King Bed
    • Easy Beach Access
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Outdoor Furniture
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Cable TV
    • DVD Player

Loading...

Terms

O. The property shall not be used at any time by more than the amount of adults and children as per your reservation.

R. Pets are not permitted unless the property is pet friendly and your reservation includes a pet fee. No more than 2 pets are permitted per rental.

E. All guests under 21 years of age must be accompanied by a parent or legal guardian.

G. No smoking of any kind is permitted within our homes and condominiums.

O. Renter is liable for any damage to the property and agrees to accept charges to the card on file should damage occur during occupancy.

N. Reservations can be changed to a new home or a new date range within a week of booking for no additional charge. Reservations changed after this grace period may be assessed a $25 reservation change fee.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2020

Rate Period Nightly
Feb 21 to Feb 23 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 87 USD
Feb 24 to Feb 27 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu) 89 USD
Feb 28 to Feb 29 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 109 USD
Mar 1 to Mar 5 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 89 USD
Mar 6 to Mar 7 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 109 USD
Mar 8 to Mar 12 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 89 USD
Mar 13 to Mar 14 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 109 USD
Mar 15 to Mar 19 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 119 USD
Mar 20 to Mar 21 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 139 USD
Mar 22 to Mar 26 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 119 USD
Mar 27 to Mar 28 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 139 USD
Mar 29 to Apr 2 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 119 USD
Apr 3 to Apr 4 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 139 USD
Apr 5 to Apr 9 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 125 USD
Apr 10 to Apr 11 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 145 USD
Apr 12 to Apr 16 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 125 USD
Apr 17 to Apr 18 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 145 USD
Apr 19 to Apr 23 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 125 USD
Apr 24 to Apr 25 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 145 USD
Apr 26 to Apr 30 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 125 USD
May 1 to May 2 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 145 USD
May 3 to May 7 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 125 USD
May 8 to May 9 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 145 USD
May 10 to May 14 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 125 USD
May 15 to May 16 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 145 USD
May 17 to May 21 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 125 USD
May 22 to May 25 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Fri, Sat, Sun) 249 USD
May 26 to May 28 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Tue, Wed, Thu) 125 USD
May 29 to May 30 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 145 USD
May 31 to Jun 4 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 125 USD
Jun 5 to Jun 6 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 145 USD
Jun 7 to Jun 11 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 125 USD
Jun 12 to Jun 13 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 145 USD
Jun 14 to Jun 18 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 125 USD
Jun 19 to Jun 20 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 180 USD
Jun 21 to Jun 25 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 160 USD
Jun 26 to Jun 27 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 180 USD
Jun 28 to Jul 1 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Sun) 160 USD
Jul 2 to Jul 8 Min Stay 4 nights 418 USD
Jul 9 to Jul 11 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat) 249 USD
Jul 12 to Jul 15 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Sun) 199 USD
Jul 16 to Jul 18 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat) 249 USD
Jul 19 to Jul 22 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Sun) 199 USD
Jul 23 to Jul 25 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat) 249 USD
Jul 26 to Jul 29 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Sun) 199 USD
Jul 30 to Aug 1 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat) 249 USD
Aug 2 to Aug 5 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Sun) 199 USD
Aug 6 to Aug 8 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat) 249 USD
Aug 9 to Aug 12 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Sun) 159 USD
Aug 13 to Aug 15 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat) 249 USD
Aug 16 to Aug 19 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Sun) 199 USD
Aug 20 to Aug 23 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 228 USD
Aug 24 to Aug 26 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed) 199 USD
Aug 27 to Aug 29 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat) 249 USD
Aug 30 to Sep 2 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Sun) 189 USD
Sep 3 to Sep 8 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 192 USD
Sep 9 to Sep 10 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu) 125 USD
Sep 11 to Sep 12 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 145 USD
Sep 13 to Sep 17 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 125 USD
Sep 18 to Sep 19 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 145 USD
Sep 20 to Sep 24 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 125 USD
Sep 25 to Sep 26 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 145 USD
Sep 27 to Oct 1 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 125 USD
Oct 2 to Oct 3 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 145 USD
Oct 4 to Oct 8 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 125 USD
Oct 9 to Oct 10 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 145 USD
Oct 11 to Oct 15 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 125 USD
Oct 16 to Oct 17 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 109 USD
Oct 18 to Oct 22 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 89 USD
Oct 23 to Oct 24 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 109 USD
Oct 25 to Oct 29 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 89 USD
Oct 30 to Oct 31 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 109 USD
Nov 1 to Nov 5 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 89 USD
Nov 6 to Nov 7 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 109 USD
Nov 8 to Nov 12 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 89 USD
Nov 13 to Nov 14 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 109 USD
Nov 15 to Nov 19 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 89 USD
Nov 20 to Nov 21 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 109 USD
Nov 22 to Nov 29 Min Stay 2 nights 192 USD
Nov 30 to Dec 3 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu) 89 USD
Dec 4 to Dec 5 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 109 USD
Dec 6 to Dec 10 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 89 USD
Dec 11 to Dec 12 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 109 USD
Dec 13 to Dec 17 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 89 USD
Dec 18 to Dec 19 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 109 USD
Dec 20 to Dec 24 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 145 USD
Dec 25 to Dec 26 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 160 USD
Dec 27 to Dec 31 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 145 USD

2021

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 1 to Jan 2 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 160 USD
Jan 3 to Jan 7 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 89 USD
Jan 8 to Jan 9 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 109 USD
Jan 10 to Jan 14 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 89 USD
Jan 15 to Jan 16 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 109 USD
Jan 17 to Jan 21 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 89 USD
Jan 22 to Jan 23 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 109 USD
Jan 24 to Jan 28 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 89 USD
Jan 29 to Jan 30 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 109 USD
Jan 31 to Feb 4 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 89 USD
Feb 5 to Feb 6 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 109 USD
Feb 7 to Feb 11 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 89 USD
Feb 12 to Feb 18 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Fri, Sat, Sun) 89 - 109 USD

Weekly

2020

Rate Period Weekly
Jul 2 to Jul 8 Min Stay 7 nights 2,926 USD
Nov 22 to Nov 29 Min Stay 7 nights 1,344 USD

2021

Rate Period Weekly
Feb 12 to Feb 18 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Fri, Sat, Sun) 663 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (29 raters)
Property condition (29 raters)
Location (29 raters)
Cleanliness (29 raters)
Services from rental manager (29 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Waters Edge 309 We enjoy the view a great deal and the elevator is the reason I can get to this address. <br/>We have rented at Water's Edge several times and really dislike the thin toilet paper that does not wipe it just falls apart. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Tuesday, December 31, 2019 Hello Pamella, Thank you for your review. We're glad to know that you enjoyed your stay at Waters Edge 308. We're sorry that you do not like the toilet paper provided by us. You are more than welcome to bring a few rolls from home of your choice during your stay if you'd like, but we can pass this information on to our staff. Thank you, and we hope to have you stay with us again soon.
- PAMELLA D.
Reviewed On: 12/30/2019
Thanksgiving getaway We had an amazing time staying in this condo on the water. The view was amazing and the amenities in the unit made it feel like home. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Monday, December 2, 2019 Hello Paul, Thank you for your review. We are glad to know that you enjoyed Thanksgiving while staying at Waters Edge 308. We hope to have you visit with us again soon.
- Paul P.
Reviewed On: 12/2/2019
Great Location Our stay was very enjoyable & the unit is one we would book again. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Monday, September 23, 2019 Hello Teresa, Thank you for your review. We're happy to know that you had a wonderful time staying at Waters Edge 308 in Lincoln City. We hope that you were able to enjoy the lovely weather. We look forward to hosting you again in the near future.
- Teresa M.
Reviewed On: 9/22/2019
Girls trip to the beach Overall was a great experience. Only issue was the shower head was stripped and couldn't take showers. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Tuesday, August 27, 2019 Hello Dixie, Thank you for your review. We are glad to know that you enjoyed your overall stay at Waters Edge 308. We are sorry to hear about the shower not functioning during your stay. We have looked into this, and it appears to have been fixed since your stay. We hope to have you back again in the future.
- Dixie W.
Reviewed On: 8/27/2019
Lincoln City Oregon We had a wonderful stay at the Waters Edge Condo #308. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Tuesday, September 10, 2019 Hello Candyce, Thank you for your review. We're happy to know that you had a great stay at Waters Edge 308, and we hope to have you back again sometime soon.
Reviewed On: 9/8/2019
Loud and strange intruder Condo was laid out well, but not cleaned very well at all. Crumbs and dirty kitchen. Stinky towels and blankets that smelled like wet dog. Upstairs tenants are very noisy. From every flush of their bathroom to every step in the bedroom. Sounded like they were rearranging furniture at ungodly hours. Then, we had a random lady just walk right into our condo while my husband was watching tv. She just walked in, didn&#x2019;t introduce herself and said she was looking for some bagels that might have been left?? Very strange how she even got in...? We ended up shortening our stay.
- Roger T.
Reviewed On: 9/17/2019
Great View! Nice, nice place but you need a technician to operate the televisions. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Wednesday, April 17, 2019 Hello Susan, Thank you for your review. We are glad to see that you had a great stay at Waters Edge 308. We hope to have you stay with us again soon!
Reviewed On: 8/24/2018
Wonderful Time in Oregon We had a wonderful vacation in Oregon at the condo at the beach! We have been coming to this complex for several years and this condo did not disappoint. Every thing was provided , clean and beautiful. We will be back. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Thursday, August 9, 2018 Hello Dean, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your time at Waters Edge 308. We are looking forward to seeing you back for many years to come!
- dean N.
Reviewed On: 7/16/2018
Pleasant stay Very nice... I would back. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Thursday, August 9, 2018 Hello Wendy, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you had a great stay at Waters Edge 308, and we look forward to seeing you back again soon on the Oregon coast!
Reviewed On: 7/19/2018
Location Location Location We stayed in this condo for 6 days. Excellent view of the bay and sunsets! Clammers and families on the beach area below our balcony. condo exactly as described in the ads. We will return! Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Tuesday, October 16, 2018 Hello Kathi, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you had a great time staying at Waters Edge 308. We are happy that you enjoyed the view and that the unit was exactly as described. We look forward to hosting you again soon!
- Kathi E.
Reviewed On: 9/20/2018
308 It was a well kept unit with awesome view and very homey feel. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Friday, January 11, 2019 Hello Michelle, Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Waters Edge 308. We hope to have you stay with us again soon!
Reviewed On: 1/2/2019
a guest from Tualatin W have stayed there 2 times now & have always enjoyed the excellent view. it is also kept very clean. the only thing missing was enough TP.<br/> Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Thursday, April 4, 2019 Hello Donna, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed another trip to Waters Edge 308. We are sorry to hear that you did not have enough TP for your stay. We provide all of our homes with 2 full rolls per bathroom. We recommend that our guests bring extra supplies or be prepared to buy more during their trip if need be. We list what is included in our stater packs on our check out page. We hope to have you back for a third visit. Thank you again for your review.
Reviewed On: 3/19/2019
Vacation to Lincoln City 2019 We stay here almost every year. Always had a great experience. Thinking about buying a unit here so I can be here more often Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Friday, August 16, 2019 Hello Andrew, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you had a great stay at Waters Edge 308. We hope to continue seeing you in the future!
- ANDREW J.
Reviewed On: 8/8/2019
Excellent!!! This unit has it all to make your stay perfectly comfortable. The beds, furniture, everything was wonderful. Would definitely stay in this unit again! Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Thursday, April 4, 2019 Hello Roger, Thank you for your review. We are glad to see that you had a great stay at Waters Edge 308. We hope your experience means that you'll be staying with us again soon!
- Roger T.
Reviewed On: 3/16/2019
Great location! The location, on Siletz Bay, was great! We loved the view and easy access to the sand. There are several eating options within easy walking distance. An added plus was the local IGA grocery store, also within a short walk. Our unit was so warm that we never turned up the heat. It was fun to walk along the edge of the bay out to the ocean, picking up agates along the way. One note: bring toilet paper with you. Only two rolls were provided for six guests staying two nights - not nearly enough. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Thursday, August 9, 2018 Hello Dawn, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Waters Edge 308. It sounds like it was a lovely visit to the beach. We are sorry about the issue with the toilet paper. We provide each of our homes with a starter pack of supplies, which means two rolls of toilet paper per bathroom for a stay. We recommend to all of our guests that they should bring extra supplies or be prepared to purchase more during their stay. We are sorry about any inconvenience this caused. We hope to have you stay with us again soon on the Oregon coast. Thank you again for your review!
Reviewed On: 2/22/2017
Lincoln City Vacation Rental My son and I stayed here for 11 days recently. We vacation here every year and have rented many different places in the past. This trip was awesome all the way around. Weather was awesome, this condo was awesome and fishing was good. The unit was clean, comfortable and renting was easy. We would definitely rent here again. Thanks for a great stay Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Thursday, August 9, 2018 Hello Andrew, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you and your son had a great stay at Waters Edge 308! We hope to continue seeing the two of you in the future! Thanks again!
- ANDREW J.
Reviewed On: 8/16/2017
Mom and daughter vacation. This is our third year to do this coast vacation with my mom. We love staying here as we love the beach. Evening walks on the beach are the best. Short walk to great food. People watching from the balcony is always fun. Hopefully my mom will be around next year for another trip. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Sunday, August 13, 2017 Cathy, thank you for taking time to send in your review. We enjoy hearing from our guest knowing they enjoyed their visit to the coast. You are so right about the location of the Waters Edge Complex, so very close to beach access, food and the view from the balconies can't be beach. We hope you made memories to last forever and can share them with friends and family alike. We hope you and your Mother are able to make another trip and we would enjoy assisting in the planning of the visit for you. Again, Cathy thank you and your Mother for booking with Oregon Beach Vacations~
- Cathy G.
Reviewed On: 8/8/2017
We were in Lincoln City for our daughter's wedding. The location of our room was great,less than 20'and the location also was next to our room on the main floor. Our children's grandmother stayed with us and she loved sitting on the deck. The bed was very comfortable. Like my 'Mom' my husband & I loved sitting on our deck. The beach was great. Our puppies, who are being trained as service dogs, also enjoyed, not only the deck, but the beach also. Yes, I would recommend this place. It is beautiful here. <br/> Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Thursday, August 9, 2018 Hello Kathleen, Thank you for your review. We are so glad to hear that you had a great stay at Waters Edge 308! It sounds like your entire family was able to enjoy both the beach and unit! We hope to have you all stay with us again soon on the Oregon coast for another fun getaway!
Reviewed On: 6/27/2017
great place had to book on short notice because homeaway cancelled my reservation the day before i was supposed to arrive.they were great got me in and all my information in just a couple hours.the room was clean and great view Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Thursday, August 9, 2018 Hello Allen, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you had a great stay at Waters Edge 308. We are sorry to hear about the hassle with having to rebook your stay, but we are glad to know that our staff was able to do it quickly for you so that you could go on your trip. We hope to have you stay with us again soon on the Oregon coast!
- Allen F.
Reviewed On: 5/20/2017
Waters Edge Very nice. Making the reservation was a little slow and didn't get a conformation by email. A day before we were to leave I called and got a different person who was very efficient and sent the information immediately. We enjoyed our stay. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Thursday, August 9, 2018 Hello Sally, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Waters Edge 308. We are sorry to hear that you did not get your confirmation email in a timely manner. These are done by our staff, and when it gets closer to the busy season, they have more to send out. We are sorry for the inconvenience. We hope to have you stay with us again soon on the Oregon coast. Thank you again for your review.
- Sally O.
Reviewed On: 5/21/2017
Comfortable and Convenient My family and I were so pleased with Waters Edge. The location was such a convenient location for the activities we are most interested in when visiting Oregon (spending time on the beach & exploring the town on foot) and was very easy to find. <br/><br/>The space was excellent, very clean and comfortable. I stress the comfortable part as I generally don't sleep well away from home but was very well rested here. The best part about this was that my 2 sons, my husband and I all had enough space to relax when we weren't out and about. I would definitely stay here again. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Thursday, July 27, 2017 Anita, thank you for taking time to send in your review. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed the Waters Edge complex you chose to visit. You hit it right on the nail - the location is wonderful for beach combing and visiting the small area, Taft, with cute shops and great food. As well we are happy to hear the unit was clean and comfortable for you & your family members. We hope you made memories that can be shared for years to come. Once again, Anita thank you and we would enjoy hearing from you to assist in planning your next coastal getaway.
- Anita G.
Reviewed On: 7/27/2017
Fathers Day Getaway Perfect! Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Thursday, August 9, 2018 Hello Sharon, Thank you for your review. We are glad to know that you had a wonderful Father's Day getaway at Waters Edge 308! We hope to have you stay with us again soon!
- Sharon P.
Reviewed On: 7/4/2017
get away from Portland. Very, very good! Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Thursday, August 9, 2018 Hello B A, Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Waters Edge 308! It was most likely a welcome treat from all the summer heat in Portland! We hope to have you stay with us again soon!
Reviewed On: 7/15/2017
Love the Location! Love the location! The unit was very nice with wondrful furniture, great beds!<br/>But.....a couple of thing will keep me from renting again. We cut our trip short because of the guest staying above us. Very noisy, waking us up at 7 in the morning with heavy walking and moving around.<br/>A note for the housekeepers.....when a guest is staying 5 nights that extra supplies should be left. <br/>We started with only 1/2 roll of paper towels and 1 and half rolls of TP....Management said they would bring more but it never happened. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Thursday, August 9, 2018 Hello Shelley, Thank you for your review. We are glad to see that you enjoyed your overall stay at Waters Edge. We are sorry to hear that your trip was cut short. Unfortunately, the walls in this condo are not sound proof, and if people around you are not considerate, the sound becomes a little unbearable. As for the issue with supplies, we only provide two rolls of toilet paper per bathroom, and one roll of paper towels. This is not up to the housekeeper unfortunately, nor do they know how long a guest is staying in the unit. You should have been provided with brand new rolls, not half used ones, and for that we apologize. We are also sorry to hear that you did not receive more items upon request. We hope to have you stay with us again soon on the Oregon coast. Thank you again for your review.
Reviewed On: 10/22/2017
Taft Condo Wonderful place. All amenities provided. Perfect location close to beach and great access to everything. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Thursday, August 9, 2018 Hello Debbie, Thank you for your review. We are glad to see that you had a great time at Waters Edge 308! We hope this means you'll be back again soon for another wonderful getaway!
- Debbie G.
Reviewed On: 10/8/2017
Great Place to Stay! We very much enjoyed our stay. The view was super. The unit was very comfortable, clean and well-stocked with equipment for cooking. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Tuesday, December 5, 2017 Hello Pam, Thank you for taking time to send in your review of your recent visit to WE # 308. We like to knowi our guest enjoy the property they have chosen to visit and they feel right at home when doing so. We hope you made memories that you will be able to share with family & friends. We would like to hear back from you to assist in the planning of your next coastal visit. Happy Holidays ~ Oregon Beach Vacations
- Pam G.
Reviewed On: 12/4/2017
Waters Edge Condo 308 We had a great time ! It's always a pleasant stay at the Waters Edge ... Only one issue I have, we were lead to believe that there was an additional toilet & we had two sinks instead .. that was the whole reason I rented that room, due to 4 people being in the unit. Please consider being very specific on these units & list that the 1.3 bathroom is simply an additional sink. Our friends stayed in 207 , had the exact same layout as ours & I paid much more . Thank You, Kathy Parsons Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Thursday, August 9, 2018 Hello Kathy, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Waters Edge 308. We are sorry for the confusion about the layout of this condo. We will look into this and resolve the issue so that future guests are not confused either about the number of bathrooms. Thank you for bringing this to our attention, and we hope to have you stay with us again soon on the Oregon coast.
- Kathy P.
Reviewed On: 11/14/2017
Vacation stay We arrived on Friday and left on Sunday. The condo was very nice and provided plenty of seating for my group of 6. We stayed on the third floor, so had great views of the bay, however the weather was not up to par. Checking in and out was very easy, and I enjoyed Not having to go to the front desk and check in. Beds were comfortable which is difficult to find these days with hotels and condos. I would Definitely recommend staying here, and will potentially be staying again. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Tuesday, February 20, 2018 Hello Chalynda, Thank you for your review. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Waters Edge 308. We are happy that the views and beds were beautiful and comfortable! We are sorry to hear the weather wasn't as nice as you were hoping for. Unfortunately on the Oregon coast, you never really know what kind of weather you'll have, especially during the winter. We'd love to see you back again during the summer when it's less rainy and more sunny! Thank you again for your review.
Reviewed On: 2/20/2018
Serenity with a Million $ view Wonderful hope to do it again soon Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Thursday, August 9, 2018 Hello Beverly, Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Waters Edge 308! We hope to have you back again soon as well!
- Beverly M.
Reviewed On: 7/12/2018
Wonderful place. All amenities provided. Perfect location close to beach and great access to everything.
Reviewed On: 10/8/2017
My son and I stayed here for 11 days recently. We vacation here every year and have rented many different places in the past. This trip was awesome all the way around. Weather was awesome, this condo was awesome and fishing was good. The unit was clean, comfortable and renting was easy. We would definitely rent here again. Thanks for a great stay
Reviewed On: 8/16/2017
This is our third year to do this coast vacation with my mom. We love staying here as we love the beach. Evening walks on the beach are the best. Short walk to great food. People watching from the balcony is always fun. Hopefully my mom will be around next year for another trip.
Reviewed On: 8/8/2017
My family and I were so pleased with Waters Edge. The location was such a convenient location for the activities we are most interested in when visiting Oregon (spending time on the beach & exploring the town on foot) and was very easy to find. <br/><br/>The space was excellent, very clean and comfortable. I stress the comfortable part as I generally don't sleep well away from home but was very well rested here. The best part about this was that my 2 sons, my husband and I all had enough space to relax when we weren't out and about. I would definitely stay here again.
Reviewed On: 7/27/2017
Very, very good!
Reviewed On: 7/15/2017
Perfect!
Reviewed On: 7/4/2017
The location of our room was great,less than 20'and the location also was next to our room on the main floor. Our children's grandmother stayed with us and she loved sitting on the deck. The bed was very comfortable. Like my 'Mom' my husband & I loved sitting on our deck. The beach was great. Our puppies, who are being trained as service dogs, also enjoyed, not only the deck, but the beach also. Yes, I would recommend this place. It is beautiful here. <br/>
Reviewed On: 6/27/2017
Very nice. Making the reservation was a little slow and didn't get a conformation by email. A day before we were to leave I called and got a different person who was very efficient and sent the information immediately. We enjoyed our stay.
Reviewed On: 5/21/2017
had to book on short notice because homeaway cancelled my reservation the day before i was supposed to arrive.they were great got me in and all my information in just a couple hours.the room was clean and great view
Reviewed On: 5/20/2017
The location, on Siletz Bay, was great! We loved the view and easy access to the sand. There are several eating options within easy walking distance. An added plus was the local IGA grocery store, also within a short walk. Our unit was so warm that we never turned up the heat. It was fun to walk along the edge of the bay out to the ocean, picking up agates along the way. One note: bring toilet paper with you. Only two rolls were provided for six guests staying two nights - not nearly enough.
Reviewed On: 2/22/2017

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jan 17, 2017.
  • This owner / manager has completed 7 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Feb 16, 2020
  • The rates for this property were last updated on Jan 17, 2017
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

Experience Siletz Bay from this wonderful 3rd floor condo in Lincoln City!

ID 232123 - 3 beds (1 king, 1 queen and 1 other). Base rent is for 6 occupants.
Lincoln City Lodging
Experience Siletz Bay from this wonderful 3rd floor condo in Lincoln City!. Waters Edge Condo 308 tranquility at the beach relax and recoup while watching the landscape change as the tide rolls in and out. This 2 bedroom sleeps six with king queen and American Leather hide abed. Amenities include full kitchen with hot water dispenser washer and dryer gas fireplace 50 inch smart TV wifi and 1.1 bathroom. Elevator and pet friendly. Makes the beach the place to visit. Located in the Historic Taft District of Lincoln City Oregon this third floor condo sits right on the water facing Siletz Bay with a view of the ocean and Schooner Creek. Enjoy the eagles soaring about the sea birds and the seals.----Building has an elevator for ease of access to the 3rd floor unit. PLEASE NOTE THIS UNIT WILL ALLOW 2 PETS UNDER 40 LBS. LARGER ANIMALS WILL BE REQUIRED TO BE REMOVED **Pets must be registered prior to your stay; Breed Description Weight State License number for the dogs and city or county where license was purchased. There is a pet-cleaning fee to book this home that will be applied to your booking. If you are not bringing a pet you must call our office to Opt-out. Quiet hours are between 7:00pm and 7:00am

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543