max 2 guests      1 bedroom      1 bathroom
  • Amenity Attributes
    • combination tub/shower
    • king
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Television
    • Cable TV
  • General Attributes
    • Elevator
    • Heating
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room
    • Towels Provided
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Stove Top
    • Oven
    • Dish Washer
  • Suitability Attributes
    • non smoking only
    • pets not allowed
  • Safety Attributes
    • Smoke detectors
    • Carbon monoxide detector
  • Living Attributes
    • WiFi
    • Gas Fireplace
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Elevator
    • King Bed
    • Easy Beach Access
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Outdoor Furniture

Loading...

Terms

O. The property shall not be used at any time by more than the amount of adults and children as per your reservation.

R. Pets are not permitted unless the property is pet friendly and your reservation includes a pet fee. No more than 2 pets are permitted per rental.

E. All guests under 21 years of age must be accompanied by a parent or legal guardian.

G. No smoking of any kind is permitted within our homes and condominiums.

O. Renter is liable for any damage to the property and agrees to accept charges to the card on file should damage occur during occupancy.

N. Reservations can be changed to a new home or a new date range within a week of booking for no additional charge. Reservations changed after this grace period may be assessed a $25 reservation change fee.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2019

Rate Period Nightly
Dec 1 to Dec 5 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Tue, Wed, Thu) 85 USD
Dec 6 to Dec 7 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 95 USD
Dec 8 to Dec 12 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 85 USD
Dec 13 to Dec 14 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 95 USD
Dec 15 to Dec 19 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 85 USD
Dec 20 to Dec 21 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 95 USD
Dec 22 to Dec 26 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 120 USD
Dec 27 to Dec 28 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 130 USD
Dec 29, 2019 to Jan 2, 2020 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 120 USD

2020

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 3 to Jan 4 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 95 USD
Jan 5 to Jan 9 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 85 USD
Jan 10 to Jan 11 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 95 USD
Jan 12 to Jan 16 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 85 USD
Jan 17 to Jan 18 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 95 USD
Jan 19 to Jan 23 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 85 USD
Jan 24 to Jan 25 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 95 USD
Jan 26 to Jan 30 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 85 USD
Jan 31 to Feb 1 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 95 USD
Feb 2 to Feb 6 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 85 USD
Feb 7 to Feb 8 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 95 USD
Feb 9 to Feb 13 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 85 USD
Feb 14 to Feb 16 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 95 USD
Feb 17 to Feb 20 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu) 85 USD
Feb 21 to Feb 23 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 95 USD
Feb 24 to Feb 27 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu) 85 USD
Feb 28 to Feb 29 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 95 USD
Mar 1 to Mar 5 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 85 USD
Mar 6 to Mar 7 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 95 USD
Mar 8 to Mar 12 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 85 USD
Mar 13 to Mar 14 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 95 USD
Mar 15 to Mar 19 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 99 USD
Mar 20 to Mar 21 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 109 USD
Mar 22 to Mar 26 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 99 USD
Mar 27 to Mar 28 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 109 USD
Mar 29 to Apr 2 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 99 USD
Apr 3 to Apr 4 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 109 USD
Apr 5 to Apr 9 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 85 USD
Apr 10 to Apr 11 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 109 USD
Apr 12 to Apr 16 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 85 USD
Apr 17 to Apr 18 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 109 USD
Apr 19 to Apr 23 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 85 USD
Apr 24 to Apr 25 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 109 USD
Apr 26 to Apr 30 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 85 USD
May 1 to May 2 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 109 USD
May 3 to May 7 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 85 USD
May 8 to May 9 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 109 USD
May 10 to May 14 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 85 USD
May 15 to May 16 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 109 USD
May 17 to May 21 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 85 USD
May 22 to May 25 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Fri, Sat, Sun) 194 USD
May 26 to May 28 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Tue, Wed, Thu) 85 USD
May 29 to May 30 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 109 USD
May 31 to Jun 4 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 85 USD
Jun 5 to Jun 6 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 109 USD
Jun 7 to Jun 11 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 85 USD
Jun 12 to Jun 13 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 109 USD
Jun 14 to Jun 18 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 85 USD
Jun 19 to Jun 20 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 120 USD
Jun 21 to Jun 25 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 120 USD
Jun 26 to Jun 27 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 120 USD
Jun 28 to Jul 1 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Sun) 120 USD
Jul 2 to Jul 8 Min Stay 4 nights 222 USD
Jul 9 to Jul 11 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat) 130 USD
Jul 12 to Jul 15 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Sun) 129 USD
Jul 16 to Jul 18 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat) 130 USD
Jul 19 to Jul 22 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Sun) 129 USD
Jul 23 to Jul 25 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat) 130 USD
Jul 26 to Jul 29 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Sun) 129 USD
Jul 30 to Aug 1 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat) 130 USD
Aug 2 to Aug 5 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Sun) 129 USD
Aug 6 to Aug 8 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat) 130 USD
Aug 9 to Aug 12 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Sun) 129 USD
Aug 13 to Aug 15 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat) 130 USD
Aug 16 to Aug 19 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Sun) 129 USD
Aug 20 to Aug 23 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 158 USD
Aug 24 to Aug 26 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed) 129 USD
Aug 27 to Aug 29 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat) 130 USD
Aug 30 to Sep 2 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Sun) 129 USD
Sep 3 to Sep 8 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 144 USD
Sep 9 to Sep 10 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu) 85 USD
Sep 11 to Sep 12 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 109 USD
Sep 13 to Sep 17 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 85 USD
Sep 18 to Sep 19 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 109 USD
Sep 20 to Sep 24 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 85 USD
Sep 25 to Sep 26 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 109 USD
Sep 27 to Oct 1 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 85 USD
Oct 2 to Oct 3 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 109 USD
Oct 4 to Oct 8 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 85 USD
Oct 9 to Oct 10 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 109 USD
Oct 11 to Oct 15 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 85 USD
Oct 16 to Oct 17 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 95 USD
Oct 18 to Oct 22 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 85 USD
Oct 23 to Oct 24 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 95 USD
Oct 25 to Oct 29 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 85 USD
Oct 30 to Oct 31 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 95 USD
Nov 1 to Nov 5 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 85 USD
Nov 6 to Nov 7 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 95 USD
Nov 8 to Nov 12 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 85 USD
Nov 13 to Nov 14 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 95 USD
Nov 15 to Nov 19 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 85 USD
Nov 20 to Nov 21 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 95 USD
Nov 23 to Nov 29 Min Stay 2 nights 144 USD
Nov 30 to Dec 3 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu) 85 USD

Weekly

2020

Rate Period Weekly
Jul 2 to Jul 8 Min Stay 7 nights 1,554 USD
Nov 23 to Nov 29 Min Stay 7 nights 1,008 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (29 raters)
Property condition (29 raters)
Location (29 raters)
Cleanliness (29 raters)
Services from rental manager (28 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Lovely room with a view Great location with an unobstructed view of Siletz Bay and within a few steps of walking on Oregon's sandy coastal beach. Pleasant, comfortable, quiet accommodations with all the amentities you would need for a multiple-day stay. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Monday, December 2, 2019 Hello Cindy, Thank you for your review. We are glad to know that you enjoyed your stay at Waters Edge 312. It sounds like your unit was perfect for your 5 day stay with us. We hope to have you visit with us again soon.
Reviewed On: 12/2/2019
Wonderful accommodations It was a last minute decision and we were very well taken care of! It was nice to deal with such caring and professional staff.
- Michelle B.
Reviewed On: 11/2/2019
Great Place to Stay. very satisfied we will to call next year for our vacation time again and we have and will tell friends about Water Edge rentals VRBO. My rating is 5
- Fayrene F.
Reviewed On: 9/24/2019
Waters Edge 311 The condo was nice with a great view of thebay. Only complaint is the bed and pillows were not comfortable at all. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Wednesday, October 2, 2019 Hello Justin, Thank you for your review. We're glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Waters Edge 312. We're happy to know that you were able to enjoy the beautiful view from your unit. We hope to have you stay with us again soon.
- Justin R.
Reviewed On: 10/2/2019
Awesome Vacation on Beach We have stayed at Waters Edge before and had a wonderful experience again. All are needs were taken care of. Great kitchen and plenty of clean towels. The view is beyond belief! Enjoyed watching the wildlife. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Thursday, August 29, 2019 Hello Melanie, Thank you for your review. We are so pleased to know that you had a wonderful visit at Waters Edge 312. We hope to have you visit with us again soon!
- Melanie R.
Reviewed On: 8/25/2019
waters edge 312 Very good. Some of the bowls in the cupboard were not properly washed so we washed these before we used them. The fridge did not keep anything frozen in the freezer section.
Reviewed On: 10/5/2019
Excellent View of the Bay Overall, we had a great stay at Waters Edge 312. We've stayed at this location before but in a different condo. We prefer this one as it wasn't as hot. It makes a difference whether the bedroom window faces east or west (for air flow). The condo had most items needed. Aluminum foil and plastic wrap would be nice to have. There were some major dings in the walls and baseboards-probably due to the luggage cart and careless people. We appreciated the fact that Waters Edge has an elevator as well as luggage carts for us to use. Paint touch ups on the walls and baseboards wouldn't take very long to do. One other observation: The couches were saggy. It would be nice to update those. We were happy with the king size bed and slept well on it. The view is absolutely amazing, and every morning is a different scene. We love the fact that Mo's restaurant (one of our favorites) is within walking distance! We stayed here for 5 nights, looking for"Finders Keepers" floats. We will definitely return to this condo. <br/><br/> Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Friday, November 2, 2018 Hello Christine, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Waters Edge 312. Thank you for bringing some of these items to our attention. We will have them looked into. We look forward to having you stay with us again. Thank you again for your review.
- Christine S.
Reviewed On: 11/2/2018
Spring at Waters Edge Nice place and great view of bay and ocean. Condo was clean except for a few ant on counter top. The fireplace did not work and the tv is from the 70s and small. The thermostat was not working very well, so we turned the heat in the bedroom off and set the living room to 50 degrees and opened doors and windows to cool the place down. This is our third time at Waters Edge and we&#x2019;ll be back again. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Tuesday, May 21, 2019 Hello Douglas, Thank you for your review. We are glad to see that you enjoyed your overall stay at Waters Edge 312. Unfortunately, these units do not have air conditioning, so if you were trying to turn that on by adjusting the thermostat, it wouldn't work. We are glad that you were able to get the unit cooled down though. We do have fans at our office that we could have brought out to you, as well as ant traps for the ant problem. Please do not hesitate to give us a call should you ever have any problems with your unit. We hope to have you back again soon!
Reviewed On: 4/30/2019
Amazing Visit We had such and amazing time at the waters edge. our view was breathtaking, and more than we expected. We plan to make a return visit, and stay in the same room if possible.<br/><br/>Thank you,<br/>Amy & Ed Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Thursday, April 4, 2019 Hello Ed, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Waters Edge 312. We look forward to hosting you again soon on the Oregon coast.
- Ed P.
Reviewed On: 4/4/2019
Waters Edge By the water is right! Right on the bay with views of the ocean not too far away. Perfect place for a weekend getaway! Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Tuesday, April 30, 2019 Hello Valerie, Thank you for your review. We are glad to know that you enjoyed your stay at Waters Edge 312. It really is right on the bay! Perfect weather during the summer, when you can relax on the deck and enjoy the winds blowing up off the water. We hope to have you back again soon!
- Valerie H.
Reviewed On: 4/26/2019
Nice place Great location for families with small children- no worries about sneaker waves and plenty of beach. Convenient sand washing station. Our unit was very quiet M-Th, but very warm. The pilot light in the fireplace almost overheated the unit in June with no additional heat source turned on. The kitchen floor had broken tiles that were annoying- may have snagged socks if we took our shoes off. The unit was clean and adequately furnished, but felt average motel-ish. Even so, I would return. Great view of the bay. Convenient location. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Sunday, June 30, 2019 Hello Melissa, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Waters Edge 312. It sounds like the unit had everything you needed to enjoy your stay on the Siletz Bay. We are sorry to hear that you ran into a few setbacks in the unit. We will put in work orders for these items. Thank you for bringing them to our attention, and we hope to have you stay with us again in the future.
Reviewed On: 6/30/2019
NICE STAY PROPERTY WAS CLEAN AND QUIET. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Sunday, May 19, 2019 Hello John, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Waters Edge 312. We are happy to know that the unit was clean for your stay. We hope that you'll be back again soon!
Reviewed On: 5/18/2019
Room with a View, but not much else This unit is clean, comfortable, and just as bare bones as the listing describes. There are other units in the same building that offer far more inviting amenities such as beach chairs, washer/dryer, shampoo/conditioner, or even a kleenex box-this unit does not. The view is very nice and the location is great. Parking is available and free as long as you get there early enough in the evening-the lot fills up quickly at the end of the day and if your too late, then you are on your own. I let the property owner know of some safety concerns I had about the unit (water kettle broken but left on the stove for use, exposed carpet tack that I found with my bare foot...little things like that) when I checked out (I rented over the weekend-rental office was closed when I was actually there)-I never heard back, but since I was checked out already, maybe they didn't feel the need to respond. I would stay there again, but only if no other unit were available. Come prepared! Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Sunday, July 7, 2019 Hello Lisa, Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay at Waters Edge 312. We see that you had a few issues that you brought to the office. We wanted to let you know that we do not operate out of the office located at this condo complex and that no one is usually there. Our office, located just down the street, is open every day of the week, so we would have happily helped you with any issues you were experiencing. Please don't hesitate to give us a call during your stay should you find items that need attention. In the meantime, we will put in a work order for the two items you mentioned. We also should have provided you with shampoo during your stay. Our cleaning staff may have forgotten this item. We hope to have you visit with us again in the future.
Reviewed On: 7/6/2019
Heavenly Peace We badly needed a retreat from the everyday cares of our busy life. This one was perfect for that. We walked, we read and we ate. Our prayers were answered. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Friday, August 16, 2019 Hello Susan, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Waters Edge 312. It sounds like you found the perfect retreat! We are glad to know that you were able to get away and relax. We hope to have you back again soon.
Reviewed On: 8/10/2019
Nice. Just a few improvements needed Nice decor, great view, but the TV needs to be replaced and the WIFI is precarious. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Thursday, August 9, 2018 Hello Michael, Thank you for your review. We are glad to see that you enjoyed your stay at Waters Edge 312. We are sorry to hear that you ran into a few issues with the unit. We can look into these and see about getting them updated or replaced. Thank you again for your review, and we hope to have you stay with us again soon on the Oregon coast.
- Fr. Michael J.
Reviewed On: 4/25/2017
Love Waters Edge We love Waters Edge, always a nice stay. Beautiful view. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Thursday, August 9, 2018 Hello Dale, Thank you for your review. We are glad to see that you had a great stay at Waters Edge 312. We hope to have you stay with us again soon in the near future!
- Dale C.
Reviewed On: 9/12/2017
312 Waters Edge We found the rental very clean and comfortable. We enjoyed our stay and will stay again in the future. Everyone we dealt with at Oregon Beach Vacations was courteous and helpful. Thanks for our pleasant visit. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Thursday, August 9, 2018 Hello Kenneth, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you had a great stay at Waters Edge 312. We are happy to know that the unit was clean for your stay and that you had no trouble communicating with the staff over the course of your trip! We hope to see you back again soon on the Oregon coast!
- Kenneth C.
Reviewed On: 5/20/2017
Wrong entrance code sent We really enjoyed our stay at the Coast, but had a lot of trouble getting into the unit. The wrong code was sent via email and we had to finally call and get ahold of someone to get the right one an hour later. Thanks goodness it was the afternoon and not in the middle of the night. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Thursday, August 9, 2018 Hello Maureen, Thank you for your review. We are glad to see that you enjoyed your stay at Waters Edge 312. We are sorry, however, to hear that it took a while to get into the unit. We hope to have you stay with us again soon on the Oregon coast.
Reviewed On: 8/4/2017
Unit 312 Water's Edge We are long time visitors going back to when the condos were not "condos"...visit 3+ times a year. While the cleaning cost of $60 seems high for the amount of work, we always find the units in good shape. Sometimes, however, there are missing supplies such as toilet paper!!!<br/>That's why we always travel with a supply of goods.<br/> Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Thursday, August 9, 2018 Hello Roxanne, Thank you for your review. We are glad to see that you enjoyed your stay at Waters Edge 312. We are sorry to hear that it seems that you have not had any toilet paper in the units before. Please always give us a call at our office or feel free to come down (it's just down the street from Waters Edge) if this happens again during a future stay. We hope to see you back again soon. Thanks again for your review.
- Roxanne M.
Reviewed On: 7/27/2017
Great location Condo clean, centrally located . Instructions for entry was simple. Could not connect to Internet and could not get the DVDs player to work , simple instructions on wall , the romote had corroded batteries. Tried to call vacation rentals , recording said call back during business hours , but did not say what business hours were. Vacation rentals was great to work with online Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Thursday, August 9, 2018 Hello Linda, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your overall stay at Waters Edge 312. We are sorry to hear that you had a few issues during your stay. Our business hours can be found on our website, but they are from 9 AM to 5 PM every day. Your call should have been forwarded to our answering service if you called after our business hours. We are not sure what happened there. We hope to have you stay with us again in the future. Thank you again for your review.
- Linda B.
Reviewed On: 8/11/2017
Waters Edge Great location near our favorite stretch of beach. Just the basic amenities, which were fine for my little family for a 4-night stay. A larger family or a longer stay without having acces to an in-unit washer/dryer would have been difficult. We were only provided a small bottle of shampoo and bar soap. Nicer toiletries would have been appreciated. The unit is pretty stuffy, but a fan was provided to help with that, and the patio doors open allowed the breeze in. Earlier reviews said there was not an elevator, but there is and thank goodness for that! Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Thursday, August 9, 2018 Hello Shiloh, Thank you for your review. We are glad to see that you enjoyed your stay at Waters Edge 312. We are happy to know that the condo accommodated your group well. We are sorry to hear about the toiletries. We can let our manager know your concerns. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We hope to have you stay with us again soon on the Oregon coast.
Reviewed On: 8/11/2017
Out Anniversary Vacation The condo was nice, the inside was clean and had a great view. It would have been great to have the back patio glass cleaned. There was no windex, so we couldn't do it ourselves. The toilet needs to be fixed. It constantly runs and is very loud unless you jiggle the handle after each flush. The water pressure in the shower was too low. It would be great to get those things fixed. The last issue is the heat in the condo. We were supplied with a fan, but unless you open the back patio door and the front door at the same time, which lets in flies, the heat is far too much. The pilot light is constantly on in the fireplace, which may or may not be the problem. We stayed in the condo for 7 nights and had a great time, overall. It helped that the weather was so beautiful! Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Thursday, August 9, 2018 Hello Anna, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your overall stay at Waters Edge 312. We are sorry to hear that you ran into a few issues in the unit. We would have gladly sent maintenance out to check these problems out for you and possibly had them resolved during your stay. The issue with the heat is simply the fact that this unit is on the third floor. Heat rises, so the bottom floors are actually the coolest. If you ever stay here again, we recommend coming during the winter or staying in a first floor room. Thank you again for your review, and we hope to have you stay with us again soon on the Oregon coast!
- Anna M.
Reviewed On: 10/9/2017
Unprofessional property management Was given a wrong lock code and had to wait for some time before given entrance into our rental. When dealing with the property management the next day they did not have any notes on the matter, so they gave me a really tough time and provided a very unprofessional service in dealing with the matter. I had to go as far as describing the appearance of the maintenance person for them to believe me. Very condescending staff and poor customer service.
Reviewed On: 12/4/2017
Great weekend The condo was very nice, inviting. Everything was comfortable, and the kitchen was well stocked. The furnishings and colors were "happy". Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Thursday, August 9, 2018 Hello Kay, Thank you for your review. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Waters Edge 312. It's nice to know that the home was clean and comfortable, as well as stocked enough. Thank you again and we hope to see you back soon!
- Kay H.
Reviewed On: 5/9/2018
Great time Very nice will be back soon. Thank you Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Wednesday, October 10, 2018 Hello Hojjatollah, Thank you for your review. We are so glad to hear that you had a great visit at Waters Edge 312! We look forward to hosting you again soon!
- hojjatollah r.
Reviewed On: 9/6/2018
First Experience with VRBO Beautiful view on a beautiful bay with ever-changing activity. From people to critters it's fun watching what's happening at Siletz Bay. Clamming for Purple Varnish clams or sand shrimp harvesting, people fishing and seagulls or pelicans trying to get a little something to eat before the seals steal 's fin to sit on the balcony and watch. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Wednesday, April 17, 2019 Hello LaVeta, Thank you for your review. We are happy to see that you enjoyed your stay at Waters Edge 312. We hope you'll be back again soon!
Reviewed On: 9/20/2018
great stay wonderful view from a quiet well appointed clean unit with all the comforts of homw Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Thursday, October 4, 2018 Hello Beatrice, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your trip to Waters Edge 312. We are happy the home had everything you needed to feel like you were at home. We hope to have you stay with us again soon!
Reviewed On: 9/27/2018
Excellent condo and location Had a wonderful experience at WatersEdge 312. It&#x2019;s a nicely appointed condo with great personal touches. Will definitely stay here again and recommend to my friends. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Wednesday, April 17, 2019 Hello Wayne, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you had a great stay at Waters Edge 312. We look forward to hosting you again soon on the Oregon coast!
Reviewed On: 10/24/2018
Very frustrating first night and 1/2 of next day. Poor follow up After the first night and 1/2 of the next day went by, things picked us and the rest of the vacation was very nice. <br/>But it&#x2019;s that first night and 1/2 of next day that were/are very upsetting (and the lack of follow up/resolution from Dean)<br/>I arrived at the condo in the evening. The condo was not clean at all. Dirty towels, overflowing garbages, sheets dirty on bed, etc...<br/>I spent the first night laying on the couch with my own pillow and blanket that I happened to bring with me. I did not sleep that night. <br/>There was no one in the office because it was later in evening.<br/>During the night I emailed the issues and photos to Oregon Beach Vacations.<br/>When the office opened in the morning I called and was told that I should have called the emergency line that night. The condo was dirty upon my arrival, while that is gross and I was up all night laying on uncomfortable couch, it does not constitute an emergency. <br/>I was told that they would send someone to Clean &#x201C;immediately &#x201C;. <br/>Apparently there are different thoughts on what &#x201C;immediately &#x201C; means...because 2 1/2 hours later someone finally came to clean. By the time the condo was finally clean it was well after mid day. Not only did I have a ****** night, but I wasn&#x2019;t able to shower and and even get to fully use the condo until after noon. <br/>During the long wait time I called the office again and was referred to speak a gentleman named Dean. He sounded like he cared about what had happened at that time. He offered to refund my cleaning charge and offered a return trip to try their properties again. At that moment I was very frustrated and asked if we could talk at a later time. He said that he would contact the office person and let them know of the resolution; I was told that I could contact her. I&#x2019;ve done that now, and this is still not resolved. <br/>I saved up in order to take my first vacation in years and it&#x2019;s really unfor Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Wednesday, April 17, 2019 Hello Debbie, Thank you for your review. We are sorry to see that the first few days of your stay at Waters Edge 312 did not go according to plan. While you say that the status of the unit wasn't an emergency, our after hours hotline is there for any issues you may encounter. We would have found someone to come out to the unit, or found you a different unit to stay in, had you given us a call. Please don't hesitate to call us next time should something like this occur again. Our housekeepers generally start work around 11 AM, so it may be possible that we weren't able to get someone there until around then because they didn't arrive at the office before that. We are sorry for this inconvenience. It sounds like Dean tried to do what he could to help you after the fact. We hope that you were able to finish the resolution letter via the link we sent you and received an appropriate response. We hope that you'll be staying with us again soon. Thank you again for your review.
Reviewed On: 10/15/2018
The condo was nice, the inside was clean and had a great view. It would have been great to have the back patio glass cleaned. There was no windex, so we couldn't do it ourselves. The toilet needs to be fixed. It constantly runs and is very loud unless you jiggle the handle after each flush. The water pressure in the shower was too low. It would be great to get those things fixed. The last issue is the heat in the condo. We were supplied with a fan, but unless you open the back patio door and the front door at the same time, which lets in flies, the heat is far too much. The pilot light is constantly on in the fireplace, which may or may not be the problem. We stayed in the condo for 7 nights and had a great time, overall. It helped that the weather was so beautiful!
Reviewed On: 10/9/2017
We love Waters Edge, always a nice stay. Beautiful view.
Reviewed On: 9/12/2017
Great location near our favorite stretch of beach. Just the basic amenities, which were fine for my little family for a 4-night stay. A larger family or a longer stay without having acces to an in-unit washer/dryer would have been difficult. We were only provided a small bottle of shampoo and bar soap. Nicer toiletries would have been appreciated. The unit is pretty stuffy, but a fan was provided to help with that, and the patio doors open allowed the breeze in. Earlier reviews said there was not an elevator, but there is and thank goodness for that!
Reviewed On: 8/11/2017
Condo clean, centrally located . Instructions for entry was simple. Could not connect to Internet and could not get the DVDs player to work , simple instructions on wall , the romote had corroded batteries. Tried to call vacation rentals , recording said call back during business hours , but did not say what business hours were. Vacation rentals was great to work with online
Reviewed On: 8/11/2017
We really enjoyed our stay at the Coast, but had a lot of trouble getting into the unit. The wrong code was sent via email and we had to finally call and get ahold of someone to get the right one an hour later. Thanks goodness it was the afternoon and not in the middle of the night.
Reviewed On: 8/4/2017
We are long time visitors going back to when the condos were not "condos"...visit 3+ times a year. While the cleaning cost of $60 seems high for the amount of work, we always find the units in good shape. Sometimes, however, there are missing supplies such as toilet paper!!!<br/>That's why we always travel with a supply of goods.<br/>
Reviewed On: 7/27/2017
We found the rental very clean and comfortable. We enjoyed our stay and will stay again in the future. Everyone we dealt with at Oregon Beach Vacations was courteous and helpful. Thanks for our pleasant visit.
Reviewed On: 5/20/2017
Nice decor, great view, but the TV needs to be replaced and the WIFI is precarious.
Reviewed On: 4/25/2017

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jan 17, 2017.
  • This owner / manager has completed 7 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Nov 29, 2019
  • The rates for this property were last updated on Jan 17, 2017
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

Enjoy the Oregon Coast

ID 232125 - 2 beds (1 king and 1 other). Base rent is for 2 occupants.
Lincoln City Lodging
Enjoy the Oregon Coast from this bay front 3rd floor condo on the Siletz Bay!. OCEAN VIEW. BEACH FRONT. One bedroom Waters Edge Condo #312 located in the Taft District of Taft where you'll find much to explore and enjoy. Watch the sea lions and gulls play from the comfort of the living room. Winter storm watching is dynamic or play on the beach during the warmer months. Easy to walk to shops restaurants galleries and so much. If you are traveling with a large party ask us how our other 24 waters edge units might accommodate your stay!

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent
You wont be charged yet
🕔 24-Hour Confirmation

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Experience the difference, no waiting
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543