max 4 guests      1 bedroom      1 bathroom
  • Amenity Attributes
    • combination tub/shower
    • king
    • sleep sofa /futon
  • Attractions Attributes
    • autumn foliage
    • bay/sound
    • botanical garden
    • caves
    • churches
    • cinemas
    • coin laundry
    • forests
    • library
    • live theater
    • museums
    • playground
    • recreation center
    • restaurants
    • waterfalls
  • Dining_checkbox Attributes
    • Dining
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Television
    • Cable TV
    • Binoculars
    • Blue-Ray Player
  • General Attributes
    • Heating
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room
    • Parking
    • Towels Provided
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Stove Top
    • Oven
    • Dish Washer
  • Leisure_activities Attributes
    • antiquing
    • beachcombing
    • bird watching
    • gambling casinos
    • horseback riding
    • outlet shopping
    • photography
    • scenic drives
    • sight seeing
    • walking
    • whale watching
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • ATM/bank
    • fitness center
    • groceries
    • hospital
    • laundromat
    • massage therapist
    • medical services
  • Location_type Attributes
    • Near The Ocean
    • Waterfront
  • Outside Attributes
    • Lawn / Garden
  • Sports_and_adventure_activities Attributes
    • deepsea fishing
    • fishing
    • fly fishing
    • freshwater fishing
    • golf
    • hiking
    • hunting
    • pier fishing
    • rafting
    • sailing
    • snorkeling
    • sound/bay fishing
    • surf fishing
    • surfing
    • swimming
    • water skiing
    • water tubing
    • wind-surfing
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • non smoking only
    • pets not allowed
  • Safety Attributes
    • Smoke detectors
    • Carbon monoxide detector
  • Living Attributes
    • WiFi
    • Gas Fireplace
  • Business Attributes
    • Tier 3
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Elevator
    • King Bed
    • Easy Beach Access
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Outdoor Furniture

Loading...

Terms

O. The property shall not be used at any time by more than the amount of adults and children as per your reservation.

R. Pets are not permitted unless the property is pet friendly and your reservation includes a pet fee. No more than 2 pets are permitted per rental.

E. All guests under 21 years of age must be accompanied by a parent or legal guardian.

G. No smoking of any kind is permitted within our homes and condominiums.

O. Renter is liable for any damage to the property and agrees to accept charges to the card on file should damage occur during occupancy.

N. Reservations can be changed to a new home or a new date range within a week of booking for no additional charge. Reservations changed after this grace period may be assessed a $25 reservation change fee.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2019

Rate Period Nightly
Aug 22 to Aug 26 Min Stay 2 nights 100 USD
Aug 27 to Aug 29 Min Stay 2 nights 140 USD
Aug 30 to Sep 3 Min Stay 2 nights 155 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 5 Min Stay 2 nights 89 USD
Sep 6 to Sep 7 Min Stay 2 nights 119 USD
Sep 8 to Sep 12 Min Stay 2 nights 89 USD
Sep 13 to Sep 14 Min Stay 2 nights 119 USD
Sep 15 to Sep 19 Min Stay 2 nights 89 USD
Sep 20 to Sep 21 Min Stay 2 nights 119 USD
Sep 22 to Sep 26 Min Stay 2 nights 89 USD
Sep 27 to Sep 28 Min Stay 2 nights 119 USD
Sep 29 to Oct 3 Min Stay 2 nights 89 USD
Oct 4 to Oct 5 Min Stay 2 nights 119 USD
Oct 6 to Oct 10 Min Stay 2 nights 89 USD
Oct 11 to Oct 12 Min Stay 2 nights 119 USD
Oct 13 to Oct 14 Min Stay 2 nights 89 USD
Oct 15 to Oct 17 Min Stay 2 nights 74 USD
Oct 18 to Oct 19 Min Stay 2 nights 94 USD
Oct 20 to Oct 24 Min Stay 2 nights 74 USD
Oct 25 to Oct 26 Min Stay 2 nights 94 USD
Oct 27 to Oct 31 Min Stay 2 nights 74 USD
Nov 1 to Nov 2 Min Stay 2 nights 94 USD
Nov 3 to Nov 7 Min Stay 2 nights 74 USD
Nov 8 to Nov 9 Min Stay 2 nights 94 USD
Nov 10 to Nov 14 Min Stay 2 nights 74 USD
Nov 15 to Nov 16 Min Stay 2 nights 94 USD
Nov 17 to Nov 21 Min Stay 2 nights 74 USD
Nov 22 to Nov 23 Min Stay 2 nights 94 USD
Nov 24 to Nov 30 Min Stay 3 nights 170 USD
Dec 1 to Dec 5 Min Stay 2 nights 74 USD
Dec 6 to Dec 7 Min Stay 2 nights 94 USD
Dec 8 to Dec 12 Min Stay 2 nights 74 USD
Dec 13 to Dec 14 Min Stay 2 nights 94 USD
Dec 15 to Dec 19 Min Stay 2 nights 74 USD
Dec 20 to Dec 21 Min Stay 2 nights 111 USD
Dec 22 to Dec 26 Min Stay 2 nights 141 USD
Dec 27 to Dec 28 Min Stay 2 nights 111 USD
Dec 29, 2019 to Jan 2, 2020 Min Stay 2 nights 141 USD

2020

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 3 to Jan 4 Min Stay 2 nights 94 USD
Jan 5 to Jan 9 Min Stay 2 nights 74 USD
Jan 10 to Jan 11 Min Stay 2 nights 94 USD
Jan 12 to Jan 16 Min Stay 2 nights 74 USD
Jan 17 to Jan 18 Min Stay 2 nights 94 USD
Jan 19 to Jan 23 Min Stay 2 nights 74 USD
Jan 24 to Jan 25 Min Stay 2 nights 94 USD
Jan 26 to Jan 30 Min Stay 2 nights 74 USD
Jan 31 to Feb 1 Min Stay 2 nights 94 USD
Feb 2 to Feb 6 Min Stay 2 nights 74 USD
Feb 7 to Feb 8 Min Stay 2 nights 94 USD
Feb 9 to Feb 13 Min Stay 2 nights 74 USD
Feb 14 to Feb 16 Min Stay 2 nights 94 USD
Feb 17 to Feb 20 Min Stay 2 nights 74 USD
Feb 21 to Feb 23 Min Stay 2 nights 94 USD
Feb 24 to Feb 27 Min Stay 2 nights 74 USD
Feb 28 to Feb 29 Min Stay 2 nights 94 USD
Mar 1 to Mar 5 Min Stay 2 nights 74 USD
Mar 6 to Mar 7 Min Stay 2 nights 94 USD
Mar 8 to Mar 12 Min Stay 2 nights 74 USD
Mar 13 to Mar 14 Min Stay 2 nights 94 USD
Mar 15 to Mar 19 Min Stay 2 nights 74 USD
Mar 20 to Mar 21 Min Stay 2 nights 109 USD
Mar 22 to Mar 26 Min Stay 2 nights 99 USD
Mar 27 to Mar 28 Min Stay 2 nights 109 USD
Mar 29 to Apr 2 Min Stay 2 nights 99 USD
Apr 3 to Apr 4 Min Stay 2 nights 109 USD
Apr 5 to Apr 9 Min Stay 2 nights 89 USD
Apr 10 to Apr 11 Min Stay 2 nights 119 USD
Apr 12 to Apr 16 Min Stay 2 nights 89 USD
Apr 17 to Apr 18 Min Stay 2 nights 119 USD
Apr 19 to Apr 23 Min Stay 2 nights 89 USD
Apr 24 to Apr 25 Min Stay 2 nights 119 USD
Apr 26 to Apr 30 Min Stay 2 nights 89 USD
May 1 to May 2 Min Stay 2 nights 119 USD
May 3 to May 7 Min Stay 2 nights 89 USD
May 8 to May 9 Min Stay 2 nights 119 USD
May 10 to May 14 Min Stay 2 nights 89 USD
May 15 to May 16 Min Stay 2 nights 119 USD
May 17 to May 21 Min Stay 2 nights 89 USD
May 22 to May 25 Min Stay 2 nights 155 USD
May 26 to May 28 Min Stay 2 nights 89 USD
May 29 to May 30 Min Stay 2 nights 119 USD
May 31 to Jun 4 Min Stay 2 nights 89 USD
Jun 5 to Jun 6 Min Stay 2 nights 119 USD
Jun 7 to Jun 11 Min Stay 2 nights 89 USD
Jun 12 to Jun 13 Min Stay 2 nights 119 USD
Jun 14 to Jun 18 Min Stay 2 nights 89 USD
Jun 19 to Jun 20 Min Stay 2 nights 139 USD
Jun 21 to Jun 25 Min Stay 2 nights 129 USD
Jun 26 to Jun 27 Min Stay 2 nights 139 USD
Jun 28 to Jul 1 Min Stay 2 nights 129 USD
Jul 2 to Jul 8 Min Stay 4 nights 255 USD

Weekly

2019

Rate Period Weekly
Nov 24 to Nov 30 Min Stay 7 nights 1,190 USD

2020

Rate Period Weekly
Jul 2 to Jul 8 Min Stay 7 nights 1,785 USD

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (1 raters)
Property condition (1 raters)
Location (1 raters)
Cleanliness (1 raters)
Services from rental manager (1 raters)
Recommend to Others (1 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

weekend away Very nice condo unit, great view. Nice bed...the couch could have been better Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Tuesday, May 21, 2019 Hello Audrey, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Waters Edge 403. We hope that you'll be back again soon.
Reviewed On: 5/21/2019
Hot condo! This was a BD gift from my son. The bay was beautiful as was the view. The condo was on the 4th floor and hot inside, too hot for me. There was a coffee pot but NO coffee. There was a bathroom sink but NO SOAP. There is loud highway noise from the 101. The condo was clean, but again, could not sleep, felt like a sauna in there & woke up to NO COFFEE. Would not stay there again. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Tuesday, April 16, 2019 Hello Caleb, Thank you for your review. We are sorry to see that you did not enjoy your stay at Waters Edge 403. This unit, while it has a beautiful view of the Siletz Bay, does get hot because heat rises and it is on the fourth floor. We do not provide coffee in any of our units, but we do provide coffee pots so that guests can bring their favorite blends with them to enjoy while staying on the coast. A bar of soap should have been left in your bathroom to use. We are sorry if this was overlooked by housekeeping. We hope to have you back again soon.
Reviewed On: 4/12/2019
Birthday surprise Wonderful. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Tuesday, October 16, 2018 Hello Miranda, Thank you for your review. We are happy to see that you had a great stay at Waters Edge 403. We hope to have you stay with us again soon!
Reviewed On: 9/17/2018
Wonderful experience The condominium was very nice and clean. The only thing that I would like to see there is a Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Wednesday, April 17, 2019 Hello Maribel, Thank you for your review. We are glad to see that you had a good stay at Waters Edge 403. We hope you'll be back again soon.
Reviewed On: 10/15/2018
Memories msde I really loved this unit.. so clean and well decorated. The location was perfect to everything. The bed was super comfy. There were plenty of supplies throughout my stay.. thank you.. I’ll definitely be back Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Wednesday, November 7, 2018 Hello Arlisha, Thank you for your review. We are happy to know that you had an amazing stay at Waters Edge 403. It sounds like this unit had everything you need ed to enjoy your trip to the beach. We look forward to having you stay with us again in the future!
Reviewed On: 11/7/2018
wonderful Place to Stay Location was great, easy access to all. Room was near the highway but SO QUIET inside. We loved the layout of the room, was instantly homey and we wouldn't have wanted to change anything. Kitchen has wonderful appliances, large counter, we had all the convenience of home. Well decorated, very comfortable and really clean, that's a must for us. Would stay at this location again. The only drawback for the entire room was the COUCH. Had read similar remark from a review we read earlier. It is a leather couch but once you sit on it, yes comfortable, but a devil of a time getting out of it and not comfortable if you want to lay down on it. Simple fix actually, hope it's taken care of in the near future. Great view, elevator to all floors. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Wednesday, April 17, 2019 Hello Stan and Nanette, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you had a great stay at Waters Edge 403. It sounds like this beautiful unit had everything you needed to have a great stay. We are sorry to hear that you did not enjoy the couch. We will look into this, and if it seems to be a recurring problem among our guests, we will ask the owner about replacing it. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We hope to have you back again soon on the Oregon coast.
Reviewed On: 2/25/2019
Great family vacation location We had a great time on our vacation and it was a plus to have a nice, clean and comfy place to go back to, to rest. The view from the room of the bay was beautiful! We have a 2 year old and being on the bay was perfect, we could let him play freely and not worry about rough water or big waves it was very relaxing. I would highly recommend this condo! Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Thursday, August 9, 2018 Hello Erin, Thank you for your review. We are glad to see that you had a great stay at Waters Edge 403 with your family and son! We hope to have you stay with us again soon!
Reviewed On: 9/17/2017
Bay Front For Two Our stay met all of our needs. Clean, quiet, all the amenities we needed. Great little 1 BR, enough for two. The only complaint if I was to make one, is that it is right on HW 101 with no view of waves or ocean. It however over looks the bay, so we did get to people watch as they played and dug for shellfish. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Thursday, August 9, 2018 Hello Cristi, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Waters Edge 403. We are sorry that that unit was not close enough to the ocean for you. This is definitely a bay front condo. We have several homes and condos along the Oregon coast that do have oceanfront views. We hope to have you stay with us again soon on the Oregon coast.
Reviewed On: 8/30/2017
Watersedge Great location. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Thursday, August 9, 2018 Hello Lyra, Thank you for your review. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time at Waters Edge 403. We hope this means you'll be back again soon for another fun stay!
Reviewed On: 10/29/2017
Perfect last minute find in a beautiful location! We really enjoyed our stay at Waters Edge #403! We found the condo on airbnb, and were able to book the same day arrival through Oregon Beach Vacations. The condo location was incredible, located steps from the beautiful beach. Note, the property is on the bay, rather than the ocean, so the water goes out with the tide and you miss the sound of the ocean, but the beach is still gorgeous there and right around the corner from the full ocean. The condo was clean and well decorated, with kitchen cooking ware, towels, a gas fire place, cable, and a very comfortable king size bed. The complex was very maintained, and safe. The only downside was the loud traffic noise from the highway next to the property (trucks driving down the coast). Overall, a great location, price, amenities, kitchen, beach access, and customer service- highly recommend! Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Saturday, August 5, 2017 Mr. Dupree, thank you for your review in regards to your visit to Waters Edge #403. We are very pleased to hear you enjoyed your visit and the wonderful location of this complex, short of the traffic noise from time to time. We hope you made memories that will be shared with friends & family for years to come. As well, thank you for the kind words as to your experience with our customer service. Again, Mr. Dupree thank you and we hope to hear back from you to assist in planning your next coastal getaway!
Reviewed On: 8/1/2017
Beautiful condo with a great view! Our vacation rental was beautiful! The property managers went above and beyond in providing furniture and amenities for the condo; there were extra throw blankets, sheets, and pillows. They even provided air mattresses in case you needed extra beds. The view from the balcony is spectacular! There were only 2 things that we were displeased with- there was no air conditioning so we had to keep the front door open to cool it down but they did provide fans to help with this. Also, the traffic noise from the highway was really loud. Overall, we really enjoyed our time here and we will definitely come again. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Sunday, August 13, 2017 Tessa, thank you for taking time to send in your review of your visit to WE #403. We enjoy hearing our guest enjoy their visit to the coast. The complex units have a wonderful view of the bay and the proximity to restaurants and beach access is awesome. Air conditioning on the coast is rarely heard of due to the climate normally does not warrant air conditioning, however when it does warm up the upper units do get warm and stuffy for sure. We hope that you did make memories to last a lifetime and when you are ready to visit the coast again Oregon Beach Vacations would enjoy hearing from you to assist in making those plans ~ Again, thank you Tessa!
Reviewed On: 8/12/2017
Always love it!! We had a great time with the kids. It was right on the beach, we walked 5 min and were clamming in the bay. We will be back...Thanks Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Thursday, August 9, 2018 Hello Lisa, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you and your kids had a great trip to Waters Edge 403. It sounds like you were able to do everything you hoped on your stay. We look forward to hosting you all again soon on the Oregon coast!
Reviewed On: 10/4/2017
Better for summer vacation great amenities Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Thursday, February 22, 2018 Hello Christina, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Waters Edge 403. We hope to see you back again soon, possibly during the warmer summer months!
Reviewed On: 2/22/2018
Waters Edge 403 review Easy check in, exceptionally clean, quiet location, good value for the price Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Wednesday, April 17, 2019 Hello Lindsey, Thank you for your review. We are glad to see that you had a great stay at Waters Edge 403. We hope to have you back again soon.
Reviewed On: 8/18/2018
Review waters Edge 403 Love the location. Only complaint is no washer or dryer but the property was clean and in a great location. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Thursday, August 9, 2018 Hello Lyra, Thank you for your review. We are glad to see that you had a great stay at Waters Edge 403. We are sorry to hear that the home does not offer a washer and dryer, but we have several homes all along the Oregon coast that do! We hope to have you stay with us again soon!
Reviewed On: 4/18/2017
Pros & Cons Pros - close to the beach and where we were meeting friends; very comfortable bed; place was decorated very cute & beachy.<br/><br/>Cons - construction during stay; no hotel amenities like iron, hair dryer, coffee or breakfast (coupon for local place) that we would have received staying at a much cheaper chain hotel; asked to clean room but also charged $40 cleaning fee upon arrival; did not receive code to door, as they do not use keys and we were unaware, and was on hold for over 13 minutes; the chair and couch was in bad condition with faux leather cracked and coming off all the sides and cushions; dishes were mismatched, plastic and some were broken; your view was of the freeway & bay.<br/><br/>Tried to not give opinion and only the facts. In my opinion this place has potential if they would fix some of the issues stated. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Wednesday, March 15, 2017 Mr. Demaray, Thank you for your review in regards to your recent visit to WE # 403. We appreciate your 'pro' comments and the 'cons' were, of course disturbing as we want our guest to experience a great coastal getaway. The city is working to replace water piping that, unfortunately runs right behind the complex and we are hoping this will be a task completed soon. The amenities you mentioned are not a requirement of the owner's to put in their units but can be addressed with this owner once we have checked the 'broken dishes' you mentioned. As far as the cleaning our confirmation to our guest asks that they when checking out of a property start the dishwasher, stack towels in the bathroom and place trash in the correct receptacles, this only being normal practice for a property rental. We hope that you were not under the impression additional cleaning was to take place. Again, Mr Demaray thank you for your review and your booking a coastal getaway with Oregon Beach Vacations.
Reviewed On: 3/8/2017
Lincoln City condo, Waters Edge Condos - GREAT EXPERIENCE! My wife and I stayed at this condo for five days and loved our time there. The condo was fully stocked and well maintained. The location was perfect: on the beach, next to the best tourist spots and restaurants, and outside the hussle and bussle of the main city. Because of how quiet it was, we forgot that the city was larger than the fantastic shops that were within walking distance. We would go back any time, without question. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Sunday, June 11, 2017 Thank you Mr. Christensen for taking the time to send in the review of your recent visit to WE#403. We, at Oregon Beach Vacations are happy to know that you enjoyed this unit and found it had everything needed for a nice, relaxing visit to the beautiful Oregon Coast. The location can't be beat that's for sure and view from the room amazing. For your next coastal getaway we look forward to hearing back from you to assist in finding another perfect getaway and possibly this unit once again to make memories to last forever!
Reviewed On: 6/5/2017
Great place 2 relax Very clean and open feel to the place nice view. I will be visiting again. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Thursday, August 9, 2018 Hello Ronnie, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Waters Edge 403. We look forward to hosting you again soon on the Oregon coast!
Reviewed On: 3/29/2017
Waters Edge for Memorial Day This is our second stay at Waters Edge. The place was clean overall. The access was good. I found the kitchen wanting: only a bare enough set of dishes for maybe 4, but nothing extra so using the dishwasher more often was a must. The refrigerator has issues: it leaks water into the vegetable drawers, and bottom so that we had to soak up the water. The temperature was so cold that items sitting on top of the drawers in the bottom were frozen: vegetables don't need to be that cold. And of course there was no ice in the freezer. I made a pitcher of ice tea and the water froze into a huge block of ice.<br/><br/>For the second time, the TV was not working when we arrived. The instructions on the wall is a good idea, but following them didn't work. We had to call in to get someone to come out; by then, we were almost ready to leave. <br/><br/>The overhead lights in the living area are so low, it was very difficult to read. We told the man who came to fix the TV and he didn't work on them. <br/><br/>The bathroom was nice and clean, but only two rolls of toilet paper were available. We almost ran out; and there was no kleenex. <br/><br/>The bed was comfortable, but some of the pillow shams are stained and need to be cleaned. <br/><br/>So, while we thoroughly enjoy the area, we won't ask for these rooms again. The first stay on the third floor was better. I realize these are individually owned condos. Maybe you need to contact whoever owns this one, and get them to take a look at making some improvements. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Wednesday, April 17, 2019 Hello Bill, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that your overall stay at Waters Edge 403 was good. We are, however, sorry to hear about the many issues that you encountered. After looking through the work orders for this unit, most, if not all of these issues, have been resolved. We hope that you'll be back again soon to give Waters Edge 403 another shot. Thank you again for bringing these issues to our attention.
Reviewed On: 5/31/2017
Beautiful condo with thoughtful touches Very good value in this well-appointed condo. Super comfortable king size bed, nice pillows and linens. Quiet complex. We walked to Mo's for lunch, just down the street. 2 really nice new TVs, cable, a DVD player, and a brand new sofa (not the one in the pictures). Very good size condo, nicely decorated. Wish we could've spent more time in the unit, enjoying the view and the quiet :)<br/>We didn't cook there, but everything necessary seemed to be on hand. There IS a hair dryer in the unit, by the way, contrary to another review I'd read. And there are nice soaps and shampoos supplied, along with abundant towels and pillows.<br/>We will definitely visit again, and hopefully will be able to get the same unit (#403). Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Thursday, August 9, 2018 Hello Susan, Thank you for your review. We are so glad to hear that you had an amazing stay at Waters Edge 403! It sounds like this unit was everything you wanted and more! We hope to have you stay with us again in the future!
Reviewed On: 7/29/2017
We had a great time with the kids. It was right on the beach, we walked 5 min and were clamming in the bay. We will be back...Thanks
Reviewed On: 10/4/2017
We had a great time on our vacation and it was a plus to have a nice, clean and comfy place to go back to, to rest. The view from the room of the bay was beautiful! We have a 2 year old and being on the bay was perfect, we could let him play freely and not worry about rough water or big waves it was very relaxing. I would highly recommend this condo!
Reviewed On: 9/17/2017
Our stay met all of our needs. Clean, quiet, all the amenities we needed. Great little 1 BR, enough for two. The only complaint if I was to make one, is that it is right on HW 101 with no view of waves or ocean. It however over looks the bay, so we did get to people watch as they played and dug for shellfish.
Reviewed On: 8/30/2017
Our vacation rental was beautiful! The property managers went above and beyond in providing furniture and amenities for the condo; there were extra throw blankets, sheets, and pillows. They even provided air mattresses in case you needed extra beds. The view from the balcony is spectacular! There were only 2 things that we were displeased with- there was no air conditioning so we had to keep the front door open to cool it down but they did provide fans to help with this. Also, the traffic noise from the highway was really loud. Overall, we really enjoyed our time here and we will definitely come again.
Reviewed On: 8/12/2017
We really enjoyed our stay at Waters Edge #403! We found the condo on airbnb, and were able to book the same day arrival through Oregon Beach Vacations. The condo location was incredible, located steps from the beautiful beach. Note, the property is on the bay, rather than the ocean, so the water goes out with the tide and you miss the sound of the ocean, but the beach is still gorgeous there and right around the corner from the full ocean. The condo was clean and well decorated, with kitchen cooking ware, towels, a gas fire place, cable, and a very comfortable king size bed. The complex was very maintained, and safe. The only downside was the loud traffic noise from the highway next to the property (trucks driving down the coast). Overall, a great location, price, amenities, kitchen, beach access, and customer service- highly recommend!
Reviewed On: 8/1/2017
Very good value in this well-appointed condo. Super comfortable king size bed, nice pillows and linens. Quiet complex. We walked to Mo's for lunch, just down the street. 2 really nice new TVs, cable, a DVD player, and a brand new sofa (not the one in the pictures). Very good size condo, nicely decorated. Wish we could've spent more time in the unit, enjoying the view and the quiet :)<br/>We didn't cook there, but everything necessary seemed to be on hand. There IS a hair dryer in the unit, by the way, contrary to another review I'd read. And there are nice soaps and shampoos supplied, along with abundant towels and pillows.<br/>We will definitely visit again, and hopefully will be able to get the same unit (#403).
Reviewed On: 7/29/2017
My wife and I stayed at this condo for five days and loved our time there. The condo was fully stocked and well maintained. The location was perfect: on the beach, next to the best tourist spots and restaurants, and outside the hussle and bussle of the main city. Because of how quiet it was, we forgot that the city was larger than the fantastic shops that were within walking distance. We would go back any time, without question.
Reviewed On: 6/5/2017
This is our second stay at Waters Edge. The place was clean overall. The access was good. I found the kitchen wanting: only a bare enough set of dishes for maybe 4, but nothing extra so using the dishwasher more often was a must. The refrigerator has issues: it leaks water into the vegetable drawers, and bottom so that we had to soak up the water. The temperature was so cold that items sitting on top of the drawers in the bottom were frozen: vegetables don't need to be that cold. And of course there was no ice in the freezer. I made a pitcher of ice tea and the water froze into a huge block of ice.<br/><br/>For the second time, the TV was not working when we arrived. The instructions on the wall is a good idea, but following them didn't work. We had to call in to get someone to come out; by then, we were almost ready to leave. <br/><br/>The overhead lights in the living area are so low, it was very difficult to read. We told the man who came to fix the TV and he didn't work on them. <br/><br/>The bathroom wa
Reviewed On: 5/31/2017
Love the location. Only complaint is no washer or dryer but the property was clean and in a great location.
Reviewed On: 4/18/2017
Very clean and open feel to the place nice view. I will be visiting again.
Reviewed On: 3/29/2017
Pros - close to the beach and where we were meeting friends; very comfortable bed; place was decorated very cute & beachy.<br/><br/>Cons - construction during stay; no hotel amenities like iron, hair dryer, coffee or breakfast (coupon for local place) that we would have received staying at a much cheaper chain hotel; asked to clean room but also charged $40 cleaning fee upon arrival; did not receive code to door, as they do not use keys and we were unaware, and was on hold for over 13 minutes; the chair and couch was in bad condition with faux leather cracked and coming off all the sides and cushions; dishes were mismatched, plastic and some were broken; your view was of the freeway & bay.<br/><br/>Tried to not give opinion and only the facts. In my opinion this place has potential if they would fix some of the issues stated.
Reviewed On: 3/8/2017

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jan 17, 2017.
  • This owner / manager has completed 7 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Aug 18, 2019
  • The rates for this property were last updated on Jan 17, 2017
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

Experience this Top Floor

ID 232127 - 2 beds (1 king and 1 queen). Base rent is for 4 occupants.
Lincoln City Lodging
Experience this top floor condo located right on Siletz Bay in Lincoln City!. OCEAN VIEW. BEACH FRONT. One bedroom Waters Edge Condo #403 located in the Taft District of Taft where you'll find much to explore and enjoy. Watch the sea lions and gulls play from the comfort of the living room. Winter storm watching is dynamic or play on the beach during the warmer months. Easy to walk to shops restaurants galleries and so much. If you are traveling with a large party ask us how our other 24 waters edge units might accommodate your stay!

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent
You wont be charged yet
🕔 24-Hour Confirmation

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Experience the difference, no waiting
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543