max 4 guests      1 bedroom      1.3 bathrooms
  • Amenity Attributes
    • combination tub/shower
    • king
    • sleep sofa /futon
  • Attractions Attributes
    • autumn foliage
    • bay/sound
    • botanical garden
    • churches
    • cinemas
    • coin laundry
    • forests
    • library
    • live theater
    • museums
    • playground
    • recreation center
    • restaurants
    • waterfalls
  • Dining_checkbox Attributes
    • Dining
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Television
    • Cable TV
    • DVD Player
    • DVD Movies
  • General Attributes
    • Heating
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room
    • Parking
    • Towels Provided
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Stove Top
    • Oven
    • Dish Washer
  • Leisure_activities Attributes
    • antiquing
    • beachcombing
    • bird watching
    • gambling casinos
    • horseback riding
    • outlet shopping
    • photography
    • scenic drives
    • sight seeing
    • walking
    • whale watching
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • ATM/bank
    • fitness center
    • groceries
    • hospital
    • laundromat
    • massage therapist
    • medical services
  • Location_type Attributes
    • Near The Ocean
    • Waterfront
  • Outside Attributes
    • Lawn / Garden
  • Sports_and_adventure_activities Attributes
    • deepsea fishing
    • fishing
    • fly fishing
    • freshwater fishing
    • golf
    • hiking
    • hunting
    • pier fishing
    • rafting
    • sailing
    • snorkeling
    • sound/bay fishing
    • surf fishing
    • surfing
    • swimming
    • water skiing
    • water tubing
    • wind-surfing
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • non smoking only
    • pets not allowed
  • Safety Attributes
    • Smoke detectors
    • Carbon monoxide detector
  • Living Attributes
    • Washer & Dryer
    • WiFi
    • Gas Fireplace
  • Business Attributes
    • Tier 3
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Elevator
    • King Bed
    • Easy Beach Access
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Outdoor Furniture

Loading...

Terms

O. The property shall not be used at any time by more than the amount of adults and children as per your reservation.

R. Pets are not permitted unless the property is pet friendly and your reservation includes a pet fee. No more than 2 pets are permitted per rental.

E. All guests under 21 years of age must be accompanied by a parent or legal guardian.

G. No smoking of any kind is permitted within our homes and condominiums.

O. Renter is liable for any damage to the property and agrees to accept charges to the card on file should damage occur during occupancy.

N. Reservations can be changed to a new home or a new date range within a week of booking for no additional charge. Reservations changed after this grace period may be assessed a $25 reservation change fee.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2019

Rate Period Nightly
Oct 20 to Oct 24 Min Stay 2 nights 79 USD
Oct 25 to Oct 26 Min Stay 2 nights 79 USD
Oct 27 to Oct 31 Min Stay 2 nights 79 USD
Nov 1 to Nov 2 Min Stay 2 nights 79 USD
Nov 3 to Nov 7 Min Stay 2 nights 79 USD
Nov 8 to Nov 9 Min Stay 2 nights 79 USD
Nov 10 to Nov 14 Min Stay 2 nights 79 USD
Nov 15 to Nov 16 Min Stay 2 nights 79 USD
Nov 17 to Nov 21 Min Stay 2 nights 79 USD
Nov 22 to Nov 23 Min Stay 2 nights 79 USD
Nov 24 to Nov 30 Min Stay 3 nights 139 USD
Dec 1 to Dec 5 Min Stay 2 nights 79 USD
Dec 6 to Dec 7 Min Stay 2 nights 79 USD
Dec 8 to Dec 12 Min Stay 2 nights 79 USD
Dec 13 to Dec 14 Min Stay 2 nights 79 USD
Dec 15 to Dec 19 Min Stay 2 nights 79 USD
Dec 20 to Dec 21 Min Stay 2 nights 175 USD
Dec 22 to Dec 26 Min Stay 2 nights 150 USD
Dec 27 to Dec 28 Min Stay 2 nights 175 USD
Dec 29, 2019 to Jan 2, 2020 Min Stay 2 nights 150 USD

2020

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 3 to Jan 4 Min Stay 2 nights 102 USD
Jan 5 to Jan 9 Min Stay 2 nights 89 USD
Jan 10 to Jan 11 Min Stay 2 nights 102 USD
Jan 12 to Jan 16 Min Stay 2 nights 89 USD
Jan 17 to Jan 18 Min Stay 2 nights 102 USD
Jan 19 to Jan 23 Min Stay 2 nights 89 USD
Jan 24 to Jan 25 Min Stay 2 nights 102 USD
Jan 26 to Jan 30 Min Stay 2 nights 89 USD
Jan 31 to Feb 1 Min Stay 2 nights 102 USD
Feb 2 to Feb 6 Min Stay 2 nights 89 USD
Feb 7 to Feb 8 Min Stay 2 nights 102 USD
Feb 9 to Feb 13 Min Stay 2 nights 89 USD
Feb 14 to Feb 16 Min Stay 2 nights 100 - 111 USD
Feb 17 to Feb 20 Min Stay 2 nights 93 USD
Feb 21 to Feb 23 Min Stay 2 nights 89 USD
Feb 24 to Feb 27 Min Stay 2 nights 93 USD
Feb 28 to Feb 29 Min Stay 2 nights 106 USD
Mar 1 to Mar 5 Min Stay 2 nights 93 USD
Mar 6 to Mar 7 Min Stay 2 nights 106 USD
Mar 8 to Mar 12 Min Stay 2 nights 93 USD
Mar 13 to Mar 14 Min Stay 2 nights 106 USD
Mar 15 to Mar 19 Min Stay 2 nights 93 USD
Mar 20 to Mar 21 Min Stay 2 nights 130 USD
Mar 22 to Mar 26 Min Stay 2 nights 108 USD
Mar 27 to Mar 28 Min Stay 2 nights 130 USD
Mar 29 to Apr 2 Min Stay 2 nights 108 USD
Apr 3 to Apr 4 Min Stay 2 nights 130 USD
Apr 5 to Apr 9 Min Stay 2 nights 97 USD
Apr 10 to Apr 11 Min Stay 2 nights 125 USD
Apr 12 to Apr 16 Min Stay 2 nights 97 USD
Apr 17 to Apr 18 Min Stay 2 nights 125 USD
Apr 19 to Apr 23 Min Stay 2 nights 97 USD
Apr 24 to Apr 25 Min Stay 2 nights 125 USD
Apr 26 to Apr 30 Min Stay 2 nights 97 USD
May 1 to May 2 Min Stay 2 nights 125 USD
May 3 to May 7 Min Stay 2 nights 97 USD
May 8 to May 9 Min Stay 2 nights 125 USD
May 10 to May 14 Min Stay 2 nights 97 USD
May 15 to May 16 Min Stay 2 nights 125 USD
May 17 to May 21 Min Stay 2 nights 97 USD
May 22 to May 25 Min Stay 3 nights 193 USD
May 26 to May 28 Min Stay 2 nights 106 USD
May 29 to May 30 Min Stay 2 nights 141 USD
May 31 to Jun 4 Min Stay 2 nights 106 USD
Jun 5 to Jun 6 Min Stay 2 nights 141 USD
Jun 7 to Jun 11 Min Stay 2 nights 106 USD
Jun 12 to Jun 13 Min Stay 2 nights 141 USD
Jun 14 to Jun 18 Min Stay 2 nights 106 USD
Jun 19 to Jun 20 Min Stay 2 nights 162 USD
Jun 21 to Jun 25 Min Stay 2 nights 137 USD
Jun 26 to Jun 27 Min Stay 2 nights 162 USD
Jun 28 to Jul 1 Min Stay 2 nights 137 USD
Jul 2 to Jul 8 Min Stay 4 nights 247 USD
Jul 9 to Jul 11 Min Stay 3 nights 180 USD
Jul 12 to Jul 15 Min Stay 2 nights 136 USD
Jul 16 to Jul 18 Min Stay 3 nights 180 USD
Jul 19 to Jul 22 Min Stay 2 nights 136 USD
Jul 23 to Jul 25 Min Stay 3 nights 180 USD
Jul 26 to Jul 29 Min Stay 2 nights 136 USD
Jul 30 to Aug 1 Min Stay 3 nights 180 USD
Aug 2 to Aug 5 Min Stay 2 nights 136 USD
Aug 6 to Aug 8 Min Stay 3 nights 180 USD
Aug 9 to Aug 12 Min Stay 2 nights 136 USD
Aug 13 to Aug 15 Min Stay 3 nights 180 USD
Aug 16 to Aug 19 Min Stay 2 nights 136 USD
Aug 20 to Aug 23 Min Stay 2 nights 170 USD
Aug 24 to Aug 26 Min Stay 2 nights 136 USD
Aug 27 to Aug 29 Min Stay 3 nights 180 USD
Aug 30 to Sep 2 Min Stay 2 nights 136 USD
Sep 3 to Sep 8 Min Stay 3 nights 209 USD
Sep 9 to Sep 10 Min Stay 2 nights 106 USD
Sep 11 to Sep 12 Min Stay 2 nights 147 USD
Sep 13 to Sep 17 Min Stay 2 nights 106 USD
Sep 18 to Sep 19 Min Stay 2 nights 147 USD
Sep 20 to Sep 24 Min Stay 2 nights 106 USD
Sep 25 to Sep 26 Min Stay 2 nights 147 USD
Sep 27 to Oct 1 Min Stay 2 nights 106 USD
Oct 2 to Oct 3 Min Stay 2 nights 147 USD
Oct 4 to Oct 8 Min Stay 2 nights 106 USD
Oct 9 to Oct 10 Min Stay 2 nights 147 USD
Oct 11 to Oct 15 Min Stay 2 nights 106 USD

Weekly

2019

Rate Period Weekly
Nov 24 to Nov 30 Min Stay 7 nights 973 USD

2020

Rate Period Weekly
Jul 2 to Jul 8 Min Stay 7 nights 1,729 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (27 raters)
Property condition (27 raters)
Location (27 raters)
Cleanliness (27 raters)
Services from rental manager (25 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Beautiful location but the room needs a serious update. The furniture was dated and the couch cushions would not stay in place, very uncomfortable. The deck door, deck and furniture needed cleaning the chairs outside were weak the table was rusted and deck was covered in mold. Bed was comfortable, I would not stay here again
- Nickey P.
Reviewed On: 10/9/2019
Great place to stay This is our favorite area to stay when we visit Lincoln City. The condo was clean and convenient. There is traffic noise but with the fan on, it wasn’t an issue. We will be staying here again.
Reviewed On: 10/4/2019
Waters Edge 404 The condo is lovely but it's close to the highway so it was rather noisy and too far south to see the sunset. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Monday, May 20, 2019 Hello Janis, Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear that you didn't have the best stay at Waters Edge 404. We hope that you'll be back for another try in the future.
- Janis N.
Reviewed On: 5/10/2019
Amazing views The condo was clean and decorated very tastefully. It was a little stuffy inside but you get a wonderful breeze when you open the windows and doors. It cools down really fast plus a large fan is provided. Kitchen is well stocked and we had everything we needed. Lots of towels are provided. The bed was comfortable and additional pillows, linens, blankets are provided. The deck was the best part. It overlooks the bay and we saw lots of bald eagles, seals and even whales further out in the ocean (bring binoculars) There is an elevator too which made it really easy to bring up our luggage. We had a great stay and would definitely book it again. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Wednesday, August 28, 2019 Hello Denise, Thank you for your review. We are so glad to know that you had a great stay at Waters Edge 404! It sounds like the unit was perfect for you. We look forward to having you stay with us again in the near future!
- Denise T.
Reviewed On: 8/25/2019
Beautiful Location, Easy Access, Great Trip We truly enjoyed our time in Lincoln City. The coast is absolutely magical and we will be back as soon as possible. The condo was nicely decorated with beautiful beach themed decor. The kitchen had everything we needed to cook our meals and the balcony was an added bonus. While the condo doesn't have AC, having the door open and window open worked out okay, but it did get a bit warm on a couple days. The screen door screen was broken and the fire alarm went off a couple times in the morning due to the bathroom not having a fan and it apparently is a bit touchy. The bathroom floor also appeared to not be cleaned before our arrival, I had to wipe it down to make it usable. We truly enjoyed having bonfires on the beach and loved the proximity to Depoe Bay and would certainly stay at this property again. Thank you!! Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Wednesday, August 21, 2019 Hello Taylour, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Waters Edge 404. We are glad that unit had everything you needed to enjoy your time on the beach. We are sorry that it got warm in the unit. We may have been able to bring out some fans for the unit. Please don't hesitate to give us a call during your stay should anything come up. We also would have had housekeeping clean the bathroom floor for you. We have put in a work order for the screen door. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We look forward to having you stay with us again in the future.
Reviewed On: 8/20/2019
Pretty Nice We have stayed in this unit 4 times because it is nice, has a great view and the kitchen is well stocked with cooking items (pots and pans, bowls, spatulas etc. However bring some of your own toilet paper, they give you two rolls for five nights. The refrigerator needs replaced, there is a sign on the door that says it leaks water from the freezer and it certainly does. There was a bowl to try and catch it but it still drips down on your food.
Reviewed On: 10/1/2019
Great views for the Fireworks! This unit is well equipped, with a washer, dryer and kitchen essentials. A large selection of DVDs, and the top floor views of the bay are wonderful. The bed is far more comfortable than it appears. The only negative is that the water control for the shower is super touchy - and works the opposite of how it is indicated. Took us a few tries to get the right Goldilocks setting! The only thing missing here are Coasters... but we used the reading materials we brought along. Don't overlook Snug Harbor, just down the street, as a breakfast choice. Great service, good food and a short walk. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Thursday, August 9, 2018 Hello Theresa, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you had a great stay at Waters Edge 404! It sounds like the unit was just about perfect. We hope this means you'll be back again soon for another great visit to the Oregon coast!
- Theresa S.
Reviewed On: 7/8/2018
Lincoln City Condo stay Had a lovely time revisiting this lovely coastal town and area although it was too brief. The condo was furnished comfortably however even with the sliding terrace door open the living room/kitchen area stayed quite warm as there was only one fan in the unit/no ac. The parking lot was blocked off due to pending repair work thus had to park a large suv near the street which as a disabled person made it difficult to transport the luggage to the elevator Would stay again however in a lower unit as the height while providing a wonderful ocean view made me feel uncomfortable. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Thursday, August 9, 2018 Hello Doris, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your overall stay at Waters Edge 404. We are sorry to hear that the unit was too warm for you. The bottom units are the coolest as heat rises. We hope to have you stay with us again soon on the Oregon coast.
- Doris J.
Reviewed On: 7/11/2018
Oregon Coast It was great. Sending this review from another email address than the one you have on file for us. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Thursday, August 9, 2018 Hello Moira, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Waters Edge 404! We hope to have you stay with us again soon on the Oregon coast!
- Moira F.
Reviewed On: 7/29/2018
Weekend away Great space to relax. For a large facility it was very quiet. Enjoyed it very much! Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Wednesday, April 17, 2019 Hello Vicki, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you had a great time at Waters Edge 408. We hope to have you back again soon.
Reviewed On: 10/11/2018
Nice accomodations for the price We enjoyed our stay. Our only complaint was that we stated clearly in our booking that we were trailering our Harley Davidson and were not told ahead of time that trailers had to be preapproved by the board. We were stopped while there on our honeymoon by an owner who was on the board. She was rather rude about us having our trailer there and wanted us to know that technically it wasn't allowed and we should know that. Not the nicest confrontation. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Wednesday, April 17, 2019 Hello Thomas, Thank you for your review. We are glad to see that you enjoyed your stay at Waters Edge 404. We are sorry, however, to hear that you were mistreated by one of the board members of the Waters Edge Condominiums. Each of our units are owned by individual owners, and the board members do not speak for our company. Still, we are sorry to hear this occurred. Our staff should have let you know that your trailer would not be allowed to stay in the parking lot. We apologize for this trouble. We hope to have you back again soon.
- Thomas T.
Reviewed On: 8/19/2018
Not as described The tv was broken and they said they would fix it but never did, the bed was dirty and had food or something on it, they sent a new comforter out so at least they tried to remedy that situation. The overall cleanliness left much to be desired and they didn’t respond to anything after the first day because why would they when they already got paid Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Wednesday, April 17, 2019 Hello Sam, Thank you for your review. We are sorry to see that you did not enjoy your stay at Waters Edge 404. It turns out that the TV was burnt out and needed to be completely replaced. We are sorry we weren't able to replace it before the end of your stay. We are glad to know that we were able to send out a new comforter. We hope to have you back again soon.
Reviewed On: 8/5/2018
Great Place The kitchen is great and well stocked. Everything was clean. When we arrived the toilet seat was broke but was fixed with a new seat within an hour. The room was stocked with a good choice of dvd movies. We brought some of our own but was nice to have more choices. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Friday, November 2, 2018 Hello Patricia, Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that you had a great stay at Waters Edge 404. We are sorry to hear that the toilet seat was broken, but we are happy to know that we were able to get it fixed quickly for you. We are happy that you were able to enjoy the unit and watch some movies while on your stay! We look forward to having you stay with us again in the future!
Reviewed On: 10/31/2018
Very Nice Nice, clean and well kept. Nice bay view. We recommend it heartily and will return in the future. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Friday, April 5, 2019 Hello Roscoe, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you had a great stay at Waters Edge 404. We look forward to having you back soon!
Reviewed On: 2/19/2019
Weekend Getaway Wanted to get away for the weekend for my hubby's birthday. We prefer a condo over a hotel room - love having a kitchen! The nightly rate was reasonable. The condo itself is old, but is well maintained and was clean. The bed was super comfy. I have no problem paying a cleaning fee, but was surprised to learn I had to take out the trash and load the dishwasher. We loved the view, and the weather was spectacular last weekend. Mo's being so close is an added bonus. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Thursday, August 9, 2018 Hello Kelli, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Waters Edge 404. We are glad that the unit was cozy enough for your weekend stay. We hope to have you stay with us again soon on the Oregon coast.
- Kelli V.
Reviewed On: 2/14/2017
vacation Fantastic stay Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Thursday, August 9, 2018 Hello Kenneth, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you had a fantastic stay at Waters Edge 404! We hope to see you back again soon!
- Kenneth & Kristine H.
Reviewed On: 9/17/2017
Nice affordable stay at the beach We enjoyed out stay here. It was comfortable and had everything we needed. The only draw backs were that the unit is to the left side of the complex so closer to the park at the bay. It also happened to be unusually warm while we were there, and it would have been nice to have a fan for the bedroom. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Thursday, August 9, 2018 Hello Rachel, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Waters Edge 404. We are sorry to hear that the unit was too warm. This happens with units on the top floor. We would have brought a fan out to the unit for you had we been made aware of the situation. Our office staff is on call 24/7. Thank you again for your review, and we hope to have you stay with us again soon on the Oregon coast!
- RACHEL P.
Reviewed On: 6/28/2017
Waters Edge 404 The Waters Edge is a great Building. Condo 404 is very close to the street, which didn't allow us peace on the patio. The interior decor was dated, but clean. The couch is VERY uncomfortable (Stiff and Hard) to sit on. New Carpet, Couch,Bedroom TV and Bed would give it a five start rating. When we retired to the bedroom to watch a movie, the TV screen was 12'' at most. 42'' tv's are inexpensive these days... I would not stay in this condo, there are other Condos in Waters Edge with better Decor and comfort. The Oregon Coast's weather will determine if you can hang on the beach, or in the house. The owners need to take that into consideration.
Reviewed On: 6/6/2017
Pretty nice This was not our first spot we reserved to stay. We booked a different condo at a different location and it was sold out from under us less than 3 weeks before we were set to arrive. So that did not make us happy! None the less we didn't want to cancel our trip so we booked this spot. It was pretty nice! (Not right on the ocean like our original spot). But we did enjoy the stay, the views right out our balcony of the bay were nice and we walked down the block to the ocean. We also weren't happy that the dryer wasn't working (kinda necessary with two small kids on a beach vacation, it was another reason we booked a condo). We were offered to be refunded if we went to the laundry mat, not something I want to do on vacation. Other than that things went great...except for the king bed, it's very uncomfortable and I hope the owners would consider replacing it with something nicer. Just for that reason alone I wouldn't book this condo, sorry, but when you don't sleep for a week on vacation bc the bed kills you it sucks! <br/>I definitely recommend this location, food and shopping are close by and the views are great! Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Thursday, August 9, 2018 Hello Elizabeth, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your overall stay at Waters Edge 404. We are sorry to hear that you ran into a few issues with the unit, but we are glad to hear that it did not take away from your overall stay too much. We hope to have you stay with us again soon on the Oregon coast. Thank you again for your review.
Reviewed On: 8/13/2017
Great view and quiet We really enjoyed our stay at Water's Edge #404. The view of the bay was awesome and we enjoyed watching the seals, cranes, eagles, and turkey vultures that frequented the sand bars. The condominium complex was fairly quiet and being on the top floor ensured we didn't hear any noise above us! Aside from it getting pretty warm in the room towards the end of the day, we alerts quite comfortable. The stove and dryer didn't work so hopefully those things are fixed before the next guests arrive. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Thursday, August 9, 2018 Hello Brandon, Thank you for your review. We are glad to see that you enjoyed your stay at Waters Edge 404. We are sorry to hear that a few items were not working during your stay. These have since been fixed. We hope to have you stay with us again in the near future.
- Brandon o.
Reviewed On: 7/24/2017
I typically don't do surveys!I I like waters Edge because it has and elevator that my aged mother can for access to upper floors with more panoramic views Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Thursday, August 9, 2018 Hello Linda, Thank you for your review. We are glad to see that you and your mother had a good stay at Waters Edge 404. We hope to have you stay with us again soon!
Reviewed On: 8/13/2017
Away from the city stress I love the Oregon coast. It is my getaway from the city stress. This was my first time at this rental and I was very happy. The condo was very clean and nicely furnished. The balcony looked over the bay with a nice view for the setting sun. I will come back! Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Thursday, August 9, 2018 Hello Joanne, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Waters Edge 404. It sounds like you had a good, relaxing stay on the Oregon coast. We hope to see you back again soon to do it again!
- Joanne C.
Reviewed On: 10/10/2017
Yearly Vacation at Siletz Bay This is our 5th year at the same place called Siletz Bay at Lincoln City. We come to the same place every months June -August with parents and in laws. We stated at #404 unit at the first time and we really liked it. Its a great place, nice view and very cozy inside. I really enjoyed the pictures on the wall, I think they are oil paint,very unique work. If we be around I like to stay at #404 unit again. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Thursday, August 9, 2018 Hello Marina, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed yet another trip to Waters Edge! It sounds like you all had a great time on the Siletz Bay. We look forward to seeing you again soon on the Oregon coast!
- Marina K.
Reviewed On: 6/16/2018
Wonderful View Our stay at Waters Edge 404 was wonderful. The unit was comfortable and spotlessly clean. Had wonderful weather watching by the fire that even included snow. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Thursday, February 22, 2018 Hello Stan, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you loved your stay at Waters Edge 404! We always appreciate knowing that our housekeepers did a good job of preparing the rental for the next guests! Thank you again for your review, and we hope to see you back again soon!
Reviewed On: 2/22/2018
Relaxing in Lincoln City Great place to stay Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Tuesday, April 17, 2018 Hello Leslie, Thank you for your review. We are glad to see that you enjoyed your time spent at Waters Edge 404! We hope to see you back again soon in the near future!
- Joe U.
Reviewed On: 4/17/2018
Waters edge 404 review The unit overall was clean and well furnished. The bed was very comfortable, however the sofa and chair in the living were not comfortable. The dishes were left in the dishwasher so not sure of status? It was a little to close to hwy 101 so you could hear traffic noise with the patio door open. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Thursday, August 9, 2018 Hello Teri, Thank you for your review. We are glad to see that you enjoyed your stay at Waters Edge 404. The dishes in the dishwasher were, more likely than not, clean. Our housekeepers do not always time to empty the dishwasher after turning it on to wash before they have to leave to clean other units or homes. Thank you again for your review, and we hope to have you stay with us again soon on the Oregon coast.
Reviewed On: 5/9/2018
great very nice couch is not that great needs ac or a fan got really warm at night Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Friday, June 1, 2018 Hello Kathy, Thank you for your review. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay at Waters Edge 404. Thank you for your suggestions. We will definitely let the owners know. We hope to see you back again soon on the Oregon coast.
- Kathy T.
Reviewed On: 5/26/2018
I love the Oregon coast. It is my getaway from the city stress. This was my first time at this rental and I was very happy. The condo was very clean and nicely furnished. The balcony looked over the bay with a nice view for the setting sun. I will come back!
Reviewed On: 10/10/2017
Fantastic stay
Reviewed On: 9/17/2017
I like waters Edge because it has and elevator that my aged mother can for access to upper floors with more panoramic views
Reviewed On: 8/13/2017
This was not our first spot we reserved to stay. We booked a different condo at a different location and it was sold out from under us less than 3 weeks before we were set to arrive. So that did not make us happy! None the less we didn't want to cancel our trip so we booked this spot. It was pretty nice! (Not right on the ocean like our original spot). But we did enjoy the stay, the views right out our balcony of the bay were nice and we walked down the block to the ocean. We also weren't happy that the dryer wasn't working (kinda necessary with two small kids on a beach vacation, it was another reason we booked a condo). We were offered to be refunded if we went to the laundry mat, not something I want to do on vacation. Other than that things went great...except for the king bed, it's very uncomfortable and I hope the owners would consider replacing it with something nicer. Just for that reason alone I wouldn't book this condo, sorry, but when you don't sleep for a week on vacation bc the bed kills you it s
Reviewed On: 8/13/2017
We really enjoyed our stay at Water's Edge #404. The view of the bay was awesome and we enjoyed watching the seals, cranes, eagles, and turkey vultures that frequented the sand bars. The condominium complex was fairly quiet and being on the top floor ensured we didn't hear any noise above us! Aside from it getting pretty warm in the room towards the end of the day, we alerts quite comfortable. The stove and dryer didn't work so hopefully those things are fixed before the next guests arrive.
Reviewed On: 7/24/2017
We enjoyed out stay here. It was comfortable and had everything we needed. The only draw backs were that the unit is to the left side of the complex so closer to the park at the bay. It also happened to be unusually warm while we were there, and it would have been nice to have a fan for the bedroom.
Reviewed On: 6/28/2017
The Waters Edge is a great Building. Condo 404 is very close to the street, which didn't allow us peace on the patio. The interior decor was dated, but clean. The couch is VERY uncomfortable (Stiff and Hard) to sit on. New Carpet, Couch,Bedroom TV and Bed would give it a five start rating. When we retired to the bedroom to watch a movie, the TV screen was 12'' at most. 42'' tv's are inexpensive these days... I would not stay in this condo, there are other Condos in Waters Edge with better Decor and comfort. The Oregon Coast's weather will determine if you can hang on the beach, or in the house. The owners need to take that into consideration.
Reviewed On: 6/6/2017
Wanted to get away for the weekend for my hubby's birthday. We prefer a condo over a hotel room - love having a kitchen! The nightly rate was reasonable. The condo itself is old, but is well maintained and was clean. The bed was super comfy. I have no problem paying a cleaning fee, but was surprised to learn I had to take out the trash and load the dishwasher. We loved the view, and the weather was spectacular last weekend. Mo's being so close is an added bonus.
Reviewed On: 2/14/2017

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jan 17, 2017.
  • This owner / manager has completed 7 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Oct 19, 2019
  • The rates for this property were last updated on Jan 17, 2017
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

Enjoy this Top Floor

ID 232128 - 2 beds (1 king and 1 queen). Base rent is for 4 occupants.
Lincoln City Lodging
Enjoy this top floor condo with views of the bay and ocean in Lincoln City!. Waters Edge #404 is a one bedroom, one and a quarter bath condo with room for four guests located in the historic Taft District of Lincoln City. Relax in luxury with this peaceful top floor view of the Siletz Bay and the Pacific Ocean. Watch as the bay awakens with the rising sun and changing tide. Enjoy the seabirds as they circle the beach and keep the clam diggers and fishermen company. Leisurely stroll up the beach toward the mouth of the bay. Search for the occasional perfectly intact seashell or beautifully formed piece of driftwood. There are even unique ocean formed rocks and sea glass to be found. Once in a great while you may even find a glass float used by Pacific Ocean fishermen. Keep an eye on the water and you might catch a glimpse of the seals playing in the tidewaters. You might even want to fly a kite on one of those windier Oregon coast days and watch the shapes of the clouds drifting by. Take a hike on one of the great trails in the area, such as Cascade Head in the north. Have lunch at one of the local restaurants where you can get everything from a hot dog to a gourmet meal, or take a picnic lunch down to the beach. If you're an antique collector, you'll find the many shopping areas around Lincoln City to be a treasure trove. You may find that there are not enough hours in a day or space in your car to complete your treasure hunting. In the evening, relax on the deck and enjoy your favorite drink as the sun sets and the beachgoers start their driftwood fires to ward off the evening chill. Finally, if you must keep in touch with the office, home or would like to research the Lincoln City area, Wi-Fi is available as one of the amenities provided to help make your stay at Waters Edge #404 perfect. Come down to the beautiful Oregon coast today.
Parking is available for up to one vehicle at this home. Please note that boats, trailers, and RVs are unfortunately not permitted. This home is not pet friendly so please leave your pets at home, or make other arrangements for them.

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent
You wont be charged yet
🕔 24-Hour Confirmation

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Experience the difference, no waiting
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543