×
max 10 guests      4 bedrooms      3 bathrooms
  • Amenity Attributes
    • king
  • Attractions Attributes
    • autumn foliage
    • bay/sound
    • botanical garden
    • churches
    • cinemas
    • coin laundry
    • forests
    • library
    • live theater
    • museums
    • playground
    • recreation center
    • restaurants
    • waterfalls
  • Dining_checkbox Attributes
    • Dining
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Books
    • DVD Player
    • Games
    • Television
    • Video Library
    • DVD Player
    • Board Games
    • DVD Movies
  • General Attributes
    • Heating
    • Internet
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room
    • Parking
    • Towels Provided
    • Washing Machine
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Stove Top
    • Oven
    • Dish Washer
  • Leisure_activities Attributes
    • antiquing
    • beachcombing
    • bird watching
    • gambling casinos
    • horseback riding
    • outlet shopping
    • photography
    • scenic drives
    • sight seeing
    • walking
    • whale watching
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • ATM/bank
    • fitness center
    • groceries
    • hospital
    • laundromat
    • massage therapist
    • medical services
  • Location_type Attributes
    • Oceanfront
  • Outside Attributes
    • Deck / Patio
    • Outdoor Grill
  • Sports_and_adventure_activities Attributes
    • deepsea fishing
    • fishing
    • fly fishing
    • freshwater fishing
    • golf
    • hiking
    • hunting
    • jet skiing
    • pier fishing
    • rafting
    • sailing
    • snorkeling
    • surf fishing
    • surfing
    • swimming
    • water tubing
    • wind-surfing
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • non smoking only
    • pets not allowed
    • wheelchair inaccessible
  • Safety Attributes
    • Outdoor lighting
    • Deadbolt lock on entryway
    • Smoke detectors
    • Carbon monoxide detector
    • Fire extinguisher
    • Emergency exit route
    • Emergency phone number: Medical
    • Emergency phone number: Police
    • Emergency phone number: Fire
  • Health and safety Attributes
    • Enhanced cleaning practices
    • Clean with disinfectant
    • No-contact check-in and check-out
    • High touch surfaces cleaned with disinfectant
    • Towels and bedding washed in water that's at least 60?C/140?F
    • 1 day (24 hours)
  • Living Attributes
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Wood Fireplace
    • WiFi
  • Business Attributes
    • Point Central Lock
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Outlet Shopping
    • Movie Theatres
    • Stairs into Home
    • King Bed
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Deck
    • Outdoor Furniture
    • Propane Grill
  • Geographic Attributes
    • On Beach

Loading...

Terms

O. The property shall not be used at any time by more than the amount of adults and children as per your reservation.

R. Pets are not permitted unless the property is pet friendly and your reservation includes a pet fee. No more than 2 pets are permitted per rental.

E. All guests under 21 years of age must be accompanied by a parent or legal guardian.

G. No smoking of any kind is permitted within our homes and condominiums.

O. Renter is liable for any damage to the property and agrees to accept charges to the card on file should damage occur during occupancy.

N. Reservations can be changed to a new home or a new date range within a week of booking for no additional charge. Reservations changed after this grace period may be assessed a $25 reservation change fee.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2020

Rate Period Nightly
Jul 9 to Jul 11 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat) 438 USD
Jul 12 to Jul 15 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Sun) 299 USD
Jul 16 to Jul 18 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat) 438 USD
Jul 19 to Jul 22 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Sun) 328 USD
Jul 23 to Jul 25 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat) 438 USD
Jul 26 to Jul 29 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Sun) 299 USD
Jul 30 to Aug 1 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat) 438 USD
Aug 2 to Aug 5 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Sun) 299 USD
Aug 6 to Aug 8 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat) 438 USD
Aug 9 to Aug 12 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Sun) 299 USD
Aug 13 to Aug 15 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat) 438 USD
Aug 16 to Aug 19 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Sun) 299 USD
Aug 20 to Aug 22 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat) 418 USD
Aug 23 to Aug 26 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Sun) 313 USD
Aug 27 to Aug 29 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat) 458 USD
Aug 30 to Sep 2 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Sun) 299 USD
Sep 3 to Sep 8 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 352 USD
Sep 9 to Sep 10 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu) 249 USD
Sep 11 to Sep 12 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 306 USD
Sep 13 to Sep 17 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 249 USD
Sep 18 to Sep 19 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 306 USD
Sep 20 to Sep 24 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 249 USD
Sep 25 to Sep 26 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 306 USD
Sep 27 to Oct 1 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 249 USD
Oct 2 to Oct 3 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 306 USD
Oct 4 to Oct 8 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 249 USD
Oct 9 to Oct 10 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 306 USD
Oct 11 to Oct 15 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 195 USD
Oct 16 to Oct 17 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 214 USD
Oct 18 to Oct 22 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 195 USD
Oct 23 to Oct 24 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 214 USD
Oct 25 to Oct 29 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 195 USD
Oct 30 to Oct 31 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 214 USD
Nov 1 to Nov 5 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 195 USD
Nov 6 to Nov 7 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 214 USD
Nov 8 to Nov 12 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 195 USD
Nov 13 to Nov 14 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 214 USD
Nov 15 to Nov 19 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 195 USD
Nov 20 to Nov 21 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 214 USD
Nov 22 to Nov 24 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Sun) 195 USD
Nov 25 to Nov 29 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 320 USD
Nov 30 to Dec 3 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu) 195 USD
Dec 4 to Dec 5 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 214 USD
Dec 6 to Dec 10 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 195 USD
Dec 11 to Dec 12 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 214 USD
Dec 13 to Dec 17 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 195 USD
Dec 18 to Dec 19 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 214 USD
Dec 20 to Dec 24 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 334 USD
Dec 25 to Dec 26 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 433 USD
Dec 27 to Dec 31 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 334 USD

2021

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 1 to Jan 2 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 433 USD
Jan 3 to Jan 7 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 195 USD
Jan 8 to Jan 9 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 214 USD
Jan 10 to Jan 14 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 195 USD
Jan 15 to Jan 16 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 214 USD
Jan 17 to Jan 21 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 195 USD
Jan 22 to Jan 23 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 214 USD
Jan 24 to Jan 28 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 195 USD
Jan 29 to Jan 30 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 214 USD
Jan 31 to Feb 4 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 195 USD
Feb 5 to Feb 6 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 214 USD
Feb 7 to Feb 11 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 214 USD
Feb 12 to Feb 14 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 234 USD
Feb 15 to Feb 18 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu) 195 USD
Feb 19 to Feb 20 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 224 USD
Feb 21 to Feb 24 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Sun) 195 USD
Feb 25 to Feb 28 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 214 USD
Mar 1 to Mar 4 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu) 195 USD
Mar 5 to Mar 6 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 224 USD
Mar 7 to Mar 11 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 195 USD
Mar 12 to Mar 13 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 224 USD
Mar 14 to Mar 18 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 195 USD
Mar 19 to Mar 20 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 478 USD
Mar 21 to Mar 25 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 218 USD
Mar 26 to Mar 27 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 478 USD
Mar 28 to Apr 1 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 218 USD
Apr 2 to Apr 3 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 478 USD
Apr 4 to Apr 8 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 273 USD
Apr 9 to Apr 10 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 334 USD
Apr 11 to Apr 15 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 273 USD
Apr 16 to Apr 17 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 334 USD
Apr 18 to Apr 22 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 273 USD
Apr 23 to Apr 24 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 334 USD
Apr 25 to Apr 29 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 273 USD
Apr 30 to May 1 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 334 USD
May 2 to May 6 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 273 USD
May 7 to May 8 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 334 USD
May 9 to May 13 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 273 USD
May 14 to May 15 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 334 USD
May 16 to May 20 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 273 USD
May 21 to May 22 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 334 USD
May 23 to May 27 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 273 USD
May 28 to May 31 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Fri, Sat, Sun) 373 USD
Jun 1 to Jun 3 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Tue, Wed, Thu) 273 USD
Jun 4 to Jun 5 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 306 USD
Jun 6 to Jun 10 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 273 USD
Jun 11 to Jun 12 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 306 USD
Jun 13 to Jun 17 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 273 USD
Jun 18 to Jun 19 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 448 USD
Jun 20 to Jun 24 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Tue, Wed, Thu) 358 USD
Jun 25 to Jun 26 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 448 USD
Jun 27 to Jun 30 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Tue, Wed) 358 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 5 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat) 628 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (37 raters)
Property condition (37 raters)
Location (37 raters)
Cleanliness (37 raters)
Services from rental manager (37 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Million dollar VIEW The most beautiful view! We were just in awe of how spectacular the view is! Pictures don't do it justice. The house is very spacious and accommodated all of us nicely! I love how each room with the exception of the kids room all had king beds. My only complaint is that the house could use more kitchen ware. The view is so spectacular that we wanted to stay in every night and cook dinner at the house. There were no bowls and just a couple of pots and pans that were older.
- Bori G.
Reviewed On: 7/7/2020
Great view and nice weather Great location and enjoyable for the whole family. We got to see whales from the house!
Reviewed On: 7/7/2020
Fun Place to Stay We had a great time staying at this house. It has everything you need. Comfortable beds, the spacious living room with a breath taking view, necessary appliances to cook at home, and close proximity to the ocean, about 6 minutes. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Thursday, September 5, 2019 Hello Nadiya, Thank you for your review. We're happy to know you enjoyed your trip at Lawton's View. This home sounds perfect in every way, and we're glad to know you could take advantage of the close beach access. We hope to host you again soon on the Oregon coast.
Reviewed On: 9/4/2019
Love Lawtons View The rental staff was so friendly & helpful, the house is just perfect for families or a girls weekend, this rental is our 1st choice, always. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Monday, March 23, 2020 Hello Victoria, Thank you for your review. We're so glad to know that you and your family had a great visit to Lawton's View. We hope to continue seeing you in the future.
Reviewed On: 1/22/2020
Fun Time with Friends Long weekend with long time friends. House was nice and very comfortable. Beautiful views of the ocean. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Monday, December 2, 2019 Hello Sandy, Thank you for your review. We're happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Lawton's View. It sounds like you were able to enjoy the weekend with your friends. We hope to be able to host you all again soon.
Reviewed On: 11/19/2019
Ocean View Nice Home Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Friday, December 6, 2019 Hello Dennis, Thank you for your review. We're glad to know that you enjoyed your trip to Lawton's View. We hope to have you visit again soon.
- Dennis S.
Reviewed On: 12/3/2019
LAWTON'S VIEW We spent Thanksgiving here and everything was wonderful. We cooked Thanksgiving dinner and enjoyed the wonderful view and family time. The house was perfect for our family of 10. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Wednesday, January 16, 2019 Hello Sherry, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Lawton's View. It sounds like you had a great Thanksgiving spent with your loved ones. We hope this means that you'll be back again soon in the future for another great vacation on the Oregon coast!
Reviewed On: 11/30/2018
Beautiful Home and View The weather was great and the view fantastic. The patio was perfect for BBQ. I’m willing to bet the view would be equally amazing for storm watching. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Friday, February 8, 2019 Hello Daron, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Lawton's View. It sounds like you had perfect weather to enjoy your time on the beach. We hope to have you stay with us again in the near future.
- Daron D.
Reviewed On: 10/17/2018
Framily getaway Every year, around this time, late January or early February, we get together with our great friends, 3 couples in all, at the beach. For the past three years we've rented a house in Road's End that was great, but we were angling for a change, so this year we searched around and found Lawton's View. What a great find! All of us loved the location, the house was set up perfectly for 3 couples and that VIEW!! Big comfy beds in the 3 bedrooms and 3 full bathrooms were so welcome. The great room was where we spent the majority of the time, because during the day we were captivated by the ocean-front view and at night the wood-burning fireplace was the focus. It was agreed by our group, that early 2020 will find us coming back to Lawton's View, if we're lucky!!<br/>The house was very clean and welcoming and it's central location in Lincoln City was a plus. We did find a questionable bug the first evening, of our stay, which caused all bedrooms to be carefully inspected, but our search for other critters turned up none. The house was as close to perfect as we've found yet!! Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Friday, April 5, 2019 Hello Carol, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Lawton's View. We are also happy to hear that the home was beyond perfect for everyone in your party and that you are all planning on coming back again soon! We look forward to your stay next year. Thank you again for your kind review.
- Carol K.
Reviewed On: 2/21/2019
A keeper My girlfriends and I had a lovely time and did not want to come home! Your house is a home away from home, thank you for sharing this wonderful place! Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Tuesday, February 5, 2019 Hello Beverly, Thank you for your review. We are glad to know that you and your friends enjoyed your stay at Lawton's View. We hope to have you stay with us again in the future for another great getaway!
- Beverly L.
Reviewed On: 2/5/2019
Great location!! This home is perfect for a beach getaway! Especially if you have a larger group. The private spaces are generous and the public rooms are focused on the spectacular view, which is truly spectacular. The view is unobstructed all the way from Cascade Head on the North to the Yaquina Light House on the South. Love this home away from home. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Tuesday, April 2, 2019 Hello Carol, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Lawton's View. It sounds like you and your party had a wonderful stay in this large and relaxing home. We hope this means that you'll be back again soon!
- Carol K.
Reviewed On: 3/27/2019
Our time at Lawton&#x2019;s View House was clean and well stocked. Great location! Amazing view of the ocean. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Thursday, August 29, 2019 Hello Susan, Thank you for your review. We are glad to know that you had a wonderful visit at Lawton's View! We hope to have you stay with us again soon.
Reviewed On: 8/22/2019
Beach trip 2nd time around in June 2019. We usually rent a house in Lincoln City once a year, and a lot of the families come to celebrate moms birthday. This year mom is not well, and the laws changed and we couldn&#x2019;t get one big enough anyway. Then my older brother gets a bad diagnosis, and gives me the task of finding a house NOW. The first of June we were at Lawton&#x2019;s View for 3 nights. Loved it. My older brother said he preferred this one to any we stayed at. Then we get more potentially bad news from his doctor. He says wants another beach trip. I tell him the likelihood of finding another house, let alone Lawton&#x2019;s View, available with one weeks notice, in JUNE, was impossible. Looked on line that night and wow, the only time it was open was the following week! What are the chances? We had a great time, both times in June, played a lot of pinochle, and he and my husband remain the champions of the world. We got pretty good news when we got home. Everything will be fine (fingers crossed) and we&#x2019;ll be back next year, if not sooner. This is a great house for making good memories. Must say, alot of steps, but well stocked. Heck, someone even left us a bag of ice. Thank you. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Monday, June 24, 2019 Hello Tawnee, Thank you for your review. We are so glad to hear that you and your family had a great time visiting Lawton's View! We are happy that you were able to rent it twice this month, and received good news for your brother shortly after arriving home! We look forward to having you stay with us again next year!
Reviewed On: 6/22/2019
Weekend beach visit. We had a great time.<br/>The house was great, and ocean view spectacular! Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Wednesday, June 19, 2019 Hello Jeanne, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you had a great stay at Lawton's View. We hope to have you stay with us again soon!
Reviewed On: 6/15/2019
Lawtons View stay We were very comfortable in this home. The only drawbacks we saw were that 2 of the 4 tvs were not working, including the Wii system. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Friday, June 29, 2018 Hello Claire, Thank you for your review. We are glad to see that you enjoyed your stay at Lawton's View. We are sorry that you were not able to use all of the amenities available at this home. We hope you were able to let us know so that we could send maintenance out to the home to check on that for you and get it fixed. Thank you again for your review, and we hope to have you stay with us again soon on the Oregon coast.
- Claire L.
Reviewed On: 10/11/2017
Great Vacation Location A++++++ This vacation rental was fantastic. It suited our needs so completely, I could not have wished for anything better. The house looked exactly as pictured in the listing and was clean and well kept. Only negative was the size of the outside trash bin. It was not empty when we arrived, gets emptied once per week, and we must have checked in soon after another party checked out. With such a large home, it would be expected to generate more trash by the larger number of folks staying there (we had 9). We kept the bagged trash in the garage, but it would be much better if there was a larger bin outside. We also could not get the outside door code on the garage door to work, but were able to use the garage remote kept inside the home so that wasn't a problem. These issues were pretty minor, and on the whole, I would HIGHLY recommend this location and would definitely go back if I bo to the Lincoln City area in the future. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Friday, June 29, 2018 Hello Elizabeth, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Lawton's View. We are sorry that the trash bin was not large enough. We can ask if this can be upgraded. Thank you again for your review, and we hope to have you all back again soon on the Oregon coast for another wonderful visit.
Reviewed On: 8/16/2017
Sweet retreat for family fun This home was so much more than the pictures showed. Larger, and more beautiful, and so kid friendly! We loved all the games and toys for the children. Made their time here fun and exciting. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Friday, June 29, 2018 Hello Renee, Thank you for your review. We are glad to see that you and your family had fun at Lawton's View. We are happy to know that the home was so much better than you expected as well. Thank you again for your review, and we hope to have you stay with us again in the near future.
Reviewed On: 8/18/2017
Wonderful Vacation Beautiful home in a great location. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Friday, June 29, 2018 Hello Deanne, Thank you for your review. We are glad to see that you enjoyed your time at Lawton's View. We hope to have you back again soon on the Oregon coast.
- Deanne W.
Reviewed On: 8/29/2017
Spacious, comfortable house with awesome view The house is well laid out, well equipped, walking distance to sandy beach and close to stores and sight seeing attractions. We had a great relaxing time. We would definitely rent this house again. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Sunday, August 13, 2017 Randy, thank you for taking time to send in your review. We enjoy hearing from guest and knowing they had a great time during their visit. We hope you made memories to share with friends and family for years to come. Oregon Beach Vacations would enjoy hearing from you to assist in the planning of your next visit to the beautiful Oregon Coast ~
Reviewed On: 8/12/2017
Great time Me and my family had a good time!! Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Friday, June 29, 2018 Hello Edward, Thank you for your review. We are pleased to see that you and your family had a wonderful visit to Lawton's View. We hope to have you all stay with us again soon on the Oregon coast.
- Edward G.
Reviewed On: 9/17/2017
Love the view Beautiful home with a beautiful view. Great bunk room for the kids and a play room too. Plenty of parking for 4 cars. A great place to relax. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Tuesday, February 27, 2018 Hello Joanne, Thank you for your review. We are glad to see that you enjoyed your stay at Lawton's View. We are happy to hear that the home was comfortable and well suited to your needs! Thank you again for your review, and we hope to see you again soon!
- Joanne R.
Reviewed On: 2/27/2018
Beautiful Home This house was perfect for kids and families. Great location. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Thursday, February 22, 2018 Hello Tracy, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you and your family enjoyed your stay at Lawton's View! We hope to see you back again soon in the near future!
- Tracy L.
Reviewed On: 2/22/2018
Vacation Great place to stay. Great view! Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Friday, February 8, 2019 Hello Andres, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Lawton's View. We hope to have you stay with us again soon!
- Andres E.
Reviewed On: 8/26/2018
Worth the money! The rental home was just as expected from reading about it online. Was such a marvelous view, which is the main reason we rented it, along with the 4 bedrooms and 3 baths. There are only three complaints, which would not stop us from renting again :) 1) - we were given 2 dishtowels to last us 3.5 days with 6 people, and in the bathrooms there was only 1 hand towel! That is 3 hand towels for 6 people for 3.5 days. The two large burners on the stove were lopsided and we couldn't fix them - so everything rolled to one side of the pan and cooking stove top was difficult. Like I said, none of that would stop us from renting again, but if those were taken care of - the place would have been PERFECT. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Sunday, April 15, 2018 Hello Teri, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. I will definitely looking getting these issues addressed, come back and visit again soon!
Reviewed On: 4/7/2018
Loved the house. Awesome view! We loved the house. It was bigger than expected, very clean, we'll stocked with basic household items, and had an amazing view. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Monday, April 16, 2018 Glad to hear you had a great time! Come back and visit soon!
- Christina S.
Reviewed On: 4/10/2018
Perfect family getaway! Would definitely recommend! Will stay here again! Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Friday, June 29, 2018 Hello Heather, Thank you for your review. We are pleased to see that you had a wonderful stay at Lawton's View! We can't wait to have you back again soon!
- Heather H.
Reviewed On: 6/23/2018
Awesome View and Home! We loved our stay at Lawton's View! The view was spectacular and we watched many spouting Whales from the living room windows. The house was amazing! Much larger then the pictures look. It was soooooo spacious and clean. We had more than enough room for our four grandchildren to run and play. I loved the eclectic decor and good feel of the home. We will stay there again. It was perfect for our family (group of 10). And last but not least, I slept well at night knowing I was above Tsunami range. LOL Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Friday, February 8, 2019 Hello Kelly, Thank you for your review. We are glad to know that you and your family had a lovely visit at Lawton's View. This home really does have it all! We look forward to hosting all of you again soon on the Oregon coast.
- Kelly C.
Reviewed On: 7/12/2018
Great stay Great time. Awesome view! Clean. All was well. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Friday, February 8, 2019 Hello Jeff, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Lawton's View. We are also happy to know that the unit was clean for your stay. We hope to have you stay with us again soon.
- Jeff B.
Reviewed On: 7/19/2018
Wow Views Loved the views at this house. We watched whales from the house and patio. Plenty of room for the 10 of us. It was nice to have the playroom/tv room for the kids too. My husband and I took the upstairs bedroom and although the upstairs bathroom wasn't attached there was nothing else up there so it was our own space. Each adult daughter and spouse had their own bedroom and bathroom too. It was nice that the kids could play on the fenced patio. A couple of the king size beds were kind of sagging in the middle but that's my only complaint. It was nice that in a property for 10 that the dining table actually had room for all of us. Loved the property and would stay there again. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Friday, February 8, 2019 Hello Sheryl, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Lawton's View. It sounds like Lawton's View was perfect for everyone in your party. We hope to have you stay with us again in the future!
- Sheryl S.
Reviewed On: 9/13/2018
Awesome View Loved our stay at Lawton's View. We were able to watch whales, seals and pelicans right from the house. If you have kids or grandkids, the place is also set up with them in mind which is great. The location is central to a lot of different sights and could not be better. The house was overall very clean and well put together (except for the shower in the master bedroom was dirty). Would stay at again and also recommend it. Thanks so much for the memories. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Tuesday, October 16, 2018 Hello James, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Lawton's View. We are glad that you found the setup of the home good for kids in your group! We are sorry to hear that one of the showers was dirty. We would have happily sent housekeeping back out to the home for you to remedy this issue. We are glad that you otherwise had a great visit. We hope to have you stay with us again in the future.
Reviewed On: 9/18/2018
Girls' weekend We had a very fun girl's weekend at Lawton's View - which is perfectly named. The house was big enough for everyone, though the kitchen area is a little small if you have a potluck style dinner and too many chefs, but very well stocked with every kind of appliance, cookware, or silverware you might need. The home was spotless, and parking was easy. The entire process was easy, from reserving, to paying, to finding the house and using the code provided to get in. We will be staying here, again. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Friday, June 29, 2018 Hello Jennifer, Thank you for your review. We are very pleased to hear that you and your friends had a wonderful trip to Lawton's View. We can't wait to have you stay with us again soon for another great vacation to the Oregon coast.
Reviewed On: 8/8/2017
getaway beautiful house- <br/>no instruciotns on how to use garage found that frustrating<br/>stain o carpet by table on front window side called and reported that when we first got there <br/>no foil, plastice wrap or baggies called and reported that - we stay at a lot of houses and all have always had those so i didnt have to go buy them<br/>enjoyed watchin whales and just looking out at beach<br/>beach was easy access sjust had to walk down the road<br/>overall great place and recommended to friends and family and will rent again - i will just make sure to take supplies so i dont have to make a trip to the store like i did this time <br/>when i did call about spot on carpet and no plastic wrap or foil it was to make sure they knew i didnt cause stain or take supplies and they were very cordial and said they would report to the management company so i was pleased<br/>very great group of people at oregon beach vacations Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Friday, June 29, 2018 Hello Linda, Thank you for your review. We are happy to see that you had a great stay at Lawton's View. We are sorry that the home did not have the supplies you were hoping for, but we do not supply these kinds of items in any of our rentals. If a unit happens to have these items, they were either left by the homeowner or another guest. We are sorry for the inconvenience. We are glad to hear that you were able to speak to us about the stain and that the person on the phone was polite and helpful. Thank you again for your review, and we hope to have you stay with us again soon on the Oregon coast.
Reviewed On: 4/24/2017
So much fun We had a great time here. the house had everything we needed. We had a great time with the family. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Friday, June 29, 2018 Hello Vicky, Thank you for your review. We are so pleased to see that you had a wonderful time at Lawton's View. We hope to have you and your family back again soon for another visit to the Oregon coast.
- Vicky S.
Reviewed On: 6/28/2017
5 days in Lincoln OR Nice place, good location, great ocean view from property, comfortable King beds in each room + bunk beds for kids - enough bathrooms to accommodate 9 of us -- there were even some beach toys for the kinds in the garage! Some suggestions though: the house accommodates 10 people, but the seating in the living room does not. Needs more -- maybe two couches facing each other along with the two chairs that were there. Kitchen had most of what we needed but was lacking sauce pans & a tea kettle -- another suggestion -- maybe a small free standing island in the kitchen to improve meal preparation space. There is no place to store food supplies -- that took up what small counter space there was. Maybe most people don't make their own meals, but with 3 kids under 8, it was easier to eat in than go out to eat. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Saturday, August 5, 2017 Susan, Thank you for taking time to send in your review of your visit to Lawtons View. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your visit short of the suggestions you have made for a change in the living room sitting area and needed kitchen items. Both will be brought to the owners attention. We hope you and your family made memories that you can share with each other as well as friends for years to come. Again, thank you Susan and we hope to hear back to assist in planning your next coastal getaway!
- SUSAN M.
Reviewed On: 8/1/2017
Fantastic house! We had a great time!! Great house! Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Friday, June 29, 2018 Hello Nate, Thank you for your review. We are pleased to see that you had a wonderful stay at Lawton's View. We hope this means we'll be seeing you back again soon on the Oregon coast.
- Nate D.
Reviewed On: 6/13/2017
Annual Bridge group trip to Lincoln City We have a group of 8 ladies that go to the beach annually for a week. This is our first stay at this property. The home itself and the view were beautiful but access to the home was horrible and very challenging as was the lack of access to the beach. We won't be staying here again. They should note people with kids or that need to access the home without climbing many steps at a steep incline better check out another place. I've never seen a home this challenging to get into. Parking was terrible as well. Not a rental that we will us again sorry Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Friday, June 29, 2018 Hello Ginger, Thank you for your review. We are sorry to see that you did not enjoy your stay at Lawton's View. This home is definitely not for everyone, and can be hard to get into if you cannot climb stairs. Beach access is also not available from this home, but is an extremely short drive just down the road. Thank you again for your review, and we hope to have you stay with us again in another one of our more access friendly homes.
- Ginger T.
Reviewed On: 7/22/2017
Large home with a fabulous view! We loved staying in this clean, comfortable home. Everything we needed was provided...dishes, pots & pans, linens & towels, even shampoo & dish soap. We had 6 adults & 3 kids and there was room for everyone. The beds were very comfortable too. The house was conveniently located by the outlet mall and had access to the beach (1/4 mile away). The view was fabulous!! We saw whales spouting every day, a golden eagle fishing, and a bald eagle stayed in a nearby tree for an hour! Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Friday, July 21, 2017 Bridgette, thank you for your review. We truly enjoy hearing from our guests and the experience they encountered during their visit and it sounds like you encountered more than normal with the whales, golden eagle fishing and bald eagle staying close by for such a long time. Hope you were able to capture this 'adventure' on film as to be shared with friends and family. We would enjoy seeing pictures if you have the chance to send them in. Again, Bridgette thank you for all the kind words and we would enjoy hearing from you to assist in planning your next coastal getaway!
Reviewed On: 7/16/2017
Me and my family had a good time!!
Reviewed On: 9/17/2017
Beautiful home in a great location.
Reviewed On: 8/29/2017
This home was so much more than the pictures showed. Larger, and more beautiful, and so kid friendly! We loved all the games and toys for the children. Made their time here fun and exciting.
Reviewed On: 8/18/2017
This vacation rental was fantastic. It suited our needs so completely, I could not have wished for anything better. The house looked exactly as pictured in the listing and was clean and well kept. Only negative was the size of the outside trash bin. It was not empty when we arrived, gets emptied once per week, and we must have checked in soon after another party checked out. With such a large home, it would be expected to generate more trash by the larger number of folks staying there (we had 9). We kept the bagged trash in the garage, but it would be much better if there was a larger bin outside. We also could not get the outside door code on the garage door to work, but were able to use the garage remote kept inside the home so that wasn't a problem. These issues were pretty minor, and on the whole, I would HIGHLY recommend this location and would definitely go back if I bo to the Lincoln City area in the future.
Reviewed On: 8/16/2017
The house is well laid out, well equipped, walking distance to sandy beach and close to stores and sight seeing attractions. We had a great relaxing time. We would definitely rent this house again.
Reviewed On: 8/12/2017
We had a very fun girl's weekend at Lawton's View - which is perfectly named. The house was big enough for everyone, though the kitchen area is a little small if you have a potluck style dinner and too many chefs, but very well stocked with every kind of appliance, cookware, or silverware you might need. The home was spotless, and parking was easy. The entire process was easy, from reserving, to paying, to finding the house and using the code provided to get in. We will be staying here, again.
Reviewed On: 8/8/2017
Nice place, good location, great ocean view from property, comfortable King beds in each room + bunk beds for kids - enough bathrooms to accommodate 9 of us -- there were even some beach toys for the kinds in the garage! Some suggestions though: the house accommodates 10 people, but the seating in the living room does not. Needs more -- maybe two couches facing each other along with the two chairs that were there. Kitchen had most of what we needed but was lacking sauce pans & a tea kettle -- another suggestion -- maybe a small free standing island in the kitchen to improve meal preparation space. There is no place to store food supplies -- that took up what small counter space there was. Maybe most people don't make their own meals, but with 3 kids under 8, it was easier to eat in than go out to eat.
Reviewed On: 8/1/2017
We have a group of 8 ladies that go to the beach annually for a week. This is our first stay at this property. The home itself and the view were beautiful but access to the home was horrible and very challenging as was the lack of access to the beach. We won't be staying here again. They should note people with kids or that need to access the home without climbing many steps at a steep incline better check out another place. I've never seen a home this challenging to get into. Parking was terrible as well. Not a rental that we will us again sorry
Reviewed On: 7/22/2017
We loved staying in this clean, comfortable home. Everything we needed was provided...dishes, pots & pans, linens & towels, even shampoo & dish soap. We had 6 adults & 3 kids and there was room for everyone. The beds were very comfortable too. The house was conveniently located by the outlet mall and had access to the beach (1/4 mile away). The view was fabulous!! We saw whales spouting every day, a golden eagle fishing, and a bald eagle stayed in a nearby tree for an hour!
Reviewed On: 7/16/2017
We had a great time here. the house had everything we needed. We had a great time with the family.
Reviewed On: 6/28/2017
We had a great time!! Great house!
Reviewed On: 6/13/2017
beautiful house- <br/>no instruciotns on how to use garage found that frustrating<br/>stain o carpet by table on front window side called and reported that when we first got there <br/>no foil, plastice wrap or baggies called and reported that - we stay at a lot of houses and all have always had those so i didnt have to go buy them<br/>enjoyed watchin whales and just looking out at beach<br/>beach was easy access sjust had to walk down the road<br/>overall great place and recommended to friends and family and will rent again - i will just make sure to take supplies so i dont have to make a trip to the store like i did this time <br/>when i did call about spot on carpet and no plastic wrap or foil it was to make sure they knew i didnt cause stain or take supplies and they were very cordial and said they would report to the management company so i was pleased<br/>very great group of people at oregon beach vacations
Reviewed On: 4/24/2017

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jan 17, 2017.
  • This owner / manager has completed 8 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Jul 09, 2020
  • The rates for this property were last updated on Jan 17, 2017
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

Perfect views from this Ocean Front home located Lincoln City!

ID 232186 - 5 beds (3 king and 2 bunk). Base rent is for 10 occupants.
Lincoln City Lodging
If you're looking for a relaxing oceanfront vacation rental in the heart of Lincoln City, look no further than Lawton's View. Located on SW Coast Ave, this home is a 4 bedroom, 3 bath with sleeping for up to 10 guests.. If you're looking for a relaxing oceanfront vacation rental in the heart of Lincoln City, look no further than Lawton's View. Located on SW Coast Ave, this home is a 4 bedroom, 3 bath with sleeping for up to 10 guests. The main room features expansive views of the Oregon coast from a cliff-side over 125 feet high- the living room, dining room and kitchen allow you to enjoy these priceless views during your day-to-day activity within the home. To the west of the main room is a hallway leading to the master suite. The master features a king-sized bed and a private bathroom. The three other rooms within the home include two bedroom's with a king bed, and a child's room with two sets of bunk beds. The bunk room is perfect for situating children on a coastal vacation and neighboring this room is a game room offering even more amenities for kids. Board games as well as a Wii console with dozens of game choices offer hours of enjoyment for all ages. These three bedroom's share two whole bathrooms between them, making for a total of 3 baths. In addition to the amenities inside, this home also offers guests a beautiful deck with a grill and chairs to enjoy our great Pacific Northwest sunsets.

Venturing outside of the home, guests can find a local beach access approximately 1.5 blocks to the north of the home. The Lincoln City Outlet Malls can be found to the east, and several restaurants can be found within 5 minutes drive of this home including; Kyllo's, Momiji's, Maxwell's, The Mist and MacaDangdangs. For those looking to hike, opportunities can be found to the north, approximately 10 minutes outside of the Lincoln City limits at Cascade Head. For those looking to go deep-sea fishing, Depoe Bay is only 15 minutes to the south with several charter fishing outfits to choose from.

Come down to Lawton's View today, and enjoy this charming oceanfront home in the heart of Lincoln City!;

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

Subscribe to our newsletter
By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543