max 4 guests      1 bedroom      2 bathrooms
  • Attractions Attributes
    • autumn foliage
    • bay/sound
    • botanical garden
    • churches
    • cinemas
    • coin laundry
    • forests
    • library
    • live theater
    • museums
    • playground
    • recreation center
    • restaurants
    • waterfalls
  • Dining_checkbox Attributes
    • Dining
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Television
  • General Attributes
    • Heating
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room
    • Parking
    • Towels Provided
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Stove Top
    • Oven
    • Dish Washer
  • Leisure_activities Attributes
    • antiquing
    • beachcombing
    • bird watching
    • gambling casinos
    • horseback riding
    • outlet shopping
    • photography
    • scenic drives
    • sight seeing
    • walking
    • whale watching
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • ATM/bank
    • fitness center
    • groceries
    • hospital
    • laundromat
    • massage therapist
    • medical services
  • Location_type Attributes
    • Ocean View
  • Sports_and_adventure_activities Attributes
    • deepsea fishing
    • fishing
    • fly fishing
    • freshwater fishing
    • golf
    • hiking
    • hunting
    • pier fishing
    • rafting
    • sailing
    • scuba diving or snorkeling
    • snorkeling
    • sound/bay fishing
    • surf fishing
    • surfing
    • water skiing
    • water tubing
    • wind-surfing
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • non smoking only
    • pets not allowed
  • Safety Attributes
    • Smoke detectors
  • Living Attributes
    • WiFi
    • No Phone
    • Gas Fireplace
  • Business Attributes
    • Tier 2
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Outlet Shopping
    • Movie Theatres
    • Stairs into Home
    • King Bed
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Balcony
    • Community Swimming Pool

Loading...

Terms

O. The property shall not be used at any time by more than the amount of adults and children as per your reservation.

R. Pets are not permitted unless the property is pet friendly and your reservation includes a pet fee. No more than 2 pets are permitted per rental.

E. All guests under 21 years of age must be accompanied by a parent or legal guardian.

G. No smoking of any kind is permitted within our homes and condominiums.

O. Renter is liable for any damage to the property and agrees to accept charges to the card on file should damage occur during occupancy.

N. Reservations can be changed to a new home or a new date range within a week of booking for no additional charge. Reservations changed after this grace period may be assessed a $25 reservation change fee.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2019

Rate Period Nightly
Aug 22 to Aug 26 Min Stay 2 nights 103 USD
Aug 27 to Aug 29 Min Stay 2 nights 67 - 101 USD
Aug 30 to Sep 3 Min Stay 2 nights 116 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 5 Min Stay 2 nights 71 USD
Sep 6 to Sep 7 Min Stay 2 nights 98 USD
Sep 8 to Sep 12 Min Stay 2 nights 71 USD
Sep 13 to Sep 14 Min Stay 2 nights 98 USD
Sep 15 to Sep 19 Min Stay 2 nights 71 USD
Sep 20 to Sep 21 Min Stay 2 nights 98 USD
Sep 22 to Sep 26 Min Stay 2 nights 71 USD
Sep 27 to Sep 28 Min Stay 2 nights 98 USD
Sep 29 to Oct 3 Min Stay 2 nights 71 USD
Oct 4 to Oct 5 Min Stay 2 nights 98 USD
Oct 6 to Oct 10 Min Stay 2 nights 71 USD
Oct 11 to Oct 12 Min Stay 2 nights 98 USD
Oct 13 to Oct 14 Min Stay 2 nights 71 USD
Oct 15 to Oct 17 Min Stay 2 nights 65 USD
Oct 18 to Oct 19 Min Stay 2 nights 69 USD
Oct 20 to Oct 24 Min Stay 2 nights 65 USD
Oct 25 to Oct 26 Min Stay 2 nights 69 USD
Oct 27 to Oct 31 Min Stay 2 nights 65 USD
Nov 1 to Nov 2 Min Stay 2 nights 69 USD
Nov 3 to Nov 7 Min Stay 2 nights 65 USD
Nov 8 to Nov 9 Min Stay 2 nights 69 USD
Nov 10 to Nov 14 Min Stay 2 nights 65 USD
Nov 15 to Nov 16 Min Stay 2 nights 69 USD
Nov 17 to Nov 21 Min Stay 2 nights 65 USD
Nov 22 to Nov 23 Min Stay 2 nights 69 USD
Nov 24 to Nov 30 Min Stay 3 nights 108 USD
Dec 1 to Dec 5 Min Stay 2 nights 65 USD
Dec 6 to Dec 7 Min Stay 2 nights 69 USD
Dec 8 to Dec 12 Min Stay 2 nights 65 USD
Dec 13 to Dec 14 Min Stay 2 nights 69 USD
Dec 15 to Dec 19 Min Stay 2 nights 65 USD
Dec 20 to Dec 21 Min Stay 2 nights 87 USD
Dec 22 to Dec 26 Min Stay 2 nights 108 USD
Dec 27 to Dec 28 Min Stay 2 nights 87 USD
Dec 29, 2019 to Jan 2, 2020 Min Stay 2 nights 108 USD

2020

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 3 to Jan 4 Min Stay 2 nights 102 USD
Jan 5 to Jan 9 Min Stay 2 nights 68 USD
Jan 10 to Jan 11 Min Stay 2 nights 102 USD
Jan 12 to Jan 16 Min Stay 2 nights 68 USD
Jan 17 to Jan 18 Min Stay 2 nights 102 USD
Jan 19 to Jan 23 Min Stay 2 nights 68 USD
Jan 24 to Jan 25 Min Stay 2 nights 102 USD
Jan 26 to Jan 30 Min Stay 2 nights 68 USD
Jan 31 to Feb 1 Min Stay 2 nights 102 USD
Feb 2 to Feb 6 Min Stay 2 nights 68 USD
Feb 7 to Feb 8 Min Stay 2 nights 102 USD
Feb 9 to Feb 13 Min Stay 2 nights 68 USD
Feb 14 to Feb 16 Min Stay 2 nights 89 - 98 USD
Feb 17 to Feb 20 Min Stay 2 nights 71 USD
Feb 21 to Feb 23 Min Stay 2 nights 99 USD
Feb 24 to Feb 27 Min Stay 2 nights 71 USD
Feb 28 to Feb 29 Min Stay 2 nights 90 USD
Mar 1 to Mar 5 Min Stay 2 nights 71 USD
Mar 6 to Mar 7 Min Stay 2 nights 90 USD
Mar 8 to Mar 12 Min Stay 2 nights 71 USD
Mar 13 to Mar 14 Min Stay 2 nights 90 USD
Mar 15 to Mar 19 Min Stay 2 nights 71 USD
Mar 20 to Mar 21 Min Stay 2 nights 130 USD
Mar 22 to Mar 26 Min Stay 2 nights 108 USD
Mar 27 to Mar 28 Min Stay 2 nights 130 USD
Mar 29 to Apr 2 Min Stay 2 nights 108 USD
Apr 3 to Apr 4 Min Stay 2 nights 130 USD
Apr 5 to Apr 9 Min Stay 2 nights 82 USD
Apr 10 to Apr 11 Min Stay 2 nights 102 USD
Apr 12 to Apr 16 Min Stay 2 nights 82 USD
Apr 17 to Apr 18 Min Stay 2 nights 102 USD
Apr 19 to Apr 23 Min Stay 2 nights 82 USD
Apr 24 to Apr 25 Min Stay 2 nights 102 USD
Apr 26 to Apr 30 Min Stay 2 nights 82 USD
May 1 to May 2 Min Stay 2 nights 102 USD
May 3 to May 7 Min Stay 2 nights 82 USD
May 8 to May 9 Min Stay 2 nights 102 USD
May 10 to May 14 Min Stay 2 nights 82 USD
May 15 to May 16 Min Stay 2 nights 102 USD
May 17 to May 21 Min Stay 2 nights 82 USD
May 22 to May 25 Min Stay 2 nights 149 USD
May 26 to May 28 Min Stay 2 nights 97 USD
May 29 to May 30 Min Stay 2 nights 113 USD
May 31 to Jun 4 Min Stay 2 nights 97 USD
Jun 5 to Jun 6 Min Stay 2 nights 113 USD
Jun 7 to Jun 11 Min Stay 2 nights 97 USD
Jun 12 to Jun 13 Min Stay 2 nights 113 USD
Jun 14 to Jun 18 Min Stay 2 nights 97 USD
Jun 19 to Jun 20 Min Stay 2 nights 169 USD
Jun 21 to Jun 25 Min Stay 2 nights 130 USD
Jun 26 to Jun 27 Min Stay 2 nights 169 USD
Jun 28 to Jul 1 Min Stay 2 nights 130 USD
Jul 2 to Jul 8 Min Stay 4 nights 253 USD

Weekly

2019

Rate Period Weekly
Nov 24 to Nov 30 Min Stay 7 nights 756 USD

2020

Rate Period Weekly
Jul 2 to Jul 8 Min Stay 7 nights 1,771 USD

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (1 raters)
Property condition (1 raters)
Location (1 raters)
Cleanliness (1 raters)
Services from rental manager (1 raters)
Recommend to Others (1 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Beautiful Condo and Perfect Stay I was thrilled when I saw this beautifully remodeled and decorated condo. It was clean and the king bed was quite comfortable. The kitchen was completely furnished for making meals. The view of the ocean was great and I will book it again. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Wednesday, August 21, 2019 Hello Phyllis, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Surftides Plaza #362. It sounds like this newly renovated condo was cozy and accommodating in every way! We look forward to having you stay with us again soon.
Reviewed On: 8/20/2019
Quick getaway Surftides plaza was great. The wifi didn't work, but I didn't call anyone to them look into it. I would definatly recommend this unit. The location was wonderful & so was the beach access. Very clean unit & beautiful water view Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Thursday, June 13, 2019 Hello Odessa, Thank you for your review. We are glad to know that you had a fantastic visit at Surftides Plaza #362. It sounds like the unit had everything you needed to enjoy some much needed time away to the Oregon coast. We are sorry to hear that the Wi-Fi wasn't working during your stay, but glad to know that it didn't affect your stay. We hope to have you back again soon!
Reviewed On: 6/13/2019
Beach Trip This is our third year in a row staying at this condo. Perfect size for 3 people with all the amenities. The place was very clean as usual. One thing that happened was the internet was not working with the information that we received for the network and password. Had to wait until the next day for the maintenance gentleman to come. Come to find out the modem is newer so he had to give us new info. This may be something that the owner didn&#x2019;t realize.<br/>The one main difference that we noticed from this year to years prior is that there was a smell to the condo. The only way to describe the smell was like a sewer. Once you were in the condo you didn&#x2019;t notice it so much, but if you had the bathroom doors shut for awhile and then went in the smell was bad. Also on the last morning when waking up the smell was really bad in the living room, so had to open up the sliding glass door. We made sure to check the garbage, but that was fine. This is worth looking into. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Thursday, April 18, 2019 Hello Darcy, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you had another good trip to Surftides Plaza #362. We are sorry to hear that you ran into some issues with the Wi-Fi, but we are glad that someone from our office was able to assist you quickly with solving the matter. As for the sewer smell, we do not know what may be causing this. We have put in a work order to have this looked into immediately. Thank you for bringing it to our attention. We hope to continue seeing you in the future!
Reviewed On: 4/18/2019
Great room! We really liked our room! It was updated, clean and had everything we hoped for in a condo. The view was great and the folks that worked there very nice.<br/><br/>The only issue we had was the very firm mattress in the room. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Tuesday, April 2, 2019 Hello Andylyn, Thank you for your review. We are glad to see that you had a great stay at Surftides Plaza #362. It sounds like the unit was perfect for you. We hope to have you back again soon.
Reviewed On: 3/28/2019
At the coast Unit was very comfortable and clean. Convenient location. Power pole marred the view a bit but not a priority item for me. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Thursday, May 23, 2019 Hello Barbara, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Surftides Plaza #362. We hope that you'll be back again soon for another vacation on the Oregon coast.
Reviewed On: 5/23/2019
Pleasant, value condo with a view Our only complaint was very slow Wifi, we used cell data instead. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Sunday, May 19, 2019 Hello Terry, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Surftides Plaza #362. We are sorry to hear that the Wi-Fi was not working well during your stay. We hope that you were able to reach us and ask us to look into this matter for you. We hope to have you stay with us again in the future!
Reviewed On: 5/18/2019
Cute and comfortable condo with view of the ocean We enjoyed this condo. It was very clean and comfortable. Having a separate bedroom and two bathrooms is wonderful! Surf tides is a great place to stay! Everything was perfect! We even did some laundry while waiting for the rainy morning to clear up. If you need a hair dryer, bring it with you - the only thing that wasn&#x2019;t there. We will definitely be back!!!! Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Wednesday, October 10, 2018 Hello Laurel, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Surftides Plaza #362. We are happy that the unit was everything that you needed for your stay. We look forward to having you stay with us again in the near future!
Reviewed On: 10/10/2018
Great place to stay Great place and great location. We really enjoyed our time. Apartment has everything you need for comfortable staying, cooking, etc. Small things like organic and non- toxic toiletries made our impression even better. In overall, we were very satisfied with our staying except one thing: the apartment was very dusty. I had to clean the glass door so we can enjoy the beautiful ocean view; floors in the kitchen area were covered with dust as well as furniture. To be fair I need to say that kitchen area and bathroom area were clean. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Thursday, October 4, 2018 Hello Seda, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your overall stay at Surftides Plaza #362. We are sorry to hear that it was rather dusty during your stay. We would have happily sent housekeeping back to the home to rectify this for you. Please give us a call at our office next time you ever have any issues with your home, that way we can resolve them for you during your stay. Thank you again for your review, and we hope to have you stay with us again the future.
Reviewed On: 9/1/2018
Sister Getaway We really enjoyed our stay, easy access to beach, and casino, please was clean and comfortable. The only thing lacking was some kitchen amenities. (coffee/sugar/creamer) and then the Condo Bldg amenities closed to early, 6pm (Pool, game room) Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Wednesday, November 7, 2018 Hello Christina, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Surftides Plaza #362. We are sorry, but we do not provide any of our units with coffee, etc. As for the building amenities, these close earlier in the off season than during the summer months. Thank you again for your review, and we hope to have you stay with us again in the future.
Reviewed On: 11/6/2018
Good place for the price! We had a very nice stay here. The unit was clean and tidy. The only negative thing I can say is that there's a giant power transformer directly outside the balcony of this unit and it obstructs the view. You can still see the ocean, but that thing is annoying. I would've stayed somewhere else had I known about it. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Thursday, April 18, 2019 Hello Natalie, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Surftides Plaza #362. We hope to have you back again soon.
Reviewed On: 9/13/2018
Great location! Yes, there is a power pole right in the middle of the stunning view, but it doesn't take long to look beyond it.<br/><br/>The condo is very comfortable. It has everything you need for a beach vacation including a bag of sand toys.<br/><br/>The worst thing about this unit is climbing the stairs with luggage and groceries, but that's how you get the amazing view and quiet (no one stomping over your head). Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Friday, November 16, 2018 Hello Karen, Thank you for your review. We are glad to see that you enjoyed your stay at Surftides Plaza #362. We hope to have you stay with us again in the future!
Reviewed On: 11/13/2018
Great Relaxing Getaway The condo was just as described. Everything was included and well cared for. Extremely clean and well stocked with the needed supplies. We had one issue with the fireplace. They came and fixed it within a few hours. Very good service. The view was just breathtaking. My only issue was that I guess we reserved too soon. As the per day price dropped they would not give us the current price. I sent them an email about the price drop before we got there. It was ignored. That was my only issue. Next time I won't reserve very early. Yes, I had agreed to the price when I reserved the condo, but as the price reduced I feel they should have responded. Perhaps stated their policy on that issue. Other than that, all was just great! Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Friday, April 5, 2019 Hello Richard, Thank you for your review. We are glad to know that you and your family enjoyed your stay at Surftides Plaza #362. We are happy that our maintenance team was able to quickly resolve the problem with your fireplace as well. As far the price dropping on the days you were staying, this isn't possible, as the days are blacked out once booked. You may have seen days close to the days you were staying that had decreased in price, and this is simply because sometimes prices drop about a week beforehand to encourage bookings, especially during the winter season. This may be what you experienced. After discussing this with the manager, he said that they would happily add on additional nights at the advertised price listed or, if you saw these price changes 30 days before your booked stay, we could have relocated you to a different week during the year that may have been cheaper. We are sorry for the inconvenience. We are also not sure who you may have reached out to, but we are sorry that you did not receive a response. We hope to have you stay with us again in the future. Thank you again for your review.
Reviewed On: 3/13/2019
Worth the Price! A perfect coastal getaway with all the amenities necessary. The place was immaculate and clearly well-maintained. The view was lovely with a brief walk to the ocean. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Tuesday, April 2, 2019 Hello Deborah, Thank you for your review. We are glad to see that you had a great stay at Surftides Plaza #362. We hope to have you stay with us again in the near future!
Reviewed On: 3/18/2019
Fabulous weekend It was great awesome view will come again Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Wednesday, March 27, 2019 Hello Terrence, Thank you for your review. We are glad to see that you had a great time at Surftides Plaza #362. We look forward to having you stay with us again.
Reviewed On: 3/27/2019
Worth It It was great. Looked same as on the pictures. Was easy and very nice and clean. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Friday, July 27, 2018 Hello Laurie, Thank you for your review. We are glad to see that you enjoyed your stay at Surftides Plaza #362. We hope this means we'll be seeing you again in the near future!
Reviewed On: 7/13/2017
Not what I expected. We were disappointed in the view. There was a power pole across the street and that's what we saw when looking at the ocean. We did not have access to the pool or ice. I would prefer to be closer to the beach. The condo was very quiet, there was no noise from neighbors. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Friday, July 27, 2018 Hello Debbie, Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay at Surftides Plaza #362 as much as you would have hoped. Unfortunately we do not control things such as the power lines. As for the pool and ice, we are not sure why the ice was unavailable to you, unless it was located in the pool area. As per our listing description, the pool is not open on Tuesdays and Wednesdays, and it appears those were the days you stayed at this unit. We are sorry for the inconvenience. Thank you again for your review, and we hope to see you back again soon on the Oregon coast.
Reviewed On: 7/29/2017
Week at the beach Overall we had a great time. We chose unfortunately a week that it rained. The condo was cozy on the third floor. Had a view of the ocean and easy access to the beach. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Friday, July 27, 2018 Hello Connie, Thank you for your review. We are glad to see that you enjoyed your stay at Surftides Plaza #362. We are sorry to hear that it rained the week of your stay. Unfortunately, you never know what kind of weather you might get on the Oregon coast. We hope you made the most of your stay. We hope to have you back again soon!
Reviewed On: 10/10/2017
Suited us fine We stayed two nights Aug 6 and 7th 2017. Unfortunately mother nature treated us to a total of one hour of sunshine over the two days, the rest was cool and misty. The little deck was our favorite part as we sat and watched the waves roll in and listened to the roar of the water. The unit is on the third floor over looking a row of one story homes below but we could see the beach well. There is a nasty looking telephone pole with transformer in direct view but the surrounding beauty soon became the main focus. The unit is roomy with all you need. 2 TV and 2 bathrooms. No elevator. King-sized bed. We felt the price to be fair and we enjoyed the stay despite the weather. It was a bit of a break from the forest fire smoke and heat in BC. And we did see two whales just 20 minutes away. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Friday, July 27, 2018 Hello Cindie, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you had a wonderful getaway to Surftides Plaza #362. It sounds like it was a much needed getaway. We hope to see you back again soon on the Oregon coast, but hopefully under less grim conditions. Thank you again for your review.
Reviewed On: 8/12/2017
Quiet and relaxing! The condo is beautiful and clean. Beds are comfortable and kitchen well stocked! Very quiet. Our only disappointment was the jacuzzi/hot tub. Weak jets, dirty jets and the hours are horrible! Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Friday, July 27, 2018 Hello Colleen, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Surftides Plaza #362. We are sorry that the condo complex's hot tub was not up to par. Unfortunately, we do not maintain or regulate any of those items at the condo, other than the unit itself. We apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused. We hope to have you stay wth us again on the Oregon coast. Thank you again for your review.
Reviewed On: 9/10/2017
Magnificent! Very comfortable and clean, great view of the ocean! Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Friday, July 27, 2018 Hello Donna, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you had a great stay at Surftides Plaza #362! We hope to have you back again soon on the Oregon coast.
Reviewed On: 10/22/2017
Awesome! This was the second year in a row staying at this condo.. No complaints! Everything was great.. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Wednesday, May 2, 2018 Hello Darcy, Thank you for your review. We are glad to see that you enjoyed your stay at Surftides Plaza #362 for the second time! We hope this means that you'll be back once again for a third year! Thank you again for your review!
Reviewed On: 5/2/2018
Beach lovers getaway Lovely room with upgraded decor - very cozy with a great view of the ocean. Good sized deck for relaxing, easy beach access and close to restaurant. Lots of sleep options to accommodate many guests. Property was very quiet and has ample parking. Would stay here again!!!!! Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Monday, February 5, 2018 Hello Leslie, Thank you for your review. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Surftides Plaza #362 and we hope to see you back soon on the Oregon coast! Thank you again for your review!
Reviewed On: 12/12/2017
Modern Updated Unit Good location on the beach Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Tuesday, January 30, 2018 Hello Gary, Thank you for your review! We are glad you enjoyed the home and the location! We hope you'll be back soon visiting the Oregon coast with us! Thank you again for your review.
Reviewed On: 1/4/2018
Loved the condo, the management. . . no so much The room was better than I had hoped. I wanted separate sleeping area, clean, upscale decorations, view of the ocean, and to play some board games (it's a thing). I got it all, and DIDN'T even mind the 3 flights of stairs to get there. <br/><br/>But. . . the office was unmanned so we had 2 days without a parking permit (evidently a big deal), an accusation that I hadn't showered before doing my laps in the pool (really?) no access to the pool or game room for several days.<br/><br/>We plan on going back, and will request this unit in particular. . . assuming they get the management "issues" fixed. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Friday, February 2, 2018 Hello Virginia, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that the room at Surftides Plaza was everything you were hoping for and more, but are sad to hear that the local condo management was extremely rude to you. We have let our Director of Operations know about this and hopefully he can reach out to them and let them know what happened and how any issues between them and guests needs to be addressed in a more professional manner next time. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We hope that this experience does not deter you from staying with us again in the future. Thank you again for your review!
Reviewed On: 12/19/2017
Everything we needed! Perfect to relax and get away! We will be back! Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Friday, July 27, 2018 Hello Angel, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you had a great stay at Surftides Plaza #362! We are looking forward to hosting you again soon!
Reviewed On: 5/15/2018
Amazing The place was amazing, we ran out of toilet paper, the 3 flights of stairs was really hard on us, but the view was worth it. We were very pleased with our stay Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Thursday, June 7, 2018 Hello Jillese, Thank you for your review. We are glad to see that you enjoyed your stay at Surftides Plaza #362. We are sorry that the stairs were a bit of a pain and that you ran out of toilet paper. We would have loved to bring some more out to you had we been made aware of this issue. Next time, try one of our units at Waters Edge! This condominium offers an elevator for our guests to use, making it easier to reach the units. Thank you again for your review, and we hope to see you again soon on the Oregon coast.
Reviewed On: 6/1/2018
Dissatisfied We rented this unit because of the ocean side balcony, upon arrival the balcony was sealed off by several 2x4rs so not only couldn't we use the balcony it also impeaded our view. There was NO communication on the fact that the balcony would be un useable. The only positive note is we did get most our money returned.
Reviewed On: 8/11/2018
Great beach getaway!! My family really enjoyed this rental. We were right on the beach and the condo was spotless. We look forward to staying here again. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Thursday, April 18, 2019 Hello Heather, Thank you for your review. We are glad to see that you enjoyed your stay at Surftides Plaza #362. We look forward to hosting you again!
Reviewed On: 7/29/2018
Family vacation Great vacation spot. Just steps from the beach. Pool and hot tub where great! We will be back! Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Thursday, April 18, 2019 Hello Rose, Thank you for your review. We are glad to see that you had a great vacation at Surftides Plaza #362. We look forward to having you stay with us again soon!
Reviewed On: 8/8/2018
Getaway trip The property location was awesome. Had some problems with the keycode, but they fixed it right when I called them. My biggest issue was: There was sand on the couch, recliner, and all over the floor in the living room. Overall, it was great for the money. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Thursday, April 18, 2019 Hello Aleksandr, Thank you for your review. We are glad to see that you enjoyed your overall stay at Surftides Plaza #362. We are sorry to hear that you had a cleaning issue with the unit though. We would have loved to send housekeeping back to the unit to take care of this for you, as it should have been in the first place. Please don't hesitate to give us a call should any issues arise during your stay with us. We hope that you'll be back again soon!
Reviewed On: 8/18/2018
Great Time The facility was very clean and well kept.<br/>We would stay there again.... Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Friday, July 27, 2018 Hello Kurk, Thank you for your review. We are glad to see that you enjoyed your stay at Surftides Plaza #362, and we are looking forward to hosting you again soon!
Reviewed On: 4/5/2017
Perfect beach condo We had an amazing time at this condo. Super clean and had everything we needed for our stay. It was super clean and perfect for our family. The kids enjoyed the pool and the views of the ocean were great. Definitely will stay here again when we visit Lincoln City. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Friday, July 27, 2018 Hello Sunny, Thank you for your review. We are glad to see that you enjoyed your stay at Surftides Plaza #362. We are looking forward to seeing you and your family back again on the Oregon coast!
Reviewed On: 3/30/2017
Bingo Getaway Excellent. Nice condo and great location. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Thursday, March 23, 2017 Adalia, Thank you for your review in regards to your recent visit to Surftides Plaza #362. We enjoy hearing our guest are pleased with the accommodations and knowing they enjoyed their stay. We hope to hear back from you to plan your next coastal getaway. Again, thank you - Oregon Beach Vacations
Reviewed On: 3/20/2017
Memorial Day weekend! Very happy with our rental. Very clean, very nicely furnished, and just really comfortable. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Friday, July 27, 2018 Hello Beth, Thank you for your review. We are glad to see that you had a great Memorial Day weekend at Surftides Plaza #362! We hope to have you back again soon on the Oregon coast!
Reviewed On: 6/16/2017
Nice condo; less than optimum layout; poor prop.mgt. cust.service Nice room; kitchen remodel was well done, & kitchen was well-stocked. Excellent location. Bed was uncomfortable, though.<br/><br/>Having bedroom window along outside walkway was noisy and not secure. Adding to the noise for this particular unit is the fact that it is located at the top of the stairs being used by multiple guests. <br/><br/>There was no mention, on line or in check-in instructions, of seasonal early pool closing times (5:45 vs. 10:00 pm as advertised). And, unlike check-in instructions, pool key was NOT on guest key ring in unit; check-in with on-site facility manager was required for pool entry instructions. Since on-site manager availability was limited to 5-day business hours, this is an important detail that should be (but was NOT) included in instructions; if arrival is after their office hours, crucial info. wouldn’t be provided. <br/><br/>On-site facility manager was very helpful & provided good information, by the way. <br/><br/>Property management company, however, was very unaccommodating in request for late check-out. I purposefully chose mid-week during off-season to avoid crowds. I find it hard to believe that the housekeeping schedule at that time was such that a small adjustment couldn’t have been accommodated, especially given that the unit was NOT rented for the night of my check-out. Due to this interaction, I will not be doing business with this management company again.<br/><br/>Also, even though this company offers a military discount, I found it a bit disappointing that this owner chooses NOT to (as I was told by the reservationist). Additionally, I discovered that many units in this complex have the local facility management company provide housekeeping service and DO NOT charge an additional cleaning fee like this unit does; this makes the $75 cleaning fee for a small 1-bdrm. condo seem especially unreasonable.<br/>
Reviewed On: 4/30/2017
great stay Very clean place with all the comforts of home. Quiet area Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Friday, July 27, 2018 Hello Nicole, Thank you for your review. We are pleased to see that you enjoyed your stay at Surftides Plaza #362, and we hope to see you back again soon.
Reviewed On: 6/29/2017
The condo is beautiful and clean. Beds are comfortable and kitchen well stocked! Very quiet. Our only disappointment was the jacuzzi/hot tub. Weak jets, dirty jets and the hours are horrible!
Reviewed On: 9/10/2017
We stayed two nights Aug 6 and 7th 2017. Unfortunately mother nature treated us to a total of one hour of sunshine over the two days, the rest was cool and misty. The little deck was our favorite part as we sat and watched the waves roll in and listened to the roar of the water. The unit is on the third floor over looking a row of one story homes below but we could see the beach well. There is a nasty looking telephone pole with transformer in direct view but the surrounding beauty soon became the main focus. The unit is roomy with all you need. 2 TV and 2 bathrooms. No elevator. King-sized bed. We felt the price to be fair and we enjoyed the stay despite the weather. It was a bit of a break from the forest fire smoke and heat in BC. And we did see two whales just 20 minutes away.
Reviewed On: 8/12/2017
We were disappointed in the view. There was a power pole across the street and that's what we saw when looking at the ocean. We did not have access to the pool or ice. I would prefer to be closer to the beach. The condo was very quiet, there was no noise from neighbors.
Reviewed On: 7/29/2017
It was great. Looked same as on the pictures. Was easy and very nice and clean.
Reviewed On: 7/13/2017
Very clean place with all the comforts of home. Quiet area
Reviewed On: 6/29/2017
Very happy with our rental. Very clean, very nicely furnished, and just really comfortable.
Reviewed On: 6/16/2017
Nice room; kitchen remodel was well done, & kitchen was well-stocked. Excellent location. Bed was uncomfortable, though.<br/><br/>Having bedroom window along outside walkway was noisy and not secure. Adding to the noise for this particular unit is the fact that it is located at the top of the stairs being used by multiple guests. <br/><br/>There was no mention, on line or in check-in instructions, of seasonal early pool closing times (5:45 vs. 10:00 pm as advertised). And, unlike check-in instructions, pool key was NOT on guest key ring in unit; check-in with on-site facility manager was required for pool entry instructions. Since on-site manager availability was limited to 5-day business hours, this is an important detail that should be (but was NOT) included in instructions; if arrival is after their office hours, crucial info. wouldn’t be provided. <br/><br/>On-site facility manager was very helpful & provided good information, by the way. <br/><br/>Property management company, however, was very unac
Reviewed On: 4/30/2017
The facility was very clean and well kept.<br/>We would stay there again....
Reviewed On: 4/5/2017
We had an amazing time at this condo. Super clean and had everything we needed for our stay. It was super clean and perfect for our family. The kids enjoyed the pool and the views of the ocean were great. Definitely will stay here again when we visit Lincoln City.
Reviewed On: 3/30/2017
Excellent. Nice condo and great location.
Reviewed On: 3/20/2017

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jan 17, 2017.
  • This owner / manager has completed 7 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Aug 25, 2019
  • The rates for this property were last updated on Feb 15, 2017
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

Totally Updated Ocean View

ID 232574 - 3 beds (1 king, 1 queen and 1 single). Base rent is for 4 occupants.
Lincoln City Lodging
Totally updated ocean view condo at Surftides Plaza. This one bedroom two bath condo sits on the third floor at Surftides Plaza with sweeping view of the Pacific. The condo features a standard kitchen, great living room with dining area.. Totally updated ocean view condo at Surftides Plaza. This one bedroom two bath condo sits on the third floor at Surftides Plaza with sweeping view of the Pacific. The condo features a standard kitchen, great living room with dining area. The living room has a fireplace, sleeper sofa and the coffee table folds out to a twin-size bed. Down the hall is the master bedroom featuring a king size bed and bathroom. The complex has a swimming pool, hot-tub, and game room for great family fun. Downstairs and a super brief walk and your feet are in some of the best sand Lincoln City has to offer.

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent
You wont be charged yet
🕔 24-Hour Confirmation

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Experience the difference, no waiting
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543