max 7 guests      2 bedrooms      2.5 bathrooms
  • Amenity Attributes
    • queen
    • sleep sofa /futon
    • twin/ single
  • Attractions Attributes
    • autumn foliage
    • bay/sound
    • botanical garden
    • caves
    • churches
    • cinemas
    • coin laundry
    • festivals
    • forests
    • library
    • live theater
    • museums
    • playground
    • recreation center
    • restaurants
    • waterfalls
  • Dining_checkbox Attributes
    • Dining
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Television
    • Cable TV
    • DVD Player
    • DVD Movies
  • General Attributes
    • Heating
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room
    • Parking
    • Towels Provided
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Stove Top
    • Dish Washer
  • Leisure_activities Attributes
    • antiquing
    • beachcombing
    • bird watching
    • gambling casinos
    • horseback riding
    • outlet shopping
    • photography
    • scenic drives
    • sight seeing
    • walking
    • whale watching
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • ATM/bank
    • fitness center
    • groceries
    • hospital
    • massage therapist
    • medical services
  • Location_type Attributes
    • Near The Ocean
  • Sports_and_adventure_activities Attributes
    • deepsea fishing
    • fishing
    • fly fishing
    • freshwater fishing
    • golf
    • hiking
    • hunting
    • pier fishing
    • rafting
    • sailing
    • scuba diving or snorkeling
    • snorkeling
    • sound/bay fishing
    • surf fishing
    • surfing
    • swimming
    • water skiing
    • water tubing
    • wind-surfing
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • non smoking only
    • pets not allowed
  • Safety Attributes
    • Smoke detectors
  • Living Attributes
    • Washer & Dryer
    • WiFi
  • Business Attributes
    • 7 or more days discount
    • 2019 Discount
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Stairs into Home
    • King Bed
    • Easy Beach Access
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Deck
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Partial Oceanview

Loading...

Terms

O. The property shall not be used at any time by more than the amount of adults and children as per your reservation.

R. Pets are not permitted unless the property is pet friendly and your reservation includes a pet fee. No more than 2 pets are permitted per rental.

E. All guests under 21 years of age must be accompanied by a parent or legal guardian.

G. No smoking of any kind is permitted within our homes and condominiums.

O. Renter is liable for any damage to the property and agrees to accept charges to the card on file should damage occur during occupancy.

N. Reservations can be changed to a new home or a new date range within a week of booking for no additional charge. Reservations changed after this grace period may be assessed a $25 reservation change fee.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2019

Rate Period Nightly
Aug 18 to Aug 21 Min Stay 2 nights 101 USD
Aug 22 to Aug 26 Min Stay 2 nights 179 USD
Aug 27 to Aug 29 Min Stay 2 nights 101 - 135 USD
Aug 30 to Sep 3 Min Stay 2 nights 186 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 5 Min Stay 2 nights 141 USD
Sep 6 to Sep 7 Min Stay 2 nights 178 USD
Sep 8 to Sep 12 Min Stay 2 nights 141 USD
Sep 13 to Sep 14 Min Stay 2 nights 178 USD
Sep 15 to Sep 19 Min Stay 2 nights 141 USD
Sep 20 to Sep 21 Min Stay 2 nights 178 USD
Sep 22 to Sep 26 Min Stay 2 nights 141 USD
Sep 27 to Sep 28 Min Stay 2 nights 178 USD
Sep 29 to Oct 3 Min Stay 2 nights 141 USD
Oct 4 to Oct 5 Min Stay 2 nights 178 USD
Oct 6 to Oct 10 Min Stay 2 nights 141 USD
Oct 11 to Oct 12 Min Stay 2 nights 178 USD
Oct 13 to Oct 14 Min Stay 2 nights 141 USD
Oct 15 to Oct 17 Min Stay 2 nights 94 USD
Oct 18 to Oct 19 Min Stay 2 nights 139 USD
Oct 20 to Oct 24 Min Stay 2 nights 94 USD
Oct 25 to Oct 26 Min Stay 2 nights 139 USD
Oct 27 to Oct 31 Min Stay 2 nights 94 USD
Nov 1 to Nov 2 Min Stay 2 nights 139 USD
Nov 3 to Nov 7 Min Stay 2 nights 94 USD
Nov 8 to Nov 9 Min Stay 2 nights 139 USD
Nov 10 to Nov 14 Min Stay 2 nights 94 USD
Nov 15 to Nov 16 Min Stay 2 nights 139 USD
Nov 17 to Nov 21 Min Stay 2 nights 94 USD
Nov 22 to Nov 23 Min Stay 2 nights 139 USD
Nov 24 to Nov 30 Min Stay 3 nights 207 USD
Dec 1 to Dec 5 Min Stay 2 nights 94 USD
Dec 6 to Dec 7 Min Stay 2 nights 139 USD
Dec 8 to Dec 12 Min Stay 2 nights 94 USD
Dec 13 to Dec 14 Min Stay 2 nights 139 USD
Dec 15 to Dec 19 Min Stay 2 nights 94 USD
Dec 20 to Dec 21 Min Stay 2 nights 127 USD
Dec 22 to Dec 26 Min Stay 2 nights 130 USD
Dec 27 to Dec 28 Min Stay 2 nights 127 USD
Dec 29, 2019 to Jan 2, 2020 Min Stay 2 nights 130 USD

2020

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 3 to Jan 4 Min Stay 2 nights 125 USD
Jan 5 to Jan 9 Min Stay 2 nights 94 USD
Jan 10 to Jan 11 Min Stay 2 nights 125 USD
Jan 12 to Jan 16 Min Stay 2 nights 94 USD
Jan 17 to Jan 18 Min Stay 2 nights 125 USD
Jan 19 to Jan 23 Min Stay 2 nights 94 USD
Jan 24 to Jan 25 Min Stay 2 nights 125 USD
Jan 26 to Jan 30 Min Stay 2 nights 94 USD
Jan 31 to Feb 1 Min Stay 2 nights 125 USD
Feb 2 to Feb 6 Min Stay 2 nights 94 USD
Feb 7 to Feb 8 Min Stay 2 nights 125 USD
Feb 9 to Feb 13 Min Stay 2 nights 94 USD
Feb 14 to Feb 16 Min Stay 2 nights 213 - 236 USD
Feb 17 to Feb 20 Min Stay 2 nights 108 USD
Feb 21 to Feb 23 Min Stay 2 nights 139 USD
Feb 24 to Feb 27 Min Stay 2 nights 108 USD
Feb 28 to Feb 29 Min Stay 2 nights 154 USD
Mar 1 to Mar 5 Min Stay 2 nights 108 USD
Mar 6 to Mar 7 Min Stay 2 nights 154 USD
Mar 8 to Mar 12 Min Stay 2 nights 108 USD
Mar 13 to Mar 14 Min Stay 2 nights 154 USD
Mar 15 to Mar 19 Min Stay 2 nights 108 USD
Mar 20 to Mar 21 Min Stay 2 nights 152 USD
Mar 22 to Mar 26 Min Stay 2 nights 141 USD
Mar 27 to Mar 28 Min Stay 2 nights 152 USD
Mar 29 to Apr 2 Min Stay 2 nights 141 USD
Apr 3 to Apr 4 Min Stay 2 nights 152 USD
Apr 5 to Apr 9 Min Stay 2 nights 130 USD
Apr 10 to Apr 11 Min Stay 2 nights 136 USD
Apr 12 to Apr 16 Min Stay 2 nights 130 USD
Apr 17 to Apr 18 Min Stay 2 nights 136 USD
Apr 19 to Apr 23 Min Stay 2 nights 130 USD
Apr 24 to Apr 25 Min Stay 2 nights 136 USD
Apr 26 to Apr 30 Min Stay 2 nights 130 USD
May 1 to May 2 Min Stay 2 nights 136 USD
May 3 to May 7 Min Stay 2 nights 130 USD
May 8 to May 9 Min Stay 2 nights 136 USD
May 10 to May 14 Min Stay 2 nights 130 USD
May 15 to May 16 Min Stay 2 nights 136 USD
May 17 to May 21 Min Stay 2 nights 130 USD
May 22 to May 25 Min Stay 2 nights 209 USD
May 26 to May 28 Min Stay 2 nights 130 USD
May 29 to May 30 Min Stay 2 nights 171 USD
May 31 to Jun 4 Min Stay 2 nights 130 USD
Jun 5 to Jun 6 Min Stay 2 nights 171 USD
Jun 7 to Jun 11 Min Stay 2 nights 130 USD
Jun 12 to Jun 13 Min Stay 2 nights 171 USD
Jun 14 to Jun 18 Min Stay 2 nights 130 USD
Jun 19 to Jun 20 Min Stay 2 nights 182 USD
Jun 21 to Jun 25 Min Stay 2 nights 143 USD
Jun 26 to Jun 27 Min Stay 2 nights 182 USD
Jun 28 to Jul 1 Min Stay 2 nights 143 USD
Jul 2 to Jul 8 Min Stay 4 nights 298 USD

Weekly

2019

Rate Period Weekly
Nov 24 to Nov 30 Min Stay 7 nights 1,449 USD

2020

Rate Period Weekly
Jul 2 to Jul 8 Min Stay 7 nights 2,086 USD

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (1 raters)
Property condition (1 raters)
Location (1 raters)
Cleanliness (1 raters)
Services from rental manager (1 raters)
Recommend to Others (1 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Great location Clean, everything we needed. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Friday, August 16, 2019 Hello Nancy, Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your time at Starfish Cove. We hope to have you back again soon for another great visit on the Oregon coast.
Reviewed On: 8/14/2019
Pleasantly surprised. Great location! The unit was much bigger than the pictures appear. I have 2 teenagers and it was nice to have the bedrooms removed from the living area when they were needing some alone time. Unit was clean and quiet. Also nice to have a washer and dryer. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Thursday, June 20, 2019 Hello Jennifer, Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that you had a fantastic stay at Starfish Cove! It sounds like this unit was perfect for everyone in your party! We hope to have you back again soon!
Reviewed On: 6/20/2019
It's a townhouse. The spacious and lovely sitting room and kitchen are on the third floor, bedrooms on the second and front and back door on the first floor. It worked fine for us - we didn't have a lot of food to pack in - but we thought it was a single house. We did enjoy our stay. Nice balconies on each floor but only 1 screen door so it was not safe to leave the doors open due to roosting pigeons. Luckily it was not hot. Only one key which is a problem if your group is going different directions. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Thursday, October 4, 2018 Hello Roberta, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Starfish Cove. We are sorry to hear that you believed this home to be one story. The description describes it as three stories, though most of the space is on the second and top floors. We hope to have you stay with us again in the near future. Thank you again for your review.
Reviewed On: 9/1/2018
Beautiful home We had an amazing time in Lincoln City. The home was perfect for what we wanted amd a great price. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Wednesday, November 7, 2018 Hello Shirley, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you had a great stay at Starfish Cove. We are glad that the home was perfect for all of your needs. We hope to have you stay with us again in the future!
Reviewed On: 11/7/2018
A great stay Starfish cove is a very cute little 3 story townhouse.the stairs are very steep but we didn't mind them too much. The reverse living area is kinda fun for vacation.The beds are comfortable, the kitchen has everything you need, you can see the ocean from the balcony. The "cable" only gets local channels but the wifi worked fine. We would stay here again. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Friday, April 19, 2019 Hello Michelle, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you had a good visit at Starfish Cove. We are happy that the home was nearly perfect for everyone in your party. We look forward to having you back again soon!
Reviewed On: 4/19/2019
Great time in Lincoln City This was so easy to do, I don’t know why I’ve never done it before! Great area, about two blocks, if that, from the beach. House was awesome! Parking was easy, no hassles at all. It was such a peaceful, beautiful place!! Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Tuesday, April 2, 2019 Hello Cheryl, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you had a great stay at Starfish Cove. It sounds like this home was perfect for you and your family's needs! We hope to have you stay with us again in the future.
Reviewed On: 3/28/2019
Highly recommend Starfish Cove! Very cute, comfy, clean & modern townhouse. Location was great! Would definitely stay again and highly recommend to our friends and family and other travelers! Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Friday, July 27, 2018 Hello Pamela, Thank you for your review. We are glad to see that you had a great stay at Starfish Cove! We can't wait to have you stay with us again soon on the Oregon coast!
Reviewed On: 5/9/2018
Family Get Together We had a great time at the beach. This place was wonderfully located close to the beach and the little shops in town. The house was very clean and neat. We had a little problem with the sofa bed as the springs were starting to get lose, but the couch was comfortable enough to sleep on. :) Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Friday, July 27, 2018 Hello Jennifer, Thank you for your review. We are glad to see that you had a great time at Starfish Cove. We are sorry to hear that the sofa bed was beginning to see some wear and tear. We have contacted the owners about this and hope to see it resolved soon. Thank you again for your review, and we hope to see you back again soon on the Oregon coast!
Reviewed On: 5/16/2018
Very Nice Property We enjoyed our stay at the San Francisco style townhouse - Starfish Cove. It was nicely decorated, a short walk to the beach and one block off the main street of town with restaurants and things to do. It was wonderful to sit on the balcony and enjoy the view and hear the splashing of waves after a busy day! Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Wednesday, May 2, 2018 Hello Mary, Thank you for your review. We are glad to see that you enjoyed your stay at Starfish Cove. We hope to see you back again soon for another wonderful stay on the Oregon coast!
Reviewed On: 4/28/2018
Great vacation house! Made me feel like home, very nice and comfortable. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Wednesday, June 6, 2018 Hello Miriam, Thank you for your review. We are glad to see that you enjoyed your stay at Starfish Cove. We always want our vacation rentals to feel like home for our guests! We hope to have you back again soon on the Oregon coast for another relaxing getaway!
Reviewed On: 6/5/2018
Great overall, some issues We couldn’t use the hide a bed. It was poor quality but also springs broken on the corner so it wouldn’t support my son at all. The deck outside the master bed was filthy. We had to buy our own kitchen garbage sacks. Other than that it was clean inside, I loved that the kitchen table would seat all 8 of us, plenty of towels, and comfortable to spend a week in. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Friday, July 27, 2018 Hello Meghan, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your overall stay at Starfish Cove. We are sorry to hear that the hide-a-bed was broken and unusable. We are asking the owner to fix or replace this. Thank you for bringing it to our attention. Also, we would have loved to send maintenance out to the home to clean the deck for you so that you could have enjoyed it during your stay. We also would have brought more trash bags had we been made aware of this issue. We provide all of our homes with a starter pack of supplies and ask that guests bring extra supplies or be prepared to buy more during their stay. Thank you again for your review, and we hope to see you back again soon on the Oregon coast.
Reviewed On: 7/14/2018
Good location. Has room for improvement overall. Reasonable price and reservation check in/check out process was simple.<br/>Wasn't completely clean when we arrived, kleenexes under the couch and behind the bookcase.<br/>Deck off the front bedroom was not useable and covered with bird poop.<br/>Propane tank for BBQ was empty. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Thursday, April 18, 2019 Hello Ryan, Thank you for your review. We are sorry to see that you did not enjoy your stay at Starfish Cove. We are sorry that the home wasn't cleaned properly before your stay. We would have gladly sent housekeeping back out to the home to remedy these issues for you. Please don't hesitate to give us a call should you ever encounter any problems with your rental. We hope to have you back again soon.
Reviewed On: 6/28/2018
Starfish Cove It took an hour after we arrived for someone to come and bring a key. We got 3 key lock codes of which none worked. The guy finally had to go to the office and bring a key. The balcony to the queen suite had pigeon poop on the deck, and ran down the window. Some was even in the sliding door track. It was totally disgusting. The people before us complained as well but was still there when we arrived.
Reviewed On: 7/5/2018
Nice if you don'[t mind lots of stairs The rental was great and close to the beach. There was a musty odor in the master bedroom. Mostly coming from the bathroom. Also two flights of stairs could be a problem for some. Fortunately it wasn't for us. It would be for someone with knee problems or a disability. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Friday, July 27, 2018 Hello Kathleen, Thank you for your review. We are glad to see that you enjoyed your overall stay at Starfish Cove. We are sorry to hear that there was a musty smell coming from somewhere in the unit. We would have gladly sent someone out to look into this for you. Thank you again for your review, and we hope to see you back again soon on the Oregon coast.
Reviewed On: 6/20/2018
beach get away Over all nice, the stairs was a deal breaker Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Friday, July 27, 2018 Hello Debbie, Thank you for your review. We are glad to see that you enjoyed your stay at Starfish Cove. We hope to see you back again soon on the Oregon coast.
Reviewed On: 5/25/2017
We LOVED our stay here! This place was EXACTLY what we needed and more! The only thing was we were not able to get connected to the wifi that the web site was available. After several calls being left unresolved, we gave up. <br/>This place was very clean, warm and cozy. Very close to the beach. The rooms were perfect size. I took my daughter in-law her husband and kids. I gave them the room with queen bed and bathroom. For privacy. I stayed on the other too<br/> With the King size bed (ohhh so comfy!) the kids slept in the bunk beds! There is a bathroom in this room as well. <br/> It couldn't have gone any better! Will def come back and stay here! Games in the closet to end the day with family time. I loved the kitchen and had EVERTHING we needed to make all the meals we made. Bought Papa Murphys pizza for dinner, alwAys a favorite with the family. EVERTHING was perfect! I couldn't say enough good things about this place! You won't regret it! Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Friday, July 27, 2018 Hello Ann, Thank you for your review. We are so pleased to hear that you and your family had an amazing stay at Starfish Cove! We are looking forward to having you stay with us again soon!
Reviewed On: 5/24/2017
Home away from home We had a wonderful time, felt right at home. Plenty of room and the house was very clean. The only problem was the wifi connection. Would definitely stay again. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Friday, July 27, 2018 Hello Sharon, Thank you for your review. We are glad to see that you had a great stay at Starfish Cove! We hope to see you back again soon!
Reviewed On: 7/16/2017
great place had a great time at starfish cove Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Friday, July 27, 2018 Hello Abigail, Thank you for your review. We are glad to know that you had a great time at Starfish Cove. We hope to have you back again soon!
Reviewed On: 7/31/2017
Nice home/poor management company This is a great property rental. We were pleased with the location: it's very close to everything including downtown shops and the beach. We had two major disappointments, both have nothing to do with the actual home itself, as it was<br/>great. When we arrived, after making two phone calls on our way to ensure the property was ready, the carpets had not been vacuumed. Even though we were told housekeeping had completed the job and it was approved by a manager. The tv in the living room did not work. We contacted the office and they sent a repair person the next morning. He worked on it for about an hour, but wasn't able to fix it. He said he wasn't the usual repairman. He told us the service employee would be in at 9 a.m. The service employee never came and we contacted the office. We left a voice message for the manager, but never received a return phone call. We stayed a total of 3 nights and weren't able to even watch the morning news. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Thursday, April 18, 2019 Hello Jill, Thank you for your review. We are glad to know that you enjoyed your stay at Starfish Cove. We are sorry to hear that you had other issues though. After looking through the work orders during your stay, it seems that the home wasn't vacuumed prior to your stay because the home's vacuum was broken. Another one should have been brought out from our office to use though. As for the TV, we see that one of our maintenance men couldn't figure out to fix it. The other one who came by after your stay got it to work. We apologize that this wasn't resolved during your stay. We hope that you'll be back again in the future. Thank you again for your review.
Reviewed On: 7/21/2017
A Storied Stay The house was exactly as described. It is a very tall building, with the living room and kitchen on the third story. The bedrooms are on the second story. If you don't mind the stairs, it is a very comfortable place. From the deck you can just barely see the ocean. Short walk (about 2 blocks) to the beach. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Friday, July 27, 2018 Hello Samuel, Thank you for your review. We are glad to know that you had a great stay at Starfish Cove! It sounds like it was worth all the flights of stairs! We hope to have you stay with us again soon on the Oregon coast.
Reviewed On: 7/26/2017
Family friendly This was a great place for our family of 6. 😀 Great access to the coast walking distance just outside the front door. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Friday, July 27, 2018 Hello Monica, Thank you for your review. We are glad to know that you and your family had a great time at Starfish Cove. We hope to see you all back again soon!
Reviewed On: 8/7/2017
Good location, but several problems The location of this property is great. It’s less than 2 blocks to the beach and about a block to a lot of shops on Hwy 101. The property was also clean. <br/><br/>Something that isn’t mentioned in the description is that this property is on 3 levels. The garage, a flight stairs, the bedrooms, a flight of stairs, and the living space an kitchen are on the top floor. We were traveling with a crawling infant. There was a gate to put at the top of the stairs, but we were unable to get it to secure properly, and we didn’t want to try any more b/c it was obvious from some dents in the wall that other people had damaged the wall trying to secure the gate. The property is also not well insulated. The 4 and 8 year old were playing pretty normally. They weren’t jumping off furniture or beds. The neighbor leaned over the balcony and pounded on our sliding glass door (which I thought was impolite) and told us to stop letting the kids jump on and off the bed. We told her they were not, but she continued to scold. <br/><br/>Also, the kitchen was not well equipped. There was only one bowl large enough for cooking or making salad. We had to make salad in a beverage pitcher. <br/><br/>Our biggest complaint was that the wifi NEVER worked. No one was able to connect. We had one guest who needed to get some work done while there, and he had to find a café with wifi to do so. 3 people were not able to connect to wifi over 3 days. <br/><br/>So, in short:<br/><br/>Pros: location, clean, comfy beds<br/>Cons: rude neighbors, poor wifi, not well equipped kitchen<br/>
Reviewed On: 8/25/2017
nice location, needs some work Needs some deep cleaning, Dryer doesn't dry. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Friday, July 27, 2018 Hello Daniel, Thank you for your review. We are glad to see that you enjoyed your overall stay at Starfish Cove. The issues you bring up have since been resolved. Thank you for bringing them to our attention. We hope to have you back with us again in the near future.
Reviewed On: 8/23/2017
Just a great place. Just like home. Not perfect but like your own home. Overall very happy with our stay at the Starfish Cove. Would definitely recommend it and return there too. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Friday, July 27, 2018 Hello Larry, Thank you for your review. We are glad to see that you enjoyed your stay at Starfish Cove. We hope to have you stay with us again on the Oregon coast soon!
Reviewed On: 10/5/2017
Loved Our Stay!! Had a great time at this home. Clean and nice. You can see the ocean from the third floor balcony off the living room. There are games to play and a few dvd's to watch. There is a garage on the bottom floor which was very nice to have. TV's in both bedrooms. Quiet location. Very short walk to the beach. There are a lot of stairs, but we didn't mind them. If we come back to the area we would love to stay here again. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Friday, July 27, 2018 Hello Sterling, Thank you for your review. We are glad to know that you enjoyed your stay at Starfish Cove. It sounds like the home had everything you could possibly need to enjoy your stay on the Oregon coast. We hope to see you back again soon!
Reviewed On: 8/13/2017
Friends getaway Overall the stay there was very nice but it did have a couple things that could be better. For one when we got to the top floor(kitchen) it had a very weird/nasty smell. We had to open up the windows to air out the place. The second thing was that the bunk beds were not safe at all. It seemed like whenever someone would get on it, it was ready to break. Other then those two issues the house was amazing! It was very clean and the location was perfect! Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Friday, July 27, 2018 Hello Araseli, Thank you for your review. We are glad to see that you enjoyed your overall stay at Starfish Cove. We are sorry to hear that you had a few issues with the home. We would have gladly sent housekeeping back to the home to do something about the smell in the kitchen, as well as sent maintenance out to check out the bunk beds for you. We hope to have you stay with us again in the near future. Thank you again for your review.
Reviewed On: 9/18/2017
Great place This was a really nice 3 floor townhouse with a great kitchen. Had a great time and would stay again <br/><br/>My only suggestion would be upgrade the cable to get more channels and have screens on all patio doors. WiFi password would be nice too. <br/><br/> Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Friday, July 27, 2018 Hello Anna, Thank you for your review. We are glad to see that you enjoyed your stay at Starfish Cove. We have had several issues with the Wi-Fi, but it seems that the password is located right on the back of the router for easy access. Thank you again for your review, and we hope to have you stay with us again in the future!
Reviewed On: 11/7/2017
It was nice enough The townhouse was clean, the beds were comfortable.<br/>There were some repairs needed. The drain in the master bath tub was slow, the clothes dryer took 6 full cycles to dry laundry, the internet was spotty, and the dishwasher didn't run correctly, <br/>The house was nice enough but needs a bit of work. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Tuesday, January 30, 2018 Thank you for taking the time to let me know of these issues. I will alert maintenance so that these can be fixed. Please consider us for your nest trip to the coast! Melissa
Reviewed On: 1/30/2018
Love Love Love We needed a quiet place to think and rest -- it was perfect! Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Wednesday, January 31, 2018 Hello Catherine, Thank you for your review. We are so glad that Starfish Cove was able to offer you exactly what you needed for you stay! We hope to see you again soon on the Oregon coast! Thank you again for your review!
Reviewed On: 12/30/2017
Just like home. Not perfect but like your own home. Overall very happy with our stay at the Starfish Cove. Would definitely recommend it and return there too.
Reviewed On: 10/5/2017
Overall the stay there was very nice but it did have a couple things that could be better. For one when we got to the top floor(kitchen) it had a very weird/nasty smell. We had to open up the windows to air out the place. The second thing was that the bunk beds were not safe at all. It seemed like whenever someone would get on it, it was ready to break. Other then those two issues the house was amazing! It was very clean and the location was perfect!
Reviewed On: 9/18/2017
The location of this property is great. It’s less than 2 blocks to the beach and about a block to a lot of shops on Hwy 101. The property was also clean. <br/><br/>Something that isn’t mentioned in the description is that this property is on 3 levels. The garage, a flight stairs, the bedrooms, a flight of stairs, and the living space an kitchen are on the top floor. We were traveling with a crawling infant. There was a gate to put at the top of the stairs, but we were unable to get it to secure properly, and we didn’t want to try any more b/c it was obvious from some dents in the wall that other people had damaged the wall trying to secure the gate. The property is also not well insulated. The 4 and 8 year old were playing pretty normally. They weren’t jumping off furniture or beds. The neighbor leaned over the balcony and pounded on our sliding glass door (which I thought was impolite) and told us to stop letting the kids jump on and off the bed. We told her they were not, but she continued to scold. <br/><b
Reviewed On: 8/25/2017
Needs some deep cleaning, Dryer doesn't dry.
Reviewed On: 8/23/2017
Had a great time at this home. Clean and nice. You can see the ocean from the third floor balcony off the living room. There are games to play and a few dvd's to watch. There is a garage on the bottom floor which was very nice to have. TV's in both bedrooms. Quiet location. Very short walk to the beach. There are a lot of stairs, but we didn't mind them. If we come back to the area we would love to stay here again.
Reviewed On: 8/13/2017
This was a great place for our family of 6. ?? Great access to the coast walking distance just outside the front door.
Reviewed On: 8/7/2017
had a great time at starfish cove
Reviewed On: 7/31/2017
The house was exactly as described. It is a very tall building, with the living room and kitchen on the third story. The bedrooms are on the second story. If you don't mind the stairs, it is a very comfortable place. From the deck you can just barely see the ocean. Short walk (about 2 blocks) to the beach.
Reviewed On: 7/26/2017
This is a great property rental. We were pleased with the location: it's very close to everything including downtown shops and the beach. We had two major disappointments, both have nothing to do with the actual home itself, as it was<br/>great. When we arrived, after making two phone calls on our way to ensure the property was ready, the carpets had not been vacuumed. Even though we were told housekeeping had completed the job and it was approved by a manager. The tv in the living room did not work. We contacted the office and they sent a repair person the next morning. He worked on it for about an hour, but wasn't able to fix it. He said he wasn't the usual repairman. He told us the service employee would be in at 9 a.m. The service employee never came and we contacted the office. We left a voice message for the manager, but never received a return phone call. We stayed a total of 3 nights and weren't able to even watch the morning news.
Reviewed On: 7/21/2017
We had a wonderful time, felt right at home. Plenty of room and the house was very clean. The only problem was the wifi connection. Would definitely stay again.
Reviewed On: 7/16/2017
Over all nice, the stairs was a deal breaker
Reviewed On: 5/25/2017
This place was EXACTLY what we needed and more! The only thing was we were not able to get connected to the wifi that the web site was available. After several calls being left unresolved, we gave up. <br/>This place was very clean, warm and cozy. Very close to the beach. The rooms were perfect size. I took my daughter in-law her husband and kids. I gave them the room with queen bed and bathroom. For privacy. I stayed on the other too<br/> With the King size bed (ohhh so comfy!) the kids slept in the bunk beds! There is a bathroom in this room as well. <br/> It couldn't have gone any better! Will def come back and stay here! Games in the closet to end the day with family time. I loved the kitchen and had EVERTHING we needed to make all the meals we made. Bought Papa Murphys pizza for dinner, alwAys a favorite with the family. EVERTHING was perfect! I couldn't say enough good things about this place! You won't regret it!
Reviewed On: 5/24/2017

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jan 17, 2017.
  • This owner / manager has completed 7 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Aug 16, 2019
  • The rates for this property were last updated on Mar 24, 2017
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

This Beautiful

ID 233341 - 4 beds (1 king, 2 queen and 1 bunk). Base rent is for 7 occupants.
Lincoln City Lodging
. This beautiful two story townhouse located in Lincoln City with two bedrooms and two and a half baths is perfect for eight guests. Step out onto one of the two balconies and enjoy the warm sun and the sea breeze from the Pacific. With two master bedrooms, you and your guests will have plenty of space to relax while on your beach getaway. With a beautifully decorated kitchen, decked out with wooden flooring and cabinetry and plenty of cooking utensils, you and your family will be able to whip up any home cooked meal your heart desires with ease. Relax and catch up with one another in the comfortable living room, complete with a fireplace to keep warm on those chilly Oregon coast nights. You're also a short walk from the Oregon beaches, where, from mid October to late May, you can try your hand at finding a beautiful glass float made by the glass blowing artisans of Lincoln City. If you find it, you keep it. There are also plenty of shops and restaurants within a short walk from your beach house. The Taft district of Lincoln City is also a short mile and a half down Highway 101. Why not book your stay in this beautiful townhouse on the Oregon coast today The water is calling!

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent
You wont be charged yet
🕔 24-Hour Confirmation

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Experience the difference, no waiting
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543