max 6 guests      2 + 1 bedrooms      2 bathrooms
  • Attractions Attributes
    • festivals
    • restaurants
    • Churches
    • Health/Beauty/Spa
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • DVD Player
    • Games
    • Stereo
    • Television
    • Cable TV
    • DVD Player
    • Games
    • Wireless Internet
  • General Attributes
    • Fireplace
    • Heating
    • Internet
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room
    • Parking
    • Towels Provided
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Blender
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
    • Tea Kettle
    • gas burner
  • Leisure_activities Attributes
    • beachcombing
    • bird watching
    • gambling casinos
    • photography
    • scenic drives
    • sight seeing
    • walking
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • ATM/bank
    • groceries
    • medical services
  • Outside Attributes
    • Deck / Patio
    • Lawn / Garden
  • Sports_and_adventure_activities Attributes
    • cycling
    • fishing
    • hiking
    • mountain biking
    • sailing
    • swimming
    • wind-surfing
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • non smoking only
    • pets not allowed
  • Living Attributes
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Linens
    • High Speed Internet
    • Fireplace
    • Central Heat Only
    • Cable
    • DVD
    • Games
    • Clothes Hangers
    • Heat
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby Internet Cafe
    • Nearby Bank
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Free Wifi
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Deck
    • Private Entrance
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Near Beach
    • On Bay or Sound

Loading...

Terms

The Property Manager (hereafter referred to as "we", "us", or "our") provides rental management services on behalf of homeowners ("Owners") who rent their properties (including the associated fixtures and furnishings)(the “Home”) to guests (the "Guest" or "you") seeking accommodations on a short term or long term basis (collectively, the “Services”). We are the Owner's property manager and authorized agent, who will perform the Services related to your reservation. By using the Home and Services, you agree to comply with and be legally bound by the terms and conditions of this guest agreement (the "Agreement"). This Agreement only applies to short term rentals and not long term rentals, which will be governed by the specific terms of your lease agreement with us.

1. Policies: Please treat our Owner's Home with the care you would at your own home and abide by following policies:

*Behave as you would in any home in which you live, with respect for property and neighbors.
*Unless otherwise stated in the Home listing, you must be over the age of 25.
*You will be an occupant of the unit during the entire reserved period and other occupants of the Home during your stay will be family members, friends, responsible adults or children under direct adult supervision.
*Do not exceed the maximum occupancy of the Home.
*No parties, noise that can be heard beyond the home lot line or in adjacent units, or any illegal activity may occur at the Home.
*No pets are allowed unless otherwise noted for specific properties and where you have paid a pet fee in connection with your booking in advance of your reservation.
*No smoking is allowed in or around any Home.
*Check-in time is 3pm and check-out time is 10am - we will notify you via email in advance if early check-in or late check-out will be available.
*Please use common courtesy at the home by keeping it clean, reporting any problems or damages, washing dishes as used, taking garbage to the outside bins, leaving towels in the bathrooms and sheets in the bedrooms, and not re-arranging furniture.

2. Cleaning: Each home will be cleaned and inspected by third-party cleaning contractors after your departure. We ask you to help us enable the cleaning crews as much as possible. They will appreciate simple things like leaving the home tidy, running the dishwasher, starting to wash the towels, and taking out the trash.

3. Swimming Pools, Hot Tubs, or Beach: If the home that you have reserved includes a pool or hot tub, or is on a beach, these can all be obviously dangerous. Guests should observe and adhere to all rules and policies as posted at the home and supervise all children at all times. Lifeguards are not provided. Decks and patios can be slippery when wet and can result in injury to anyone who is not careful. Guest accept and assumes all risks involved in or related to the use of a pool, hot tub, beach and deck/patio areas.

4. Home Damage Waiver: Each guest will be offered an optional Damage Waiver that protects you against unintended damage done to the Property. This is not insurance, and the Damage Waiver does not apply to intentional damage done by the Guest or your guests, or excessive wear and tear due to parties, smoking, pets or otherwise, or additional cleaning charges due to stains or spills, or fines incurred by the police or HOA due to noise, excessive trash or parking, or damage over the purchased amounts of either $3,000 or $5,000. If Tenant does not wish to purchase this Damage Waiver, a security deposit of $3,000, $5,000, or greater depending on Property will be required at the time of booking. If a Home requires an additional security deposit, we will explain this to you before confirming a reservation. Guest acknowledges that any damage or fines not covered by the Damage Waiver or above the amount of any security deposit can be charged to Guest (and Guest’s card on file). The Damage Waiver can be purchased up to the day prior to your reservation but not after it has started. You do not have to purchase this Damage Waiver. Please contact the Property Manager directly at if you do not wish to purchase the Damage Waiver.

5. Excessive Wear and Tear, Noise and Occupancy: If excessive wear and tear is found for the Home, or additional cleaning is necessary due to spills, trash left on site, stains to furniture, carpeting, linens, paint, wallpaper, or flooring, Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest for additional fees. Tenant will be provided with a receipt for any additional fees incurred upon request or as required by local laws or regulations. If at any time the maximum number of the Home’s occupants is exceeded or if we receive information about excessive noise, the Property Manager has the right to evict Guest and all occupants immediately and to charge Guest a minimum service fee of $250 with no refund for the balance of the remaining reservation. If any sign of smoking is discovered Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. Unless the reservation for the Home specifically allows a pet, if any sign of a pet is discovered, then Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. The Property Manager will return any balance of a security deposit to Guest, less any charges or amounts owed by Guest, within fourteen (14) days after the end of the reservation or as otherwise required by local laws or regulations. Any charges owed by Guest may be charged by the Property Manager to Guest’s card on file in addition to seeking any relief provided by law.

6. Maintenance and Access: We have the right to enter the home at any time during guest stay and we will diligently attempt to address maintenance issues as they occur. This is an associated risk of renting a single family residence or condo. If a maintenance issue occurs that cannot be fixed in a reasonable amount of time, and significantly affects your stay; we reserve the right to refund at our discretion or offer to relocate you to another home.

7. Phone and Internet: Unless otherwise specified, all homes are equipped with a high-speed Wi-Fi connection where service is available and we will provide you with any required Wi-Fi passwords. We do not provide a land line phones for all homes and suggest that you please use your mobile phone or Wi-Fi enabled phone for calls.

8. Furnished Rental and Supplies: The Property Manager's properties are fully furnished properties that will include bedspreads, linens, blankets, pillows, towels, a fully equipped kitchen, TV, furnishings unless otherwise specified. A limited starter supply of paper products, bath and dish soap are provided, but will not be replaced if consumed during your stay so we recommend bringing additional personal items with you. Staples (salt, pepper, foils, wraps, etc) are generally stocked by the owner of the home, however the Property Manager cannot commit these supplies being present. Guest is responsible for replacing stocked items as they are consumed. If there is a special type of item you are accustomed to using please provide for those items by bringing them with you. Extra towels are always recommended for homes on the beach, or with a pool or hot tub.

9. Weather and Other Unforeseen Events: The Property Manager does not accept liability for any inconveniences arising from any temporary defects or stoppage in supply of water, gas, electricity or plumbing, damage caused by weather/road conditions, natural disasters, acts of God or other reasons beyond its control. No refunds will be given for any delays or cancellations due to such conditions. Travel Insurance is highly recommended for any stay.

10. Homeowners Association: The Property Manager cannot warrant the usability or condition of amenities provided through homeowner associations, including, but not limited to pools, hot tubs, club houses, tennis courts, golf facilities, and picnic & beach facilities.

11. Indemnity: Neither Owner nor the Property Manager assumes any liability for loss, theft, damage or injury to Guest, his/her guests or other occupants in the Home. The Guest, for himself/herself, his/her heirs, assignors, executors and administrators, fully releases and discharges Owner and the Property Manager from any and all claims, demands and causes of action by reason of any injury or whatever nature which has or have occurred, or may occur to the Guest, his/her guests or other occupants of the Home as a result of, or in connection with the occupancy of the Home and agrees to hold Owner and the Property Manager free and harmless of any claim or suit arising therefrom. In any action concerning the rights, duties or liabilities of the parties to this Agreement, or their principals, agents, successors or assignees the prevailing party shall be entitled to recover reasonable attorney fees and costs.

12. Sale Contingency: In the rare event the Home that that you have reserved is for sale, and/or is under a contract to sell, the Property Manager reserves the right to provide Guest with a comparable home at no additional cost to the Guest. Showings during occupancy are by appointment only at your prior approval.

13. Payment and Cancellations: We accept all major credit cards. For reservations made more than 30 days in advance, we only charge a deposit of 10% of the total reservation upon booking, with full payment due 30 days prior to check-in. For all reservations made within 30 days of check-in, we collect payment in full at the time of booking. All reservations which are made more than 10 days in advance are fully refundable if the guest cancels the reservation within 72 hours after the time of booking. After this cancellation period expires, all guest payments are non-refundable.

14. Other Terms and Conditions: Your booking is subject to the the Property Manager 's Terms, Privacy Policy and this Guest Agreement which can be found at /terms. Additionally, where specifically required by the terms of any applicable laws, regulations or Homeowner's Association rules (as determined by the Property Manager), then this Rental Agreement shall constitute a lease of the premises. If you would like to extend your reservation for additional dates, please call us for availability and pricing.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2019

Rate Period Nightly
Aug 18 to Aug 29 Min Stay 2 nights 70 - 83 USD
Aug 30 to Sep 1 Min Stay 2 nights 129 - 154 USD
Sep 2 to Sep 28 Min Stay 2 nights 72 - 145 USD
Sep 29 to Nov 25 Min Stay 2 nights 86 - 142 USD
Nov 26 to Nov 30 Min Stay 3 nights 218 - 226 USD
Dec 1 to Dec 21 Min Stay 2 nights 126 - 159 USD
Dec 22, 2019 to Jan 4, 2020 Min Stay 3 nights 237 USD

2020

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 5 to Mar 19 Min Stay 2 nights 126 - 159 USD
Mar 20 to Mar 28 Min Stay 3 nights 202 - 213 USD
Mar 29 to May 21 Min Stay 3 nights 167 - 183 USD
May 22 to May 24 Min Stay 2 nights 273 - 290 USD
May 25 to Jun 4 Min Stay 3 nights 167 - 193 USD
Jun 5 to Jun 25 Min Stay 3 nights 167 - 193 USD
Jun 26 to Jun 30 Min Stay 2 nights 244 - 281 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 4 Min Stay 3 nights 323 - 336 USD
Jul 5 to Aug 22 Min Stay 2 nights 217 - 266 USD

Weekly

2019

Rate Period Weekly
Aug 18 to Aug 29 Min Stay 7 nights 462 - 467 USD
Aug 30 to Sep 1 Min Stay 7 nights 1,000 - 1,012 USD
Sep 2 to Sep 28 Min Stay 7 nights 619 - 934 USD
Sep 29 to Nov 25 Min Stay 7 nights 693 - 857 USD
Nov 26 to Nov 30 Min Stay 7 nights 1,504 - 1,540 USD
Dec 1 to Dec 21 Min Stay 7 nights 899 - 948 USD
Dec 22, 2019 to Jan 4, 2020 Min Stay 7 nights 1,653 USD

2020

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 5 to Mar 19 Min Stay 7 nights 899 - 948 USD
Mar 20 to Mar 28 Min Stay 7 nights 1,397 - 1,486 USD
Mar 29 to May 21 Min Stay 7 nights 1,219 USD
May 22 to May 24 Min Stay 7 nights 1,917 - 1,975 USD
May 25 to Jun 4 Min Stay 7 nights 1,242 - 1,345 USD
Jun 5 to Jun 25 Min Stay 7 nights 1,282 - 1,345 USD
Jun 26 to Jun 30 Min Stay 7 nights 1,723 - 1,782 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 4 Min Stay 7 nights 2,243 - 2,312 USD
Jul 5 to Aug 22 Min Stay 7 nights 1,641 - 1,797 USD

Long Term Stays

2019

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Aug 18 to Aug 29 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,581 - 4,653 USD
Aug 30 to Sep 1 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,595 - 7,625 USD
Sep 2 to Sep 28 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,584 - 4,631 USD
Sep 29 to Nov 25 Min Stay 30 nights 30 1,826 - 3,349 USD
Nov 26 to Nov 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 1,644 USD
Dec 1 to Dec 21 Min Stay 30 nights 30 1,639 - 1,644 USD
Dec 22, 2019 to Jan 4, 2020 Min Stay 30 nights 30 1,639 USD

2020

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 5 to Mar 19 Min Stay 30 nights 30 1,555 - 1,722 USD
Mar 20 to Mar 28 Min Stay 30 nights 30 1,555 - 1,639 USD
Mar 29 to May 21 Min Stay 30 nights 30 1,555 - 2,201 USD
May 22 to May 24 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,635 - 7,663 USD
May 25 to Jun 4 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,707 - 5,030 USD
Jun 5 to Jun 25 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,892 - 4,946 USD
Jun 26 to Jun 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,050 - 6,416 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 4 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,431 - 8,450 USD
Jul 5 to Aug 22 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,263 - 6,329 USD

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (1 raters)
Property condition (1 raters)
Location (1 raters)
Cleanliness (1 raters)
Services from rental manager (1 raters)
Recommend to Others (1 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Bring matches...and a multi-tool... and a colander... First, I would like to say the house is cute as heck, and smaller than the pictures portray. We have a bigger family and rent houses instead of hotel rooms just to save on overhead... we usually have to get two rooms, and that gets spendy. We also like to have the ability to cook our own food and do our laundry. It was really disappointing to learn after we booked that the laundry machines were broken. We also couldn't cook without 1) flipping the breaker for the gas range because it has an electrical short somewhere and an alarm goes off randomly if it has electricity 2) the smoke detectors go off when you are boiling water 3) there is zero ventilation in the house so the gas smell is overwhelming even with the windows open. Speaking of overwhelming smells, as soon as you walk in, it smelled horribly of water damaged wood... moldy with a hint of animal.The property management staff brought us some candles to mask it. They were super kind and responsive and get 5 stars! They really tried to communicate and accomodate. Dont be distracted by the trashy trailer park across the street... or the motion light that goes on and off every 42 seconds making you think a crack head from the trailer park is breaking into your van, causing you get out of bed every time to check. It's not a crack 's a neighbor cat...maybe. The thermostat batteries were dead and couldn't adjust the heat. The knob to the jetted tub was stripped and you couldn't turn it on without tools and a secret hand shake. The sheets and vibrating bed were awesome! Actually, not a bad property and you're super close to the beach! If they fix the million little, annoying things, it would be great! Also... the measuring cups and spoons are a little gift from us to you...lol!
Reviewed On: 7/14/2019
Lovely place to stay! This house exceeded our expectations and was wonderful. Beds were comfortable, linens high quality, it was very clean! WiFi was perfect, tv had a decent cable package, the couch was very comfy. Cannot wait to come back!
Reviewed On: 4/10/2019
Unsatisfactory and disappointed. We were disappointed with our stay because the property has a strong mold/meldew odor throughout the house which we notified Turnkey to improve to prevent any respiratory health risk towards their future tenants. The floors were dirty and the couch had dirt on them. The pros of this property is it's a short walking distance to the Taft beach.
Reviewed On: 8/7/2018
Oregon Coast Family Vacation House is cute & plenty of space for up to 6 guests. BUT ..... the rundown RV Park right across the street we could have done without. The kitchen was not well equipped for cooking at all, the bare basics at most. The house needs a deep cleaning. There were cob webs everywhere & areas throughout that you can tell get missed during the regular cleanings. We didn’t check in until 4pm & the floors were still wet & dishes were also. The downstairs bathroom needs some attention. The ceiling has major water damage. The outside garbage was full so we never had anywhere to put our garbage. Not sure if we would come back. Probably not. I’ve stayed in much nicer & more comfortable places while at the Oregon Coast. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, September 6, 2018 Hello James, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will follow-up on each issue you mentioned. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 8/19/2018
vacation rental in tafft We found the rental ok to our needs. The only issues were not finding the salt till after we purchased salt and pepper. Lack of cleanliness, and the beds were a little hard. We also smelled the gas from the stove/oven, could be we are not use to gas. Over all our stay was ok. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, September 18, 2018 Hi Buffie, thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer impeccable customer service before, during, and after your stay. We wish we had known about issues you just mentioned in regards to cleanliness and amenities in the unit during your stay so we could have tried to help out then. Our 24/7 guest hotline is always available -- never hesitate to reach out while you’re staying with us! Please be assured we’re checking on everything you’ve mentioned, and we’ll make sure it all gets resolved. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 8/31/2018
Great Value, Much Smaller than pics show Great value, clean, essential amenities provided, nice appliances/furniture/decor, awesome adjustable king bed, WiFi and Dish were a definite plus, no board games:(, loved the jacuzzi tub, difficult door to open, terrible view, cool square toilet, but square sink makes a mess. Photos make it look MUCH larger than it really is. <br/>Overall we had good times- walked to Hwy 101 Burger from house, which was delish! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, January 25, 2019 Hi Hillary, thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate your feedback regarding our property. We are sorry if the home was not what you expected. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 1/24/2019

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 238 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Aug 15, 2019
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

Escape to the Oregon

ID 240587 - 3 beds (1 king, 1 queen and 1 other). Base rent is for 6 occupants.
Lincoln City Lodging
Escape to the Oregon Coast at this 2BR/2BA pet-friendly house with en-suite bathrooms, fireplace, and deck. Walk to the beach, shops, and restaurants, or take a short drive to Devil’s Lake, Roads End, Lincoln City Outlets, and Chinook Winds Casino. Sleep 6. Your family, friends, and even your dogs are sure to love this Lincoln City home with two living areas, top-tier amenities, en-suite bathrooms, and easy access to dining and natural wonders.

Curl up by the warm gas fireplace for movie nights on the flat screen TV, or enjoy the fresh air on the private deck in the backyard.

Walk to the beach, shops, and restaurants, or take the short drive to Devil’s Lake, Roads End, Lincoln City Outlets, and Chinook Winds Casino.

ABOUT THE HOUSE

Hardwood floors flow throughout the open-concept living area, where a plush sofa and armchair seat four comfortably. Settle in for movie nights on the 42” flat screen TV with DVD player, or gather around the gas fireplace to enjoy good company and conversation.

Upstairs in the second living area, find seating for four, a TV with DVD player, and a card table that’s perfect for family game nights.

When you’ve worked up an appetite, prepare home-cooked meals in the fully equipped kitchen with dual sink and stainless steel appliances. Then gather at the bar with seating for three, or come together at the dining table set for six.

At night, rest up in two comfortable bedrooms, including a king-size master bedroom with 24” flat screen TV and sliding door access to the deck and backyard. A private en-suite bath boasts a glass-door shower and luxurious jetted tub.

The second bedroom offers a queen bed, a 32” flat screen TV, and an en-suite bath with walk-in glass shower.

Guest amenities include complimentary Wi-Fi, a washer/dryer, and parking for up to two cars in the driveway (street parking is not allowed).

THE LOCATION

Located steps from the sand in Lincoln City, your home away from home is the perfect base for exploring the natural beauty of the Oregon Coast. Hit the beach, or go clamming at Siletz Bay, both just a 3-minute walk from your door.

Spend leisurely afternoons swimming, boating, and fishing at Devil’s Lake (3 miles away), or head to Roads End for a beachside picnic and wildlife viewing (6 miles away).

Stroll to nearby shops, restaurants, and art galleries that line the Oregon Coast Highway, drive to Lincoln City Outlets (2.5 miles) for some retail therapy, or try your luck at Chinook Winds Casino, just 5 miles from home.

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent
You wont be charged yet
🕔 24-Hour Confirmation

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Experience the difference, no waiting
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543