×
max 6 guests      3 bedrooms      2.5 bathrooms
  • Amenity Attributes
    • queen
    • twin/ single
  • Attractions Attributes
    • autumn foliage
    • bay/sound
    • botanical garden
    • churches
    • cinemas
    • coin laundry
    • forests
    • library
    • live theater
    • museums
    • playground
    • recreation center
    • restaurants
  • Dining_checkbox Attributes
    • Dining
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Television
    • DVD Player
    • Board Games
    • Foosball Table
    • Binoculars
    • DVD Movies
  • General Attributes
    • Heating
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room
    • Parking
    • Towels Provided
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Toaster
    • Stove Top
    • Oven
    • Dish Washer
  • Leisure_activities Attributes
    • antiquing
    • beachcombing
    • bird watching
    • gambling casinos
    • horseback riding
    • outlet shopping
    • photography
    • scenic drives
    • sight seeing
    • walking
    • whale watching
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • ATM/bank
    • fitness center
    • groceries
    • hospital
    • laundromat
    • massage therapist
    • medical services
  • Location_type Attributes
    • Beach View
    • Beachfront
    • Oceanfront
  • Sports_and_adventure_activities Attributes
    • deepsea fishing
    • fishing
    • fly fishing
    • freshwater fishing
    • golf
    • hunting
    • pier fishing
    • rafting
    • sailing
    • skiing
    • snorkeling
    • surf fishing
    • surfing
    • swimming
    • water skiing
    • water tubing
    • wind-surfing
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • non smoking only
    • pets considered
  • Safety Attributes
    • Outdoor lighting
    • Deadbolt lock on entryway
    • Smoke detectors
    • Carbon monoxide detector
    • Fire extinguisher
    • Emergency exit route
    • Emergency phone number: Medical
    • Emergency phone number: Police
    • Emergency phone number: Fire
  • Health and safety Attributes
    • Enhanced cleaning practices
    • Clean with disinfectant
    • No-contact check-in and check-out
    • High touch surfaces cleaned with disinfectant
    • Towels and bedding washed in water that's at least 60sC/140sF
    • 1 day (24 hours)
  • Living Attributes
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Wood Fireplace
    • WiFi
  • Business Attributes
    • 7 or more days discount
    • 2019 Discount
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Outlet Shopping
    • Movie Theatres
    • Dogs Allowed
    • Stairs into Home
    • King Bed
    • Easy Beach Access
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Deck

Loading...

Loading...

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2021

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 24 to Jan 28 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu) 149 USD
Jan 29 to Jan 30 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 197 USD
Jan 31 to Feb 4 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 149 USD
Feb 5 to Feb 6 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 225 USD
Feb 7 to Feb 11 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 149 USD
Feb 12 to Feb 14 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 267 - 323 USD
Feb 15 to Feb 18 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu) 149 - 155 USD
Feb 19 to Feb 20 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 248 USD
Feb 21 to Feb 24 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Sun) 149 USD
Feb 25 to Feb 28 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 192 - 255 USD
Mar 1 to Mar 4 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu) 149 USD
Mar 5 to Mar 6 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 248 USD
Mar 7 to Mar 11 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 149 USD
Mar 12 to Mar 13 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 246 USD
Mar 14 to Mar 18 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 149 USD
Mar 21 to Mar 25 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 185 - 209 USD
Mar 28 to Apr 1 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 204 - 234 USD
Apr 2 to Apr 3 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 374 USD
Apr 4 to Apr 8 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 149 - 243 USD
Apr 9 to Apr 10 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 283 USD
Apr 11 to Apr 15 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 149 - 161 USD
Apr 16 to Apr 17 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 282 USD
Apr 18 to Apr 22 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 149 - 157 USD
Apr 23 to Apr 24 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 283 USD
Apr 25 to Apr 29 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 149 - 159 USD
Apr 30 to May 1 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 284 USD
May 2 to May 6 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 149 - 162 USD
May 7 to May 8 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 290 USD
May 9 to May 13 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 149 - 165 USD
May 14 to May 15 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 294 USD
May 16 to May 20 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 149 - 168 USD
May 21 to May 22 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 291 USD
May 23 to May 27 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 150 - 170 USD
May 28 to May 31 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Fri, Sat, Sun) 320 - 363 USD
Jun 1 to Jun 3 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Tue, Wed, Thu) 169 - 173 USD
Jun 4 to Jun 5 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 290 USD
Jun 6 to Jun 10 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 188 - 195 USD
Jun 11 to Jun 12 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 292 USD
Jun 13 to Jun 17 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 210 - 212 USD
Jun 20 to Jun 24 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 233 - 236 USD
Jun 27 to Jun 30 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Sun) 258 - 263 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 5 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 499 - 503 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (38 raters)
Property condition (38 raters)
Location (38 raters)
Cleanliness (38 raters)
Services from rental manager (38 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Great view Huge house great ocean view
- Emali E.
Reviewed On: 12/3/2020
What a view ! We had a fantastic stay at this house... the location and extraordinary view could not be better. The house is not new, but so comfortable, everything was clean
Reviewed On: 11/29/2020
Beautiful Home Great view and location. We will be back for more. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Wednesday, September 2, 2020 Hello Larry, Thank you for your review. We're glad to know that you had a great stay at RidgeTop, and we look forward to hosting you again soon!
Reviewed On: 8/8/2020
Open concept with a view Loved this spot! You can enjoy the view from any room as there aren’t any walls to impede the view. Clean and comfortable, we had a nice stay.
- Darlene R.
Reviewed On: 10/9/2020
Family getaway Our experience was good. The view of the ocean from the house is gorgeous, but it’s technically a one bedroom house with a loft and beds. We didn’t realize this upon booking but made it work. The house is at the end of a driveway and parking is a bit tricky with multiple vehicles. The amenities were good and our overall stay was great though.
Reviewed On: 10/4/2020
Great Getaway Awesome view. Home was very clean. Choose it for the view & pet friendly for our dog. That being said the Sofa & loveseat really do need to be replaced. The upstairs bedroom was very comfortable. We bought a presto log hoping for a cozy fire at night but the flue in fireplace would not stay up. That also needs to be looked at by maintenance for obvious safety hazard. We very much enjoyed our stay would recommend if stairs are not an issue for you. It was not for me but my husband has bad knees The deck was great for relaxing with our dog. We liked it was in a quiet neighborhood short walk to Pet area. Please cleanup after your pet if you bring it. (my pet peeve being a responsible owner) Thank you home owners GREAT relaxing beach home.
- Kathie w.
Reviewed On: 11/22/2020
Ridge Top Retreat The location of this property is awesome, the large windows allowed for amazing views and daytime light. Our favorite part of renting houses is the ability to cook at home and not deal with the hassle of eating out all the time. While this property had pretty much all of the amenities/utensils/etc needed, it could use some updating. The stove/oven combo was marginal but we made it work. This was our first vacation taking our dog and appreciated that while you could tell that it was a dog friendly property is was clean-our dog wasn't smelling past pet vacationers. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Wednesday, September 18, 2019 Hello Michael, Thank you for your review. We're happy to know that you enjoyed your stay at RidgeTop! We hope to have you and your pup back again soon.
- Michael A.
Reviewed On: 9/16/2019
Fabulous Beachfront Retreat in Lincoln City Location, location, location! This was the perfect retreat for a couple days, celebrating my birthday. The views are spectacular and we enjoyed just sitting outside on the deck, watching the sun set. It was easy to access and the management responded quickly to any questions prior to the visit. The only difficulty I had was with the electric stove (which also could have used a little more cleaning), and when I turned on one of the lights over the bed, it fell off (so I tried to put it back ... but it was still loose). There is a sign in the bathroom downstairs warning about the hot water and cold water being switched... and, that warning was appreciated! (We even played foosball downstairs!) That all being said, overall it was a wonderful property. I would love to return again sometime soon, I highly recommend it! Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Monday, September 23, 2019 Hello Anne, Thank you for your review. We're glad to know that you enjoyed your overall stay at RidgeTop. We're sorry to hear that you ran into a few problems during your stay with the electric stove and a loose light. We would have gladly sent maintenance out to the home to help remedy these problems for you during your stay. We're happy that you enjoyed the view from the deck and we hope that you had a wonderful birthday! We'd love to host you for your birthday next year as well!
- Anne A.
Reviewed On: 9/22/2019
Time of my life! me and my now fiance's stay in Lincoln City was incredible. I had the time of my life and I'm now engaged to the most beautiful woman. The house was nice and cozy, it had a fireplace which was also nice we love to sit in front of the fire at night. There was maybe a little more cleaning that could have been done as far as the furniture goes but all in all the house was nice and roomy. Definitely looking forward to coming again hopefully next time will be our wedding. Absolutely love it. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Wednesday, October 23, 2019 Hello Adam, Thank you for your review. We're so glad to know that you two had a wonderful time visiting RidgeTop together, and congratulations on your engagement! We hope to have you back again soon!
- Adam H.
Reviewed On: 10/18/2019
Holiday get away. We wanted a house that had ocean view where we could see and hear the waves and this house delivered. The house was big and clean and easy to find. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Monday, April 27, 2020 Hello Kevin, Thank you for your review. We're glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at RidgeTop. We hope to host you again at this location!
- Kevin N.
Reviewed On: 1/6/2020
Ridgetop we had a wonderful time, the house was great for two couples. Everything we needed was there Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Monday, February 24, 2020 Hello James, Thank you for your review. We're glad to hear that you and your friends had a great stay at RidgeTop together. We hope to host you all again soon.
Reviewed On: 2/18/2020
Extremely dirty and uncooperative staff The house itself was beautiful! In a perfect location overlooking the ocean. However, we had to wait on the housekeeper to go in and the house was NOT clean. It was filthy. Completely covered in dog hair, dust and sand. She did not clean a single thing. She changed the bedding and the garbage and we had to clean the entire house ourselves. It was disgusting (your welcome to whoever stays there next) we didn’t hear back from the company for 5 days and then they refused to refund our cleaning fee because they claimed we never contacted them. Even tho we sent them pictures and proof of all the email communications. We still never got a refund. We will definitely not use this company again. It’s a shame because the house was beautiful. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Sunday, July 5, 2020 Hello Melissa, Thank you for your review. In reviewing your reservation we're showing there was a report of cleanliness concerns the day after your check-in but housekeeping was declined to return and address any concerns when you spoke with our reservation staff on 6/23. We state in our guest agreement if you have any issues with the cleanliness of the unit housekeeping can return and rectify those issues within the hour, or barring this we can offer a full refund of the cleaning fee. We hope you otherwise had an enjoyable stay on the Oregon coast and thank you again for your review.
- Melissa E.
Reviewed On: 6/29/2020
Great view! This rental was perfect for my little family. Every room had a view because there weren't any doors. The kitchen had all of the necessities. The location was up a hill far enough to remove tsunami nervousness but close enough to the beach that we could walk. I would definitely stay there again.
Reviewed On: 6/10/2020
Pandemic clean? Not even close. This was the first time we had gone anywhere since the pandemic, but really needed some downtime. The company reassured us about their new, super effective cleaning routines, but I still brought disinfectant wipes, just in case. It was a good thing. I ended up wiping down every surface and cleaning all the sinks, with wipes stained brown with what had been left behind after they claim to have cleaned. There were hairs everywhere, dried globs of jam/sauce on the table, dust bunnies on surfaces, pieces of jigsaw puzzle in the middle of the carpet -- so it clearly hadn't even been vacuumed. I let the company know the first day we arrived and got no response until after I followed up after leaving, and saying I'd never rent from them again. they said they hadn't gotten my first email (but apparently got the second with no problem) and sent me a link to a problem resolution form, which I filled out with the same information that was in the original email. Still waiting to hear.
Reviewed On: 7/13/2020
Enjoyed our stay We wanted to be right by the ocean and this certainly fit the bill. It was a short walk to the beach and that was lovely. We would recommend changing the carpet as there is a distance smell in the location. We would have also loved a way to heat up water in a tea kettle or something rather than a pot. If you have a bad back, bring support as the main bed and most of the furniture does not provide a great deal of support. Having said all fo that, we got exactly what we wanted with the amazing view. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Friday, March 16, 2018 We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us! Thank you for your feedback, as we are always working to improve things for our guests. We hope you stay with us again for your next coastal getaway.
Reviewed On: 3/5/2018
Gorgeous View Although it rained nearly our entire stay, just seeing the beautiful view was a pleasure. The home was clean and comfortable. THe location is great. <br/>For those who have pets, there is virtually no yard for them to be able to &#x201C;do their business&#x201D; so you will need to walk them around. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Friday, March 16, 2018 Hello Carolyn, we are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us! Please come back and visit soon.
Reviewed On: 3/5/2018
Loved it! Beautiful view of the beach, lovely deck, not too far to beach access, and a beautiful home. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Friday, July 13, 2018 Hello Stacey, Thank you for your review. We are glad to see that you enjoyed your stay at RidgeTop! We hope this means you'll be back again soon for another wonderful getaway!
- Stacey F.
Reviewed On: 6/14/2018
Fantastic view Besides a great view, the place was comfortable and quiet. There was easy beach access down the road a few blocks, but with many stairs down so folks who don't like stairs would need to drive down to the nearby bay and access that way. The beds were all comfortable but the are no doors on the upstairs bedrooms; it is open loft with a room divider. We didn't mind. Again great views. Finally, there was easy access to shopping. We really enjoyed the place. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Friday, April 27, 2018 Hello Jessica, Thank you for your review. We are glad that you enjoyed your time spent at the RidgeTop! We hope this means we'll be seeing you again soon on the Oregon coast for another relaxing getaway! Thank you again for your review.
- Jessica J.
Reviewed On: 4/19/2018
Great vacation We split this house with friends. In all we had 4 adults and 5 children. The house was amazing the pictures don't even begin to show you how breath taking the views really are. We had more than enough space for everyone and then some. The beach access you walked to was really hard on us with how steep the stairs we're and having little kids. Thanks close access that you drive to was great. I can't think of anything to complain about it was all great and we had an amazing vacation. 7 of the 9 of us had never seen the ocean which this house more than gave us what we were looking for. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Friday, July 13, 2018 Hello Piper, Thank you for your review. We are glad to see that you enjoyed your stay at RidgeTop! It sounds like this home was more than adequate for you and your family. We are glad you finally got to experience the beach and ocean! Thank you again for your review, and we hope to see you all back again soon.
- Piper D.
Reviewed On: 3/16/2018
A great place to stay. This home was a wonderful place to stay. It was a girls weekend and there was plenty of space for the 4 of us along with 2 dogs. The home had incredible views of the ocean and with some turning of the chairs we were able to sit in front of the windows and relax while watching the ocean. <br/><br/>The home was clean and had everything we could possibly need. We did some meal preparation of our own and the kitchen was more than adequate. <br/><br/>Overall, we had a great 3 days and would definitely come back again. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Monday, April 16, 2018 Hello Kemberlea, Thank you for your review. We are glad to read that you and your friends had an amazing getaway together at RidgeTop! We can't wait to host you all again on the Oregon coast in the near future! Thank you again for your review!
- Kem S.
Reviewed On: 4/11/2018
Ridge Top getaway It was great and very close to advertised. Not happy with the dryer which didn't heat. Called for maintenance, never saw anyone look at it. Hopefully they will have it fixed for the next guest. The fan near the stove also didn't work.The dishwasher was not firmly attached. <br/>Otherwise clean, plenty of towels,lots of hot water great views, very pleasant.Enjoyed the beach and aquarium and look out spots and hikes. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Friday, July 13, 2018 Hello Colleen, Thank you for your review. We are pleased to see that you enjoyed your overall stay at RidgeTop! We are sorry for the maintenance issues you experienced within the home. We will have maintenance look into these and have them resolved for our future guests. We are sorry we did not have them fixed for you during your stay. We hope to have you back again soon on the Oregon coast. Thank you again for your review.
Reviewed On: 6/18/2018
Great location Located in a nice neighborhood with an easy walk to the beach. Great view with whale spouts visible. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Thursday, April 5, 2018 Hello Shane, Thank you for your review. We are glad to see that you enjoyed your stay at RidgeTop! We hope to see you back again soon on the Oregon coast.
- Shane M.
Reviewed On: 3/31/2018
AMAZING BEACH HOUSE! We were completely blown away when we walked in! It was perfect! The view was absolutely gorgeous and it was perfect for our group! We celebrated my birthday and my boyfriend's first Father's Day and could not have been happier! Thank you so much!! Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Thursday, October 4, 2018 Hello Leandra, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you had a great stay at RidgeTop! It sounds like this home was the perfect place to celebrate so many wonderful occasions at one time! We hope to have you stay with us again in the future!
- Leandra W.
Reviewed On: 9/1/2018
Fantastic Family Fun! We had a wonderful time looking out at the most fabulous view. Everything was comfy and every bed had a view! We saw lots of whale spouts and it was fun looking for them. Also a great base for day trips to parks and lighthouses. One small note, if anyone with you is not very spry...there are many steps to climb but worth it for the view. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Tuesday, October 2, 2018 Hello Jan, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at RidgeTop! We are happy you were able to spot lots of whales from the windows here, and we hope to have you stay with us again soon for another fun beach getaway!
- Jan W.
Reviewed On: 9/24/2018
Beautiful Location, Needs Some Updating This looks like a luxurious place, and with some updating it could be. I arrived for a 6 night stay, and the location is wonderful! The top bunk was not made and had to call for some linnens for it, and by the next day realized there were a number of maintenance issues. The tracks for sliding door to deck were very dirty, and did not work well & then the screen door came off. I did call and they were responsive, and the maintenance man was very nice, and said he needed to order parts for the sliding door, as well as the shower doors upstairs and main level, and for the main bedroom window shade that came completely unrolled, (so usesless for adjusting for daylight and nightime). He replaced a lightbulb that was out on a landing. The grout in both showers was rather nasty and combined with shower doors really hard to move, it was quite an unnecessary inconvenience.<br/>One other item: It seemed unsafe in the upper loft area. The bunk beds which did look really cool on chains, had no guards against rolling out of bed in ones sleep, so seemed a hazard for the upper bunk for my 11 y.o nephew who said he was less likely to move than his twin sister, and offered to take the upper bunk, but we still tried to arrange furniture and padding just in case. The loft bedroom did not have a screen on the window, and seemed low and unsafe for some, as well as the loft rail in general.<br/>Despite time spent on all of this, and only a couple corrections while we were actually there, the location and views were spectacular. We all enjoyed the beach, the views from deck and house, especially after we realized a hose provided from outside made a major difference as windows looked grungy on arrival. We enjoyed some great puzzles provided, and nearby eateries. The twins had fun with foosball as well. We would hope to stay there again sometime with minor updates that would make a big difference!<br/>Would suggest your cleaning people give you more feedback before guests arrive! Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Tuesday, June 11, 2019 Hello Terry, Thank you for your review. We are pleased to hear that you and your family enjoyed your overall stay at RidgeTop! The top bunk beds in our homes are not made up because of safety issues for our housekeepers. We apologize for this inconvenience, and sheets should have been left there for you. We are sorry to hear that you had a few maintenance issues as well, but glad to know that our maintenance man was able to repair some of these items during your trip. After looking into the work order, it looks like a lot of these items were taken care of by now. We hope to have you and your family stay with us again soon for another great vacation on the Oregon coast.
Reviewed On: 9/10/2018
Great area , got to a dirty home The house location was great and I loved the view but when we got there the home was dirty and they had not cleaned it. The beds still had the dirty sheets on and some sheets were left piled up on the corner by the front door.there was no toilet paper or clean towels Either. I called customer service and they told me they would try to resolve this problem and they would call me back. After 10 minutes someone called me back and said that the cleaners would get there in 45 minutes. The lady got there to clean the house and after an hr and a half the house was clean. She restocked the toilet paper and made beds and gave us clean towels. This was a horrible 1st day there but we enjoyed the rest of the days we were there. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Thursday, October 11, 2018 Hello Lizeth, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at RidgeTop. We are, however, sorry to hear that you arrived to a dirty unit. We are glad that the cleaner was able to get out there as soon as possible and clean the unit for you. We hope to see you back again soon on the Oregon coast!
Reviewed On: 9/7/2018
Great Escape Had a wonderful stay with my family...Great accomodations, everything was clean and this home was well-stocked and ready for our stay. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Tuesday, June 11, 2019 Hello Thomas, Thank you for your review. We are pleased to hear that you had a wonderful visit at RidgeTop! We hope to have you and your family stay with us again on the Oregon coast.
- Thomas L.
Reviewed On: 9/22/2018
Last minute vacation We decided at that last minute to spend a few days down in Lincoln City and we came across the Ridge Top house, the description was accurate; spacious, plenty of room for 5-6 people with views from every room fantastic!! This is a place I would booked again easily Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Wednesday, January 16, 2019 Hello Jay, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at RidgeTop. We are glad that you loved the house you chose last minute. We look forward to having you stay with us again in the future.
- Jay L.
Reviewed On: 12/19/2018
LOVED IT! It was fantastic. First time traveling with our 2 Big dogs,and it worked out great. Everything there you would need.Like a hotel. Easy access to beach. If only the weather was a tad better ..but over all loved it! Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Friday, March 8, 2019 Hello Debra, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at RidgeTop. We are happy that your pups were able to come out with you. We see that you wouldn't recommend this property to others. We hope that's just because you want to keep it all for yourself! We hope to have you stay with us again, maybe during the summer when the weather is nicer!
- Debra M.
Reviewed On: 3/6/2019
paying tribute to a dear friend that we lost The stat at Ridge Top was fine. The property was clean. The view was great. The stair were a bit much. We are all older and it was tough carrying our things in. We have stayed in several vacation homes on the coast, and all of them had better tv. We usually have the music stations running, but this property did not have any. We also like to watch sports and your package did not include anything except the what the major networks carry. We did have a good time remembering our dear friend. We love this area and have stayed on both sides of Ridge Top. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Friday, April 5, 2019 Hello Virginia, Thank you for your review. We are glad that you were able to honor and remember your friend at RidgeTop. We are sorry that some of the amenities were not included at this particular home, but we do have many other homes that may offer what you are looking for. If you ever need more detailed information on a home, please feel free to send an email or call one of our reservation agents so that they can find the perfect home for you and your friends. We hope to have you back again soon. Thank you again for your review.
- Virginia B.
Reviewed On: 3/10/2019
Great Family House This house was perfect for our family of six. Plenty of room for us to spread out but cozy enough for together time. And what a view! Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Sunday, August 13, 2017 Kathren, thank you for taking time to send in your review. We enjoy hearing our guest enjoy the home they chose to visit. We do hope you and your guest made memories you can share for years to come with friends and family. Again, Kathren thank you and we would enjoy hearing from you to assist in planning your next coastal getaway.
Reviewed On: 8/9/2017
Wonderful place to escape to! This vacation home is wonderful! The view is incredible...great place to watch the whales! Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Friday, July 13, 2018 Hello Colleen, Thank you for your review. We are so happy to hear that you had a wonderful visit at RidgeTop! We hope to have you back again soon!
- colleen b.
Reviewed On: 9/27/2017
Wonderful View The house was fine for my family with 2 grown kids We loved the view, the location and the beach. It would have been nice to know the dishwasher didn't work--we messed with it for 2 days then had to unload the whole thing to wash by hand. We found the kitchen not very well equipped--no large skillets or baking dishes. Both issues minor inconveniences, not deal breakers. I do think the description on the website should be clarified. The sleeping areas upstairs are really not bedrooms. Also in the bed descriptions, it says there's a king and there isn't. I had looked closely at the photos, so I wasn't surprised by either of those issues but if someone was expecting 3 bedrooms, they'd be disappointed. I emailed the owner via VRBO to ask about beach access and didn't get a reply. The house sits on a cliff over the beach and there is no path to the beach. It wasn't a problem for us, but it would be really inconvenient for families with little kids to have to walk 3 blocks then down 75 stairs to get to the beach. The living space was great--open and plenty of seating. Except for the carpet, the house was clean. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Friday, July 13, 2018 Hello Sara, Thank you for your review. We are glad to see that you enjoyed your stay at RidgeTop. We are not sure why the listing of this property stated that it had a king size bed, as all we can find is a mention of two queens and a twin bunk bed. If this was not the case during your stay, we apologize for the inconvenience this may have caused. This is most definitely an open floor home with no doors in the bedrooms upstairs. The pictures shows this. We will update the listing to better reflect this information for future guests. Thank you again for your review, and we hope to have you stay with us again soon on the Oregon coast.
- Sara S.
Reviewed On: 8/12/2017
Awesome view It was a great place to stay. Quiet with everything we needed to enjoy our stay Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Friday, July 13, 2018 Hello Barbara, Thank you for your review. We are so pleased to hear that you had an amazing stay at RidgeTop! We hope to have you stay with us again soon in the near future!
Reviewed On: 8/29/2017
Ridge Top House Will certainly return again. Remarkable view, spacious and very clean. Felt very comfortable when we entered the home. Only concern was the toilets not flushing properly. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Friday, July 13, 2018 Hello Cheryl, Thank you for your review. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay at RidgeTop. We are looking forward to having you stay with us again soon on the Oregon coast. We are sorry to hear that the toilets were not flushing during your stay. We hope that maintenance was able to come out and resolve this for you. Thank you again for your review.
- cheryl m.
Reviewed On: 11/13/2017
Wonderful Views Our vacation was wonderful. Very beautiful view from most of the home. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Thursday, January 25, 2018 We are glad to hear you have enjoyed your time with us, we look forward to seeing you again. Melissa
Reviewed On: 1/16/2018
Won't be back Coaches were dirty, pillows were dirty, dinning room chairs were also dirty. Coach on one side was broken, couldn't use dryer, because it had sand in it. I think as a whole it needs better house keeping and to be completely updated. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Friday, February 2, 2018 Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review Benjamin. I am sorry to here you were disappointed in the property. I have reached out to the housekeeping supervisor and, asked her to please check the condition of the property. Again, my apologies and I hope you allow us the pleasure of trying again, for your next coastal getaway. Melisa
- Benjamin K.
Reviewed On: 1/31/2018
Great beach house Had a wonderful time as weather was warmer than usual and little rain after the check in day. The house had excellent views and an easy drive for beach walking. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Tuesday, February 20, 2018 Hello Stan, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at RidgeTop! We hope to see you back again soon on the Oregon coast, maybe during the summer months when there is little to no rain and plenty of sunshine! Thank you again for your review.
- Stan P.
Reviewed On: 2/20/2018

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jan 17, 2017.
  • This owner / manager has completed 10 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Jan 27, 2021
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

Experience RidgeTop, a pet friendly oceanfront home with epic Oregon views!

ID 244771 - 3 beds (2 queen and 1 bunk). Base rent is for 6 occupants.
Lincoln City Lodging
Welcome to Ridgetop, your home away from home. Located in Lincoln City, this beautiful oceanfront home is perfect for you, five guests, and two of your favorite four legged friends, with three bedrooms and two and a half bathrooms!. Welcome to Ridgetop, your home away from home. Located in Lincoln City, this beautiful oceanfront home is perfect for you, five guests, and two of your favorite four legged friends, with three bedrooms and two and a half bathrooms. This rustic home offers incredible views off of the large personal deck, where you and your family can kick up your feet and watch the waves crash against the shore or catch a gorgeous Oregon coast sunset. This three story home offers you and your guests space to be apart and plenty of room to come together, whichever you're in the mood for. On the main level of the home, you'll find a comfortable living room with couches, chairs, a tv, and even a fireplace for those cold winter days. The deck can be accessed from the living room area. In the dining area, you'll find a fully functional kitchen with a dining room table with more than enough seating. The master bedroom can also be found on this floor, with a queen size bed and a personal bathroom with a tub and shower combo. Travel upstairs to the top floor and you'll find an open loft area along with the other two bedrooms. One bedroom is perfect for the kids, complete with a set of bunk beds, while the third bedroom contains another queen size bed. Please note that these two bedroom areas do not have a door between them, as this is an open floor plan layout. There is also a shared bathroom on this floor for these rooms. Travel downstairs to the bottom level, and you'll find a bonus area with a foosball table and a large flat screen TV. This area is perfect for the kids or the entire family during those rainy Oregon days. You'll also find a half bath along with a washer and dryer down here. The garage offers parking for one vehicle. You'll find beach access a couple of blocks away down a long flight of stairs. If this is too steep for your family, please note that Lincoln City offers several beach access points all throughout the city. An easy and fun place to see the Pacific is from the Siletz Bay, located in the Taft district at the south end of Lincoln City. You'll also find plenty of restaurants and things to do in this area of town. Book your stay today at RidgeTop.

Sleeping Accommodations -

Ground Floor-
Bedroom 1- Queen bed
Top Floor-
Bedroom 2- Queen bed
Bedroom 3- Twin bunk bed;

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

Subscribe to our newsletter
By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543