max 6 guests      3 bedrooms      2.5 bathrooms
  • Amenity Attributes
    • queen
    • twin/ single
  • Attractions Attributes
    • autumn foliage
    • bay/sound
    • botanical garden
    • churches
    • cinemas
    • coin laundry
    • forests
    • library
    • live theater
    • museums
    • playground
    • recreation center
    • restaurants
  • Dining_checkbox Attributes
    • Dining
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Television
    • DVD Player
    • Board Games
    • Foosball Table
    • Binoculars
    • DVD Movies
  • General Attributes
    • Heating
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room
    • Parking
    • Towels Provided
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Toaster
    • Stove Top
    • Oven
    • Dish Washer
  • Leisure_activities Attributes
    • antiquing
    • beachcombing
    • bird watching
    • gambling casinos
    • horseback riding
    • outlet shopping
    • photography
    • scenic drives
    • sight seeing
    • walking
    • whale watching
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • ATM/bank
    • fitness center
    • groceries
    • hospital
    • laundromat
    • massage therapist
    • medical services
  • Location_type Attributes
    • Oceanfront
  • Sports_and_adventure_activities Attributes
    • deepsea fishing
    • fishing
    • fly fishing
    • freshwater fishing
    • golf
    • hunting
    • pier fishing
    • rafting
    • sailing
    • skiing
    • snorkeling
    • surf fishing
    • surfing
    • swimming
    • water skiing
    • water tubing
    • wind-surfing
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • non smoking only
    • pets considered
  • Safety Attributes
    • Smoke detectors
  • Living Attributes
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Wood Fireplace
    • WiFi
  • Business Attributes
    • 7 or more days discount
    • 2019 Discount
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Dogs Allowed
    • Stairs into Home
    • King Bed
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Deck

Loading...

Terms

O. The property shall not be used at any time by more than the amount of adults and children as per your reservation.

R. Pets are not permitted unless the property is pet friendly and your reservation includes a pet fee. No more than 2 pets are permitted per rental.

E. All guests under 21 years of age must be accompanied by a parent or legal guardian.

G. No smoking of any kind is permitted within our homes and condominiums.

O. Renter is liable for any damage to the property and agrees to accept charges to the card on file should damage occur during occupancy.

N. Reservations can be changed to a new home or a new date range within a week of booking for no additional charge. Reservations changed after this grace period may be assessed a $25 reservation change fee.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2019

Rate Period Nightly
Aug 22 to Aug 26 Min Stay 2 nights 207 USD
Aug 27 to Aug 29 Min Stay 2 nights 144 - 217 USD
Aug 30 to Sep 3 Min Stay 2 nights 209 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 5 Min Stay 2 nights 125 USD
Sep 6 to Sep 7 Min Stay 2 nights 242 USD
Sep 8 to Sep 12 Min Stay 2 nights 125 USD
Sep 13 to Sep 14 Min Stay 2 nights 242 USD
Sep 15 to Sep 19 Min Stay 2 nights 125 USD
Sep 20 to Sep 21 Min Stay 2 nights 242 USD
Sep 22 to Sep 26 Min Stay 2 nights 125 USD
Sep 27 to Sep 28 Min Stay 2 nights 242 USD
Sep 29 to Oct 3 Min Stay 2 nights 125 USD
Oct 4 to Oct 5 Min Stay 2 nights 242 USD
Oct 6 to Oct 10 Min Stay 2 nights 125 USD
Oct 11 to Oct 12 Min Stay 2 nights 242 USD
Oct 13 to Oct 14 Min Stay 2 nights 125 USD
Oct 15 to Oct 17 Min Stay 2 nights 125 USD
Oct 18 to Oct 19 Min Stay 2 nights 135 USD
Oct 20 to Oct 24 Min Stay 2 nights 125 USD
Oct 25 to Oct 26 Min Stay 2 nights 135 USD
Oct 27 to Oct 31 Min Stay 2 nights 125 USD
Nov 1 to Nov 2 Min Stay 2 nights 135 USD
Nov 3 to Nov 7 Min Stay 2 nights 125 USD
Nov 8 to Nov 9 Min Stay 2 nights 135 USD
Nov 10 to Nov 14 Min Stay 2 nights 125 USD
Nov 15 to Nov 16 Min Stay 2 nights 135 USD
Nov 17 to Nov 21 Min Stay 2 nights 125 USD
Nov 22 to Nov 23 Min Stay 2 nights 135 USD
Nov 24 to Nov 30 Min Stay 3 nights 273 USD
Dec 1 to Dec 5 Min Stay 2 nights 125 USD
Dec 6 to Dec 7 Min Stay 2 nights 135 USD
Dec 8 to Dec 12 Min Stay 2 nights 125 USD
Dec 13 to Dec 14 Min Stay 2 nights 135 USD
Dec 15 to Dec 19 Min Stay 2 nights 125 USD
Dec 20 to Dec 21 Min Stay 2 nights 223 USD
Dec 22 to Dec 26 Min Stay 2 nights 251 USD
Dec 27 to Dec 28 Min Stay 2 nights 223 USD
Dec 29, 2019 to Jan 2, 2020 Min Stay 2 nights 251 USD

2020

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 3 to Jan 4 Min Stay 2 nights 155 USD
Jan 5 to Jan 9 Min Stay 2 nights 131 USD
Jan 10 to Jan 11 Min Stay 2 nights 155 USD
Jan 12 to Jan 16 Min Stay 2 nights 131 USD
Jan 17 to Jan 18 Min Stay 2 nights 155 USD
Jan 19 to Jan 23 Min Stay 2 nights 131 USD
Jan 24 to Jan 25 Min Stay 2 nights 155 USD
Jan 26 to Jan 30 Min Stay 2 nights 131 USD
Jan 31 to Feb 1 Min Stay 2 nights 155 USD
Feb 2 to Feb 6 Min Stay 2 nights 131 USD
Feb 7 to Feb 8 Min Stay 2 nights 155 USD
Feb 9 to Feb 13 Min Stay 2 nights 131 USD
Feb 14 to Feb 16 Min Stay 2 nights 224 - 248 USD
Feb 17 to Feb 20 Min Stay 2 nights 137 USD
Feb 21 to Feb 23 Min Stay 2 nights 149 USD
Feb 24 to Feb 27 Min Stay 2 nights 137 USD
Feb 28 to Feb 29 Min Stay 2 nights 154 USD
Mar 1 to Mar 5 Min Stay 2 nights 137 USD
Mar 6 to Mar 7 Min Stay 2 nights 154 USD
Mar 8 to Mar 12 Min Stay 2 nights 137 USD
Mar 13 to Mar 14 Min Stay 2 nights 154 USD
Mar 15 to Mar 19 Min Stay 2 nights 137 USD
Mar 20 to Mar 21 Min Stay 2 nights 273 USD
Mar 22 to Mar 26 Min Stay 2 nights 218 USD
Mar 27 to Mar 28 Min Stay 2 nights 273 USD
Mar 29 to Apr 2 Min Stay 2 nights 218 USD
Apr 3 to Apr 4 Min Stay 2 nights 273 USD
Apr 5 to Apr 9 Min Stay 2 nights 218 USD
Apr 10 to Apr 11 Min Stay 2 nights 228 USD
Apr 12 to Apr 16 Min Stay 2 nights 218 USD
Apr 17 to Apr 18 Min Stay 2 nights 228 USD
Apr 19 to Apr 23 Min Stay 2 nights 218 USD
Apr 24 to Apr 25 Min Stay 2 nights 228 USD
Apr 26 to Apr 30 Min Stay 2 nights 218 USD
May 1 to May 2 Min Stay 2 nights 228 USD
May 3 to May 7 Min Stay 2 nights 218 USD
May 8 to May 9 Min Stay 2 nights 228 USD
May 10 to May 14 Min Stay 2 nights 218 USD
May 15 to May 16 Min Stay 2 nights 228 USD
May 17 to May 21 Min Stay 2 nights 218 USD
May 22 to May 25 Min Stay 2 nights 279 USD
May 26 to May 28 Min Stay 2 nights 174 USD
May 29 to May 30 Min Stay 2 nights 228 USD
May 31 to Jun 4 Min Stay 2 nights 174 USD
Jun 5 to Jun 6 Min Stay 2 nights 228 USD
Jun 7 to Jun 11 Min Stay 2 nights 174 USD
Jun 12 to Jun 13 Min Stay 2 nights 228 USD
Jun 14 to Jun 18 Min Stay 2 nights 174 USD
Jun 19 to Jun 20 Min Stay 2 nights 362 USD
Jun 21 to Jun 25 Min Stay 2 nights 251 USD
Jun 26 to Jun 27 Min Stay 2 nights 362 USD
Jun 28 to Jul 1 Min Stay 2 nights 251 USD
Jul 2 to Jul 8 Min Stay 4 nights 523 USD

Weekly

2019

Rate Period Weekly
Nov 24 to Nov 30 Min Stay 7 nights 1,911 USD

2020

Rate Period Weekly
Jul 2 to Jul 8 Min Stay 7 nights 3,661 USD

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (1 raters)
Property condition (1 raters)
Location (1 raters)
Cleanliness (1 raters)
Services from rental manager (1 raters)
Recommend to Others (1 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

paying tribute to a dear friend that we lost The stat at Ridge Top was fine. The property was clean. The view was great. The stair were a bit much. We are all older and it was tough carrying our things in. We have stayed in several vacation homes on the coast, and all of them had better tv. We usually have the music stations running, but this property did not have any. We also like to watch sports and your package did not include anything except the what the major networks carry. We did have a good time remembering our dear friend. We love this area and have stayed on both sides of Ridge Top. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Friday, April 5, 2019 Hello Virginia, Thank you for your review. We are glad that you were able to honor and remember your friend at RidgeTop. We are sorry that some of the amenities were not included at this particular home, but we do have many other homes that may offer what you are looking for. If you ever need more detailed information on a home, please feel free to send an email or call one of our reservation agents so that they can find the perfect home for you and your friends. We hope to have you back again soon. Thank you again for your review.
Reviewed On: 3/10/2019
LOVED IT! It was fantastic. First time traveling with our 2 Big dogs,and it worked out great. Everything there you would need.Like a hotel. Easy access to beach. If only the weather was a tad better ..but over all loved it! Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Friday, March 8, 2019 Hello Debra, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at RidgeTop. We are happy that your pups were able to come out with you. We see that you wouldn't recommend this property to others. We hope that's just because you want to keep it all for yourself! We hope to have you stay with us again, maybe during the summer when the weather is nicer!
Reviewed On: 3/6/2019
Fantastic Family Fun! We had a wonderful time looking out at the most fabulous view. Everything was comfy and every bed had a view! We saw lots of whale spouts and it was fun looking for them. Also a great base for day trips to parks and lighthouses. One small note, if anyone with you is not very spry...there are many steps to climb but worth it for the view. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Tuesday, October 2, 2018 Hello Jan, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at RidgeTop! We are happy you were able to spot lots of whales from the windows here, and we hope to have you stay with us again soon for another fun beach getaway!
Reviewed On: 9/24/2018
Beautiful Location, Needs Some Updating This looks like a luxurious place, and with some updating it could be. I arrived for a 6 night stay, and the location is wonderful! The top bunk was not made and had to call for some linnens for it, and by the next day realized there were a number of maintenance issues. The tracks for sliding door to deck were very dirty, and did not work well & then the screen door came off. I did call and they were responsive, and the maintenance man was very nice, and said he needed to order parts for the sliding door, as well as the shower doors upstairs and main level, and for the main bedroom window shade that came completely unrolled, (so usesless for adjusting for daylight and nightime). He replaced a lightbulb that was out on a landing. The grout in both showers was rather nasty and combined with shower doors really hard to move, it was quite an unnecessary inconvenience.<br/>One other item: It seemed unsafe in the upper loft area. The bunk beds which did look really cool on chains, had no guards against rolling out of bed in ones sleep, so seemed a hazard for the upper bunk for my 11 y.o nephew who said he was less likely to move than his twin sister, and offered to take the upper bunk, but we still tried to arrange furniture and padding just in case. The loft bedroom did not have a screen on the window, and seemed low and unsafe for some, as well as the loft rail in general.<br/>Despite time spent on all of this, and only a couple corrections while we were actually there, the location and views were spectacular. We all enjoyed the beach, the views from deck and house, especially after we realized a hose provided from outside made a major difference as windows looked grungy on arrival. We enjoyed some great puzzles provided, and nearby eateries. The twins had fun with foosball as well. We would hope to stay there again sometime with minor updates that would make a big difference!<br/>Would suggest your cleaning people give you more feedback before guests arrive! Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Tuesday, June 11, 2019 Hello Terry, Thank you for your review. We are pleased to hear that you and your family enjoyed your overall stay at RidgeTop! The top bunk beds in our homes are not made up because of safety issues for our housekeepers. We apologize for this inconvenience, and sheets should have been left there for you. We are sorry to hear that you had a few maintenance issues as well, but glad to know that our maintenance man was able to repair some of these items during your trip. After looking into the work order, it looks like a lot of these items were taken care of by now. We hope to have you and your family stay with us again soon for another great vacation on the Oregon coast.
Reviewed On: 9/10/2018
Great Escape Had a wonderful stay with my family...Great accomodations, everything was clean and this home was well-stocked and ready for our stay. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Tuesday, June 11, 2019 Hello Thomas, Thank you for your review. We are pleased to hear that you had a wonderful visit at RidgeTop! We hope to have you and your family stay with us again on the Oregon coast.
Reviewed On: 9/22/2018
Last minute vacation We decided at that last minute to spend a few days down in Lincoln City and we came across the Ridge Top house, the description was accurate; spacious, plenty of room for 5-6 people with views from every room fantastic!! This is a place I would booked again easily Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Wednesday, January 16, 2019 Hello Jay, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at RidgeTop. We are glad that you loved the house you chose last minute. We look forward to having you stay with us again in the future.
Reviewed On: 12/19/2018
Loved it! Beautiful view of the beach, lovely deck, not too far to beach access, and a beautiful home. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Friday, July 13, 2018 Hello Stacey, Thank you for your review. We are glad to see that you enjoyed your stay at RidgeTop! We hope this means you'll be back again soon for another wonderful getaway!
Reviewed On: 6/14/2018
Fantastic view Besides a great view, the place was comfortable and quiet. There was easy beach access down the road a few blocks, but with many stairs down so folks who don't like stairs would need to drive down to the nearby bay and access that way. The beds were all comfortable but the are no doors on the upstairs bedrooms; it is open loft with a room divider. We didn't mind. Again great views. Finally, there was easy access to shopping. We really enjoyed the place. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Friday, April 27, 2018 Hello Jessica, Thank you for your review. We are glad that you enjoyed your time spent at the RidgeTop! We hope this means we'll be seeing you again soon on the Oregon coast for another relaxing getaway! Thank you again for your review.
Reviewed On: 4/19/2018
Great vacation We split this house with friends. In all we had 4 adults and 5 children. The house was amazing the pictures don't even begin to show you how breath taking the views really are. We had more than enough space for everyone and then some. The beach access you walked to was really hard on us with how steep the stairs we're and having little kids. Thanks close access that you drive to was great. I can't think of anything to complain about it was all great and we had an amazing vacation. 7 of the 9 of us had never seen the ocean which this house more than gave us what we were looking for. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Friday, July 13, 2018 Hello Piper, Thank you for your review. We are glad to see that you enjoyed your stay at RidgeTop! It sounds like this home was more than adequate for you and your family. We are glad you finally got to experience the beach and ocean! Thank you again for your review, and we hope to see you all back again soon.
Reviewed On: 3/16/2018
A great place to stay. This home was a wonderful place to stay. It was a girls weekend and there was plenty of space for the 4 of us along with 2 dogs. The home had incredible views of the ocean and with some turning of the chairs we were able to sit in front of the windows and relax while watching the ocean. <br/><br/>The home was clean and had everything we could possibly need. We did some meal preparation of our own and the kitchen was more than adequate. <br/><br/>Overall, we had a great 3 days and would definitely come back again. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Monday, April 16, 2018 Hello Kemberlea, Thank you for your review. We are glad to read that you and your friends had an amazing getaway together at RidgeTop! We can't wait to host you all again on the Oregon coast in the near future! Thank you again for your review!
Reviewed On: 4/11/2018
Ridge Top getaway It was great and very close to advertised. Not happy with the dryer which didn't heat. Called for maintenance, never saw anyone look at it. Hopefully they will have it fixed for the next guest. The fan near the stove also didn't work.The dishwasher was not firmly attached. <br/>Otherwise clean, plenty of towels,lots of hot water great views, very pleasant.Enjoyed the beach and aquarium and look out spots and hikes. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Friday, July 13, 2018 Hello Colleen, Thank you for your review. We are pleased to see that you enjoyed your overall stay at RidgeTop! We are sorry for the maintenance issues you experienced within the home. We will have maintenance look into these and have them resolved for our future guests. We are sorry we did not have them fixed for you during your stay. We hope to have you back again soon on the Oregon coast. Thank you again for your review.
Reviewed On: 6/18/2018
Great location Located in a nice neighborhood with an easy walk to the beach. Great view with whale spouts visible. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Thursday, April 5, 2018 Hello Shane, Thank you for your review. We are glad to see that you enjoyed your stay at RidgeTop! We hope to see you back again soon on the Oregon coast.
Reviewed On: 3/31/2018
AMAZING BEACH HOUSE! We were completely blown away when we walked in! It was perfect! The view was absolutely gorgeous and it was perfect for our group! We celebrated my birthday and my boyfriend's first Father's Day and could not have been happier! Thank you so much!! Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Thursday, October 4, 2018 Hello Leandra, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you had a great stay at RidgeTop! It sounds like this home was the perfect place to celebrate so many wonderful occasions at one time! We hope to have you stay with us again in the future!
Reviewed On: 9/1/2018
Great area , got to a dirty home The house location was great and I loved the view but when we got there the home was dirty and they had not cleaned it. The beds still had the dirty sheets on and some sheets were left piled up on the corner by the front door.there was no toilet paper or clean towels Either. I called customer service and they told me they would try to resolve this problem and they would call me back. After 10 minutes someone called me back and said that the cleaners would get there in 45 minutes. The lady got there to clean the house and after an hr and a half the house was clean. She restocked the toilet paper and made beds and gave us clean towels. This was a horrible 1st day there but we enjoyed the rest of the days we were there. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Thursday, October 11, 2018 Hello Lizeth, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at RidgeTop. We are, however, sorry to hear that you arrived to a dirty unit. We are glad that the cleaner was able to get out there as soon as possible and clean the unit for you. We hope to see you back again soon on the Oregon coast!
Reviewed On: 9/7/2018
Great Family House This house was perfect for our family of six. Plenty of room for us to spread out but cozy enough for together time. And what a view! Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Sunday, August 13, 2017 Kathren, thank you for taking time to send in your review. We enjoy hearing our guest enjoy the home they chose to visit. We do hope you and your guest made memories you can share for years to come with friends and family. Again, Kathren thank you and we would enjoy hearing from you to assist in planning your next coastal getaway.
Reviewed On: 8/9/2017
Wonderful place to escape to! This vacation home is wonderful! The view is incredible...great place to watch the whales! Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Friday, July 13, 2018 Hello Colleen, Thank you for your review. We are so happy to hear that you had a wonderful visit at RidgeTop! We hope to have you back again soon!
Reviewed On: 9/27/2017
Wonderful View The house was fine for my family with 2 grown kids We loved the view, the location and the beach. It would have been nice to know the dishwasher didn't work--we messed with it for 2 days then had to unload the whole thing to wash by hand. We found the kitchen not very well equipped--no large skillets or baking dishes. Both issues minor inconveniences, not deal breakers. I do think the description on the website should be clarified. The sleeping areas upstairs are really not bedrooms. Also in the bed descriptions, it says there's a king and there isn't. I had looked closely at the photos, so I wasn't surprised by either of those issues but if someone was expecting 3 bedrooms, they'd be disappointed. I emailed the owner via VRBO to ask about beach access and didn't get a reply. The house sits on a cliff over the beach and there is no path to the beach. It wasn't a problem for us, but it would be really inconvenient for families with little kids to have to walk 3 blocks then down 75 stairs to get to the beach. The living space was great--open and plenty of seating. Except for the carpet, the house was clean. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Friday, July 13, 2018 Hello Sara, Thank you for your review. We are glad to see that you enjoyed your stay at RidgeTop. We are not sure why the listing of this property stated that it had a king size bed, as all we can find is a mention of two queens and a twin bunk bed. If this was not the case during your stay, we apologize for the inconvenience this may have caused. This is most definitely an open floor home with no doors in the bedrooms upstairs. The pictures shows this. We will update the listing to better reflect this information for future guests. Thank you again for your review, and we hope to have you stay with us again soon on the Oregon coast.
Reviewed On: 8/12/2017
Awesome view It was a great place to stay. Quiet with everything we needed to enjoy our stay Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Friday, July 13, 2018 Hello Barbara, Thank you for your review. We are so pleased to hear that you had an amazing stay at RidgeTop! We hope to have you stay with us again soon in the near future!
Reviewed On: 8/29/2017
Enjoyed our stay We wanted to be right by the ocean and this certainly fit the bill. It was a short walk to the beach and that was lovely. We would recommend changing the carpet as there is a distance smell in the location. We would have also loved a way to heat up water in a tea kettle or something rather than a pot. If you have a bad back, bring support as the main bed and most of the furniture does not provide a great deal of support. Having said all fo that, we got exactly what we wanted with the amazing view. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Friday, March 16, 2018 We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us! Thank you for your feedback, as we are always working to improve things for our guests. We hope you stay with us again for your next coastal getaway.
Reviewed On: 3/5/2018
Ridge Top House Will certainly return again. Remarkable view, spacious and very clean. Felt very comfortable when we entered the home. Only concern was the toilets not flushing properly. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Friday, July 13, 2018 Hello Cheryl, Thank you for your review. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay at RidgeTop. We are looking forward to having you stay with us again soon on the Oregon coast. We are sorry to hear that the toilets were not flushing during your stay. We hope that maintenance was able to come out and resolve this for you. Thank you again for your review.
Reviewed On: 11/13/2017
Wonderful Views Our vacation was wonderful. Very beautiful view from most of the home. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Thursday, January 25, 2018 We are glad to hear you have enjoyed your time with us, we look forward to seeing you again. Melissa
Reviewed On: 1/16/2018
Gorgeous View Although it rained nearly our entire stay, just seeing the beautiful view was a pleasure. The home was clean and comfortable. THe location is great. <br/>For those who have pets, there is virtually no yard for them to be able to “do their business” so you will need to walk them around. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Friday, March 16, 2018 Hello Carolyn, we are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us! Please come back and visit soon.
Reviewed On: 3/5/2018
Won't be back Coaches were dirty, pillows were dirty, dinning room chairs were also dirty. Coach on one side was broken, couldn't use dryer, because it had sand in it. I think as a whole it needs better house keeping and to be completely updated. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Friday, February 2, 2018 Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review Benjamin. I am sorry to here you were disappointed in the property. I have reached out to the housekeeping supervisor and, asked her to please check the condition of the property. Again, my apologies and I hope you allow us the pleasure of trying again, for your next coastal getaway. Melisa
Reviewed On: 1/31/2018
Great beach house Had a wonderful time as weather was warmer than usual and little rain after the check in day. The house had excellent views and an easy drive for beach walking. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Tuesday, February 20, 2018 Hello Stan, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at RidgeTop! We hope to see you back again soon on the Oregon coast, maybe during the summer months when there is little to no rain and plenty of sunshine! Thank you again for your review.
Reviewed On: 2/20/2018

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jan 17, 2017.
  • This owner / manager has completed 7 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Aug 20, 2019
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

Welcome to Ridgetop your

ID 244771 - 3 beds (2 queen and 1 bunk). Base rent is for 6 occupants.
Lincoln City Lodging
Welcome to Ridgetop, your home away from home. Located in Lincoln City, this beautiful oceanfront home is perfect for you, five guests, and two of your favorite four legged friends, with three bedrooms and two and a half bathrooms!. Welcome to Ridgetop, your home away from home. Located in Lincoln City, this beautiful oceanfront home is perfect for you, five guests, and two of your favorite four legged friends, with three bedrooms and two and a half bathrooms. This rustic home offers incredible views off of the large personal deck, where you and your family can kick up your feet and watch the waves crash against the shore or catch a gorgeous Oregon coast sunset. This three story home offers you and your guests space to be apart and plenty of room to come together, whichever you're in the mood for. On the main level of the home, you'll find a comfortable living room with couches, chairs, a tv, and even a fireplace for those cold winter days. The deck can be accessed from the living room area. In the dining area, you'll find a fully functional kitchen with a dining room table with more than enough seating. The master bedroom can also be found on this floor, with a queen size bed and a personal bathroom with a tub and shower combo. Travel upstairs to the top floor and you'll find an open loft area along with the other two bedrooms. One bedroom is perfect for the kids, complete with a set of bunk beds, while the third bedroom contains another queen size bed. Please note that these two bedroom areas do not have a door between them, as this is an open floor plan layout. There is also a shared bathroom on this floor for these rooms. Travel downstairs to the bottom level, and you'll find a bonus area with a foosball table and a large flat screen TV. This area is perfect for the kids or the entire family during those rainy Oregon days. You'll also find a half bath along with a washer and dryer down here. The garage offers parking for one vehicle. You'll find beach access a couple of blocks away down a long flight of stairs. If this is too steep for your family, please note that Lincoln City offers several beach access points all throughout the city. An easy and fun place to see the Pacific is from the Siletz Bay, located in the Taft district at the south end of Lincoln City. You'll also find plenty of restaurants and things to do in this area of town. Book your stay today at RidgeTop.

Sleeping Accommodations -

Ground Floor-
Bedroom 1- Queen bed
Top Floor-
Bedroom 2- Queen bed
Bedroom 3- Twin bunk bed

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent
You wont be charged yet
🕔 24-Hour Confirmation

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Experience the difference, no waiting
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543