×
max 5 guests      1 bedroom      1 bathroom
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Television
    • Cable TV
    • DVD Player
    • Binoculars
    • Hot Tub
    • Pool
  • General Attributes
    • Heating
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room
    • Parking
    • Towels Provided
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Stove Top
    • Oven
    • Dish Washer
  • Location_type Attributes
    • Ocean View
  • Safety Attributes
    • Outdoor lighting
    • Deadbolt lock on entryway
    • Smoke detectors
    • Carbon monoxide detector
    • Fire extinguisher
    • Emergency exit route
    • Emergency phone number: Medical
    • Emergency phone number: Police
    • Emergency phone number: Fire
  • Health and safety Attributes
    • Enhanced cleaning practices
    • Clean with disinfectant
    • No-contact check-in and check-out
    • High touch surfaces cleaned with disinfectant
    • Towels and bedding washed in water that's at least 60?C/140?F
    • 1 day (24 hours)
  • Living Attributes
    • Gas Fireplace
    • Cable TV
  • Business Attributes
    • 7 or more days discount
    • 2019 Discount
    • Tier 3
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Dogs Allowed
    • Stairs into Home
    • Easy Beach Access
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Balcony
    • Hot Tub
    • Community Swimming Pool
    • Outdoor Furniture

Loading...

Terms

O. The property shall not be used at any time by more than the amount of adults and children as per your reservation.

R. Pets are not permitted unless the property is pet friendly and your reservation includes a pet fee. No more than 2 pets are permitted per rental.

E. All guests under 21 years of age must be accompanied by a parent or legal guardian.

G. No smoking of any kind is permitted within our homes and condominiums.

O. Renter is liable for any damage to the property and agrees to accept charges to the card on file should damage occur during occupancy.

N. Reservations can be changed to a new home or a new date range within a week of booking for no additional charge. Reservations changed after this grace period may be assessed a $25 reservation change fee.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2020

Rate Period Nightly
Jul 6 to Jul 8 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed) 155 USD
Jul 9 to Jul 11 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat) 207 USD
Jul 12 to Jul 15 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Sun) 155 USD
Jul 16 to Jul 18 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat) 207 USD
Jul 19 to Jul 22 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Sun) 170 USD
Jul 23 to Jul 25 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat) 207 USD
Jul 26 to Jul 29 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Sun) 155 USD
Jul 30 to Aug 1 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat) 207 USD
Aug 2 to Aug 5 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Sun) 155 USD
Aug 6 to Aug 8 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat) 207 USD
Aug 9 to Aug 12 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Sun) 155 USD
Aug 13 to Aug 15 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat) 207 USD
Aug 16 to Aug 19 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Sun) 155 USD
Aug 20 to Aug 22 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat) 198 USD
Aug 23 to Aug 26 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Sun) 162 USD
Aug 27 to Aug 29 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat) 217 USD
Aug 30 to Sep 2 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Sun) 155 USD
Sep 3 to Sep 8 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 182 USD
Sep 9 to Sep 10 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu) 99 USD
Sep 11 to Sep 12 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 130 USD
Sep 13 to Sep 17 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 99 USD
Sep 18 to Sep 19 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 130 USD
Sep 20 to Sep 24 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 99 USD
Sep 25 to Sep 26 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 130 USD
Sep 27 to Oct 1 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 99 USD
Oct 2 to Oct 3 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 130 USD
Oct 4 to Oct 8 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 99 USD
Oct 9 to Oct 10 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 130 USD
Oct 11 to Oct 15 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 74 USD
Oct 16 to Oct 17 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 108 USD
Oct 18 to Oct 22 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 74 USD
Oct 23 to Oct 24 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 108 USD
Oct 25 to Oct 29 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 74 USD
Oct 30 to Oct 31 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 108 USD
Nov 1 to Nov 5 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 74 USD
Nov 6 to Nov 7 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 108 USD
Nov 8 to Nov 12 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 74 USD
Nov 13 to Nov 14 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 108 USD
Nov 15 to Nov 19 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 74 USD
Nov 20 to Nov 21 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 108 USD
Nov 22 to Nov 24 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Sun) 74 USD
Nov 25 to Nov 29 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 149 USD
Nov 30 to Dec 3 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu) 74 USD
Dec 4 to Dec 5 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 108 USD
Dec 6 to Dec 10 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 74 USD
Dec 11 to Dec 12 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 108 USD
Dec 13 to Dec 17 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 74 USD
Dec 18 to Dec 19 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 108 USD
Dec 20 to Dec 24 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 178 USD
Dec 25 to Dec 26 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 230 USD
Dec 27 to Dec 31 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 178 USD

2021

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 1 to Jan 2 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 230 USD
Jan 3 to Jan 7 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 59 USD
Jan 8 to Jan 9 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 97 USD
Jan 10 to Jan 14 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 59 USD
Jan 15 to Jan 16 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 97 USD
Jan 17 to Jan 21 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 59 USD
Jan 22 to Jan 23 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 97 USD
Jan 24 to Jan 28 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 59 USD
Jan 29 to Jan 30 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 97 USD
Jan 31 to Feb 4 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 59 USD
Feb 5 to Feb 6 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 97 USD
Feb 7 to Feb 11 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 97 USD
Feb 12 to Feb 14 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 142 USD
Feb 15 to Feb 18 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu) 59 USD
Feb 19 to Feb 20 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 113 USD
Feb 21 to Feb 24 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Sun) 59 USD
Feb 25 to Feb 28 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 119 USD
Mar 1 to Mar 4 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu) 59 USD
Mar 5 to Mar 6 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 113 USD
Mar 7 to Mar 11 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 59 USD
Mar 12 to Mar 13 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 113 USD
Mar 14 to Mar 18 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 59 USD
Mar 19 to Mar 20 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 142 USD
Mar 21 to Mar 25 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 108 USD
Mar 26 to Mar 27 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 142 USD
Mar 28 to Apr 1 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 108 USD
Apr 2 to Apr 3 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 142 USD
Apr 4 to Apr 8 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 108 USD
Apr 9 to Apr 10 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 166 USD
Apr 11 to Apr 15 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 108 USD
Apr 16 to Apr 17 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 166 USD
Apr 18 to Apr 22 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 108 USD
Apr 23 to Apr 24 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 166 USD
Apr 25 to Apr 29 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 108 USD
Apr 30 to May 1 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 166 USD
May 2 to May 6 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 108 USD
May 7 to May 8 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 166 USD
May 9 to May 13 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 108 USD
May 14 to May 15 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 166 USD
May 16 to May 20 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 108 USD
May 21 to May 22 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 166 USD
May 23 to May 27 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 108 USD
May 28 to May 31 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Fri, Sat, Sun) 192 USD
Jun 1 to Jun 3 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Tue, Wed, Thu) 97 USD
Jun 4 to Jun 5 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 108 USD
Jun 6 to Jun 10 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 97 USD
Jun 11 to Jun 12 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 108 USD
Jun 13 to Jun 17 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Sun) 97 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (23 raters)
Property condition (23 raters)
Location (23 raters)
Cleanliness (23 raters)
Services from rental manager (23 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Cozy It was a cozy little place to stay and the ocean view was great. The kitchen had all that we needed. The only recommendation I would make is changing the shelves in the fridge so that a person can put a gallon of milk on the shelf. We had to lay ours down and then it was dripping. We tried to adjust shelves but could not because the whole fridge would have to be moved as the door was in the way. Other than that, it was perfect for us. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Monday, March 23, 2020 Hello Sheryl, Thank you for your review. We're glad to hear that you enjoyed your visit to Surftides Plaza #255. We will take this suggestion into consideration. We hope to host you again soon!
- Sheryl K.
Reviewed On: 1/16/2020
Pleasant affordable rental, great veiw <br/><br/><br/><br/><br/><br/><br/><br/><br/><br/><br/>Had a really nice stay. Condo is quiet with a much better view than expected. Great value for the price.<br/><br/><br/> Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Friday, December 13, 2019 Hello Christopher, Thank you for your review. We're pleased to know that you had a wonderful visit to Surftides Plaza #255. Sounds like it was better than you could have hoped for. We hope to have you stay with us again soon!
Reviewed On: 12/8/2019
Lovely Condo Had a great time,Condo was so cutely decorated.Clean and had every thing we needed,except WIFI. Had pool & hot tube but the hours were ridiculous!! Not user friendly at all. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Monday, September 23, 2019 Hello Gary, Thank you for your review. We're glad to hear that you enjoyed your overall stay at Surftides Plaza #255. We're sorry to hear that you felt the pool hours were not user friendly. During the summer, the pool and hot tub is open more often, but come fall, the hours change dramatically. Unfortunately, this is out of our control, but we'd love to have you stay with us again during the summer months when the hours are more flexible.
- Gary E.
Reviewed On: 9/22/2019
Fabulous & well equipped place to stay, close access to the beach We had an absolutely wonderful stay. Perfect little place, nice ocean view, plus the beach access was close, directly in front of #255! The pool hours are very limited TH - M 10am - 5:45pm, but that was not why we stayed.<br/><br/>The only snafu was, when we arrived and entered the code to access the &#x201C;guest&#x201D; keys... there was no keys. I went to see the lady at the front desk and she said I needed to contact the booking place or property manager, which for me happened to be Oregon Beach Vacations. I contacted them about the issue and they gave me the code to access the maintenance keys. We had keys and access our entire trip. But had we arrived and hour later with both the office and Oregon Beach Vacation office closed, we would have been without a place to stay that night. I contacted Oregon Beach Vacations to let them know there was still no guest keys on day three and again when I checked out. They said there was a work order in for it.<br/><br/>I would definitely stay here again and would recommend it to my family and friends.<br/> Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Friday, October 25, 2019 Hello Heather, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your visit to Surftides Plaza #255. We are sorry to hear that the keys were not available during your stay. They were most likely taken by the previous guests on accident, so a new set had to be ordered. We're glad that you were able to use the second set during your stay, and no worries about what time the office closes. We have an after hours service that would have been able to assist you should you have checked in later than 5 PM. We are able to be reached 24/7 via this service. We look forward to having you stay with us again in the future!
- Heather S.
Reviewed On: 10/10/2019
Coastal visit We had a very cozy time in the condo that looked out on the ocean day and night. The facility was very comfortable for three adults and a dog. it was very charming and clean Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Friday, May 15, 2020 Hello Diane, Thank you for your review. We're glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Surftides Plaza #255! It sounds like your unit was perfect for your group, and we hope to host you all again in the near future!
- Diane T.
Reviewed On: 9/30/2019
Great location for a family of four This was a great location for our family of four for a long weekend. The pool and hot tub were great for a break from the beach. If our kids were a little older the ping pong table would have been fun for them. Beach access was amazing and right across the street from the condo. The view was beautiful and while the condo was small it was cozy. It would have been nice to have a table more easily accessible for meals but we made it work. The only suggestion would be to consider replacing the sleeper sofa mattress. My husband and I were going to sleep in the living room to leave the door cracked and listen to the waves but after pulling out the sofa we realized it would be a better fit for our 5 and 8 year old as they have less body weight ;-). The springs were pretty noticeable. I think two adults sleeping on it would have been pretty uncomfortable but the kids never noticed! Oh, and for a pet rental place it was amazingly pet-hair/smell free and the woman at the front desk was very helpful. She let us know we needed a pass for our car to park for the three days we were there. Would definitely rent again. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Friday, May 15, 2020 Hello Libby, Thank you for your review. We're glad to hear that you enjoyed your visit to Surftides Plaza #255. It sounds like the unit had everything you and your family needed to enjoy a relaxing trip to Lincoln City! We look forward to having you stay with us again!
Reviewed On: 11/13/2019
Great and Relaxing This is the first condo we rented through VRBO and we were not disappointed. We loved the view and the space was great for the two of us. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Tuesday, April 2, 2019 Hello Cynthia, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Surftides Plaza #255. We are happy to know that the condo was perfect for your stay and offered a lovely view. We hope to have you stay with us again in the future!
Reviewed On: 4/2/2019
Great Getaway Great condo in a fantastic location just feet from the beach with beautiful views of sunsets. It helped that the weather was sunny the whole time too! Everything is nearby: restaurants, shopping, coffee, bars. The condo could have been vacuumed with more care: saw a pair of socks under the chair and some crumbs or something around the edges in the living room.Aside from that, it was spotless where it counts: bathroom, kitchen, bedroom.Enough pots and pans to actually cook with (I've had to bring my own in other locations). You might bring your own spices. I'd definitely come here again! Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Friday, March 8, 2019 Hello William, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Surftides Plaza #255. We are happy that the unit was cleaned to your liking aside from the missed spots by housekeeping. We will pass on this information to our housekeeping team. We look forward to having you stay with us again in the future.
Reviewed On: 3/8/2019
Surftides #255. It was not what I expected I was disappointed. This was to be a special surprise b-day for my husband.I was told the unit was right on the beach. You could walk out the door and be there. I was told there was a hot tub available. We actually found ourselves in an old building on the 2nd floor. To get to the beach we had to walk across a street and descend stairs next to condos that actually WERE on the beach. The furniture was clean but dated..from the 70's. The bed was uncomfortable and felt like a double and we needed a king. I finally had to make up a bed for my husband on the living room floor because it was hurting his back. The price quoted was deceptive and was for one person, not two. And when you added up the dog feed, cleaning, and insurance it was much higher. I was disappointed by how old the property was.
- Kaye W.
Reviewed On: 5/5/2019
Great place that you can vacation with pets! For the price this is a great little condo. The view and balcony was so great we spent tons of time enjoying it! The location couldn&#x2019;t be more perfect. The best part was having a vacation with our dogs. We always have to leave them behind but not this time! We will be back for sure..big stocked kitchen was awesome too Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Tuesday, August 13, 2019 Hello Lisa, Thank you for your review. We are glad to know that you and your family had a wonderful time visiting Surftides Plaza #256 with your dogs. We look forward to hosting you all again soon.
- Lisa R.
Reviewed On: 8/8/2019
great view of ocean from main living area overall great experience. great view, close to the beach with very few stairs. clean. of note no extras in the rental (like spices, sunscreen, beach toys, lawn chairs) compared with some other rentals we have stayed in. the maintenance man is a little over-bearing and overly attentive monitoring the grounds and pool area. no kids under 14 in hot tub and the pool hours are very restriced 10am to 545 pm. clean pool area and unit. hot water went out during our stay but was fixed the same day. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Monday, June 10, 2019 Hello Kari, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your overall stay at Surftides Plaza #255. We are sorry that you had a few issues with the complex, such as the maintenance man. Unfortunately, this person does not work for us, but rather the complex. We also are not able to change the pool hours. We apologize for any inconveniences you had during your stay. We hope to have you back again soon!
Reviewed On: 5/24/2019
Vacation with grandsons Everything to do with the rental was Awesome.great location, great view, very clean.<br/> Picture showed a house when we booked it and it was a apartment building when we got there,not a house. Also we were there during the week with our grandsons and those were the days the pool was closed. Unhappy boys. Also it says I'm from Irvine, NA. Not so, I'm from salt Lake City, UT Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Thursday, August 8, 2019 Hello Tonja, Thank you for your review. We are happy to know that you enjoyed your visit to Surftides Plaza #255. We are sorry to hear that you had a few issues with your stay. We are not sure why you were shown a photo of a house, but we will look into this, as we see that you booked through AirBnB and not our website. We are also sorry that your boys were not able to use the pool during your stay. We hope to have you back again, maybe on the weekend when the pool is open! Thank you again for your review.
- Tonja Z.
Reviewed On: 8/8/2019
Surftides Great Weekend Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Wednesday, August 28, 2019 Hello Michael, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Surftides Plaza #256. We hope to have you stay with us again in the future.
Reviewed On: 8/28/2019
Pleasant Stay It was fairly comfortable and accomodating. Walking to the beach wasn't as convenient as host let on. The condos sit behind private beach homes that have immediate beach access, but getting to the beach required walking about a block or so down the street. It's not a bad walk, just a bit misleading. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Monday, September 2, 2019 Hello Angelica, Thank you for your review. We are glad to know that you enjoyed your trip to Surftides Plaza #255. Yes, beach access is not available right in front of this unit, but public beach access is just a short walk south of the building. We hope to have you visit with us again in the future.
- Angelica M.
Reviewed On: 9/2/2019
Perfect beach get away. Our vacation rental was more then we could have hoped for sight unseen. Our rental felt like home away from home. Clean, well decorated, everything we needed to have home cooked meals, spacious and comfy beds. Awesome view of the ocean as well as located in the heart of Lincoln City. We will be coming back. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Friday, May 15, 2020 Hello Christeen, Thank you for your review. We're so pleased to know that you had a great time at Surftides Plaza #255. It sounds like this unit was cozy and comfortable for everyone in your party. We look forward to hosting you again soon.
- Christeen M.
Reviewed On: 8/12/2018
lincoln city Location location location. Perfect spot just steps from the beach. Beautiful view. The kitchen was well stocked with what we needed Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Friday, May 15, 2020 Hello John, Thank you for your review. We're so glad to know that you had a good time visiting Surftides Plaza #255. We hope you'll visit with us again soon.
Reviewed On: 8/24/2018
Perfect for our Girls Trip! The only downside was lack of wifi. Everything else was wonderful! Fantastic location (though hard to locate at first); beautiful ocean view; plenty of room. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Thursday, October 4, 2018 Hello Joyce, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your time at Surftides Plaza #255. Unfortunately, #255 does not offer Wi-Fi. The included amenities of this unit are listed on our page. If you are ever searching for a home with Wi-Fi, please use our advanced search engine and input Wi-Fi as an amenity you are wishing to have on your vacation. Thank you again for your review, and we hope to have you stay with us again soon!
- Joyce L W.
Reviewed On: 10/4/2018
Surftides beach Condo We are a family of 4. We stayed in a 1 bedroom. The room was nicely decorated, had all amenities and was ver had a nice hot tub and heated pool and a game room which the kids found to be a lot of was conveniently located close to the Casino and restaurants and grocery stores. Only thing lacking was a TV in the bedroom snd wifi. We weren't able to access wifi password. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Friday, November 2, 2018 Hello Kimberly, Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that you and your family enjoyed your stay at Surftides Plaza #255. After checking into this unit, it doesn't seem that these condos offer guests Wi-Fi. It is not listed as an amenity, and if you found Wi-Fi connection points, they may have belonged to the office in the complex or to units who have installed their own personal Wi-Fi. We are sorry for the inconvenience. We hope to have you stay with us again in the future. Thank you again for your review.
- Kimberly H.
Reviewed On: 11/1/2018
Disappointing at best. Admittedly I had high hopes for this unit, the pics were great. They were very misleading. Bed is lumpy double bed, horrible to lay on. Pull out sofa bed was gross and smashed from over use to paper thin. So if you want to sleep this is not the place for you. Unit was cluttered but clean. Ocean view was obstructed but there. No WiFi. Pool was warm but hot tub was cold. There is no walkable beach near unit.
- Tiffany Rene G.
Reviewed On: 2/6/2019
You get what you pay for Ok, nice location and view. Small couch was old and uncomfortable to sleep on and place had a musty smell that had to be aired out. Also limited toileties, booked 3 days and almost ran out of toilet paper. Guy at desk kindly gave us a roll. Also put clothes in a drawer only to pull it out and find it covered in cat hair, I'm very allergic to cats! Also got flea bites.
Reviewed On: 11/14/2018
Loved it! The condo had a great view. Was super close to the beach. The laundry facilities were better than expected. The condo was cute, clean and well stocked. Minimal community noise. Everything worked great and hot water was plentiful. Couldn't get wifi, had to use my own hotspot on my phone. Access to the pool and hot tub were very limited. The lack of workout facilities was mitigated by being close to Chinook Winds golf course which has a fitness center open to the public. Overall, wonderful condo! Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Tuesday, February 5, 2019 Hello Kerrie, Thank you for your review. We are glad to see that you enjoyed your stay at Surftides Plaza #255. We are happy to know that you found the condo comfortable and well stocked. We are sorry to hear that you were not happy about the pool hours. During the winter, the pool is not open as long as it is during the summertime. We are glad that you were able to find everything you needed and wanted to do within close distance during your stay. We hope to have you stay with us again in the future! Thank you again for your review.
- Kerrie B.
Reviewed On: 11/25/2018
Great location Everything was great except we only had access to the pool from 10 am to 6 PM. That would have been ok except I had my grandkids and they wanted to be in the pool all the time Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Tuesday, February 5, 2019 Hello Laura, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Surftides Plaza #255. We are sorry to hear that you were not happy with the pool hours. Unfortunately, this is not something that we have any control over. We do believe that the pool is open longer in the summer compared to the winter though. We hope to have you stay with us again in the future.
- Laura M.
Reviewed On: 1/24/2019
Short get away Awesome area and wonderful condo Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Friday, January 11, 2019 Hello Debbie, Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that you had a great stay at Surftides Plaza #255. We hope this means that you'll be back again soon for another wonderful vacation on the Oregon coast.
- Debbie H.
Reviewed On: 1/2/2019

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jan 17, 2017.
  • This owner / manager has completed 8 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Jul 05, 2020
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

Visit the Coast in this Ocean-view Condo in Lincoln City sleeping up to 5!

ID 244797 - 3 beds (1 queen, 1 single and 1 other). Base rent is for 5 occupants.
Lincoln City Lodging
Welcome to Surftides Plaza #255 in Lincoln City! This beautiful condo on the second floor offers a gorgeous ocean view from your own private balcony, along with close beach access, a hot tub, and a pool!. Welcome to Surftides Plaza #255 in Lincoln City! This beautiful condo on the second floor offers a gorgeous ocean view from your own private balcony, along with close beach access, a hot tub, and a pool! You'll also find a great restaurant, The Mist, located right next to Surftides Plaza, with great food from chicken to steak and, of course, seafood, along with a bar offering great drinks. The Chinook Winds Casino can be found just a short drive away to the north of this beautiful condo as well! Surftides Plaza #255 offers room for up to five guests, with one bedroom and one bathroom! Step inside of this cozy condo, and you'll find a kitchen equipped to cook any simple meals during your stay. In the living room, you'll find both a queen size sleeper sofa, and a twin size sleeper sofa, perfect for the kids! You'll also have your own private balcony offering a fantastic view of the Pacific ocean, so be sure to catch those gorgeous summer sunsets, or even a winter storm during your stay! Head down the hallway, and you'll find a bathroom, complete with a shower/tub combo. You'll also find the bedroom back here with a queen size bed! Feel free to bring your dog while on vacation - this unit is pet friendly! Book your stay at Surftides Plaza #255, and start your relaxing vacation today!;

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

Subscribe to our newsletter
By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543