max 12 guests      5 bedrooms      3 bathrooms
  • Amenity Attributes
    • combination tub/shower
    • king
    • queen
    • shower
    • toilet
    • tub
    • twin/ single
  • Attractions Attributes
    • autumn foliage
    • cinemas
    • coin laundry
    • forests
    • live theater
    • restaurants
    • theme parks
    • water parks
    • waterfalls
  • Dining_checkbox Attributes
    • Dining
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • DVD Player
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Television
    • Cable TV
    • VCR
  • General Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Clothes Dryer
    • Fireplace
    • Heating
    • Internet
    • Iron & Board
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room
    • Parking
    • Towels Provided
    • Washing Machine
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Coffee Maker
    • Cookware
    • Full Kitchen
    • Kitchenette
    • Microwave
    • Refrigerator
    • Self Clean Oven
    • Toaster
  • Leisure_activities Attributes
    • scenic drives
    • sight seeing
    • walking
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • ATM/bank
    • fitness center
    • groceries
    • laundromat
    • massage therapist
    • medical services
  • Location_type Attributes
    • Village
  • Outside Attributes
    • Deck / Patio
    • Ski & Snowboard
    • Tennis
  • Pool_spa Attributes
    • Communal Pool
  • Room_subtype Attributes
    • bedroom
  • Sports_and_adventure_activities Attributes
    • cycling
    • freshwater fishing
    • golf
    • hiking
    • mountain biking
    • skiing
    • swimming
    • tennis
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • non smoking only
    • pets not allowed
  • Arrival_day Attributes
    • flexible
  • Car Attributes
    • recommended
  • Dining Attributes
    • Dining Area
  • House_cleaning Attributes
    • Housekeeper Optional
  • Theme Attributes
    • Family
    • Sports & Activities
    • Tourist Attractions
  • Safety Attributes
    • Outdoor lighting
    • Smoke detectors
    • Carbon monoxide detector
    • Fire extinguisher
    • Emergency phone number: Medical
    • Emergency phone number: Police
    • Emergency phone number: Fire
  • Living Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Gas Fireplace
    • High Speed Internet
    • Ironing Board
    • Linens
    • No Phone
    • Washer & Dryer
    • No Smoking
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Bank
    • Nearby Post Office
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Deck
    • Shared Hot Tub
    • Shared Pool
    • Tennis
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Near Ski Area
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Movie Theatres
    • Nearby Golf Course
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Nearby Medical Services
  • Culture Attributes
    • Near Summer Children's Theatre
    • Near Summer Theatre

Loading...

Terms

Reservation Rental Agreement

Please review the following Terms & Conditions to this reservation.


Reservations: Reservations made more than one month in advance of arrival are required to deposit half of total rental by check within 7 days or by credit card at time of reservation. The balance is due by check or credit cards 30 days prior to arrival. Reservations made less than 30 days prior to arrival must be paid in full by credit card at time of making the reservation. (Visa, MasterCard and Discover are accepted.) Provision for after business hours arrival may be made please call for details as this option is not available on line, an additional fee may be required.


Holding Over: Tenant agrees that occupancy of the premises beyond the stated ending date and time shall constitute a trespass. Holdover is exclusively by written consent of the Owner or Owner’s Agent. Tenant acknowledges status as a 'Guest' within the meaning of the Innkeeper Act of and is subject to removal at the end of the term contracted for herein. Nothing herein contained shall be construed to create a tenancy within the meaning of RSA540.


Security and Damages: A damage waiver fee is charged with every reservation and covers up to $300.00 of unintentional or accidental damage to accommodations or its contents that are timely reported. The damage waiver fee does not cover cost of extra cleaning, cleaning of carpets due to excessive soiling, pet damage, damage caused by excessive alcohol consumption, plumbing stoppages, damage that is due to reckless behavior, intentional damage or vandalism. Damages in excess of $300.00 are tenant's responsibility and tenant hereby authorizes charge of same to credit card on record.


Care of property: Tenant acknowledges that the premises and furnishings are in good order and repair with all appliances functioning and free from plumbing stoppages. Tenant further agrees to maintain the premises in a clean and sanitary manner and surrender the premises in as good condition as received, normal wear and tear excepted. Trash shall be removed to proper receptacles or dumpster and dishes washed and returned to their proper cupboard. Tenant acknowledges there may be locked closets on premises which are not a portion of this rental. The premises shall be used by no more than the advertised maximum occupancy. Tenant acknowledges that no more than two (2) parking places are authorized and vehicles not displaying the parking tag may be towed at the tenant's expense.


Pets: Pets are not allowed unless property is listed as 'pet friendly'. Only dogs shall be permitted. Cost of extra cleaning or treatment for pests constitutes intentional damage chargeable to credit card on record.


Telephone: Tenant acknowledges that only local phone service is provided. Long distance calls must be made with calling card.


Fireplaces: Fireplaces may not be available from June 1 until September 25. Firewood may not be supplied with rental depending on property.


Entry and inspection: Owner or owner's agent may enter the premises at reasonable times and with reasonable notice for purposes of inspection or to show the premises to a prospective tenant or purchaser or for making repairs.


Subletting: Tenant SHALL NOT assign or pledge this agreement or sublet the premises in whole or in part without the written consent of Owner. Subletting shall include housing more than the authorized number of occupants and may result in immediate eviction and termination of this agreement without refund of rent moneys and fees paid in advance.


Quiet Hours: Residential community quiet hours are between the hours of 10 PM and 6 AM. Guests causing a disturbance of neighbors during quiet hours are subject to immediate eviction and no return of funds.


Indemnification: Tenant agrees to save the Owner harmless from all liability, loss or damage arising from any action whatsoever by Tenant or Tenant's invitees. Owner shall not be liable for damage to or loss of property of any kind owned by the Tenant which may be lost, stolen, damaged or destroyed by fire, water, defective refrigeration, or otherwise while on the leased premises or in any storage space in the building, or for any personal injury, unless caused by negligence of Owner. Failure of appliances and services during tenancy will be cured in a timely manner as is commercially available in Lincoln, NH and no refunds or other compensation will be due to Tenant for such failures and/or construction noise, road construction, noisy neighbors, civic disturbances, weather, acts of war, or acts of God.


Cancellation: Cancellation must be in writing and received 30 days prior to arrival date in order to receive return of deposit less $35.00 service fee. Cancellation less than 30 days prior to arrival will result in forfeiture of all rent and/or deposits already paid. Deposit and prepaid rent may be insured with optional Vacation Rental Insurance offered according to the terms of third party contract. See for plan ICI320.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2019

Rate Period Nightly
Nov 1 to Dec 19 Min Stay 2 nights 404 USD
Dec 20 to Dec 23 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Fri, Sat, Sun) 672 - 672 USD
Dec 24, 2019 to Jan 1, 2020 Min Stay 2 nights 793 USD

2020

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 2 to Jan 16 Min Stay 2 nights 672 - 672 USD
Jan 17 to Jan 20 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Fri, Sat, Sun) 672 USD
Jan 21 to Feb 13 Min Stay 2 nights 672 - 672 USD
Feb 14 to Feb 23 Min Stay 4 nights 584 USD
Feb 24 to Mar 22 Min Stay 2 nights 672 - 672 USD
Mar 23 to Apr 30 Min Stay 2 nights 404 USD
May 1 to Jun 12 Min Stay 2 nights 549 USD
Jun 13 to Aug 30 Min Stay 2 nights 554 USD
Aug 31 to Oct 18 Min Stay 2 nights 579 USD
Oct 19 to Oct 31 Min Stay 2 nights 554 USD

Weekly

2019

Rate Period Weekly
Nov 1 to Dec 19 Min Stay 7 nights 1,818 USD
Dec 24, 2019 to Jan 1, 2020 Min Stay 7 nights 3,461 USD

2020

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 2 to Jan 16 Min Stay 7 nights 2,788 - 2,881 USD
Jan 21 to Feb 13 Min Stay 7 nights 2,788 - 2,881 USD
Feb 14 to Feb 23 Min Stay 7 nights 3,461 USD
Feb 24 to Mar 22 Min Stay 7 nights 2,788 - 2,881 USD
Mar 23 to Apr 30 Min Stay 7 nights 1,818 USD
May 1 to Jun 12 Min Stay 7 nights 1,927 USD
Jun 13 to Aug 30 Min Stay 7 nights 2,326 USD
Aug 31 to Oct 18 Min Stay 7 nights 2,376 USD
Oct 19 to Oct 31 Min Stay 7 nights 2,326 USD

Long Term Stays

2020

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Mar 23 to Apr 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,464 USD
May 1 to Jun 12 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,745 USD
Jun 13 to Aug 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,926 USD
Aug 31 to Oct 18 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,976 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (38 raters)
Property condition (38 raters)
Location (38 raters)
Cleanliness (38 raters)
Services from rental manager (38 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Review Great place, good time and very convenient to everything we wanted.
- Joseph G.
Reviewed On: 7/9/2019
Thanksgiving celebration It was great and the townhouse was terrific
- Carl B.
Reviewed On: 11/27/2018
COO3W - needs some work There was plenty of space for our group of 10 and location was great. Kids and adults loved the sports club. Kitchen was adequate, though pots could use an update. Reading lights in master bedroom poor. We found mouse droppings on table and counter in the morning, also had dirty sheets and mouse droppings in a trundle bed. No snow shovel, dustpan, hairdryeretc Response from Loon Reservation Service; Saturday, January 7, 2017 Thank you again for your candid comments. Despite our best efforts in contacting professional services about the mice, including a quarterly revisit shortly before your stay, sometimes these situations take longer to resolve themselves than others. We have purchased a snow shovel, and will check on the dustpan. We apologize again that your stay was not as it should have been and hope that the discount you received helped a little.
Reviewed On: 1/1/2017
Excellent from start to finish This house was perfect for our group of 12, 8 adults and 4 children. So much space and beds galore! My family and I really enjoyed the kitchen/dining/sitting room...cooking, eating and chilling together. The shuttle bus to Loon Mountain stops right outside the door and also goes to the village for folks whom might prefer a sauna/steam/dip in the pool. Over all superb experience with all the staff I was in contact with from start to finish, including expedited shipping of a little teddy that my niece left behind. I can't honestly say a bad thing about our experience:) The house was clean, stocked with towels, linens, and information on local restaurants and entertainment, and of course mountain activities. Also, a friendly suggestion to buy your mountain pass from the ladies at the place where you check in, they are super nice and lines and you get a discount!!
- Aoife M.
Reviewed On: 1/7/2017
Clearbrook Upon arrival, there was a pungent odor in the home. The rental company was responsive and came out to inspect. They did provide air fresheners, however, not the way you want to begin a stay. Property had good couch seating area and plenty of dishes. The property was very drafty. One bedroom did not get heat. Many of the outlets did not hold plugs, they would simply fall out of the socket. Property could be fabulous if a full update was completed. Response from Loon Reservation Service; Monday, July 9, 2018 Thank you for your comments. We were able to track down the source of the odor, and correct it. The owner continues to work towards making this the fabulous property it can be, and many guests have truly enjoyed their stay here already.
Reviewed On: 1/1/2018
Loon Condo This condo worked out great for us! We were a family of 11, and had plenty of room. Would definitely chose this condo again when in the area.
- John G.
Reviewed On: 11/28/2017
Good one. Better than expected. Liked it, a little more trash bag and dishwasher detergent would be more helpful. Landmine Phone not working though, battery don't hold charge at all.
Reviewed On: 10/15/2015
Clearbrook Review Great accommodations and great location. Perfect for a large number of guests.
Reviewed On: 1/7/2016
dirty condo-don't rent The condo was very outdated and it was not properly cleaned. Apparently they had a party the weekend before in the unit and it smelled of beer. The dishes in the cabinets were dirty. Would not recommend-only if you are college kids. Response from Loon Reservation Service; Monday, February 29, 2016 Thank you for your comments. This was a very rare occurrence (with previous guests having mistreated the home). We do appreciate you letting us know, so that we were able to come up and do a remedial cleaning. The homeowner has been updating some items in the home every year, but as a very large home, that does take some time. We do hope that you will give us another try.
- Jaclyn C.
Reviewed On: 2/23/2016
Vacation stay clearbrrok Great spacious house with clean amenities. Conveniently located and very helpful staff
- Alicia B.
Reviewed On: 3/8/2016
Ski trip The lodge location was perfect for skiing. The shuttle picked up right outside and we were close to many attractions. Some amenities were missing such as a hairdryer.
- Annie C.
Reviewed On: 3/1/2016
Loved this place! I rented this vacation home for myself, 3 daughters, son-in-law and 7 grandkids. The set up of beds on multi-levels was great for us as the ages of the grandchildren ranged from 7 months to 17 yrs. The second living area downstairs was perfect for the kids to hang out separate from the adults. The house was very clean, the grill was dirty but someone was sent out immediately to clean that. My only disappointment was the balcony being very small, just room for the grill, no seating area.
- Maria C.
Reviewed On: 7/18/2016
Very good Office is a little far, otherwise it is very good
- Chunsong L.
Reviewed On: 10/12/2016
A very nice experience Excellent
Reviewed On: 10/25/2016
condo review We did enjoy our stay but felt this home was much too dated and rundown for the money we spent. the outlets in the bathrooms did not work the shared bathroom with two doors was one of the worst things i have seen. our family would not choose to stay their again.
- Kristi M.
Reviewed On: 3/1/2011
great vacation condo was very efficient and well located. really enjoyed our stay.
- Mary S.
Reviewed On: 8/18/2011
Disappointed..... I would recommendnd this property with significant reservations.We had multiple unresolved problems with the wi-fi reception, telephone, and switch in the upstairs bathroom for hair dryer usage. We have rented this problem many times and never had these<br/> problems!
- Betty C.
Reviewed On: 8/14/2011
Great Ski Location, not so great condition The location is great, at the base of Clearbrook and right near the main entrance, however the unit itself was not in good shape. There was a small leak that affected the carpet near the washing machine, the flooring had obvious wear spots (the kitchen had a duct tape patch) and the outlets were so loose that they did not hold plugs. The furniture was not in much better shape; one of the couchs was obviously broken and the mattresses have all seen better days. Overall, a great location in a known complex but in dire need of some updates.
- Melissa G.
Reviewed On: 2/27/2012
Two Weeks in Lincoln, NH Accommodations were as advertised, not luxurious, but more than adequate. Clean in a good location. Everyone we dealt with was pleasant.
- Stanley K.
Reviewed On: 8/18/2012
great vacation spot but rent a different house! We loved our trip to NH. It was amazing and beautiful. The house however had mice in it - we noticed that our things had been chewed and we saw droppings in various places. We made a complaint and the maintenance man came within a few hours and put traps out. We caught three mice within 12 hours of setting the traps. It was also a little dirty and the lower level had a very wet and humid smell. We also tried to use a bed that pulled out from the bunk bed but it was so dirty that we pushed it back in and changed our sleeping arrangements. My parents stayed in another property in the same complex and it was much better taken care of and cleaner.
Reviewed On: 8/30/2012
milagros and family at clearbrook 3w My family and i would not hesitate to recommend loon reservation service since they were very professional and polite and we look forward with using their services again
- Milagros R.
Reviewed On: 9/19/2012
Neglected Property We stayed in the same unit last year. It has the location and size we need. However, it has not been kept up. Only 1 of 4 burners on the stove function, one faucet did function properly, some screens were missing and others did not seal the window properly. The lower level was damp and uninviting. Response from Loon Reservation Service; Sunday, August 18, 2013 Thank you for your comments. The homeowner is thinking about replacing the stove and had done some updates in the way of flooring and televisions this spring. The very high water table this summer may have been the issue in the lower level, and we have been encouraging all of our homeowners to invest in dehumidifiers as well as the air conditioners alreday in place. We'll pass on these comments though. We are happy to see that cleanliness, location and our services made you happy.
- Stanley K.
Reviewed On: 8/11/2013
Lovely Awesome accommodation amidst beautiful place. Wish we had a long vacation. Response from Loon Reservation Service; Wednesday, October 16, 2013 Wish you did too! It was a pleasure having you, and we hope to see you again.
- Prakash R.
Reviewed On: 10/16/2013
A Ski Condo at Loon Mountain That Needs Help!!!!!!!!!!!! 1. Misc. and bathroom power receptacles not working.<br/>2. Front exterior door light did not work when we arrived to the condo. Was not the light bulb.<br/>3. Lacking correct amount of kitchen trash bags. Only two under sink for a one week rental.<br/>4. Lacking proper amount of linens for (12) people. (6) adults and (6) children.<br/>5. Only one side of countertop toaster over was working properly.<br/>6. Dining room table chairs need to be repaired or replaced.<br/>7. Family room/slider window treatments were badly stained and not working properly.<br/>L-shaped family room couch was dirty and torn.<br/>8. Shovel at front door was broken.<br/>9. Wood for fire place was covered properly. Wood was wet. Response from Loon Reservation Service; Thursday, February 27, 2014 We're sorry that you did not enjoy this home as much as you had hoped. We did have the electrician over to repair the exterior light, and we do only provide enough trash bags, etc., to get you through the first day or so, and we do provide one set of sheets and towels for the 12 people that would sleep in this home, but no daily housekeeping. The other items on your list will be reviewed and fixed as quickly as possible.
Reviewed On: 2/24/2014
Unbelievable! Great place, highly recommended! Clearbrook 3W was much nicer than I expected. Very clean and spacious with high ceilings and enough room to fit 15+ comfortably. Did not encounter any problems with any of the utilities or parking situation. Location is minutes away from the mountain and the pool/jacuzzi facility was very nice. I highly recommend anyone who is interested to stay here! I am planning to do so myself. Thank you for the amazing vacation and see you next year!!! Response from Loon Reservation Service; Thursday, February 20, 2014 We're happy that you were pleasantly surprised! :) But this home does not sleep more than 12 people. The only way to keep it nice is to not overcrowd it and respect the owner's wishes on limiting the number of guests. Thanks!
- Christian M.
Reviewed On: 2/17/2014
Satisfied Overall location and service was nice Response from Loon Reservation Service; Monday, May 5, 2014 We're glad that you enjoyed your stay.
- Darshna P.
Reviewed On: 4/29/2014
Clearbrook #25 3W Fantastic Response from Loon Reservation Service; Sunday, January 25, 2015 Glad that you had a fantastic time!
- Patrick C.
Reviewed On: 1/6/2015
Winter Break 2015 Great Location, Divided well to accommodate the 12 guests(plenty of personal space). Unit needs attention to cosmetics,(especially living,dining,kitchen) Cleanliness was top notch with what they to work with. Would recommend and go back IF unit is updated!!! Response from Loon Reservation Service; Wednesday, February 25, 2015 Glad this home worked well for you. The owner is planning to replace the sofas in the living room this spring, so some updates are already planned.
- Frank B.
Reviewed On: 2/22/2015
Clearbrook condo Our trip was only from Friday night to Sunday morning, so we had very little time to enjoy all the area had to offer. We would come back to the area, but not that particular rental. We spent the first night (checked in after 6 pm) and had no tv, no phone, no internet and no instructions on how to use any of the electronic equpment, which was in a very complicated set-up. Saturday morning, we got cable onto another tv, but still had no internet. The staff helped us, but it took all Saturday morning, so we had to wait til noon to do anything that required internet investigation or reservations. In the end they replaced a defective wireless. None of this our fault. Even with that replacement, every room was complicated with no instructions, and we lost the whole morning over it. (no fault of staff either -owner's mess). While the unit was essentially clean, there were some things definitely not up to far for a rental at that price - the beds were as shown but only 2 were comfortable for adults (we have six adult-sized people in our family). The extra linens were very sloppily stored - one in a drawer full of wood shavings from the door above, or heaped in closets. None of them looked like the had been cleaned/folded for use. The AC hookups were poorly done and held together with packing tape.There were phones everywhere but none of the worked except the one in the cabinet with the faulty wireless, and we did not try that one. the phone numbers and wireless codes were wrong. The pilots in the fireplace downstairs was obviously on and giving off heat, which is apparently standard, but worrisome when we noticed it.<br/>The Village pools were great, very welcoming and low-key. There was lots to do close by, and we enjoyed what we had a chance to do in our short time. Check out time at 12 noon would have been much better. An advance list of just what supplies were available would have helped us.
Reviewed On: 8/18/2015
On arriving the hot water did not work in the basement area. The sofas were ripped and torn. The molding around the firplace was loose and posed a danger to small children. On two occasions there was a noxious sewer odor in the unit that made you sic Additionally, the gas grill on the porch was a disaster.The carpet around the dining table was all ripped and caused an unsafe condition for the children. I travel a great deal and when on vacation rely on the rental company to have certain standards. It is obvious that you have no standards of quality. You will rent anything if you rent this unit. We will be returning to the area, but not in any of your properties.
- Ronald P.
Reviewed On: 7/31/2008
was ok The facility was ok. It looked like it had had a quick surface cleaning, but within 5 minutes of walking with socks or bare feet the soles were black. Water pressure in the shower left something to be desired. They advertised 3 TV's. It had 3, but one did not work. Also it said 2 bunks beds. Again it had two, but one feel apart (top bunk) and was not usable. Also at one point there was a bad sulfur like smell. I will be very hesitant to return. But I guess it is pretty much similar (maybe slightly less) to other ski condos we have stayed in. Just expected more for the price we payed.
Reviewed On: 6/30/2009
The house is very spacious and comfortable for a large group. However, the furniture and appliances were very worn. The mattresses were uncomfortable. If the house would receive a refurbishing on decor, furniture, appliances (including A/C) it would be terrific. Response from Loon Reservation Service; Tuesday, August 25, 2009 Thank you for your constructive comments. We appreciate all comments we receive. We will make sure to pass this along to the homeowner so that they know what the guests would like to see done to the townhouse.
Reviewed On: 8/18/2009
Return Visit We have spent several summers in this condo. 3-West is showing considerable signs of wear. Furniture cushions were torn and in bad shape. The condo was no way as clean and appealing as in past years. The football game, a favorite of my grandchildren, was broken. <br/>The kitchen well supplied in the past was lacking. The pots and pans need replacing.<br/>We love the location of Loon Mountain Resorts and hope they will review this rental property carefully.
- Betty C.
Reviewed On: 8/31/2009
This house was perfect for our group of 12, 8 adults and 4 children. So much space and beds galore! My family and I really enjoyed the kitchen/dining/sitting room...cooking, eating and chilling together. The shuttle bus to Loon Mountain stops right outside the door and also goes to the village for folks whom might prefer a sauna/steam/dip in the pool. Over all superb experience with all the staff I was in contact with from start to finish, including expedited shipping of a little teddy that my niece left behind. I can't honestly say a bad thing about our experience:) The house was clean, stocked with towels, linens, and information on local restaurants and entertainment, and of course mountain activities. Also, a friendly suggestion to buy your mountain pass from the ladies at the place where you check in, they are super nice and lines and you get a discount!!
Reviewed On: 1/7/2017
There was plenty of space for our group of 10 and location was great. Kids and adults loved the sports club. Kitchen was adequate, though pots could use an update. Reading lights in master bedroom poor. We found mouse droppings on table and counter in the morning, also had dirty sheets and mouse droppings in a trundle bed. No snow shovel, dustpan, hairdryeretc
Reviewed On: 1/1/2017
Excellent
Reviewed On: 10/25/2016
Office is a little far, otherwise it is very good
Reviewed On: 10/12/2016
I rented this vacation home for myself, 3 daughters, son-in-law and 7 grandkids. The set up of beds on multi-levels was great for us as the ages of the grandchildren ranged from 7 months to 17 yrs. The second living area downstairs was perfect for the kids to hang out separate from the adults. The house was very clean, the grill was dirty but someone was sent out immediately to clean that. My only disappointment was the balcony being very small, just room for the grill, no seating area.
Reviewed On: 7/18/2016
Great spacious house with clean amenities. Conveniently located and very helpful staff
Reviewed On: 3/8/2016
The lodge location was perfect for skiing. The shuttle picked up right outside and we were close to many attractions. Some amenities were missing such as a hairdryer.
Reviewed On: 3/1/2016
The condo was very outdated and it was not properly cleaned. Apparently they had a party the weekend before in the unit and it smelled of beer. The dishes in the cabinets were dirty. Would not recommend-only if you are college kids.
Reviewed On: 2/23/2016
Great accommodations and great location. Perfect for a large number of guests.
Reviewed On: 1/7/2016
Liked it, a little more trash bag and dishwasher detergent would be more helpful. Landmine Phone not working though, battery don't hold charge at all.
Reviewed On: 10/15/2015
Our trip was only from Friday night to Sunday morning, so we had very little time to enjoy all the area had to offer. We would come back to the area, but not that particular rental. We spent the first night (checked in after 6 pm) and had no tv, no phone, no internet and no instructions on how to use any of the electronic equpment, which was in a very complicated set-up. Saturday morning, we got cable onto another tv, but still had no internet. The staff helped us, but it took all Saturday morning, so we had to wait til noon to do anything that required internet investigation or reservations. In the end they replaced a defective wireless. None of this our fault. Even with that replacement, every room was complicated with no instructions, and we lost the whole morning over it. (no fault of staff either -owner's mess). While the unit was essentially clean, there were some things definitely not up to far for a rental at that price - the beds were as shown but only 2 were comfortable for adults (we have six adult
Reviewed On: 8/18/2015
Great Location, Divided well to accommodate the 12 guests(plenty of personal space). Unit needs attention to cosmetics,(especially living,dining,kitchen) Cleanliness was top notch with what they to work with. Would recommend and go back IF unit is updated!!!
Reviewed On: 2/22/2015
Fantastic
Reviewed On: 1/6/2015
Overall location and service was nice
Reviewed On: 4/29/2014
1. Misc. and bathroom power receptacles not working.<br/>2. Front exterior door light did not work when we arrived to the condo. Was not the light bulb.<br/>3. Lacking correct amount of kitchen trash bags. Only two under sink for a one week rental.<br/>4. Lacking proper amount of linens for (12) people. (6) adults and (6) children.<br/>5. Only one side of countertop toaster over was working properly.<br/>6. Dining room table chairs need to be repaired or replaced.<br/>7. Family room/slider window treatments were badly stained and not working properly.<br/>L-shaped family room couch was dirty and torn.<br/>8. Shovel at front door was broken.<br/>9. Wood for fire place was covered properly. Wood was wet.
Reviewed On: 2/24/2014
Clearbrook 3W was much nicer than I expected. Very clean and spacious with high ceilings and enough room to fit 15+ comfortably. Did not encounter any problems with any of the utilities or parking situation. Location is minutes away from the mountain and the pool/jacuzzi facility was very nice. I highly recommend anyone who is interested to stay here! I am planning to do so myself. Thank you for the amazing vacation and see you next year!!!
Reviewed On: 2/17/2014
Awesome accommodation amidst beautiful place. Wish we had a long vacation.
Reviewed On: 10/16/2013
We stayed in the same unit last year. It has the location and size we need. However, it has not been kept up. Only 1 of 4 burners on the stove function, one faucet did function properly, some screens were missing and others did not seal the window properly. The lower level was damp and uninviting.
Reviewed On: 8/11/2013
My family and i would not hesitate to recommend loon reservation service since they were very professional and polite and we look forward with using their services again
Reviewed On: 9/19/2012
We loved our trip to NH. It was amazing and beautiful. The house however had mice in it - we noticed that our things had been chewed and we saw droppings in various places. We made a complaint and the maintenance man came within a few hours and put traps out. We caught three mice within 12 hours of setting the traps. It was also a little dirty and the lower level had a very wet and humid smell. We also tried to use a bed that pulled out from the bunk bed but it was so dirty that we pushed it back in and changed our sleeping arrangements. My parents stayed in another property in the same complex and it was much better taken care of and cleaner.
Reviewed On: 8/30/2012
Accommodations were as advertised, not luxurious, but more than adequate. Clean in a good location. Everyone we dealt with was pleasant.
Reviewed On: 8/18/2012
The location is great, at the base of Clearbrook and right near the main entrance, however the unit itself was not in good shape. There was a small leak that affected the carpet near the washing machine, the flooring had obvious wear spots (the kitchen had a duct tape patch) and the outlets were so loose that they did not hold plugs. The furniture was not in much better shape; one of the couchs was obviously broken and the mattresses have all seen better days. Overall, a great location in a known complex but in dire need of some updates.
Reviewed On: 2/27/2012
condo was very efficient and well located. really enjoyed our stay.
Reviewed On: 8/18/2011
I would recommendnd this property with significant reservations.We had multiple unresolved problems with the wi-fi reception, telephone, and switch in the upstairs bathroom for hair dryer usage. We have rented this problem many times and never had these<br/> problems!
Reviewed On: 8/14/2011
We did enjoy our stay but felt this home was much too dated and rundown for the money we spent. the outlets in the bathrooms did not work the shared bathroom with two doors was one of the worst things i have seen. our family would not choose to stay their again.
Reviewed On: 3/1/2011
We have spent several summers in this condo. 3-West is showing considerable signs of wear. Furniture cushions were torn and in bad shape. The condo was no way as clean and appealing as in past years. The football game, a favorite of my grandchildren, was broken. <br/>The kitchen well supplied in the past was lacking. The pots and pans need replacing.<br/>We love the location of Loon Mountain Resorts and hope they will review this rental property carefully.
Reviewed On: 8/31/2009
The house is very spacious and comfortable for a large group. However, the furniture and appliances were very worn. The mattresses were uncomfortable. If the house would receive a refurbishing on decor, furniture, appliances (including A/C) it would be terrific.
Reviewed On: 8/18/2009
The facility was ok. It looked like it had had a quick surface cleaning, but within 5 minutes of walking with socks or bare feet the soles were black. Water pressure in the shower left something to be desired. They advertised 3 TV's. It had 3, but one did not work. Also it said 2 bunks beds. Again it had two, but one feel apart (top bunk) and was not usable. Also at one point there was a bad sulfur like smell. I will be very hesitant to return. But I guess it is pretty much similar (maybe slightly less) to other ski condos we have stayed in. Just expected more for the price we payed.
Reviewed On: 6/30/2009
Additionally, the gas grill on the porch was a disaster.The carpet around the dining table was all ripped and caused an unsafe condition for the children. I travel a great deal and when on vacation rely on the rental company to have certain standards. It is obvious that you have no standards of quality. You will rent anything if you rent this unit. We will be returning to the area, but not in any of your properties.
Reviewed On: 7/31/2008

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jul 28, 2015.
  • This owner / manager has completed 1 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Dec 02, 2019
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

Five Bedroom Three Bath

ID 218048 - 8 beds (1 king, 1 queen, 3 single, 2 bunk and 1 double). Base rent is for 12 occupants.
Lincoln Accommodations
Five bedroom, three bath townhouse. Sleeps 12 (2 queen beds, 1 set of pyramid bunk beds, 2 sets of traditional bunk beds and 2 twin beds). Kitchen and kitchenette. 2 living areas. 2 gas fireplaces. AIR CONDITIONING. WiFi.Washer/Dryer.. This spacious townhouse is located at the base of Clearbrook I just across the valley from Loon Mountain. With five bedrooms and three baths this five level townhouse offers plenty of room to relax and unwind. The lowest level of this town house is designed as its own small apartment with two bedrooms and a bath as well as a living/dining and kitchenette area. The remaining levels of this vacation home offer a main living/dining and kitchen area as well as three additional bedrooms; two full baths and laundry facilities.Enjoy the Village Swim,Tennis and Fitness Club with two indoor pools, two outdoor pools, three Jacuzzis (one outdoors), sauna, exercise room and 12 tennis courts for your enjoyment.

Locally you will find plenty of seasonal and year-round activities to fill your time including shopping, golfing, mini-golfing, amusement parks (including a local waterpark), gondola / tram rides, natural attractions, alpine skiing and snowboarding, nordic skiing, snowshoeing, hiking, mountain biking, river swimming, kayaking, bird watching and much more.

Shuttle bus service to Loon Mountain Ski Area is available weekends and holidays in season.

Pool and fitness club may be unavailable for short periods due to mechanical or physical maintenance. Admittance may be denied for non-adherence to club rules.

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent
You wont be charged yet
🕔 24-Hour Confirmation

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Experience the difference, no waiting
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543