×
max 8 guests      3 + 1 bedrooms      2 bathrooms
  • Amenity Attributes
    • combination tub/shower
    • queen
    • shower
    • toilet
    • tub
    • twin/ single
  • Attractions Attributes
    • autumn foliage
    • cinemas
    • coin laundry
    • forests
    • library
    • live theater
    • restaurants
    • theme parks
    • water parks
    • waterfalls
  • Dining_checkbox Attributes
    • Dining
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • DVD Player
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Television
    • Cable TV
    • DVD Player
    • VCR
  • General Attributes
    • Clothes Dryer
    • Fireplace
    • Heating
    • Internet
    • Iron & Board
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room
    • Parking
    • Towels Provided
    • Washing Machine
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Coffee Maker
    • Cookware
    • Full Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Refrigerator
    • Self Clean Oven
    • Toaster
  • Leisure_activities Attributes
    • bird watching
    • scenic drives
    • sight seeing
    • walking
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • ATM/bank
    • fitness center
    • groceries
    • laundromat
    • massage therapist
    • medical services
  • Location_type Attributes
    • Village
  • Outside Attributes
    • Deck / Patio
    • Ski & Snowboard
    • Tennis
  • Pool_spa Attributes
    • Communal Pool
  • Room_subtype Attributes
    • bedroom
  • Sports_and_adventure_activities Attributes
    • cycling
    • freshwater fishing
    • golf
    • hiking
    • mountain biking
    • skiing
    • swimming
    • tennis
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • non smoking only
    • pets not allowed
  • Arrival_day Attributes
    • flexible
  • Car Attributes
    • recommended
  • Dining Attributes
    • Dining Area
  • House_cleaning Attributes
    • Housekeeper Optional
  • Theme Attributes
    • Family
    • Sports & Activities
    • Tourist Attractions
  • Safety Attributes
    • Outdoor lighting
    • Smoke detectors
    • Carbon monoxide detector
    • Fire extinguisher
    • Emergency phone number: Medical
    • Emergency phone number: Police
    • Emergency phone number: Fire
  • Living Attributes
    • Fireplace
    • High Speed Internet
    • Ironing Board
    • Linens
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Wireless Internet
    • No Smoking
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Bank
    • Nearby Post Office
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Deck
    • Shared Hot Tub
    • Shared Pool
    • Tennis
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Near Ski Area
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Movie Theatres
    • Nearby Golf Course
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Ski Shuttle Service
  • Culture Attributes
    • Near Summer Children's Theatre
    • Near Summer Theatre

Loading...

Loading...

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2022

Rate Period Nightly
Jun 13 to Aug 31 Min Stay 2 nights 157 - 243 USD
Sep 1 to Oct 31 Min Stay 2 nights 157 - 404 USD
Nov 1 to Dec 15 Min Stay 2 nights 157 - 309 USD
Dec 16, 2022 to Mar 31, 2023 Min Stay 2 nights 157 - 445 USD

2023

Rate Period Nightly
May 1 to Jun 15 Min Stay 2 nights 157 - 251 USD

Weekly

2022

Rate Period Weekly
Jun 13 to Aug 31 Min Stay 7 nights 1,290 - 1,492 USD
Sep 1 to Oct 31 Min Stay 7 nights 1,240 - 1,947 USD
Nov 1 to Dec 15 Min Stay 7 nights 1,195 - 1,758 USD
Dec 16, 2022 to Mar 31, 2023 Min Stay 7 nights 1,277 - 2,828 USD

2023

Rate Period Weekly
May 1 to Jun 15 Min Stay 7 nights 1,099 - 1,511 USD

Long Term Stays

2022

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Sep 1 to Oct 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,069 - 6,875 USD
Nov 1 to Dec 15 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,780 - 6,168 USD
Dec 16, 2022 to Mar 31, 2023 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,237 - 10,301 USD

2023

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
May 1 to Jun 15 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,398 - 6,061 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (39 raters)
Property condition (39 raters)
Location (39 raters)
Cleanliness (39 raters)
Services from rental manager (39 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

LOON CONDO it was great, clean comfortable and absolutely amazing.
- Brad J.
Reviewed On: 6/4/2021
Such a great place to stay! This rental was really worth the money. Had such a great experience! The place was very clean upon arrival. We had no issue trying to go in. The customer service was great as well if we had any questions they were really quick to answer our questions. This place is very spacious as well. 10/10 experience
- Ana E.
Reviewed On: 7/21/2020
Comfortable, updated condo that was well stocked with great views The Loon Reservation Service staff are extremely helpful . They took care of a missing pool pass very quickly. The condo was very clean! Enjoyed the entire experience. Will book directly thru Loon Reservation Service in the future.
- James B.
Reviewed On: 7/7/2017
Family Reunion Our family consisted of 19 people and we rented 2 homes. The homes were very nice and accommodated all of us very well. I would have liked an outdoor sitting area for the house because my husband was not able to join the family for some activities. He is somewhat disabled.
Reviewed On: 7/10/2018
February Ski week The condo was very spacious and clean - it had everything we needed. The pictures do not do it justice - it's much nicer in person. The shuttle was a very quick and convenient way to get to the mountain and back and we would definitely stay here again.
- Tania T.
Reviewed On: 3/8/2019
Great place, great location Overall we had a great experience. The house was just what we were looking for. Very convenient, clean and plenty of space.
Reviewed On: 3/10/2020
NH Highland Games Weekend This is the fourth time we have stayed in this condo. We like it very much, nice and clean a very comfortable.
- Robert S.
Reviewed On: 9/25/2014
Feb Vacation Loon reservation service is always great. The unit I rented was as nice as expected (and then some)It could use a deep cleaning (a lot of cob webs and dust) the lighting could be better. I did not have enough fire wood and had to purchase my own (I was reimbursed) but it was an inconvenience. Great Vacation Response from Loon Reservation Service; Wednesday, February 25, 2015 We're glad that you enjoyed the home and your stay. We apologize for any dust. The home is scheduled for a spring clean in April, after a longer owner stay. We'll also make sure to let them know about the firewood. Happy that you had a great vacation though and we look forward to seeing you again!
- Diane M.
Reviewed On: 2/23/2015
Great Get Away Location We stayed at this rental every Labor Day weekend for the past 2 years and hopefully will be our Labor Day weekend vacation always. This rental is well stocked, roomy and comfortable. Aside from a problem with the TV (which probably could use some updating) everything worked well. We called about the TV and they had someone there right away that fixed it. Hope to keep coming back to this rental. We love it!!!
- Raymond P.
Reviewed On: 9/3/2014
My Stay in Clearbrook in August, 2014 The house was very pleasant and comfortable. However, we shared the premises with a few too many spiders and webs that could have been cleaned away before our arrival. Also, there were two light bulbs that were out as soon as we arrived- one in the dining area and one in the living room. The housekeeping crew should have made sure that all were working.
Reviewed On: 8/26/2014
Annual Ski Trip Great trip, great condo Response from Loon Reservation Service; Monday, March 2, 2015 Happy to hear that you had a great stay!
Reviewed On: 3/1/2015
Highly Recommended Great place to stay!!!!
- Robert S.
Reviewed On: 9/22/2015
MLK Weekend Excellent...well organized rental services and the place was wonderful. Perfect weekend.
Reviewed On: 1/20/2016
clearbrook 65 unit 1 We had an unbelievable time. the apartment was very nice, spacious,and just perfect for us. Customer service very good and the view spectacular!!
- Emma F.
Reviewed On: 1/5/2017
We have stayed in this unit before and hope to again next year.
- Robert S.
Reviewed On: 9/21/2010
the bunk beds were very unstable making the top bunks not useable. the hot water ran out very fast. we coudl only do 2 showers an hour. with 6 people that can take a long time
Reviewed On: 2/28/2011
Amenities Overall a great place to stay! We are looking to come back again next year to the same site. The only little issue we had was the tv in the master bedroom was not able to accept the dvd player and in the kids bedroom, the dvd player was not operational.<br/> I would not hold that in any way against coming back to stay there again. The place overall was very clean and had plenty of room for the 6 of us. We will look to rent this same property again next year and the years to come!
- Craig M.
Reviewed On: 8/15/2011
Great vacation!!!
- Yisrael K.
Reviewed On: 8/29/2011
clearbrook 11 e very nice layout and local. heat little tough to get even and the tv was very hard to get on. otherwise we were very pleased
- Janice O.
Reviewed On: 1/3/2012
clearbrook 11e great time with the family
Reviewed On: 2/15/2012
loon escape nice escape for a family. will be back when time allows
- Mark T.
Reviewed On: 12/2/2011
February vacation It was a very relaxing stay in a good location. Close to town, skiing and hiking.
Reviewed On: 2/28/2012
Stairs are Stairs! All very good, except number of steps down to entrance and up to top floor was difficult for two hip replacement patient! Road noise was significant with windows open for cooler air at night...motorcycles trucks awakened us numerous times...otherwise we all enjoyed it.
Reviewed On: 8/29/2012
Great Weekend This is the third New Hampshire Highland Games weekend we have stayed in this unit. We like it very much, always clean and comfortable. Response from Loon Reservation Service; Wednesday, October 2, 2013 We're happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay very much.
- Robert S.
Reviewed On: 9/24/2013
Clearbrook rental The accommodations were good. The spaces were well separated and met our families' needs quite well. The unit itself is dark and needs more lamps throughout. The few that were there had no light bulbs in them. The many stairs leading down to the unit might be a problem for some folks with mobility issues. The kitchen was well supplied with dishes/silverware/pots. etc. Overall, our stay was enjoyable and met our requirements nicely. Thank you. Response from Loon Reservation Service; Friday, August 9, 2013 We're happy that you enjoyed the home, for the most part. Please let us know if you are missing light bulbs next time and we'd be happy to bring some out to you.
Reviewed On: 8/9/2013
moldy condo The downstairs bedrooms smelled moldy and had stains on the carpet. Both of my friends sleeping in those rooms had eye problems due to the mold.<br/>The staff did not seem to take our complaint very seriously.<br/>The condo is advertised as 3 bedroom, 1 loft but is actually 2 BR, 2 lofts. This is because the master bedroom has a large opening onto the living room area. A room without 4 walls is a LOFT. We didn't get the privacy we were expecting.<br/>The condo was advertised as having a fireplace but when we arrived we told not to use it. Response from Loon Reservation Service; Monday, October 21, 2013 We're sorry that you did not enjoy your stay. Unfortunately, there was a safety issue with the fireplace and the tree branches right above the chimney. We had already contacted the association to take care of this, and apologize that it was not done prior to your arrival. The master bedrooms in Clearbrook often have that cut-out, but it is typically placed so that no-one would be able to view into the room. Ask us next time, and we will help you find a home that has a full wall there. We'll also mention this to the owner of this home as something to consider changing in the future. We're sorry that we did not handle your complaint the way that we should have, and will attempt o rectify our response, as well as any cause for the moisture in the lower level. We have been asking homeowners to purchase and install dehumidifiers, especially this summer, which seems to have been wetter than most. We'll be in touch privately shortly.
- Donald GREG M.
Reviewed On: 10/19/2013
Home away from home This townhouse was very clean and had everything in it that was needed. I wanted for nothing. It was very spacious and made our family vacation fun with everything being so close. will definetly be back. Response from Loon Reservation Service; Monday, September 9, 2013 We look forward to seeing you again! Glad that you and your family had a great time!
- Raymond P.
Reviewed On: 9/4/2013
A wonderful place to celebrate Christmas We had a wonderful stay. This home is well appointed, very clean and comfortable. Response from Loon Reservation Service; Monday, January 6, 2014 Glad that you had a great Christmas stay at this home!
- Laney C.
Reviewed On: 12/31/2013
11E Clearbrook - Thank you for sharing your lovely home! Yes, we picked the rainiest couple of days this summer to retreat up in Loon! However, we also stayed in a beautiful home designed to enjoy Mother Nature from the comfort of a spacious and clean home! The rain was relentless during our stay, but we managed to enjoy one another's company with good old fashion board games, good food, and laughter! The windows and levels of this home gave way to enjoying the rain, like being inside a high tree top house. We did manage a swim in the Kangamangus River, and the club pool. Thank you ...below all answers were very satisfied, happy this place didn't allow pets ;)
Reviewed On: 8/14/2014
Lots of bugs around house, esp. ants. Windows were sticking, had to call maintenance just to open. Fridge was barely working on the highest setting possible. Pools at Loon are not as clean as in past. Needs updating.
- Nicole C.
Reviewed On: 7/4/2008
Affordable, Comfortable, Convenient with view of slopes Perfect for 2 families, shuttle stop at doorstep, newly renovated, spacious 3 bedroom, 2 bath with access to Health Club with pools, hot tubs and sauna. This was our 2nd time and we thouroughly enjoyed our stay.
Reviewed On: 1/5/2009
Wonderful Feb school vacation The condo was beautiful, and easily accomidated 8 people. Could have provided more towels, more trash bags and matressess could have been updated. Other than that there was more than enough of everything. More than what we expected. Thanks for a great week.
- Carol L.
Reviewed On: 2/20/2009
The only problem we had was the limited parking at the unit. We all came from different directions and because of the driveway there was only room for two cars, thus cars had to be moved for unloading upon arrival and loading upon departure. This was a minor inconvenience.
- Robert S.
Reviewed On: 9/22/2009
Clearbrook 65-1 Nice property, convenient to pathway to clubhouse area. TVs in two downstairs bedrooms do not have cable, master bedroom overlooks living area which makes it difficult for people to go to bed while others remain in the living area.
- Dennis M.
Reviewed On: 7/22/2009
Clearbrook Review Unit was a nice unit,however if we had been given a choice would have preferred a unit higher up in the development, with fewer stairs to go down and up to the front door. also, directions should be made available how to find the pool and fitness centre, which require a drive rather than a walk. unit needs a larger plasma or LCD TV, otherwise a very nice and comfortable unit
- Joseph B.
Reviewed On: 8/22/2010
Beautiful home. Only issue was noise from highway right below house.
Reviewed On: 8/6/2010
The Loon Reservation Service staff are extremely helpful . They took care of a missing pool pass very quickly. The condo was very clean! Enjoyed the entire experience. Will book directly thru Loon Reservation Service in the future.
Reviewed On: 7/7/2017
We had an unbelievable time. the apartment was very nice, spacious,and just perfect for us. Customer service very good and the view spectacular!!
Reviewed On: 1/5/2017
Excellent...well organized rental services and the place was wonderful. Perfect weekend.
Reviewed On: 1/20/2016
Great place to stay!!!!
Reviewed On: 9/22/2015
Great trip, great condo
Reviewed On: 3/1/2015
Loon reservation service is always great. The unit I rented was as nice as expected (and then some)It could use a deep cleaning (a lot of cob webs and dust) the lighting could be better. I did not have enough fire wood and had to purchase my own (I was reimbursed) but it was an inconvenience. Great Vacation
Reviewed On: 2/23/2015
This is the fourth time we have stayed in this condo. We like it very much, nice and clean a very comfortable.
Reviewed On: 9/25/2014
We stayed at this rental every Labor Day weekend for the past 2 years and hopefully will be our Labor Day weekend vacation always. This rental is well stocked, roomy and comfortable. Aside from a problem with the TV (which probably could use some updating) everything worked well. We called about the TV and they had someone there right away that fixed it. Hope to keep coming back to this rental. We love it!!!
Reviewed On: 9/3/2014
The house was very pleasant and comfortable. However, we shared the premises with a few too many spiders and webs that could have been cleaned away before our arrival. Also, there were two light bulbs that were out as soon as we arrived- one in the dining area and one in the living room. The housekeeping crew should have made sure that all were working.
Reviewed On: 8/26/2014
Yes, we picked the rainiest couple of days this summer to retreat up in Loon! However, we also stayed in a beautiful home designed to enjoy Mother Nature from the comfort of a spacious and clean home! The rain was relentless during our stay, but we managed to enjoy one another's company with good old fashion board games, good food, and laughter! The windows and levels of this home gave way to enjoying the rain, like being inside a high tree top house. We did manage a swim in the Kangamangus River, and the club pool. Thank you ...below all answers were very satisfied, happy this place didn't allow pets ;)
Reviewed On: 8/14/2014
We had a wonderful stay. This home is well appointed, very clean and comfortable.
Reviewed On: 12/31/2013
The downstairs bedrooms smelled moldy and had stains on the carpet. Both of my friends sleeping in those rooms had eye problems due to the mold.<br/>The staff did not seem to take our complaint very seriously.<br/>The condo is advertised as 3 bedroom, 1 loft but is actually 2 BR, 2 lofts. This is because the master bedroom has a large opening onto the living room area. A room without 4 walls is a LOFT. We didn't get the privacy we were expecting.<br/>The condo was advertised as having a fireplace but when we arrived we told not to use it.
Reviewed On: 10/19/2013
This is the third New Hampshire Highland Games weekend we have stayed in this unit. We like it very much, always clean and comfortable.
Reviewed On: 9/24/2013
This townhouse was very clean and had everything in it that was needed. I wanted for nothing. It was very spacious and made our family vacation fun with everything being so close. will definetly be back.
Reviewed On: 9/4/2013
The accommodations were good. The spaces were well separated and met our families' needs quite well. The unit itself is dark and needs more lamps throughout. The few that were there had no light bulbs in them. The many stairs leading down to the unit might be a problem for some folks with mobility issues. The kitchen was well supplied with dishes/silverware/pots. etc. Overall, our stay was enjoyable and met our requirements nicely. Thank you.
Reviewed On: 8/9/2013
All very good, except number of steps down to entrance and up to top floor was difficult for two hip replacement patient! Road noise was significant with windows open for cooler air at night...motorcycles trucks awakened us numerous times...otherwise we all enjoyed it.
Reviewed On: 8/29/2012
It was a very relaxing stay in a good location. Close to town, skiing and hiking.
Reviewed On: 2/28/2012
great time with the family
Reviewed On: 2/15/2012
very nice layout and local. heat little tough to get even and the tv was very hard to get on. otherwise we were very pleased
Reviewed On: 1/3/2012
nice escape for a family. will be back when time allows
Reviewed On: 12/2/2011
Overall a great place to stay! We are looking to come back again next year to the same site. The only little issue we had was the tv in the master bedroom was not able to accept the dvd player and in the kids bedroom, the dvd player was not operational.<br/> I would not hold that in any way against coming back to stay there again. The place overall was very clean and had plenty of room for the 6 of us. We will look to rent this same property again next year and the years to come!
Reviewed On: 8/15/2011
Unit was a nice unit,however if we had been given a choice would have preferred a unit higher up in the development, with fewer stairs to go down and up to the front door. also, directions should be made available how to find the pool and fitness centre, which require a drive rather than a walk. unit needs a larger plasma or LCD TV, otherwise a very nice and comfortable unit
Reviewed On: 8/22/2010
Beautiful home. Only issue was noise from highway right below house.
Reviewed On: 8/6/2010
The only problem we had was the limited parking at the unit. We all came from different directions and because of the driveway there was only room for two cars, thus cars had to be moved for unloading upon arrival and loading upon departure. This was a minor inconvenience.
Reviewed On: 9/22/2009
Nice property, convenient to pathway to clubhouse area. TVs in two downstairs bedrooms do not have cable, master bedroom overlooks living area which makes it difficult for people to go to bed while others remain in the living area.
Reviewed On: 7/22/2009
The condo was beautiful, and easily accomidated 8 people. Could have provided more towels, more trash bags and matressess could have been updated. Other than that there was more than enough of everything. More than what we expected. Thanks for a great week.
Reviewed On: 2/20/2009
Perfect for 2 families, shuttle stop at doorstep, newly renovated, spacious 3 bedroom, 2 bath with access to Health Club with pools, hot tubs and sauna. This was our 2nd time and we thouroughly enjoyed our stay.
Reviewed On: 1/5/2009
Lots of bugs around house, esp. ants. Windows were sticking, had to call maintenance just to open. Fridge was barely working on the highest setting possible. Pools at Loon are not as clean as in past. Needs updating.
Reviewed On: 7/4/2008

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jul 28, 2015.
  • This owner / manager has completed 1 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Aug 18, 2022
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

C011E- Managed by Loon Reservation Service - NH Meals & Rooms Lic# 056365

ID 218049 - 6 beds (1 queen, 2 single, 1 other and 2 bunk). Base rent is for 8 occupants.
Lincoln Accommodations
This three bedroom with loft, two bath townhouse sleeps 8. Master bedroom with a king bed and private bath. Other two each have twin and set of pyramid bunks. Cable internet, health club access, full kitchen, washer/dryer and wood burning fireplace.. Enjoy the spaciousness of this townhouse with winter views of Loon Mountain ski area. Relax by the wood burning fireplace in the living area or sit on the deck and read your favorite book. However you decide to spend your stay in the Lincoln area this multi-level home would provide an ideal location.

Enter to a foyer. Above the foyer is the main kitchen, dining and living area with wood burning fireplace and deck access. A few steps up with take you to the open loft sleeping area with full size sleep sofa. The top most level offers the master bedroom suite with king bed and full private bath. Below the entry foyer, on the lower most floor of the townhouse, are two bedrooms each with a twin bed and a set of pyramid (twin/full) bunk beds ; a full bath and laundry facilities.

This home is located close to the path to the Village of Loon Mountain and offers Membership in the Village Swim, Tennis and Fitness Club with two indoor pools, two outdoor pools, three Jacuzzis (one outdoors), sauna, exercise room and 12 tennis courts for your enjoyment. Nearby enjoy horseback riding, mountain biking, hiking trails, and other summertime attractions.

Shuttle bus service to Loon Mountain Ski Area is available weekends and holidays in season.

Pool and fitness club may be unavailable for short periods due to mechanical or physical maintenance. Admittance may be denied for non-adherence to club rules.

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

Subscribe to our newsletter
By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543
 
×

To install this Web App in your iPhone/iPad press and then "Add to Home Screen".