×
max 8 guests      3 bedrooms      2 bathrooms
  • Amenity Attributes
    • combination tub/shower
    • king
    • shower
    • toilet
    • tub
    • twin/ single
  • Attractions Attributes
    • autumn foliage
    • cinemas
    • coin laundry
    • forests
    • library
    • live theater
    • restaurants
    • theme parks
    • water parks
    • waterfalls
  • Dining_checkbox Attributes
    • Dining
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • DVD Player
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Television
    • Cable TV
    • VCR
  • General Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Clothes Dryer
    • Fireplace
    • Heating
    • Internet
    • Iron & Board
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room
    • Parking
    • Towels Provided
    • Washing Machine
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Coffee Maker
    • Cookware
    • Full Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Refrigerator
    • Toaster
  • Leisure_activities Attributes
    • bird watching
    • photography
    • scenic drives
    • sight seeing
    • walking
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • ATM/bank
    • fitness center
    • groceries
    • laundromat
    • massage therapist
    • medical services
  • Location_type Attributes
    • Village
  • Outside Attributes
    • Deck / Patio
    • Ski & Snowboard
    • Tennis
  • Pool_spa Attributes
    • Communal Pool
  • Room_subtype Attributes
    • bedroom
  • Sports_and_adventure_activities Attributes
    • cycling
    • freshwater fishing
    • golf
    • hiking
    • mountain biking
    • skiing
    • swimming
    • tennis
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • non smoking only
    • pets not allowed
  • Arrival_day Attributes
    • flexible
  • Car Attributes
    • recommended
  • Dining Attributes
    • Dining Area
  • House_cleaning Attributes
    • Housekeeper Optional
  • Theme Attributes
    • Family
    • Sports & Activities
    • Tourist Attractions
  • Safety Attributes
    • Outdoor lighting
    • Smoke detectors
    • Carbon monoxide detector
    • Fire extinguisher
    • Emergency phone number: Medical
    • Emergency phone number: Police
    • Emergency phone number: Fire
  • Living Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Gas Fireplace
    • Ironing Board
    • Linens
    • No Phone
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Wireless Internet
    • No Smoking
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Bank
    • Nearby Post Office
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Deck
    • Shared Hot Tub
    • Shared Pool
    • Tennis
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Near Ski Area
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Movie Theatres
    • Nearby Golf Course
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Ski Shuttle Service
  • Culture Attributes
    • Near Summer Children's Theatre
    • Near Summer Theatre

Loading...

Loading...

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2022

Rate Period Nightly
May 1 to Jun 12 Min Stay 2 nights 162 - 240 USD
Jun 13 to Aug 31 Min Stay 2 nights 167 - 379 USD
Sep 1 to Oct 31 Min Stay 2 nights 162 - 424 USD
Nov 1 to Dec 15 Min Stay 2 nights 162 - 354 USD
Dec 16, 2022 to Mar 31, 2023 Min Stay 2 nights 214 - 544 USD

2023

Rate Period Nightly
May 1 to Jun 15 Min Stay 2 nights 194 - 201 USD

Weekly

2022

Rate Period Weekly
May 1 to Jun 12 Min Stay 7 nights 1,242 - 1,373 USD
Jun 13 to Aug 31 Min Stay 7 nights 1,516 - 2,225 USD
Sep 1 to Oct 31 Min Stay 7 nights 1,368 - 2,341 USD
Nov 1 to Dec 15 Min Stay 7 nights 1,298 - 2,000 USD
Dec 16, 2022 to Mar 31, 2023 Min Stay 7 nights 1,775 - 3,401 USD

2023

Rate Period Weekly
May 1 to Jun 15 Min Stay 7 nights 1,363 - 1,372 USD

Long Term Stays

2022

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jun 13 to Aug 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,418 - 9,109 USD
Sep 1 to Oct 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,566 - 7,504 USD
Nov 1 to Dec 15 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,448 - 6,965 USD
Dec 16, 2022 to Mar 31, 2023 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,681 - 11,658 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (14 raters)
Property condition (14 raters)
Location (14 raters)
Cleanliness (14 raters)
Services from rental manager (13 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Great location, very nice Condo We spent 5 days. The condo is well very spacious and overall very well appointed. The location is fantastic.<br/>The mattresses in some of the bedrooms should be replaced though. Also the KCup coffee machine did not work probably because it should be descaled.
Reviewed On: 8/9/2021
Abe good
- Abraham B.
Reviewed On: 8/3/2021
We had a very nice stay. The condo was spacious. It needs some updating besides for kitchen. Dusting needs to be done. Couch was dirty in creases.
Reviewed On: 8/15/2017
Super Bowl Ski Weekend Loon Reservation Service was great! Very helpful picking out the right place for us. Unit C03WU is in a great location (on the bus route) to the mountain and restaurants in Lincoln. Floor plan for kitchen and living room was great for our group (watching the Super Bowl). Nice job with the Snow Plow Team at Clearbook. They kept the road, driveway, and even the walkway to the condo in great condition.
- Tom N.
Reviewed On: 2/8/2018
great great
- Robert A.
Reviewed On: 8/1/2018
Bad experience I was really disappointed with the a/c was not working Response from Loon Reservation Service; Monday, July 22, 2019 We were sorry to find this out after your departure. If you had let us know, via the 24 hour live phone number we gave you on arrival, we would have been happy to come and resolve the issue immediately. The AC has worked for all of our other guests, before and after.
- Moses K.
Reviewed On: 7/17/2019
Porto Ski Trip Overall the ski trip was a success. But the condo unit was old and the appliances were cheap. Frig made noices, microwave was very small, coffee maker was cheap, 2 TV's did not work, no shovel and snow was not removed properly and was very icy outside door. So I would not stay at those condos again.
- Victor P.
Reviewed On: 3/17/2009
Hannigan Stay Though we liked the set-up of the house and the general cleaners did a good job the couch and rug in the living room were disgustingly dirty. So much so that I got blankets out of my car to cover the couch. This was not just usual wear and tear but food stains which were truly gross. Also there were ants so you need to put in any traps. Also the hot water was not turned on when we got there so we had to figure out how to turn it on. The DVD player and stereo were also not hooked up. Good thing my husband and daughter are handy.
Reviewed On: 6/21/2009
A great place to stay!!
Reviewed On: 8/31/2011
Unit 3WU Clearbrook Beautiful view, super easy to go skiing with the shuttle. Nice layout plenty of room with six people. Clean but could use some updating. Kitchen had everything we needed to cook full meals. Given 1 set of towels (bath,hand & face)per person for the week did have to wash towels regularly with the washer/dryer. Response from Loon Reservation Service; Friday, March 1, 2013 Thanks for your comments, and we're glad you enjoyed your stay. The homeowner is currently in the process of doing a variety of updates this spring.
- Donna L.
Reviewed On: 2/25/2013
It was nice. Thanks It was good. The only thing was the drip coffee pot was missing the inside basket piece. We were fine and used an old model percolater coffee pot that was in the cabinet. It was fine! Response from Loon Reservation Service; Friday, March 1, 2013 Glad your stay was fine! Please let us know if there is anything missing during your stay, and we can come out immediatley to correct it. We are open 7 days a week and have a night person on duty as well.
Reviewed On: 2/12/2013
Loon getaway Our rental was great. Clean, neat and all needed amenities at hand. Staff for check in / out were very helpful and friendly. Response from Loon Reservation Service; Monday, January 13, 2014 Glad that you had a great time!
- Margaret M.
Reviewed On: 1/9/2014
Perfect vacation This property is very nice and comfortable for 8 people . Close to all restaurents . I give a 1000 stars for their management. Very nice, professional and helpful.
Reviewed On: 6/1/2016
Great Vacation This is a really nice rental that had plenty of room to sleep seven comfortably. The location is fantastic. The kitchen/living room/dining room area was particularly nice. Some of the linens were a little shabby, and there was no central air. Some of my kids were hot at night and went to sleep in the living room which had an AC unit. All in all, I would highly recommend this rental.
Reviewed On: 9/19/2016
The condo was spacious. It needs some updating besides for kitchen. Dusting needs to be done. Couch was dirty in creases.
Reviewed On: 8/15/2017
This is a really nice rental that had plenty of room to sleep seven comfortably. The location is fantastic. The kitchen/living room/dining room area was particularly nice. Some of the linens were a little shabby, and there was no central air. Some of my kids were hot at night and went to sleep in the living room which had an AC unit. All in all, I would highly recommend this rental.
Reviewed On: 9/19/2016
This property is very nice and comfortable for 8 people . Close to all restaurents . I give a 1000 stars for their management. Very nice, professional and helpful.
Reviewed On: 6/1/2016
Our rental was great. Clean, neat and all needed amenities at hand. Staff for check in / out were very helpful and friendly.
Reviewed On: 1/9/2014
Beautiful view, super easy to go skiing with the shuttle. Nice layout plenty of room with six people. Clean but could use some updating. Kitchen had everything we needed to cook full meals. Given 1 set of towels (bath,hand & face)per person for the week did have to wash towels regularly with the washer/dryer.
Reviewed On: 2/25/2013
It was good. The only thing was the drip coffee pot was missing the inside basket piece. We were fine and used an old model percolater coffee pot that was in the cabinet. It was fine!
Reviewed On: 2/12/2013
Though we liked the set-up of the house and the general cleaners did a good job the couch and rug in the living room were disgustingly dirty. So much so that I got blankets out of my car to cover the couch. This was not just usual wear and tear but food stains which were truly gross. Also there were ants so you need to put in any traps. Also the hot water was not turned on when we got there so we had to figure out how to turn it on. The DVD player and stereo were also not hooked up. Good thing my husband and daughter are handy.
Reviewed On: 6/21/2009
Overall the ski trip was a success. But the condo unit was old and the appliances were cheap. Frig made noices, microwave was very small, coffee maker was cheap, 2 TV's did not work, no shovel and snow was not removed properly and was very icy outside door. So I would not stay at those condos again.
Reviewed On: 3/17/2009

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jul 28, 2015.
  • This owner / manager has completed 1 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on May 18, 2022
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

C03WU- Managed by Loon Reservation Service - NH Meals & Rooms Lic# 056365

ID 218051 - 5 beds (1 king, 2 single and 2 bunk). Base rent is for 8 occupants.
Lincoln Accommodations
3 bedroom, 2 bath townhouse.Sleeps 8. Master bedroom has a queen bed/TV/AIR CONDITIONING. 2nd bedroom has 2 sets of bunk beds. 3rd bedroom has two twin beds.Gas fireplace..AIR CONDITIONING in living area. W/D.Wireless Internet.. This spacious townhome is located at the base of Clearbrook I just across the valley from Loon Mountain. With three bedrooms and two baths this four level townhouse offers plenty of room to relax and unwind. Enter to a foyer and head upstairs to the main kitchen, dining and living area with cable TV/VCR and gas fireplace. Also on this level is a full bath and a bedroom with two sets of bunk beds and TV. Up another level is a landing and the laundry room. One more set of stairs and you are at the upper most level of the townhouse hosting the master bedroom with queen bed, TV and air conditioning; a full bath and the third bedroom with two twin beds.Your stay includes membership in the Village Swim, Tennis and Fitness Club with two indoor pools, two outdoor pools, three Jacuzzis (one outdoors), sauna, exercise room and 12 tennis courts for your enjoyment. Nearby enjoy mountain biking, hiking trails, and other summertime attractions.

Shuttle bus service to Loon Mountain Ski Area is available weekends and holidays in season.

Pool and fitness club may be unavailable for short periods due to mechanical or physical maintenance. Admittance may be denied for non-adherence to club rules.

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

Subscribe to our newsletter
By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543
 
×

To install this Web App in your iPhone/iPad press and then "Add to Home Screen".