max 8 guests      3 bedrooms      2 bathrooms
  • Amenity Attributes
    • combination tub/shower
    • king
    • shower
    • toilet
    • tub
    • twin/ single
  • Attractions Attributes
    • autumn foliage
    • cinemas
    • coin laundry
    • forests
    • library
    • live theater
    • restaurants
    • theme parks
    • water parks
    • waterfalls
  • Dining_checkbox Attributes
    • Dining
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • DVD Player
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Television
    • Cable TV
    • VCR
  • General Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Clothes Dryer
    • Fireplace
    • Heating
    • Internet
    • Iron & Board
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room
    • Parking
    • Towels Provided
    • Washing Machine
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Coffee Maker
    • Cookware
    • Full Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Refrigerator
    • Toaster
  • Leisure_activities Attributes
    • bird watching
    • photography
    • scenic drives
    • sight seeing
    • walking
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • ATM/bank
    • fitness center
    • groceries
    • laundromat
    • massage therapist
    • medical services
  • Location_type Attributes
    • Village
  • Outside Attributes
    • Deck / Patio
    • Ski & Snowboard
    • Tennis
  • Pool_spa Attributes
    • Communal Pool
  • Room_subtype Attributes
    • bedroom
  • Sports_and_adventure_activities Attributes
    • cycling
    • freshwater fishing
    • golf
    • hiking
    • mountain biking
    • skiing
    • swimming
    • tennis
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • non smoking only
    • pets not allowed
  • Arrival_day Attributes
    • flexible
  • Car Attributes
    • recommended
  • Dining Attributes
    • Dining Area
  • House_cleaning Attributes
    • Housekeeper Optional
  • Theme Attributes
    • Family
    • Sports & Activities
    • Tourist Attractions
  • Safety Attributes
    • Outdoor lighting
    • Smoke detectors
    • Carbon monoxide detector
    • Fire extinguisher
    • Emergency phone number: Medical
    • Emergency phone number: Police
    • Emergency phone number: Fire
  • Living Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Gas Fireplace
    • Ironing Board
    • Linens
    • No Phone
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Wireless Internet
    • No Smoking
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Bank
    • Nearby Post Office
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Deck
    • Shared Hot Tub
    • Shared Pool
    • Tennis
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Near Ski Area
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Movie Theatres
    • Nearby Golf Course
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Nearby Medical Services
  • Culture Attributes
    • Near Summer Children's Theatre
    • Near Summer Theatre

Loading...

Terms

Reservation Rental Agreement

Please review the following Terms & Conditions to this reservation.


Reservations: Reservations made more than one month in advance of arrival are required to deposit half of total rental by check within 7 days or by credit card at time of reservation. The balance is due by check or credit cards 30 days prior to arrival. Reservations made less than 30 days prior to arrival must be paid in full by credit card at time of making the reservation. (Visa, MasterCard and Discover are accepted.) Provision for after business hours arrival may be made please call for details as this option is not available on line, an additional fee may be required.


Holding Over: Tenant agrees that occupancy of the premises beyond the stated ending date and time shall constitute a trespass. Holdover is exclusively by written consent of the Owner or Owner’s Agent. Tenant acknowledges status as a 'Guest' within the meaning of the Innkeeper Act of and is subject to removal at the end of the term contracted for herein. Nothing herein contained shall be construed to create a tenancy within the meaning of RSA540.


Security and Damages: A damage waiver fee is charged with every reservation and covers up to $300.00 of unintentional or accidental damage to accommodations or its contents that are timely reported. The damage waiver fee does not cover cost of extra cleaning, cleaning of carpets due to excessive soiling, pet damage, damage caused by excessive alcohol consumption, plumbing stoppages, damage that is due to reckless behavior, intentional damage or vandalism. Damages in excess of $300.00 are tenant's responsibility and tenant hereby authorizes charge of same to credit card on record.


Care of property: Tenant acknowledges that the premises and furnishings are in good order and repair with all appliances functioning and free from plumbing stoppages. Tenant further agrees to maintain the premises in a clean and sanitary manner and surrender the premises in as good condition as received, normal wear and tear excepted. Trash shall be removed to proper receptacles or dumpster and dishes washed and returned to their proper cupboard. Tenant acknowledges there may be locked closets on premises which are not a portion of this rental. The premises shall be used by no more than the advertised maximum occupancy. Tenant acknowledges that no more than two (2) parking places are authorized and vehicles not displaying the parking tag may be towed at the tenant's expense.


Pets: Pets are not allowed unless property is listed as 'pet friendly'. Only dogs shall be permitted. Cost of extra cleaning or treatment for pests constitutes intentional damage chargeable to credit card on record.


Telephone: Tenant acknowledges that only local phone service is provided. Long distance calls must be made with calling card.


Fireplaces: Fireplaces may not be available from June 1 until September 25. Firewood may not be supplied with rental depending on property.


Entry and inspection: Owner or owner's agent may enter the premises at reasonable times and with reasonable notice for purposes of inspection or to show the premises to a prospective tenant or purchaser or for making repairs.


Subletting: Tenant SHALL NOT assign or pledge this agreement or sublet the premises in whole or in part without the written consent of Owner. Subletting shall include housing more than the authorized number of occupants and may result in immediate eviction and termination of this agreement without refund of rent moneys and fees paid in advance.


Quiet Hours: Residential community quiet hours are between the hours of 10 PM and 6 AM. Guests causing a disturbance of neighbors during quiet hours are subject to immediate eviction and no return of funds.


Indemnification: Tenant agrees to save the Owner harmless from all liability, loss or damage arising from any action whatsoever by Tenant or Tenant's invitees. Owner shall not be liable for damage to or loss of property of any kind owned by the Tenant which may be lost, stolen, damaged or destroyed by fire, water, defective refrigeration, or otherwise while on the leased premises or in any storage space in the building, or for any personal injury, unless caused by negligence of Owner. Failure of appliances and services during tenancy will be cured in a timely manner as is commercially available in Lincoln, NH and no refunds or other compensation will be due to Tenant for such failures and/or construction noise, road construction, noisy neighbors, civic disturbances, weather, acts of war, or acts of God.


Cancellation: Cancellation must be in writing and received 30 days prior to arrival date in order to receive return of deposit less $35.00 service fee. Cancellation less than 30 days prior to arrival will result in forfeiture of all rent and/or deposits already paid. Deposit and prepaid rent may be insured with optional Vacation Rental Insurance offered according to the terms of third party contract. See for plan ICI320.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2019

Rate Period Nightly
Nov 1 to Dec 19 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 283 USD
Dec 20 to Dec 23 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Fri, Sat, Sun) 457 USD
Dec 24, 2019 to Jan 1, 2020 Min Stay 2 nights 545 - 654 USD

2020

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 2 to Jan 16 Min Stay 2 nights 457 USD
Jan 17 to Jan 20 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Fri, Sat, Sun) 457 USD
Jan 21 to Feb 13 Min Stay 2 nights 457 USD
Feb 14 to Feb 23 Min Stay 4 nights 409 USD
Feb 24 to Mar 22 Min Stay 2 nights 457 USD
Mar 23 to Apr 30 Min Stay 2 nights 283 USD
May 1 to Jun 12 Min Stay 2 nights 322 USD
Jun 13 to Aug 30 Min Stay 2 nights 339 USD
Aug 31 to Oct 18 Min Stay 2 nights 366 USD
Oct 19 to Oct 31 Min Stay 2 nights 339 USD

Weekly

2019

Rate Period Weekly
Dec 24, 2019 to Jan 1, 2020 Min Stay 7 nights 2,943 USD

2020

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 2 to Jan 16 Min Stay 7 nights 1,852 - 1,934 USD
Jan 21 to Feb 13 Min Stay 7 nights 1,852 - 1,934 USD
Feb 14 to Feb 23 Min Stay 7 nights 2,452 USD
Feb 24 to Mar 22 Min Stay 7 nights 1,852 - 1,934 USD
Mar 23 to Apr 30 Min Stay 7 nights 1,269 USD
May 1 to Jun 12 Min Stay 7 nights 1,409 USD
Jun 13 to Aug 30 Min Stay 7 nights 1,526 USD
Aug 31 to Oct 18 Min Stay 7 nights 1,579 USD
Oct 19 to Oct 31 Min Stay 7 nights 1,526 USD

Long Term Stays

2020

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Mar 23 to Apr 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,500 USD
May 1 to Jun 12 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,928 USD
Jun 13 to Aug 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,424 USD
Aug 31 to Oct 18 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,477 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (12 raters)
Property condition (12 raters)
Location (12 raters)
Cleanliness (12 raters)
Services from rental manager (11 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Bad experience I was really disappointed with the a/c was not working Response from Loon Reservation Service; Monday, July 22, 2019 We were sorry to find this out after your departure. If you had let us know, via the 24 hour live phone number we gave you on arrival, we would have been happy to come and resolve the issue immediately. The AC has worked for all of our other guests, before and after.
- Moses K.
Reviewed On: 7/17/2019
great great
- Robert A.
Reviewed On: 8/1/2018
Perfect vacation This property is very nice and comfortable for 8 people . Close to all restaurents . I give a 1000 stars for their management. Very nice, professional and helpful.
Reviewed On: 6/1/2016
Great Vacation This is a really nice rental that had plenty of room to sleep seven comfortably. The location is fantastic. The kitchen/living room/dining room area was particularly nice. Some of the linens were a little shabby, and there was no central air. Some of my kids were hot at night and went to sleep in the living room which had an AC unit. All in all, I would highly recommend this rental.
Reviewed On: 9/19/2016
We had a very nice stay. The condo was spacious. It needs some updating besides for kitchen. Dusting needs to be done. Couch was dirty in creases.
- Sera G.
Reviewed On: 8/15/2017
Super Bowl Ski Weekend Loon Reservation Service was great! Very helpful picking out the right place for us. Unit C03WU is in a great location (on the bus route) to the mountain and restaurants in Lincoln. Floor plan for kitchen and living room was great for our group (watching the Super Bowl). Nice job with the Snow Plow Team at Clearbook. They kept the road, driveway, and even the walkway to the condo in great condition.
- Tom N.
Reviewed On: 2/8/2018
Porto Ski Trip Overall the ski trip was a success. But the condo unit was old and the appliances were cheap. Frig made noices, microwave was very small, coffee maker was cheap, 2 TV's did not work, no shovel and snow was not removed properly and was very icy outside door. So I would not stay at those condos again.
- Victor P.
Reviewed On: 3/17/2009
Hannigan Stay Though we liked the set-up of the house and the general cleaners did a good job the couch and rug in the living room were disgustingly dirty. So much so that I got blankets out of my car to cover the couch. This was not just usual wear and tear but food stains which were truly gross. Also there were ants so you need to put in any traps. Also the hot water was not turned on when we got there so we had to figure out how to turn it on. The DVD player and stereo were also not hooked up. Good thing my husband and daughter are handy.
Reviewed On: 6/21/2009
A great place to stay!!
Reviewed On: 8/31/2011
Unit 3WU Clearbrook Beautiful view, super easy to go skiing with the shuttle. Nice layout plenty of room with six people. Clean but could use some updating. Kitchen had everything we needed to cook full meals. Given 1 set of towels (bath,hand & face)per person for the week did have to wash towels regularly with the washer/dryer. Response from Loon Reservation Service; Friday, March 1, 2013 Thanks for your comments, and we're glad you enjoyed your stay. The homeowner is currently in the process of doing a variety of updates this spring.
- Donna L.
Reviewed On: 2/25/2013
It was nice. Thanks It was good. The only thing was the drip coffee pot was missing the inside basket piece. We were fine and used an old model percolater coffee pot that was in the cabinet. It was fine! Response from Loon Reservation Service; Friday, March 1, 2013 Glad your stay was fine! Please let us know if there is anything missing during your stay, and we can come out immediatley to correct it. We are open 7 days a week and have a night person on duty as well.
Reviewed On: 2/12/2013
Loon getaway Our rental was great. Clean, neat and all needed amenities at hand. Staff for check in / out were very helpful and friendly. Response from Loon Reservation Service; Monday, January 13, 2014 Glad that you had a great time!
- Margaret M.
Reviewed On: 1/9/2014
The condo was spacious. It needs some updating besides for kitchen. Dusting needs to be done. Couch was dirty in creases.
Reviewed On: 8/15/2017
This is a really nice rental that had plenty of room to sleep seven comfortably. The location is fantastic. The kitchen/living room/dining room area was particularly nice. Some of the linens were a little shabby, and there was no central air. Some of my kids were hot at night and went to sleep in the living room which had an AC unit. All in all, I would highly recommend this rental.
Reviewed On: 9/19/2016
This property is very nice and comfortable for 8 people . Close to all restaurents . I give a 1000 stars for their management. Very nice, professional and helpful.
Reviewed On: 6/1/2016
Our rental was great. Clean, neat and all needed amenities at hand. Staff for check in / out were very helpful and friendly.
Reviewed On: 1/9/2014
Beautiful view, super easy to go skiing with the shuttle. Nice layout plenty of room with six people. Clean but could use some updating. Kitchen had everything we needed to cook full meals. Given 1 set of towels (bath,hand & face)per person for the week did have to wash towels regularly with the washer/dryer.
Reviewed On: 2/25/2013
It was good. The only thing was the drip coffee pot was missing the inside basket piece. We were fine and used an old model percolater coffee pot that was in the cabinet. It was fine!
Reviewed On: 2/12/2013
Though we liked the set-up of the house and the general cleaners did a good job the couch and rug in the living room were disgustingly dirty. So much so that I got blankets out of my car to cover the couch. This was not just usual wear and tear but food stains which were truly gross. Also there were ants so you need to put in any traps. Also the hot water was not turned on when we got there so we had to figure out how to turn it on. The DVD player and stereo were also not hooked up. Good thing my husband and daughter are handy.
Reviewed On: 6/21/2009
Overall the ski trip was a success. But the condo unit was old and the appliances were cheap. Frig made noices, microwave was very small, coffee maker was cheap, 2 TV's did not work, no shovel and snow was not removed properly and was very icy outside door. So I would not stay at those condos again.
Reviewed On: 3/17/2009

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jul 28, 2015.
  • This owner / manager has completed 1 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Dec 12, 2019
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

3 Bedroom 2 Bath

ID 218051 - 5 beds (1 king, 2 single and 2 bunk). Base rent is for 8 occupants.
Lincoln Accommodations
3 bedroom, 2 bath townhouse.Sleeps 8. Master bedroom has a queen bed/TV/AIR CONDITIONING. 2nd bedroom has 2 sets of bunk beds. 3rd bedroom has two twin beds.Gas fireplace..AIR CONDITIONING in living area. W/D.Wireless Internet.. This spacious townhome is located at the base of Clearbrook I just across the valley from Loon Mountain. With three bedrooms and two baths this four level townhouse offers plenty of room to relax and unwind. Enter to a foyer and head upstairs to the main kitchen, dining and living area with cable TV/VCR and gas fireplace. Also on this level is a full bath and a bedroom with two sets of bunk beds and TV. Up another level is a landing and the laundry room. One more set of stairs and you are at the upper most level of the townhouse hosting the master bedroom with queen bed, TV and air conditioning; a full bath and the third bedroom with two twin beds.Your stay includes membership in the Village Swim, Tennis and Fitness Club with two indoor pools, two outdoor pools, three Jacuzzis (one outdoors), sauna, exercise room and 12 tennis courts for your enjoyment. Nearby enjoy mountain biking, hiking trails, and other summertime attractions.

Shuttle bus service to Loon Mountain Ski Area is available weekends and holidays in season.

Pool and fitness club may be unavailable for short periods due to mechanical or physical maintenance. Admittance may be denied for non-adherence to club rules.

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent
You wont be charged yet
🕔 24-Hour Confirmation

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543