×
max 9 guests      3 bedrooms      2 bathrooms
  • Amenity Attributes
    • combination tub/shower
    • king
    • queen
    • shower
    • toilet
    • tub
    • twin/ single
  • Attractions Attributes
    • autumn foliage
    • cinemas
    • coin laundry
    • forests
    • live theater
    • restaurants
    • theme parks
    • water parks
    • waterfalls
  • Dining_checkbox Attributes
    • Dining
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • DVD Player
    • Television
    • CD Player
    • DVD Player
    • Flat Screen TV
    • VCR
  • General Attributes
    • Clothes Dryer
    • Fireplace
    • Heating
    • Internet
    • Iron & Board
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room
    • Parking
    • Towels Provided
    • Washing Machine
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Blender
    • Coffee Maker
    • Cookware
    • Full Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Refrigerator
    • Self Clean Oven
    • Toaster
  • Leisure_activities Attributes
    • bird watching
    • photography
    • scenic drives
    • sight seeing
    • walking
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • ATM/bank
    • fitness center
    • groceries
    • laundromat
    • massage therapist
    • medical services
  • Location_type Attributes
    • Village
  • Outside Attributes
    • Deck / Patio
    • Ski & Snowboard
    • Tennis
  • Pool_spa Attributes
    • Communal Pool
  • Room_subtype Attributes
    • bedroom
  • Sports_and_adventure_activities Attributes
    • cycling
    • freshwater fishing
    • golf
    • hiking
    • mountain biking
    • skiing
    • swimming
    • tennis
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • non smoking only
    • pets not allowed
  • Arrival_day Attributes
    • flexible
  • Car Attributes
    • recommended
  • Dining Attributes
    • Dining Area
  • House_cleaning Attributes
    • Housekeeper Optional
  • Theme Attributes
    • Family
    • Sports & Activities
    • Tourist Attractions
  • Safety Attributes
    • Outdoor lighting
    • Smoke detectors
    • Carbon monoxide detector
    • Fire extinguisher
    • Emergency phone number: Medical
    • Emergency phone number: Police
    • Emergency phone number: Fire
  • Living Attributes
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Fireplace
    • High Speed Internet
    • Ironing Board
    • Linens
    • Washer & Dryer
    • No Smoking
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Bank
    • Nearby Post Office
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Deck
    • Gas Grill
    • Shared Hot Tub
    • Shared Pool
    • Tennis
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Near Ski Area
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Movie Theatres
    • Nearby Golf Course
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Ski Shuttle Service
  • Culture Attributes
    • Near Summer Children's Theatre
    • Near Summer Theatre

Loading...

Loading...

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2022

Rate Period Nightly
Jun 13 to Aug 31 Min Stay 3 nights 174 - 311 USD
Sep 1 to Oct 31 Min Stay 3 nights 173 - 400 USD
Nov 1 to Dec 15 Min Stay 3 nights 173 - 302 USD
Dec 16, 2022 to Mar 31, 2023 Min Stay 3 nights 174 - 443 USD

2023

Rate Period Nightly
May 1 to Jun 15 Min Stay 3 nights 208 - 245 USD

Weekly

2022

Rate Period Weekly
Jun 13 to Aug 31 Min Stay 7 nights 1,443 - 1,962 USD
Sep 1 to Oct 31 Min Stay 7 nights 1,338 - 2,093 USD
Nov 1 to Dec 15 Min Stay 7 nights 1,293 - 1,839 USD
Dec 16, 2022 to Mar 31, 2023 Min Stay 7 nights 1,485 - 2,905 USD

2023

Rate Period Weekly
May 1 to Jun 15 Min Stay 7 nights 1,456 - 1,567 USD

Long Term Stays

2022

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jun 13 to Aug 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,839 - 7,844 USD
Sep 1 to Oct 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,538 - 7,365 USD
Nov 1 to Dec 15 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,175 - 6,491 USD
Dec 16, 2022 to Mar 31, 2023 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,933 - 10,567 USD

2023

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
May 1 to Jun 15 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,350 - 6,457 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (36 raters)
Property condition (36 raters)
Location (36 raters)
Cleanliness (36 raters)
Services from rental manager (35 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Spacious Unit This unit had all the amenities you needed for a large family or multiple families. The location was great near Loon Mountain and town restaurants. Also the unit was close to the river for fishing and hiking trail were right out the door of the unit.
Reviewed On: 8/4/2021
Our ClearBrook Unit 108-1 Stay July 2019 We had a great stay at Clearbrook 108-1. The unit was clean and well furnished. The check-in/out was quick and easy. The MBR is open to the living room below and closing it with a window and shade would make it more private. Very close to Loon Mtn, and just a couple miles from downtown Lincoln. We would definitely stay at this unit again and recommend it to other vacationers.
Reviewed On: 9/11/2019
Family getaway My family and I enjoyed this unit and location. Disappointed with cleanliness, specifically kitchen and bathrooms. Have stayed multiple times at Loon Mountain and always enjoy the area.
- Marie H.
Reviewed On: 10/12/2017
Clearbrook 108-1 We had a great stay at Clearbrook 108-1. The unit was clean and well furnished. The check-in/out was quick and easy. The sleeping loft is directly over the living room, so it's not ideal if you need a place for the kids to hang out (watching their TV) while you watch the big TV, but it is a great play area for the kids. Master bedroom is nice and large, just note that it's open to the living room below. Firewood was provided and parking was right out front. Very close to Loon Mtn, and just a couple miles from downtown Lincoln. We would definitely stay at this unit again!
Reviewed On: 3/12/2018
Comfortable and Clean The condominium we rented was in very good working condition, clean and very comfortable. It's close proximity to a running brook was a bonus; as the soothing sounds of the brook, the clean mountain air, and clear crisp night skys lulled us to sleep each night. The customer service from Loon Reservations was excellent. There were many activities within in minutes from where we stayed. I would highly recommend Loon Reservation Service's to anyone planning a trip to Lincoln.
Reviewed On: 8/12/2018
Perfect AMAZING and very clean, gorgeous views!
- Colleen F.
Reviewed On: 7/22/2019
Great Family Ski Trip We spent the 2013 MLK weekend here at 108-1 Clearbrook and had a wonderful time! Loon Reservation Service was wonderful and the unti was fantastic. There was plenty of room for our party of 7 + a small dog. 4 of us skied daily while 3 remained home and sat by the fireplace with the dog. We prepared all of our meals in the unit and the kitchen was well stocked. We look forward to returning to this unit and doing business with Loon Reservations again.
- Charles L.
Reviewed On: 1/28/2013
Ski condo- cozy and great spot Great location near Loon overlooking the mountain, shuttle service was great for kids, place was cozy with fireplace and decor. <br/>Suggestion to owner- cell phones did not work well at condo tried to use land line for 800# office call but phones at condo didnt work. Other than that Awesome place thank you. Response from Loon Reservation Service; Thursday, February 27, 2014 We're glad that you enjoyed your stay at this home. It's true, the mountains interfere with some cell signals. We'll ask the owner to make sure that the home phones are put back in order. The owner confirmed that the phones are working now (4/14/14). Maybe something was unplugged?
Reviewed On: 2/24/2014
Excellent Stay! A beautiful condo in a perfect location just off the Kancamangus!
- Merrie W.
Reviewed On: 10/22/2014
Loon Mountain I was happy with the condo. It was clean and everything worked.
- John P.
Reviewed On: 9/24/2015
108-1 nice property, nice views, very comfortable and pleasant
- Gregory W.
Reviewed On: 9/4/2015
whole vacation ruined by Susan the manager The property was good, but the manager was very rude , didnt like us from the beginning, may be because we are not white ? but was very rude for someone whos in the hospitality business. Response from Loon Reservation Service; Monday, November 2, 2015 We were very surprised by these comments, as Susan is the managing broker and has always been welcoming and receptive to guests of all races and nationalities. In fact, many guests ask for her by name as they check-in. We would welcome another chance to fulfill your vacation needs in the future. We would recommend making advance reservations for all of our guests, to help ensure that they are selecting a home that will suit their specific needs. Please let us know if we can be of assistance in the future.
- Arun P.
Reviewed On: 10/6/2015
Wonderful it was wonderful. felt right at home
- Mary V.
Reviewed On: 8/8/2016
Great sku trip Very good ...great place to stay
- Karen C.
Reviewed On: 3/12/2017
Area Restaurants It would be nice to have menus of area restaurants placed in the 3-ring binder, otherwise, our stay was great!
Reviewed On: 7/23/2009
looking forward to staying with you again next year. It will be our third year in a row. Fantastic place to bond with your family and friends.
- John C.
Reviewed On: 10/13/2010
Great stay! We were extremely pleased with our stay! The condo was well equipped and in great condition. It accommodated our group perfectly. Thank you!
Reviewed On: 1/4/2011
Winter Vacation 2011 I would highly recommend Loon Reservation Service. If all the properties are like this one!
Reviewed On: 2/17/2011
Fun Time Had a great time, happy to find a place this nice and convenient on late notice.
Reviewed On: 3/14/2011
The only thing I wasn't happy about was the fact that when I booked the stay, I was told the unit had wireless internet, but when we arrived, there was no wireless internet. Management was very efficient and acted quickly to provide a solution to our internet problem, but I should have been notified of this prior to arrival.
Reviewed On: 8/7/2011
Christmas Vacation Ski Trip. The condo was clean, nice and located close to Loon Mountain. Our entire family had a wonderful time. Loon Reservation Services were helpful and a great resource for finding a place to rent. Would stay here again.
- Jessica P.
Reviewed On: 1/2/2012
Clearbrook 108-1 The property is pretty and well equipped. Our only regret was that there wasn't a second room to hang out. The loft is directly above the LR, and it was difficult to hear two tv's at the same time. The MBR is also not enclosed, so all noises travel above. I hope the owners consider putting a TV in the downstairs bedroom with the queen bed. It's a larger room than the double bunk room and could help to solve the crowding/noise issue.
- Nancy Z.
Reviewed On: 2/26/2012
Very nice location The place was clean and pretty. The only drawbacks were that there was no wood (it was cool and rainy most of our stay) and we had to buy it ourselves. Also, one of the downstairs bunkbeds is dangerously wobbly and creaky so we couldn't use it. I'd choose this one again, but first I'd make sure they supplied wood and fixed the bunk! Response from Loon Reservation Service; Monday, February 4, 2013 We have touched base with the home owner and they write: "We have since received a very large delivery of wood, and yes, the wobbly bunk beds have been fixed. I didn’t realize how bad they were since we do not have small kids."
- Laurie S.
Reviewed On: 7/29/2012
Overall great Our second time here and still the place is great. The only one thing - is that this house doesn't have an AC. It's great for when it's not hot - but not recommended for hot weather.
Reviewed On: 5/30/2012
A Rainy Week at Loon We liked the condo that we were staying in and it's proximity to Lost River and The Flume, etc... I was surprised that the Main Lodge at the Village of Loon was so small and so little to offer. I thought the workout room could of used some air conditioning - it was warm and humid despite the cooler temps outside. <br/>The forecast for entire week was on and off thundershowers and by Wed. we were all pretty fed up watching TV in the condo when we were hoping to be out hiking or kayaking or something outdoors. We packed up early Thursday and i called the reserv. office to explain we were leaving and would be cleared out by 10am Thurs. I had hoped to get a refund for last day we did not use but to date have not received a credit to my visa card. I left the condo in spotless condition since I spent Wed. vacuuming and cleaning bathrooms - I even washed all of our towels and left them folded for the cleaning crew. <br/><br/>If the Reservation Svc. can refund us for the last day we did not use - I'd appreciate it. Thank you!
- Alison M.
Reviewed On: 7/30/2008
Outside gas grill dangerious soon as you turn gas on. The controls just spin around does not shut off gas.<br/>Heating system need to have better instructions.
- Robert R.
Reviewed On: 10/21/2008
Our Loon Christmas Vacation Overall we had a great stay. There were three things that would prevent us from staying at this condo again.<br/>1. The master bedroom had a partial wall that was open to the family room. That was a big disappointment to not have a solid wall of privacy. Highly recommend the owner close in the wall.<br/>2. It was too close to the street.<br/>3. The place was clean except we killed about 15 flies throughout our stay. <br/><br/>On a positive note we liked the decorating done so far, paint etc. It would be great to stay in a place with total upgrades. dishwasher counters, floors. Thank you, The Souza's
- Carol S.
Reviewed On: 12/24/2008
Very good ...great place to stay
Reviewed On: 3/12/2017
it was wonderful. felt right at home
Reviewed On: 8/8/2016
The property was good, but the manager was very rude , didnt like us from the beginning, may be because we are not white ? but was very rude for someone whos in the hospitality business.
Reviewed On: 10/6/2015
I was happy with the condo. It was clean and everything worked.
Reviewed On: 9/24/2015
nice property, nice views, very comfortable and pleasant
Reviewed On: 9/4/2015
A beautiful condo in a perfect location just off the Kancamangus!
Reviewed On: 10/22/2014
Great location near Loon overlooking the mountain, shuttle service was great for kids, place was cozy with fireplace and decor. <br/>Suggestion to owner- cell phones did not work well at condo tried to use land line for 800# office call but phones at condo didnt work. Other than that Awesome place thank you.
Reviewed On: 2/24/2014
We spent the 2013 MLK weekend here at 108-1 Clearbrook and had a wonderful time! Loon Reservation Service was wonderful and the unti was fantastic. There was plenty of room for our party of 7 + a small dog. 4 of us skied daily while 3 remained home and sat by the fireplace with the dog. We prepared all of our meals in the unit and the kitchen was well stocked. We look forward to returning to this unit and doing business with Loon Reservations again.
Reviewed On: 1/28/2013
The place was clean and pretty. The only drawbacks were that there was no wood (it was cool and rainy most of our stay) and we had to buy it ourselves. Also, one of the downstairs bunkbeds is dangerously wobbly and creaky so we couldn't use it. I'd choose this one again, but first I'd make sure they supplied wood and fixed the bunk!
Reviewed On: 7/29/2012
Our second time here and still the place is great. The only one thing - is that this house doesn't have an AC. It's great for when it's not hot - but not recommended for hot weather.
Reviewed On: 5/30/2012
The property is pretty and well equipped. Our only regret was that there wasn't a second room to hang out. The loft is directly above the LR, and it was difficult to hear two tv's at the same time. The MBR is also not enclosed, so all noises travel above. I hope the owners consider putting a TV in the downstairs bedroom with the queen bed. It's a larger room than the double bunk room and could help to solve the crowding/noise issue.
Reviewed On: 2/26/2012
The condo was clean, nice and located close to Loon Mountain. Our entire family had a wonderful time. Loon Reservation Services were helpful and a great resource for finding a place to rent. Would stay here again.
Reviewed On: 1/2/2012
The only thing I wasn't happy about was the fact that when I booked the stay, I was told the unit had wireless internet, but when we arrived, there was no wireless internet. Management was very efficient and acted quickly to provide a solution to our internet problem, but I should have been notified of this prior to arrival.
Reviewed On: 8/7/2011
Had a great time, happy to find a place this nice and convenient on late notice.
Reviewed On: 3/14/2011
I would highly recommend Loon Reservation Service. If all the properties are like this one!
Reviewed On: 2/17/2011
We were extremely pleased with our stay! The condo was well equipped and in great condition. It accommodated our group perfectly. Thank you!
Reviewed On: 1/4/2011
It would be nice to have menus of area restaurants placed in the 3-ring binder, otherwise, our stay was great!
Reviewed On: 7/23/2009
Overall we had a great stay. There were three things that would prevent us from staying at this condo again.<br/>1. The master bedroom had a partial wall that was open to the family room. That was a big disappointment to not have a solid wall of privacy. Highly recommend the owner close in the wall.<br/>2. It was too close to the street.<br/>3. The place was clean except we killed about 15 flies throughout our stay. <br/><br/>On a positive note we liked the decorating done so far, paint etc. It would be great to stay in a place with total upgrades. dishwasher counters, floors. Thank you, The Souza's
Reviewed On: 12/24/2008
Outside gas grill dangerious soon as you turn gas on. The controls just spin around does not shut off gas.<br/>Heating system need to have better instructions.
Reviewed On: 10/21/2008
We liked the condo that we were staying in and it's proximity to Lost River and The Flume, etc... I was surprised that the Main Lodge at the Village of Loon was so small and so little to offer. I thought the workout room could of used some air conditioning - it was warm and humid despite the cooler temps outside. <br/>The forecast for entire week was on and off thundershowers and by Wed. we were all pretty fed up watching TV in the condo when we were hoping to be out hiking or kayaking or something outdoors. We packed up early Thursday and i called the reserv. office to explain we were leaving and would be cleared out by 10am Thurs. I had hoped to get a refund for last day we did not use but to date have not received a credit to my visa card. I left the condo in spotless condition since I spent Wed. vacuuming and cleaning bathrooms - I even washed all of our towels and left them folded for the cleaning crew. <br/><br/>If the Reservation Svc. can refund us for the last day we did not use - I'd appreciat
Reviewed On: 7/30/2008

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jul 28, 2015.
  • This owner / manager has completed 1 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Jun 24, 2022
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

C1081- Managed by Loon Reservation Service - NH Meals & Rooms Lic# 056365

ID 218056 - 5 beds (1 king, 1 queen, 1 single and 2 bunk). Base rent is for 9 occupants.
Lincoln Accommodations
3 bedroom,2 bath townhouse. Sleeps 8. Master with king bed and private bath. 2nd with queen bed and flat screen TV. 3rd with two sets of bunk beds and small flat screen TV/DVD. Great views. Washer/Dryer. WiFi.. You will enjoy this easily accessible (only 3 or 4 stairs to the entrance) multi-level vacation home. This townhouse offers three bedrooms, two baths, a spacious living/dining/kitchen area and a loft sitting area.

Two of the bedrooms (one offering a queen bed and flat screen television the other, two sets of bunk beds and smaller flat screen TV with DVD), a full bath and laundry room are located on the lowest floor of the townhouse. The open concept dining, living and kitchen area is located on the mid-level. The master bedroom suite with king size bed and private bath is on the upper-most floor. Finally, the sitting loft is on the landing between the living area and master suite.

While here make sure to relax on the deck glider and take in the spectacular mountain view, use the stainless steel appliances as you make a meal in the kitchen or, rent a movie and spend time in the living area enjoying the large flat screen television mounted over the wood burning fireplace. Cannot agree on what to rent or watch There is a loft area with its own TV and DVD.

Your stay includes membership in the Village Swim, Tennis and Fitness Club with two indoor pools, two outdoor pools, three hot tubs (one outdoors), sauna, exercise room and 12 tennis courts for your enjoyment. Nearby enjoy horseback riding, mountain biking, hiking trails, and other summertime attractions.

Pool and fitness club may be unavailable for short periods due to mechanical or physical maintenance. Admittance may be denied for non-adherence to club rules.

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

Subscribe to our newsletter
By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543
 
×

To install this Web App in your iPhone/iPad press and then "Add to Home Screen".