×
max 10 guests      4 bedrooms      3.5 bathrooms
  • Amenity Attributes
    • combination tub/shower
    • queen
    • toilet
    • tub
    • twin/ single
  • Attractions Attributes
    • autumn foliage
    • cinemas
    • festivals
    • forests
    • library
    • live theater
    • playground
    • recreation center
    • restaurants
    • theme parks
    • water parks
    • waterfalls
  • Dining_checkbox Attributes
    • Dining
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Television
    • Cable TV
    • DVD Player
  • General Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Clothes Dryer
    • Fireplace
    • Heating
    • Internet
    • Iron & Board
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room
    • Parking
    • Towels Provided
    • Washing Machine
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Coffee Maker
    • Cookware
    • Full Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Refrigerator
    • Toaster
  • Leisure_activities Attributes
    • photography
    • scenic drives
    • sight seeing
    • walking
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • ATM/bank
    • fitness center
    • groceries
    • laundromat
    • massage therapist
    • medical services
  • Location_type Attributes
    • Village
  • Outside Attributes
    • Deck / Patio
    • Ski & Snowboard
    • Tennis
  • Pool_spa Attributes
    • Communal Pool
  • Room_subtype Attributes
    • bedroom
  • Sports_and_adventure_activities Attributes
    • cycling
    • fishing
    • fly fishing
    • freshwater fishing
    • hiking
    • hunting
    • mountain biking
    • skiing
    • swimming
    • tennis
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • non smoking only
    • pets not allowed
  • Arrival_day Attributes
    • flexible
  • Car Attributes
    • recommended
  • Dining Attributes
    • Dining Area
  • House_cleaning Attributes
    • Housekeeper Optional
  • Theme Attributes
    • Family
    • Sports & Activities
    • Tourist Attractions
  • Safety Attributes
    • Outdoor lighting
    • Smoke detectors
    • Carbon monoxide detector
    • Fire extinguisher
    • Emergency phone number: Medical
    • Emergency phone number: Police
    • Emergency phone number: Fire
  • Living Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Fireplace
    • Ironing Board
    • Linens
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Wireless Internet
    • No Smoking
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Bank
    • Nearby Post Office
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Deck
    • Shared Hot Tub
    • Shared Pool
    • Tennis
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Close to Town
    • Near Ski Area
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Movie Theatres
    • Nearby Golf Course
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Nearby Medical Services
  • Culture Attributes
    • Near Summer Children's Theatre
    • Near Summer Theatre

Loading...

Terms

Reservation Rental Agreement

Please review the following Terms & Conditions to this reservation.


Reservations: Reservations made more than one month in advance of arrival are required to deposit half of total rental by check within 7 days or by credit card at time of reservation. The balance is due by check or credit cards 30 days prior to arrival. Reservations made less than 30 days prior to arrival must be paid in full by credit card at time of making the reservation. (Visa, MasterCard and Discover are accepted.) Provision for after business hours arrival may be made please call for details as this option is not available on line, an additional fee may be required.


Holding Over: Tenant agrees that occupancy of the premises beyond the stated ending date and time shall constitute a trespass. Holdover is exclusively by written consent of the Owner or Owner’s Agent. Tenant acknowledges status as a 'Guest' within the meaning of the Innkeeper Act of and is subject to removal at the end of the term contracted for herein. Nothing herein contained shall be construed to create a tenancy within the meaning of RSA540.


Security and Damages: A damage waiver fee is charged with every reservation and covers up to $300.00 of unintentional or accidental damage to accommodations or its contents that are timely reported. The damage waiver fee does not cover cost of extra cleaning, cleaning of carpets due to excessive soiling, pet damage, damage caused by excessive alcohol consumption, plumbing stoppages, damage that is due to reckless behavior, intentional damage or vandalism. Damages in excess of $300.00 are tenant's responsibility and tenant hereby authorizes charge of same to credit card on record.


Care of property: Tenant acknowledges that the premises and furnishings are in good order and repair with all appliances functioning and free from plumbing stoppages. Tenant further agrees to maintain the premises in a clean and sanitary manner and surrender the premises in as good condition as received, normal wear and tear excepted. Trash shall be removed to proper receptacles or dumpster and dishes washed and returned to their proper cupboard. Tenant acknowledges there may be locked closets on premises which are not a portion of this rental. The premises shall be used by no more than the advertised maximum occupancy. Tenant acknowledges that no more than two (2) parking places are authorized and vehicles not displaying the parking tag may be towed at the tenant's expense.


Pets: Pets are not allowed unless property is listed as 'pet friendly'. Only dogs shall be permitted. Cost of extra cleaning or treatment for pests constitutes intentional damage chargeable to credit card on record.


Telephone: Tenant acknowledges that only local phone service is provided. Long distance calls must be made with calling card.


Fireplaces: Fireplaces may not be available from June 1 until September 25. Firewood may not be supplied with rental depending on property.


Entry and inspection: Owner or owner's agent may enter the premises at reasonable times and with reasonable notice for purposes of inspection or to show the premises to a prospective tenant or purchaser or for making repairs.


Subletting: Tenant SHALL NOT assign or pledge this agreement or sublet the premises in whole or in part without the written consent of Owner. Subletting shall include housing more than the authorized number of occupants and may result in immediate eviction and termination of this agreement without refund of rent moneys and fees paid in advance.


Quiet Hours: Residential community quiet hours are between the hours of 10 PM and 6 AM. Guests causing a disturbance of neighbors during quiet hours are subject to immediate eviction and no return of funds.


Indemnification: Tenant agrees to save the Owner harmless from all liability, loss or damage arising from any action whatsoever by Tenant or Tenant's invitees. Owner shall not be liable for damage to or loss of property of any kind owned by the Tenant which may be lost, stolen, damaged or destroyed by fire, water, defective refrigeration, or otherwise while on the leased premises or in any storage space in the building, or for any personal injury, unless caused by negligence of Owner. Failure of appliances and services during tenancy will be cured in a timely manner as is commercially available in Lincoln, NH and no refunds or other compensation will be due to Tenant for such failures and/or construction noise, road construction, noisy neighbors, civic disturbances, weather, acts of war, or acts of God.


Cancellation: Cancellation must be in writing and received 30 days prior to arrival date in order to receive return of deposit less $35.00 service fee. Cancellation less than 30 days prior to arrival will result in forfeiture of all rent and/or deposits already paid. Deposit and prepaid rent may be insured with optional Vacation Rental Insurance offered according to the terms of third party contract. See for plan ICI320.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2020

Rate Period Nightly
Mar 16 to Apr 30 Min Stay 2 nights 404 USD
May 1 to Jun 12 Min Stay 2 nights 549 USD
Jun 13 to Aug 30 Min Stay 2 nights 554 USD
Aug 31 to Oct 18 Min Stay 2 nights 579 USD
Oct 19 to Oct 31 Min Stay 2 nights 554 USD
Nov 1 to Dec 17 Min Stay 2 nights 404 USD
Dec 18 to Dec 23 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Fri, Sat, Sun) 672 - 672 USD
Dec 24, 2020 to Jan 3, 2021 Min Stay 2 nights 793 USD

2021

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 4 to Jan 14 Min Stay 2 nights 672 - 672 USD
Jan 19 to Feb 11 Min Stay 2 nights 672 - 672 USD
Feb 12 to Feb 21 Min Stay 4 nights 584 USD
Feb 22 to Mar 21 Min Stay 2 nights 672 - 672 USD
Mar 22 to Apr 30 Min Stay 2 nights 404 USD

Weekly

2020

Rate Period Weekly
Mar 16 to Apr 30 Min Stay 7 nights 1,818 USD
May 1 to Jun 12 Min Stay 7 nights 1,927 USD
Jun 13 to Aug 30 Min Stay 7 nights 2,326 USD
Aug 31 to Oct 18 Min Stay 7 nights 2,376 USD
Oct 19 to Oct 31 Min Stay 7 nights 2,326 USD
Nov 1 to Dec 17 Min Stay 7 nights 1,818 USD
Dec 24, 2020 to Jan 3, 2021 Min Stay 7 nights 3,461 USD

2021

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 4 to Jan 14 Min Stay 7 nights 2,788 - 2,881 USD
Jan 19 to Feb 11 Min Stay 7 nights 2,788 - 2,881 USD
Feb 12 to Feb 21 Min Stay 7 nights 3,461 USD
Feb 22 to Mar 21 Min Stay 7 nights 2,788 - 2,881 USD
Mar 22 to Apr 30 Min Stay 7 nights 1,818 USD

Long Term Stays

2020

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
May 1 to Jun 12 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,745 USD
Jun 13 to Aug 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,926 USD
Aug 31 to Oct 18 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,976 USD
Nov 1 to Dec 17 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,464 USD

2021

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Mar 22 to Apr 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,464 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (22 raters)
Property condition (22 raters)
Location (22 raters)
Cleanliness (22 raters)
Services from rental manager (22 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Awesome vacations It was a very nice house, customer service was so sweet I would recommend staying here to anyone who wants to have a nice and peaceful vacation
Reviewed On: 8/14/2019
Scottish Hiland Games Nice large open space . Upper 2 bedrooms were very good, each with a private bath . Some mildew smell in lower bedrooms (did not use)<br/><br/><br/><br/><br/><br/><br/><br/><br/><br/><br/><br/><br/><br/><br/><br/><br/><br/><br/><br/><br/><br/><br/><br/><br/><br/><br/><br/><br/><br/><br/><br/>
- M. Scott S.
Reviewed On: 9/25/2018
Annual Visit to Loon Mtn NH Every year for the past 35 years i take my family to Loon Mountain for our 4th of July vacation week. We usually rent directly from owners but this year couldnt find a unit with A/C that appealed to us so we decided to try Loon Reservation service m uch to our dismay we found that rental unit 18-5 wasnt stocked as well as units rented by owners. we had to go shopping for basic essentials trash bags, dish detergent,and toilet paper, also there was only (1) set of towels per person. I guess the biggest dissapointment was that there wasnt a table and chairs on the deck to sit and have dinner or a vacation cocktail. The staff at Loon Reservation were very quick to any problems that popped up but think our first choice is to go owner rentals in future.
Reviewed On: 7/26/2016
Amazing It was wonderful I love the place
- Francisca G.
Reviewed On: 8/2/2016
Forest ridge 18-5. October 2016 Everything went well and we we're satisfied. Just a comment that Check-in was at 4:00 pm or later yet when we arrived at around 5:30 pm they were about to close and leave the keys in an envelope outside. They had sent an e-mail to notify us on that day, but we were travelling and had no way to check our e-mails and didn't think to check if there was an issue.
Reviewed On: 10/16/2016
Very satisfied with vacation rental in Lincoln, NH We were very pleased with our whole experience with Loon Reservation Service and will definitely go to them again when we return to the Lincoln area. They were knowledgeable and helpful, and their website was easy to use. Checkin was easy. The rental property was clean and attractive, and just right for the needs of a group of eight adults. They gave us clear directions on how we were expected to leave the property. Very satisfied.
Reviewed On: 6/15/2017
Not up to usual standards We have rented from Loon Reservation Service several times. This is the first time we encountered major problems. A wall AC unit leaked, soaking rug, suitcase and furniture. The lower level rugs were soiled and the entire lower floor smelled sour and heavily of mildew. Some of the furniture was "well used". Appliances were dated and toaster did not work. Plumbing was exposed. Had this been my first time, I might not be back. Response from Loon Reservation Service; Wednesday, October 2, 2013 Thankfully, you know that this is not usually the case with our homes. There was a high water issue with the home this late summer, which we are working to resolve, but need to continue on. We do apologize that you did not find everything to your satisfaction.
Reviewed On: 9/25/2013
Golf Weekend We had eight people for a fall golf weekend. Condo location and size was great for our group. Response from Loon Reservation Service; Tuesday, September 17, 2013 Happy to hear you had a great time!
- Stephen T.
Reviewed On: 9/10/2013
Great place Lots of room for the extended family and a perfect location. Response from Loon Reservation Service; Sunday, November 3, 2013 Glad you got to enjoy each other and this home!
Reviewed On: 10/21/2013
Highland Games weekend Generally, it was very nice.<br/>One thing was the downstairs had a mildewy smell.<br/>Everything else seemed good. Would go back again. Response from Loon Reservation Service; Sunday, October 12, 2014 We're glad that you enjoyed your stay for the most part. The homeowner does supply a dehumidifier, but after a few weeks of being closed up, it could be that some dampness came in prior to your arrival.
- William C.
Reviewed On: 9/23/2014
Relaxing place to stay with plenty of room for the whole family The kids had their own floor to hang out on while all the adults had their own quite spaces.
Reviewed On: 8/15/2014
Great vacation home The house was beautifully maintained, very clean and inviting.The management company was a pleasure do deal with
Reviewed On: 9/1/2014
Graet vacation We very pleasantly surprised by this place that looks in reality even nicer than the pictures on the site.<br/>The place is very roomy and nice and clean. <br/>
- Ephraim F.
Reviewed On: 8/20/2014
Forest Ridge is the Best. We are always excited to stay in the Forest Ridge Community. It has been a favorite of ours for several years now.<br/>Aside from a couple issues we mentioned to the staff, the stay was great. <br/>Every one is very friendly and helpful, the staff we have come to know since coming yearly. I enjoyed looking at the new construction going on, and please to find there was not any construction noise to interrupt out stay. <br/> The only area of concern with the rentals in this area of Forest Ridge is the basement odor. There is a strong mildew odor, that even the new dehumidifier could not take care of.<br/>The refridgerator did take till the next morning to get cold, making us believe it was not working or had not been turned on well in advance of our stay.<br/>Things worked out well, and we will see every one again next year.<br/><br/><br/><br/><br/>
Reviewed On: 9/25/2015
the basement has a very musty smell, otherwise all was good...thx
- Shlmie S.
Reviewed On: 8/20/2008
Very nice condo
Reviewed On: 8/16/2011
Woodsbound... We did not have enough towels for guests.
- Carol C.
Reviewed On: 10/11/2012
Family Reunion in Forest Ridge My family rented 5 condominiums - including 3 from Loon Res Service - in Forest Ridge for a 4 day reunion. First, the office staff I encountered at Loon Res are all superb! Over several months of planning and phone calls they were polite, friendly, and capable. The condo itself was clean, attractive and well-furnished. There is plenty to do in the area, and my family members - ranging in age from 4 to 85 - all seemed to have a great time.
Reviewed On: 8/20/2012
Mice and mold: not worth the money! lower level had a mold problem carpet was damp to the touch musty smell also had mice which we heard every night in the ceiling and spotted droppings in the closet. Not worth the money we paid to have to deal with these issues. We stated the problems at check-out and asked for compensation was told they would inform the owner and get back to us. We haven't heard anything yet. Response from Loon Reservation Service; Thursday, July 26, 2012 We responded twice and did give a discount. We also spoke with the owners and they will be installing a dehumidifier, and something to remove mice. Had you told us of your issues earlier during your stay, we might have been able to resolve something during your stay. We do hope you will visit us again, even if at a different home.
- Dorothy C.
Reviewed On: 7/25/2012
Property was lacking... Downstairs was extremely damp and dank,we had to request a dehumidifier. Kitchen not stocked well: no frying pans, no blender. No tin foil, plastic wrap, etc. No hair dryer. Two out of three t.v.s weren't working. Response from Loon Reservation Service; Thursday, July 11, 2013 We're sorry that you did not enjoy your stay as much as you should have. We did bring a dehumififier and another air conditioner to use for your stay, to dry out that lower level. Due to all of the rain, it did get damp. The homeowner has authorized us to purchase a dehumidifier for the home, which should be installed shortly. We had removed the old pans, but did bring you new ones as soon as you mentioned their lack. Typically, most homes do not have tin foil, plastic wrap, nor hair dryers, unless the homeowners choose to leave them. We did also coordinate with the homeowner to get the TV re-authorized, though that may not have been resolved before you checked out. We do hope that you will come and visit us again.
Reviewed On: 7/11/2013
Happy Hikers Retreat After more than 25 years of staying in the AMC huts, some of our group decided to try something more comfortable- a condo rental nearby the trails. The 8 of us loved the stay at Forest Ridge 18-5 right opposite Loon Mtn. The unit was spotless, the furniture and beds were comfortable and the location was great. We cooked/warmed up a nice home cooked meal and entertained some other friends staying at a local hotel-we had company! As others have previously written, the basement bedrooms can get damp but there were dehumidifiers and fans to move the air around. Our only complaint was that the gas grill was not working and we had planned to barbecue one night. Oh well. Great place to stay and very nice Club House around the corner. Response from Loon Reservation Service; Friday, August 9, 2013 We're happy that you enjoyed the change of pace!
- Andrew T.
Reviewed On: 8/7/2013
We were very pleased with our whole experience with Loon Reservation Service and will definitely go to them again when we return to the Lincoln area. They were knowledgeable and helpful, and their website was easy to use. Checkin was easy. The rental property was clean and attractive, and just right for the needs of a group of eight adults. They gave us clear directions on how we were expected to leave the property. Very satisfied.
Reviewed On: 6/15/2017
Everything went well and we we're satisfied. Just a comment that Check-in was at 4:00 pm or later yet when we arrived at around 5:30 pm they were about to close and leave the keys in an envelope outside. They had sent an e-mail to notify us on that day, but we were travelling and had no way to check our e-mails and didn't think to check if there was an issue.
Reviewed On: 10/16/2016
It was wonderful I love the place
Reviewed On: 8/2/2016
Every year for the past 35 years i take my family to Loon Mountain for our 4th of July vacation week. We usually rent directly from owners but this year couldnt find a unit with A/C that appealed to us so we decided to try Loon Reservation service m uch to our dismay we found that rental unit 18-5 wasnt stocked as well as units rented by owners. we had to go shopping for basic essentials trash bags, dish detergent,and toilet paper, also there was only (1) set of towels per person. I guess the biggest dissapointment was that there wasnt a table and chairs on the deck to sit and have dinner or a vacation cocktail. The staff at Loon Reservation were very quick to any problems that popped up but think our first choice is to go owner rentals in future.
Reviewed On: 7/26/2016
We are always excited to stay in the Forest Ridge Community. It has been a favorite of ours for several years now.<br/>Aside from a couple issues we mentioned to the staff, the stay was great. <br/>Every one is very friendly and helpful, the staff we have come to know since coming yearly. I enjoyed looking at the new construction going on, and please to find there was not any construction noise to interrupt out stay. <br/> The only area of concern with the rentals in this area of Forest Ridge is the basement odor. There is a strong mildew odor, that even the new dehumidifier could not take care of.<br/>The refridgerator did take till the next morning to get cold, making us believe it was not working or had not been turned on well in advance of our stay.<br/>Things worked out well, and we will see every one again next year.<br/><br/><br/><br/><br/>
Reviewed On: 9/25/2015
Generally, it was very nice.<br/>One thing was the downstairs had a mildewy smell.<br/>Everything else seemed good. Would go back again.
Reviewed On: 9/23/2014
The house was beautifully maintained, very clean and inviting.The management company was a pleasure do deal with
Reviewed On: 9/1/2014
We very pleasantly surprised by this place that looks in reality even nicer than the pictures on the site.<br/>The place is very roomy and nice and clean. <br/>
Reviewed On: 8/20/2014
The kids had their own floor to hang out on while all the adults had their own quite spaces.
Reviewed On: 8/15/2014
Lots of room for the extended family and a perfect location.
Reviewed On: 10/21/2013
We have rented from Loon Reservation Service several times. This is the first time we encountered major problems. A wall AC unit leaked, soaking rug, suitcase and furniture. The lower level rugs were soiled and the entire lower floor smelled sour and heavily of mildew. Some of the furniture was "well used". Appliances were dated and toaster did not work. Plumbing was exposed. Had this been my first time, I might not be back.
Reviewed On: 9/25/2013
We had eight people for a fall golf weekend. Condo location and size was great for our group.
Reviewed On: 9/10/2013
After more than 25 years of staying in the AMC huts, some of our group decided to try something more comfortable- a condo rental nearby the trails. The 8 of us loved the stay at Forest Ridge 18-5 right opposite Loon Mtn. The unit was spotless, the furniture and beds were comfortable and the location was great. We cooked/warmed up a nice home cooked meal and entertained some other friends staying at a local hotel-we had company! As others have previously written, the basement bedrooms can get damp but there were dehumidifiers and fans to move the air around. Our only complaint was that the gas grill was not working and we had planned to barbecue one night. Oh well. Great place to stay and very nice Club House around the corner.
Reviewed On: 8/7/2013
Downstairs was extremely damp and dank,we had to request a dehumidifier. Kitchen not stocked well: no frying pans, no blender. No tin foil, plastic wrap, etc. No hair dryer. Two out of three t.v.s weren't working.
Reviewed On: 7/11/2013
We did not have enough towels for guests.
Reviewed On: 10/11/2012
My family rented 5 condominiums - including 3 from Loon Res Service - in Forest Ridge for a 4 day reunion. First, the office staff I encountered at Loon Res are all superb! Over several months of planning and phone calls they were polite, friendly, and capable. The condo itself was clean, attractive and well-furnished. There is plenty to do in the area, and my family members - ranging in age from 4 to 85 - all seemed to have a great time.
Reviewed On: 8/20/2012
lower level had a mold problem carpet was damp to the touch musty smell also had mice which we heard every night in the ceiling and spotted droppings in the closet. Not worth the money we paid to have to deal with these issues. We stated the problems at check-out and asked for compensation was told they would inform the owner and get back to us. We haven't heard anything yet.
Reviewed On: 7/25/2012
the basement has a very musty smell, otherwise all was good...thx
Reviewed On: 8/20/2008

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jul 28, 2015.
  • This owner / manager has completed 1 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Feb 21, 2020
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

F1805- Managed by Loon Reservation Service - NH Meals & Rooms Lic# 056365

ID 218071 - 8 beds (2 queen, 1 single, 3 bunk and 2 double). Base rent is for 10 occupants.
Lincoln Accommodations
4 bedroom townhouse, 3.5 baths.2 bedrooms upstairs each with a queen bed and its own bath.Downstairs has 2 bedrooms-one has a set of bunks and a twin, the other has 2 sets of bunks. Sleeps 8. WiFi.. Enjoy the spaciousness of this three-level Forest Ridge townhouse offering two living areas - one of which has a large flat screen TV. Be sure to enjoy the deck off the main living level or, on a rainy day, curl up by the wood burning fireplace. Whatever you choose this home will make a lovely get-away location.

Enter to the open concept kitchen, dining and living area with wood burning fireplace and flat-screen television. A half-bath is also on the entry level as well as the slider access to the back deck. Upstairs you will find the master and second bedrooms each with a queen bed and private bath. The lowest level of the townhouse offers a second living area as well as a full bath and two bedrooms. One of these bedrooms has two sets of bunk beds while the other has a set of bunk beds and a twin bed.

Forest Ridge 18-5 is situated within a short walk to the Million Dollar Club House, with indoor pool, heated outdoor pool, tennis courts, and a deck over-looking a private pond. Loon Mountain is just a short drive away.

Pool and fitness club may be unavailable for short periods due to mechanical or physical maintenance. Admittance may be denied for non-adherence to club rules.;

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

Subscribe to our newsletter
By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543