1st Floor 3 Bedroom

- ID 218082 - 4 beds (1 queen, 1 single, 1 bunk and 1 double). Base rent is for 7 occupants.
max 7 guests      3 bedrooms      2 bathrooms
  • Living Attributes
    • Fireplace
    • Ironing Board
    • Linens
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Wireless Internet
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Bank
    • Nearby Post Office
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Cable TV
    • DVD Player
    • VCR
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Cookware
    • Full Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Refrigerator
    • Self Clean Oven
    • Toaster
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Deck
    • Shared Pool
    • Tennis
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Close to Town
    • Near River
    • Near Ski Area
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Movie Theatres
    • Nearby Golf Course
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Nearby Medical Services
  • Culture Attributes
    • Near Summer Children's Theatre
    • Near Summer Theatre

Loading...

Terms

Reservation Rental Agreement

Please review the following Terms & Conditions to this reservation.


Reservations: Reservations made more than one month in advance of arrival are required to deposit half of total rental by check within 7 days or by credit card at time of reservation. The balance is due by check or credit cards 30 days prior to arrival. Reservations made less than 30 days prior to arrival must be paid in full by credit card at time of making the reservation. (Visa, MasterCard and Discover are accepted.) Provision for after business hours arrival may be made please call for details as this option is not available on line, an additional fee may be required.


Holding Over: Tenant agrees that occupancy of the premises beyond the stated ending date and time shall constitute a trespass. Holdover is exclusively by written consent of the Owner or Owner’s Agent. Tenant acknowledges status as a 'Guest' within the meaning of the Innkeeper Act of and is subject to removal at the end of the term contracted for herein. Nothing herein contained shall be construed to create a tenancy within the meaning of RSA540.


Security and Damages: A damage waiver fee is charged with every reservation and covers up to $300.00 of unintentional or accidental damage to accommodations or its contents that are timely reported. The damage waiver fee does not cover cost of extra cleaning, cleaning of carpets due to excessive soiling, pet damage, damage caused by excessive alcohol consumption, plumbing stoppages, damage that is due to reckless behavior, intentional damage or vandalism. Damages in excess of $300.00 are tenant's responsibility and tenant hereby authorizes charge of same to credit card on record.


Care of property: Tenant acknowledges that the premises and furnishings are in good order and repair with all appliances functioning and free from plumbing stoppages. Tenant further agrees to maintain the premises in a clean and sanitary manner and surrender the premises in as good condition as received, normal wear and tear excepted. Trash shall be removed to proper receptacles or dumpster and dishes washed and returned to their proper cupboard. Tenant acknowledges there may be locked closets on premises which are not a portion of this rental. The premises shall be used by no more than the advertised maximum occupancy. Tenant acknowledges that no more than two (2) parking places are authorized and vehicles not displaying the parking tag may be towed at the tenant's expense.


Pets: Pets are not allowed unless property is listed as 'pet friendly'. Only dogs shall be permitted. Cost of extra cleaning or treatment for pests constitutes intentional damage chargeable to credit card on record.


Telephone: Tenant acknowledges that only local phone service is provided. Long distance calls must be made with calling card.


Fireplaces: Fireplaces may not be available from June 1 until September 25. Firewood may not be supplied with rental depending on property.


Entry and inspection: Owner or owner's agent may enter the premises at reasonable times and with reasonable notice for purposes of inspection or to show the premises to a prospective tenant or purchaser or for making repairs.


Subletting: Tenant SHALL NOT assign or pledge this agreement or sublet the premises in whole or in part without the written consent of Owner. Subletting shall include housing more than the authorized number of occupants and may result in immediate eviction and termination of this agreement without refund of rent moneys and fees paid in advance.


Quiet Hours: Residential community quiet hours are between the hours of 10 PM and 6 AM. Guests causing a disturbance of neighbors during quiet hours are subject to immediate eviction and no return of funds.


Indemnification: Tenant agrees to save the Owner harmless from all liability, loss or damage arising from any action whatsoever by Tenant or Tenant's invitees. Owner shall not be liable for damage to or loss of property of any kind owned by the Tenant which may be lost, stolen, damaged or destroyed by fire, water, defective refrigeration, or otherwise while on the leased premises or in any storage space in the building, or for any personal injury, unless caused by negligence of Owner. Failure of appliances and services during tenancy will be cured in a timely manner as is commercially available in Lincoln, NH and no refunds or other compensation will be due to Tenant for such failures and/or construction noise, road construction, noisy neighbors, civic disturbances, weather, acts of war, or acts of God.


Cancellation: Cancellation must be in writing and received 30 days prior to arrival date in order to receive return of deposit less $35.00 service fee. Cancellation less than 30 days prior to arrival will result in forfeiture of all rent and/or deposits already paid. Deposit and prepaid rent may be insured with optional Vacation Rental Insurance offered according to the terms of third party contract. See for plan ICI320.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2018

Rate Period Nightly
Aug 31 to Oct 20 Min Stay 2 nights 314 USD
Oct 21 to Oct 31 Min Stay 2 nights 289 USD
Nov 1 to Dec 23 Min Stay 2 nights 248 USD
Dec 24, 2018 to Jan 1, 2019 Min Stay 4 nights 312 USD

2019

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 2 to Jan 17 Min Stay 2 nights 384 USD
Jan 18 to Jan 21 Min Stay 2 nights 384 USD
Jan 22 to Feb 14 Min Stay 2 nights 384 USD
Feb 15 to Feb 24 Min Stay 4 nights 312 USD
Feb 25 to Mar 17 Min Stay 2 nights 384 USD
Mar 18 to Apr 30 Min Stay 2 nights 248 USD

Weekly

2018

Rate Period Weekly
Aug 31 to Oct 20 Min Stay 7 nights 1,423 USD
Oct 21 to Oct 31 Min Stay 7 nights 1,373 USD
Nov 1 to Dec 23 Min Stay 7 nights 1,114 USD
Dec 24, 2018 to Jan 1, 2019 Min Stay 7 nights 1,784 USD

2019

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 2 to Jan 17 Min Stay 7 nights 1,613 USD
Jan 22 to Feb 14 Min Stay 7 nights 1,613 USD
Feb 15 to Feb 24 Min Stay 7 nights 1,784 USD
Feb 25 to Mar 17 Min Stay 7 nights 1,613 USD
Mar 18 to Apr 30 Min Stay 7 nights 1,114 USD

Long Term Stays

2018

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Aug 31 to Oct 20 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,080 USD
Nov 1 to Dec 23 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,960 USD

2019

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Mar 18 to Apr 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,960 USD

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (1 raters)
Property condition (1 raters)
Location (1 raters)
Cleanliness (1 raters)
Services from rental manager (1 raters)
Recommend to Others (1 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Summer Loved it! Hope to be back next year
Reviewed On: 2018-08-12
Riverfront Riverfront 105 was almost perfect. Booked last minute and reservation staff couldn’t have been more helpful. Place was very quaint, immaculate, view out sliding glass doors was the river just steps away. Swimming hole short walk away kids loved it. Convenient to everything. Everything was great. The only little drawback was the week we stayed humidity was incredibly high and cottage does not have a/c but did provide fans. Despite difficult sleeping would still highly recommend !
Reviewed On: 2018-08-12
F105 Nice place. Would like to come back
Reviewed On: 2017-09-05
What a wonderful experience We had a very nice quiet and relaxing vacation at the riverfront resort,
Reviewed On: 2017-08-12
Riverfront 2018 This is a lovely unit nicely decorated with the best view in Lincoln. Lots of firewood for those cold evenings. We really enjoyed our month long stay.
Reviewed On: 2018-03-28
July 2018 stay Riverfront F105 Very enjoyable stay in this unit. Looks like owner is updating. View of the river from deck is amazing. Nice layout with master bedroom on one side of living area, and guest bedrooms on other. Love entry level.
Reviewed On: 2018-07-14
riverfront stove needs to be replaced. Stove cooked uneven and some of the burners wouldn't regulate. Response from Loon Reservation Service; Thursday, November 20, 2014 Update as of 11/20/14 - The couches and stove have been replaced, and the deck was recently redone.
Reviewed On: 2012-09-27
Loon Mountain stay The vacation was very enjoyable and relaxing.
Reviewed On: 2012-08-14
Review for Loon Reservation Services We have been staying at Loon Mt. Condos for more than 25 years. This property was by far the worst. The couch was unusable-you sank practically to the floor. The oven was so dirty we thought we were going to set off the smoke alarms just trying to heat up dinner. The beds were generally uncomfortable, as were the pillows. We could not get the DVD player to work with the TV. The location for the Highland Games was superb. But the inside of this place could use some major overhauling! Response from Loon Reservation Service; Wednesday, October 2, 2013 Thank you for your comments, and we will pass them on to homeowner. This resort is definitely a great location to Loon though. Update as of 11/20/14 - The couches and stove have been replaced, and the deck was recently redone.
Reviewed On: 2013-09-24
RF105 Kitchen was well supplied and condo in a good location. The linens were clean, but there was old coffee in the coffee pot and some moldy coasters on the table. Also some cobwebs in fairly obvious places. Response from Loon Reservation Service; Sunday, September 1, 2013 We're glad that you enjoyed the location and will speak with the housekeeper about the issues that you found. We apologize!
Reviewed On: 2013-09-01
Comfortable Riverfront This is a professionally managed riverfront Condo very near Loon Mountain. It is quiet, well furnished and very comfortable. There is high speed internet, and plenty of room. We had a great vacation and hope to return to this unit soon!. Thank you!!!<br/>
Reviewed On: 2016-08-24
Recent stay This unit was very dated. Old carpet, 25 year old dishwasher which bottom rack fell off tracks when loaded, old bedroom furniture. Three pans were burnt on the bottom that we had to clean. Location is close to mountain and on bus route. Rental staff were very friendly and efficient. Response from Loon Reservation Service; Wednesday, January 25, 2017 Thank you for your comments. We'll make sure to pass them on to the homeowner. We are happy to report that the dishwasher has been replaced.
Reviewed On: 2017-01-18
Good location and layout, needs updates We enjoyed our vacation and the rental was clean and spacious. However the condo is badly in need of updates such as a new carpet and dishwasher. Response from Loon Reservation Service; Saturday, January 7, 2017 Thank you for your comments. We will forward them to the homeowner.
Reviewed On: 2017-01-03
riverfront 105 good time place was as described.
Reviewed On: 2017-01-31
riverfront beautiful place. would love to rent it again. only problem deck steps were broken.
Reviewed On: 2008-07-31
Being a condo owner and a Board member, I am very conscious of the condition of the buildings and units. The porch on the back of this unit is in need of major repair - the right rear as viewed from the inside has lost its support where it meets the building wall. The board below the threshold is loose and a potential tripping/falling hazzard.
Reviewed On: 2008-10-11
Our annual stay at Loon Great accomodations, great location, great skiing. The perfect vacation.
Reviewed On: 2009-02-11
This property needed a little TLC, but overall, 3 bedrooms was very comfortable.
Reviewed On: 2009-02-18
There were several problems with the site, the deck was off the unit, the toilet overflowed the first flush, the vent fan was not operational and showers set off the fire alarms. General mainenance was poor.
Reviewed On: 2009-09-02
perfect
Reviewed On: 2010-08-24
The kitchen equipment was poor. We had to buy two fry pans, as there were none there. The wine glasses had been put back in the cupboard by the previous tenants broken. We had to have some brought from home. Most pots had no lids and a large stock pot had only one handle.We bought a can opener, since the flimsy one there barely worked. I think you would do well to discuss these issues with the home owner.Otherwise the home was very clean when we arrived. The master bed room was comfortable, but the beds in the single bed room were uncomfortable. We couldn't find extra batteries for the flash light, nor extra light bulbs.I hope you find this critique helpful. Irene Hakim
Reviewed On: 2010-09-10
It was so good, I will stay here again.
Reviewed On: 2011-02-28
Have had better rentals in the area Have stayed in all area condos during Highland games for the last 25 years. Have never had a complaint until this year. Living room sofa was broken and could not sit in it without sinking to bottom. Seemed to need a good vacuuming also. Would stay in other condos. Response from Loon Reservation Service; Thursday, November 20, 2014 Update as of 11/20/14 - The couches and stove have been replaced, and the deck was recently redone.
Reviewed On: 2011-09-25
Electric stove elements, specifically the right front, were encrusted in old burnt grease. Set off the smoke detectors whenever it was used. Fire place grate was derogated to the point it was useless. Response from Loon Reservation Service; Thursday, November 20, 2014 Update as of 11/20/14 - The couches and stove have been replaced, and the deck was recently redone.
Reviewed On: 2011-03-07
Holiday Vacation We were very happy with the rental. It was clean and had all the amenities of home. Would definitely rent here again!
Reviewed On: 2012-01-03
Nice place. Would like to come back
Reviewed On: 2017-09-05
We had a very nice quiet and relaxing vacation at the riverfront resort,
Reviewed On: 2017-08-12
good time place was as described.
Reviewed On: 2017-01-31
This unit was very dated. Old carpet, 25 year old dishwasher which bottom rack fell off tracks when loaded, old bedroom furniture. Three pans were burnt on the bottom that we had to clean. Location is close to mountain and on bus route. Rental staff were very friendly and efficient.
Reviewed On: 2017-01-18
We enjoyed our vacation and the rental was clean and spacious. However the condo is badly in need of updates such as a new carpet and dishwasher.
Reviewed On: 2017-01-03
This is a professionally managed riverfront Condo very near Loon Mountain. It is quiet, well furnished and very comfortable. There is high speed internet, and plenty of room. We had a great vacation and hope to return to this unit soon!. Thank you!!!<br/>
Reviewed On: 2016-08-24
We have been staying at Loon Mt. Condos for more than 25 years. This property was by far the worst. The couch was unusable-you sank practically to the floor. The oven was so dirty we thought we were going to set off the smoke alarms just trying to heat up dinner. The beds were generally uncomfortable, as were the pillows. We could not get the DVD player to work with the TV. The location for the Highland Games was superb. But the inside of this place could use some major overhauling!
Reviewed On: 2013-09-24
Kitchen was well supplied and condo in a good location. The linens were clean, but there was old coffee in the coffee pot and some moldy coasters on the table. Also some cobwebs in fairly obvious places.
Reviewed On: 2013-09-01
stove needs to be replaced. Stove cooked uneven and some of the burners wouldn't regulate.
Reviewed On: 2012-09-27
The vacation was very enjoyable and relaxing.
Reviewed On: 2012-08-14
We were very happy with the rental. It was clean and had all the amenities of home. Would definitely rent here again!
Reviewed On: 2012-01-03
Have stayed in all area condos during Highland games for the last 25 years. Have never had a complaint until this year. Living room sofa was broken and could not sit in it without sinking to bottom. Seemed to need a good vacuuming also. Would stay in other condos.
Reviewed On: 2011-09-25
It was so good, I will stay here again.
Reviewed On: 2011-02-28
The kitchen equipment was poor. We had to buy two fry pans, as there were none there. The wine glasses had been put back in the cupboard by the previous tenants broken. We had to have some brought from home. Most pots had no lids and a large stock pot had only one handle.We bought a can opener, since the flimsy one there barely worked. I think you would do well to discuss these issues with the home owner.Otherwise the home was very clean when we arrived. The master bed room was comfortable, but the beds in the single bed room were uncomfortable. We couldn't find extra batteries for the flash light, nor extra light bulbs.I hope you find this critique helpful. Irene Hakim
Reviewed On: 2010-09-10
There were several problems with the site, the deck was off the unit, the toilet overflowed the first flush, the vent fan was not operational and showers set off the fire alarms. General mainenance was poor.
Reviewed On: 2009-09-02
This property needed a little TLC, but overall, 3 bedrooms was very comfortable.
Reviewed On: 2009-02-18
Great accomodations, great location, great skiing. The perfect vacation.
Reviewed On: 2009-02-11
Being a condo owner and a Board member, I am very conscious of the condition of the buildings and units. The porch on the back of this unit is in need of major repair - the right rear as viewed from the inside has lost its support where it meets the building wall. The board below the threshold is loose and a potential tripping/falling hazzard.
Reviewed On: 2008-10-11
beautiful place. would love to rent it again. only problem deck steps were broken.
Reviewed On: 2008-07-31

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jul 28, 2015.
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Sep 20, 2018

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.
Lincoln Accommodations -
1st floor 3 bedroom 2 bath condo with great views. Master bedroom has a queen bed and bath. 2nd bedroom has a full and 3rd has 2 twins. Non-smoking. Stacked Washer/Dryer. Self Clean Oven. WiFi.. Located on the first floor this three bedroom Riverfront condominium offers great views and easy access to the Pemigewasset River. The spacious living, dining and kitchen area occupies the center portion of this condominium. On one side of the living area is the master bedroom suite with queen bed, television and private bath. On the other side are two additional bedrooms (one with a queen bed, the other with two twin beds) and a full bath.

During the summer season make sure to take a dip in the near-by old fashion river swimming hole or spend time at one of the two outdoor pools. Tennis courts are also available during the summer months.

Pools and courts may be unavailable for short periods due to mechanical or physical maintenance. Admittance may be denied for non-adherence to pool/court rules.

*Please note: pet (cat and/or dog) dander may be present in this condominium.*

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Experience the difference, no waiting
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543