×
max 4 guests      2 bedrooms      2 bathrooms
  • Amenity Attributes
    • combination tub/shower
    • king
    • toilet
    • tub
    • twin/ single
  • Attractions Attributes
    • autumn foliage
    • cinemas
    • coin laundry
    • festivals
    • forests
    • library
    • live theater
    • restaurants
    • theme parks
    • water parks
    • waterfalls
  • Dining_checkbox Attributes
    • Dining
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Television
    • Cable TV
    • DVR
    • VCR
    • HDTV
    • DVD Player - Blueray
  • General Attributes
    • Clothes Dryer
    • Heating
    • Internet
    • Iron & Board
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room
    • Parking
    • Telephone
    • Towels Provided
    • Washing Machine
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Coffee Maker
    • Cookware
    • Full Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Refrigerator
    • Self Clean Oven
    • Toaster
  • Leisure_activities Attributes
    • photography
    • scenic drives
    • sight seeing
    • walking
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • groceries
    • laundromat
    • massage therapist
    • medical services
  • Location_type Attributes
    • Water View
  • Outside Attributes
    • Deck / Patio
    • Ski & Snowboard
    • Tennis
  • Pool_spa Attributes
    • Communal Pool
  • Room_subtype Attributes
    • bedroom
  • Sports_and_adventure_activities Attributes
    • cycling
    • fishing
    • fly fishing
    • freshwater fishing
    • hiking
    • hunting
    • mountain biking
    • skiing
    • swimming
    • tennis
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • non smoking only
    • pets not allowed
  • Arrival_day Attributes
    • flexible
  • Car Attributes
    • recommended
  • Dining Attributes
    • Dining Area
  • House_cleaning Attributes
    • Housekeeper Optional
  • Theme Attributes
    • Family
    • Sports & Activities
    • Tourist Attractions
  • Safety Attributes
    • Outdoor lighting
    • Smoke detectors
    • Carbon monoxide detector
    • Fire extinguisher
    • Emergency phone number: Medical
    • Emergency phone number: Police
    • Emergency phone number: Fire
  • Living Attributes
    • Fireplace
    • Ironing Board
    • Linens
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Wireless Internet
    • No Smoking
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Bank
    • Nearby Post Office
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Deck
    • Shared Pool
    • Tennis
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Close to Town
    • Near River
    • Near Ski Area
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Movie Theatres
    • Nearby Golf Course
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Nearby Medical Services
  • Culture Attributes
    • Near Summer Children's Theatre
    • Near Summer Theatre

Loading...

Loading...

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2022

Rate Period Nightly
Nov 1 to Dec 15 Min Stay 2 nights 127 - 176 USD
Dec 16, 2022 to Mar 31, 2023 Min Stay 2 nights 138 - 293 USD

2023

Rate Period Nightly
May 1 to Jun 15 Min Stay 2 nights 113 - 194 USD

Weekly

2022

Rate Period Weekly
Nov 1 to Dec 15 Min Stay 7 nights 1,041 - 1,066 USD
Dec 16, 2022 to Mar 31, 2023 Min Stay 7 nights 1,095 - 1,874 USD

2023

Rate Period Weekly
May 1 to Jun 15 Min Stay 7 nights 831 - 1,077 USD

Long Term Stays

2022

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Dec 16, 2022 to Mar 31, 2023 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,392 - 6,749 USD

2023

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
May 1 to Jun 15 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,747 - 4,093 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (49 raters)
Property condition (49 raters)
Location (49 raters)
Cleanliness (49 raters)
Services from rental manager (48 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Comfortable, spacious and very clean This apartment worked great for 2 friends doing a spontaneous weekend away. Well located. Easy lockbox check in and out. Highly recommend.
- Tara L.
Reviewed On: 10/18/2022
Wonderful Spot!!! We had a fantastic time at Riverfront, it was so relaxing being on the river
Reviewed On: 7/8/2022
Weekend getaway Everything was perfect and hassle free
Reviewed On: 6/6/2021
We would stay here again This unit had great views and was very clean. There were some small issues: the light in the entry when you walk in doesn't work, the stove light doesn't work, the blinds need replacing in the second bedroom, the master toilet runs constantly due to needing a float and flapper replacement but since I told the office about these they probably will be fixed promptly. The biggest issue was that the outside lights over the stairs shut off at 6:20 in the morning and the 3 flights of stairs are hard to see in the dark. The people on the second floor actually had one of their party fall down the stairs on Sunday morning. The other buildings in this complex still had their outside lights on so I don't know why they can't leave them on in this section until dawn at least. Some of us like to be out early for breakfast!
- Laurie S.
Reviewed On: 10/13/2021
River front condo Loon Mountain in the fall Perfect! The email with the lock code showed up on time. The unit is beautiful, clean and ready for us. The Pemi River and the Kancamangus never disappoints. I will likely choose this unit in the future and I&#x2019;ll definitely use the reservation service again. <br/>Thank you!!
- Ken R.
Reviewed On: 9/28/2021
Condo needed supplies and could have been cleaner. Condo could have been cleaner. Food/cheerios found in corners of dining/living room.random sox. Someones shirt left in bureau. Only few clothes hangers in master bedroom ( ?6). Extra blankets/pillows on floor in closets. Kitchen was not stocked with any aluminum foil/Saran Wrap etc. which have always been supplied in previous rentals.
Reviewed On: 10/19/2021
I can't wait to come again I can't wait to come again
- Chaim A.
Reviewed On: 8/21/2016
great great
- Robert B.
Reviewed On: 9/21/2016
Another awesome weekend!! My family and I had a fantastic weekend. This is our second year renting this unit. We love the location. It is well maintained. We are planning to rent it again next year!
- Bonnie F.
Reviewed On: 9/26/2018
Riverfront condo It was a very hot week in nh..over 95+ degrees ...condo had 1 fan..we had to buy another fan..should have more fans or air conditioning. Bed was a bit lumpy..overall the view from deck was amazing and very relaxing
Reviewed On: 7/22/2018
Never. Again. We have rented both short term and seasonally in Lincoln for the past 13 years, staying in many of the different condo villages. Riverfront was built in the mid 1980's and it's fair to say that building #34/unit 12 has not been touched since, spare the floor tile in the bathrooms. Both the carpeting and the rickety reclining sofas smelled of mildew. The tables/mantels/shelving through out was dusty, the linens sparse and scratchy, and the 4 postage stamp sized towels provided in the bathrooms were thread bare. By far the WORST part of the weekend were the 3 sleepless nights on the master bed mattress. It was disgusting. Lumpy, sagging, old and hideously uncomfortable. My husband and I had lower back and neck pain for 2 days following the weekend. We have no doubt that the mattress is original to the condo(nearly 40 years old) which is entirely UNACCEPTBLE. The pillows weren't in any better shape either. Loon Reservation Service should be embarrassed to put their management stamp on this property. It should not be rented until basic updates are made, period. Response from Loon Reservation Service; Thursday, February 6, 2020 We're sorry that you didn't have an enjoyable stay at this condo. Many guests do. The online pictures do show the rustic look of the home, but we will check with housekeeping to see what can be done better. We do appreciate your comments and will pass them on to the homeowner as well.
- Elizabeth G.
Reviewed On: 1/22/2020
Impromptu Ski Trip Easy check-in, convenient to slopes and town.
Reviewed On: 1/28/2020
Convenient River View Has everything you would expect, has great view of River and it&#x2019;s convenient to multi use path. A few things were lacking: washer doesn&#x2019;t spin clothes dry & dryer Is practically not functioning, needs 2 sometimes 3 cycles even for small loads. Almost no coat hangers and guest bedroom shades damaged.
- Walter R.
Reviewed On: 11/2/2020
Not pleased due to early morning roof work Not great waking up to a work crew yelling outside at 7am on a Saturday and Sunday morning. The roof was apparently being replaced on the building during our weekend stay, which was never mentioned to us ahead of time. By 8am we had ropes dangling outside of our windows and balcony, workers yelling and stomping on our roof and throwing debris down on the ground, which made running to our vehicle unsafe. We were also forced to park at the building next to ours. <br/><br/>The condo itself had a stale smell, had 2 half rolls of toilet paper. We were unable to stay at the condo and enjoy ourselves, luckily Loon has much more to offer. Response from Loon Reservation Service; Wednesday, November 18, 2020 We're so sorry that you did not enjoy your stay as much as you had hoped. We had no idea that the property management company would be doing that roof work, especially on a weekend. I'm sorry we weren't alerted and could not therefore alert you. There should have been additional TP in the vanities, but I'm sorry if those were not restocked. Please let us know next time if you have any issues and we will do our best to rectify them. We are here 7 days a week, with a 24 hour answering service.
- Stephen G.
Reviewed On: 11/11/2020
Review Thank you.
- David G.
Reviewed On: 9/25/2012
Riverfront Condos; Unit F302 The unit was very comfortable and very well furnished. The sounds and the views of the Pemi make the location special. Be prepared to climb four flights of stairs to the front door; it is definitely worth the effort!
- Robert M.
Reviewed On: 9/19/2012
August 23 Departure The apartment was very clean. The location was great. The minor service call I made was answered promptly. The pool area was well maintained. The only two complaints are: 1)the condition and cleanliness of the entrance stairway and walkway (spider webs, peeling paint); 2)the master bedroom mattress support was nonexistent (My wife couldn't get any decent sleep).
Reviewed On: 8/24/2012
Riverfront It was everything I expected. Response from Loon Reservation Service; Wednesday, October 2, 2013 We're glad that you found everything as expected and that you expected something great!
- David G.
Reviewed On: 9/24/2013
Great stay Can't wait to do it again Response from Loon Reservation Service; Tuesday, March 12, 2013 We look forward to seeing you again!
- Joshua A.
Reviewed On: 3/12/2013
Great Property and Location We really enjoyed our stay in Lincoln. The condo was in a great location and was a great place to stay. The river nearby was a very nice touch. Response from Loon Reservation Service; Monday, November 11, 2013 We're glad that you had a great time at Riverfront!
Reviewed On: 11/5/2013
very nice and charming We liked it better than we thought we would. It was a very charming condo and we enjoyed the experience. It was relatively clean but there was a lot of dus on the fireplace mantle, the book book shelves, on the curtain over the bed. That really bothered my wife who is allergic to dust. We moved the quilt that hung over the bed for this reason. Response from Loon Reservation Service; Monday, January 6, 2014 Thanks for your comments and we will pass them on to the housekeeper immediately. We're happy that you found the home charming and enjoyed your stay.
Reviewed On: 1/1/2014
Review We were very satisfied with everything.<br/>Thank you <br/>David Geikie
- David G.
Reviewed On: 10/9/2014
Loon Mountain Ski Condo The property was quite satisfactory.<br/>I'd rate the condo a value. We found it to be comfortable with overall condition and furnishing commensurate with cost; cleanliness very good.<br/>Very close to the ski mountain and the village with shuttle bus service at the doorstep a big bonus. Response from Loon Reservation Service; Thursday, February 27, 2014 We're happy that you enjoyed your stay!
Reviewed On: 2/26/2014
Nice Location The condo is in a nice location. We had trouble with the TV due to all of the attached gadgets. The mattress in the master bedroom needs to be replaced.
Reviewed On: 10/16/2014
title All good.
- David G.
Reviewed On: 9/25/2015
Great time at Riverfront Our 3rd stay at Riverfront and couldn't be happier with the our time there.
- Robert P.
Reviewed On: 7/23/2015
Another great stay at RiverFront Unit was very clean except for a few cobwebs here and there. The unit could use a makeover. Much of the wood trim, cabinets, vanities, etc. would benefit from a going over with stain. Also the furniture is very dated and probably should be replaced - especially the couches and dining room table. Overall we enjoyed the unit and our stay at RiverFront.
- Edward B.
Reviewed On: 9/28/2015
Great place Great well kept condo. Low stress vacation
Reviewed On: 8/25/2015
Fun Time in Lincoln Great place to stay. Comfortable, convenient location and well-taken care of. Needs a few more kitchen items though!
- Stanley R.
Reviewed On: 1/15/2016
July 2-5 2016 great
- Robert B.
Reviewed On: 7/21/2016
Riverfront #F302 We had a very nice stay, however we were unaware that the unit was on the 3rd floor and with small children, we were not able to open the windows, because of safety. Also, no AC in the unit made it uncomfortable, because we couldn't open the windows.
- Shannon L.
Reviewed On: 8/21/2008
the property had a few issues. The back porch was not safe to go on. The garbage disposal was strange and clogged the last day. Their were screws sticking up on the floor going into the kitchen that are very dangerous this needs to be fixed. Screen door was ripped that is the first impression when you first walk in. The couchs could use to be cleaned. The TV is too low in the master bedroom. Overall this property needs improving, I hope you can use these comments to improve the unit. Response from Loon Reservation Service; Monday, January 5, 2009 this guest stayed in 2 units. these comments are actually referencing the condition of RF105.
- Steve M.
Reviewed On: 1/5/2009
RiverFront is wonderful! We've stayed at the RiverFront resort many times, and have always found the units in great condition and we have a wonderful time while we are there.
- Edward B.
Reviewed On: 9/8/2009
its always the best
- William P.
Reviewed On: 10/19/2009
Thsi was our second time staying in this unit - will go back again.
Reviewed On: 9/1/2009
Holiday stays at Loon area River Front is a great location to Loon Mt. Need to reserve a first floor unit next time so we don't have to walk up 3 flights of stairs. Great view of the river. Loon Reservation staffs are great, very helpful!
Reviewed On: 1/22/2010
Good location. Pretty condo. Great view of the river and mountain. Friendly and helpful property staff members. The only real complaint we had was we were on the third floor and had to take three flights of stairs up to our condo and they were on the outside of the building. It had snowed so the stairs were very slippery and we had to go very carefully and slowly every time we used them. It was a long way to go up carrying all of our luggage and was made more difficult with the slippery stairs. I probably would have preferred something on the first level had I known this. Other than this the condo was lovely (although in need of new pots and pans), and the snowplow was constantly there so we never had trouble getting our car out of the parking lot.
- Sandra L.
Reviewed On: 3/2/2010
Wonderful place to vacation Home was lovely and proximity to the river was wonderful. We could fall asleep to the sound of the river running over the rock. It was sparkling clean and a great place to wade or swim, although the pool near by was great too.<br/>The only down side is the condo was on the 3rd floor. Ugh, all those stairs! Next time we will rent on either the first or second floor.
- Carole L.
Reviewed On: 9/19/2010
Our stay at RiverFront Condo is very nice, however the RiverFront property is getting a bit dated - could use a paint job. Also, the condo was very clean, however the staff should also clean the porch - I needed to do that myself. I would also opt for air conditioning the next time we visit. Other than the heat, it was a very enjoyable vacation.
- Edward B.
Reviewed On: 9/20/2010
Riverfront Condos My key said unit 302. I was directed to building 34. There is no 302 in that building or any other. It was not explained to me that all the unit numbers had changed and that I really wanted unit 12. It was on the piece of paper I was given but in small print that made it look like it was the route number for the street. Unit 12 could use new carpet or at least a cleaning and WiFi. Otherwise everything was fine. Jim, the owner of Loon Res. got me out of a jamb midnight New Years when I locked the keys in the condo. Thanks again Jim.
Reviewed On: 1/4/2011
Fall 2011 We had a great time. The location was convenient and quiet. We had issues with the water supply. We had to read the brochure to understand what to do. The water should have been turned on prior to our arrival.
Reviewed On: 10/19/2011
Riverfront 302 we had a wonderful week at RiverFront and in Lincoln, would definitely stay there again.
- Robyn P.
Reviewed On: 1/1/2012
Ski Vacation relaxing week
- Sharon G.
Reviewed On: 2/27/2012
New Years Getaway We were very happy with our rental property. The fireplace, the view of the river and the shuttle bringing us to the mountain each day were a treat! We would love to come back again this winter season and maybe in the summer as well.
- Alexis S.
Reviewed On: 1/4/2012
Riverfront 302A -- unit needs an update but overall a great stay! We loved our stay at the Riverfront Resort. The condo was clean, the location was perfect (the river was amazing) and the amenities were wonderful (pool especially). However, the unit really needs updating and the mattress in the master bedroom was sagging. It wasn't the most comfortable sleep! Also, one twin bed in the guest room was immediately adjacent to the window and we could not open that window for fear our daughter would fall out the 3rd story window in her sleep. No safety on that window at all--the screen just popped out! Otherwise, we would absolutely come back; just in a different unit. Other members of our party stayed in more updated condos that were wonderful. Thank you!
Reviewed On: 7/24/2012
Great Stay! Great location on the river. Bring your water shoes ! A few more bath towels would have helped.
- Mary S.
Reviewed On: 7/16/2012
great
Reviewed On: 9/21/2016
I can't wait to come again
Reviewed On: 8/21/2016
great
Reviewed On: 7/21/2016
Great place to stay. Comfortable, convenient location and well-taken care of. Needs a few more kitchen items though!
Reviewed On: 1/15/2016
Unit was very clean except for a few cobwebs here and there. The unit could use a makeover. Much of the wood trim, cabinets, vanities, etc. would benefit from a going over with stain. Also the furniture is very dated and probably should be replaced - especially the couches and dining room table. Overall we enjoyed the unit and our stay at RiverFront.
Reviewed On: 9/28/2015
All good.
Reviewed On: 9/25/2015
Great well kept condo. Low stress vacation
Reviewed On: 8/25/2015
Our 3rd stay at Riverfront and couldn't be happier with the our time there.
Reviewed On: 7/23/2015
The condo is in a nice location. We had trouble with the TV due to all of the attached gadgets. The mattress in the master bedroom needs to be replaced.
Reviewed On: 10/16/2014
We were very satisfied with everything.<br/>Thank you <br/>David Geikie
Reviewed On: 10/9/2014
The property was quite satisfactory.<br/>I'd rate the condo a value. We found it to be comfortable with overall condition and furnishing commensurate with cost; cleanliness very good.<br/>Very close to the ski mountain and the village with shuttle bus service at the doorstep a big bonus.
Reviewed On: 2/26/2014
We liked it better than we thought we would. It was a very charming condo and we enjoyed the experience. It was relatively clean but there was a lot of dus on the fireplace mantle, the book book shelves, on the curtain over the bed. That really bothered my wife who is allergic to dust. We moved the quilt that hung over the bed for this reason.
Reviewed On: 1/1/2014
We really enjoyed our stay in Lincoln. The condo was in a great location and was a great place to stay. The river nearby was a very nice touch.
Reviewed On: 11/5/2013
It was everything I expected.
Reviewed On: 9/24/2013
Can't wait to do it again
Reviewed On: 3/12/2013
Thank you.
Reviewed On: 9/25/2012
The unit was very comfortable and very well furnished. The sounds and the views of the Pemi make the location special. Be prepared to climb four flights of stairs to the front door; it is definitely worth the effort!
Reviewed On: 9/19/2012
The apartment was very clean. The location was great. The minor service call I made was answered promptly. The pool area was well maintained. The only two complaints are: 1)the condition and cleanliness of the entrance stairway and walkway (spider webs, peeling paint); 2)the master bedroom mattress support was nonexistent (My wife couldn't get any decent sleep).
Reviewed On: 8/24/2012
We loved our stay at the Riverfront Resort. The condo was clean, the location was perfect (the river was amazing) and the amenities were wonderful (pool especially). However, the unit really needs updating and the mattress in the master bedroom was sagging. It wasn't the most comfortable sleep! Also, one twin bed in the guest room was immediately adjacent to the window and we could not open that window for fear our daughter would fall out the 3rd story window in her sleep. No safety on that window at all--the screen just popped out! Otherwise, we would absolutely come back; just in a different unit. Other members of our party stayed in more updated condos that were wonderful. Thank you!
Reviewed On: 7/24/2012
Great location on the river. Bring your water shoes ! A few more bath towels would have helped.
Reviewed On: 7/16/2012
relaxing week
Reviewed On: 2/27/2012
We were very happy with our rental property. The fireplace, the view of the river and the shuttle bringing us to the mountain each day were a treat! We would love to come back again this winter season and maybe in the summer as well.
Reviewed On: 1/4/2012
we had a wonderful week at RiverFront and in Lincoln, would definitely stay there again.
Reviewed On: 1/1/2012
We had a great time. The location was convenient and quiet. We had issues with the water supply. We had to read the brochure to understand what to do. The water should have been turned on prior to our arrival.
Reviewed On: 10/19/2011
My key said unit 302. I was directed to building 34. There is no 302 in that building or any other. It was not explained to me that all the unit numbers had changed and that I really wanted unit 12. It was on the piece of paper I was given but in small print that made it look like it was the route number for the street. Unit 12 could use new carpet or at least a cleaning and WiFi. Otherwise everything was fine. Jim, the owner of Loon Res. got me out of a jamb midnight New Years when I locked the keys in the condo. Thanks again Jim.
Reviewed On: 1/4/2011
Condo is very nice, however the RiverFront property is getting a bit dated - could use a paint job. Also, the condo was very clean, however the staff should also clean the porch - I needed to do that myself. I would also opt for air conditioning the next time we visit. Other than the heat, it was a very enjoyable vacation.
Reviewed On: 9/20/2010
Home was lovely and proximity to the river was wonderful. We could fall asleep to the sound of the river running over the rock. It was sparkling clean and a great place to wade or swim, although the pool near by was great too.<br/>The only down side is the condo was on the 3rd floor. Ugh, all those stairs! Next time we will rent on either the first or second floor.
Reviewed On: 9/19/2010
The only real complaint we had was we were on the third floor and had to take three flights of stairs up to our condo and they were on the outside of the building. It had snowed so the stairs were very slippery and we had to go very carefully and slowly every time we used them. It was a long way to go up carrying all of our luggage and was made more difficult with the slippery stairs. I probably would have preferred something on the first level had I known this. Other than this the condo was lovely (although in need of new pots and pans), and the snowplow was constantly there so we never had trouble getting our car out of the parking lot.
Reviewed On: 3/2/2010
River Front is a great location to Loon Mt. Need to reserve a first floor unit next time so we don't have to walk up 3 flights of stairs. Great view of the river. Loon Reservation staffs are great, very helpful!
Reviewed On: 1/22/2010
We've stayed at the RiverFront resort many times, and have always found the units in great condition and we have a wonderful time while we are there.
Reviewed On: 9/8/2009
the property had a few issues. The back porch was not safe to go on. The garbage disposal was strange and clogged the last day. Their were screws sticking up on the floor going into the kitchen that are very dangerous this needs to be fixed. Screen door was ripped that is the first impression when you first walk in. The couchs could use to be cleaned. The TV is too low in the master bedroom. Overall this property needs improving, I hope you can use these comments to improve the unit.
Reviewed On: 1/5/2009
We had a very nice stay, however we were unaware that the unit was on the 3rd floor and with small children, we were not able to open the windows, because of safety. Also, no AC in the unit made it uncomfortable, because we couldn't open the windows.
Reviewed On: 8/21/2008

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jul 28, 2015.
  • This owner / manager has completed 3 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Dec 03, 2022
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

RF302- Managed by Loon Reservation Service - NH Meals & Rooms Lic# 056365

ID 218083 - 3 beds (1 king and 2 single). Base rent is for 4 occupants.
Lincoln Accommodations
3rd floor 2 bedroom 2 bath condo with wonderful views of river. Master bedroom has a king bed, and 2nd bedroom has 2 twins.W/D. Wood burning fireplace. Wireless Internet.. You'll feel right at home in this cozy Riverfront third floor condominium. Enjoy the beautiful view from the deck or relax in front of the fireplace.

The spacious master bedroom with a king size bed has an in suite bathroom. The second bedroom has two twin beds and a bathroom just outside the door.

During the summer season make sure to take a dip in the near-by old fashion river swimming hole or spend time at one of the two outdoor pools. Tennis courts are also available during the summer months.

Pools and courts may be unavailable for short periods due to mechanical or physical maintenance. Admittance may be denied for non-adherence to pool/court rules.

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543
 
×

To install this Web App in your iPhone/iPad press and then "Add to Home Screen".