2 Bedroom Loft 2

- ID 218089 - 5 beds (1 queen, 2 single and 2 double). Base rent is for 8 occupants.
max 8 guests      2 + 1 bedrooms      2 bathrooms
  • Amenity Attributes
    • combination tub/shower
    • double
    • queen
    • toilet
    • tub
    • twin/ single
  • Attractions Attributes
    • cinemas
    • coin laundry
    • festivals
    • forests
    • library
    • live theater
    • restaurants
    • theme parks
    • water parks
    • waterfalls
  • Dining_checkbox Attributes
    • Dining
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Television
    • Cable TV
    • DVD Player
    • Flat Screen TV
  • General Attributes
    • Clothes Dryer
    • Fireplace
    • Heating
    • Internet
    • Iron & Board
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room
    • Parking
    • Towels Provided
    • Washing Machine
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Blender
    • Coffee Maker
    • Cookware
    • Full Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Refrigerator
    • Self Clean Oven
    • Toaster
  • Leisure_activities Attributes
    • photography
    • scenic drives
    • sight seeing
    • walking
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • ATM/bank
    • groceries
    • laundromat
    • massage therapist
    • medical services
  • Location_type Attributes
    • Village
  • Outside Attributes
    • Deck / Patio
    • Tennis
  • Pool_spa Attributes
    • Communal Pool
    • Indoor Pool
  • Room_subtype Attributes
    • bedroom
  • Sports_and_adventure_activities Attributes
    • cycling
    • fishing
    • fly fishing
    • freshwater fishing
    • hiking
    • hunting
    • mountain biking
    • skiing
    • swimming
    • tennis
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • non smoking only
    • pets considered
  • Arrival_day Attributes
    • flexible
  • Car Attributes
    • recommended
  • Dining Attributes
    • Dining Area
  • House_cleaning Attributes
    • Housekeeper Optional
  • Theme Attributes
    • Family
    • Sports & Activities
    • Tourist Attractions
  • Safety Attributes
    • Outdoor lighting
    • Smoke detectors
    • Carbon monoxide detector
    • Fire extinguisher
    • Emergency phone number: Medical
    • Emergency phone number: Police
    • Emergency phone number: Fire
  • Living Attributes
    • Fireplace
    • High Speed Internet
    • Ironing Board
    • Linens
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Wireless Internet
    • No Smoking
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Bank
    • Nearby Post Office
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Deck
    • Shared Hot Tub
    • Shared Pool
    • Tennis
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Near Ski Area
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Movie Theatres
    • Nearby Golf Course
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Nearby Medical Services
  • Culture Attributes
    • Near Summer Children's Theatre
    • Near Summer Theatre

Loading...

Terms

Reservation Rental Agreement

Please review the following Terms & Conditions to this reservation.


Reservations: Reservations made more than one month in advance of arrival are required to deposit half of total rental by check within 7 days or by credit card at time of reservation. The balance is due by check or credit cards 30 days prior to arrival. Reservations made less than 30 days prior to arrival must be paid in full by credit card at time of making the reservation. (Visa, MasterCard and Discover are accepted.) Provision for after business hours arrival may be made please call for details as this option is not available on line, an additional fee may be required.


Holding Over: Tenant agrees that occupancy of the premises beyond the stated ending date and time shall constitute a trespass. Holdover is exclusively by written consent of the Owner or Owner’s Agent. Tenant acknowledges status as a 'Guest' within the meaning of the Innkeeper Act of and is subject to removal at the end of the term contracted for herein. Nothing herein contained shall be construed to create a tenancy within the meaning of RSA540.


Security and Damages: A damage waiver fee is charged with every reservation and covers up to $300.00 of unintentional or accidental damage to accommodations or its contents that are timely reported. The damage waiver fee does not cover cost of extra cleaning, cleaning of carpets due to excessive soiling, pet damage, damage caused by excessive alcohol consumption, plumbing stoppages, damage that is due to reckless behavior, intentional damage or vandalism. Damages in excess of $300.00 are tenant's responsibility and tenant hereby authorizes charge of same to credit card on record.


Care of property: Tenant acknowledges that the premises and furnishings are in good order and repair with all appliances functioning and free from plumbing stoppages. Tenant further agrees to maintain the premises in a clean and sanitary manner and surrender the premises in as good condition as received, normal wear and tear excepted. Trash shall be removed to proper receptacles or dumpster and dishes washed and returned to their proper cupboard. Tenant acknowledges there may be locked closets on premises which are not a portion of this rental. The premises shall be used by no more than the advertised maximum occupancy. Tenant acknowledges that no more than two (2) parking places are authorized and vehicles not displaying the parking tag may be towed at the tenant's expense.


Pets: Pets are not allowed unless property is listed as 'pet friendly'. Only dogs shall be permitted. Cost of extra cleaning or treatment for pests constitutes intentional damage chargeable to credit card on record.


Telephone: Tenant acknowledges that only local phone service is provided. Long distance calls must be made with calling card.


Fireplaces: Fireplaces may not be available from June 1 until September 25. Firewood may not be supplied with rental depending on property.


Entry and inspection: Owner or owner's agent may enter the premises at reasonable times and with reasonable notice for purposes of inspection or to show the premises to a prospective tenant or purchaser or for making repairs.


Subletting: Tenant SHALL NOT assign or pledge this agreement or sublet the premises in whole or in part without the written consent of Owner. Subletting shall include housing more than the authorized number of occupants and may result in immediate eviction and termination of this agreement without refund of rent moneys and fees paid in advance.


Quiet Hours: Residential community quiet hours are between the hours of 10 PM and 6 AM. Guests causing a disturbance of neighbors during quiet hours are subject to immediate eviction and no return of funds.


Indemnification: Tenant agrees to save the Owner harmless from all liability, loss or damage arising from any action whatsoever by Tenant or Tenant's invitees. Owner shall not be liable for damage to or loss of property of any kind owned by the Tenant which may be lost, stolen, damaged or destroyed by fire, water, defective refrigeration, or otherwise while on the leased premises or in any storage space in the building, or for any personal injury, unless caused by negligence of Owner. Failure of appliances and services during tenancy will be cured in a timely manner as is commercially available in Lincoln, NH and no refunds or other compensation will be due to Tenant for such failures and/or construction noise, road construction, noisy neighbors, civic disturbances, weather, acts of war, or acts of God.


Cancellation: Cancellation must be in writing and received 30 days prior to arrival date in order to receive return of deposit less $35.00 service fee. Cancellation less than 30 days prior to arrival will result in forfeiture of all rent and/or deposits already paid. Deposit and prepaid rent may be insured with optional Vacation Rental Insurance offered according to the terms of third party contract. See for plan ICI320.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2019

Rate Period Nightly
Mar 22 to Apr 30 Min Stay 2 nights 243 USD
May 1 to Jun 13 Min Stay 2 nights 254 USD
Jun 14 to Aug 29 Min Stay 2 nights 292 USD
Aug 30 to Oct 20 Min Stay 2 nights 318 USD
Oct 21 to Oct 31 Min Stay 2 nights 292 USD
Nov 1 to Dec 19 Min Stay 2 nights 243 USD
Dec 20 to Dec 23 Min Stay 2 nights 376 USD
Dec 24, 2019 to Jan 1, 2020 Min Stay 4 nights 337 USD

2020

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 2 to Jan 16 Min Stay 2 nights 376 USD
Jan 21 to Feb 13 Min Stay 2 nights 376 USD
Feb 14 to Feb 23 Min Stay 4 nights 337 USD
Feb 24 to Mar 22 Min Stay 2 nights 376 USD
Mar 23 to Apr 30 Min Stay 2 nights 243 USD

Weekly

2019

Rate Period Weekly
Mar 22 to Apr 30 Min Stay 7 nights 1,000 USD
May 1 to Jun 13 Min Stay 7 nights 1,203 USD
Jun 14 to Aug 29 Min Stay 7 nights 1,383 USD
Aug 30 to Oct 20 Min Stay 7 nights 1,435 USD
Oct 21 to Oct 31 Min Stay 7 nights 1,383 USD
Nov 1 to Dec 19 Min Stay 7 nights 1,000 USD
Dec 24, 2019 to Jan 1, 2020 Min Stay 7 nights 2,023 USD

2020

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 2 to Jan 16 Min Stay 7 nights 1,580 USD
Jan 21 to Feb 13 Min Stay 7 nights 1,580 USD
Feb 14 to Feb 23 Min Stay 7 nights 2,023 USD
Feb 24 to Mar 22 Min Stay 7 nights 1,580 USD
Mar 23 to Apr 30 Min Stay 7 nights 1,000 USD

Long Term Stays

2019

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
May 1 to Jun 13 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,400 USD
Jun 14 to Aug 29 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,063 USD
Aug 30 to Oct 20 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,115 USD
Nov 1 to Dec 19 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,369 USD

2020

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Mar 23 to Apr 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,369 USD

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (1 raters)
Property condition (1 raters)
Location (1 raters)
Cleanliness (1 raters)
Services from rental manager (1 raters)
Recommend to Others (1 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Vacation stay at the Village iof Loon My family enjoyed our stay very much. We find the property in great condition, it has everything we need. It is very private but also close to everything we need.
Reviewed On: 7/9/2018
Our new baby's first vacation This was a very special vacation for myself, husband, daughter and son-in-law because after coming every year to the beautiful White Mountains this year we brought my new baby granddaughter (3 months old)! we have been coming for over thirty years! The hospitality of all the gals at the Loon Mountain Office is so wonderful, they go above and beyond to make sure our stay was so comfortable! The condo was clean, well stocked as usual and we just love it there! We had such a wonderful time, thank you all!!
Reviewed On: 9/1/2017
A lovely getaway! We had a wonderful vacation as we always do in the beautiful White Mtns! The rental we stayed in at Village of Loon was so clean, spacious and comfortable! Everything we needed was right there in the condo! I definitely recommend this lovely condo with five stars!
Reviewed On: 11/5/2016
Had a great time Went to Lincoln for our annual vacation.
Reviewed On: 10/20/2016
Stay Some of the Appliances did not work. Downstairs bedroom stove and refrigerator, some of the doors knobs were loose I had to put a bolt in the glider (chair) for it to function.
Reviewed On: 7/26/2017
Village of Loon Vacation This condo easily accommodated our family of 4 and our new Puppy! Plenty of room and extremely clean! Furniture and appliances are a bit outdated, but most everything worked and was very comfortable. The location just outside of Lincoln was perfect, we could get anywhere in a matter of minutes. Check in and check out were very easy and everyone was super friendly and helpful! The only issues were with the WiFi, never worked, and the parking could be interesting if all three units in the building were full at the same time. Overall, however, we had an awesome week in a great condo and we can't wait to go back again! Thank you!
Reviewed On: 8/13/2017
convenient condo! everything was excellent
Reviewed On: 11/8/2015
Loved it This was my second trip to this same condo and I'll probably do it again next year. It's in a great location and has plenty to offer. I'd recommend this place to anyone, especially those with a pet.
Reviewed On: 10/21/2015
It felted like coming home this place is the only way to go. <br/>
Reviewed On: 9/28/2015
Great vacation! This is<br/> our third year staying at this condo. We have had great times staying here. This is very private, has pleny of room equipped with everything needed. The only disappointing part is the parking being shared with the front condo and very narrow.all amenities are within walking distance. Overall I definitely would recommend this property.<br/>I would rate this a 5.<br/><br/><br/><br/><br/><br/><br/><br/> Response from Loon Reservation Service; Sunday, July 24, 2016 Thanks for the good review. Did you mean to click not to recommend it? It seems like you enjoyed your stay!
Reviewed On: 7/23/2016
loon vilage the best! it was perfect.
Reviewed On: 7/21/2016
Very good! We had a good time, thanks
Reviewed On: 9/6/2016
I can't wait to go next year, the accommodations were exceptional We had a great time, location was good, everything was close by. Clean and comfortable home.
Reviewed On: 8/31/2016
rental review very well care with good expierence
Reviewed On: 8/28/2016
love to stay at Village of Loonif going to the Loon Mt. Resort We love the condo, the convenience, the amenities and dealing with Loon Reservation Service. We had a very very minor problem with the stove and reported it. I am sure it has been fixed by now. We were surprised that no previous guests had reported it. We are very happy to stay here again.
Reviewed On: 10/5/2011
No Discounts for Many days. - Pretty expensive
Reviewed On: 9/8/2011
golf trip close to nearby courses.clean and comfortable<br/>place to stay.
Reviewed On: 9/27/2011
the best stay was really nice clean proffesional the bast stay i would and will do it again (in right area for minyan)
Reviewed On: 7/18/2012
Good vacation but I'll stay at a different location next time. Location across from Loon Mtn was great, but complex in on a hill and it was a steep walk after a day of hiking. Place clean ,needed repair ie. paint job, replace rotted wood structures, windows/doors, screens need replacement/repair.
Reviewed On: 8/19/2012
no words was exellent i have to tell that i never had so a exllent vacation as this time
Reviewed On: 8/14/2012
Pleasent we enjoyed the tranqill and quite environment Response from Loon Reservation Service; Friday, August 9, 2013 We're glad that you had a relaxing vacation!
Reviewed On: 8/4/2013
Needs updating but Great Spot! This condo was great in some things horrible in others which is why I listed it marginal. The kitchen was extremely well stocked with everything you could possibly need to cook. With that said, the unit is in need of some serious updating especially the threadbare carpet that is so thread bare it is dirty even when supposedly clean. The downstairs apartment has a bit of a mildew odor to it making it not good for allergy sufferers. The beds were in good shape as were the linens and pillows and the size of the unit was fantastic. A little updating - curtains and carpet, this place would probably rent for more. Response from Loon Reservation Service; Friday, August 9, 2013 We're glad that you enjoyed the home for the most part, and will pass on your comments to the homeowner.
Reviewed On: 8/9/2013
A Wonderful Stay The condo was terrific and the location was beautiful. My adult kids went to swimming and were the only ones in that huge pool, they still talk about the fun they had! Response from Loon Reservation Service; Wednesday, October 16, 2013 It's so nice when even the big kids have a fun time! We're glad that you all enjoyed your stay!
Reviewed On: 10/8/2013
Beautiful mountain location The house accommodated six people comfortably. the house was clean but a little run down- rusty radiators in the bathroom.The kitchen was well equipped with utensils and cooking implements. The stove had two rings not working. This was reported to the reservation service on checkout Response from Loon Reservation Service; Saturday, August 16, 2014 Thank you for your comments. We're glad that you join us every year with your group and are able to enjoy the mountain scenery here.
Reviewed On: 7/11/2014
NH Condo Had a great family vacation! 6 adults, 1 baby, and 2 dogs!
Reviewed On: 8/4/2014
Our family vacation 2014 We had a great stay. Our only problem was the parking area. To unpack and pack up was inconvenient. Our neighbors were wonderful and tols us it would be okay to park down further in the driveway. Other than that, everything was excellent.
Reviewed On: 7/14/2014
Quiet and cozy hideaway.... I showed up to a clean and comfortable space. We enjoyed early morning coffee on the porch and quiet evenings by the fireplace. Very relaxing and cozy setting for myself and my family. I would absolutely return.
Reviewed On: 9/17/2014
Excellent pet friendly Condo The condo was exactly as advertised. Very clean and the location was perfect
Reviewed On: 9/22/2015
Great time this is our second year renting the same condo<br/><br/>We all enjoyed everything very much, will definitely stay here again and also recommend to others.
Reviewed On: 7/18/2015
Review of Condo Overall our stay was great. No complaints
Reviewed On: 8/18/2015
we loved our little get away. close to everything. but quiet and peaseful
Reviewed On: 7/29/2008
our home away from home We have reserved this unit every year for countless years. We love the location and how well kept the unit it. The staff at Loon Reservation Service are a pleasure to deal with. We will be back!
Reviewed On: 9/23/2009
OUTSIDE LIGHTS BY THE DRIVEWAY DO NOT WORK, ALSO BACK BURNER ON STOVE BROKEN. IT WOULD BE NICE IF ONE CABINATE IN THE KITCHEN WAS EMPTY TO STORE FOOD.
Reviewed On: 8/5/2009
VOL is very very convenient to Loon Mt Resort and the LoonRes staff is so very very nice! Unfortunately the shower in one of the bathrooms was broken. We were surprised that that had slipped by the person who cleans the rooms and that no previous guest had reported it. When we reported it upon check-out ,the staff was very very nice and I am certain it will be fixed for the next guest. Otherwise there is nothing to complain about when dealing with Loon Reservation Service and we love staying in Village of Loon so that we can walk to Loon Mt.
Reviewed On: 9/22/2010
We were dissatisfied with the fact that there is no time for only men in the pool. We were dissatisfied with the fact that there is no time for only men in the pool.
Reviewed On: 8/15/2010
UNFORTANNLLY MY CHILD BECAME ILL AND MY WIFE WAS THREE DAYS IN HOSPITAL IN NH AND I LEFT A DAY EARLIER AND I WASN'T OFFERED ANY KIND OF COMPASATION OR ANY KIND OF CREDIT SO AS THE PLACE WAS VERY NICE BUT I DON'T FEEL WHEN I COME BACK OR WOULD RECOMMEND OTHER PEOPLE TO GO WITH LOON RES
Reviewed On: 9/2/2010
The best vacation EVER!! The only thing we were a bit disappointed in is that the location of the condo was EXTREMELY difficult to find from the map. The person at the reservation desk at the time (July 16th between 4-5 p.m.)was very rude when we called to get help. She said she was on another line and couldn't help us. We had to try many other properties before we finally found it on our own. We thought we had reserved the unit in the same building as our friends. It looked that way on the map when we made our reservation in December. Once we found the unit, we were EXTREMELY happy with the property!!! Just Beautiful and everyone else was very helpful and pleasant!!
Reviewed On: 7/26/2011
This was a very special vacation for myself, husband, daughter and son-in-law because after coming every year to the beautiful White Mountains this year we brought my new baby granddaughter (3 months old)! we have been coming for over thirty years! The hospitality of all the gals at the Loon Mountain Office is so wonderful, they go above and beyond to make sure our stay was so comfortable! The condo was clean, well stocked as usual and we just love it there! We had such a wonderful time, thank you all!!
Reviewed On: 9/1/2017
This condo easily accommodated our family of 4 and our new Puppy! Plenty of room and extremely clean! Furniture and appliances are a bit outdated, but most everything worked and was very comfortable. The location just outside of Lincoln was perfect, we could get anywhere in a matter of minutes. Check in and check out were very easy and everyone was super friendly and helpful! The only issues were with the WiFi, never worked, and the parking could be interesting if all three units in the building were full at the same time. Overall, however, we had an awesome week in a great condo and we can't wait to go back again! Thank you!
Reviewed On: 8/13/2017
Some of the Appliances did not work. Downstairs bedroom stove and refrigerator, some of the doors knobs were loose I had to put a bolt in the glider (chair) for it to function.
Reviewed On: 7/26/2017
We had a wonderful vacation as we always do in the beautiful White Mtns! The rental we stayed in at Village of Loon was so clean, spacious and comfortable! Everything we needed was right there in the condo! I definitely recommend this lovely condo with five stars!
Reviewed On: 11/5/2016
Went to Lincoln for our annual vacation.
Reviewed On: 10/20/2016
We had a good time, thanks
Reviewed On: 9/6/2016
We had a great time, location was good, everything was close by. Clean and comfortable home.
Reviewed On: 8/31/2016
very well care with good expierence
Reviewed On: 8/28/2016
This is<br/> our third year staying at this condo. We have had great times staying here. This is very private, has pleny of room equipped with everything needed. The only disappointing part is the parking being shared with the front condo and very narrow.all amenities are within walking distance. Overall I definitely would recommend this property.<br/>I would rate this a 5.<br/><br/><br/><br/><br/><br/><br/><br/>
Reviewed On: 7/23/2016
the best! it was perfect.
Reviewed On: 7/21/2016
everything was excellent
Reviewed On: 11/8/2015
This was my second trip to this same condo and I'll probably do it again next year. It's in a great location and has plenty to offer. I'd recommend this place to anyone, especially those with a pet.
Reviewed On: 10/21/2015
this place is the only way to go. <br/>
Reviewed On: 9/28/2015
The condo was exactly as advertised. Very clean and the location was perfect
Reviewed On: 9/22/2015
Overall our stay was great. No complaints
Reviewed On: 8/18/2015
this is our second year renting the same condo<br/><br/>We all enjoyed everything very much, will definitely stay here again and also recommend to others.
Reviewed On: 7/18/2015
I showed up to a clean and comfortable space. We enjoyed early morning coffee on the porch and quiet evenings by the fireplace. Very relaxing and cozy setting for myself and my family. I would absolutely return.
Reviewed On: 9/17/2014
Had a great family vacation! 6 adults, 1 baby, and 2 dogs!
Reviewed On: 8/4/2014
We had a great stay. Our only problem was the parking area. To unpack and pack up was inconvenient. Our neighbors were wonderful and tols us it would be okay to park down further in the driveway. Other than that, everything was excellent.
Reviewed On: 7/14/2014
The house accommodated six people comfortably. the house was clean but a little run down- rusty radiators in the bathroom.The kitchen was well equipped with utensils and cooking implements. The stove had two rings not working. This was reported to the reservation service on checkout
Reviewed On: 7/11/2014
The condo was terrific and the location was beautiful. My adult kids went to swimming and were the only ones in that huge pool, they still talk about the fun they had!
Reviewed On: 10/8/2013
This condo was great in some things horrible in others which is why I listed it marginal. The kitchen was extremely well stocked with everything you could possibly need to cook. With that said, the unit is in need of some serious updating especially the threadbare carpet that is so thread bare it is dirty even when supposedly clean. The downstairs apartment has a bit of a mildew odor to it making it not good for allergy sufferers. The beds were in good shape as were the linens and pillows and the size of the unit was fantastic. A little updating - curtains and carpet, this place would probably rent for more.
Reviewed On: 8/9/2013
we enjoyed the tranqill and quite environment
Reviewed On: 8/4/2013
Location across from Loon Mtn was great, but complex in on a hill and it was a steep walk after a day of hiking. Place clean ,needed repair ie. paint job, replace rotted wood structures, windows/doors, screens need replacement/repair.
Reviewed On: 8/19/2012
i have to tell that i never had so a exllent vacation as this time
Reviewed On: 8/14/2012
was really nice clean proffesional the bast stay i would and will do it again (in right area for minyan)
Reviewed On: 7/18/2012
We love the condo, the convenience, the amenities and dealing with Loon Reservation Service. We had a very very minor problem with the stove and reported it. I am sure it has been fixed by now. We were surprised that no previous guests had reported it. We are very happy to stay here again.
Reviewed On: 10/5/2011
close to nearby courses.clean and comfortable<br/>place to stay.
Reviewed On: 9/27/2011
The only thing we were a bit disappointed in is that the location of the condo was EXTREMELY difficult to find from the map. The person at the reservation desk at the time (July 16th between 4-5 p.m.)was very rude when we called to get help. She said she was on another line and couldn't help us. We had to try many other properties before we finally found it on our own. We thought we had reserved the unit in the same building as our friends. It looked that way on the map when we made our reservation in December. Once we found the unit, we were EXTREMELY happy with the property!!! Just Beautiful and everyone else was very helpful and pleasant!!
Reviewed On: 7/26/2011
Unfortunately the shower in one of the bathrooms was broken. We were surprised that that had slipped by the person who cleans the rooms and that no previous guest had reported it. When we reported it upon check-out ,the staff was very very nice and I am certain it will be fixed for the next guest. Otherwise there is nothing to complain about when dealing with Loon Reservation Service and we love staying in Village of Loon so that we can walk to Loon Mt.
Reviewed On: 9/22/2010
UNFORTANNLLY MY CHILD BECAME ILL AND MY WIFE WAS THREE DAYS IN HOSPITAL IN NH AND I LEFT A DAY EARLIER AND I WASN'T OFFERED ANY KIND OF COMPASATION OR ANY KIND OF CREDIT SO AS THE PLACE WAS VERY NICE BUT I DON'T FEEL WHEN I COME BACK OR WOULD RECOMMEND OTHER PEOPLE TO GO WITH LOON RES
Reviewed On: 9/2/2010
We were dissatisfied with the fact that there is no time for only men in the pool.
Reviewed On: 8/15/2010
We have reserved this unit every year for countless years. We love the location and how well kept the unit it. The staff at Loon Reservation Service are a pleasure to deal with. We will be back!
Reviewed On: 9/23/2009
OUTSIDE LIGHTS BY THE DRIVEWAY DO NOT WORK, ALSO BACK BURNER ON STOVE BROKEN. IT WOULD BE NICE IF ONE CABINATE IN THE KITCHEN WAS EMPTY TO STORE FOOD.
Reviewed On: 8/5/2009

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jul 28, 2015.
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Jul 20, 2019

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.
Lincoln Accommodations
2 Bedroom loft, 2 baths. Entrance in back to this quiet location. Master bedroom has a queen bed, the 2nd bedroom and loft each have 1 twin bed and 1 full bed. Wood burning fireplace. WiFi. W/D. AIR CONDITIONING in Living. Dog Friendly.. This multi-level townhouse is located at the Village of Loon Mountain far enough up the hill to enjoy the breeze and the view but close enough to walk to the pools and tennis courts. The side entrance gives a feeling of privacy and solitude within a community setting.

The entry level offers a bedroom with a twin bed and a full bed. Just outside the door of this bedroom is a full bath. Below the entry level is the lowest level of this vacation home offering the master bedroom suite with queen bed, full bath and access to a small deck. Located on the level above the entry is the main living level with kitchen, living area with flat screen TV, dining area and deck access. The upper-most level of the townhouse offers the spacious sleeping loft with a twin bed and a full bed.

Your stay includes membership in the Village Swim, Tennis and Fitness Club with two indoor pools, two outdoor pools, four Jacuzzis (one outdoors), sauna, exercise room and 12 tennis courts for your enjoyment. Nearby you will mountain biking, hiking and the scenic gondola sky-ride to the Summit of Loon Mountain.

Pool and fitness club may be unavailable for short periods due to mechanical or physical maintenance. Admittance may be denied for non-adherence to club rules.

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent
You wont be charged yet
🕔 24-Hour Confirmation

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Experience the difference, no waiting
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543